Chinese (Simplified Han script) (PeerTube) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (254 entries)

en: Music
zh_Hans: 音乐

en: Films
zh_Hans: 电影

en: Vehicles
zh_Hans: 汽车

en: Art
zh_Hans: 艺术

en: Sports
zh_Hans: 体育

en: Travels
zh_Hans: 旅行

en: Gaming
zh_Hans: 游戏

en: People
zh_Hans: 人物

en: Comedy
zh_Hans: 喜剧

en: Entertainment
zh_Hans: 娱乐

en: News & Politics
zh_Hans: 新闻和政治

en: How To
zh_Hans: 教程

en: Education
zh_Hans: 教育

en: Activism
zh_Hans: 社会活动

en: Science & Technology
zh_Hans: 科学和技术

en: Animals
zh_Hans: 动物

en: Kids
zh_Hans: 儿童

en: Food
zh_Hans: 美食

en: Attribution
zh_Hans: 署名

en: Attribution - Share Alike
zh_Hans: 署名 — 相同方式共享

en: Attribution - No Derivatives
zh_Hans: 署名 — 禁止演绎

en: Attribution - Non Commercial
zh_Hans: 署名 — 非商业性使用

en: Attribution - Non Commercial - Share Alike
zh_Hans: 署名 — 非商业性使用 — 相同方式共享

en: Attribution - Non Commercial - No Derivatives
zh_Hans: 署名 — 非商业性使用 — 禁止演绎

en: Public Domain Dedication
zh_Hans: 公共领域贡献

en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

en: Unlisted
zh_Hans: 不公开

en: Private
zh_Hans: 私人

en: Internal
zh_Hans: 内部

en: Published
zh_Hans: 已发布

en: To transcode
zh_Hans: 转码中

en: To import
zh_Hans: 导入中

en: Waiting for livestream
zh_Hans: 等待直播中

en: Livestream ended
zh_Hans: 直播已结束

en: To move to an external storage
zh_Hans: 移动到外部存储中

en: Transcoding failed
zh_Hans: 转码失败

en: External storage move failed
zh_Hans: 外部存储移动失败

en: Pending
zh_Hans: 等待中

en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

en: Failed
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Rejected
zh_Hans: 已拒绝

en: Cancelled
zh_Hans: 已取消

en: Processing
zh_Hans: 处理中

en: Regular
zh_Hans: 正常

en: Watch later
zh_Hans: 稍后观看

en: This video does not exist.
zh_Hans: 此视频不存在。

en: We cannot fetch the video. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 我们无法获取此视频。请稍后再试。

en: Sorry
zh_Hans: 抱歉

en: This video is not available because the remote instance is not responding.
zh_Hans: 因为远程实例没有响应，此视频无法播放。

en: This playlist does not exist
zh_Hans: 此播放列表不存在

en: We cannot fetch the playlist. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 我们无法获取此播放列表。请稍后再试。

en: Playlist: {1}
zh_Hans: 播放列表：{1}

en: By {1}
zh_Hans: 由 {1}

en: Unavailable video
zh_Hans: 不可用的视频

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: To edit*
zh_Hans: 需要编辑*

en: Afar
zh_Hans: 阿法尔语

en: Abkhazian
zh_Hans: 阿布哈兹语

en: Afrikaans
zh_Hans: 阿非利堪斯语

en: Akan
zh_Hans: 阿坎语

en: Amharic
zh_Hans: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Arabic
zh_Hans: 阿拉伯语

en: Aragonese
zh_Hans: 阿拉贡语

en: American Sign Language
zh_Hans: 美国手语

en: Assamese
zh_Hans: 阿萨姆语

en: Avaric
zh_Hans: 阿瓦尔语

en: Kotava
zh_Hans: 科塔瓦语

en: Aymara
zh_Hans: 艾马拉语

en: Azerbaijani
zh_Hans: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Bashkir
zh_Hans: 巴什基尔语

en: Bambara
zh_Hans: 班巴拉语

en: Belarusian
zh_Hans: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bengali
zh_Hans: 孟加拉语

en: British Sign Language
zh_Hans: 英国手语

en: Bislama
zh_Hans: 比斯拉玛语

en: Tibetan
zh_Hans: 藏语

en: Bosnian
zh_Hans: 波斯尼亚语

en: Breton
zh_Hans: 布列塔尼语

en: Bulgarian
zh_Hans: 保加利亚语

en: Brazilian Sign Language
zh_Hans: 巴西手语

en: Catalan
zh_Hans: 加泰隆语

en: Czech
zh_Hans: 捷克语

en: Chamorro
zh_Hans: 查莫罗语

en: Chechen
zh_Hans: 车臣语

en: Chuvash
zh_Hans: 楚瓦什语

en: Cornish
zh_Hans: 康沃尔语

en: Corsican
zh_Hans: 科西嘉语

en: Cree
zh_Hans: 克里语

en: Czech Sign Language
zh_Hans: 捷克手语

en: Chinese Sign Language
zh_Hans: 中国手语

en: Welsh
zh_Hans: 威尔士语

en: Danish
zh_Hans: 丹麦语

en: German
zh_Hans: 德语

en: Dhivehi
zh_Hans: 迪维希语

en: Danish Sign Language
zh_Hans: 丹麦手语

en: Dzongkha
zh_Hans: 不丹语

en: Greek
zh_Hans: 希腊语

en: English
zh_Hans: 英语

en: Esperanto
zh_Hans: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_Hans: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Basque
zh_Hans: 巴斯克语

en: Ewe
zh_Hans: 埃维语

en: Faroese
zh_Hans: 法罗斯语

en: Persian
zh_Hans: 波斯语

en: Fijian
zh_Hans: 斐济语

en: Finnish
zh_Hans: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_Hans: 法语

en: Western Frisian
zh_Hans: 弗里西亚语

en: French Sign Language
zh_Hans: 法国手语

en: Fulah
zh_Hans: 富拉语

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_Hans: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Irish
zh_Hans: 爱尔兰语

en: Galician
zh_Hans: 加利西亚语

en: Manx
zh_Hans: 马恩岛语

en: Guarani
zh_Hans: 瓜拉尼语

en: German Sign Language
zh_Hans: 德国手语

en: Gujarati
zh_Hans: 古吉拉特语

en: Haitian
zh_Hans: 海地语

en: Hausa
zh_Hans: 豪萨语

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh_Hans: 塞尔维亚—克罗地亚语

en: Hebrew
zh_Hans: 希伯来语

en: Herero
zh_Hans: 赫雷罗语

en: Hindi
zh_Hans: 印地语

en: Hiri Motu
zh_Hans: 希里莫图语

en: Croatian
zh_Hans: 克罗地亚语

en: Hungarian
zh_Hans: 匈牙利语

en: Armenian
zh_Hans: 亚美尼亚语

en: Igbo
zh_Hans: 伊博语

en: Sichuan Yi
zh_Hans: 四川彝语

en: Inuktitut
zh_Hans: 伊努伊特语

en: Indonesian
zh_Hans: 印尼语

en: Inupiaq
zh_Hans: 依努庇克语

en: Icelandic
zh_Hans: 冰岛语

en: Italian
zh_Hans: 意大利语

en: Javanese
zh_Hans: 爪哇语

en: Lojban
zh_Hans: 逻辑语

en: Japanese
zh_Hans: 日语

en: Japanese Sign Language
zh_Hans: 日本手语

en: Kabyle
zh_Hans: 卡比尔语

en: Kalaallisut
zh_Hans: 格陵兰语

en: Kannada
zh_Hans: 坎纳达语

en: Kashmiri
zh_Hans: 克什米尔语

en: Georgian
zh_Hans: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Kanuri
zh_Hans: 卡努里语

en: Kazakh
zh_Hans: 哈萨克语

en: Khmer
zh_Hans: 高棉语

en: Kikuyu
zh_Hans: 基库尤语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_Hans: 基尼阿万达语

en: Kirghiz
zh_Hans: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Komi
zh_Hans: 科米语

en: Kongo
zh_Hans: 刚果语

en: Korean
zh_Hans: 朝鲜语

en: Kuanyama
zh_Hans: 宽亚玛语

en: Kurdish
zh_Hans: 库尔德语

en: Lao
zh_Hans: 老挝语

en: Latin
zh_Hans: 拉丁语

en: Latvian
zh_Hans: 拉脱维亚语

en: Limburgan
zh_Hans: 林堡语

en: Lingala
zh_Hans: 林加拉语

en: Lithuanian
zh_Hans: 立陶宛语

en: Luxembourgish
zh_Hans: 卢森堡语

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_Hans: 卢巴—加丹加语

en: Ganda
zh_Hans: 干达语

en: Marshallese
zh_Hans: 马绍尔语

en: Malayalam
zh_Hans: 马拉亚拉姆语

en: Marathi
zh_Hans: 马拉提语

en: Macedonian
zh_Hans: 马其顿语

en: Malagasy
zh_Hans: 马达加斯加语

en: Maltese
zh_Hans: 马耳他语

en: Mongolian
zh_Hans: 蒙古语

en: Maori
zh_Hans: 毛利语

en: Malay (macrolanguage)
zh_Hans: 马来语（广义）

en: Burmese
zh_Hans: 缅甸语

en: Nauru
zh_Hans: 瑙鲁语

en: Navajo
zh_Hans: 纳瓦霍语

en: South Ndebele
zh_Hans: 南恩德贝勒语

en: North Ndebele
zh_Hans: 北恩德贝勒语

en: Ndonga
zh_Hans: 恩敦加语

en: Nepali (macrolanguage)
zh_Hans: 尼泊尔语（广义）

en: Dutch
zh_Hans: 荷兰语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_Hans: 新挪威语

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_Hans: 挪威布克莫尔语

en: Norwegian
zh_Hans: 挪威语

en: Nyanja
zh_Hans: 尼扬贾语

en: Occitan
zh_Hans: 奥克西唐语

en: Ojibwa
zh_Hans: 奥吉布瓦语

en: Oriya (macrolanguage)
zh_Hans: 奥利亚语（广义）

en: Oromo
zh_Hans: 阿芳·奥洛莫语

en: Ossetian
zh_Hans: 奥塞梯语

en: Panjabi
zh_Hans: 旁遮普语

en: Pakistan Sign Language
zh_Hans: 巴基斯坦手语

en: Polish
zh_Hans: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙语

en: Pushto
zh_Hans: 普什图语

en: Quechua
zh_Hans: 凯楚亚语

en: Romansh
zh_Hans: 罗曼什语

en: Romanian
zh_Hans: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian Sign Language
zh_Hans: 俄罗斯手语

en: Rundi
zh_Hans: 基隆迪语

en: Russian
zh_Hans: 俄语

en: Sango
zh_Hans: 桑戈语

en: Saudi Arabian Sign Language
zh_Hans: 沙特阿拉伯手语

en: South African Sign Language
zh_Hans: 南非手语

en: Sinhala
zh_Hans: 僧加罗语

en: Slovak
zh_Hans: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_Hans: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Northern Sami
zh_Hans: 北萨米语

en: Samoan
zh_Hans: 萨摩亚语

en: Shona
zh_Hans: 绍纳语

en: Sindhi
zh_Hans: 信德语

en: Somali
zh_Hans: 索马里语

en: Southern Sotho
zh_Hans: 塞索托语

en: Spanish
zh_Hans: 西班牙语

en: Albanian
zh_Hans: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Sardinian
zh_Hans: 撒丁语

en: Serbian
zh_Hans: 塞尔维亚语

en: Swati
zh_Hans: 塞斯瓦替语

en: Sundanese
zh_Hans: 巽他语

en: Swahili (macrolanguage)
zh_Hans: 斯瓦希里语（广义）

en: Swedish
zh_Hans: 瑞典语

en: Swedish Sign Language
zh_Hans: 瑞典手语

en: Tahitian
zh_Hans: 塔希提语

en: Tamil
zh_Hans: 泰米尔语

en: Tatar
zh_Hans: 塔塔尔语

en: Telugu
zh_Hans: 泰卢固语

en: Tajik
zh_Hans: 塔吉克语

en: Tagalog
zh_Hans: 他加禄语

en: Thai
zh_Hans: 泰语

en: Tigrinya
zh_Hans: 提格里尼亚语

en: Klingon
zh_Hans: 克林贡语

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh_Hans: 汤加语

en: Tswana
zh_Hans: 塞茨瓦纳语

en: Tsonga
zh_Hans: 宗加语

en: Turkmen
zh_Hans: 土库曼语

en: Turkish
zh_Hans: 土耳其语

en: Twi
zh_Hans: 特威语

en: Uighur
zh_Hans: 维吾尔语

en: Ukrainian
zh_Hans: 乌克兰语

en: Urdu
zh_Hans: 乌尔都语

en: Uzbek
zh_Hans: 乌兹别克语

en: Venda
zh_Hans: 文达语

en: Vietnamese
zh_Hans: 越南语

en: Walloon
zh_Hans: 沃伦语

en: Wolof
zh_Hans: 沃洛夫语

en: Xhosa
zh_Hans: 科萨语

en: Yiddish
zh_Hans: 依地语

en: Yoruba
zh_Hans: 约鲁巴语

en: Zhuang
zh_Hans: 壮语

en: Chinese
zh_Hans: 汉语

en: Zulu
zh_Hans: 祖鲁语

en: No linguistic content
zh_Hans: 无语言内容

en: Misc
zh_Hans: 杂项

en: Normal mode
zh_Hans: 一般模式

en: Theater mode
zh_Hans: 剧场模式
