en	Music
ko	음악

en	Films
ko	영화

en	Vehicles
ko	탈 것

en	Art
ko	예술

en	Sports
ko	스포츠

en	Travels
ko	여행

en	Gaming
ko	게임

en	People
ko	사람

en	Comedy
ko	코미디

en	Entertainment
ko	엔터테인먼트

en	News & Politics
ko	뉴스 & 정치

en	How To
ko	하는 법

en	Education
ko	교육

en	Activism
ko	액티비즘

en	Science & Technology
ko	과학 & 기술

en	Animals
ko	동물

en	Kids
ko	아동

en	Food
ko	음식

en	Attribution
ko	저작자표시

en	Attribution - Share Alike
ko	저작자표시 - 동일조건변경허락

en	Attribution - No Derivatives
ko	저작자표시 - 변경금지

en	Attribution - Non Commercial
ko	저작자표시 - 비영리

en	Attribution - Non Commercial - Share Alike
ko	저작자표시 - 비영리 - 동일조건변경허락

en	Attribution - Non Commercial - No Derivatives
ko	저작자표시 - 비영리 - 변경금지

en	Public Domain Dedication
ko	퍼블릭 도메인 기증

en	Public
ko	공개

en	Unlisted
ko	목록에 미표시

en	Private
ko	비공개

en	Published
ko	공개됨

en	To transcode
ko	변환중

en	To import
ko	들여오는 중

en	Pending
ko	대기중

en	Success
ko	성공

en	Failed
ko	실패

en	Regular
ko	보통

en	Watch later
ko	나중에 보기

en	This video does not exist.
ko	이 영상은 존재하지 않습니다.

en	We cannot fetch the video. Please try again later.
ko	영상을 불러올 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해보세요.

en	Sorry
ko	죄송합니다

en	This video is not available because the remote instance is not responding.
ko	이 영상은 원격 인스턴스가 응답하지 않아 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Misc
ko	기타

en	Unknown
ko	알 수 없음

en	Afar
ko	아파르어

en	Abkhazian
ko	압하지야어

en	Afrikaans
ko	아프리칸스어

en	Akan
ko	아칸어

en	Amharic
ko	암하라어

en	Arabic
ko	아랍어

en	Aragonese
ko	아라곤어

en	American Sign Language
ko	미국 수화

en	Assamese
ko	아삼어

en	Avaric
ko	아바르어

en	Kotava
ko	코타바

en	Aymara
ko	아이마라어

en	Azerbaijani
ko	아제르바이잔어

en	Bashkir
ko	바시키르어

en	Bambara
ko	밤바라어

en	Belarusian
ko	벨라루스어

en	Bengali
ko	벵골어

en	British Sign Language
ko	영국 수어

en	Bislama
ko	비슬라마어

en	Tibetan
ko	티베트어

en	Bosnian
ko	보스니아어

en	Breton
ko	브르타뉴어

en	Bulgarian
ko	불가리아어

en	Brazilian Sign Language
ko	브라질 수어

en	Catalan
ko	카탈로니아어

en	Czech
ko	체코어

en	Chamorro
ko	차모로어

en	Chechen
ko	체첸어

en	Chuvash
ko	추바시어

en	Cornish
ko	콘월어

en	Corsican
ko	코르시카어

en	Cree
ko	크리어

en	Czech Sign Language
ko	체코 수어

en	Chinese Sign Language
ko	중국 수어

en	Welsh
ko	웨일스어

en	Danish
ko	덴마크어

en	German
ko	독일어

en	Dhivehi
ko	디베히어

en	Danish Sign Language
ko	덴마크 수어

en	Dzongkha
ko	종카어

en	Greek
ko	그리스어

en	English
ko	영어

en	Esperanto
ko	에스페란토

en	Estonian
ko	에스토니아어

en	Basque
ko	바스크어

en	Ewe
ko	에웨어

en	Faroese
ko	페로어

en	Persian
ko	페르시아어

en	Fijian
ko	피지어

en	Finnish
ko	핀란드어

en	French
ko	프랑스어

en	Western Frisian
ko	서프리슬란트어

en	French Sign Language
ko	프랑스 수어

en	Fulah
ko	풀라어

en	Scottish Gaelic
ko	스코틀랜드 게일어

en	Irish
ko	아일랜드어

en	Galician
ko	갈리시아어

en	Manx
ko	맨어

en	Guarani
ko	과라니어

en	German Sign Language
ko	독일 수어

en	Gujarati
ko	구자라트어

en	Haitian
ko	아이티어

en	Hausa
ko	하우사어

en	Serbo-Croatian
ko	세르보크로아티아어

en	Hebrew
ko	히브리어

en	Herero
ko	헤레로어

en	Hindi
ko	힌디어

en	Hiri Motu
ko	히리 모투

en	Croatian
ko	크로아티아어

en	Hungarian
ko	헝가리어

en	Armenian
ko	아르메니아어

en	Igbo
ko	이그보어

en	Sichuan Yi
ko	눠쑤어

en	Inuktitut
ko	이누크티투트어

en	Indonesian
ko	인도네시아어

en	Inupiaq
ko	이누피악어

en	Icelandic
ko	아이슬란드어

en	Italian
ko	이탈리아어

en	Javanese
ko	자와어

en	Lojban
ko	로지반

en	Japanese
ko	일본어

en	Japanese Sign Language
ko	일본 수어

en	Kalaallisut
ko	그린란드어

en	Kannada
ko	칸나다어

en	Kashmiri
ko	카슈미르어

en	Georgian
ko	조지아어

en	Kanuri
ko	카누리어

en	Kazakh
ko	카자흐어

en	Khmer
ko	크메르어

en	Kikuyu
ko	키쿠유어

en	Kinyarwanda
ko	키냐르완다어

en	Kirghiz
ko	키르기스어

en	Komi
ko	코미어

en	Kongo
ko	콩고어

en	Korean
ko	한국어

en	Kuanyama
ko	쿠안야마어

en	Kurdish
ko	쿠르드어

en	Lao
ko	라오어

en	Latvian
ko	라트비아어

en	Limburgan
ko	림뷔르흐어

en	Lingala
ko	링갈라어

en	Lithuanian
ko	리투아니아어

en	Luxembourgish
ko	룩셈부르크어

en	Luba-Katanga
ko	루바-카탕가어

en	Ganda
ko	간다어

en	Marshallese
ko	마셜어

en	Malayalam
ko	말라얄람어

en	Marathi
ko	마라티어

en	Macedonian
ko	마케도니아어

en	Malagasy
ko	말라가시어

en	Maltese
ko	몰타어

en	Mongolian
ko	몽골어

en	Maori
ko	마오리어

en	Malay (macrolanguage)
ko	마인어 (거시언어)

en	Burmese
ko	버마어

en	Nauru
ko	나우루어

en	Navajo
ko	나바호어

en	South Ndebele
ko	남은데벨레어

en	North Ndebele
ko	북은데벨레어

en	Ndonga
ko	은동가어

en	Nepali (macrolanguage)
ko	네팔어 (거시언어)

en	Dutch
ko	네덜란드어

en	Norwegian Nynorsk
ko	뉘노르스크

en	Norwegian Bokmål
ko	보크몰

en	Norwegian
ko	노르웨이어

en	Nyanja
ko	냔자어

en	Occitan
ko	오크어

en	Ojibwa
ko	오지브와어

en	Oriya (macrolanguage)
ko	오리야어 (거시언어)

en	Oromo
ko	오로모어

en	Ossetian
ko	오세트어

en	Panjabi
ko	펀자브어

en	Pakistan Sign Language
ko	파키스탄 수어

en	Polish
ko	폴란드어

en	Portuguese
ko	포르투갈어

en	Pushto
ko	파슈토어

en	Quechua
ko	케추아어

en	Romansh
ko	로만슈어

en	Romanian
ko	루마니아어

en	Russian Sign Language
ko	러시아 수어

en	Rundi
ko	룬디어

en	Russian
ko	러시아어

en	Sango
ko	상고어

en	Saudi Arabian Sign Language
ko	사우디 아라비아 수어

en	South African Sign Language
ko	남아프리카 수어

en	Sinhala
ko	싱할라어

en	Slovak
ko	슬로바키아어

en	Slovenian
ko	슬로베니아어

en	Northern Sami
ko	북부 사미어

en	Samoan
ko	사모아어

en	Shona
ko	쇼나어

en	Sindhi
ko	신드어

en	Somali
ko	소말리어

en	Southern Sotho
ko	소토어

en	Spanish
ko	스페인어

en	Albanian
ko	알바니아어

en	Sardinian
ko	사르데냐어

en	Serbian
ko	세르비아어

en	Swati
ko	스와티어

en	Sundanese
ko	순다어

en	Swahili (macrolanguage)
ko	스와힐리어 (거시언어)

en	Swedish
ko	스웨덴어

en	Swedish Sign Language
ko	스웨덴 수어

en	Tahitian
ko	타히티어

en	Tamil
ko	타밀어

en	Tatar
ko	타타르어

en	Telugu
ko	텔루구어

en	Tajik
ko	타지크어

en	Tagalog
ko	필리핀어

en	Thai
ko	태국어

en	Tigrinya
ko	티그리냐어

en	Klingon
ko	클린온어

en	Tonga (Tonga Islands)
ko	통가어 (통가)

en	Tswana
ko	츠와나어

en	Tsonga
ko	총가어

en	Turkmen
ko	투르크멘어

en	Turkish
ko	터키어

en	Twi
ko	트위어

en	Uighur
ko	위구르어

en	Ukrainian
ko	우크라니아어

en	Urdu
ko	우르두어

en	Uzbek
ko	우즈베크어

en	Venda
ko	베다어

en	Vietnamese
ko	베트남어

en	Walloon
ko	왈롱어

en	Wolof
ko	월로프어

en	Xhosa
ko	코사어

en	Yiddish
ko	이디시어

en	Yoruba
ko	요루바어

en	Zhuang
ko	좡어

en	Chinese
ko	중국어

en	Zulu
ko	줄루어