en	Quality
zh-hant	品質

en	Auto
zh-hant	自動

en	Speed
zh-hant	速度

en	Subtitles/CC
zh-hant	CC字幕

en	peers
zh-hant	peer

en	peer
zh-hant	端點

en	Go to the video page
zh-hant	前往影片頁面

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Watching this video may reveal your IP address to others.
zh-hant	觀看此影片可能會向其他人透露您的 IP 位置。

en	Copy the video URL
zh-hant	複製影片 URL

en	Copy the video URL at the current time
zh-hant	複製目前影片時間的 URL

en	Copy embed code
zh-hant	複製嵌入程式碼

en	Copy magnet URI
zh-hant	複製磁力 URI

en	Total downloaded:
zh-hant	總下載：

en	Total uploaded:
zh-hant	總上傳：

en	From servers:
zh-hant	來自伺服器：

en	From peers:
zh-hant	來自 peer：

en	Normal mode
zh-hant	一般模式

en	Stats for nerds
zh-hant	Nerds 資訊細節

en	Theater mode
zh-hant	劇院模式

en	Video UUID
zh-hant	影片通用唯一辨識碼

en	Viewport / Frames
zh-hant	視角/影格

en	Resolution
zh-hant	解析度

en	Volume
zh-hant	音量

en	Codecs
zh-hant	編解碼器

en	Color

en	Go back to the live

en	Connection Speed
zh-hant	連線速度

en	Network Activity
zh-hant	網路活動

en	Total Transfered
zh-hant	總傳輸量

en	Download Breakdown
zh-hant	下載解析

en	Buffer Progress
zh-hant	緩衝進度

en	Buffer State
zh-hant	緩衝狀態

en	Live Latency
zh-hant	直播延遲

en	P2P

en	{1} seconds
zh-hant	{1} 秒

en	enabled
zh-hant	已啟用

en	Playlist: {1}
zh-hant	播放清單：{1}

en	disabled
zh-hant	已停用

en	off

en	Player mode
zh-hant	播放器模式

en	Play in loop
zh-hant	循環播放

en	This live has not started yet.
zh-hant	這個直播還尚未開始。

en	This live has ended.
zh-hant	這個直播已經結束了。

en	The video failed to play, will try to fast forward.
zh-hant	影片播放失敗，將嘗試快轉。

en	{1} / {2} dropped of {3}

en	(muted)
zh-hant	（已靜音）

en	{1} from servers · {2} from peers
zh-hant	{1} 來自伺服器 · {2} 來自用戶

en	Previous video
zh-hant	上一個影片

en	Video page (new window)

en	Next video

en	This video is password protected
zh-hant	該影片受密碼保護

en	You need a password to watch this video.
zh-hant	您需要密碼才能觀看該影片。

en	Incorrect password, please enter a correct password
zh-hant	密碼錯誤，請輸入正確的密碼

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Up Next

en	Autoplay is suspended
zh-hant	自動播放已暫停

en	{1} (from edge: {2})

en	Disable subtitles

en	Enable {1} subtitle

en	Audio Player
zh-hant	音頻播放器

en	Video Player
zh-hant	影片播放器

en	Play
zh-hant	播放

en	Pause
zh-hant	暫停

en	Replay
zh-hant	重播

en	Current Time
zh-hant	目前時間

en	Duration
zh-hant	長度

en	Remaining Time
zh-hant	剩餘時間

en	Stream Type
zh-hant	串流類型

en	LIVE
zh-hant	直播

en	Loaded
zh-hant	已載入

en	Progress
zh-hant	進度

en	Progress Bar
zh-hant	進度條

en	progress bar timing: currentTime={1} duration={2}
zh-hant	進度條時間點：當前時間{1}，總時長{2}

en	Fullscreen
zh-hant	全螢幕

en	Non-Fullscreen
zh-hant	非全螢幕

en	Mute
zh-hant	靜音

en	Unmute
zh-hant	取消靜音

en	Playback Rate
zh-hant	播放速率

en	Subtitles
zh-hant	字幕

en	subtitles off
zh-hant	關閉字幕

en	Captions
zh-hant	字幕

en	captions off
zh-hant	關閉字幕

en	Chapters
zh-hant	章節

en	Descriptions
zh-hant	描述

en	descriptions off
zh-hant	關閉描述

en	Audio Track
zh-hant	音軌

en	Volume Level
zh-hant	音量等級

en	You aborted the media playback
zh-hant	您中止了媒體播放

en	A network error caused the media download to fail part-way.
zh-hant	網路錯誤造成媒體下載部份失敗。

en	The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.
zh-hant	無法載入媒體，可能是因為伺服器或網路故障，或為不支援的格式。

en	The media playback was aborted due to a corruption problem or because the media used features your browser did not support.
zh-hant	媒體播放因損毀或該媒體使用了您的瀏覽器不支援的功能而中止。

en	No compatible source was found for this media.
zh-hant	找不到此媒體的相容來源。

en	The media is encrypted and we do not have the keys to decrypt it.
zh-hant	媒體已加密，我們沒有金鑰可以將其解密。

en	Play Video
zh-hant	播放影片

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Close Modal Dialog
zh-hant	關閉程式對話框

en	Modal Window
zh-hant	程式視窗

en	This is a modal window
zh-hant	這是一個程式視窗

en	This modal can be closed by pressing the Escape key or activating the close button.
zh-hant	這個程式可以通過按下 Esc 鍵或啟動關閉按鈕來關閉。

en	, opens captions settings dialog
zh-hant	，開啟字幕設定對話框

en	, opens subtitles settings dialog
zh-hant	，開啟字幕設定對話框

en	, opens descriptions settings dialog
zh-hant	，開啟描述設定對話框

en	, selected
zh-hant	，已選取

en	captions settings
zh-hant	字幕設定

en	subtitles settings
zh-hant	字幕設定

en	descriptions settings
zh-hant	描述設定

en	Text
zh-hant	文字

en	White
zh-hant	白色

en	Black
zh-hant	黑色

en	Red
zh-hant	紅色

en	Green
zh-hant	綠色

en	Blue
zh-hant	藍色

en	Yellow
zh-hant	黃色

en	Magenta
zh-hant	洋紅色

en	Cyan
zh-hant	靛青色

en	Background
zh-hant	背景

en	Window
zh-hant	視窗

en	Transparent
zh-hant	透明

en	Semi-Transparent
zh-hant	半透明

en	Opaque
zh-hant	不透明

en	Font Size
zh-hant	字型大小

en	Text Edge Style
zh-hant	文字邊緣樣式

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Raised
zh-hant	凸起

en	Depressed
zh-hant	扁平

en	Uniform
zh-hant	均勻

en	Dropshadow
zh-hant	陰影效果

en	Font Family
zh-hant	字型家族

en	Proportional Sans-Serif
zh-hant	比例無襯線

en	Monospace Sans-Serif
zh-hant	等寬無襯線

en	Proportional Serif
zh-hant	比例襯線

en	Monospace Serif
zh-hant	等寬襯線

en	Casual
zh-hant	休閒

en	Script
zh-hant	手寫

en	Small Caps
zh-hant	小寫字母

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	restore all settings to the default values
zh-hant	將所有設定復原為預設值

en	Done
zh-hant	完成

en	Caption Settings Dialog
zh-hant	字幕設定對話框

en	Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
zh-hant	對話框視窗開始。Esc 將會取消並關閉視窗。

en	End of dialog window.
zh-hant	對話框視窗結束。

en	{1} is loading.
zh-hant	正在載入 {1}。

en	Uses P2P, others may know you are watching this video.
zh-hant	使用 P2P，其他人可能會知道您正在觀看這部影片。