The translation was automatically locked due to following alerts: Could not update the repository.
|No matching activity found.|
Things to check
KeyAre you really sure you want to delete your whole account? You'll lose everything. Identities, settings, events created, messages and participations will be gone forever.
Achtung, im Französischen wird immer "Sie" verwendet!