en	Music
zh-hant-tw	音樂

en	Films
zh-hant-tw	影片

en	Vehicles
zh-hant-tw	汽車

en	Art
zh-hant-tw	藝術

en	Sports
zh-hant-tw	運動

en	Travels
zh-hant-tw	旅遊

en	Gaming
zh-hant-tw	遊戲

en	People
zh-hant-tw	人物

en	Comedy
zh-hant-tw	喜劇

en	Entertainment
zh-hant-tw	娛樂

en	News & Politics
zh-hant-tw	新聞與政治

en	How To
zh-hant-tw	教學

en	Education
zh-hant-tw	教育

en	Activism
zh-hant-tw	行動主義

en	Science & Technology
zh-hant-tw	科學與科技

en	Animals
zh-hant-tw	動物

en	Kids
zh-hant-tw	兒童

en	Food
zh-hant-tw	食物

en	Attribution
zh-hant-tw	姓名標示

en	Attribution - Share Alike
zh-hant-tw	姓名標示 - 相同方式分享

en	Attribution - No Derivatives
zh-hant-tw	姓名標示 - 禁止改作

en	Attribution - Non Commercial
zh-hant-tw	姓名標示 - 非商用

en	Attribution - Non Commercial - Share Alike
zh-hant-tw	姓名標示 - 非商用 - 相同方式分享

en	Attribution - Non Commercial - No Derivatives
zh-hant-tw	姓名標示 - 非商用 - 禁止改作

en	Public Domain Dedication
zh-hant-tw	公有領域

en	Public
zh-hant-tw	公開

en	Unlisted
zh-hant-tw	不列出

en	Private
zh-hant-tw	私密

en	Internal
zh-hant-tw	內部

en	Published
zh-hant-tw	已發佈

en	To transcode
zh-hant-tw	待轉換編碼

en	To import
zh-hant-tw	待匯入

en	Waiting for livestream
zh-hant-tw	等待直播

en	Livestream ended
zh-hant-tw	直播已結束

en	Pending
zh-hant-tw	擱置中

en	Success
zh-hant-tw	成功

en	Failed
zh-hant-tw	失敗

en	Rejected
zh-hant-tw	已拒絕

en	Regular
zh-hant-tw	一般

en	Watch later
zh-hant-tw	稍後觀看

en	This video does not exist.
zh-hant-tw	此影片不存在。

en	We cannot fetch the video. Please try again later.
zh-hant-tw	我們無法擷取影片。請稍後再試一次。

en	Sorry
zh-hant-tw	抱歉

en	This video is not available because the remote instance is not responding.
zh-hant-tw	此影片不可用，因為遠端站臺沒有回應。

en	This playlist does not exist
zh-hant-tw	此播放清單不存在

en	We cannot fetch the playlist. Please try again later.
zh-hant-tw	我們無法擷取播放清單。請稍後再試。

en	Playlist: {1}
zh-hant-tw	播放清單: {1}

en	By {1}

en	Unavailable video
zh-hant-tw	影片不可用

en	Misc
zh-hant-tw	雜項

en	Unknown
zh-hant-tw	未知

en	Afar
zh-hant-tw	阿法爾語

en	Abkhazian
zh-hant-tw	阿布哈茲語

en	Afrikaans
zh-hant-tw	南非語

en	Akan
zh-hant-tw	阿寒語

en	Amharic
zh-hant-tw	阿姆哈拉語

en	Arabic
zh-hant-tw	阿拉伯語

en	Aragonese
zh-hant-tw	亞拉岡語

en	American Sign Language
zh-hant-tw	美國手語

en	Assamese
zh-hant-tw	阿薩姆語

en	Avaric
zh-hant-tw	阿瓦爾語

en	Kotava
zh-hant-tw	科塔瓦文語

en	Aymara
zh-hant-tw	艾馬拉語

en	Azerbaijani

en	Bashkir

en	Bambara

en	Belarusian

en	Bengali

en	British Sign Language

en	Bislama

en	Tibetan

en	Bosnian

en	Breton

en	Bulgarian

en	Brazilian Sign Language

en	Catalan

en	Czech

en	Chamorro

en	Chechen

en	Chuvash

en	Cornish

en	Corsican

en	Cree

en	Czech Sign Language

en	Chinese Sign Language

en	Welsh

en	Danish

en	German

en	Dhivehi

en	Danish Sign Language

en	Dzongkha

en	Greek

en	English

en	Esperanto

en	Estonian

en	Basque

en	Ewe

en	Faroese

en	Persian

en	Fijian

en	Finnish

en	French

en	Western Frisian

en	French Sign Language

en	Fulah

en	Scottish Gaelic

en	Irish

en	Galician

en	Manx

en	Guarani

en	German Sign Language

en	Gujarati

en	Haitian

en	Hausa

en	Serbo-Croatian

en	Hebrew

en	Herero

en	Hindi

en	Hiri Motu

en	Croatian

en	Hungarian

en	Armenian

en	Igbo

en	Sichuan Yi

en	Inuktitut

en	Indonesian

en	Inupiaq

en	Icelandic

en	Italian

en	Javanese

en	Lojban

en	Japanese

en	Japanese Sign Language

en	Kabyle

en	Kalaallisut

en	Kannada

en	Kashmiri

en	Georgian

en	Kanuri

en	Kazakh

en	Khmer

en	Kikuyu

en	Kinyarwanda

en	Kirghiz

en	Komi

en	Kongo

en	Korean

en	Kuanyama

en	Kurdish

en	Lao

en	Latvian

en	Limburgan

en	Lingala

en	Lithuanian

en	Luxembourgish

en	Luba-Katanga

en	Ganda

en	Marshallese

en	Malayalam

en	Marathi

en	Macedonian

en	Malagasy

en	Maltese

en	Mongolian

en	Maori

en	Malay (macrolanguage)

en	Burmese

en	Nauru

en	Navajo

en	South Ndebele

en	North Ndebele

en	Ndonga

en	Nepali (macrolanguage)

en	Dutch

en	Norwegian Nynorsk

en	Norwegian Bokmål

en	Norwegian

en	Nyanja

en	Occitan

en	Ojibwa

en	Oriya (macrolanguage)

en	Oromo

en	Ossetian

en	Panjabi

en	Pakistan Sign Language

en	Polish

en	Portuguese

en	Pushto

en	Quechua

en	Romansh

en	Romanian

en	Russian Sign Language

en	Rundi

en	Russian

en	Sango

en	Saudi Arabian Sign Language

en	South African Sign Language

en	Sinhala

en	Slovak

en	Slovenian

en	Northern Sami

en	Samoan

en	Shona

en	Sindhi

en	Somali

en	Southern Sotho

en	Spanish

en	Albanian

en	Sardinian

en	Serbian

en	Swati

en	Sundanese

en	Swahili (macrolanguage)

en	Swedish

en	Swedish Sign Language

en	Tahitian

en	Tamil

en	Tatar

en	Telugu

en	Tajik

en	Tagalog

en	Thai

en	Tigrinya

en	Klingon

en	Tonga (Tonga Islands)

en	Tswana

en	Tsonga

en	Turkmen

en	Turkish

en	Twi

en	Uighur

en	Ukrainian

en	Urdu

en	Uzbek

en	Venda

en	Vietnamese

en	Walloon

en	Wolof

en	Xhosa

en	Yiddish

en	Yoruba

en	Zhuang

en	Chinese

en	Zulu