Korean (joinpeertube) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Animals
ko: 동물

en: Art
ko: 예술

en: At least 1GB
ko: 최소 1GB

en: At least 20GB
ko: 최소 20GB

en: At least 50GB
ko: 최소 50GB

en: At least 5GB
ko: 최소 5GB

en: Being free doesn't mean being above the law! Each PeerTube hosting provider can decide on its own general conditions of use, abiding by their local laws.
ko: 자유롭다는 것은 법 위에 선다는 의미가 아니에요! 각 PeerTube를 호스팅하는 제공자는 각자 지역 규정에 따라 일반 사용 조건을 정할 수 있습니다.

en: Blur
ko: 흐리게 만들기

en: Change interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어 바꾸기

en: Comedy
ko: 코미디

en: Contribute
ko: 기여하기

en: Create an account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: Display
ko: 보기

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Entertainment
ko: 오락

en: Films
ko: 영화

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Gaming
ko: 게임

en: Kids
ko: 아동

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: News & Politics
ko: 뉴스 & 정치

en: No opinion
ko: 의견 없음

en: No video quota per user
ko: 사용자당 영상 제한 없음

en: On the contrary, PeerTube's concept is to create a network of multiple small interconnected video hosting providers.
ko: 반대로, PeerTube는 여러 작은 상호 연결된 동영상을 호스팅하는 제공자로 네트워크를 구성하는 게 컨셉입니다.

en: PeerTube is freely provided, no need to pay to install it on your server;
ko: PeerTube는 무료로 제공되고 서버에 설치할 때 돈을 낼 필요도 없습니다.

en: PeerTube news!
ko: PeerTube 소식이에요!

en: per user
ko: 유저당

en: Science & Technology
ko: 과학 & 기술

en: Sensitive videos
ko: 부적절한 영상

en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

en: Travels
ko: 여행

en: Vehicles
ko: 탈 것

en: Video maker
ko: 영상 제작자

en: Viewer
ko: 시청자

en: What is PeerTube?
ko: PeerTube가 뭔가요?
