Korean (What is PeerTube video) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

[ctx: 00:00:00.000-->00:00:01.872]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: What is PeerTube?
ko: PeerTube가 뭔가요?

[ctx: 00:00:01.872-->00:00:04.153]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Peertube is an open-source video platform.
ko: Peertube는 오픈소스 영상 플랫폼입니다.

[ctx: 00:00:04.153-->00:00:06.549]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Like YouTube or Vimeo
ko: YouTube나 Vimeo처럼,

[ctx: 00:00:06.549-->00:00:08.409]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: you can watch, comment
ko: 영상을 보거나 댓글을 달고

[ctx: 00:00:08.409-->00:00:10.106]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and upload videos online,
ko: 온라인에 업로드할 수도 있지만,

[ctx: 00:00:10.106-->00:00:11.606]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: but there's more...
ko: 더 많은 기능이 있습니다.

[ctx: 00:00:11.616-->00:00:14.364]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: it empowers you to be more than a user!
ko: 유저 이상의 힘을 발휘하도록 도와줍니다!

[ctx: 00:00:15.164-->00:00:16.678]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: You can make the web yours,
ko: 직접 자기만의 Peertube를 설치해서,

[ctx: 00:00:16.678-->00:00:18.856]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: by installing your own PeerTube!
ko: 자신의 웹을 만들 수 있습니다!

[ctx: 00:00:18.856-->00:00:20.256]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Federation
ko: 연방

[ctx: 00:00:21.563-->00:00:23.660]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: PeerTube instances can sync together.
ko: PeerTube 인스턴스는 서로 동기화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: 00:00:23.660-->00:00:26.501]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: When Meow-tube chooses to sync with Dog-tube,
ko: 냥튜브가 멍튜브와 동기화하기로 하면,

[ctx: 00:00:26.501-->00:00:27.997]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: all of Dog-tube videos
ko: 멍튜브의 모든 영상은

[ctx: 00:00:27.997-->00:00:29.921]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: can be watched on Meow-tube!
ko: 냥튜브에서 볼 수 있게 됩니다!

[ctx: 00:00:30.213-->00:00:32.996]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: The video files stay on Dog-tube server
ko: 영상 파일은 멍튜브 서버에 저장된 상태로

[ctx: 00:00:32.996-->00:00:34.119]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: while being streamed
ko: 스트리밍됩니다

[ctx: 00:00:34.119-->00:00:36.313]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: c
ko: 멍튜브 서버에서부터 직접 보내집니다.

[ctx: 00:00:36.923-->00:00:38.259]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: This federation approach
ko: 이런 연방적 접근은

[ctx: 00:00:38.589-->00:00:40.055]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: creates a video network
ko: 저장 공간을 낭비하지 않고

[ctx: 00:00:39.855-->00:00:41.555]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: with shared video-catalog
ko: 영상 목록을 공유하는

[ctx: 00:00:41.788-->00:00:44.056]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: without paying for more disk space.
ko: 영상 네트워크를 형성합니다.

[ctx: 00:00:44.577-->00:00:46.425]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: This is the base of the web!
ko: 이것은 웹의 기반입니다!

[ctx: 00:00:47.385-->00:00:49.005]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: P2P streaming
ko: P2P 스트리밍

[ctx: 00:00:49.638-->00:00:50.938]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: You don't need a data-center
ko: PeerTube를 돌리기 위해서

[ctx: 00:00:50.938-->00:00:52.213]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: to run PeerTube.
ko: 데이터 센터가 필요하지는 않습니다.

[ctx: 00:00:52.422-->00:00:54.146]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: When someone watches a video,
ko: 누군가가 영상을 보면,

[ctx: 00:00:54.146-->00:00:55.446]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: it is streamed directly
ko: PeerTube 인스턴스에서

[ctx: 00:00:55.446-->00:00:57.212]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: from the PeerTube instance.
ko: 직접 스트리밍 됩니다.

[ctx: 00:00:57.697-->00:00:58.813]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: When several people watch
ko: 여러 사람이 동시다발적으로

[ctx: 00:00:58.813-->00:01:00.515]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: simultaneously the same video,
ko: 같은 영상을 보면,

[ctx: 00:01:01.135-->00:01:02.835]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: bits of the video are shared
ko: 내부적으로는 사람들끼리

[ctx: 00:01:02.835-->00:01:04.452]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: between them in the background.
ko: 영상의 조각들이 서로 공유됩니다.

[ctx: 00:01:04.761-->00:01:05.994]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Peer-to-peer streaming
ko: P2P 스트리밍은

[ctx: 00:01:05.994-->00:01:07.694]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: makes video streaming resilient
ko: 영상 스트리밍을 견고하고

[ctx: 00:01:07.694-->00:01:09.460]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and efficent:
ko: 효율적이게 만듭니다.

[ctx: 00:01:09.460-->00:01:10.590]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: a successfull video
ko: 유명해진 영상이

[ctx: 00:01:10.590-->00:01:12.241]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: shouldn't bring an instance down.
ko: 인스턴스를 다운시키지도 않습니다.

[ctx: 00:01:13.226-->00:01:15.005]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: User freedom
ko: 사용자를 위한 자유

[ctx: 00:01:15.005-->00:01:16.578]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Peertube is an open-source software
ko: Peertube는 커뮤니티에 의해 발전되는

[ctx: 00:01:16.578-->00:01:18.889]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: with community-driven development.
ko: 오픈소스 소프트웨어입니다.

[ctx: 00:01:18.915-->00:01:21.538]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Institutions, medias, communities,
ko: 기관, 언론, 커뮤니티 등

[ctx: 00:01:21.538-->00:01:24.436]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: anyone can make their own videotube,
ko: 아무나, 낮은 가격으로 자신만의 규칙을 가진

[ctx: 00:01:24.436-->00:01:26.755]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: with their own rules, at a low cost.
ko: 자신의 영상튜브를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: 00:01:27.231-->00:01:28.372]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: In the long run,
ko: 장기적으로는,

[ctx: 00:01:28.372-->00:01:30.240]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: you'll be able to find and join
ko: 당신에게 정말 맞는 PeerTube 인스턴스를

[ctx: 00:01:30.240-->00:01:32.938]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: the Peertube instance that really suits you.
ko: 찾고, 참여할 수 있을 것입니다.

[ctx: 00:01:32.938-->00:01:34.738]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Make the web yours again,
ko: 매 영상을 볼 때마다

[ctx: 00:01:34.770-->00:01:35.583]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: get its control back,
ko: 웹의 주도권을 되찾으세요

[ctx: 00:01:35.583-->00:01:36.933]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: one video at a time…
ko: 다시 웹의 주인공이 되세요

[ctx: 00:01:36.933-->00:01:38.536]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: just join PeerTube:
ko: 일단 PeerTube에 참여하세요.
