Chinese (Simplified) (Lufi) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (196 entries)

[ctx: %1 days]
note: ($delay) (max_delay)
en: %1 days
zh_Hans: %1 天

[ctx: %1 invites you to send him/her files]
note: (stash('auth_user')
en: %1 invites you to send him/her files
zh_Hans: %1 邀请您给他发送文件

[ctx: %1 invites you to send him/her files through Lufi.]
note: (stash('auth_user')
en: %1 invites you to send him/her files through Lufi.
zh_Hans: %1 邀请您通过 Lufi 给他发送文件。

[ctx: %1 sent you files]
note: (stash('invitation')
en: %1 sent you files
zh_Hans: %1 向您发送了一个文件

[ctx: %1 used your invitation to send you files:]
note: (stash('invitation')
en: %1 used your invitation to send you files:
zh_Hans: %1 通过邀请向您发送了文件：

[ctx: %A %d %B %Y at %T]
en: %A %d %B %Y at %T
zh_Hans: %A %d %B %Y %T

[ctx: (max size: XXX)]
en: (max size: XXX)
zh_Hans: （大小上限：XXX）

[ctx: 1 year]
en: 1 year
zh_Hans: 1 年

[ctx: 24 hours]
en: 24 hours
zh_Hans: 24 小时

[ctx: :]
en: :
zh_Hans: ：

[ctx: Abort]
en: Abort
zh_Hans: 中止

[ctx: About]
en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

[ctx: Add a password to file(s)]
en: Add a password to file(s)
zh_Hans: 为文件设置密码

[ctx: Adding URLs not related to this Lufi instance to the mail body or subject is prohibited.]
en: Adding URLs not related to this Lufi instance to the mail body or subject is prohibited.
zh_Hans: 严禁将与此 Lufi 实例无关的网址加入到邮件正文或主题中。

[ctx: Are you sure you want to delete the selected invitations?]
en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected invitations?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除选中的邀请吗？

[ctx: Are you sure you want to resend the invitation mail for the selected invitations?]
en: Are you sure you want to resend the invitation mail for the selected invitations?
zh_Hans: 您确定要为选中的邀请重新发送邮件吗？

[ctx: As Lufi is a free software licensed under of the terms of the <a href="https://gnu.org/licenses/agpl.html" class="classic">AGPLv3</a>, you can install it on you own server. Have a look on the <a href="https://framagit.org/fiat-tux/hat-softwares/lufi/wikis/home" class="classic">Wiki</a> for the procedure.]
en: As Lufi is a free software licensed under of the terms of the <a href="https://gnu.org/licenses/agpl.html" class="classic">AGPLv3</a>, you can install it on you own server. Have a look on the <a href="https://framagit.org/fiat-tux/hat-softwares/lufi/wikis/home" class="classic">Wiki</a> for the procedure.
zh_Hans: Lufi 是基于 <a href="https://gnu.org/licenses/agpl.html" class="classic">AGPLv3</a> 协议的自由软件，您可以将其安装在自己的服务器上。请查看 <a href="https://framagit.org/fiat-tux/hat-softwares/lufi/wikis/home" class="classic">Wiki</a> 以了解详细信息。

[ctx: Asking for file part XX1 of %1]
note: (stash('nbslices')
en: Asking for file part XX1 of %1
zh_Hans: 正在请求文件第 XX1 / %1 部分

[ctx: Back to homepage]
en: Back to homepage
zh_Hans: 回到主页

[ctx: Bad CSRF token!]
en: Bad CSRF token!
zh_Hans: 损坏的 CSRF 令牌！

[ctx: Bad CSRF token.]
en: Bad CSRF token.
zh_Hans: 错误的 CSRF 令牌。

[ctx: Click here to refresh the page and restart the download.]
en: Click here to refresh the page and restart the download.
zh_Hans: 点击这里刷新页面并重新下载。

[ctx: Click on the following URL to upload files on Lufi:]
en: Click on the following URL to upload files on Lufi:
zh_Hans: 点击此链接上传文件到 Lufi：

[ctx: Click to open the file browser]
en: Click to open the file browser
zh_Hans: 点击打开文件浏览器

[ctx: Close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: Comma-separated email addresses]
en: Comma-separated email addresses
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址，以逗号分隔

[ctx: Compressing zip file…]
en: Compressing zip file…
zh_Hans: 正在压缩为 zip 文件…

[ctx: Copy all links to clipboard]
en: Copy all links to clipboard
zh_Hans: 复制所有链接到剪贴板

[ctx: Copy to clipboard]
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_Hans: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: Could not delete the file. You are not authenticated.]
en: Could not delete the file. You are not authenticated.
zh_Hans: 无法删除文件。您尚未认证。

[ctx: Could not find the file. Are you sure of the URL and the token?]
en: Could not find the file. Are you sure of the URL and the token?
zh_Hans: 找不到文件。您确定网址及令牌无误吗？

[ctx: Could not find the file. Are you sure of the URL?]
en: Could not find the file. Are you sure of the URL?
zh_Hans: 找不到文件。您确定网址无误吗？

[ctx: Counter]
en: Counter
zh_Hans: 下载次数

[ctx: Create a zip archive with the files before uploading?]
en: Create a zip archive with the files before uploading?
zh_Hans: 在上传前先将文件压缩成 zip 格式？

[ctx: Created at]
en: Created at
zh_Hans: 创建时间

[ctx: Delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: Delete at first download?]
en: Delete at first download?
zh_Hans: 第一次下载后删除？

[ctx: Delete selected files]
en: Delete selected files
zh_Hans: 删除选中文件

[ctx: Deletion link]
en: Deletion link
zh_Hans: 删除链接

[ctx: Don't worry: if a user begins to download the file before the expiration and the download ends after the expiration, he will be able to get the file.]
en: Don't worry: if a user begins to download the file before the expiration and the download ends after the expiration, he will be able to get the file.
zh_Hans: 无需担心：如果用户在失效前开始下载，并在失效后才下载完毕，他仍然能取得该文件。

[ctx: Download]
note: [to download], it's on a button
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: Download aborted.]
en: Download aborted.
zh_Hans: 下载已中止。

[ctx: Download link]
en: Download link
zh_Hans: 下载链接

[ctx: Drag and drop files in the appropriate area or use the traditional way to send files and the files will be chunked, encrypted and sent to the server. You will get two links per file: a download link, that you give to the people you want to share the file with and a deletion link, allowing you to delete the file whenever you want.]
en: Drag and drop files in the appropriate area or use the traditional way to send files and the files will be chunked, encrypted and sent to the server. You will get two links per file: a download link, that you give to the people you want to share the file with and a deletion link, allowing you to delete the file whenever you want.
zh_Hans: 拖动文件到指定区域或通过传统方式发送文件，文件会被分块、加密然后发送到服务器。每一个文件都会产生一条下载链接，用于分享给其他人下载文件，和一条删除链接，用于随时删除该文件。

[ctx: Drop files here]
en: Drop files here
zh_Hans: 拖动文件到这里

[ctx: Email address of your guest]
en: Email address of your guest
zh_Hans: 邀请对象的电子邮件地址

[ctx: Email body]
en: Email body
zh_Hans: 邮件正文

[ctx: Email subject]
en: Email subject
zh_Hans: 邮件主题

[ctx: Emails]
en: Emails
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: Encrypting part XX1 of XX2]
en: Encrypting part XX1 of XX2
zh_Hans: 正在加密第 XX1 / XX2 部分

[ctx: Error: the file existed but was deleted.]
en: Error: the file existed but was deleted.
zh_Hans: 错误：文件存在但已被删除。

[ctx: Error: the file has not been sent entirely.]
en: Error: the file has not been sent entirely.
zh_Hans: 错误：文件尚未完整发送。

[ctx: Error: unable to find the file. Are you sure of your URL?]
en: Error: unable to find the file. Are you sure of your URL?
zh_Hans: 错误：找不到文件。您确定网址无误吗？

[ctx: Expiration:]
en: Expiration:
zh_Hans: 有效期至：

[ctx: Expire at]
en: Expire at
zh_Hans: 有效期至

[ctx: Expires at]
en: Expires at
zh_Hans: 有效期至

[ctx: Export localStorage data]
en: Export localStorage data
zh_Hans: 导出本地存储数据

[ctx: File deleted]
en: File deleted
zh_Hans: 文件已删除

[ctx: File downloaded]
en: File downloaded
zh_Hans: 文件已下载

[ctx: File name]
en: File name
zh_Hans: 文件名称

[ctx: File uploaded]
en: File uploaded
zh_Hans: 文件已上传

[ctx: Files]
en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: Files deleted at first download]
en: Files deleted at first download
zh_Hans: 文件已在第一次下载后删除

[ctx: Files sent at]
en: Files sent at
zh_Hans: 文件发送自

[ctx: Files sent in invitation XX1 by XX2]
en: Files sent in invitation XX1 by XX2
zh_Hans: 文件由 XX2 通过 XX1 邀请发送

[ctx: Get the file]
en: Get the file
zh_Hans: 获取文件

[ctx: Get the source code on <a href="%1" class="classic">the official repository</a> or on its <a href="%2" class="classic">Github mirror</a>]
note: ('https://framagit.org/fiat-tux/hat-softwares/lufi', 'https://github.com/ldidry/lufi')
en: Get the source code on <a href="%1" class="classic">the official repository</a> or on its <a href="%2" class="classic">Github mirror</a>
zh_Hans: 在<a href="%1" class="classic">官方仓库</a>或 <a href="%2" class="classic">Github 镜像</a>上获取源代码

[ctx: Guest mail]
en: Guest mail
zh_Hans: 邀请对象邮件

[ctx: Hello %1,]
note: (ucfirst(stash('invitation')
en: Hello %1,
zh_Hans: 您好 %1，

[ctx: Hello,]
en: Hello,
zh_Hans: 您好，

[ctx: Hello,\n\nHere's some files I want to share with you:\n]
en: Hello,\n\nHere's some files I want to share with you:\n
zh_Hans: 您好，\n\n我希望与您分享一些文件：\n

[ctx: Here's some files]
en: Here's some files
zh_Hans: 与您分享的文件

[ctx: Hide hidden invitations]
en: Hide hidden invitations
zh_Hans: 不显示隐藏的邀请

[ctx: Hit Enter, then Ctrl+C to copy all the download links]
en: Hit Enter, then Ctrl+C to copy all the download links
zh_Hans: 按下回车键，然后按 Ctrl+C 复制所有下载链接

[ctx: Hit Enter, then Ctrl+C to copy the download link]
en: Hit Enter, then Ctrl+C to copy the download link
zh_Hans: 按下回车键，然后按 Ctrl+C 复制下载链接

[ctx: How does it work?]
en: How does it work?
zh_Hans: 它如何运作？

[ctx: How many days would you like the invitation to be valid?]
en: How many days would you like the invitation to be valid?
zh_Hans: 您希望邀请的有效期限为多少天？

[ctx: How to install the software on my server?]
en: How to install the software on my server?
zh_Hans: 怎样在我的服务器上安装此软件？

[ctx: How to report an illegal file?]
en: How to report an illegal file?
zh_Hans: 怎样举报非法文件？

[ctx: If you choose a delay, the file will be deleted after that delay.]
en: If you choose a delay, the file will be deleted after that delay.
zh_Hans: 如果您选择了有效期，则文件会在有效期限后删除。

[ctx: If you send the mail from this server, the links will be sent to the server, which may lower your privacy protection.]
en: If you send the mail from this server, the links will be sent to the server, which may lower your privacy protection.
zh_Hans: 如果您从此服务器寄出邮件，那么链接将会被发送到此服务器上，这会减弱您的隐私防护。

[ctx: Import localStorage data]
en: Import localStorage data
zh_Hans: 导入本地存储数据

[ctx: Important: more information on delays]
en: Important: more information on delays
zh_Hans: 重要：关于有效期的更多信息

[ctx: Information about delays]
en: Information about delays
zh_Hans: 有效期信息

[ctx: Invert selection]
en: Invert selection
zh_Hans: 反向选择

[ctx: Invitation resent to %1.<br> URL: %2]
note: ($i->guest_mail, $url)
en: Invitation resent to %1.<br> URL: %2
zh_Hans: 重新寄给 %1 的邀请。<br>网址：%2

[ctx: Invitation sent to %1.<br> URL: %2]
note: ($invitation->guest_mail, $url)
en: Invitation sent to %1.<br> URL: %2
zh_Hans: 寄给 %1 的邀请。<br>网址：%2

[ctx: Invite a guest]
en: Invite a guest
zh_Hans: 邀请对象

[ctx: It seems that the key in your URL is incorrect. Please, verify your URL.]
en: It seems that the key in your URL is incorrect. Please, verify your URL.
zh_Hans: 您网址包含的密钥似乎不正确。请检查您的网址。

[ctx: Javascript is disabled. You won't be able to use Lufi.]
en: Javascript is disabled. You won't be able to use Lufi.
zh_Hans: Javascript 被禁用。您无法使用 Lufi。

[ctx: Language]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: Latest commit of this instance: %1]
note: (sprintf('<a href="https://framagit.org/fiat-tux/hat-softwares/lufi/-/commit/%s" class="classic">%s</a>', stash('version')
en: Latest commit of this instance: %1
zh_Hans: 这个实例最近一次提交：%1

[ctx: Latest tag of this instance: %1]
note: (sprintf('<a href="https://framagit.org/fiat-tux/hat-softwares/lufi/-/releases/%s" class="classic">%s</a>', stash('version')
en: Latest tag of this instance: %1
zh_Hans: 这个实例最近一个标签：%1

[ctx: Login]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: Logout]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 注销

[ctx: Lufi is a free (as in free speech) file hosting software.]
en: Lufi is a free (as in free speech) file hosting software.
zh_Hans: Lufi 是一款自由的文件托管软件。

[ctx: Lufi recently changed its way to store files information.\n\nNo files have been found in the new localStorage location but we found files in the old one.\nDo you want to import those informations?\n\nPlease note that this is the only time that we will ask you this.]
en: Lufi recently changed its way to store files information.\n\nNo files have been found in the new localStorage location but we found files in the old one.\nDo you want to import those informations?\n\nPlease note that this is the only time that we will ask you this.
zh_Hans: Lufi 最近变更了保存文件信息的方式。\n\n在新的本地存储数据中找不到文件，但在旧的数据中发现文件。\n您是否想导入这些信息？\n\n请注意我们只会问您一次这个问题。

[ctx: Mail]
en: Mail
zh_Hans: 寄信

[ctx: My files]
en: My files
zh_Hans: 我的文件

[ctx: My invitations]
en: My invitations
zh_Hans: 我的邀请

[ctx: NB: this list includes the list of files that have already been sent to you.]
en: NB: this list includes the list of files that have already been sent to you.
zh_Hans: 注意：这份列表包含发送给您的文件。

[ctx: Name of the zip file]
en: Name of the zip file
zh_Hans: Zip 压缩文件的名称

[ctx: No enough space available on the server for this file (size: %1).]
note: (format_bytes($json->{size})
en: No enough space available on the server for this file (size: %1).
zh_Hans: 服务器没有足够的空间存放此文件（大小：%1）。

[ctx: No expiration delay]
en: No expiration delay
zh_Hans: 不设有效期

[ctx: Only the files sent with this browser will be listed here. This list is stored in localStorage: if you delete your localStorage data, you'll lose this list.]
en: Only the files sent with this browser will be listed here. This list is stored in localStorage: if you delete your localStorage data, you'll lose this list.
zh_Hans: 只有经当前浏览器发送的文件会被列在这里。这份列表仅存储在本地：若您删除了本地存储数据，就会丢失此列表。

[ctx: Password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: Please contact the administrator: %1]
note: (config('contact')
en: Please contact the administrator: %1
zh_Hans: 请联系管理员：%1

[ctx: Please wait while we are getting your file. We first need to download and decrypt all parts before you can get it.]
en: Please wait while we are getting your file. We first need to download and decrypt all parts before you can get it.
zh_Hans: 请耐心等候，在您收到文件之前我们先要下载并解密文件的所有部分。

[ctx: Please, check your credentials or your right to access this service: unable to authenticate.]
en: Please, check your credentials or your right to access this service: unable to authenticate.
zh_Hans: 请检查您的凭据或对于此服务的访问权限：无法验证身份。

[ctx: Privacy]
en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 隐私

[ctx: Purge expired files from localStorage]
en: Purge expired files from localStorage
zh_Hans: 清除本地存储数据中的过期文件

[ctx: Regards,]
en: Regards,
zh_Hans: 祝好，

[ctx: Regards.]
en: Regards.
zh_Hans: 祝好。

[ctx: Report file]
en: Report file
zh_Hans: 举报文件

[ctx: Resend invitation mail]
en: Resend invitation mail
zh_Hans: 重新发送邀请邮件

[ctx: Rows in purple mean that the invitations have expired.]
en: Rows in purple mean that the invitations have expired.
zh_Hans: 紫色行表示邀请已经过期。

[ctx: Rows in red mean that the files have expired and are no longer available.]
en: Rows in red mean that the files have expired and are no longer available.
zh_Hans: 红色行表示文件已经过期，无法再获取。

[ctx: Send all links by email]
en: Send all links by email
zh_Hans: 通过电子邮件发送所有链接

[ctx: Send the invitation]
en: Send the invitation
zh_Hans: 发送邀请

[ctx: Send with this server]
en: Send with this server
zh_Hans: 通过此服务器发送

[ctx: Send with your own mail software]
en: Send with your own mail software
zh_Hans: 通过您自己的邮件软件发送

[ctx: Sending part XX1 of XX2. Please, be patient, the progress bar can take a while to move.]
en: Sending part XX1 of XX2. Please, be patient, the progress bar can take a while to move.
zh_Hans: 正在发送第 XX1 / XX2 部分。请耐心等候，进度条可能需要一点时间才会变化。

[ctx: Share your files in total privacy on %1]
note: (url_for('/')
en: Share your files in total privacy on %1
zh_Hans: 在 %1 私密地分享您的文件

[ctx: Show hidden invitations]
en: Show hidden invitations
zh_Hans: 显示隐藏的邀请

[ctx: Show zip content]
en: Show zip content
zh_Hans: 显示 zip 文件内容

[ctx: Signin]
en: Signin
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: Sorry, the invitation doesn’t exist. Are you sure you are on the right URL?]
en: Sorry, the invitation doesn’t exist. Are you sure you are on the right URL?
zh_Hans: 抱歉，邀请不存在。您确定网址无误吗？

[ctx: Sorry, the uploading is currently disabled. Please try again later.]
en: Sorry, the uploading is currently disabled. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，上传暂时被禁用。请稍后再试。

[ctx: Sorry, uploading is disabled.]
en: Sorry, uploading is disabled.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，上传被禁用。

[ctx: Sorry, your invitation has expired or has been deleted.]
en: Sorry, your invitation has expired or has been deleted.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，您的邀请已过期或已被删除。

[ctx: Sorry, your invitation has expired or has been deleted. Please contact %1 to have another invitation.]
note: ($invit->auth_user_mail)
en: Sorry, your invitation has expired or has been deleted. Please contact %1 to have another invitation.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，您的邀请已过期或已被删除。请联系 %1 获取新邀请。

[ctx: The URLs of your files have been sent by email to %1.]
note: ($invitation->auth_user_mail)
en: The URLs of your files have been sent by email to %1.
zh_Hans: 您的文件网址已通过电子邮件发送给 %1。

[ctx: The administrator can only see the file's name, its size and its mimetype (what kind of file it is: video, text, etc.).]
en: The administrator can only see the file's name, its size and its mimetype (what kind of file it is: video, text, etc.).
zh_Hans: 管理员只能够看到文件的名称、大小以及媒体类型（视频、文本文件等）。

[ctx: The body of the mail must contain at least one URL pointing to a file hosted on this instance.]
en: The body of the mail must contain at least one URL pointing to a file hosted on this instance.
zh_Hans: 邮件正文至少要包含一个网址指向托管在当前实例的文件。

[ctx: The data has been successfully imported.]
en: The data has been successfully imported.
zh_Hans: 已成功导入数据。

[ctx: The email body can't be empty.]
en: The email body can't be empty.
zh_Hans: 邮件正文不能为空。

[ctx: The email subject can't be empty.]
en: The email subject can't be empty.
zh_Hans: 邮件主题不能为空。

[ctx: The expiration delay (%1) is not between 1 and %2 days.]
note: ($expire_at, $max_expire_at)
en: The expiration delay (%1) is not between 1 and %2 days.
zh_Hans: 有效期（%1）不在 1 到 %2 天之间。

[ctx: The file has already been deleted]
en: The file has already been deleted
zh_Hans: 文件已经被删除

[ctx: The files uploaded on a Lufi instance are encrypted before the upload to the server: the administrator of the server can not see the file's content.]
en: The files uploaded on a Lufi instance are encrypted before the upload to the server: the administrator of the server can not see the file's content.
zh_Hans: 上传到 Lufi 实例的文件在上传之前会先加密：服务器管理员无法查看文件内容。

[ctx: The following email addresses are not valid: %1]
note: (join(', ', @bad)
en: The following email addresses are not valid: %1
zh_Hans: 下列电子邮件地址无效：%1

[ctx: The guest email address (%1) is unvalid.]
note: ($guest_mail)
en: The guest email address (%1) is unvalid.
zh_Hans: 邀请对象的电子邮件地址（%1）无效。

[ctx: The invitation %1 can’t be deleted: it wasn’t created by you (%2).]
note: ($i->token, $c->current_user->{username})
en: The invitation %1 can’t be deleted: it wasn’t created by you (%2).
zh_Hans: 邀请 %1 无法被删除：它并非由您（%2）创建。

[ctx: The invitation %1 can’t be resent: %2 has already sent files.<br>Please create a new invitation.]
note: ($i->token, $i->guest_mail)
en: The invitation %1 can’t be resent: %2 has already sent files.<br>Please create a new invitation.
zh_Hans: 邀请 %1 无法重新发送：%2 已经发送文件。<br>请创建一份新邀请。

[ctx: The invitation %1 can’t be resent: it wasn’t created by you (%2).]
note: ($i->token, $c->current_user->{username})
en: The invitation %1 can’t be resent: it wasn’t created by you (%2).
zh_Hans: 邀请 %1 无法重新发送：它并非由您（%2）创建。

[ctx: The invitation %1 has been deleted.]
note: ($i->token)
en: The invitation %1 has been deleted.
zh_Hans: 邀请 %1 已被删除。

[ctx: The invitation mail will be send from your email address (%1).]
note: (stash('user_mail')
en: The invitation mail will be sent from your email address (%1).
zh_Hans: 邀请邮件会从您的电子邮件地址（%1）发出。

[ctx: The link(s) has been copied to your clipboard]
en: The link(s) has been copied to your clipboard
zh_Hans: 链接已经复制到您的剪贴板

[ctx: The link(s) of your file(s) will automatically be sent by mail to %1 (%2)]
note: (stash('invitation')
en: The link(s) of your file(s) will automatically be sent by mail to %1 (%2)
zh_Hans: 您的文件链接会自动通过邮件发送给 %1（%2）

[ctx: The links of your file(s) will automatically be sent by mail to %1.]
note: (stash('auth_user')
en: The link(s) of your file(s) will automatically be sent by mail to %1.
zh_Hans: 您的文件的链接会自动通过邮件发送给 %1。

[ctx: The mail has been sent.]
en: The mail has been sent.
zh_Hans: 邮件已发送。

[ctx: The original (and only for now) author is <a href="https://fiat-tux.fr" class="classic">Luc Didry</a>.]
en: The original (and only for now) author is <a href="https://fiat-tux.fr" class="classic">Luc Didry</a>.
zh_Hans: 最初（亦是至今唯一）的作者为 <a href="https://fiat-tux.fr" class="classic">Luc Didry</a>。

[ctx: The server was unable to find the file record to add your file part to. Please, contact the administrator.]
en: The server was unable to find the file record to add your file part to. Please, contact the administrator.
zh_Hans: 服务器找不到相应的文件记录来加入您的文件块。请联系管理员。

[ctx: This file has been deactivated by the admins. Contact them to know why.]
en: This file has been deactivated by the admins. Contact them to know why.
zh_Hans: 此文件已被管理员封禁。请联系他们了解详细信息。

[ctx: This invitation is normally hidden]
en: This invitation is normally hidden
zh_Hans: 此邀请通常会被隐藏

[ctx: This invitation is valid until %1.]
note: (stash('expires')
en: This invitation is valid until %1.
zh_Hans: 此邀请会一直有效直到 %1。

[ctx: This server sets limitations according to the file size. The expiration delay of your file will be the minimum between what you choose and the following limitations:]
en: This server sets limitations according to the file size. The expiration delay of your file will be the minimum between what you choose and the following limitations:
zh_Hans: 此服务器根据文件大小设置了上限。文件的有效期会被设置为您所选取选项与该上限间两者的最小值：

[ctx: Toggle visibility]
en: Toggle visibility
zh_Hans: 开关隐藏邀请

[ctx: URL]
en: URL
zh_Hans: 网址

[ctx: Unable to copy the link(s) to your clipboard]
en: Unable to copy the link(s) to your clipboard
zh_Hans: 无法复制链接到您的剪贴板

[ctx: Unable to download the file: too much unsuccessful attempts to open a websocket. Please, contact the administrator.]
en: Unable to download the file: too much unsuccessful attempts to open a websocket. Please, contact the administrator.
zh_Hans: 无法下载文件：多次尝试开启 websocket 失败。请联系管理员。

[ctx: Unable to get counter for %1. The file does not exists. It will be removed from your localStorage.]
note: ($short)
en: Unable to get counter for %1. The file does not exists. It will be removed from your localStorage.
zh_Hans: 无法获取 %1 的下载次数。该文件不存在。其将会从您的本地存储数据中移除。

[ctx: Unable to get counter for %1. The token is invalid.]
note: ($short)
en: Unable to get counter for %1. The token is invalid.
zh_Hans: 无法获取 %1 的下载次数。令牌无效。

[ctx: Unable to get counter for %1. You are not authenticated.]
note: ($short)
en: Unable to get counter for %1. You are not authenticated.
zh_Hans: 无法获取 %1 的下载次数。您尚未验证身份。

[ctx: Upload files]
en: Upload files
zh_Hans: 上传文件

[ctx: Upload generated zip file]
en: Upload generated zip file
zh_Hans: 上传生成的 zip 压缩文件

[ctx: Uploaded at]
en: Uploaded at
zh_Hans: 上传时间

[ctx: Uploaded files]
en: Uploaded files
zh_Hans: 已上传文件

[ctx: Version]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: Websocket communication error]
en: Websocket communication error
zh_Hans: Websocket 通信错误

[ctx: What is Lufi?]
en: What is Lufi?
zh_Hans: Lufi 是什么？

[ctx: Who wrote this software?]
en: Who wrote this software?
zh_Hans: 谁编写了这个软件？

[ctx: XXX file has been added to upload queue.]
en: XXX file has been added to upload queue.
zh_Hans: XXX 文件已被加入上传队列。

[ctx: You can invite someone to send you files through this Lufi instance even if they don’t have an account on it.]
en: You can invite someone to send you files through this Lufi instance even if they don’t have an account on it.
zh_Hans: 您可以邀请其他人通过此 Lufi 实例给您发送文件，而不需要注册帐号。

[ctx: You can see the list of your files by clicking on the "My files" link at the top right of this page.]
en: You can see the list of your files by clicking on the "My files" link at the top right of this page.
zh_Hans: 您可以点击「我的文件」选项查看您的文件列表。

[ctx: You can't add URLs that are not related to this instance (%1).]
note: ($orig_uri)
en: You can't add URLs that are not related to this instance (%1).
zh_Hans: 您无法添加与当前实例无关的网址（%1）。

[ctx: You can't add URLs that are not related to this instance.]
en: You can't add URLs that are not related to this instance.
zh_Hans: 您无法添加与当前实例无关的网址。

[ctx: You don't need to register yourself to upload files but be aware that, for legal reasons, your IP address will be stored when you send a file. Don't panic, this is normally the case for all sites on which you send files.]
en: You don't need to register yourself to upload files but be aware that, for legal reasons, your IP address will be stored when you send a file. Don't panic, this is normally the case for all sites on which you send files.
zh_Hans: 您无需注册即可上传文件，但需要注意，鉴于法律原因，在发送文件时您的 IP 地址会被记录。不必担忧，通常所有允许您发送文件的网站都会这样做。

[ctx: You don't seem to have a key in your URL. You won't be able to decrypt the file. Download canceled.]
en: You don't seem to have a key in your URL. You won't be able to decrypt the file. Download canceled.
zh_Hans: 您的网址似乎没有包含密钥。您无法解密此文件。下载已取消。

[ctx: You have attempted to leave this page. The download will be canceled. Are you sure?]
en: You have attempted to leave this page. The download will be canceled. Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 您正试图离开此页面。下载将会被取消。您确定要这样做？

[ctx: You have attempted to leave this page. The upload will be canceled. Are you sure?]
en: You have attempted to leave this page. The upload will be canceled. Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 您正试图离开此页面。上传将会被取消。您确定要这样做？

[ctx: You have been successfully logged out.]
en: You have been successfully logged out.
zh_Hans: 您已成功注销。

[ctx: You must give email addresses.]
en: You must give email addresses.
zh_Hans: 您必须填写电子邮件地址。

[ctx: Your browser does not have enough entropy to generate a strong encryption key. Please wait (it's better if you do things on your computer while waiting).]
en: Your browser does not have enough entropy to generate a strong encryption key. Please wait (it's better if you do things on your computer while waiting).
zh_Hans: 您的浏览器没有足够的信息熵来生成高强度密钥。请耐心等候（最好在等待时用电脑做点其它事情）。

[ctx: Your file is too big: %1 (maximum size allowed: %2)]
note: (format_bytes($json->{size})
en: Your file is too big: %1 (maximum size allowed: %2)
zh_Hans: 您的文件太大：%1（大小上限：%2）

[ctx: Your password is not valid. Please refresh the page to retry.]
en: Your password is not valid. Please refresh the page to retry.
zh_Hans: 您的密码无效。请刷新页面重新尝试。

[ctx: Zip content:]
en: Zip content:
zh_Hans: Zip 文件内容：

[ctx: between %1 and %2, the file will be kept %3 day(s).]
note: (format_bytes($keys[$i])
en: between %1 and %2, the file will be kept %3 day(s).
zh_Hans: 在 %1 至 %2 之间，文件会保留 %3 天。

[ctx: between %1 and %2, the file will be kept forever.]
note: (format_bytes($keys[$i])
en: between %1 and %2, the file will be kept forever.
zh_Hans: 在 %1 至 %2 之间，文件会永久保留。

[ctx: deadline:]
en: deadline:
zh_Hans: 有效期至：

[ctx: expires on XXX]
en: expires on XXX
zh_Hans: 在 XXX 到期

[ctx: for %1 and more, the file will be kept %2 day(s)]
note: (format_bytes($keys[$i])
en: for %1 and more, the file will be kept %2 day(s)
zh_Hans: 在 %1 及以上，文件会保留 %2 天

[ctx: for %1 and more, the file will be kept forever.]
note: (format_bytes($keys[$i])
en: for %1 and more, the file will be kept forever.
zh_Hans: 在 %1 及以上，文件会永久保留。

[ctx: no time limit]
en: no time limit
zh_Hans: 没有时间限制

[ctx: or]
en: or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: — %1 (%2), that will expire on %3]
note: ($e->{name}, format_bytes($e->{size})
en: — %1 (%2), that will expire on %3
zh_Hans: — %1（%2），会在 %3 到期
