Source string Source string

English Actions
You can cancel your account deletion by contacting an administrator before the %s.
We confirm all your personal data on %s was permanently deleted.
Thanks for using our service.
Your account on %s has been reactivated
Access to your account %1$s has been restored
An administrator re-enabled your account on %s before it was destroyed.
Your account is available again, none of your data was removed. You may now login again.
Login
User account deletion
An app to allow users to delete their accounts.
# Description

This app allows users to delete their accounts by removing all their data.

It can also send activities to the admins about deleted accounts.
Account deletion
Allows users to delete themselves their own account.
Email confirmation
Require confirmation by email
Will require users to click a confirmation link sent by email to confirm their action.
Data purge
Users are not removed right away but disabled until a background job removed their data for good. In the meanwhile, admins can "save" users by enabling them back.
Purge user data as soon as possible.
Uses the next background job available to completely remove the user's data.
Purge user data after a while.
Deletes user data after a grace period.
Grace period duration
One day
One week
One month
Error while changing require confirmation setting
Error while changing delay purge setting
Error while changing delay purge hours setting
Delete my account
Deleting your account will delete all your files and data from the apps you use, such as calendar and contacts.

Loading…

No matching activity found.
Browse all component changes

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

String information

Flags
read-only
Source string location
/home/tcit/dev/nextcloud/server/apps/drop_account/specialVueFakeDummyForL10nScript.js:5
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
translationfiles/templates/drop_account.pot, string 39