English Arabic
Uses the next background job available to completely remove the user's data.
Purge user data after a while.
Deletes user data after a grace period.
Grace period duration
One day
One week
One month
Error while changing require confirmation setting
Error while changing delay purge setting
Error while changing delay purge hours setting
Delete my account
Deleting your account will delete all your files and data from the apps you use, such as calendar and contacts.
Account marked for deletion
Your account has been disabled and the data will be removed shortly.
You are going to be redirected to the login page in a few seconds…
Email confirmation required
Please click the link into the email we've just sent you to finish deleting your account.
This action is irreversible!
After confirming the deletion of your account, you will be redirected to the login page.
You are the only user of this instance, you can't delete your account.