Chinese (Traditional) (What is PeerTube video) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (50 entries)

[ctx: 00:00:00.000-->00:00:01.872]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: What is PeerTube?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是什麼？

[ctx: 00:00:01.872-->00:00:04.153]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Peertube is an open-source video platform.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是一個開放原始碼的影片平臺。

[ctx: 00:00:04.153-->00:00:06.549]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Like YouTube or Vimeo
zh_Hant: 像 YoTube 或 Vimeo

[ctx: 00:00:06.549-->00:00:08.409]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: you can watch, comment
zh_Hant: 您可以觀看、留言

[ctx: 00:00:08.409-->00:00:10.106]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and upload videos online,
zh_Hant: 與上傳影片，

[ctx: 00:00:10.106-->00:00:11.606]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: but there's more...
zh_Hant: 但還有更多……

[ctx: 00:00:11.616-->00:00:14.364]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: it empowers you to be more than a user!
zh_Hant: 它讓您不只是一個使用者！

[ctx: 00:00:15.164-->00:00:16.678]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: You can make the web yours,
zh_Hant: 您可以將網路個人化，

[ctx: 00:00:16.678-->00:00:18.856]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: by installing your own PeerTube!
zh_Hant: 只要安裝您自己的 PeerTube 就可以了！

[ctx: 00:00:18.856-->00:00:20.256]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Federation
zh_Hant: 聯盟式運作

[ctx: 00:00:21.563-->00:00:23.660]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: PeerTube instances can sync together.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 實體可以互相同步。

[ctx: 00:00:23.660-->00:00:26.501]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: When Meow-tube chooses to sync with Dog-tube,
zh_Hant: 當 Meow-tube 選擇與 Dog-tube 同步，

[ctx: 00:00:26.501-->00:00:27.997]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: all of Dog-tube videos
zh_Hant: 所有 Dog-tube 的影片

[ctx: 00:00:27.997-->00:00:29.921]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: can be watched on Meow-tube!
zh_Hant: 都可以在 Meow-tube 上觀看！

[ctx: 00:00:30.213-->00:00:32.996]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: The video files stay on Dog-tube server
zh_Hant: 影片檔案仍然在 Dog-tube 的伺服器上

[ctx: 00:00:32.996-->00:00:34.119]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: while being streamed
zh_Hant: 在串流的時候

[ctx: 00:00:34.119-->00:00:36.313]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: c
zh_Hant: 無縫串流到 Meow-tube 上

[ctx: 00:00:36.923-->00:00:38.259]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: This federation approach
zh_Hant: 這種聯盟式的方法

[ctx: 00:00:38.589-->00:00:40.055]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: creates a video network
zh_Hant: 建立了一個影片網路

[ctx: 00:00:39.855-->00:00:41.555]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: with shared video-catalog
zh_Hant: 並共享影片目錄

[ctx: 00:00:41.788-->00:00:44.056]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: without paying for more disk space.
zh_Hant: 又不需要額外的磁碟空間。

[ctx: 00:00:44.577-->00:00:46.425]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: This is the base of the web!
zh_Hant: 這是網路的基礎！

[ctx: 00:00:47.385-->00:00:49.005]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: P2P streaming
zh_Hant: P2P 串流

[ctx: 00:00:49.638-->00:00:50.938]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: You don't need a data-center
zh_Hant: 您不需要資料中心

[ctx: 00:00:50.938-->00:00:52.213]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: to run PeerTube.
zh_Hant: 來執行 PeerTube。

[ctx: 00:00:52.422-->00:00:54.146]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: When someone watches a video,
zh_Hant: 當某人觀看影片時，

[ctx: 00:00:54.146-->00:00:55.446]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: it is streamed directly
zh_Hant: 它會直接從

[ctx: 00:00:55.446-->00:00:57.212]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: from the PeerTube instance.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 實體串流。

[ctx: 00:00:57.697-->00:00:58.813]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: When several people watch
zh_Hant: 當許多人

[ctx: 00:00:58.813-->00:01:00.515]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: simultaneously the same video,
zh_Hant: 同時觀看同一部影片時，

[ctx: 00:01:01.135-->00:01:02.835]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: bits of the video are shared
zh_Hant: 影片的資料就會

[ctx: 00:01:02.835-->00:01:04.452]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: between them in the background.
zh_Hant: 在他們之間於背景共享。

[ctx: 00:01:04.761-->00:01:05.994]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Peer-to-peer streaming
zh_Hant: 點對點串流

[ctx: 00:01:05.994-->00:01:07.694]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: makes video streaming resilient
zh_Hant: 讓影片串流更有彈性

[ctx: 00:01:07.694-->00:01:09.460]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and efficent:
zh_Hant: 且更有效率：

[ctx: 00:01:09.460-->00:01:10.590]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: a successfull video
zh_Hant: 成功的影片

[ctx: 00:01:10.590-->00:01:12.241]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: shouldn't bring an instance down.
zh_Hant: 不應該讓站臺當掉。

[ctx: 00:01:13.226-->00:01:15.005]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: User freedom
zh_Hant: 使用者自由

[ctx: 00:01:15.005-->00:01:16.578]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Peertube is an open-source software
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是開放原始碼軟體

[ctx: 00:01:16.578-->00:01:18.889]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: with community-driven development.
zh_Hant: 由社群驅動開發。

[ctx: 00:01:18.915-->00:01:21.538]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Institutions, medias, communities,
zh_Hant: 機構、媒體、社群、

[ctx: 00:01:21.538-->00:01:24.436]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: anyone can make their own videotube,
zh_Hant: 任何人都可以建立他們自己的影片平臺，

[ctx: 00:01:24.436-->00:01:26.755]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: with their own rules, at a low cost.
zh_Hant: 制定自己的規則，且花費低廉。

[ctx: 00:01:27.231-->00:01:28.372]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: In the long run,
zh_Hant: 長期來說，

[ctx: 00:01:28.372-->00:01:30.240]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: you'll be able to find and join
zh_Hant: 您可以找到並加入

[ctx: 00:01:30.240-->00:01:32.938]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: the Peertube instance that really suits you.
zh_Hant: 真正適合您的 PeerTube 實體。

[ctx: 00:01:32.938-->00:01:34.738]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Make the web yours again,
zh_Hant: 讓網路再次掌握在您手中，

[ctx: 00:01:34.770-->00:01:35.583]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: get its control back,
zh_Hant: 取回控制權，

[ctx: 00:01:35.583-->00:01:36.933]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: one video at a time…
zh_Hant: 一次一部影片……

[ctx: 00:01:36.933-->00:01:38.536]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: just join PeerTube:
zh_Hant: 只要加入 PeerTube：
