Chinese (Simplified Han script) (What is PeerTube video) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (51 entries)

[ctx: 00:00:00.000-->00:00:01.872]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: What is PeerTube?
zh_Hans: PeerTube 是什么？

[ctx: 00:00:01.872-->00:00:04.153]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Peertube is an open-source video platform.
zh_Hans: PeerTube 是一个开源的视频平台。

[ctx: 00:00:04.153-->00:00:06.549]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Like YouTube or Vimeo
zh_Hans: 类似于 YouTube 和 Vimeo，

[ctx: 00:00:06.549-->00:00:08.409]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: you can watch, comment
zh_Hans: 你可以在线观看、评论

[ctx: 00:00:08.409-->00:00:10.106]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and upload videos online,
zh_Hans: 和上传视频，

[ctx: 00:00:10.106-->00:00:11.606]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: but there's more...
zh_Hans: 但更重要的是…

[ctx: 00:00:11.616-->00:00:14.364]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: it empowers you to be more than a user!
zh_Hans: 它能让你实现一般用户做不到的事情！

[ctx: 00:00:15.164-->00:00:16.678]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: You can make the web yours,
zh_Hans: 只要你搭建自己的 PeerTube 实例，

[ctx: 00:00:16.678-->00:00:18.856]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: by installing your own PeerTube!
zh_Hans: 就能让网络再度归属于你！

[ctx: 00:00:18.856-->00:00:20.256]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Federation
zh_Hans: 联盟式运作（Federation）

[ctx: 00:00:21.563-->00:00:23.660]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: PeerTube instances can sync together.
zh_Hans: PeerTube 实例之间会互相同步。

[ctx: 00:00:23.660-->00:00:26.501]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: When Meow-tube chooses to sync with Dog-tube,
zh_Hans: 当喵站选择与汪站同步时，

[ctx: 00:00:26.501-->00:00:27.997]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: all of Dog-tube videos
zh_Hans: 汪站上的所有视频

[ctx: 00:00:27.997-->00:00:29.921]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: can be watched on Meow-tube!
zh_Hans: 都可以在喵站上看到！

[ctx: 00:00:30.213-->00:00:32.996]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: The video files stay on Dog-tube server
zh_Hans: 视频文件仍然会存储在汪站服务器上

[ctx: 00:00:32.996-->00:00:34.119]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: while being streamed
zh_Hans: 与此同时将能够

[ctx: 00:00:34.119-->00:00:36.313]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: c
zh_Hans: 无缝传输至喵站。

[ctx: 00:00:36.923-->00:00:38.259]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: This federation approach
zh_Hans: 这种联盟式设计

[ctx: 00:00:38.589-->00:00:40.055]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: creates a video network
zh_Hans: 可以在具有相同视频分类的

[ctx: 00:00:39.855-->00:00:41.555]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: with shared video-catalog
zh_Hans: 网站间建立起一个网络

[ctx: 00:00:41.788-->00:00:44.056]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: without paying for more disk space.
zh_Hans: 而无需在硬盘上投入更多资金。

[ctx: 00:00:44.577-->00:00:46.425]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: This is the base of the web!
zh_Hans: 这便是网络的基础！

[ctx: 00:00:47.385-->00:00:49.005]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: P2P streaming
zh_Hans: 点对点（P2P）流媒体传输

[ctx: 00:00:49.638-->00:00:50.938]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: You don't need a data-center
zh_Hans: 运行 PeerTube

[ctx: 00:00:50.938-->00:00:52.213]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: to run PeerTube.
zh_Hans: 无需数据中心。

[ctx: 00:00:52.422-->00:00:54.146]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: When someone watches a video,
zh_Hans: 当有人观看视频时，

[ctx: 00:00:54.146-->00:00:55.446]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: it is streamed directly
zh_Hans: 视频会直接从 PeerTube 实例

[ctx: 00:00:55.446-->00:00:57.212]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: from the PeerTube instance.
zh_Hans: 传输给观众。

[ctx: 00:00:57.697-->00:00:58.813]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: When several people watch
zh_Hans: 如果有多位观众

[ctx: 00:00:58.813-->00:01:00.515]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: simultaneously the same video,
zh_Hans: 同时观看同一个视频，

[ctx: 00:01:01.135-->00:01:02.835]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: bits of the video are shared
zh_Hans: 视频的分片会于后台

[ctx: 00:01:02.835-->00:01:04.452]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: between them in the background.
zh_Hans: 在观众之间进行分享。

[ctx: 00:01:04.761-->00:01:05.994]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Peer-to-peer streaming
zh_Hans: 点对点传输

[ctx: 00:01:05.994-->00:01:07.694]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: makes video streaming resilient
zh_Hans: 让视频流传输更具弹性

[ctx: 00:01:07.694-->00:01:09.460]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and efficent:
zh_Hans: 也更加高效：

[ctx: 00:01:09.460-->00:01:10.590]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: a successfull video
zh_Hans: 一个热门视频

[ctx: 00:01:10.590-->00:01:12.241]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: shouldn't bring an instance down.
zh_Hans: 也不会把一个实例拖垮。

[ctx: 00:01:13.226-->00:01:15.005]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: User freedom
zh_Hans: 用户自由

[ctx: 00:01:15.005-->00:01:16.578]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Peertube is an open-source software
zh_Hans: PeerTube 是一个开源软件

[ctx: 00:01:16.578-->00:01:18.889]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: with community-driven development.
zh_Hans: 其开发工作由社区驱动。

[ctx: 00:01:18.915-->00:01:21.538]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Institutions, medias, communities,
zh_Hans: 无论是机构、媒体还是社区，

[ctx: 00:01:21.538-->00:01:24.436]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: anyone can make their own videotube,
zh_Hans: 任何人都能搭建自己的视频网站，

[ctx: 00:01:24.436-->00:01:26.755]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: with their own rules, at a low cost.
zh_Hans: 不仅投入少，而且还能自订规则。

[ctx: 00:01:27.231-->00:01:28.372]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: In the long run,
zh_Hans: 长期下去，

[ctx: 00:01:28.372-->00:01:30.240]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: you'll be able to find and join
zh_Hans: 你一定能找到并加入

[ctx: 00:01:30.240-->00:01:32.938]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: the Peertube instance that really suits you.
zh_Hans: 真正适合你的 PeerTube 实例。

[ctx: 00:01:32.938-->00:01:34.738]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Make the web yours again,
zh_Hans: 从每一个视频开始

[ctx: 00:01:34.770-->00:01:35.583]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: get its control back,
zh_Hans: 取回你对网络的控制权，

[ctx: 00:01:35.583-->00:01:36.933]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: one video at a time…
zh_Hans: 让网络再度归属于你。

[ctx: 00:01:36.933-->00:01:38.536]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: just join PeerTube:
zh_Hans: 立即加入 PeerTube：

[ctx: 00:01:38.536-->00:01:40.151]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Joinpeertube.org
zh_Hans: joinpeertube.org
