en	Music
zh-hant	音樂

en	Films
zh-hant	電影

en	Vehicles
zh-hant	汽車

en	Art
zh-hant	藝術

en	Sports
zh-hant	運動

en	Travels
zh-hant	旅遊

en	Gaming
zh-hant	遊戲

en	People
zh-hant	大眾

en	Comedy
zh-hant	喜劇

en	Entertainment
zh-hant	娛樂

en	News & Politics
zh-hant	新聞與政治

en	How To
zh-hant	教程

en	Education
zh-hant	教育

en	Activism
zh-hant	行動主義

en	Science & Technology
zh-hant	科學與科技

en	Animals
zh-hant	動物

en	Kids
zh-hant	兒童

en	Food
zh-hant	食物

en	Attribution
zh-hant	姓名標示

en	Attribution - Share Alike
zh-hant	姓名標示 - 相同方式分享

en	Attribution - No Derivatives
zh-hant	姓名標示 - 禁止改作

en	Attribution - Non Commercial
zh-hant	姓名標示 - 非商業性

en	Attribution - Non Commercial - Share Alike
zh-hant	姓名標示 - 非商業性 - 相同方式分享

en	Attribution - Non Commercial - No Derivatives
zh-hant	姓名標示 - 非商業性 - 禁止改作

en	Public Domain Dedication
zh-hant	公有領域

en	Public
zh-hant	公開

en	Unlisted
zh-hant	不列出

en	Private
zh-hant	私密

en	Internal
zh-hant	內部

en	Password protected

en	Published
zh-hant	已發佈

en	To transcode
zh-hant	待轉換編碼

en	To import
zh-hant	待匯入

en	Waiting for livestream
zh-hant	等待直播

en	Livestream ended
zh-hant	直播已結束

en	To move to an external storage
zh-hant	移動至外部儲存裝置

en	Transcoding failed
zh-hant	轉碼失敗

en	External storage move failed
zh-hant	外部儲存裝置移動失敗

en	To edit

en	To move to file system

en	Move to file system failed

en	Pending
zh-hant	擱置中

en	Success
zh-hant	成功

en	Failed
zh-hant	失敗

en	Rejected
zh-hant	已回絕

en	Cancelled
zh-hant	已取消

en	Processing
zh-hant	處理中

en	Regular
zh-hant	一般

en	Watch later
zh-hant	稍後觀看

en	Administrator

en	Moderator
zh-hant	審查員

en	User

en	Waiting first run
zh-hant	等待第一次運行

en	Synchronized
zh-hant	已同步

en	Accepted
zh-hant	已同意

en	Completed
zh-hant	已完成

en	Errored

en	Waiting for parent job to finish

en	Parent job failed

en	Parent job cancelled

en	Completing
zh-hant	正在完成

en	This video does not exist.
zh-hant	此影片不存在。

en	We cannot fetch the video. Please try again later.
zh-hant	我們無法擷取影片。請稍後再試一次。

en	Sorry
zh-hant	抱歉

en	This video is not available because the remote instance is not responding.
zh-hant	此影片不可用，因為遠端站臺沒有回應。

en	This playlist does not exist
zh-hant	此播放清單不存在

en	We cannot fetch the playlist. Please try again later.
zh-hant	我們無法擷取播放清單。請稍後再試。

en	Playlist: {1}
zh-hant	播放清單：{1}

en	By {1}
zh-hant	{1} 製作

en	Unavailable video
zh-hant	影片不可用

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	To edit*

en	Afar
zh-hant	阿法爾語

en	Abkhazian
zh-hant	阿布哈茲語

en	Afrikaans
zh-hant	南非語

en	Akan
zh-hant	阿寒語

en	Amharic
zh-hant	阿姆哈拉語

en	Arabic
zh-hant	阿拉伯語

en	Aragonese
zh-hant	亞拉岡語

en	American Sign Language
zh-hant	美國手語

en	Assamese
zh-hant	阿薩姆語

en	Austrian Sign Language
zh-hant	奧地利手語

en	Avaric
zh-hant	阿瓦爾語

en	Kotava
zh-hant	Kotava 語

en	Aymara
zh-hant	艾馬拉語

en	Azerbaijani
zh-hant	亞塞拜然語

en	Bashkir
zh-hant	巴什基爾語

en	Bambara
zh-hant	班巴拉語

en	Belarusian
zh-hant	白俄羅斯語

en	Bengali
zh-hant	孟加拉語

en	British Sign Language
zh-hant	英國手語

en	Bislama
zh-hant	比斯拉馬語

en	Tibetan
zh-hant	藏語

en	Bosnian
zh-hant	波士尼亞語

en	Breton
zh-hant	布列塔尼語

en	Bulgarian
zh-hant	保加利亞語

en	Brazilian Sign Language
zh-hant	巴西手語

en	Catalan
zh-hant	加泰隆尼亞語

en	Czech
zh-hant	捷克語

en	Chamorro
zh-hant	查莫羅語

en	Chechen
zh-hant	車臣語

en	Chuvash
zh-hant	楚瓦什語

en	Cornish
zh-hant	康瓦爾語

en	Corsican
zh-hant	科西嘉語

en	Cree
zh-hant	克里語

en	Czech Sign Language
zh-hant	捷克手語

en	Chinese Sign Language
zh-hant	中國手語

en	Welsh
zh-hant	威爾斯語

en	Danish
zh-hant	丹麥語

en	German
zh-hant	德語

en	Dhivehi
zh-hant	迪維西語

en	Danish Sign Language
zh-hant	丹麥手語

en	Dzongkha
zh-hant	不丹語

en	Greek
zh-hant	希臘語

en	English
zh-hant	英語

en	Esperanto
zh-hant	世界語

en	Estonian
zh-hant	愛沙尼亞語

en	Basque
zh-hant	巴斯克語

en	Ewe
zh-hant	埃維語

en	Faroese
zh-hant	法羅語

en	Persian
zh-hant	波斯語

en	Fijian
zh-hant	斐濟語

en	Finnish
zh-hant	芬蘭語

en	French
zh-hant	法語

en	Western Frisian
zh-hant	西菲士蘭語

en	French Sign Language
zh-hant	法國手語

en	Fulah
zh-hant	富拉語

en	Scottish Gaelic
zh-hant	蘇格蘭蓋爾語

en	Irish
zh-hant	愛爾蘭語

en	Galician
zh-hant	加利西亞語

en	Manx
zh-hant	曼島語

en	Guarani
zh-hant	瓜拉尼語

en	German Sign Language
zh-hant	德國手語

en	Gujarati
zh-hant	古吉拉特語

en	Haitian
zh-hant	海地語

en	Hausa
zh-hant	豪薩語

en	Serbo-Croatian
zh-hant	塞爾維亞-克羅埃西亞語

en	Hebrew
zh-hant	希伯來語

en	Herero
zh-hant	赫雷羅語

en	Hindi
zh-hant	印地語

en	Hiri Motu
zh-hant	希里摩圖語

en	Croatian
zh-hant	克羅埃西亞語

en	Hungarian
zh-hant	匈牙利語

en	Armenian
zh-hant	亞美尼亞語

en	Igbo
zh-hant	伊博語

en	Sichuan Yi
zh-hant	彝語北部方言

en	Inuktitut
zh-hant	因紐特語

en	Indonesian
zh-hant	印尼語

en	Inupiaq
zh-hant	因紐皮雅特語

en	Icelandic
zh-hant	冰島語

en	Italian
zh-hant	義大利語

en	Javanese
zh-hant	爪哇語

en	Lojban
zh-hant	邏輯語

en	Japanese
zh-hant	日語

en	Japanese Sign Language
zh-hant	日本手語

en	Kabyle

en	Kalaallisut
zh-hant	格陵蘭語

en	Kannada
zh-hant	康納達語

en	Kashmiri
zh-hant	喀什米爾語

en	Georgian
zh-hant	喬治亞語

en	Kanuri
zh-hant	卡努里語

en	Kazakh
zh-hant	哈薩克語

en	Khmer
zh-hant	高棉語

en	Kikuyu
zh-hant	基庫尤語

en	Kinyarwanda
zh-hant	盧安達語

en	Kirghiz
zh-hant	吉爾吉斯語

en	Komi
zh-hant	科米語

en	Kongo
zh-hant	剛果語

en	Korean
zh-hant	韓語

en	Kuanyama
zh-hant	Kuanyama 語

en	Kurdish
zh-hant	庫德語

en	Lao
zh-hant	寮語

en	Latin

en	Latvian
zh-hant	拉脫維亞語

en	Limburgan
zh-hant	林堡語

en	Lingala
zh-hant	林格拉語

en	Lithuanian
zh-hant	立陶宛語

en	Luxembourgish
zh-hant	盧森堡語

en	Luba-Katanga
zh-hant	盧巴卡丹加語

en	Ganda
zh-hant	盧干達語

en	Marshallese
zh-hant	馬紹爾語

en	Malayalam
zh-hant	馬拉雅拉姆語

en	Marathi
zh-hant	馬拉提語

en	Macedonian
zh-hant	馬其頓語

en	Malagasy
zh-hant	馬拉加斯語

en	Maltese
zh-hant	馬爾他語

en	Mongolian
zh-hant	蒙古語

en	Maori
zh-hant	毛利語

en	Malay (macrolanguage)
zh-hant	馬來語

en	Burmese
zh-hant	緬甸語

en	Nauru
zh-hant	諾魯語

en	Navajo
zh-hant	納瓦荷語

en	South Ndebele
zh-hant	南恩德貝勒語

en	North Ndebele
zh-hant	北恩德貝勒語

en	Ndonga
zh-hant	恩敦加語

en	Nepali (macrolanguage)
zh-hant	尼泊爾語

en	Dutch
zh-hant	荷蘭語

en	Norwegian Nynorsk
zh-hant	新挪威語

en	Norwegian Bokmål
zh-hant	書面挪威語

en	Norwegian
zh-hant	挪威語

en	Nyanja
zh-hant	尼揚賈語

en	Occitan
zh-hant	奧克西當語

en	Ojibwa
zh-hant	歐及布威語

en	Oriya (macrolanguage)
zh-hant	歐利亞語

en	Oromo
zh-hant	奧羅莫語

en	Ossetian
zh-hant	奧塞提亞語

en	Panjabi
zh-hant	旁遮普語

en	Pakistan Sign Language
zh-hant	巴基斯坦手語

en	Polish
zh-hant	波蘭語

en	Portuguese
zh-hant	葡萄牙語

en	Pushto
zh-hant	普什圖語

en	Quechua
zh-hant	奇楚瓦語

en	Romansh
zh-hant	羅曼什語

en	Romanian
zh-hant	羅馬尼亞語

en	Russian Sign Language
zh-hant	俄羅斯手語

en	Rundi
zh-hant	克倫地語

en	Russian
zh-hant	俄語

en	Sango
zh-hant	桑戈語

en	Saudi Arabian Sign Language
zh-hant	沙烏地阿拉伯手語

en	South African Sign Language
zh-hant	南非手語

en	Sinhala
zh-hant	僧伽羅語

en	Slovak
zh-hant	斯洛伐克語

en	Slovenian
zh-hant	斯洛維尼亞語

en	Northern Sami
zh-hant	北方薩米語

en	Samoan
zh-hant	薩摩亞語

en	Shona
zh-hant	修納語

en	Sindhi
zh-hant	信德語

en	Somali
zh-hant	索馬利亞語

en	Southern Sotho
zh-hant	塞索托語

en	Spanish
zh-hant	西班牙語

en	Albanian
zh-hant	阿爾巴尼亞語

en	Sardinian
zh-hant	薩丁尼亞語

en	Serbian
zh-hant	塞爾維亞語

en	Swati
zh-hant	史瓦濟語

en	Sundanese
zh-hant	巽他語

en	Swahili (macrolanguage)
zh-hant	斯瓦希里語

en	Swedish
zh-hant	瑞典語

en	Swedish Sign Language
zh-hant	瑞典手語

en	Tahitian
zh-hant	大溪地語

en	Tamil
zh-hant	坦米爾語

en	Tatar
zh-hant	韃靼語

en	Telugu
zh-hant	泰盧固語

en	Tajik
zh-hant	塔吉克語

en	Tagalog
zh-hant	他加祿語

en	Thai
zh-hant	泰語

en	Tigrinya
zh-hant	提格利尼亞語

en	Klingon
zh-hant	克林貢語

en	Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh-hant	東加語

en	Tswana
zh-hant	札那語

en	Tsonga
zh-hant	宋加語

en	Turkmen
zh-hant	土庫曼語

en	Turkish
zh-hant	土耳其語

en	Twi
zh-hant	契維語

en	Uighur
zh-hant	維吾爾語

en	Ukrainian
zh-hant	烏克蘭語

en	Urdu
zh-hant	烏爾都語

en	Uzbek
zh-hant	烏茲別克語

en	Venda
zh-hant	文達語

en	Vietnamese
zh-hant	越南語

en	Walloon
zh-hant	瓦隆語

en	Wolof
zh-hant	沃洛夫語

en	Xhosa
zh-hant	科薩語

en	Yiddish
zh-hant	意第緒語

en	Yoruba
zh-hant	約魯巴語

en	Zhuang
zh-hant	壯語

en	Chinese
zh-hant	漢語

en	Zulu
zh-hant	祖魯語

en	No linguistic content

en	Toki Pona

en	Simplified Chinese

en	Traditional Chinese

en	Misc
zh-hant	雜項

en	Normal mode
zh-hant	一般模式

en	Theater mode
zh-hant	劇院模式