en	Music
zh-hans	音乐

en	Films
zh-hans	电影

en	Vehicles
zh-hans	汽车

en	Art
zh-hans	艺术

en	Sports
zh-hans	体育

en	Travels
zh-hans	旅行

en	Gaming
zh-hans	游戏

en	People
zh-hans	人物

en	Comedy
zh-hans	喜剧

en	Entertainment
zh-hans	娱乐

en	News & Politics
zh-hans	新闻和政治

en	How To
zh-hans	教程

en	Education
zh-hans	教育

en	Activism
zh-hans	社会活动

en	Science & Technology
zh-hans	科学和技术

en	Animals
zh-hans	动物

en	Kids
zh-hans	儿童

en	Food
zh-hans	美食

en	Attribution
zh-hans	署名

en	Attribution - Share Alike
zh-hans	署名 — 相同方式共享

en	Attribution - No Derivatives
zh-hans	署名 — 禁止演绎

en	Attribution - Non Commercial
zh-hans	署名 — 非商业性使用

en	Attribution - Non Commercial - Share Alike
zh-hans	署名 — 非商业性使用 — 相同方式共享

en	Attribution - Non Commercial - No Derivatives
zh-hans	署名 — 非商业性使用 — 禁止演绎

en	Public Domain Dedication
zh-hans	公共领域贡献

en	Public
zh-hans	公开

en	Unlisted
zh-hans	不公开

en	Private
zh-hans	私人

en	Internal
zh-hans	内部

en	Password protected

en	Published
zh-hans	已发布

en	To transcode
zh-hans	转码中

en	To import
zh-hans	导入中

en	Waiting for livestream
zh-hans	等待直播中

en	Livestream ended
zh-hans	直播已结束

en	To move to an external storage
zh-hans	移动到外部存储中

en	Transcoding failed
zh-hans	转码失败

en	External storage move failed
zh-hans	外部存储移动失败

en	To edit

en	To move to file system

en	Move to file system failed

en	Pending
zh-hans	等待中

en	Success
zh-hans	成功

en	Failed
zh-hans	失败

en	Rejected
zh-hans	已拒绝

en	Cancelled
zh-hans	已取消

en	Processing
zh-hans	处理中

en	Regular
zh-hans	正常

en	Watch later
zh-hans	稍后观看

en	Administrator

en	Moderator

en	User

en	Waiting first run

en	Synchronized

en	Accepted

en	Completed

en	Errored

en	Waiting for parent job to finish

en	Parent job failed

en	Parent job cancelled

en	Completing

en	This video does not exist.
zh-hans	此视频不存在。

en	We cannot fetch the video. Please try again later.
zh-hans	我们无法获取此视频。请稍后再试。

en	Sorry
zh-hans	抱歉

en	This video is not available because the remote instance is not responding.
zh-hans	因为远程实例没有响应，此视频无法播放。

en	This playlist does not exist
zh-hans	此播放列表不存在

en	We cannot fetch the playlist. Please try again later.
zh-hans	我们无法获取此播放列表。请稍后再试。

en	Playlist: {1}
zh-hans	播放列表：{1}

en	By {1}
zh-hans	由 {1}

en	Unavailable video
zh-hans	不可用的视频

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	To edit*
zh-hans	需要编辑*

en	Afar
zh-hans	阿法尔语

en	Abkhazian
zh-hans	阿布哈兹语

en	Afrikaans
zh-hans	阿非利堪斯语

en	Akan
zh-hans	阿坎语

en	Amharic
zh-hans	阿姆哈拉语

en	Arabic
zh-hans	阿拉伯语

en	Aragonese
zh-hans	阿拉贡语

en	American Sign Language
zh-hans	美国手语

en	Assamese
zh-hans	阿萨姆语

en	Austrian Sign Language

en	Avaric
zh-hans	阿瓦尔语

en	Kotava
zh-hans	科塔瓦语

en	Aymara
zh-hans	艾马拉语

en	Azerbaijani
zh-hans	阿塞拜疆语

en	Bashkir
zh-hans	巴什基尔语

en	Bambara
zh-hans	班巴拉语

en	Belarusian
zh-hans	白俄罗斯语

en	Bengali
zh-hans	孟加拉语

en	British Sign Language
zh-hans	英国手语

en	Bislama
zh-hans	比斯拉玛语

en	Tibetan
zh-hans	藏语

en	Bosnian
zh-hans	波斯尼亚语

en	Breton
zh-hans	布列塔尼语

en	Bulgarian
zh-hans	保加利亚语

en	Brazilian Sign Language
zh-hans	巴西手语

en	Catalan
zh-hans	加泰隆语

en	Czech
zh-hans	捷克语

en	Chamorro
zh-hans	查莫罗语

en	Chechen
zh-hans	车臣语

en	Chuvash
zh-hans	楚瓦什语

en	Cornish
zh-hans	康沃尔语

en	Corsican
zh-hans	科西嘉语

en	Cree
zh-hans	克里语

en	Czech Sign Language
zh-hans	捷克手语

en	Chinese Sign Language
zh-hans	中国手语

en	Welsh
zh-hans	威尔士语

en	Danish
zh-hans	丹麦语

en	German
zh-hans	德语

en	Dhivehi
zh-hans	迪维希语

en	Danish Sign Language
zh-hans	丹麦手语

en	Dzongkha
zh-hans	不丹语

en	Greek
zh-hans	希腊语

en	English
zh-hans	英语

en	Esperanto
zh-hans	世界语

en	Estonian
zh-hans	爱沙尼亚语

en	Basque
zh-hans	巴斯克语

en	Ewe
zh-hans	埃维语

en	Faroese
zh-hans	法罗斯语

en	Persian
zh-hans	波斯语

en	Fijian
zh-hans	斐济语

en	Finnish
zh-hans	芬兰语

en	French
zh-hans	法语

en	Western Frisian
zh-hans	弗里西亚语

en	French Sign Language
zh-hans	法国手语

en	Fulah
zh-hans	富拉语

en	Scottish Gaelic
zh-hans	苏格兰盖尔语

en	Irish
zh-hans	爱尔兰语

en	Galician
zh-hans	加利西亚语

en	Manx
zh-hans	马恩岛语

en	Guarani
zh-hans	瓜拉尼语

en	German Sign Language
zh-hans	德国手语

en	Gujarati
zh-hans	古吉拉特语

en	Haitian
zh-hans	海地语

en	Hausa
zh-hans	豪萨语

en	Serbo-Croatian
zh-hans	塞尔维亚—克罗地亚语

en	Hebrew
zh-hans	希伯来语

en	Herero
zh-hans	赫雷罗语

en	Hindi
zh-hans	印地语

en	Hiri Motu
zh-hans	希里莫图语

en	Croatian
zh-hans	克罗地亚语

en	Hungarian
zh-hans	匈牙利语

en	Armenian
zh-hans	亚美尼亚语

en	Igbo
zh-hans	伊博语

en	Sichuan Yi
zh-hans	四川彝语

en	Inuktitut
zh-hans	伊努伊特语

en	Indonesian
zh-hans	印尼语

en	Inupiaq
zh-hans	依努庇克语

en	Icelandic
zh-hans	冰岛语

en	Italian
zh-hans	意大利语

en	Javanese
zh-hans	爪哇语

en	Lojban
zh-hans	逻辑语

en	Japanese
zh-hans	日语

en	Japanese Sign Language
zh-hans	日本手语

en	Kabyle
zh-hans	卡比尔语

en	Kalaallisut
zh-hans	格陵兰语

en	Kannada
zh-hans	坎纳达语

en	Kashmiri
zh-hans	克什米尔语

en	Georgian
zh-hans	格鲁吉亚语

en	Kanuri
zh-hans	卡努里语

en	Kazakh
zh-hans	哈萨克语

en	Khmer
zh-hans	高棉语

en	Kikuyu
zh-hans	基库尤语

en	Kinyarwanda
zh-hans	基尼阿万达语

en	Kirghiz
zh-hans	吉尔吉斯语

en	Komi
zh-hans	科米语

en	Kongo
zh-hans	刚果语

en	Korean
zh-hans	朝鲜语

en	Kuanyama
zh-hans	宽亚玛语

en	Kurdish
zh-hans	库尔德语

en	Lao
zh-hans	老挝语

en	Latin
zh-hans	拉丁语

en	Latvian
zh-hans	拉脱维亚语

en	Limburgan
zh-hans	林堡语

en	Lingala
zh-hans	林加拉语

en	Lithuanian
zh-hans	立陶宛语

en	Luxembourgish
zh-hans	卢森堡语

en	Luba-Katanga
zh-hans	卢巴—加丹加语

en	Ganda
zh-hans	干达语

en	Marshallese
zh-hans	马绍尔语

en	Malayalam
zh-hans	马拉亚拉姆语

en	Marathi
zh-hans	马拉提语

en	Macedonian
zh-hans	马其顿语

en	Malagasy
zh-hans	马达加斯加语

en	Maltese
zh-hans	马耳他语

en	Mongolian
zh-hans	蒙古语

en	Maori
zh-hans	毛利语

en	Malay (macrolanguage)
zh-hans	马来语（广义）

en	Burmese
zh-hans	缅甸语

en	Nauru
zh-hans	瑙鲁语

en	Navajo
zh-hans	纳瓦霍语

en	South Ndebele
zh-hans	南恩德贝勒语

en	North Ndebele
zh-hans	北恩德贝勒语

en	Ndonga
zh-hans	恩敦加语

en	Nepali (macrolanguage)
zh-hans	尼泊尔语（广义）

en	Dutch
zh-hans	荷兰语

en	Norwegian Nynorsk
zh-hans	新挪威语

en	Norwegian Bokmål
zh-hans	挪威布克莫尔语

en	Norwegian
zh-hans	挪威语

en	Nyanja
zh-hans	尼扬贾语

en	Occitan
zh-hans	奥克西唐语

en	Ojibwa
zh-hans	奥吉布瓦语

en	Oriya (macrolanguage)
zh-hans	奥利亚语（广义）

en	Oromo
zh-hans	阿芳·奥洛莫语

en	Ossetian
zh-hans	奥塞梯语

en	Panjabi
zh-hans	旁遮普语

en	Pakistan Sign Language
zh-hans	巴基斯坦手语

en	Polish
zh-hans	波兰语

en	Portuguese
zh-hans	葡萄牙语

en	Pushto
zh-hans	普什图语

en	Quechua
zh-hans	凯楚亚语

en	Romansh
zh-hans	罗曼什语

en	Romanian
zh-hans	罗马尼亚语

en	Russian Sign Language
zh-hans	俄罗斯手语

en	Rundi
zh-hans	基隆迪语

en	Russian
zh-hans	俄语

en	Sango
zh-hans	桑戈语

en	Saudi Arabian Sign Language
zh-hans	沙特阿拉伯手语

en	South African Sign Language
zh-hans	南非手语

en	Sinhala
zh-hans	僧加罗语

en	Slovak
zh-hans	斯洛伐克语

en	Slovenian
zh-hans	斯洛文尼亚语

en	Northern Sami
zh-hans	北萨米语

en	Samoan
zh-hans	萨摩亚语

en	Shona
zh-hans	绍纳语

en	Sindhi
zh-hans	信德语

en	Somali
zh-hans	索马里语

en	Southern Sotho
zh-hans	塞索托语

en	Spanish
zh-hans	西班牙语

en	Albanian
zh-hans	阿尔巴尼亚语

en	Sardinian
zh-hans	撒丁语

en	Serbian
zh-hans	塞尔维亚语

en	Swati
zh-hans	塞斯瓦替语

en	Sundanese
zh-hans	巽他语

en	Swahili (macrolanguage)
zh-hans	斯瓦希里语（广义）

en	Swedish
zh-hans	瑞典语

en	Swedish Sign Language
zh-hans	瑞典手语

en	Tahitian
zh-hans	塔希提语

en	Tamil
zh-hans	泰米尔语

en	Tatar
zh-hans	塔塔尔语

en	Telugu
zh-hans	泰卢固语

en	Tajik
zh-hans	塔吉克语

en	Tagalog
zh-hans	他加禄语

en	Thai
zh-hans	泰语

en	Tigrinya
zh-hans	提格里尼亚语

en	Klingon
zh-hans	克林贡语

en	Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh-hans	汤加语

en	Tswana
zh-hans	塞茨瓦纳语

en	Tsonga
zh-hans	宗加语

en	Turkmen
zh-hans	土库曼语

en	Turkish
zh-hans	土耳其语

en	Twi
zh-hans	特威语

en	Uighur
zh-hans	维吾尔语

en	Ukrainian
zh-hans	乌克兰语

en	Urdu
zh-hans	乌尔都语

en	Uzbek
zh-hans	乌兹别克语

en	Venda
zh-hans	文达语

en	Vietnamese
zh-hans	越南语

en	Walloon
zh-hans	沃伦语

en	Wolof
zh-hans	沃洛夫语

en	Xhosa
zh-hans	科萨语

en	Yiddish
zh-hans	依地语

en	Yoruba
zh-hans	约鲁巴语

en	Zhuang
zh-hans	壮语

en	Chinese
zh-hans	汉语

en	Zulu
zh-hans	祖鲁语

en	No linguistic content
zh-hans	无语言内容

en	Toki Pona

en	Simplified Chinese

en	Traditional Chinese

en	Misc
zh-hans	杂项

en	Normal mode
zh-hans	一般模式

en	Theater mode
zh-hans	剧场模式