Chinese (Simplified) (Pepper & Carrot) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (216 entries)

en: Error 404: Page not found.
zh_Hans: 错误 404：找不到此页。

en: Homepage
zh_Hans: 主页

en: Webcomics
zh_Hans: 漫画

en: Artworks
zh_Hans: 插图

en: Goodies
zh_Hans: 额外内容

en: Contribute
zh_Hans: 贡献

en: Shop
zh_Hans: 商店

en: Blog
zh_Hans: 博客

en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

en: License
zh_Hans: 许可

note: Cat Noutti is male.
en: Photo of the author, David Revoy with his cat named Noutti while drawing the first episodes of Pepper&Carrot.
zh_Hans: 作者大卫·荷沃阿（David Revoy）在绘制《小辣椒与萝卜头》第一集时与他的猫 Noutti 的合照。

en: The author
zh_Hans: 作者

en: Hi, my name is David Revoy and I'm a French artist born in 1981. I'm self-taught and passionate about drawing, painting, cats, computers, Gnu/Linux open-source culture, Internet, old school RPG video-games, old mangas and anime, traditional art, Japanese culture, fantasy…
zh_Hans: 你好，我叫大卫·荷沃阿（David Revoy）。我是一名法国艺术家，生于1981年。我自学成才，热衷于绘图、绘画、猫、计算机、Gnu/Linux 开源文化、互联网、老式 RPG 游戏、老式漫画还有动漫、传统艺术、日本文化、幻想作品……

en: After more than 10 years of freelance in digital painting, teaching, concept-art, illustrating and art-direction, I decided to start my own project. I finally found a way to mix all my passions together, the result is Pepper&Carrot.
zh_Hans: 在经历数字绘画、教学、概念艺术、插图和艺术指导的 10 多年自由职业生涯后，我决定开始自己的项目。我终于找到了一种将我所有的激情融合在一起的方法，其结果就是《小辣椒与萝卜头》。

en: I'm working on this project since May 2014, and I received the help of many contributors and supporters on the way.
zh_Hans: 我从 2014 年 5 月开始从事这个项目以来，我得到了许多贡献者和支持者的帮助。

en: You'll find the full list of credits on the <a href="%s">License menu</a>.
zh_Hans: 你可以在<a href="%s">“许可”菜单</a>找到完整的致谢名单。

en: My blog:
zh_Hans: 我的博客：

en: My email:
zh_Hans: 我的邮箱：

en: The philosophy of Pepper&Carrot
zh_Hans: 《小辣椒与萝卜头》背后的哲学

en: Supported by patrons
zh_Hans: 由赞助人支持

en: Pepper&Carrot project is only funded by its patrons, from all around the world. Each patron sends a little money for each new episode published and gets a credit at the end of the new episode. Thanks to this system, Pepper&Carrot can stay independent and never have to resort to advertising or any marketing pollution.
zh_Hans: 《小辣椒与萝卜头》项目仅由来自世界各地的赞助人提供资金。每位赞助者为每一集的出版送来一点钱，并在新的一集结束时在致谢名单里面显示其名字。由于这个系统，《小辣椒与萝卜头》得以保持独立，永远不必求助于广告或任何营销污染。

en: Pepper and Carrot receiving money from the audience.
zh_Hans: 《小辣椒与萝卜头》从观众那里获得经济支持。

en: 100&#37; free(libre), forever, no paywall
zh_Hans: 100&#37; 永远自由，绝无付费墙

en: All the content I produce about Pepper&Carrot is on this website or on my blog, free(libre) and available to everyone. I respect all of you equally: with or without money. All the goodies I make for my patrons are also posted here. Pepper&Carrot will never ask you to pay anything or to get a subscription to get access to new content.
zh_Hans: 我制作的所有有关《小辣椒与萝卜头》的内容都在这个网站或我的博客上免费提供给大家。我平等地尊重你们所有人：不管有没有钱。我为我的赞助人制作的所有好东西也都张贴在这里。《小辣椒与萝卜头》永远不会要求你支付任何费用，也不会要求你通过订阅来获得新内容。

en: Carrot, locked behind a paywall.
zh_Hans: 被关在付费墙后面的萝卜头。

en: Open-source and permissive
zh_Hans: 开源且宽松

en: I want to give people the right to share, use, build and even make money upon the work I've created. All pages, artworks and content were made with Free(Libre) Open-Sources Software on GNU/Linux, and all sources are on this website (Sources and License buttons). Commercial usage, translations, fan-art, prints, movies, video-games, sharing, and reposts are encouraged. You just need to give appropriate credit to the authors (artists, correctors, translators involved in the artwork you want to use), provide a link to the license, and indicate if changes were made. You may do so in any reasonable manner, but not in any way that suggests the authors endorse you or your use. More information can be read about it here:
zh_Hans: 我想让人们有权利分享、使用、构建甚至利用我创作的作品赚钱。所有的网页、艺术作品和内容都是用 GNU/Linux 上的免费（自由）开源软件制作的，所有的源文件都在这个网站上（来源和许可证按钮）。我们鼓励商业用途、翻译、粉丝艺术、印刷品、电影、视频游戏、分享和转载。你只需要给作者（参与你想使用的艺术作品的艺术家、校正者、翻译者）适当的引用，提供一个许可证的链接，并说明是否做了修改。你可以用任何合理的方式这样做，但你不能以任何方式暗示作者认可你或你的作品。更多信息见此处：

en: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license.
zh_Hans: 创意共享-署名 4.0 国际版本许可证。

en: Example of derivatives possible.
zh_Hans: 可能的衍生品的例子。

en: Quality entertainment for everyone, everywhere
zh_Hans: 为世界上的每个人提供高质量的休闲娱乐内容

en: Pepper&Carrot is a comedy/humor webcomic suited for everyone, every age. No mature content, no violence. Free(libre) and open-source, Pepper&Carrot is a proud example of how cool free-culture can be. I focus a lot on quality, because free(libre) and open-source doesn't mean bad or amateur. Quite the contrary.
zh_Hans: 《小辣椒与萝卜头》是一部适合每个人、每个年龄段的喜剧/幽默网络漫画。没有成人或暴力内容。自由（免费）且开源，小辣椒和萝卜头是一个值得骄傲的例子：因为它恰恰说明自由文化可以有多么出色。我非常注重质量，因为自由和开源并不意味着糟糕或业余。

en: Comic pages around the world.
zh_Hans: 漫画页可以绕地球一圈。

en: Let's change comic industry!
zh_Hans: 让我们一起改变漫画产业吧！

en: Without intermediary between artist and audience you pay less and I benefit more. You support me directly. No publisher, distributor, marketing team or fashion police can force me to change Pepper&Carrot to fit their vision of 'the market'. Why couldn't a single success 'snowball' to a whole industry in crisis? We'll see…
zh_Hans: 由于没有中间商赚差价，你支付的费用更少，我受益更多。你能直接赞助我。没有出版商、经销商、营销团队或时髦警察可以强迫我改变《小辣椒与萝卜头》以适应他们对“市场”的看法。为什么单一的成功不能触发整个行业的雪崩呢？我们走着瞧……

en: Diagram: on the left-hand side, Carrot is losing money with many middle-men. On the right-hand side, the result is more balanced.
zh_Hans: 示意图：左边的图中，萝卜头被大量中间商薅了羊毛，亏了不少钱。右边的图中，情况好了不少。

en: Become a patron
zh_Hans: 成为资助人

en: Sketchbook
zh_Hans: 绘本

en: Misc
zh_Hans: 杂项

en: Sources explorer
zh_Hans: 源文件浏览器

en: Thanks to the <a href="%s">Creative Commons license</a>, you can contribute Pepper&Carrot in many ways.
zh_Hans: 由于使用了<a href="%s">创意共享许可证</a>，你可以以多种方式向《小辣椒与萝卜头》做出贡献。

en: Join the <a href="%s">Pepper&Carrot chat room</a> to share your projects!
zh_Hans: 加入<a href="%s">《小辣椒与萝卜头》聊天室</a>分享你的作品吧！

en: (Note: English language is used accross our documentations, wiki and channels.)
zh_Hans: （注意：社区聊天频道、文档以及知识库使用的是英语。）

en: Your Derivations
zh_Hans: 大家的衍生作品

en: Fan-art Gallery
zh_Hans: 粉丝作品展示

en: Translation Documentation
zh_Hans: 翻译文档

en: Beta-reading Forum
zh_Hans: 试读论坛

en: Wiki: Document the Universe
zh_Hans: 世界观设定集

en: Git repositories
zh_Hans: Git 仓库

en: %d Fan-art | %d Fan-art
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个粉丝作品

en: Fan comics
zh_Hans: 粉丝漫画

note: Fan Fiction main menu
en: Fan Fiction
zh_Hans: 粉丝小说

en: How to:
zh_Hans: 如何：

en: Send me your artworks, comics and fiction using social-medias (tag me, my social media links are written in the footer of this website) or send them to me on <a href="%s">the chat room</a> and I'll repost them here.
zh_Hans: 使用社交媒体给我发送你的艺术作品、漫画和小说（请 at 我，我的社交媒体链接写在本网站的页脚）或在<a href="%s">聊天室</a>上发送给我，我会把它们转发到这里。

en: External history link to see all changes made to this page
zh_Hans: 查看该页修改历史的外部链接

en: View history
zh_Hans: 查看历史

en: Edit this page with an external editor
zh_Hans: 在外部编辑器中编辑此页

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

note: Fan-fictions subtitles categories
en: Novels
zh_Hans: 小说

en: Scenarios for new episodes
zh_Hans: 新剧集的剧情

en: Community improvisations
zh_Hans: 社区即兴创作

en: Temporary Drafts
zh_Hans: 临时草稿

note: Prefix for the novels written by Nartance
en: In French
zh_Hans: 法语版

note: %1$s = artwork title, %2$s = author
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 作者：%2$s

en: All episodes
zh_Hans: 所有集数

en: All Comic Panels
zh_Hans: 所有画格

en: Free Wallpapers
zh_Hans: 免费壁纸

en: Free Brushes and Resources
zh_Hans: 免费笔刷和素材

en: Free Tutorials and Making-of
zh_Hans: 免费教程和制作花絮

en: Free Avatar Generators
zh_Hans: 免费头像生成器

en: Free Install Guides for Linux and Tablets
zh_Hans: 免费 Linux 及数绘板安装配置教程

en: Free Pepper&Carrot Fonts
zh_Hans: 免费《小辣椒与萝卜头》字体

en: A free(libre) and open-source webcomic supported directly by its patrons to change the comic book industry!
zh_Hans: 一个自由开源的网络漫画，由其赞助人直接支持，目标是改变漫画行业！

en: Read from the beginning
zh_Hans: 从头开始欣赏

en: Latest episode
zh_Hans: 最新剧集

en: Click to read episode %d.
zh_Hans: 点击欣赏第 %d 集。

en: Show %d episode | Show all %d episodes
zh_Hans[0]: 显示全部 %d 集漫画

en: Recent blog-posts
zh_Hans: 近期博文

en: (Note: in English only)
zh_Hans: （注意：只有英文版本）

en: Go to the blog
zh_Hans: 前往博客

en: Support Pepper&Carrot on
zh_Hans: 在 Patreon 上支持《小辣椒与萝卜头》

en: More options
zh_Hans: 更多选项

en: Art:
zh_Hans: 艺术：

en: Scenario:
zh_Hans: 剧情：

en: Script-doctor:
zh_Hans: 脚本医生：

en: Inspiration:
zh_Hans: 灵感：

en: Beta-readers:
zh_Hans: 试读：

en: (original version)
zh_Hans: （原版）

en: Translation:
zh_Hans: 翻译：

en: Proofreading:
zh_Hans: 审阅：

en: Contribution:
zh_Hans: 贡献：

note: Reserved data field 'notes' for episode translation (info.json) that wasn't used (yet)
en: Notes:
zh_Hans: 备注：

en: published on
zh_Hans: 发布于

en: Creation:
zh_Hans: 创作：

en: Lead Maintainer:
zh_Hans: 领衔维护者：

note: Writer as in content-writer not writer as a career.
en: Writers:
zh_Hans: 编剧：

en: Correctors:
zh_Hans: 校对：

en: Website translation:
zh_Hans: 网页翻译：

en: Technical maintenance and scripting:
zh_Hans: 技术维护及脚本：

en: General maintenance of the database of SVGs:
zh_Hans: SVG 数据集维护与管理：

en: Website maintenance and new features:
zh_Hans: 网站维护和新特性实现：

en: First
zh_Hans: 最前一集

en: Previous
zh_Hans: 上一集

en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一集

en: Last
zh_Hans: 最后一集

en: License:
zh_Hans: 许可证：

note: Note to translators: The %s placeholders are an opening and a closing link tag
en: This work is licensed under a %sCreative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license%s
zh_Hans: 此作品使用 %sCreative Commons Attribution 4.0 International 许可证%s 授权

en: Copyright © David Revoy
zh_Hans: 版权所有 © David Revoy

en: Here is the total list of attributions for the selected language:
zh_Hans: 这里是所选语言的归属列表：

en: Full attribution:
zh_Hans: 完整版权归属信息：

en: Project management:
zh_Hans: 项目管理：

en: Hereva worldbuilding:
zh_Hans: 艾河洼世界观和设定：

en: Episodes:
zh_Hans: 剧集：

en: Special thanks to:
zh_Hans: 特别鸣谢：

en: All patrons of Pepper&amp;Carrot! Your support made all of this possible.
zh_Hans: 所有《小辣椒与萝卜头》的捐献者！你们的支持使这一切变为可能。

en: All translators on Pepper&amp;Carrot for their contributions:
zh_Hans: 所有为《小辣椒与萝卜头》贡献过翻译的译者：

note: Special thanks to projects:
en: <strong>The Framasoft team</strong> for hosting our oversized repositories via their Gitlab instance Framagit.
zh_Hans: <strong>Framasoft 团队</strong>使用他们的 Gitlab 实例 Framagit 托管了我们的超级大存储库。

en: <strong>The Libera.Chat staff and Matrix.org staff</strong> for our #pepper&carrot community channel.
zh_Hans: <strong>Libera.Chat 和 Matrix.org 的工作人员</strong>帮助我们管理 #pepper&carrot 社区频道。

en: <strong>All Free/Libre and open-source software</strong> because Pepper&Carrot episodes are created using 100&#37; Free/Libre software on a GNU/Linux operating system. The main ones used in production being:
zh_Hans: <strong>所有的自由和开源软件</strong>，因为《小辣椒与萝卜头》剧集是在 GNU/Linux 操作系统上使用 100&#37; 纯自由软件做出来的。生产中主要使用的有：

en: - <strong>Krita</strong> for artworks (krita.org).
zh_Hans: - <strong>Krita</strong> 用来作画（krita.org）。

en: - <strong>Inkscape</strong> for vector and speechbubbles (inkscape.org).
zh_Hans: - <strong>Inkscape</strong> 用于绘制矢量图及对话气泡（inkscape.org）。

en: - <strong>Blender</strong> for artworks and video editing (blender.org).
zh_Hans: - <strong>Blender</strong> 用于插图及剪辑视频（blender.org）。

en: - <strong>Kdenlive</strong> for video editing (kdenlive.org).
zh_Hans: - <strong>Kdenlive</strong> 用于剪辑视频（kdenlive.org）。

en: - <strong>Scribus</strong> for the book project (scribus.net).
zh_Hans: - <strong>Scribus</strong> 用于图书出版（scribus.net）。

en: - <strong>Gmic</strong> for filters and effects (gmic.eu).
zh_Hans: - <strong>Gmic</strong> 用了它的不少滤镜和特效（gmic.eu）。

en: - <strong>ImageMagick</strong> & <strong>Bash</strong> for 90&#37; of automation on the project.
zh_Hans: - <strong>ImageMagick</strong> & <strong>Bash</strong> 承担了本项目将近 90&#37; 的自动化操作。

en: And finally to all developers who interacted on fixing Pepper&Carrot specific bug-reports:
zh_Hans: 最后，感谢所有参与修复和《小辣椒与萝卜头》有关软件问题的开发者们：

en: ... and anyone I've missed.
zh_Hans: 以及其他我们不记得的人...

en: Follow Pepper&Carrot on:
zh_Hans: 关注《小辣椒与萝卜头》：

en: Join community chat rooms:
zh_Hans: 加入社区聊天室：

en: IRC: #pepper&carrot on libera.chat
zh_Hans: IRC: libera.chat 上的 #pepper&carrot 频道

en: Making-of
zh_Hans: 制作花絮

en: Brushes
zh_Hans: 笔刷

en: Wallpapers
zh_Hans: 壁纸

en: Terms of Services and Privacy
zh_Hans: 使用条款以及隐私政策

en: Code of Conduct
zh_Hans: 行为准则

note: This string is used in header, logo info and metadata.
en: Pepper&amp;Carrot
zh_Hans: 小辣椒与萝卜头

note: Meta description of the website, this is what search engines like Google show.
en: Official homepage of Pepper&amp;Carrot, a free(libre) and open-source webcomic about Pepper, a young witch and her cat, Carrot. They live in a fantasy universe of potions, magic, and creatures.
zh_Hans: 《小辣椒与萝卜头》的官方主页。这是一部自由开源的网络漫画，讲述了年轻女巫（小辣椒）和她的猫（萝卜头）的故事。她们生活在一个充满药水、魔法和奇妙生物的幻想世界里。

note: %1$s is the locale code, %2$s is the language name in English
en: %1$s/%2$s translation (bookmarked)
zh_Hans: %1$s/%2$s 翻译（已收藏）

note: %1$s is the locale code, %2$s is the language name in English
en: %1$s/%2$s translation
zh_Hans: %1$s/%2$s 翻译

en: %d language | all %d languages
zh_Hans[0]: 共 %d 种语言

note: Placeholders: %1$s = language name, %2$s = locale code
en: %1$s (%2$s): The translation is complete.
zh_Hans: %1$s (%2$s): 翻译完成。

note: Website translation is at 100%
en: The website has been translated.
zh_Hans: 网站已经翻译。

note: Website translation needs work
en: The website is being translated.
zh_Hans: 网站的翻译正在进行

note: Website translation is below minimum completion
en: The website has not been translated yet.
zh_Hans: 网站尚未翻译。

en: The star congratulates a 100&#37; complete translation.
zh_Hans: 星星表示该语言已经 100&#37; 完全翻译完成了！

note: Combine website completion statement with comic percentage string to assemble tooltip Placeholders: %1$s = language name, %2$s = locale code, %3$d = percentage (plural controller), %4$s = Sentence explaining website completion status. &#37; is the % symbol
en: %1$s (%2$s): Comics %3$d&#37; translated. %4$s | %1$s (%2$s): Comics %3$d&#37; translated. %4$s
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s (%2$s): 漫画翻译进度：%3$d&#37;。%4$s

en: Save %s as favorite language
zh_Hans: 将 %s 加入收藏夹

en: Add a translation
zh_Hans: 添加翻译

en: Comic pages of Pepper&Carrot comes from two sources: the illustration and the text.
zh_Hans: 《小辣椒与萝卜头》的漫画页面有两种源文件：插图和文本。

en: This page offers links to download them, but also to download ready to use compiled rendering.
zh_Hans: 本页提供了下载它们的链接，也提供了下载即用型预渲染的链接。

en: Cover of the episode
zh_Hans: 剧集封面

en: Git directory
zh_Hans: Git 目录

en: Git history
zh_Hans: Git 历史

en: If you republish this episode, you need to provide the following information:
zh_Hans: 如果你想转载本集，你需要附上如下信息：

en: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license
zh_Hans: 创意共享-署名 4.0 国际版本

en: Attribution to:
zh_Hans: 版权归属：

en: Credit for the universe of Pepper&Carrot, Hereva:
zh_Hans: 艾河洼（《小辣椒与萝卜头》所在世界）世界观设定版权归属：

en: Note: these credits are different depending the episode selected and the language.
zh_Hans: 注意：取决于所选择的剧集和语言，致谢名单可能不同。

en: More information and good practice for attribution can be found <a href="%s">on the documentation</a>.
zh_Hans: 更多关于版权归属的信息和良好做法可以<a href="%s">在文档上找到</a>。

note: Single-page
en: Collage of all pages into a single image file
zh_Hans: 将所有页面整合到一张图片里面

en: <strong>Illustration sources</strong>: Krita (kra) pages.
zh_Hans: <strong>插图源文件</strong>：Krita (kra) 页面文件。

en: <strong>Text sources:</strong> Inkscape (svg) pages.
zh_Hans: <strong>文本源文件：</strong> Inkscape (svg) 页面。

en: Ready to use compiled renderings:
zh_Hans: 即用型预渲染图片：

en: High quality and recommended for printing.<br/><br/>
zh_Hans: 高质量，可用于印刷。<br/><br/>

note: %d is the page number
en: Page %d
zh_Hans: 第 %d 页

en: Credits
zh_Hans: 致谢名单

en: Header
zh_Hans: 页眉

en: Cover
zh_Hans: 封面

note: %s is the page number or page description (e.g. header, cover or credits)
en: %s, click to enlarge.
zh_Hans: %s，点击放大。

en: Illustration and text
zh_Hans: 插图和文本

en: Only illustration
zh_Hans: 仅插图

en: Only text
zh_Hans: 仅文本

en: Animation
zh_Hans: 动画

en: Static version for print
zh_Hans: 可供印刷的静态版本

en: Return to the previous page
zh_Hans: 返回至上一页

en: Language saved as your favorite!
zh_Hans: 已收藏该语言！

en: Support Pepper&Carrot on:
zh_Hans: 在 Patreon 上支持《小辣椒与萝卜头》：

en: Other possibilities:
zh_Hans: 其它渠道：

en: Wire transfer:
zh_Hans: 电汇：

en: Address for gifts:
zh_Hans: 寄小礼物的地址：

en: source and license
zh_Hans: 源文件及许可证

note: Close button
en: Return to the gallery of thumbnails.
zh_Hans: 返回到缩略图列表

en: Created on:
zh_Hans: 创作于：

en: This picture is fan-art made by %s. It is reposted on the fan-art gallery of Pepper&Carrot with permission.
zh_Hans: 此图片是 %s 创作的衍生作品。经过原作者同意后转载到了《小辣椒与萝卜头》的粉丝艺术画廊。

en: Do not reuse this picture for your project unless you obtain author's permissions.
zh_Hans: 在获得原作者的同意前，请不要将这张图用在你自己的项目里面。

en: Download the high resolution picture
zh_Hans: 下载高清版本图片

en: Download the source file (zip)
zh_Hans: 下载源文件（zip）

en: Original size:
zh_Hans: 原图大小：

en: Category:
zh_Hans: 类别：

note: Usually seen as "Attribution to David Revoy"
en: Attribution to
zh_Hans: 版权归属

en: Display the transcript for this episode.
zh_Hans: 显示该集的誊本。

en: No transcript available for this episode.
zh_Hans: 本集没有誊本。

en: Display the pages of this episode in high resolution.
zh_Hans: 以高分辨率显示本集漫画。

en: High resolution
zh_Hans: 高清版本

en: Transcript
zh_Hans: 誊本

en: Display the full set of sources files for this episode in this language.
zh_Hans: 显示本集在本语言范围内的所有源文件。

en: Sources and license
zh_Hans: 源码和许可信息

en: Oops! There is no translation available yet for this episode with the language you selected. The page will continue in English.
zh_Hans: 哎呀！本集还没有翻译成中文。下面是英语原版的漫画。

en: Read the %d comment on the blog. | Read the %d comments on the blog.
zh_Hans[0]: 在博客上阅读 %d 条评论。

en: Read %d comment. | Read %d comments.
zh_Hans[0]: 阅读 %d 条评论。

en: (click to open the episode)
zh_Hans: （点击欣赏这一集）

en: Published on %1$s, <a %2$s>%3$d comment</a>. | Published on %1$s, <a %2$s>%3$d comments</a>.
zh_Hans[0]: 发布于 %1$s，<a %2$s>共 %3$d 条评论</a>。

note: Generate the string for the browser's windows title, for the viewer. At the end of the browser's window in the art slideshow viewer, e.g. "Pepper by Jordan Stillman aka jstillma2 - Viewer - Pepper&Carrot" At the end of the browser title, e.g. "Pepper by Jordan Stillman aka jstillma2 – Viewer - Peppe
en: Viewer
zh_Hans: 查看器

en: Documentation
zh_Hans: 文档

en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

en: Fan-art
zh_Hans: 粉丝作品

en: Website setup
zh_Hans: 网站设置

en: Support
zh_Hans: 支持

en: Chat rooms
zh_Hans: 聊天室

note: 'Philosophy' is not in use right now as a menu item on the new website, but might comeback.
en: Philosophy
zh_Hans: 哲学

en: Book-publishing
zh_Hans: 图书发布

en: Commissions
zh_Hans: 委托

en: Press
zh_Hans: 宣传材料

en: References
zh_Hans: 引用

en: Vector
zh_Hans: 矢量

en: Not found:
zh_Hans: 未找到：
