Chinese (Simplified Han script) (What is the Fediverse - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (42 entries)

[ctx: 00:00:01.322-->00:00:03.385]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: What is the Fediverse?
zh_Hans: 什么是联邦宇宙？

[ctx: 00:00:04.427-->00:00:05.562]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: To exchange emails
zh_Hans: 为了交换电子邮件

[ctx: 00:00:05.870-->00:00:07.404]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: do you need to join the email provider
zh_Hans: 你需要跟你的笔友

[ctx: 00:00:07.611-->00:00:08.505]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: of your penpal?
zh_Hans: 加入同一个服务商吗？

[ctx: 00:00:09.707-->00:00:11.305]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: How about their phone network?
zh_Hans: 那么电话网络呢？

[ctx: 00:00:11.961-->00:00:12.898]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: [Meow]
zh_Hans: [喵喵叫]

[ctx: 00:00:13.931-->00:00:14.829]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: Of course you don’t
zh_Hans: 当然不用

[ctx: 00:00:14.951-->00:00:17.892]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: because standards exist to federate these services
zh_Hans: 因为这些服务之间是联邦制的

[ctx: 00:00:17.970-->00:00:20.420]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: enabling you to communicate with anyone
zh_Hans: 这就让你可以和任何人沟通

[ctx: 00:00:20.607-->00:00:22.013]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: regardless of provider.
zh_Hans: 不论是什么服务商。

[ctx: 00:00:22.667-->00:00:24.078]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Without federation,
zh_Hans: 没有了联邦性，

[ctx: 00:00:24.308-->00:00:25.350]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: you would have to subscribe
zh_Hans: 你就必须订阅

[ctx: 00:00:25.513-->00:00:26.513]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: to multiple providers.
zh_Hans: 更多的服务商。

[ctx: 00:00:26.751-->00:00:27.537]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: Or worse,
zh_Hans: 或者更糟，

[ctx: 00:00:27.735-->00:00:28.825]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: the services with the most users
zh_Hans: 拥有最多用户的服务商

[ctx: 00:00:29.090-->00:00:30.911]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: would hoover up everybody else,
zh_Hans: 会将所有其他用户吸走

[ctx: 00:00:31.152-->00:00:32.581]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: eventually leading to monopolies
zh_Hans: 最终导致了垄断

[ctx: 00:00:32.959-->00:00:34.407]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and open to abuses.
zh_Hans: 而且容易导致滥用。

[ctx: 00:00:35.878-->00:00:37.545]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: So why should everyone subscribe
zh_Hans: 所以为什么所有人都得

[ctx: 00:00:37.793-->00:00:40.756]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: to the same platform to share videos and messages?
zh_Hans: 在同一个平台上分享视频和消息？

[ctx: 00:00:40.989-->00:00:43.092]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Why aren’t social networks federated?
zh_Hans: 为什么社交平台不是联邦制的呢？

[ctx: 00:00:43.935-->00:00:46.279]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Each planet here is like a service provider.
zh_Hans: 每一个星球就像是一个服务提供者。

[ctx: 00:00:47.296-->00:00:48.595]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: With a centralized approach,
zh_Hans: 如果以中心化的方式，

[ctx: 00:00:48.888-->00:00:50.358]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: you can only interact with the people
zh_Hans: 你只能和处于同一个星球

[ctx: 00:00:50.458-->00:00:51.650]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: on the planet you live on.
zh_Hans: 生活的人产生交互。

[ctx: 00:00:53.286-->00:00:54.030]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: Now imagine…
zh_Hans: 想象一下……

[ctx: 00:00:54.984-->00:00:56.347]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: if you could communicate with people
zh_Hans: 如果你能和不同星球

[ctx: 00:00:56.360-->00:00:57.360]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: on other planets.
zh_Hans: 上的人传递消息。

[ctx: 00:00:59.173-->00:00:59.960]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: Imagine…
zh_Hans: 想象……

[ctx: 00:01:00.422-->00:01:02.531]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: if you could share videos, events
zh_Hans: 你能分享视频、活动

[ctx: 00:01:02.631-->00:01:04.655]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: instant messages, microblogs…
zh_Hans: 即时通信、微博客……

[ctx: 00:01:05.017-->00:01:06.295]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: with the whole universe.
zh_Hans: 与整个宇宙。

[ctx: 00:01:07.101-->00:01:07.930]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: Imagine…
zh_Hans: 想象……

[ctx: 00:01:08.267-->00:01:10.735]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: if it didn’t matter which planet you came from.
zh_Hans: 你来自哪个星球并不重要。

[ctx: 00:01:12.051-->00:01:14.033]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Standards are a common language
zh_Hans: 软件之间的沟通

[ctx: 00:01:14.239-->00:01:15.624]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: for software to communicate.
zh_Hans: 都说着同一种语言。

[ctx: 00:01:16.500-->00:01:18.481]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Your login on any one of these services
zh_Hans: 你可以登陆任意一个其中的服务提供者

[ctx: 00:01:18.688-->00:01:19.688]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: allows you to interact
zh_Hans: 就能让你同整个

[ctx: 00:01:19.788-->00:01:21.705]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: with a whole diverse universe
zh_Hans: 多元化的宇宙产生互动

[ctx: 00:01:22.306-->00:01:24.508]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: whilst not being tied to just one corporation.
zh_Hans: 同时还不会被一个大公司所束缚。

[ctx: 00:01:25.977-->00:01:29.004]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: This is… the Federated Universe.
zh_Hans: 这就是……联邦宇宙。

[ctx: 00:01:29.296-->00:01:30.254]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: The Fediverse!
zh_Hans: Fediverse!
