English Russian
Email confirmation
Require confirmation by email
Will require users to click a confirmation link sent by email to confirm their action.
Data purge
Users are not removed right away but disabled until a background job removed their data for good. In the meanwhile, admins can "save" users by enabling them back.
Purge user data as soon as possible.
Uses the next background job available to completely remove the user's data.
Purge user data after a while.
Deletes user data after a grace period.
Grace period duration
One day
One week
One month
Error while changing require confirmation setting
Error while changing delay purge setting
Error while changing delay purge hours setting
Delete my account
Deleting your account will delete all your files and data from the apps you use, such as calendar and contacts.
Account marked for deletion
Your account has been disabled and the data will be removed shortly.