Chinese (Simplified) (PeerTube) - en to zh_HANT-TW translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Music
zh_HANT-TW: 音樂

en: Films
zh_HANT-TW: 影片

en: Vehicles
zh_HANT-TW: 汽車

en: Art
zh_HANT-TW: 藝術

en: Sports
zh_HANT-TW: 運動

en: Travels
zh_HANT-TW: 旅遊

en: Gaming
zh_HANT-TW: 遊戲

en: People
zh_HANT-TW: 人物

en: Comedy
zh_HANT-TW: 喜劇

en: Entertainment
zh_HANT-TW: 娛樂

en: News & Politics
zh_HANT-TW: 新聞與政治

en: How To
zh_HANT-TW: 教學

en: Education
zh_HANT-TW: 教育

en: Activism
zh_HANT-TW: 行動主義

en: Science & Technology
zh_HANT-TW: 科學與科技

en: Animals
zh_HANT-TW: 動物

en: Kids
zh_HANT-TW: 兒童

en: Food
zh_HANT-TW: 食物

en: Attribution
zh_HANT-TW: 姓名標示

en: Attribution - Share Alike
zh_HANT-TW: 姓名標示 - 相同方式分享

en: Attribution - No Derivatives
zh_HANT-TW: 姓名標示 - 禁止改作

en: Attribution - Non Commercial
zh_HANT-TW: 姓名標示 - 非商用

en: Attribution - Non Commercial - Share Alike
zh_HANT-TW: 姓名標示 - 非商用 - 相同方式分享

en: Attribution - Non Commercial - No Derivatives
zh_HANT-TW: 姓名標示 - 非商用 - 禁止改作

en: Public Domain Dedication
zh_HANT-TW: 公有領域

en: Public
zh_HANT-TW: 公開

en: Unlisted
zh_HANT-TW: 不列出

en: Private
zh_HANT-TW: 私密

en: Internal
zh_HANT-TW: 內部

en: Published
zh_HANT-TW: 已發佈

en: To transcode
zh_HANT-TW: 待轉換編碼

en: To import
zh_HANT-TW: 待匯入

en: Waiting for livestream
zh_HANT-TW: 等待直播

en: Livestream ended
zh_HANT-TW: 直播已結束

en: Pending
zh_HANT-TW: 擱置中

en: Success
zh_HANT-TW: 成功

en: Failed
zh_HANT-TW: 失敗

en: Rejected
zh_HANT-TW: 已拒絕

en: Regular
zh_HANT-TW: 一般

en: Watch later
zh_HANT-TW: 稍後觀看

en: This video does not exist.
zh_HANT-TW: 此影片不存在。

en: We cannot fetch the video. Please try again later.
zh_HANT-TW: 我們無法擷取影片。請稍後再試一次。

en: Sorry
zh_HANT-TW: 抱歉

en: This video is not available because the remote instance is not responding.
zh_HANT-TW: 此影片不可用，因為遠端站臺沒有回應。

en: This playlist does not exist
zh_HANT-TW: 此播放清單不存在

en: We cannot fetch the playlist. Please try again later.
zh_HANT-TW: 我們無法擷取播放清單。請稍後再試。

en: Playlist: {1}
zh_HANT-TW: 播放清單: {1}

en: Unavailable video
zh_HANT-TW: 影片不可用

en: Misc
zh_HANT-TW: 雜項

en: Unknown
zh_HANT-TW: 未知

en: Afar
zh_HANT-TW: 阿法爾語

en: Abkhazian
zh_HANT-TW: 阿布哈茲語

en: Afrikaans
zh_HANT-TW: 南非語

en: Akan
zh_HANT-TW: 阿寒語

en: Amharic
zh_HANT-TW: 阿姆哈拉語

en: Arabic
zh_HANT-TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Aragonese
zh_HANT-TW: 亞拉岡語

en: American Sign Language
zh_HANT-TW: 美國手語

en: Assamese
zh_HANT-TW: 阿薩姆語

en: Avaric
zh_HANT-TW: 阿瓦爾語

en: Kotava
zh_HANT-TW: 科塔瓦文語

en: Aymara
zh_HANT-TW: 艾馬拉語
