en	Error 404: Page not found.
zh-hans	错误 404：找不到此页。

en	Homepage
zh-hans	主页

en	Webcomics
zh-hans	漫画

en	Artworks
zh-hans	插图

en	Goodies
zh-hans	额外内容

en	Contribute
zh-hans	贡献

en	Shop
zh-hans	商店

en	Blog
zh-hans	博客

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	License
zh-hans	许可

en	Photo of the author, David Revoy with his cat named Noutti while drawing the first episodes of Pepper&Carrot.
zh-hans	作者大卫·荷沃阿（David Revoy）在绘制《小辣椒与萝卜头》第一集时与他的猫 Noutti 的合照。

en	The author
zh-hans	作者

en	Hi, my name is David Revoy and I'm a French artist born in 1981. I'm self-taught and passionate about drawing, painting, cats, computers, Gnu/Linux open-source culture, Internet, old school RPG video-games, old mangas and anime, traditional art, Japanese culture, fantasy…
zh-hans	你好，我叫大卫·荷沃阿（David Revoy）。我是一名法国艺术家，生于1981年。我自学成才，热衷于绘图、绘画、猫、计算机、Gnu/Linux 开源文化、互联网、老式 RPG 游戏、老式漫画还有动漫、传统艺术、日本文化、幻想作品……

en	After more than 10 years of freelance in digital painting, teaching, concept-art, illustrating and art-direction, I decided to start my own project. I finally found a way to mix all my passions together, the result is Pepper&Carrot.
zh-hans	在经历数字绘画、教学、概念艺术、插图和艺术指导的 10 多年自由职业生涯后，我决定开始自己的项目。我终于找到了一种将我所有的激情融合在一起的方法，其结果就是《小辣椒与萝卜头》。

en	I'm working on this project since May 2014, and I received the help of many contributors and supporters on the way.
zh-hans	我从 2014 年 5 月开始从事这个项目以来，我得到了许多贡献者和支持者的帮助。

en	You'll find the full list of credits on the License menu.
zh-hans	你可以在“许可”菜单找到完整的致谢名单。

en	My blog:
zh-hans	我的博客：

en	My email:
zh-hans	我的邮箱：

en	The philosophy of Pepper&Carrot
zh-hans	《小辣椒与萝卜头》背后的哲学

en	Supported by patrons
zh-hans	由赞助人支持

en	Pepper&Carrot project is only funded by its patrons, from all around the world. Each patron sends a little money for each new episode published and gets a credit at the end of the new episode. Thanks to this system, Pepper&Carrot can stay independent and never have to resort to advertising or any marketing pollution.
zh-hans	《小辣椒与萝卜头》项目仅由来自世界各地的赞助人提供资金。每位赞助者为每一集的出版送来一点钱，并在新的一集结束时在致谢名单里面显示其名字。由于这个系统，《小辣椒与萝卜头》得以保持独立，永远不必求助于广告或任何营销污染。

en	Pepper and Carrot receiving money from the audience.
zh-hans	《小辣椒与萝卜头》从观众那里获得经济支持。

en	100% free(libre), forever, no paywall
zh-hans	100% 永远自由，绝无付费墙

en	All the content I produce about Pepper&Carrot is on this website or on my blog, free(libre) and available to everyone. I respect all of you equally: with or without money. All the goodies I make for my patrons are also posted here. Pepper&Carrot will never ask you to pay anything or to get a subscription to get access to new content.
zh-hans	我制作的所有有关《小辣椒与萝卜头》的内容都在这个网站或我的博客上免费提供给大家。我平等地尊重你们所有人：不管有没有钱。我为我的赞助人制作的所有好东西也都张贴在这里。《小辣椒与萝卜头》永远不会要求你支付任何费用，也不会要求你通过订阅来获得新内容。

en	Carrot, locked behind a paywall.
zh-hans	被关在付费墙后面的萝卜头。

en	Open-source and permissive
zh-hans	开源且宽松

en	I want to give people the right to share, use, build and even make money upon the work I've created. All pages, artworks and content were made with Free(Libre) Open-Sources Software on GNU/Linux, and all sources are on this website (Sources and License buttons). Commercial usage, translations, fan-art, prints, movies, video-games, sharing, and reposts are encouraged. You just need to give appropriate credit to the authors (artists, correctors, translators involved in the artwork you want to use), provide a link to the license, and indicate if changes were made. You may do so in any reasonable manner, but not in any way that suggests the authors endorse you or your use. More information can be read about it here:
zh-hans	我想让人们有权利分享、使用、构建甚至利用我创作的作品赚钱。所有的网页、艺术作品和内容都是用 GNU/Linux 上的免费（自由）开源软件制作的，所有的源文件都在这个网站上（来源和许可证按钮）。我们鼓励商业用途、翻译、粉丝艺术、印刷品、电影、视频游戏、分享和转载。你只需要给作者（参与你想使用的艺术作品的艺术家、校正者、翻译者）适当的引用，提供一个许可证的链接，并说明是否做了修改。你可以用任何合理的方式这样做，但你不能以任何方式暗示作者认可你或你的作品。更多信息见此处：

en	Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license.
zh-hans	创意共享-署名 4.0 国际版本许可证。

en	deed.%s

en	Example of derivatives possible.
zh-hans	可能的衍生品的例子。

en	Quality entertainment for everyone, everywhere
zh-hans	为世界上的每个人提供高质量的休闲娱乐内容

en	Pepper&Carrot is a comedy/humor webcomic suited for everyone, every age. No mature content, no violence. Free(libre) and open-source, Pepper&Carrot is a proud example of how cool free-culture can be. I focus a lot on quality, because free(libre) and open-source doesn't mean bad or amateur. Quite the contrary.
zh-hans	《小辣椒与萝卜头》是一部适合每个人、每个年龄段的喜剧/幽默网络漫画。没有成人或暴力内容。自由（免费）且开源，小辣椒和萝卜头是一个值得骄傲的例子：因为它恰恰说明自由文化可以有多么出色。我非常注重质量，因为自由和开源并不意味着糟糕或业余。

en	Comic pages around the world.
zh-hans	漫画页可以绕地球一圈。

en	Let's change comic industry!
zh-hans	让我们一起改变漫画产业吧！

en	Without intermediary between artist and audience you pay less and I benefit more. You support me directly. No publisher, distributor, marketing team or fashion police can force me to change Pepper&Carrot to fit their vision of 'the market'. Why couldn't a single success 'snowball' to a whole industry in crisis? We'll see…
zh-hans	由于没有中间商赚差价，你支付的费用更少，我受益更多。你能直接赞助我。没有出版商、经销商、营销团队或时髦警察可以强迫我改变《小辣椒与萝卜头》以适应他们对“市场”的看法。为什么单一的成功不能触发整个行业的雪崩呢？我们走着瞧……

en	Diagram: on the left-hand side, Carrot is losing money with many middle-men. On the right-hand side, the result is more balanced.
zh-hans	示意图：左边的图中，萝卜头被大量中间商薅了羊毛，亏了不少钱。右边的图中，情况好了不少。

en	Become a patron
zh-hans	成为资助人

en	Sketchbook
zh-hans	绘本

en	Framasoft

en	Misc
zh-hans	杂项

en	Sources explorer
zh-hans	源文件浏览器

en	Thanks to the <a href="%s">Creative Commons license</a>, you can contribute Pepper&Carrot in many ways.
zh-hans	由于使用了<a href="%s">创意共享许可证</a>，你可以以多种方式向《小辣椒与萝卜头》做出贡献。

en	Join the <a href="%s">Pepper&Carrot chat room</a> to share your projects!
zh-hans	加入<a href="%s">《小辣椒与萝卜头》聊天室</a>分享你的作品吧！

en	(Note: English language is used accross our documentations, wiki and channels.)
zh-hans	（注意：社区聊天频道、文档以及知识库使用的是英语。）

en	Your Derivations
zh-hans	大家的衍生作品

en	Fan-art Gallery
zh-hans	粉丝作品展示

en	Translation Documentation
zh-hans	翻译文档

en	Beta-reading Forum
zh-hans	试读论坛

en	Wiki: Document the Universe
zh-hans	世界观设定集

en	Cosplay

en	Git repositories
zh-hans	Git 仓库

en	%d Fan-art
zh-hans	%d 个粉丝作品

en	Fan comics
zh-hans	粉丝漫画

en	Fan Fiction
zh-hans	粉丝小说

en	How to:
zh-hans	如何：

en	Send me your artworks, comics and fiction using social-medias (tag me, my social media links are written in the footer of this website) or send them to me on the chat room and I'll repost them here.
zh-hans	使用社交媒体给我发送你的艺术作品、漫画和小说（请 at 我，我的社交媒体链接写在本网站的页脚）或在聊天室上发送给我，我会把它们转发到这里。

en	External history link to see all changes made to this page
zh-hans	查看该页修改历史的外部链接

en	View history
zh-hans	查看历史

en	Edit this page with an external editor
zh-hans	在外部编辑器中编辑此页

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Novels
zh-hans	小说

en	Scenarios for new episodes
zh-hans	新剧集的剧情

en	Community improvisations
zh-hans	社区即兴创作

en	Temporary Drafts
zh-hans	临时草稿

en	In French
zh-hans	法语版

en	%1$s by %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 作者：%2$s

en	All episodes
zh-hans	所有集数

en	All Comic Panels
zh-hans	所有画格

en	Free Wallpapers
zh-hans	免费壁纸

en	Free Brushes and Resources
zh-hans	免费笔刷和素材

en	Free Tutorials and Making-of
zh-hans	免费教程和制作花絮

en	Free Avatar Generators
zh-hans	免费头像生成器

en	Free Install Guides for Linux and Tablets
zh-hans	免费 Linux 及数绘板安装配置教程

en	Free Pepper&Carrot Fonts
zh-hans	免费《小辣椒与萝卜头》字体

en	A free(libre) and open-source webcomic supported directly by its patrons to change the comic book industry!
zh-hans	一个自由开源的网络漫画，由其赞助人直接支持，目标是改变漫画行业！

en	Read from the beginning
zh-hans	从头开始欣赏

en	Latest episode
zh-hans	最新剧集

en	Click to read episode %d.
zh-hans	点击欣赏第 %d 集。

en	Show %d episode
zh-hans	显示全部 %d 集漫画

en	Recent blog-posts
zh-hans	近期博文

en	(Note: in English only)
zh-hans	（注意：只有英文版本）

en	Go to the blog
zh-hans	前往博客

en	Support Pepper&Carrot on
zh-hans	在 Patreon 上支持《小辣椒与萝卜头》

en	More options
zh-hans	更多选项

en	Art:
zh-hans	艺术：

en	Scenario:
zh-hans	剧情：

en	Script-doctor:
zh-hans	脚本医生：

en	Inspiration:
zh-hans	灵感：

en	Beta-readers:
zh-hans	试读：

en	(original version)
zh-hans	（原版）

en	Translation:
zh-hans	翻译：

en	Proofreading:
zh-hans	审阅：

en	Contribution:
zh-hans	贡献：

en	Notes:
zh-hans	备注：

en	published on
zh-hans	发布于

en	Creation:
zh-hans	创作：

en	Lead Maintainer:
zh-hans	领衔维护者：

en	Writers:
zh-hans	编剧：

en	Correctors:
zh-hans	校对：

en	Website translation:
zh-hans	网页翻译：

en	Technical maintenance and scripting:
zh-hans	技术维护及脚本：

en	General maintenance of the database of SVGs:
zh-hans	SVG 数据集维护与管理：

en	Website maintenance and new features:
zh-hans	网站维护和新特性实现：

en	First
zh-hans	最前一集

en	Previous
zh-hans	上一集

en	Next
zh-hans	下一集

en	Last
zh-hans	最后一集

en	License:
zh-hans	许可证：

en	This work is licensed under a %sCreative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license%s
zh-hans	此作品使用 %sCreative Commons Attribution 4.0 International 许可证%s 授权

en	Copyright © David Revoy
zh-hans	版权所有 © David Revoy

en	Here is the total list of attributions for the selected language:
zh-hans	这里是所选语言的归属列表：

en	Full attribution:
zh-hans	完整版权归属信息：

en	Project management:
zh-hans	项目管理：

en	Hereva worldbuilding:
zh-hans	艾河洼世界观和设定：

en	Episodes:
zh-hans	剧集：

en	Special thanks to:
zh-hans	特别鸣谢：

en	All patrons of Pepper&Carrot! Your support made all of this possible.
zh-hans	所有《小辣椒与萝卜头》的捐献者！你们的支持使这一切变为可能。

en	All translators on Pepper&Carrot for their contributions:
zh-hans	所有为《小辣椒与萝卜头》贡献过翻译的译者：

en	The Framasoft team for hosting our oversized repositories via their Gitlab instance Framagit.
zh-hans	Framasoft 团队使用他们的 Gitlab 实例 Framagit 托管了我们的超级大存储库。

en	<strong>The Libera.Chat staff and Matrix.org staff</strong> for our #pepper&carrot community channel.
zh-hans	<strong>Libera.Chat 和 Matrix.org 的工作人员</strong>帮助我们管理 #pepper&carrot 社区频道。

en	<strong>All Free/Libre and open-source software</strong> because Pepper&Carrot episodes are created using 100&#37; Free/Libre software on a GNU/Linux operating system. The main ones used in production being:
zh-hans	<strong>所有的自由和开源软件</strong>，因为《小辣椒与萝卜头》剧集是在 GNU/Linux 操作系统上使用 100&#37; 纯自由软件做出来的。生产中主要使用的有：

en	- Krita for artworks (krita.org).
zh-hans	- Krita 用来作画（krita.org）。

en	- Inkscape for vector and speechbubbles (inkscape.org).
zh-hans	- Inkscape 用于绘制矢量图及对话气泡（inkscape.org）。

en	- Blender for artworks and video editing (blender.org).
zh-hans	- Blender 用于插图及剪辑视频（blender.org）。

en	- Kdenlive for video editing (kdenlive.org).
zh-hans	- Kdenlive 用于剪辑视频（kdenlive.org）。

en	- Scribus for the book project (scribus.net).
zh-hans	- Scribus 用于图书出版（scribus.net）。

en	- Gmic for filters and effects (gmic.eu).
zh-hans	- Gmic 用了它的不少滤镜和特效（gmic.eu）。

en	- <strong>ImageMagick</strong> & <strong>Bash</strong> for 90&#37; of automation on the project.
zh-hans	- <strong>ImageMagick</strong> & <strong>Bash</strong> 承担了本项目将近 90&#37; 的自动化操作。

en	And finally to all developers who interacted on fixing Pepper&Carrot specific bug-reports:
zh-hans	最后，感谢所有参与修复和《小辣椒与萝卜头》有关软件问题的开发者们：

en	... and anyone I've missed.
zh-hans	以及其他我们不记得的人...

en	Follow Pepper&Carrot on:
zh-hans	关注《小辣椒与萝卜头》：

en	Join community chat rooms:
zh-hans	加入社区聊天室：

en	IRC: #pepper&carrot on libera.chat
zh-hans	IRC: libera.chat 上的 #pepper&carrot 频道

en	Wiki

en	Making-of
zh-hans	制作花絮

en	Brushes
zh-hans	笔刷

en	Wallpapers
zh-hans	壁纸

en	Terms of Services and Privacy
zh-hans	使用条款以及隐私政策

en	Code of Conduct
zh-hans	行为准则

en	Pepper&Carrot
zh-hans	小辣椒与萝卜头

en	Official homepage of Pepper&Carrot, a free(libre) and open-source webcomic about Pepper, a young witch and her cat, Carrot. They live in a fantasy universe of potions, magic, and creatures.
zh-hans	《小辣椒与萝卜头》的官方主页。这是一部自由开源的网络漫画，讲述了年轻女巫（小辣椒）和她的猫（萝卜头）的故事。她们生活在一个充满药水、魔法和奇妙生物的幻想世界里。

en	%1$s/%2$s translation (bookmarked)
zh-hans	%1$s/%2$s 翻译（已收藏）

en	%1$s/%2$s translation
zh-hans	%1$s/%2$s 翻译

en	%d language
zh-hans	共 %d 种语言

en	%1$s (%2$s): The translation is complete.
zh-hans	%1$s (%2$s): 翻译完成。

en	The website has been translated.
zh-hans	网站已经翻译。

en	The website is being translated.
zh-hans	网站的翻译正在进行

en	The website has not been translated yet.
zh-hans	网站尚未翻译。

en	The star congratulates a 100% complete translation.
zh-hans	星星表示该语言已经 100% 完全翻译完成了！

en	%1$s (%2$s): Comics %3$d% translated. %4$s
zh-hans	%1$s (%2$s): 漫画翻译进度：%3$d%。%4$s

en	Save %s as favorite language
zh-hans	将 %s 加入收藏夹

en	Add a translation
zh-hans	添加翻译

en	Comic pages of Pepper&Carrot comes from two sources: the illustration and the text.
zh-hans	《小辣椒与萝卜头》的漫画页面有两种源文件：插图和文本。

en	This page offers links to download them, but also to download ready to use compiled rendering.
zh-hans	本页提供了下载它们的链接，也提供了下载即用型预渲染的链接。

en	Cover of the episode
zh-hans	剧集封面

en	Git directory
zh-hans	Git 目录

en	Git history
zh-hans	Git 历史

en	If you republish this episode, you need to provide the following information:
zh-hans	如果你想转载本集，你需要附上如下信息：

en	Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license
zh-hans	创意共享-署名 4.0 国际版本

en	Attribution to:
zh-hans	版权归属：

en	Credit for the universe of Pepper&Carrot, Hereva:
zh-hans	艾河洼（《小辣椒与萝卜头》所在世界）世界观设定版权归属：

en	Note: these credits are different depending the episode selected and the language.
zh-hans	注意：取决于所选择的剧集和语言，致谢名单可能不同。

en	More information and good practice for attribution can be found on the documentation.
zh-hans	更多关于版权归属的信息和良好做法可以在文档上找到。

en	Collage of all pages into a single image file
zh-hans	将所有页面整合到一张图片里面

en	Illustration sources: Krita (kra) pages.
zh-hans	插图源文件：Krita (kra) 页面文件。

en	Text sources: Inkscape (svg) pages.
zh-hans	文本源文件： Inkscape (svg) 页面。

en	Ready to use compiled renderings:
zh-hans	即用型预渲染图片：

en	High quality and recommended for printing.
zh-hans	高质量，可用于印刷。

en	Page %d
zh-hans	第 %d 页

en	Credits
zh-hans	致谢名单

en	Header
zh-hans	页眉

en	Cover
zh-hans	封面

en	%s, click to enlarge.
zh-hans	%s，点击放大。

en	Illustration and text
zh-hans	插图和文本

en	Only illustration
zh-hans	仅插图

en	Only text
zh-hans	仅文本

en	Gif

en	Animation
zh-hans	动画

en	Static version for print
zh-hans	可供印刷的静态版本

en	Return to the previous page
zh-hans	返回至上一页

en	Language saved as your favorite!
zh-hans	已收藏该语言！

en	Support Pepper&Carrot on:
zh-hans	在 Patreon 上支持《小辣椒与萝卜头》：

en	Patreon

en	Other possibilities:
zh-hans	其它渠道：

en	Wire transfer:
zh-hans	电汇：

en	Address for gifts:
zh-hans	寄小礼物的地址：

en	source and license
zh-hans	源文件及许可证

en	Return to the gallery of thumbnails.
zh-hans	返回到缩略图列表

en	Created on:
zh-hans	创作于：

en	This picture is fan-art made by %s. It is reposted on the fan-art gallery of Pepper&Carrot with permission.
zh-hans	此图片是 %s 创作的衍生作品。经过原作者同意后转载到了《小辣椒与萝卜头》的粉丝艺术画廊。

en	Do not reuse this picture for your project unless you obtain author's permissions.
zh-hans	在获得原作者的同意前，请不要将这张图用在你自己的项目里面。

en	Download the high resolution picture
zh-hans	下载高清版本图片

en	Download the source file (zip)
zh-hans	下载源文件（zip）

en	Original size:
zh-hans	原图大小：

en	Category:
zh-hans	类别：

en	Attribution to
zh-hans	版权归属

en	Display the transcript for this episode.
zh-hans	显示该集的誊本。

en	No transcript available for this episode.
zh-hans	本集没有誊本。

en	Display the pages of this episode in high resolution.
zh-hans	以高分辨率显示本集漫画。

en	High resolution
zh-hans	高清版本

en	Transcript
zh-hans	誊本

en	Display the full set of sources files for this episode in this language.
zh-hans	显示本集在本语言范围内的所有源文件。

en	Sources and license
zh-hans	源码和许可信息

en	Oops! There is no translation available yet for this episode with the language you selected. The page will continue in English.
zh-hans	哎呀！本集还没有翻译成中文。下面是英语原版的漫画。

en	Read the %d comment on the blog.
zh-hans	在博客上阅读 %d 条评论。

en	Read %d comment.
zh-hans	阅读 %d 条评论。

en	(click to open the episode)
zh-hans	（点击欣赏这一集）

en	Published on %1$s, <a %2$s>%3$d comment</a>.
zh-hans	发布于 %1$s，<a %2$s>共 %3$d 条评论</a>。

en	Viewer
zh-hans	查看器

en	Documentation
zh-hans	文档

en	Files
zh-hans	文件

en	Fan-art
zh-hans	粉丝作品

en	Website setup
zh-hans	网站设置

en	Support
zh-hans	支持

en	Chat rooms
zh-hans	聊天室

en	Philosophy
zh-hans	哲学

en	Book-publishing
zh-hans	图书发布

en	Commissions
zh-hans	委托

en	Press
zh-hans	宣传材料

en	References
zh-hans	引用

en	Vector
zh-hans	矢量

en	Not found:
zh-hans	未找到：