Chinese (Traditional) (PeerTube) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Quality
zh_Hant: 品質

note: The formerly German translation "Automatisch" is too long, so in the UI the checkmark is overlayed by the long word "Automatisch". The now translated "Auto" is very good to understand for Germans, so we should keep with this shorter "Auto".
en: Auto
zh_Hant: 自動

en: Speed
zh_Hant: 速度

en: Subtitles/CC
zh_Hant: CC字幕

en: peers
zh_Hant: peer

en: peer
zh_Hant: 端點

en: Go to the video page
zh_Hant: 前往影片頁面

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Watching this video may reveal your IP address to others.
zh_Hant: 觀看此影片可能會向其他人透露您的 IP 位置。

en: Copy the video URL
zh_Hant: 複製影片 URL

en: Copy the video URL at the current time
zh_Hant: 複製目前影片時間的 URL

en: Copy embed code
zh_Hant: 複製嵌入程式碼

en: Copy magnet URI
zh_Hant: 複製磁力 URI

en: Total downloaded:
zh_Hant: 總下載：

en: Total uploaded:
zh_Hant: 總上傳：

en: From servers:
zh_Hant: 來自伺服器：

en: From peers:
zh_Hant: 來自 peer：

en: Normal mode
zh_Hant: 一般模式

en: Stats for nerds
zh_Hant: Nerds 資訊細節

en: Theater mode
zh_Hant: 劇院模式

en: Video UUID
zh_Hant: 影片通用唯一辨識碼

en: Viewport / Frames
zh_Hant: 視角/影格

en: Resolution
zh_Hant: 解析度

en: Volume
zh_Hant: 音量

en: Codecs
zh_Hant: 編解碼器

en: Connection Speed
zh_Hant: 連線速度

en: Network Activity
zh_Hant: 網路活動

en: Total Transfered
zh_Hant: 總傳輸量

en: Download Breakdown
zh_Hant: 下載解析

en: Buffer Progress
zh_Hant: 緩衝進度

en: Buffer State
zh_Hant: 緩衝狀態

en: Live Latency
zh_Hant: 直播延遲

en: {1} seconds
zh_Hant: {1} 秒

en: enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Playlist: {1}
zh_Hant: 播放清單：{1}

en: disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Player mode
zh_Hant: 播放器模式

en: Play in loop
zh_Hant: 循環播放

en: This live has not started yet.
zh_Hant: 這個直播還尚未開始。

en: This live has ended.
zh_Hant: 這個直播已經結束了。

en: The video failed to play, will try to fast forward.
zh_Hant: 影片播放失敗，將嘗試快轉。

en:  (muted)
zh_Hant:  （已靜音）

en: {1} from servers · {2} from peers
zh_Hant: {1} 來自伺服器 · {2} 來自用戶

en: Previous video
zh_Hant: 上一個影片

en: This video is password protected
zh_Hant: 該影片受密碼保護

en: You need a password to watch this video.
zh_Hant: 您需要密碼才能觀看該影片。

en: Incorrect password, please enter a correct password
zh_Hant: 密碼錯誤，請輸入正確的密碼

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Autoplay is suspended
zh_Hant: 自動播放已暫停

en: Audio Player
zh_Hant: 音頻播放器

en: Video Player
zh_Hant: 影片播放器

en: Play
zh_Hant: 播放

en: Pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

en: Replay
zh_Hant: 重播

en: Current Time
zh_Hant: 目前時間

en: Duration
zh_Hant: 長度

en: Remaining Time
zh_Hant: 剩餘時間

en: Stream Type
zh_Hant: 串流類型

en: LIVE
zh_Hant: 直播

en: Loaded
zh_Hant: 已載入

en: Progress
zh_Hant: 進度

en: Progress Bar
zh_Hant: 進度條

en: progress bar timing: currentTime={1} duration={2}
zh_Hant: 進度條時間點：當前時間{1}，總時長{2}

en: Fullscreen
zh_Hant: 全螢幕

en: Non-Fullscreen
zh_Hant: 非全螢幕

en: Mute
zh_Hant: 靜音

note: This occurence is featured in the player, so it is not related to the "unmute" moderation action, but to the sound setting of the video.
en: Unmute
zh_Hant: 取消靜音

en: Playback Rate
zh_Hant: 播放速率

en: Subtitles
zh_Hant: 字幕

en: subtitles off
zh_Hant: 關閉字幕

note: Usando o termo adotado pelo youtube em sua tradução para pt/br para esse tipo de legenda, assim, diferindo da legenda comum (subtitle)
en: Captions
zh_Hant: 字幕

en: captions off
zh_Hant: 關閉字幕

en: Chapters
zh_Hant: 章節

en: Descriptions
zh_Hant: 描述

en: descriptions off
zh_Hant: 關閉描述

en: Audio Track
zh_Hant: 音軌

en: Volume Level
zh_Hant: 音量等級

en: You aborted the media playback
zh_Hant: 您中止了媒體播放

en: A network error caused the media download to fail part-way.
zh_Hant: 網路錯誤造成媒體下載部份失敗。

en: The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.
zh_Hant: 無法載入媒體，可能是因為伺服器或網路故障，或為不支援的格式。

en: The media playback was aborted due to a corruption problem or because the media used features your browser did not support.
zh_Hant: 媒體播放因損毀或該媒體使用了您的瀏覽器不支援的功能而中止。

en: No compatible source was found for this media.
zh_Hant: 找不到此媒體的相容來源。

en: The media is encrypted and we do not have the keys to decrypt it.
zh_Hant: 媒體已加密，我們沒有金鑰可以將其解密。

en: Play Video
zh_Hant: 播放影片

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Close Modal Dialog
zh_Hant: 關閉程式對話框

en: Modal Window
zh_Hant: 程式視窗

en: This is a modal window
zh_Hant: 這是一個程式視窗

en: This modal can be closed by pressing the Escape key or activating the close button.
zh_Hant: 這個程式可以通過按下 Esc 鍵或啟動關閉按鈕來關閉。

en: , opens captions settings dialog
zh_Hant: ，開啟字幕設定對話框

en: , opens subtitles settings dialog
zh_Hant: ，開啟字幕設定對話框

en: , opens descriptions settings dialog
zh_Hant: ，開啟描述設定對話框

en: , selected
zh_Hant: ，已選取

en: captions settings
zh_Hant: 字幕設定

en: subtitles settings
zh_Hant: 字幕設定

en: descriptions settings
zh_Hant: 描述設定

en: Text
zh_Hant: 文字

en: White
zh_Hant: 白色

en: Black
zh_Hant: 黑色

en: Red
zh_Hant: 紅色

en: Green
zh_Hant: 綠色

en: Blue
zh_Hant: 藍色

en: Yellow
zh_Hant: 黃色

en: Magenta
zh_Hant: 洋紅色

en: Cyan
zh_Hant: 靛青色

en: Background
zh_Hant: 背景

en: Window
zh_Hant: 視窗

en: Transparent
zh_Hant: 透明

en: Semi-Transparent
zh_Hant: 半透明

en: Opaque
zh_Hant: 不透明

en: Font Size
zh_Hant: 字型大小

en: Text Edge Style
zh_Hant: 文字邊緣樣式

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Raised
zh_Hant: 凸起

en: Depressed
zh_Hant: 扁平

en: Uniform
zh_Hant: 均勻

en: Dropshadow
zh_Hant: 陰影效果

en: Font Family
zh_Hant: 字型家族

en: Proportional Sans-Serif
zh_Hant: 比例無襯線

en: Monospace Sans-Serif
zh_Hant: 等寬無襯線

en: Proportional Serif
zh_Hant: 比例襯線

en: Monospace Serif
zh_Hant: 等寬襯線

en: Casual
zh_Hant: 休閒

en: Script
zh_Hant: 手寫

en: Small Caps
zh_Hant: 小寫字母

en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

en: restore all settings to the default values
zh_Hant: 將所有設定復原為預設值

en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

en: Caption Settings Dialog
zh_Hant: 字幕設定對話框

en: Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
zh_Hant: 對話框視窗開始。Esc 將會取消並關閉視窗。

en: End of dialog window.
zh_Hant: 對話框視窗結束。

en: {1} is loading.
zh_Hant: 正在載入 {1}。

en: Uses P2P, others may know you are watching this video.
zh_Hant: 使用 P2P，其他人可能會知道您正在觀看這部影片。
