en	Quality
zh-hans	画质

en	Auto
zh-hans	自动

en	Speed
zh-hans	速度

en	Subtitles/CC
zh-hans	字幕

en	peers
zh-hans	个观众

en	peer
zh-hans	个观众

en	Go to the video page
zh-hans	进入视频页面

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Watching this video may reveal your IP address to others.
zh-hans	观看这个视频可能会暴露你的 IP 地址给其他人。

en	Copy the video URL
zh-hans	复制视频网址

en	Copy the video URL at the current time
zh-hans	复制视频当前时间的网址

en	Copy embed code
zh-hans	复制嵌入代码

en	Copy magnet URI
zh-hans	复制磁力链接

en	Total downloaded:
zh-hans	下载总量：

en	Total uploaded:
zh-hans	上传总量：

en	From servers:
zh-hans	来自服务器：

en	From peers:
zh-hans	来自观众：

en	Normal mode
zh-hans	一般模式

en	Stats for nerds
zh-hans	详细统计信息

en	Theater mode
zh-hans	剧场模式

en	Video UUID
zh-hans	视频 UUID

en	Viewport / Frames
zh-hans	视区 / 帧数

en	Resolution
zh-hans	分辨率

en	Volume
zh-hans	音量

en	Codecs
zh-hans	编解码器

en	Color
zh-hans	色彩

en	Go back to the live

en	Connection Speed
zh-hans	连接速度

en	Network Activity
zh-hans	网络活动

en	Total Transfered
zh-hans	传输总量

en	Download Breakdown
zh-hans	下载明细

en	Buffer Progress
zh-hans	缓冲进度

en	Buffer State
zh-hans	缓冲状态

en	Live Latency
zh-hans	实时延迟

en	P2P
zh-hans	对等网络

en	{1} seconds
zh-hans	{1} 秒

en	enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	Playlist: {1}
zh-hans	播放列表：{1}

en	disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	off
zh-hans	已关闭

en	Player mode
zh-hans	播放器模式

en	Play in loop
zh-hans	循环播放

en	This live has not started yet.
zh-hans	这场直播还没有开始。

en	This live has ended.
zh-hans	此次直播已经结束了。

en	The video failed to play, will try to fast forward.
zh-hans	播放此视频失败，将尝试快进。

en	{1} / {2} dropped of {3}

en	(muted)

en	{1} from servers · {2} from peers

en	Previous video

en	Video page (new window)

en	Next video

en	This video is password protected

en	You need a password to watch this video.

en	Incorrect password, please enter a correct password

en	Cancel

en	Up Next

en	Autoplay is suspended

en	{1} (from edge: {2})

en	Disable subtitles

en	Enable {1} subtitle

en	Audio Player
zh-hans	音频播放器

en	Video Player
zh-hans	视频播放器

en	Play
zh-hans	播放

en	Pause
zh-hans	暂停

en	Replay
zh-hans	重放

en	Current Time
zh-hans	当前时间

en	Duration
zh-hans	时长

en	Remaining Time
zh-hans	剩余时间

en	Stream Type
zh-hans	流媒体类型

en	LIVE
zh-hans	直播

en	Loaded
zh-hans	加载完毕

en	Progress
zh-hans	进度

en	Progress Bar
zh-hans	进度条

en	progress bar timing: currentTime={1} duration={2}
zh-hans	进度条计时：当前时刻 {1}，总时长 {2}

en	Fullscreen
zh-hans	全屏

en	Non-Fullscreen
zh-hans	退出全屏

en	Mute
zh-hans	静音

en	Unmute
zh-hans	取消静音

en	Playback Rate
zh-hans	播放速度

en	Subtitles
zh-hans	字幕

en	subtitles off
zh-hans	字幕已关闭

en	Captions
zh-hans	辅助字幕

en	captions off
zh-hans	辅助字幕已关闭

en	Chapters
zh-hans	章节

en	Descriptions
zh-hans	注释

en	descriptions off
zh-hans	关闭描述

en	Audio Track
zh-hans	音轨

en	Volume Level
zh-hans	音量

en	You aborted the media playback
zh-hans	用户中止了媒体播放

en	A network error caused the media download to fail part-way.
zh-hans	网络错误导致视频下载中途失败。

en	The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.
zh-hans	媒体因格式不支持或者服务器或网络的问题无法加载。

en	The media playback was aborted due to a corruption problem or because the media used features your browser did not support.
zh-hans	由于媒体文件损坏或是该媒体使用了你的浏览器不支持的功能，播放已中止。

en	No compatible source was found for this media.
zh-hans	无法找到此媒体兼容的来源。

en	The media is encrypted and we do not have the keys to decrypt it.
zh-hans	媒体已被加密，我们没有用以解密的密钥。

en	Play Video
zh-hans	播放视频

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Close Modal Dialog
zh-hans	关闭弹窗

en	Modal Window
zh-hans	弹窗

en	This is a modal window
zh-hans	这是一个弹窗

en	This modal can be closed by pressing the Escape key or activating the close button.
zh-hans	可以按下 Esc 按键或点击关闭按钮来关闭此弹窗。

en	, opens captions settings dialog
zh-hans	，打开辅助字幕设置对话框

en	, opens subtitles settings dialog
zh-hans	，打开字幕设置对话框

en	, opens descriptions settings dialog
zh-hans	，打开注释设置对话框

en	, selected
zh-hans	，已选择

en	captions settings
zh-hans	辅助字幕设置

en	subtitles settings
zh-hans	字幕设置

en	descriptions settings
zh-hans	注释设置

en	Text
zh-hans	文本

en	White
zh-hans	白

en	Black
zh-hans	黑

en	Red
zh-hans	红

en	Green
zh-hans	绿

en	Blue
zh-hans	蓝

en	Yellow
zh-hans	黄

en	Magenta
zh-hans	紫红

en	Cyan
zh-hans	青

en	Background
zh-hans	背景

en	Window
zh-hans	窗口

en	Transparent
zh-hans	透明

en	Semi-Transparent
zh-hans	半透明

en	Opaque
zh-hans	不透明

en	Font Size
zh-hans	字体尺寸

en	Text Edge Style
zh-hans	字体边缘样式

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Raised
zh-hans	凸起

en	Depressed
zh-hans	凹陷

en	Uniform
zh-hans	均匀

en	Dropshadow
zh-hans	投影

en	Font Family
zh-hans	字体系列

en	Proportional Sans-Serif
zh-hans	比例无衬线体

en	Monospace Sans-Serif
zh-hans	等宽无衬线体

en	Proportional Serif
zh-hans	比例衬线体

en	Monospace Serif
zh-hans	等宽衬线体

en	Casual
zh-hans	休闲

en	Script
zh-hans	手写体

en	Small Caps
zh-hans	小型大写字母

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	restore all settings to the default values
zh-hans	恢复全部设置至默认值

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	Caption Settings Dialog
zh-hans	辅助字幕设置对话框

en	Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
zh-hans	开始对话框。按下 Esc 将取消和关闭该窗口。

en	End of dialog window.
zh-hans	结束对话框。

en	{1} is loading.
zh-hans	正在加载 {1}。

en	Uses P2P, others may know you are watching this video.
zh-hans	使用对等网络时，其他人可能会知道你正在观看此视频。