Chinese (Traditional) (PeerTube) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (257 entries)

en: Music
zh_Hant: 音樂

en: Films
zh_Hant: 電影

en: Vehicles
zh_Hant: 汽車

en: Art
zh_Hant: 藝術

en: Sports
zh_Hant: 運動

en: Travels
zh_Hant: 旅遊

en: Gaming
zh_Hant: 遊戲

en: People
zh_Hant: 大眾

en: Comedy
zh_Hant: 喜劇

en: Entertainment
zh_Hant: 娛樂

en: News & Politics
zh_Hant: 新聞與政治

en: How To
zh_Hant: 教程

en: Education
zh_Hant: 教育

en: Activism
zh_Hant: 行動主義

en: Science & Technology
zh_Hant: 科學與科技

en: Animals
zh_Hant: 動物

en: Kids
zh_Hant: 兒童

en: Food
zh_Hant: 食物

en: Attribution
zh_Hant: 姓名標示

en: Attribution - Share Alike
zh_Hant: 姓名標示 - 相同方式分享

en: Attribution - No Derivatives
zh_Hant: 姓名標示 - 禁止改作

en: Attribution - Non Commercial
zh_Hant: 姓名標示 - 非商業性

en: Attribution - Non Commercial - Share Alike
zh_Hant: 姓名標示 - 非商業性 - 相同方式分享

en: Attribution - Non Commercial - No Derivatives
zh_Hant: 姓名標示 - 非商業性 - 禁止改作

en: Public Domain Dedication
zh_Hant: 公有領域

en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

en: Unlisted
zh_Hant: 不列出

en: Private
zh_Hant: 私密

en: Internal
zh_Hant: 內部

en: Published
zh_Hant: 已發佈

en: To transcode
zh_Hant: 待轉換編碼

en: To import
zh_Hant: 待匯入

en: Waiting for livestream
zh_Hant: 等待直播

en: Livestream ended
zh_Hant: 直播已結束

en: To move to an external storage
zh_Hant: 移動至外部儲存裝置

en: Transcoding failed
zh_Hant: 轉碼失敗

en: External storage move failed
zh_Hant: 外部儲存裝置移動失敗

en: Pending
zh_Hant: 擱置中

en: Success
zh_Hant: 成功

en: Failed
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: Rejected
zh_Hant: 已回絕

en: Cancelled
zh_Hant: 已取消

en: Processing
zh_Hant: 處理中

en: Regular
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Watch later
zh_Hant: 稍後觀看

en: Moderator
zh_Hant: 審查員

en: Waiting first run
zh_Hant: 等待第一次運行

en: Synchronized
zh_Hant: 已同步

en: Accepted
zh_Hant: 已同意

en: Completed
zh_Hant: 已完成

en: Completing
zh_Hant: 正在完成

en: This video does not exist.
zh_Hant: 此影片不存在。

en: We cannot fetch the video. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 我們無法擷取影片。請稍後再試一次。

en: Sorry
zh_Hant: 抱歉

en: This video is not available because the remote instance is not responding.
zh_Hant: 此影片不可用，因為遠端站臺沒有回應。

en: This playlist does not exist
zh_Hant: 此播放清單不存在

en: We cannot fetch the playlist. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 我們無法擷取播放清單。請稍後再試。

en: Playlist: {1}
zh_Hant: 播放清單：{1}

en: By {1}
zh_Hant: {1} 製作

en: Unavailable video
zh_Hant: 影片不可用

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Afar
zh_Hant: 阿法爾語

en: Abkhazian
zh_Hant: 阿布哈茲語

en: Afrikaans
zh_Hant: 南非語

en: Akan
zh_Hant: 阿寒語

en: Amharic
zh_Hant: 阿姆哈拉語

en: Arabic
zh_Hant: 阿拉伯語

en: Aragonese
zh_Hant: 亞拉岡語

en: American Sign Language
zh_Hant: 美國手語

en: Assamese
zh_Hant: 阿薩姆語

en: Austrian Sign Language
zh_Hant: 奧地利手語

en: Avaric
zh_Hant: 阿瓦爾語

en: Kotava
zh_Hant: Kotava 語

en: Aymara
zh_Hant: 艾馬拉語

en: Azerbaijani
zh_Hant: 亞塞拜然語

en: Bashkir
zh_Hant: 巴什基爾語

en: Bambara
zh_Hant: 班巴拉語

en: Belarusian
zh_Hant: 白俄羅斯語

en: Bengali
zh_Hant: 孟加拉語

en: British Sign Language
zh_Hant: 英國手語

en: Bislama
zh_Hant: 比斯拉馬語

en: Tibetan
zh_Hant: 藏語

en: Bosnian
zh_Hant: 波士尼亞語

en: Breton
zh_Hant: 布列塔尼語

en: Bulgarian
zh_Hant: 保加利亞語

en: Brazilian Sign Language
zh_Hant: 巴西手語

en: Catalan
zh_Hant: 加泰隆尼亞語

en: Czech
zh_Hant: 捷克語

en: Chamorro
zh_Hant: 查莫羅語

en: Chechen
zh_Hant: 車臣語

en: Chuvash
zh_Hant: 楚瓦什語

en: Cornish
zh_Hant: 康瓦爾語

en: Corsican
zh_Hant: 科西嘉語

en: Cree
zh_Hant: 克里語

en: Czech Sign Language
zh_Hant: 捷克手語

en: Chinese Sign Language
zh_Hant: 中國手語

en: Welsh
zh_Hant: 威爾斯語

en: Danish
zh_Hant: 丹麥語

en: German
zh_Hant: 德語

en: Dhivehi
zh_Hant: 迪維西語

en: Danish Sign Language
zh_Hant: 丹麥手語

en: Dzongkha
zh_Hant: 不丹語

en: Greek
zh_Hant: 希臘語

en: English
zh_Hant: 英語

en: Esperanto
zh_Hant: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_Hant: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Basque
zh_Hant: 巴斯克語

en: Ewe
zh_Hant: 埃維語

en: Faroese
zh_Hant: 法羅語

en: Persian
zh_Hant: 波斯語

en: Fijian
zh_Hant: 斐濟語

en: Finnish
zh_Hant: 芬蘭語

en: French
zh_Hant: 法語

en: Western Frisian
zh_Hant: 西菲士蘭語

en: French Sign Language
zh_Hant: 法國手語

en: Fulah
zh_Hant: 富拉語

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_Hant: 蘇格蘭蓋爾語

en: Irish
zh_Hant: 愛爾蘭語

en: Galician
zh_Hant: 加利西亞語

en: Manx
zh_Hant: 曼島語

en: Guarani
zh_Hant: 瓜拉尼語

en: German Sign Language
zh_Hant: 德國手語

en: Gujarati
zh_Hant: 古吉拉特語

en: Haitian
zh_Hant: 海地語

en: Hausa
zh_Hant: 豪薩語

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh_Hant: 塞爾維亞-克羅埃西亞語

en: Hebrew
zh_Hant: 希伯來語

en: Herero
zh_Hant: 赫雷羅語

en: Hindi
zh_Hant: 印地語

en: Hiri Motu
zh_Hant: 希里摩圖語

en: Croatian
zh_Hant: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Hungarian
zh_Hant: 匈牙利語

en: Armenian
zh_Hant: 亞美尼亞語

en: Igbo
zh_Hant: 伊博語

en: Sichuan Yi
zh_Hant: 彝語北部方言

en: Inuktitut
zh_Hant: 因紐特語

en: Indonesian
zh_Hant: 印尼語

en: Inupiaq
zh_Hant: 因紐皮雅特語

en: Icelandic
zh_Hant: 冰島語

en: Italian
zh_Hant: 義大利語

en: Javanese
zh_Hant: 爪哇語

en: Lojban
zh_Hant: 邏輯語

en: Japanese
zh_Hant: 日語

en: Japanese Sign Language
zh_Hant: 日本手語

en: Kalaallisut
zh_Hant: 格陵蘭語

en: Kannada
zh_Hant: 康納達語

en: Kashmiri
zh_Hant: 喀什米爾語

en: Georgian
zh_Hant: 喬治亞語

en: Kanuri
zh_Hant: 卡努里語

en: Kazakh
zh_Hant: 哈薩克語

en: Khmer
zh_Hant: 高棉語

en: Kikuyu
zh_Hant: 基庫尤語

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_Hant: 盧安達語

en: Kirghiz
zh_Hant: 吉爾吉斯語

en: Komi
zh_Hant: 科米語

en: Kongo
zh_Hant: 剛果語

en: Korean
zh_Hant: 韓語

en: Kuanyama
zh_Hant: Kuanyama 語

en: Kurdish
zh_Hant: 庫德語

en: Lao
zh_Hant: 寮語

en: Latvian
zh_Hant: 拉脫維亞語

en: Limburgan
zh_Hant: 林堡語

en: Lingala
zh_Hant: 林格拉語

en: Lithuanian
zh_Hant: 立陶宛語

en: Luxembourgish
zh_Hant: 盧森堡語

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_Hant: 盧巴卡丹加語

en: Ganda
zh_Hant: 盧干達語

en: Marshallese
zh_Hant: 馬紹爾語

en: Malayalam
zh_Hant: 馬拉雅拉姆語

en: Marathi
zh_Hant: 馬拉提語

en: Macedonian
zh_Hant: 馬其頓語

en: Malagasy
zh_Hant: 馬拉加斯語

en: Maltese
zh_Hant: 馬爾他語

en: Mongolian
zh_Hant: 蒙古語

en: Maori
zh_Hant: 毛利語

en: Malay (macrolanguage)
zh_Hant: 馬來語

en: Burmese
zh_Hant: 緬甸語

en: Nauru
zh_Hant: 諾魯語

en: Navajo
zh_Hant: 納瓦荷語

en: South Ndebele
zh_Hant: 南恩德貝勒語

en: North Ndebele
zh_Hant: 北恩德貝勒語

en: Ndonga
zh_Hant: 恩敦加語

en: Nepali (macrolanguage)
zh_Hant: 尼泊爾語

en: Dutch
zh_Hant: 荷蘭語

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_Hant: 新挪威語

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_Hant: 書面挪威語

en: Norwegian
zh_Hant: 挪威語

en: Nyanja
zh_Hant: 尼揚賈語

en: Occitan
zh_Hant: 奧克西當語

en: Ojibwa
zh_Hant: 歐及布威語

en: Oriya (macrolanguage)
zh_Hant: 歐利亞語

en: Oromo
zh_Hant: 奧羅莫語

en: Ossetian
zh_Hant: 奧塞提亞語

en: Panjabi
zh_Hant: 旁遮普語

en: Pakistan Sign Language
zh_Hant: 巴基斯坦手語

en: Polish
zh_Hant: 波蘭語

en: Portuguese
zh_Hant: 葡萄牙語

en: Pushto
zh_Hant: 普什圖語

en: Quechua
zh_Hant: 奇楚瓦語

en: Romansh
zh_Hant: 羅曼什語

en: Romanian
zh_Hant: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian Sign Language
zh_Hant: 俄羅斯手語

en: Rundi
zh_Hant: 克倫地語

en: Russian
zh_Hant: 俄語

en: Sango
zh_Hant: 桑戈語

en: Saudi Arabian Sign Language
zh_Hant: 沙烏地阿拉伯手語

en: South African Sign Language
zh_Hant: 南非手語

en: Sinhala
zh_Hant: 僧伽羅語

en: Slovak
zh_Hant: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_Hant: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Northern Sami
zh_Hant: 北方薩米語

en: Samoan
zh_Hant: 薩摩亞語

en: Shona
zh_Hant: 修納語

en: Sindhi
zh_Hant: 信德語

en: Somali
zh_Hant: 索馬利亞語

en: Southern Sotho
zh_Hant: 塞索托語

en: Spanish
zh_Hant: 西班牙語

en: Albanian
zh_Hant: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Sardinian
zh_Hant: 薩丁尼亞語

en: Serbian
zh_Hant: 塞爾維亞語

en: Swati
zh_Hant: 史瓦濟語

en: Sundanese
zh_Hant: 巽他語

en: Swahili (macrolanguage)
zh_Hant: 斯瓦希里語

en: Swedish
zh_Hant: 瑞典語

en: Swedish Sign Language
zh_Hant: 瑞典手語

en: Tahitian
zh_Hant: 大溪地語

en: Tamil
zh_Hant: 坦米爾語

en: Tatar
zh_Hant: 韃靼語

en: Telugu
zh_Hant: 泰盧固語

en: Tajik
zh_Hant: 塔吉克語

en: Tagalog
zh_Hant: 他加祿語

en: Thai
zh_Hant: 泰語

en: Tigrinya
zh_Hant: 提格利尼亞語

en: Klingon
zh_Hant: 克林貢語

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh_Hant: 東加語

en: Tswana
zh_Hant: 札那語

en: Tsonga
zh_Hant: 宋加語

en: Turkmen
zh_Hant: 土庫曼語

en: Turkish
zh_Hant: 土耳其語

en: Twi
zh_Hant: 契維語

en: Uighur
zh_Hant: 維吾爾語

en: Ukrainian
zh_Hant: 烏克蘭語

en: Urdu
zh_Hant: 烏爾都語

en: Uzbek
zh_Hant: 烏茲別克語

en: Venda
zh_Hant: 文達語

en: Vietnamese
zh_Hant: 越南語

en: Walloon
zh_Hant: 瓦隆語

en: Wolof
zh_Hant: 沃洛夫語

en: Xhosa
zh_Hant: 科薩語

en: Yiddish
zh_Hant: 意第緒語

en: Yoruba
zh_Hant: 約魯巴語

en: Zhuang
zh_Hant: 壯語

en: Chinese
zh_Hant: 漢語

en: Zulu
zh_Hant: 祖魯語

en: Misc
zh_Hant: 雜項

en: Normal mode
zh_Hant: 一般模式

en: Theater mode
zh_Hant: 劇院模式
