Chinese (Traditional Han script) (joinpeertube) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (555 entries)

en: ...
zh_Hant: ⋯⋯

en: "It's outrageous and unconscionable: you're releasing a PeerTube version that doesn't contain the necessary tools to effectively manage videos claimed by rights holders, or to effectively manage the issue of online harassment in comments, or to effectively manage monetization through advertising, or to (insert here your request to PeerTube). It will never work! What do you intend to do about it?"
zh_Hant: 「這簡直是不可理喻：你們發布 PeerTube 版本時沒把必要的工具包含在內，那就像是不能有效地管理權利持有者所宣稱的影片，不能有效地管理留言中的線上騷擾問題，也不能有效地透過廣告管理來獲利，要不然就是不能【在此向 PeerTube 插入您的請求】。這些永遠都做不到！你們打算怎麼處理這些問題？」

en: %{ total } follower | %{ total } followers
zh_Hant[0]: %{ total } 位追蹤者

en: %{ total } result | %{ total } results
zh_Hant[0]: 有 %{ total } 項結果

en: %{total } subscription | %{total } subscriptions
zh_Hant[0]: 有 %{total } 個訂閱

en: %{total} result found | %{total} results found
zh_Hant[0]: 找到 %{total} 項結果

en: %{total} video | %{total} videos
zh_Hant[0]: %{total} 部影片

en: %{totalChannels} channel | %{totalChannels} channels
zh_Hant[0]: %{totalChannels} 個頻道

en: %{totalPlaylists} playlist | %{totalPlaylists} playlists
zh_Hant[0]: %{totalPlaylists} 條播放清單

en: %{totalVideos} video | %{totalVideos} videos
zh_Hant[0]: %{totalVideos} 部影片

en: %{videosCount} video | %{videosCount} videos
zh_Hant[0]: %{videosCount} 部影片

en: %{videosLength} video | %{videosLength} videos
zh_Hant[0]: %{videosLength} 部影片

en: <a href="#what-are-the-peertube-features-for-administrators">Yes it does!</a>
zh_Hant: <a href="#what-are-the-peertube-features-for-administrators">有的！</a>

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="/instances">Join a PeerTube community</a> depending on its topic, terms of services or code of conduct
zh_Hant: 依據主題、服務條款或行為準則來<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="/instances">加入 PeerTube 社群</a>

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org">PeerTube documentation website</a> development and maintenance;
zh_Hant: 開發並維護 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org">PeerTube 文件網站</a>；

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/following-instances#automatically-follow-other-instances">Automatically follow</a> instances from a public index
zh_Hant: 從公開索引<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/following-instances#automatically-follow-other-instances">自動追蹤</a>實例

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/channel-sync#how-to-program-a-new-import-automation-synchronization">Automatically synchronize</a> a remote channel or playlist
zh_Hant: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/channel-sync#how-to-program-a-new-import-automation-synchronization">自動同步</a>遠端頻道或播放清單

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#publish-a-live">Publish live videos</a> in PeerTube using your favorite RTMP compatible software (OBS, Restream, ffmpeg...)
zh_Hant: 用您最喜愛且與 RTMP 相容的軟體（OBS、Restream、ffmpeg⋯⋯）在 PeerTube 中<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#publish-a-live">發布直播影片</a>

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#upload-a-new-version-of-a-video">Upload a new version of the video</a> (this option must be enabled by your administrator)
zh_Hant: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#upload-a-new-version-of-a-video">上傳新版本的影片</a>（此選項必須由您的管理員啟用）

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/search">Search</a> local or remote videos, channels and playlists
zh_Hant: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/search">搜尋</a>本地或遠端的影片、頻道和播放清單

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/setup-account#account-import-export">Export all your data (videos, settings, channels...)</a> to an archive file and import it on another PeerTube platform!
zh_Hant: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/setup-account#account-import-export">匯出您所有的資料（影片、設定、頻道……）</a>到封存檔中，並在其他 PeerTube 平台上匯入！

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/watch-video">Share</a> the video or the playlist URL/embed with attributes (automatically start/stop at, loop enabled, muted...)
zh_Hant: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/watch-video">分享</a>影片或播放清單的 URL／嵌入屬性（自動開始／停止、啟用循環播放、靜音⋯⋯）

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://instances.joinpeertube.org">PeerTube instances index</a> development and maintenance;
zh_Hant: 開發並維護 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://instances.joinpeertube.org">PeerTube 實例索引</a>；

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://joinpeertube.org">Official PeerTube website</a> development and maintenance;
zh_Hant: 開發並維護 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://joinpeertube.org">PeerTube 官方網站</a>；

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://packages.joinpeertube.org/api/v1/ping">PeerTube plugins index</a> development and maintenance;
zh_Hant: 開發並維護 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://packages.joinpeertube.org/api/v1/ping">PeerTube 外掛程式索引</a>；

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://search.joinpeertube.org/">PeerTube videos/channels search index</a> development and maintenance;
zh_Hant: 開發並維護 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://search.joinpeertube.org/">PeerTube 影片／頻道搜尋索引</a>；

en: <em>PeerTube news!</em> content licensed under %{ under }
zh_Hant: <em>PeerTube 新聞！</em>的內容係採用 %{ under } 授權

en: <strong>Broadcast a live stream</strong> on platforms that allow it
zh_Hant: 在允許的平臺上<strong>進行線上直播</strong>

en: <strong>Browse PeerTube content</strong> with SepiaSearch
zh_Hant: 使用 SepiaSearch <strong>瀏覽 PeerTube 內容</strong>

en: <strong>Create several channels</strong> to group your videos by theme: a channel for piano, a channel for ecology...
zh_Hant: <strong>多建立幾個頻道</strong>再依主題對影片進行歸類：鋼琴頻道，生態頻道⋯⋯

en: <strong>Customize your instance</strong> by creating your own custom theme and taking advantage of <a class="jpt-router-link" target="_blank" href="/plugins-selection">the many plugins</a> created by the community.
zh_Hant: 可以自行建立自訂的佈景主題和利用社群建立的<a class="jpt-router-link" target="_blank" href="/plugins-selection">許多種外掛程式</a>來<strong>自定您的實例</strong>。

en: <strong>Define your own moderation rules</strong>
zh_Hant: <strong>規定您自己的調解規則</strong>

en: <strong>Every contribution,</strong> even the smallest, allows us to continue developing PeerTube. You think our project is going in the right direction? Please make a donation!
zh_Hant: <strong>每一項貢獻——</strong>即使是微薄的貢獻——都能讓我們繼續開發 PeerTube。您覺得我們的專案有朝著正道發展嗎？請捐助我們！

en: <strong>Gain visibility</strong> thanks to the concept of federation!
zh_Hant: 託聯邦理念的福才能<strong>提升知名度</strong>！

en: <strong>I'm getting started</strong> on PeerTube
zh_Hant: <strong>我正要開始使用</strong> PeerTube

en: <strong>Import your videos</strong> from another website like YouTube or Vimeo, or directly from a file
zh_Hant: 從 YouTube 或 Vimeo 等其他網站<strong>匯入您的影片</strong>，或直接匯入影片檔案

en: <strong>Invite different people to create their channel</strong> to post their videos, or to help you to moderate the platform
zh_Hant: <strong>邀請不同的人來建立頻道</strong>、刊出他們的影片，或幫您調解平臺

en: <strong>Join a community</strong> and communicate directly with the platform owners
zh_Hant: <strong>加入社群</strong>並直接與平臺的所有者交流

en: <strong>Moreover, PeerTube does not depend on any advertising and does not track you!</strong>
zh_Hant: <strong>而且，PeerTube 不依靠任何廣告，也不會追蹤您！</strong>

en: <strong>PeerTube 1.1</strong> added bulk actions in the admin users table and instance/account muting;
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 1.1</strong> 在使用者管理表中新增了大量動作和實例／帳號靜音的功能；

en: <strong>PeerTube 1.2</strong> added the ability to unfederate a video on blacklist; the notification system now shows reports, and new users;
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 1.2</strong> 新增了能解除聯播影片的黑名單；通知系統現在可以顯示回報與新的使用者；

en: <strong>PeerTube 1.3</strong> added the possibility for admins to automatically quarantine new videos for new/untrusted users until a moderator reviews it. The instance's followers management was also reworked: UI is improved, follows can be denied;
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 1.3</strong> 新增了管理員為新的／不受信任的使用者自動隔離新影片的可能性，直到調解員審核為止。也重新設計了實例的追蹤者管理：改善了使用者介面、可以拒絕追蹤；

en: <strong>PeerTube 1.4</strong> added a plugin system, and made sure plugins can for instance automatically blacklist videos or reject comments based on any rule (similar to Pleroma MRF);
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 1.4</strong> 新增了外掛程式系統，並確保外掛程式可以自動將影片加入黑名單，或是根據任何規則拒絕留言（類似於 Pleroma MRF）；

en: <strong>PeerTube 2.0</strong> setup now asks the admin to answer questions regarding their moderation policy and dedication to it. Make a feature to automatically follow a public index of PeerTube instances part of core PeerTube, instead of leaving admins to script it themselves. This allows instance administrators to automatically follow instances of a "follow list" of their choice; a list which is self-hostable, so that communities can grow at their own pace;
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 2.0</strong> 設定現在要求管理員回答關於他們的審核政策與奉獻精神的問題。製作一個功能來自動遵循核心 PeerTube 的一部分 PeerTube 站台的公開索引，而不是讓管理員自己編寫指令稿。這允許站台管理員自動追蹤他們選擇的「追蹤清單」中的站台；一個可自架的清單，讓社群可以按照自己的節奏發展；

en: <strong>PeerTube 2.1</strong> added an <em>internal</em> privacy mode to videos (such videos won't be shared outside of the instance), and added quick access to moderation tools below the comments and hooks to create registration plugins (geoblocking or captchas for example); some third-party plugins already demonstrate this ability. This release also put emphasis on describing moderation features within the interface: warnings for features that might increase moderation work like autofollow, and descriptions to the action dropdowns.
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 2.1</strong> 為影片新增了<em>內部</em>隱私模式（此類影片無法在站台外分享），並在留言下方新增了快速存取審核工具與掛鉤建立註冊外掛程式（例如地理封鎖或驗證碼）；一些第三方外掛程式已經展示了這種功能。此版本還著重於描述介面中的審核功能：對可能增加審核工作的功能（如自動追蹤）的警告，以及對操作下拉式選單的描述。

en: <strong>PeerTube 2.2</strong> greatly improved video abuses management (search, abuses display, actions on the video or account etc), added moderation hooks and helpers in the plugins API and Framasoft developed an experimental <em>Auto mute</em> plugin based on public lists.
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 2.2</strong> 大大改進了影片濫用管理（搜尋、濫用顯示、對影片或帳號的操作等），在外掛程式 API 中新增了審核掛鉤與小幫手程式，而 Framasoft 開發了一個實驗性的<em>自動靜音</em>以公開清單為基礎的外掛程式。

en: <strong>PeerTube 2.3</strong> improved the report modal and added predefined reasons selection. This version made it possible to delete all the comments of an account and Framasoft developed an experimental <em>Auto block videos</em> plugin based on public lists.
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 2.3</strong> 改進了回報模式並新增了預先定義的原因選擇。此版本可以刪除帳號的所有留言，而 Framasoft 開發了一個以公共清單為基礎的實驗性<em>自動封鎖影片</em>外掛程式。

en: <strong>PeerTube 2.4</strong> added ability to report accounts and comments, a messaging system between the local reporter of an abuse and moderators, and an abuse management view for users.
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 2.4</strong> 增加了回報帳號與留言的功能、本地濫用行為回報者與審核員之間的訊息傳遞系統，以及使用者的濫用行為管理檢視。

en: <strong>PeerTube 3.0</strong> added a dedicated view to manage comments of the instance (list, filter, remove in bulk etc).
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 3.0</strong> 新增了一個專門的檢視來管理站台的留言（列表、過濾、大量刪除等）。

en: <strong>PeerTube allows you to create your own video platform,</strong> in complete independence.
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 能讓您建立自己的影片平臺，</strong>完全獨立自主。

en: <strong>PeerTube belongs to you. At any time, you can help us <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://ideas.joinpeertube.org/">to improve PeerTube</a></strong> with your ideas, suggestion or by modifying the source code yourself.
zh_Hant: <strong>PeerTube 屬於任何人。</strong>您隨時都可以用您的點子、建議或自己修改的原始碼來幫助我們<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://ideas.joinpeertube.org/">改善 PeerTube</a>。

en: <strong>PeerTube is not subject to the monopoly</strong> of any company
zh_Hant: 任何公司的<strong>壟斷都影響不了 Peertube</strong>

en: <strong>Questions?</strong> We guide you!
zh_Hant: <strong>有問題？</strong>讓我們指導你！

en: <strong>Reduce bandwidth consumption</strong> by using P2P
zh_Hant: 使用 P2P 來<strong>減少頻寬消耗</strong>

en: <strong>Share your passions</strong> on a platform that suits you
zh_Hant: 在適合你的平臺上<strong>分享你的熱情</strong>

en: <strong>Translate the texts</strong> of the platform
zh_Hant: 翻譯平臺的<strong>文句</strong>

en: <strong>What do we find</strong>, on PeerTube?
zh_Hant: 在 PeerTube 上<strong>能找到什麼</strong>？

en: <strong>With PeerTube, you don't have to please to the algorithms</strong> by artificially altering your content: PeerTube platforms are managed and moderated by humain beings like you and us, not by robots.
zh_Hant: <strong>有了 PeerTube，您不必再透過人為修改內容來取悅演算法</strong>：PeerTube 平臺不是由機器人，而是由您和我們這些有情眾生管理和調解的。

en: 1 vCore
zh_Hant: 1 個虛擬核心

en: 1.5 GB of RAM
zh_Hant: 1.5 GB 的記憶體

en: 1.5 GB of RAM should be plenty for a basic PeerTube instance, which usually takes at most 500 MB in RAM.
zh_Hant: 對於基本的 PeerTube 的站台來說，1.5 GB 的記憶體應該夠用了，通常只會使用到最多 500 MB 的記憶體。

en: 1Gbit/s upload network speed
zh_Hant: 網路上傳速度 1Gbit/秒

en: 20Mbit/s upload network speed
zh_Hant: 網路上傳速度 20Mbit/秒

en: 4 GB of RAM
zh_Hant: 4 GB 的記憶體

en: 4 vCore
zh_Hant: 4 個虛擬核心

en: 8 GB of RAM
zh_Hant: 8 GB 的記憶體

en: 8 vCore
zh_Hant: 8 個虛擬核心

en: A federation of interconnected hosting providers
zh_Hant: 互聯的託管服務聯邦

en: A few questions to discover PeerTube
zh_Hant: 有助於深入了解 PeerTube 的提問

en: A free software to take back control of your videos! With more than %{ videos } hosted videos, viewed more than %{ views } millions times and %{ users } users, PeerTube is the decentralized free software alternative to videos platforms developed by Framasoft
zh_Hant: 讓您取回影片主導權的自由軟體！PeerTube 這個影片平臺是由 Framasoft 所開發的去中心化自由軟體替代方案，託管了超過 %{ videos } 支影片，並有超過 %{ users } 的使用者與 %{ views } 的觀看量

en: A rough estimate of a traditional server's video streaming network capacity is usually quite straightforward.
zh_Hant: 要粗略估計傳統伺服器的影片串流網路容量通常都很單純。

en: Activism
zh_Hant: 行動主義

en: Add <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#captions">subtitles</a>
zh_Hant: 新增<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#captions">字幕</a>

en: Add <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#chapters">chapters</a>
zh_Hant: 新增<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#chapters">章節</a>

en: Add ability for your users to publish a replay of live videos
zh_Hant: 賦予您的使用者發布直播影片的能力

en: Administrators have full control of the content they accept and they decide whether sensitive content (violence, pornography etc.) is displayed by default or not.
zh_Hant: 管理員可以完全控制他們接受的內容，以及決定是否要預設顯示敏感內容（暴力、色情等）。

en: Also, Framasoft hosts and promotes only one PeerTube search index: <a href="https://sepiasearch.org" target="_blank">https://sepiasearch.org</a>
zh_Hant: 此外，Framasoft 也僅託管和推廣一款 PeerTube 搜尋索引：<a href="https://sepiasearch.org" target="_blank">https://sepiasearch.org</a>

en: An alternative to Big Tech's video platforms
zh_Hant: 科技巨擘們的影片平臺替代方案

en: An ethical and open source <strong>digital common</strong>
zh_Hant: 合乎道德且開源的<strong>數位共享</strong>

en: An open code under a free/libre license
zh_Hant: 在自由授權下的開放程式碼

en: and updated on
zh_Hant: 建立並更新於

en: Animals
zh_Hant: 動物

en: Apply for an account
zh_Hant: 申請帳號

en: Approve accounts in ~1 day | Approve accounts in ~%{ days } days
zh_Hant[0]: 在%{ days }天後核准帳號

en: Are there any inappropriate videos on PeerTube?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 上有任何不適當的影片嗎？

en: Are you looking for <strong>videos or channels?</strong> Go to <router-link to="/browse-content">this page</router-link>.
zh_Hant: 在尋找<strong>影片或頻道嗎？</strong>前往<router-link to="/browse-content">此頁面</router-link>看看。

en: Art
zh_Hant: 藝術

en: Assign <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/moderation">moderator/admin</a> roles
zh_Hant: 指派<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/moderation">調解員／管理員</a>的角色

en: At least 1GB
zh_Hant: 至少 1GB

en: At least 20GB
zh_Hant: 至少 20GB

en: At least 50GB
zh_Hant: 至少 50GB

en: At least 5GB
zh_Hant: 至少 5GB

en: At the moment, you can't deploy multiple PeerTube nodes behind a load balancer.
zh_Hant: 目前，您無法在負載平衡器後部署多個 PeerTube 節點。

en: Automatically block videos from untrusted users awaiting a review by moderators
zh_Hant: 在調解員審閱前自動封鎖不受信任的使用者的影片

en: Automatically filter videos depending on many criteria (language, category, live/VOD etc)
zh_Hant: 依據不同的標準（語言、分類、直播／隨選視訊等）自動過濾影片

en: Automatically resume videos from the last time you watched them
zh_Hant: 自動從您上次沒看完的地方播放影片

en: Ban local users, mute accounts or instances
zh_Hant: 阻擋本地使用者、靜音帳號或實例

en: Bandwidth: can be mitigated using <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/following-instances#instances-redundancy">PeerTube redundancy system</a> and cache servers that serve video static files in front of your PeerTube instance
zh_Hant: 頻寬：可以使用<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/following-instances#instances-redundancy">PeerTube 冗餘系統</a>和在您的 PeerTube 實例前提供影片靜態檔案的快取伺服器來降低

en: Become a part of the broadcasting of the videos you are watching
zh_Hant: 一起廣播您正在觀賞的影片

en: Being free doesn't mean being above the law! Each PeerTube hosting provider can decide on its own general conditions of use, abiding by their local laws.
zh_Hant: 自由並不代表可以凌駕於法律之上！每位 PeerTube 主機提供者都可以根據當地法律自行決定公眾的使用條件。

en: Block specific videos and specify a reason
zh_Hant: 封鎖特定影片並指明原因

en: Blur
zh_Hant: 模糊

en: Brand your channel using a dedicated name, a banner and an avatar
zh_Hant: 用專屬名稱、橫幅和大頭照為您的頻道打上品牌

en: Broadcast a message to users using a banner
zh_Hant: 使用橫幅向使用者廣播訊息

en: Browse content
zh_Hant: 瀏覽內容

en: Browse PeerTube content
zh_Hant: 瀏覽 PeerTub 內容

en: But some pars of PeerTube can be horizontally scaled to bypass the following limits, as described in our <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain/configuration#scalability">scalability guide</a>:
zh_Hant: 但是 PeerTube 的某些部份可以水平擴充以繞過以下限制，請參見我們的<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain/configuration#scalability">可擴縮性指南</a>：

en: But what if you need to serve more users? That's where PeerTube's federation feature shines. If other PeerTube instances following yours, chances are they have decided to mirror part of your instance!
zh_Hant: 但如果您需要為更多使用者服務呢？這就是 PeerTube 的聯邦功能的非凡之處。如果其他的 PeerTube 實例正在追蹤您的實例，那他們就很可能會幫忙鏡像您一部分的實例！

en: By default, a view is counted after 10 seconds of viewing (or 50% of the video duration if the duration is less than 10 seconds).
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，觀看次數在觀看10秒後進行計數（如果時長短於10秒，則為影片時長的 50%）。

en: Català
zh_Hant: 加泰蘭文（Català）

en: Čeština
zh_Hant: 捷克文（Čeština）

en: Change interface language
zh_Hant: 變更介面語言

en: Channel created on platform
zh_Hant: 頻道所屬的平臺

en: Check the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api/rest-reference.html">REST API documentation</a>
zh_Hant: 查看 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api/rest-reference.html">REST API 文件</a>

en: Check the complete <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api/plugins">plugin/theme documentation</a>
zh_Hant: 查看完整的<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api/plugins">外掛程式／佈景主題文件</a>

en: Check your watch history in a dedicated page
zh_Hant: 在您專屬的頁面中查看觀看記錄

en: Choose <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#video-confidentiality-options-what-do-they-mean">video privacy</a>: public, unlisted, password protected, internal or private
zh_Hant: 選擇<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#video-confidentiality-options-what-do-they-mean">影片隱私程度</a>：公開、不列出、密碼保護、內部或私人

en: Choose a PeerTube theme to change the look and feel of the interface
zh_Hant: 挑選 PeerTube 佈景主題來改變介面的外觀

en: Choose default user settings (NSFW policy, comments/download/P2P enabled, etc)
zh_Hant: 選擇預設的使用者設定（NSFW 原則、留言／下載／啟用 P2P 等）

en: Choose subtitles, playback speed or video resolution in the player settings
zh_Hant: 在播放器設定中選擇字幕、播放速度或影片解析度

en: Choose to <strong>automatically display videos</strong> uploaded on other PeerTube instances, thanks to the federation
zh_Hant: 選擇已上傳到其他 PeerTube 實例上要<strong>自動顯示的影片</strong>，這要歸功於聯邦

en: Choose your autoplay policy
zh_Hant: 選擇您的自動播放原則

en: Comedy
zh_Hant: 喜劇

en: Comment, reply and rate videos using PeerTube or an ActivityPub compatible software (Mastodon, Pleroma...)
zh_Hant: 使用 PeerTube 或與 ActivityPub 相容的軟體（Mastodon、Pleroma⋯⋯）來對影片留言、回覆和評分

en: Communicate with the streamer and other viewers using the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://livingston.frama.io/peertube-plugin-livechat/">livechat PeerTube plugin</a>
zh_Hant: 使用<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://livingston.frama.io/peertube-plugin-livechat/">即時聊天 PeerTube 外掛程式</a>與主播及其他觀眾進行交流

en: Communicate with your viewers using the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://livingston.frama.io/peertube-plugin-livechat/">livechat PeerTube plugin</a>
zh_Hant: 使用<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://livingston.frama.io/peertube-plugin-livechat/">即時聊天 PeerTube 外掛程式</a>與觀眾交流

en: Consequently, PeerTube development and/or management of websites associated with the PeerTube project (<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://joinpeertube.org">joinpeertube.org</a>, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://instances.joinpeertube.org">instances.joinpeertube.org</a>, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://search.joinpeertube.org/">search.joinpeertube.org</a>, etc.) may not please everyone (in particular because of different ideas, ideologies of cultures).
zh_Hant: 因此，開發和／或管理 PeerTube 及其專案相關的網站（<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://joinpeertube.org">joinpeertube.org</a>、<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://instances.joinpeertube.org">instances.joinpeertube.org</a>、<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://search.joinpeertube.org/">search.joinpeertube.org</a> 等）可能無法令所有人都滿意（特別是因為不同的思想和文化觀念）。

en: Contact Framasoft
zh_Hant: 與 Framasoft 聯絡

en: Contribute
zh_Hant: 貢獻

en: Contribute on PeerTube
zh_Hant: 為 PeerTube 做出貢獻

en: Control the PeerTube player embed using the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api/embed-player">embed API</a>
zh_Hant: 使用<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api/embed-player">嵌入 API</a> 來控制嵌入的 PeerTube 播放器

en: Create <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/library#video-channels">multiple channels</a> inside your account to group your videos by topic
zh_Hant: 用您的帳號<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/library#video-channels">多建立幾個頻道</a>，依主題對您的影片進行歸類

en: Create an account
zh_Hant: 建立帳號

en: Create my account on an existing PeerTube platform
zh_Hant: 在現有的 PeerTube 平臺上建立我的帳號

en: Create my own PeerTube platform
zh_Hant: 建立我自己的 PeerTube 平臺

en: Create permanent lives to stream multiple times inside the same live (URL doesn't change for the viewers)
zh_Hant: 建立永久直播，在同一場直播中多次分段串流（觀眾的 URL 不會改變）

en: Create public <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/library#playlist">playlists</a> assigned to your channel to organize your content or remote videos
zh_Hant: 在您頻道中建立公開的<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/library#playlist">播放清單</a>，以安排您的內容或遠端影片

en: Create your own homepage using markdown or HTML
zh_Hant: 使用 Markdown 或 HTML 來建立您的首頁

en: Created by
zh_Hant: 由

en: Creating and administering your own PeerTube platform will allow you to:
zh_Hant: 建立和管理自己的 PeerTube 平臺可以讓您：

en: Customize ffmpeg live transcoding profile using PeerTube plugins
zh_Hant: 使用 PeerTube 外掛程式自訂 ffmpeg 直播轉碼設定檔

en: Customize ffmpeg transcoding profile using PeerTube plugins
zh_Hant: 使用 PeerTube 外掛程式自訂 ffmpeg 轉碼設定檔

en: Customize the interface
zh_Hant: 自訂介面

en: Cut, add a watermark, an intro/outro to your videos directly from the web interface using the PeerTube studio
zh_Hant: 使用 PeerTube 工作室直接從網頁介面剪輯、新增水印、介紹/結尾到您的影片

en: Deutsch
zh_Hant: 德文

en: Develop a PeerTube <strong>plugin/theme</strong>
zh_Hant: 開發 PeerTube <strong>外掛程式／佈景主題</strong>

en: Develop plugins and themes using the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/contribute/plugins">getting started guide</a>
zh_Hant: 使用<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/contribute/plugins">入門指南</a>來開發外掛程式和佈景主題

en: Develop the <strong>software</strong>
zh_Hant: <strong>軟體</strong>開發

en: developed by
zh_Hant: 開發自

en: Development of new features and software maintenance;
zh_Hant: 開發新功能及軟體維護；

en: Discover more content
zh_Hant: 探索更多內容

en: Discover our recommendations selected among the <strong>%{ videos } videos</strong> and the <strong>%{ platforms } platforms</strong> of the PeerTube network
zh_Hant: 探索我們從 <strong>%{ videos } 部影片</strong>和 <strong>%{ platforms } 多個平臺</strong>的 PeerTube 網路中精選出的推薦

en: Discover PeerTube plugins among a list selected by Framasoft: livechat, video annotations, moderation and more!
zh_Hant: 在 Framasoft 的精選清單中探索 PeerTube 外掛程式：即時聊天、影片註釋、調解及更多功能！

en: Discover the latest PeerTube news, the YouTube decentralized alternative developed by Framasoft.
zh_Hant: 探索最新 PeerTube 新聞，PeerTube 是由 Framasoft 開發的 YouTube 去中心化替代方案。

en: Discover this channel on %{host}
zh_Hant: 到 %{host} 上探索此頻道

en: Display
zh_Hant: 顯示

en: Display more channels
zh_Hant: 顯示更多頻道

en: Display more playlists
zh_Hant: 顯示更多播放清單

en: Display more videos
zh_Hant: 顯示更多影片

en: Display videos of your subscriptions in a dedicated page
zh_Hant: 在專屬的頁面中顯示您訂閱的影片

en: Display videos/accounts of other instances on yours
zh_Hant: 在您的實例上顯示其他實例的影片／帳號

en: Do live streams
zh_Hant: 要線上直播

en: Do not display
zh_Hant: 不要顯示

en: Do you control what is uploaded on a PeerTube platform?
zh_Hant: 你們能控制上傳到 PeerTube 平臺的內容嗎？

en: Do you have a problem with a listed platform? <a href="mailto:rt+abuse-peertube@framasoft.org?body=Instance%20URL%3A%0AReason%3A%0AVideo%2FAccount%20URLs%3A%0A%0A%0A">Report a platform</a>
zh_Hant: 您覺得列出來的平臺有問題嗎？<a href="mailto:rt+abuse-peertube@framasoft.org?body=Instance%20URL%3A%0AReason%3A%0AVideo%2FAccount%20URLs%3A%0A%0A%0A">舉報平臺</a>

en: Do you want to enable transcoding? If so, do you want to provide multiple resolutions per video? Try this out with a few videos and you will get an idea of how much extra space is required per video and estimate a multiplication factor for future space allocation.
zh_Hant: 您想啟用轉碼嗎？如果想的話，您想為每個部影片準備不同的解析度嗎？拿幾部影片試一下，您就會知道每部影片會額外用掉多少空間，以及估計出之後要怎麼增加、分配空間。

en: Documentation
zh_Hant: 文件

en: Documented <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api/rest-reference.html">REST API</a> and <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain/tools">CLI tools</a>
zh_Hant: 附 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api/rest-reference.html">REST API</a> 和 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain/tools">CLI 工具</a>的記載

en: Does PeerTube ensure federation compatibility with previous versions?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 能否與先前版本的聯邦相容？

en: Does PeerTube offer moderation tools?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 有提供調解工具嗎？

en: Does PeerTube support horizontal scaling?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 支援水平擴縮（Horizontal scaling）嗎？

en: Donate
zh_Hant: 捐助

en: Donate to <strong>Framasoft</strong>
zh_Hant: 捐助 <strong>Framasoft</strong>

en: Download a video using a dedicated modal
zh_Hant: 使用專用的模組下載影片

en: DTube does not seem open source, because publishing only compiled code hinders freedom of modification.
zh_Hant: DTube 似乎不是開源的，因為只發布編譯過的程式碼會妨礙修改的自由。

en: Easily disable comments or download
zh_Hant: 輕易地停用留言或下載功能

en: Easily disable P2P in your account if logged-in or in your anonymous settings
zh_Hant: 無論在登入時的帳號或在匿名的設定頁面中都能輕易地停用 P2P

en: Easily integrate your PeerTube videos <strong>on your own website</strong>
zh_Hant: 輕易地將您的 PeerTube 影片整合到<strong>您自己的網站上</strong>

en: Easily set instance metadata: avatar and banner images, name, description, main categories...
zh_Hant: 輕鬆設定站台的中繼資料：大頭照與橫幅影像、名稱、描述、主要分類……

en: Education
zh_Hant: 教育

en: Enable <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/configuration#live-streaming">live streaming</a> for your instance
zh_Hant: 讓您的實例能進行<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/configuration#live-streaming">直播串流</a>

en: Enable additional video extension (.mkv, .mov, .avi...) or audio uploads
zh_Hant: 不同的影片副檔名（.mkv、.mov、.avi⋯⋯）或音訊都可以上傳

en: Enable live streaming transcoding in multiple resolutions
zh_Hant: 啟用多種解析度的直播串流轉碼

en: Enable or disable easily P2P for your instance
zh_Hant: 輕易地啟用或停用您實例的 P2P

en: Enable or disable federation for your instance
zh_Hant: 輕易地啟用或停用您實例的聯邦

en: Enable or disable signup, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/managing-users#registration-approval">approve manually new users</a> or set upload limits
zh_Hant: 啟用或停用註冊、<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/managing-users#registration-approval">手動批准新使用者</a>或設定上傳限制

en: Enable video import using webtorrent (torrent file or magnet URI)
zh_Hant: 可以使用 WebTorrent 從種子檔案或磁鐵連結來匯入影片

en: Enable video import using youtube-dl (Youtube, Dailymotion...)
zh_Hant: 可以使用 youtube-dl 從 Youtube、Dailymotion 等網站匯入影片

en: English
zh_Hant: 英文（English）

en: Enjoy a player with many features
zh_Hant: 享受有許多功能的播放器

en: Enough bandwidth to broadcast videos
zh_Hant: 足夠的頻寬來播放影片

en: Enough storage for videos
zh_Hant: 足夠的影片儲存空間

en: Entertainment
zh_Hant: 娛樂

en: Español
zh_Hant: 西班牙文（Español）

en: Esperanto
zh_Hant: 世界文（Esperanto）

en: Euskara
zh_Hant: 巴斯克文（Euskara）

en: Example: music, cooking, big buck bunny, blender...
zh_Hant: 範例：音樂、烹飪、大雄兔、Blender⋯⋯

en: Except for video transcoding, a PeerTube instance is not CPU bound. Neither Nginx, PeerTube itself, PostgreSQL nor Redis require a lot of computing power. If it were only for those, one could easily get by with just one thread/vCPU.
zh_Hant: 除了影片轉碼外，PeerTube 實例不太佔用 CPU 資源。Nginx、PeerTube 本身、PostgreSQL 和 Redis 都不需要大量的運算能力。而只有這些的話，只需要一個執行緒／vCPU 就可以輕鬆搞定。

en: Expect a bit less in practice.
zh_Hant: 實際情況則可能會略有差異。

en: Explore this platform
zh_Hant: 探索這個平臺

en: Explore!
zh_Hant: 探索！

en: FAQ
zh_Hant: 問答集錦

en: Federation with ActivityPub
zh_Hant: 使用 ActivityPub 的聯邦

en: Films
zh_Hant: 影片

en: Filter according to your preferences
zh_Hant: 依據您的喜好來過濾

en: Find a PeerTube platform
zh_Hant: 找一個 PeerTube 平臺

en: Find and create an account among a list of existing PeerTube platforms. Filter PeerTube platforms according to your preferences: by theme, category or language!
zh_Hant: 在現有的 PeerTube 平臺中尋找並建立帳號。根據您的喜好過濾 PeerTube 平臺：依主題、分類或語言！

en: Find how to publish videos on PeerTube: create your account on an existing PeerTube platform or create your own PeerTube platform!
zh_Hant: 了解如何在 PeerTube 上發布影片：在現有的 PeerTube 平臺上建立您的帳號或建立您自己的 PeerTube 平臺！

en: Find PeerTube videos, channels and playlists by browsing PeerTube content using SepiaSearch!
zh_Hant: 使用 SepiaSearch 瀏覽 PeerTube 的內容，尋找 PeerTube 影片、頻道和播放清單！

en: Find the PeerTube website that suits you best
zh_Hant: 找到最適合您的 PeerTube 網站

en: Firefox 78+ on desktop
zh_Hant: 桌面版 Firefox 78+

en: Food
zh_Hant: 食物

en: For a more detailed guide about hardware requirements:
zh_Hant: 關於硬體需求的更詳細指南：

en: For example, Framasoft's PeerTube platform is named <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framatube.org/">FramaTube</a>.
zh_Hant: 比方說，Framasoft 的 PeerTube 實例就叫 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framatube.org/">Framatube</a>。

en: For example, in France, discriminatory content <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lois_contre_le_racisme_et_les_discours_de_haine">is prohibited</a> and may be reported to authorities. PeerTube allows users to report problematic videos, and administrator must then apply its moderation in accordance with its terms and conditions and the law.
zh_Hant: 舉個例子，在法國，歧視性的內容<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lois_contre_le_racisme_et_les_discours_de_haine">是被禁止的</a>，還可能會被通報給當局。PeerTube 允許使用者舉報有問題的影片，而管理員必須根據條款和條件以及法律進行調解。

en: For example, in September 2021, the 900 platforms listed on our <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances">public index</a> host only ~1% videos tagged as containing sensitive content.
zh_Hant: 舉個例子，在 2021 年 9 月時，我們在<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances">公開索引</a>上列出的 900 多個平臺中，只有約 1% 託管了標記為 NSFW 的影片（即使是敏感的內容，也可能是色情之外的東西）。

en: For historical reason :)
zh_Hant: 因為歷史原因：）

en: For more information, please refer to our <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framasoft.org/en/trademarks">Trademark Code of Conduct</a>.
zh_Hant: 有關更多資訊，請參閱我們的<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framasoft.org/en/trademarks">商標行為規範</a>。

en: Forum
zh_Hant: 論壇

en: Framasoft affirms here its intention to not use intellectual property for predatory purposes or to constrain legitimate uses of the software.
zh_Hant: Framasoft 在此申明，這不是要將智慧財產權用於掠奪目的或限制軟體的合理使用。

en: Framasoft does not make money by developing PeerTube! We are <strong>a public interest organization where over 90% of our funding comes from donations.</strong>
zh_Hant: Framasoft 不會透過開發 PeerTube 來賺錢！我們是<strong>一家超過 90% 的資金來自於捐款的公共利益組織。</strong>

en: Framasoft has a French culture, respects French laws and is a political actor (« who participates in the life of the city-state ») of civil society.
zh_Hant: Framasoft 含有法國文化、尊重法國法律，是公民社會的政治行動者（「參與城邦的生活」）。

en: Framasoft has no control over who downloads PeerTube and who installs or uses it.
zh_Hant: Framasoft 無法控制誰能下載 PeerTube 以及誰能拿來安裝或使用。

en: Framasoft only hosts and promotes two PeerTube platforms: <a href="https://framatube.org" target="_blank">https://framatube.org</a> and <a href="https://peer.tube" target="_blank">https://peer.tube</a>
zh_Hant: Framasoft 僅託管及推廣兩臺 PeerTube 平臺：<a href="https://framatube.org" target="_blank">https://framatube.org</a> 和 <a href="https://peer.tube" target="_blank">https://peer.tube</a>

en: Framasoft remains the sole judge of this notion of “abuse”.
zh_Hant: 目前唯一能裁判「濫用」這種概念的就只有 Framasoft。

en: Framasoft tries to make around 4 major releases per year.
zh_Hant: Framasoft 每年會發行約 4 個主要版本。

en: Framasoft will therefore takes the time to improve the software progressively, at its own pace and with its atypical methods which, so far, have proven to be rather effective.
zh_Hant: 因此，Framasoft 會花時間用自己的步調和非典型的方式來改善軟體，到目前為止看來，這些方法都還挺有效的。

en: Français
zh_Hant: 法文（Français）

en: Free and open-source software
zh_Hant: 自由且開源的軟體

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_Hant: 經常被問到的問題

en: Gàidhlig
zh_Hant: 蓋爾文（Gàidhlig）

en: Gaming
zh_Hant: 遊戲

en: Generate HLS playlists or raw MP4 files
zh_Hant: 產生 HLS 播放清單或原始 MP4 檔案

en: Get <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/video-stats">detailed statistics</a> on your videos (views, watch time, unique viewers...)
zh_Hant: 取得您影片的<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/video-stats">詳細統計資訊</a>（檢視次數、觀看時間、獨特觀眾……）

en: Get help on <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framacolibri.org/c/peertube">PeerTube forum</a>
zh_Hant: 在 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framacolibri.org/c/peertube">PeerTube 論壇</a>上獲得協助

en: Get help on <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framacolibri.org/c/peertube">PeerTube forum</a> or ask new plugin/theme API in <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube">PeerTube issues</a>
zh_Hant: 在 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framacolibri.org/c/peertube">PeerTube 論壇</a>上獲得協助或在 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube">PeerTube 問題</a>中詢問新的外掛程式／佈景主題 API

en: Go back to beginning of the list
zh_Hant: 回到清單的開頭

en: Go back to the homepage
zh_Hant: 回到首頁

en: Go here
zh_Hant: 去這兒

en: Go on JoinPeerTube Mastodon profile
zh_Hant: 前往 Mastodon 上的 JoinPeerTube 個人資料

en: Go on JoinPeerTube Twitter profile
zh_Hant: 前往 Twitter 上的 JoinPeerTube 個人資料

en: Go on this account page
zh_Hant: 前往這個帳號頁面

en: Go on this channel page
zh_Hant: 前往這個頻道頁面

en: Go to the documentation
zh_Hant: 前往文件

en: Go to the PeerTube forum
zh_Hant: 前往 PeerTube 論壇

en: Go to this platform
zh_Hant: 前往這個平臺

en: Help (or get help) other instances using <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/following-instances#instances-redundancy">PeerTube redundancy</a>
zh_Hant: 使用 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/following-instances#instances-redundancy">PeerTube 冗餘</a>來幫助其他的實例（或被其他的實例幫助）

en: Help the PeerTube website to share videos and lives using P2P
zh_Hant: 能幫助 PeerTube 網站用 P2P 來共享影片及直播

en: Help to translate
zh_Hant: 一起來翻譯

en: Here is the link!
zh_Hant: 這是連結！

en: Highly configurable
zh_Hant: 高自訂性

en: Hiring another developer, developing an official mobile app, promoting the PeerTube ecosystem... These are a few of the things we plan to do in 2024, on top of an exciting v7 roadmap.
zh_Hant: 僱用其他開發者、開發關放行動裝置應用程式、推廣 PeerTube 生態系……除了令人興奮的 v7 路線圖以外，這是我們規劃在2024年做的一些事情。

en: How do I install my own PeerTube platform?
zh_Hant: 我要如何安裝自己的 PeerTube 平臺？

en: How do I report PeerTube content?
zh_Hant: 我要如何舉報 PeerTube 內容？

en: How does PeerTube count views?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 如何計算觀看次數？

en: How To
zh_Hant: 教學

en: However, Framasoft reserves the right to use trademark law, especially in case of damage to the image of the PeerTube project, edited by Framasoft.
zh_Hant: 然而，Framasoft 保留使用商標法的權利，主要是用在由 Framasoft 編輯的 PeerTube 專案形象受到損害的情形上。

en: However, the uploader can display a <strong>support</strong> button under the video.
zh_Hant: 然而，上傳者可以在影片下方顯示一個<strong>支援</strong>按鈕。

en: I can't find my PeerTube platform on Sepia Search or instances.joinpeertube.org and I can't add it: why?
zh_Hant: 我在 Sepia Search 或 instances.joinpeertube.org 上找不到也無法新增我的 PeerTube 平臺：為什麼？

en: I contribute to the source code
zh_Hant: 我要為原始碼做出貢獻

en: I don't like the name "PeerTube"
zh_Hant: 我不喜歡「PeerTube」這個名字

en: I have found a security vulnerability in PeerTube. Where and how should I report it?
zh_Hant: 我在 PeerTube 中發現了安全漏洞。我應該在哪裡以及如何回報它？

en: I want to administer a PeerTube platform
zh_Hant: 我想管理 PeerTube 平臺

en: I want to upload videos
zh_Hant: 我想上傳影片

en: I want to watch videos
zh_Hant: 我想觀看影片

en: If it's free, can we upload illegal stuff on PeerTube?
zh_Hant: 既然 PeerTub 是自由的，那我們可以上傳非法的東西嗎？

en: If you have a minimum amount of time and technical skills, creating your own platform (also called "instance") <strong>on your server</strong> is the best way to take advantage of PeerTube.
zh_Hant: 如果您有一點點的時間和技能，那麼<strong>在您的伺服器上</strong>建立自己的平臺（也就是「實例」）就是利用 PeerTube 的絕佳方式。

en: If you notice performance problems or a bottleneck at your scale, don't hesitate to <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube/issues/new/choose">create an issue</a> to discuss it.
zh_Hant: 如果您注意到性能問題或在擴縮（Scale）上遇到瓶頸，請不要猶豫地直接<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube/issues/new/choose">建立一個問題</a>來討論它吧！

en: If you plan to do transcoding on the same machine as the PeerTube instance:
zh_Hant: 如果您打算在與 PeerTube 站台相同的電腦上進行轉換編碼：

en: If you see any problems with a video, <strong>report them to an administrator directly</strong> on the PeerTube platform where it is hosted.
zh_Hant: 如果您發現影片有任何問題，請在託管那部影片的 PeerTube 平臺上<strong>直接向管理員回報</strong>。

en: If you want to store many videos on your PeerTube instance, you may want to store videos externally using <a href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain/remote-storage" target="_blank">Object Storage</a>.
zh_Hant: 如果您想在 PeerTube 實例上儲存大量影片，那您可能會需要在外部使用<a href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain/remote-storage" target="_blank">物件儲存器</a>來儲存影片。

en: If you want to test the PeerTube develop branch, we provide <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://builds.joinpeertube.org/nightly/">nightly builds</a>.
zh_Hant: 如果您想測試 PeerTube 的開發分支，我們有提供<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://builds.joinpeertube.org/nightly/">每夜組建</a>。

en: In channel
zh_Hant: 所屬頻道

en: In its default configuration, PeerTube hides videos that contain sensitive content.
zh_Hant: 在預設的情況下，PeerTube 會隱藏含有敏感內容的影片。

en: In other words, the management of PeerTube projects is operated by only one employee, who has other responsabilities in addition to his workload.
zh_Hant: 換句話說，PeerTube 專案僅由一名員工進行管理，而他除了額外的工作量外還有其他職責。

en: In terms of read speed, you want to make sure that you can saturate your network uplink serving PeerTube videos.
zh_Hant: 在讀取速度方面，您需要確保您網路的上行鏈路可以充分地讓 PeerTube 提供影片。

en: Increase the potential audience for your videos <strong>by connecting your PeerTube platform to the ones you want.</strong>
zh_Hant: <strong>將您的 PeerTube 平臺連線到想要的平臺</strong>來增加影片的潛在觀眾。

en: Install PeerTube on your server and create your "homemade YouTube"
zh_Hant: 在您的伺服器上安裝 PeerTube 並建立您的「自制 YouTube」

en: IPFS is a great technology, but it still seems too young for streaming large files.
zh_Hant: IPFS 是一項偉大的技術，但對於串流大型檔案來說，它還有點太年輕了。

en: Is "PeerTube" a registered trademark?
zh_Hant: 「PeerTube」是註冊商標嗎？

en: Is PeerTube a neutral software?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是中立軟體嗎？

en: Is PeerTube GDPR compatible?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 相容於 GDPR 嗎？

en: Is PeerTube's purpose to replace YouTube?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 的目的是取代 YouTube 嗎？

en: It can be enhanced by everyone's contributions.
zh_Hant: 任何人都可以透過貢獻來增強它。

en: It decentralizes video storage and decision-making power;
zh_Hant: 它分散了影片的儲存器和決策能力；

en: It doesn't send personal data to any third party if P2P is disabled
zh_Hant: 停用 P2P 的話就不會向任何第三方傳送個人資料

en: It employs a developer, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz">Chocobozzz</a>, who works since 2018 on PeerTube projects:
zh_Hant: 自 2018 年以來，<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz">Chocobozzz</a> 這位受聘的開發者就一直在 PeerTube 專案上：

en: It has been created by <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://www.davidrevoy.com/">David Revoy</a> (illustrations are under CC-BY).
zh_Hant: 牠是由<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://www.davidrevoy.com/">大衛·雷沃伊</a>創作的（插圖係採用 CC-BY 授權）。

en: It is a project supported by Framasoft, a French non profit recognized as being of <strong>general interest</strong> and <strong>funded 90% by your donations</strong>.
zh_Hant: 這是個由 Framasoft 支援的專案，Framasoft 是一家被公認為具有<strong>大眾利益</strong>，而且 <strong>90% 的資金來自於大眾捐款</strong>的法國非營利組織。

en: It probably means that we moderated your PeerTube platform after an abuse report and found out that:
zh_Hant: 這可能是因為我們了收到了濫用回報，並在調解您的 PeerTube 平臺時發現：

en: It reduces server bandwidth overload if a video becomes viral;
zh_Hant: 如果影片爆紅被一堆人觀看，就能降低伺服器頻寬過載；

en: It serves two purposes on a PeerTube instance: it ensures all videos can be played optimally in the web interface, and it generates different resolutions for the same video.
zh_Hant: 這在 PeerTube 實例上有兩個作用：確保所有影片都可以在網頁介面中以最佳方式播放，以及把影片產生出不同的解析度。

en: It's based on <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://activitypub.rocks">ActivityPub</a> to connect with tools <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://peertube.cpy.re/videos/watch/da2b08d4-a242-4170-b32a-4ec8cbdca701">like Mastodon</a> for example.
zh_Hant: 它是基於 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://activitypub.rocks">ActivityPub</a> 來與<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://peertube.cpy.re/videos/watch/da2b08d4-a242-4170-b32a-4ec8cbdca701">像是 Mastodon</a> 等工具連線的。

en: It's based on <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WebRTC">WebRTC</a>, a free and open-source project for web browsers.
zh_Hant: 它是基於 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WebRTC">WebRTC</a>，這件自由且開源的網頁瀏覽器專案。

en: It's the reason why all your contributions are <strong>essential</strong> to help us to maintain PeerTube!
zh_Hant: 所以才說您的所有貢獻都是<strong>不可或缺的</strong>，來幫助我們維護 PeerTube 吧！

en: It's the reason why we encourage developers to use the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/contribute/plugins">PeerTube plugin API</a> to create their own monetization system.
zh_Hant: 所以我們才鼓勵開發者使用 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/contribute/plugins">PeerTube 外掛程式 API</a> 來建立自己的獲利系統。

en: Italiano
zh_Hant: 義大利文（Italiano）

en: Join a community of admins, video makers and viewers
zh_Hant: 一起加入由管理員、影片創作者和觀眾組成的社群

en: Join a PeerTube platform based on its theme, terms of use or code of conduct.
zh_Hant: 依據平臺的主題、使用條款或行為準則加入 PeerTube 平臺。

en: Kids
zh_Hant: 兒童

en: Language:
zh_Hant: 語言：

en: Language: %{ current }
zh_Hant: 語言：%{ current }

en: Languages
zh_Hant: 語言

en: Latest Chrome version on desktop
zh_Hant: 最新的 Chrome 桌面版

en: Latest Chrome version on mobile
zh_Hant: 最新的 Chrome 行動版

en: Latest Edge version on desktop
zh_Hant: 最新的 Edge 桌面版

en: Latest Firefox on mobile
zh_Hant: 最新的 Firefox 行動版

en: Learn more and support Framasoft
zh_Hant: 了解更多資訊並支援 Framasoft

en: Legal notices
zh_Hant: 法律注意事項

en: Let PeerTube create a replay of your live sessions
zh_Hant: 讓 PeerTube 製作您直播串流的重播

en: Let PeerTube save and store your original video file so you no longer have to keep it on your hard drive anymore (this option must be enabled by your administrator)
zh_Hant: 讓 PeerTube 儲存您的原始影片檔，這樣您就不需要再將其保留在您的硬碟上（此選項必須由您的管理員啟用）

en: Like the other tools developed by <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framasoft.org/en">Framasoft</a>, <strong>PeerTube considers you as a person and not as a product</strong> to be profiled and locked in video loops.
zh_Hant: 和 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framasoft.org/en">Framasoft</a> 開發的其他工具一樣，<strong>PeerTube 將您視為一個人</strong>，而不是一個要被剖析並卡死在影片迴圈中的產品。

en: List created from <a rel="noopener" target="_blank" href="https://instances.joinpeertube.org">instances.joinpeertube.org</a>
zh_Hant: 從 <a rel="noopener" target="_blank" href="https://instances.joinpeertube.org">instances.joinpeertube.org</a> 建立來的清單

en: LIVE
zh_Hant: 直播

en: Live streaming
zh_Hant: 線上直播

en: Looking for <strong>PeerTube platforms</strong> instead?
zh_Hant: 轉而尋找 <strong>PeerTube 平臺</strong>？

en: Maintenance of several PeerTube plaftorms (peertube.cpy.re, peertube2.cpy.re, etc.).
zh_Hant: 維護幾個 PeerTube 平臺（peertube.cpy.re、peertube2.cpy.re 等）。

en: Manage abuse reports on videos, accounts or comments using a dedicated dashboard
zh_Hant: 使用專用的儀表板管理影片、帳號或留言的濫用回報

en: Manage your channels
zh_Hant: 管理您的頻道

en: Manage your library
zh_Hant: 管理您的媒體庫

en: Manage your videos
zh_Hant: 管理您的影片

en: Minimum hardware requirements:
zh_Hant: 最低硬體需求：

en: Moderation tools
zh_Hant: 調解工具

en: Modify the code of <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube" class="jpt-router-link">PeerTube</a> or other related software (<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framagit.org/framasoft/peertube/search-index" class="jpt-router-link">Sepia Search</a>, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framagit.org/framasoft/peertube/joinpeertube" class="jpt-router-link">JoinPeerTube</a>...)
zh_Hant: 修改 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube" class="jpt-router-link">PeerTube</a> 或相關軟體的程式碼（<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framagit.org/framasoft/peertube/search-index" class="jpt-router-link">Sepia Search</a>、<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framagit.org/framasoft/peertube/joinpeertube" class="jpt-router-link">JoinPeerTube</a>⋯⋯）

en: More information
zh_Hant: 更多資訊

en: More than %{ total }+. Add filters to find more! | %{ total }+ results. Add filters to find more!
zh_Hant[0]: 多於 %{ total } 個結果。新增篩選條件以尋找更多！

en: Moreover, Chocobozzz works on internal Framasoft's projects (<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framapad.org">Framapad</a>, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framatalk.org">Framatalk</a>, etc.).
zh_Hant: 此外，Chocobozzz 還負責了 Framasoft 內部的其它專案（<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framapad.org">Framapad</a>、<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framatalk.org">Framatalk</a> 等）。

en: Music
zh_Hant: 音樂

en: My search
zh_Hant: 我要搜尋

en: Nederlands
zh_Hant: 荷蘭文（Nederlands）

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Nevertheless, PeerTube is not developed by a startup with a team of 50 people, and a workflow full of hyper-formatted processes.
zh_Hant: 儘管如此，PeerTube 並不是由擁有五十人團隊的初創公司開發的，也沒有非常完善的工作流程。

en: New stable releases preparation and communication (blog posts, changelog, etc.);
zh_Hant: 準備新的穩定版本和情報（部落格文章、更改日誌等）；

en: News
zh_Hant: 新聞

en: News & Politics
zh_Hant: 新聞與政治

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: No it is not.
zh_Hant: 不，並不是。

en: No it's not an octopus, it's a cuttlefish! From Latin sēpia, it's the reason why the mascot of PeerTube is called Sepia.
zh_Hant: 不，牠不是章魚，是墨魚啦！源自拉丁文的 sēpia，所以 PeerTube 的吉祥物才被叫做 Sepia。

en: No opinion
zh_Hant: 沒差

en: No results
zh_Hant: 沒有結果

en: No results found
zh_Hant: 查無結果

en: No technical skills are required!
zh_Hant: 不需要專業技能！

en: No video quota per user
zh_Hant: 使用者沒有影片配額

en: No we don't, because PeerTube is not a service but a free software.
zh_Hant: 不，我們沒有，因為 PeerTube 不是一項服務，而是一款自由軟體。

en: Nor does Microsoft or Adobe have any control over who uses Word or Photoshop and for what purposes.
zh_Hant: 微軟或 Adobe 也不能控制誰能使用 Word 或 Photoshop 以及能拿來用什麼。

en: Occitan
zh_Hant: 奧克西坦文（Occitan）

en: Official <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/install/docker">Docker support</a>
zh_Hant: 官方 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/install/docker">Docker 支援</a>

en: On platform
zh_Hant: 所屬平臺

en: On the contrary, PeerTube's concept is to create a network of multiple small interconnected video hosting providers.
zh_Hant: 相反的，PeerTube 的概念是建立出由數個小型、相互連接的影片主機提供者所組成的網路。

en: Optimize videos and generate <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/configuration#vod-transcoding">multiple resolutions</a> using ffmpeg
zh_Hant: 使用 ffmpeg 最佳化影片並產生出<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/configuration#vod-transcoding">不同的解析度</a>

en: Or you prefer to subscribe to the PeerTube <strong>RSS feed</strong>?
zh_Hant: 還是說您更想要訂閱 PeerTube <strong>RSS 源料</strong>？

en: Organize videos in public or private <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/library#video-history">playlists</a>
zh_Hant: 在公開或私人<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/library#video-history">播放清單</a>中安排影片

en: Other Framasoft's volunteers and salaried members also contribute to the PeerTube project on various aspects (strategy, communication, development, community animation).
zh_Hant: 其他 Framasoft 的義工和有薪成員也在各個方面（策略、情報、開發、動畫）為 PeerTube 專案做出了貢獻。

en: Our plugins selection
zh_Hant: 我們精選的外掛程式

en: P2P can be disabled by default
zh_Hant: P2P 預設為停用

en: P2P with WebRTC
zh_Hant: 使用 WebRTC 的 P2P

en: Page not found
zh_Hant: 找不到頁面

en: Peer-to-peer broadcasting
zh_Hant: 透過 P2P 來廣播

en: PeerTube allows platforms to be connected to each other, creating a <strong>big network</strong> of platforms that are both autonomous and interconnected.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 能讓不同的平臺們相互連線，使自主且互聯的平臺們建立起一張<strong>大型網路</strong>。

en: PeerTube allows you to focus on what you do the best: your videos, the way <strong>you</strong> want to create them.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 能讓您專注在您最擅長的領域：您的影片、<strong>您</strong>想要的創作方式。

en: PeerTube developers are committed to develop and improve moderation tools to make instances always easier to manage.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 開發者們致力於開發和改善調解工具，讓實例能更容易管理。

en: PeerTube does not contain all the tools I need to manage my platform
zh_Hant: PeerTube 不包含管理平臺所需的工具

en: PeerTube does not impose any remuneration model. This is the choice we have made, and others (like DTube) have made other choices. So it's up to you to see what suits you.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 不強加任何薪酬模式。這是我們做出的選擇，其他平臺（如 DTube）也做出了其他選擇。所以您得自行領會哪樣最適合自己。

en: PeerTube exists thanks to your donations!
zh_Hant: 多虧了大家的捐助，PeerTube 才得以存在！

en: PeerTube is a free software, not a secret formula that belongs to Google (in the case of Youtube) or to Vivendi/Bolloré (Dailymotion). This free/libre license guarantees our fundamental freedoms as users.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是一款自由軟體，而非 Google 或威望迪／Bolloré 專屬的秘密配方（這裡是指 Youtube 和 Dailymotion）。這項自由授權能保障我們作為使用者的基本自由。

en: PeerTube is a free/open-source software: all contributions are welcome to continue to improving it
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是一款自由／開源軟體：歡迎大家持續提供貢獻來改善它

en: PeerTube is a software created, developed and maintained by <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framasoft.org">Framasoft</a>, a French non-profit popular educational organization on digital issues.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是由法國非營利數位問題大眾教育組織 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framasoft.org">Framasoft</a> 建立、開發並維護的軟體。

en: PeerTube is a tool for sharing online videos developed by <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framasoft.org">Framasoft</a>, a french non-profit.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是由法國非營利組織 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framasoft.org">Framasoft</a> 所開發的線上共享影片工具。

en: PeerTube is a tool that you install on a web server. It allows you to create a video hosting website, so create your "homemade YouTube".
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是一款能安裝在網站伺服器上的工具。它能讓您建立影片託管網站，也就是讓您建立「自制 YouTube」。

en: PeerTube is developed by <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framasoft.org">Framasoft</a>, a French non-profit popular educational organization on digital issues.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是由 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://framasoft.org">Framasoft</a> 這家法國的非營利數位問題大眾教育組織所開發的。

en: PeerTube is free, open-source, created for non-commercial purposes.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是自由的、開源的、為非商業用途而創造出來的。

en: PeerTube is freely provided, no need to pay to install it on your server;
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是免費提供的，無需付費即可安裝在伺服器上；

en: PeerTube is just the name of the software. You can install it on your server, and choose the name you want.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 只是軟體的名稱。您可以將它安裝在伺服器上，並改成您喜歡的名稱。

en: PeerTube is part of several actions assembled by Framasoft in the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://contributopia.org">Contributopia roadmap</a>.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是 Framasoft 在 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://contributopia.org">Contributopia 路線圖</a>中實行的幾個活動之一。

en: PeerTube is unique because (as far as we know) it's the only video hosting web application which combines three advantages:
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是獨一無二的，因為（據我們所知）就只有這款影片託管網路應用程式兼具了以下三類優點：

en: PeerTube mascot created by %{ by }
zh_Hant: PeerTube 吉祥物由 %{ by } 創作

en: PeerTube news
zh_Hant: PeerTube 新聞

en: PeerTube news archive
zh_Hant: PeerTube 新聞歸檔

en: PeerTube news!
zh_Hant: PeerTube 新聞！

en: PeerTube platforms
zh_Hant: PeerTube 平臺

en: PeerTube Presentation
zh_Hant: PeerTube 簡介

en: PeerTube provides a <a href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/privacy-guide">privacy guide</a> to help admins to fill their <em>Terms</em>
zh_Hant: PeerTube 提供了<a href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/privacy-guide">隱私權指南</a>來協助管理員填寫他們的<em>條款</em>

en: PeerTube support and discussions on bugtrackers, forum, IRC or by email;
zh_Hant: 用錯誤追蹤器、論壇、IRC 或電子郵件來支援和討論 PeerTube；

en: PeerTube uses ActivityPub because this federation protocol is recommended by the W3C and is also used by other projects like the social network <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://joinmastodon.org/">Mastodon</a>.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 使用 ActivityPub 是因為 W3C 的推薦，別的專案也有使用這種聯邦通訊協定，像是社交網路 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://joinmastodon.org/">Mastodon</a>。

en: People
zh_Hant: 人文

en: People can subscribe to your channel from a PeerTube website or from an ActivityPub compatible software (Mastodon, Pleroma...)
zh_Hant: 觀眾們可以從 PeerTube 網站或與 ActivityPub 相容的軟體（Mastodon、Pleroma 等）訂閱您的頻道

en: per user
zh_Hant: 給每位使用者

en: Platforms
zh_Hant: 平臺

en: Platforms created with PeerTube
zh_Hant: 使用 PeerTube 建立的平臺

en: Player embed API
zh_Hant: 播放器嵌入 API

en: Plugin homepage
zh_Hant: 外掛程式首頁

en: Plugins & Themes
zh_Hant: 外掛程式與佈景主題

en: Polski
zh_Hant: 波蘭文

en: Português (Portugal)
zh_Hant: 葡萄牙文（葡萄牙）

en: Press kit
zh_Hant: 新聞發布材料

en: Preview the video frame while scrubbing the progress bar
zh_Hant: 滑動進度列時預覽影片畫面

en: Publish videos
zh_Hant: 發布影片

en: Publish your videos with PeerTube, the YouTube alternative
zh_Hant: 使用 YouTube 的替代方案 PeerTube 來發布您的影片

en: Published by
zh_Hant: 發布者

en: Pull requests/merge requests reviews, merges, and support of features added by external contributions (bug fixes, documentation, refactor, etc.);
zh_Hant: 審核、合併提取要求／合併要求，以及支援外部貢獻（錯誤修正、文件整理、軟體重構等） 所新增的功能；

en: Read the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain/configuration#scalability">scalability guide</a> if you plan to have many users or viewers
zh_Hant: 若您認為可能會有很多使用者或觀眾，請閱讀<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain/configuration#scalability">可擴縮性指南</a>

en: Recommended hardware requirements for a big instance to handle 1,000 concurrent viewers (see our <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://joinpeertube.org/news/stress-test-2023">blog post about our viewers stress test</a>):
zh_Hant: 處理 1,000 個同時觀眾的大型站台的建議硬體要求（請參閱我們的<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://joinpeertube.org/news/stress-test-2023" >關於觀眾壓力測試的部落格文章</a>）：

en: Reduce your server bandwidth using P2P on VOD and live videos
zh_Hant: 使用 P2P 來減少隨選視訊和直播影片對伺服器頻寬的負擔

en: Releasing a new PeerTube version takes a lot of our time, so we cannot change this release cycle.
zh_Hant: 發行新的 PeerTube 版本需要花很多時間，因此我們無法變更此發行週期。

en: Remember that PeerTube has only <a href="#who-is-working-on-peertube">one full time developer</a> and a small handful of very involved volunteers. It is not a product developed by a start-up with a full time team and significant financial support.
zh_Hant: 請記住，PeerTube 只擁有<a href="#who-is-working-on-peertube">一名全職開發者</a>和一小撮非常投入的志願者。它不是由擁有全職團隊和大量財政支援的初創企業所開發的產品。

en: Safari 12.1+ on macOS
zh_Hant: macOS 上的 Safari 12.1+

en: Safari 12.4+ on iOS
zh_Hant: iOS 上的 Safari 12.4+

en: Science & Technology
zh_Hant: 科技

en: Search and install PeerTube <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/customize-instance">plugins or themes</a>
zh_Hant: 搜尋並安裝 PeerTube 的<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/customize-instance">外掛程式或佈景主題</a>

en: Search videos, channels and playlists
zh_Hant: 搜尋影片、頻道和播放清單

en: See all PeerTube news
zh_Hant: 查看所有 PeerTube 新聞

en: See more questions
zh_Hant: 查看更多問題

en: See older news
zh_Hant: 查看舊聞

en: See the dedicated section in the PeerTube documentation: <a href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/report" target="_blank">https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/report</a>
zh_Hant: 請參閱 PeerTube 文件中的專用章節：<a href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/report" target="_blank">https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/report</a>

en: See the different chapters of the video in the progress bar
zh_Hant: 在進度列中檢視影片的不同章節

en: Sensitive content blurred
zh_Hant: 已模糊敏感內容

en: Sensitive content displayed
zh_Hant: 已顯示敏感內容

en: Sensitive content not displayed
zh_Hant: 不顯示敏感內容

en: Sensitive videos
zh_Hant: 敏感影片

en: Sepia can also help you to search PeerTube content like videos or channels on <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://sepiasearch.org/">Sepia Search</a>!
zh_Hant: Sepia 還可以幫您在 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://sepiasearch.org/">Sepia Search</a> 上搜尋 PeerTube 的影片或頻道等內容！

en: Sepia does its best to display videos, channels and playlists matching your search, but its <strong>SepiaSearch tool is neither the publisher nor the owner of this content</strong>.
zh_Hant: Sepia 會盡力顯示與您的搜尋相符的影片、頻道與播放清單，但其 <strong>SepiaSearch 工具只能找到內容，不能找發布者或所有者</strong>。

en: Set a <em>Support</em> button for your channel to explain how to support your work
zh_Hant: 為您的頻道設一個<em>支援</em>按鈕，指引大家來支援您的創作

en: Set metadata: category, licence, language, tags, description, thumbnail...
zh_Hant: 設定元資料：分類、授權、語言、標籤、描述、縮圖⋯⋯

en: Set simultaneous live streaming limits (per user/instance)
zh_Hant: 設下同步直播串流的限制（每位使用者／實例）

en: Set your appropriate NSFW policy (display, blur or hide NSFW videos)
zh_Hant: 設定適當的 NSFW 原則（顯示、模糊或隱藏 NSFW 影片）

en: Share an idea
zh_Hant: 分享點子

en: Share and interact with videos and playlists
zh_Hant: 分享並與影片及播放清單互動

en: Should I have a big server to run PeerTube?
zh_Hant: 我應該用大型伺服器來執行 PeerTube 嗎？

en: Since the first stable release of PeerTube in October 2018, <strong>every release</strong> added or improved moderation features:
zh_Hant: 自從 2018 年 10 月 PeerTube 首次發布穩定版以來，<strong>每次的發布</strong>都新增或改善了調解功能：

en: So if you feel that PeerTube does not currently meet your needs, it's simple: don't use it right now.
zh_Hant: 所以如果您覺得目前的 PeerTube 無法滿足您的需求，那現在就先不要使用它。

en: Sorry, but we did not find any platform matching your filters.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，我們找不到任何與您的過濾器相配的平臺。

en: Sports
zh_Hant: 運動

en: Storage
zh_Hant: 儲存器

en: Storage: can be mitigated using <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain/remote-storage">S3/Object storage</a>
zh_Hant: 儲存空間：可以使用 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain/remote-storage">S3／物件儲存空間</a>來緩解

en: Store videos and lives in the server filesystem or in object storage
zh_Hant: 將影片與直播儲存在伺服器檔案系統或物件儲存中

en: Subscribe
zh_Hant: 訂閱

en: Subscribe to channels
zh_Hant: 訂閱頻道

en: Subscribe to local or remote channels to be notified when they publish videos
zh_Hant: 訂閱本地或遠端頻道，在有影片發布時就會收到通知

en: Subscribe to the newsletter
zh_Hant: 訂閱電子報

en: Suggest an <strong>idea</strong> or <strong>improvement</strong>
zh_Hant: 提供<strong>點子</strong>或<strong>改善</strong>建議

en: suomi
zh_Hant: 芬蘭文（suomi）

en: svenska
zh_Hant: 瑞典文（svenska）

en: Take a server for example with a 1 Gbit/s uplink for example pushing out 1080p60 streams at 5 Mbit/s per stream.
zh_Hant: 以一臺具有 1 Gbit/s 上行鏈路的伺服器為例，如果要推送 1080p60 速度是 5 Mbit/s 的串流。

en: Talk to administrators and moderators that are real people, not robots
zh_Hant: 與真正的人類管理員和調解員交談，而不是機器人

en: Test PeerTube REST API with the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api/rest-getting-started">getting started guide</a>
zh_Hant: 使用<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api/rest-getting-started">入門指南</a>測試 PeerTube REST API

en: That means the absolute theoretical upper capacity bound is 200 simultaneous viewers if your server's disk i/o can keep up.
zh_Hant: 那就表示，在您的伺服器磁碟 I/O 可以跟上的情況下，理論上絕對能同時為 200 位觀眾服務。

en: The <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/install/any-os">installation guide is here</a> (only in English).
zh_Hant: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/install/any-os">這裡有安裝指南</a>（只有英文版）。

en: The ambition remains to be <strong>a free and decentralized alternative</strong>: the goal of an alternative is not to replace, but to propose something else, with different values, in parallel to what already exists.
zh_Hant: 我們的願景仍是<strong>一個自由且分散的替代方案</strong>：這個替代方案的目標並不是取代，而是薦舉出另一種具有不同價值、又類似於現有的東西。

en: The difference to YouTube is that it's not intended to create a huge platform centralizing videos from the whole world on a single server farm (which is horribly expensive).
zh_Hant: 與 YouTube 的不同在於，它不打算建立一個將世界各地的影片集中在伺服器農場裡的巨大平臺（這很燒錢的）。

en: The feature is called <a href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/following-instances#instances-redundancy" target="_blank">"server redundancy"</a> and caches your most popular videos to help serve additional viewers.
zh_Hant: 這個功能稱為<a href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/following-instances#instances-redundancy" target="_blank">「伺服器冗餘」</a>，其會快取您最受歡迎的影片以協助服務更多觀眾。

en: The following web browsers are supported by PeerTube:
zh_Hant: PeerTube 支援的瀏覽器如下：

en: The only reason you might want more would be if you colocate your Redis or PostgreSQL services on a non-SSD system.
zh_Hant: 除非您將 Redis 或 PostgreSQL 服務共置在一個非 SSD 的系統上，那您才可能需要更多的容量。

en: The PeerTube P2P system based on well established protocols like HTTP and WebRTC, and the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/following-instances#instances-redundancy">redundancy system</a> are more easy for us to use and to maintain.
zh_Hant: PeerTube P2P 系統用的是 HTTP 和 WebRTC 這類相對成熟的通訊協定，而<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/following-instances#instances-redundancy">冗餘系統</a>對我們來說更容易使用及維護。

en: the platform doesn't seem to be properly moderated or lacks federation policy ( = lack of ToS or CoC in the about page)
zh_Hant: 平臺似乎沒有適度的調解或缺乏聯邦原則（＝「關於」頁面中缺少服務條款或行為準則）

en: The size of the player is automatically adjusted according to the video ratio
zh_Hant: 播放器大小將會根據影片比例自動調整

en: The web browser generates a random string to identify the viewer during the browser session and periodically notifies the server that a user is watching the video.
zh_Hant: 網路瀏覽器會產生一個隨機字串來在瀏覽器工作階段間識別觀看者，並定期通知伺服器使用者正在觀看影片。

en: There are none at the moment: PeerTube is a tool that we wanted neutral in terms of monetization.
zh_Hant: 目前完全沒有：從獲利的角度來看，我們希望 PeerTube 是一款保持中立的工具。

en: There are two important angles to storage: disk space usage and sustained read speed.
zh_Hant: 儲存器有兩個要點要注意：磁碟空間使用量和持續的讀取速度。

en: There is no LTS version: only the latest stable version of PeerTube is supported by Framasoft.
zh_Hant: 沒有 LTS 版本：Framasoft 只支援 PeerTube 最新的穩定版本。

en: there is problematic content hosted by the platform (not only one video/account/channel or two, but severals)
zh_Hant: 平臺託管的內容有問題（不單只有一兩個影片／帳號／頻道，而是好幾個）

en: Therefore, you may find inappropriate videos on some PeerTube platforms. But it's far from being the majority of the PeerTube content.
zh_Hant: 因此，您可能會在某些 PeerTube 平臺上找到不合當的影片。但那些遠非 PeerTube 大多數的內容。

en: These actions aim to propose alternative digital tools to those coming from surveillance capitalism, so that people who do not recognize themselves in such a system can create spaces of freedom.
zh_Hant: 這些活動的目的是要提出能替代那些來自監控資本主義的數位工具，來為那些沒意識到自己就在這種制度中的人創造一塊自由空間。

en: This button displays a frame in which people who upload videos can display text, images, and links freely (link to Patreon, Tipeee, Paypal, Liberapay...).
zh_Hant: 按下此按鈕會顯示一扇畫面，上傳影片的人可以隨意在其中顯示文字、圖片及連結（可以連結到 Patreon、Tipeee、Paypal、Liberapay⋯⋯）。

en: This means that anyone can download and install PeerTube to host videos on a specific domain name (this is called "hosting a PeerTube platform/website").
zh_Hant: 這表示任何人都能下載及安裝 PeerTube，然後在特定的網域名稱上託管影片（也就是「託管 PeerTube 平臺／網站」）。

en: This should not be a problem with SSD disks, whereas traditional HDD should be accounted for: typical sustained read rates for a well tuned system with a 7200rpm hard disk should hover around 120 MB/s or 960 Mbit/s. The latter should be enough for a typical 1 Gbit/s network uplink.
zh_Hant: 這對固態硬碟來說應該不是問題，反而是傳統的機械硬盤才應該要考慮：在協調得很好、有顆 7200rpm 硬碟的系統中，硬碟典型的持續讀取率應約在 120 MB/s 或 960 Mbit/s 左右。後者對於典型的 1 Gbit/s 網路上行鏈路來說應該就夠了。

en: Thoughts on the architecture, the design and the future of PeerTube;
zh_Hant: 思考關於 PeerTube 的架構、設計及未來；

en: To make a rough estimate of your disk space usage requirements, you want to know the answer to three questions:
zh_Hant: 要粗略估計磁碟空間使用量的需求，您最好先求出下列三種問題的答案：

en: Toggle warning information
zh_Hant: 觸發警告資訊

en: Topics
zh_Hant: 主題

en: Transcode lives by <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/remote-runners">remote runners</a>
zh_Hant: 使用<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/remote-runners">遠端執行器</a>轉換直播編碼

en: Transcode videos by <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/remote-runners">remote runners</a>
zh_Hant: 使用<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/remote-runners">遠端執行器</a>轉換影片編碼

en: Transcoding can also be offloaded to other machines using <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/remote-runners">remote runners</a>.
zh_Hant: 也可以使用<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/remote-runners">遠端執行程式</a>將轉換編碼工作轉移到其他電腦。

en: Travels
zh_Hant: 旅遊

en: Unfortunately we don't have enough resources to keep compatibility with other versions.
zh_Hant: 不幸的是，我們沒有足夠的資源來保持與其他版本的相容性。

en: Unlimited space
zh_Hant: 無限空間

en: Update your name, avatar or description in <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/setup-account#update-your-profile">your profile</a>
zh_Hant: 適時更新<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/setup-account#update-your-profile">您的個人檔案</a>中的名稱、大頭照或描述

en: Updating one of the fields will automatically update results below the form
zh_Hant: 只要更動其中一個欄位就會自動更新下方的結果

en: Upload an audio file and an image and let PeerTube take care of creating the video!
zh_Hant: 上傳音訊檔案和照片，讓 PeerTube 負責建立影片！

en: Upload and import videos
zh_Hant: 上傳和匯入影片

en: Upload or import videos from the web (Youtube, Dailymotion...) or from a torrent file
zh_Hant: 從網路上（Youtube、Dailymotion⋯⋯）抑用種子檔案上傳或匯入影片

en: Use external auth (LDAP, OpenID Connect...) using auth plugins
zh_Hant: 使用驗證外掛程式來進行外部驗證（LDAP、OpenID Connect⋯⋯）

en: Use many advanced filters (tags, category, licence...)
zh_Hant: 使用各種進階過濾器（標籤、分類、授權⋯⋯）

en: Use the built-in <em>Watch Later</em> playlist and add easily videos in it
zh_Hant: 使用內建的<em>稍後觀看</em>播放清單，並自在地把影片新增進去

en: Use the PeerTube player embed on your website
zh_Hant: 使用嵌入到您網站上的 PeerTube 播放器

en: Use the video URL, playlist URL or channel handle/URL to fetch remote content
zh_Hant: 使用影片 URL、播放清單 URL 或頻道代號／URL 來擷取遠端內容

en: Users can delete their account
zh_Hant: 使用者可以刪除自己的帳號

en: Users can export their data and reimport it in another instance (in PeerTube >= 6.1)
zh_Hant: 使用者可以匯出資料並在另一個站台中重新匯入（在 PeerTube >= 6.1 中）

en: Vehicles
zh_Hant: 交通工具

en: Video imports
zh_Hant: 匯入影片

en: Video maker
zh_Hant: 影片創作者

en: Video publication after moderation
zh_Hant: 發布影片需先調解

en: Video space
zh_Hant: 影片空間

en: Video transcoding
zh_Hant: 影片轉碼

en: Video transcoding: can be mitigated using <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/remote-runners">remote transcoding</a> by remote workers
zh_Hant: 影片轉換編碼：可以使用遠端 worker 執行<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin/remote-runners">遠端轉換編碼</a>來緩解

en: Videos
zh_Hant: 影片

en: Videos hosted on a PeerTube platform
zh_Hant: 在 PeerTube 平臺上託管的影片

en: View, share and update <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube">PeerTube code</a>
zh_Hant: 檢視、分享和更新 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube">PeerTube 程式碼</a>

en: Viewer
zh_Hant: 觀眾

en: Views are buffered, so don't panic if the view counter stays the same after you watched a video.
zh_Hant: 每次點閱都會這樣緩衝，所以請不要因為您觀看影片後點閱計數器沒有變化而感到驚慌。

en: Vote for your favorite ideas or communicate your own suggestions, report a problem...
zh_Hant: 為您最喜歡的點子投票或交流自己的建議、回報問題⋯⋯

en: Watch the playlist on %{host}
zh_Hant: 在 %{host} 上觀看播放清單

en: Watch the video
zh_Hant: 觀看影片

en: Watch the video on %{host}
zh_Hant: 在 %{host} 上觀看影片

en: We <strong>try</strong> to keep compatibility with the latest minor version (2.3.1 with 2.2 for example).
zh_Hant: 我們<strong>儘量</strong>會讓最新的次要版本（例如 2.3.1 能與 2.2）保持著相容性。

en: We become an actor of the video broadcasting;
zh_Hant: 我們能參與影片的廣播；

en: We can answer with certainty: no!
zh_Hant: 我們可以肯定地回答：不！

en: We can display videos and accounts of other PeerTube websites;
zh_Hant: 我們可以顯示其他 PeerTube 網站的影片和帳號；

en: We can look under the hood of PeerTube (its source code): it's auditable, transparent;
zh_Hant: 我們可以看看 PeerTube 的葫蘆裡面有甚麼（它的原始碼）：它是可稽核的、坦然的；

en: We did not go any further, as we refuse to tie our code to a particular content funding method, that might not fit all communities and deter others.
zh_Hant: 我們不打算再進一步，因為我們絕不讓我們的程式碼聯繫至特定的內容供資手段，這可能不適合所有社群，而且可能會阻礙某些人。

en: We don't make money by developing PeerTube.
zh_Hant: 我們不會透過開發 PeerTube 來賺錢。

en: We have a policy for contributions related to security. Please refer to <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube/security">our security policy and advisories</a>.
zh_Hant: 我們有一項與安全性相關的貢獻政策。請參閱<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube/security">我們的安全性政策及建議</a>。

en: We recommend you to create your own digital identity, without using "PeerTube" for your project (software name, website domain...) to not confuse people about who is behind the website/project.
zh_Hant: 我們建議您建立特有的數位身分，不要讓您的專案（軟體名稱、網站網域⋯⋯）使用「PeerTube」這個名稱，以免人們混淆網站或專案的黑手。

en: We remind you that we don't make money developing PeerTube, and if we obviously hope for its success, Framasoft does not depend on it to continue its activities.
zh_Hant: 再提醒一次，我們不會透過開發 PeerTube 來賺錢，即使我們明確希望這款軟體能取得成功，Framasoft 也不會依賴它來繼續活動。

en: We respect that, and remind that all software of the PeerTube project is free software and can be installed with their own domain name.
zh_Hant: 我們對此表示尊重，並提醒一下大家 PeerTube 專案的所有軟體都是自由軟體，可以使用自己的網域名稱來安裝。

en: We welcome you to take part in discussions to <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube/issues">help ongoing efforts</a> in that direction or <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube/issues/new">suggest new ones</a>!
zh_Hant: 我們歡迎您來參與討論，以朝著這些方向<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube/issues">幫忙努力發展</a>或<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube/issues/new">提議新的方向</a>！

en: We will send you a few emails per year about new developments around PeerTube.
zh_Hant: 我們每年都會向您傳送幾封電子郵件，來介紹 PeerTube 周遭的新發展。

en: We're planning a great future for PeerTube!
zh_Hant: 我們正在為 PeerTube 規劃美好的未來！

en: Website developed by %{ by1 } and designed by %{ by2 }
zh_Hant: 此網站由 %{ by1 } 開發、%{ by2 } 設計

en: What are the main advantages of PeerTube?
zh_Hant: Peertube 有哪些優點？

en: What are the PeerTube features for administrators?
zh_Hant: 對管理員來說 PeerTube 有哪些特色？

en: What are the PeerTube features for content creators?
zh_Hant: 對創作者來說 PeerTube 有哪些特色？

en: What are the PeerTube features for developers?
zh_Hant: 對開發者來說 PeerTube 有哪些特色？

en: What are the PeerTube features for viewers?
zh_Hant: 對觀眾們來說 PeerTube 有哪些特色？

en: What is PeerTube?
zh_Hant: Peertube 是什麼？

en: What is PeerTube's policy about content monetization?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 關於內容獲利的政策是什麼？

en: What is the PeerTube release policy?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 的發行原則是什麼？

en: What is the total size of the videos you wish to stream?
zh_Hant: 您要串流的影片有多大？

en: What web browsers are supported by PeerTube?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 支援哪些瀏覽器？

en: What's new?
zh_Hant: 有什麼新鮮事？

en: Which sharing mechanisms do you want to enable? Just web video, or also HLS with P2P? If you want both, this will double your storage needs.
zh_Hant: 您想啟用哪些分享機制？是只要 WebTorrent，還是要能用 P2P 的 HLS？如果您兩者都要的話，您的儲存空間需求量就會增加一倍。

en: While viewers themselves contribute a little additional bandwidth while watching the video in their browsers (mostly during surges), mirroring servers have a much greater uplink and will help your instance with sustained higher concurrent streaming.
zh_Hant: 雖然觀眾們在自己的瀏覽器中觀看影片時會貢獻一點額外的頻寬（主要是在流量激增期間），但鏡像中的伺服器具有更優良的上行鏈路，而且還能幫助您的實例持續提供更高的並行串流量。

en: Who is the mascot of PeerTube? Is it an octopus?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 的吉祥物是誰？牠是章魚嗎？

en: Who is working on PeerTube?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是誰開發的？

en: Why does PeerTube use ActivityPub and WebRTC? Why not IPFS / DTube / Steemit?
zh_Hant: 為什麼 PeerTube 使用的是 ActivityPub 和 WebRTC？而不是 IPFS／DTube／Steemit？

en: Why hosting the code on GitHub and Framagit?
zh_Hant: 為什麼要將程式碼託管在 GitHub 和 Framagit 上？

en: With PeerTube, no more opaque algorithms or obscure moderation policies! PeerTube platforms you visit are built, managed and moderated by their owners.
zh_Hant: 有了 PeerTube，再也沒有不透明的演算法或不易理解的調解政策！您所探訪的 PeerTube 平臺是由其所有者建置、管理和調解的。

en: Write PeerTube <strong>documentation</strong>
zh_Hant: 編寫 PeerTube <strong>文件</strong>

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: Yes, core PeerTube (PeerTube without installed plugins/themes) is compatible with GDPR:
zh_Hant: 是，PeerTube 的核心（不含 PeerTube 安裝的外掛程式／佈景主題）與 GDPR 相容：

en: Yes, Framasoft holds the "PeerTube" trademark in several countries for preventive purposes.
zh_Hant: 是的，出於預防目的，Framasoft 在一些國家中持有「PeerTube」商標。

en: You can also go on the <a href="https://framacolibri.org/c/peertube" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">forum</a> to discuss with the community.
zh_Hant: 您也可以到<a href="https://framacolibri.org/c/peertube" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">論壇</a>上與社群一起討論。

en: You can help us to:
zh_Hant: 您可以幫助我們：

en: You can unsubscribe at any time. Your email address will never be given to anyone.
zh_Hant: 您隨時可以取消訂閱。您的電子郵件地址也永遠不會送給任何人。

en: You prefer to be directly informed of PeerTube news? Subscribe to our newsletter!
zh_Hant: 您想直接收到 PeerTube 新聞嗎？訂閱我們的電子報吧！

en: You simply divide your server's available bandwidth by the average bandwidth per stream, and you have an upper bound.
zh_Hant: 您只需將伺服器的可用頻寬除以每條串流的平均頻寬，就會得到一個上限。

en: You will hugely benefit from at least a second thread though, because of transcoding. Transcoding is very cpu intensive.
zh_Hant: 不過也因為轉碼，如果您的 CPU 至少有兩個執行緒，那您就能從中受益匪淺。轉碼會非常佔用 CPU 資源。

en: You're looking for videos or channels? Ask Sepia, our iconic cuttlefish!
zh_Hant: 在找影片或頻道嗎？問問我們最有代表性的墨魚：Sepia！

en: You're right. PeerTube is not the perfect tool, far from it. And we never promised this software would include all the features corresponding to every use cases.
zh_Hant: 沒錯。PeerTube 遠非完美的工具。我們也從未承諾這個軟體會涵蓋所有情況下應有的功能。

en: Your email address
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件地址

en: Your profile
zh_Hant: 您是

en: ελληνικά
zh_Hant: 希臘文（ελληνικά）

en: русский
zh_Hant: 俄文（русский）

en: 日本語
zh_Hant: 日文（日本語）

en: 简体中文（中国）
zh_Hant: 簡體中文

[ctx: Display when the video has been published: "Published by ... on ..."]
en: on
zh_Hant: 發布日期
