Korean (PeerTube) - en to ko translation catalogue (234 entries)

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Films
ko: 영화

en: Vehicles
ko: 탈 것

en: Art
ko: 예술

en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

en: Travels
ko: 여행

en: Gaming
ko: 게임

en: People
ko: 사람

en: Comedy
ko: 코미디

en: Entertainment
ko: 엔터테인먼트

en: News & Politics
ko: 뉴스 & 정치

en: How To
ko: 하는 법

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Activism
ko: 액티비즘

en: Science & Technology
ko: 과학 & 기술

en: Animals
ko: 동물

en: Kids
ko: 아동

en: Food
ko: 음식

en: Attribution
ko: 저작자표시

en: Attribution - Share Alike
ko: 저작자표시 - 동일조건변경허락

en: Attribution - No Derivatives
ko: 저작자표시 - 변경금지

en: Attribution - Non Commercial
ko: 저작자표시 - 비영리

en: Attribution - Non Commercial - Share Alike
ko: 저작자표시 - 비영리 - 동일조건변경허락

en: Attribution - Non Commercial - No Derivatives
ko: 저작자표시 - 비영리 - 변경금지

en: Public Domain Dedication
ko: 퍼블릭 도메인 기증

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Unlisted
ko: 목록에 미표시

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Published
ko: 공개됨

en: To transcode
ko: 변환중

en: To import
ko: 들여오는 중

en: Pending
ko: 대기중

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Regular
ko: 보통

en: Watch later
ko: 나중에 보기

en: This video does not exist.
ko: 이 영상은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: We cannot fetch the video. Please try again later.
ko: 영상을 불러올 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Sorry
ko: 죄송합니다

en: This video is not available because the remote instance is not responding.
ko: 이 영상은 원격 인스턴스가 응답하지 않아 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Afar
ko: 아파르어

en: Abkhazian
ko: 압하지야어

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: Akan
ko: 아칸어

en: Amharic
ko: 암하라어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Aragonese
ko: 아라곤어

en: American Sign Language
ko: 미국 수화

en: Assamese
ko: 아삼어

en: Avaric
ko: 아바르어

en: Kotava
ko: 코타바

en: Aymara
ko: 아이마라어

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: Bashkir
ko: 바시키르어

en: Bambara
ko: 밤바라어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어

en: British Sign Language
ko: 영국 수어

en: Bislama
ko: 비슬라마어

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Brazilian Sign Language
ko: 브라질 수어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Chamorro
ko: 차모로어

en: Chechen
ko: 체첸어

en: Chuvash
ko: 추바시어

en: Cornish
ko: 콘월어

en: Corsican
ko: 코르시카어

en: Cree
ko: 크리어

en: Czech Sign Language
ko: 체코 수어

en: Chinese Sign Language
ko: 중국 수어

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Dhivehi
ko: 디베히어

en: Danish Sign Language
ko: 덴마크 수어

en: Dzongkha
ko: 종카어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Ewe
ko: 에웨어

en: Faroese
ko: 페로어

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Fijian
ko: 피지어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Western Frisian
ko: 서프리슬란트어

en: French Sign Language
ko: 프랑스 수어

en: Fulah
ko: 풀라어

en: Scottish Gaelic
ko: 스코틀랜드 게일어

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Manx
ko: 맨어

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어

en: German Sign Language
ko: 독일 수어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: Haitian
ko: 아이티어

en: Hausa
ko: 하우사어

en: Serbo-Croatian
ko: 세르보크로아티아어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Herero
ko: 헤레로어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Hiri Motu
ko: 히리 모투

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어

en: Sichuan Yi
ko: 눠쑤어

en: Inuktitut
ko: 이누크티투트어

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Inupiaq
ko: 이누피악어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Javanese
ko: 자와어

en: Lojban
ko: 로지반

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese Sign Language
ko: 일본 수어

en: Kalaallisut
ko: 그린란드어

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kashmiri
ko: 카슈미르어

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: Kanuri
ko: 카누리어

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

en: Khmer
ko: 크메르어

en: Kikuyu
ko: 키쿠유어

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 키냐르완다어

en: Kirghiz
ko: 키르기스어

en: Komi
ko: 코미어

en: Kongo
ko: 콩고어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kuanyama
ko: 쿠안야마어

en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어

en: Lao
ko: 라오어

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Limburgan
ko: 림뷔르흐어

en: Lingala
ko: 링갈라어

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Luxembourgish
ko: 룩셈부르크어

en: Luba-Katanga
ko: 루바-카탕가어

en: Ganda
ko: 간다어

en: Marshallese
ko: 마셜어

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Malagasy
ko: 말라가시어

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: Maori
ko: 마오리어

en: Malay (macrolanguage)
ko: 마인어 (거시언어)

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어

en: Navajo
ko: 나바호어

en: South Ndebele
ko: 남은데벨레어

en: North Ndebele
ko: 북은데벨레어

en: Ndonga
ko: 은동가어

en: Nepali (macrolanguage)
ko: 네팔어 (거시언어)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 뉘노르스크

en: Norwegian Bokmål
ko: 보크몰

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Nyanja
ko: 냔자어

en: Occitan
ko: 오크어

en: Ojibwa
ko: 오지브와어

en: Oriya (macrolanguage)
ko: 오리야어 (거시언어)

en: Oromo
ko: 오로모어

en: Ossetian
ko: 오세트어

en: Panjabi
ko: 펀자브어

en: Pakistan Sign Language
ko: 파키스탄 수어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Pushto
ko: 파슈토어

en: Quechua
ko: 케추아어

en: Romansh
ko: 로만슈어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Russian Sign Language
ko: 러시아 수어

en: Rundi
ko: 룬디어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Sango
ko: 상고어

en: Saudi Arabian Sign Language
ko: 사우디 아라비아 수어

en: South African Sign Language
ko: 남아프리카 수어

en: Sinhala
ko: 싱할라어

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Northern Sami
ko: 북부 사미어

en: Samoan
ko: 사모아어

en: Shona
ko: 쇼나어

en: Sindhi
ko: 신드어

en: Somali
ko: 소말리어

en: Southern Sotho
ko: 소토어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Sardinian
ko: 사르데냐어

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Swati
ko: 스와티어

en: Sundanese
ko: 순다어

en: Swahili (macrolanguage)
ko: 스와힐리어 (거시언어)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish Sign Language
ko: 스웨덴 수어

en: Tahitian
ko: 타히티어

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어

en: Tagalog
ko: 필리핀어

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Tigrinya
ko: 티그리냐어

en: Klingon
ko: 클린온어

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
ko: 통가어 (통가)

en: Tswana
ko: 츠와나어

en: Tsonga
ko: 총가어

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Twi
ko: 트위어

en: Uighur
ko: 위구르어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라니아어

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어

en: Venda
ko: 베다어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Walloon
ko: 왈롱어

en: Wolof
ko: 월로프어

en: Xhosa
ko: 코사어

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어

en: Zhuang
ko: 좡어

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어
