Chinese (Simplified Han script) (PeerTube) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Quality
zh_Hans: 画质

note: The formerly German translation "Automatisch" is too long, so in the UI the checkmark is overlayed by the long word "Automatisch". The now translated "Auto" is very good to understand for Germans, so we should keep with this shorter "Auto".
en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

en: Speed
zh_Hans: 速度

en: Subtitles/CC
zh_Hans: 字幕

en: peers
zh_Hans: 个观众

en: peer
zh_Hans: 个观众

en: Go to the video page
zh_Hans: 进入视频页面

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Watching this video may reveal your IP address to others.
zh_Hans: 观看这个视频可能会暴露你的 IP 地址给其他人。

en: Copy the video URL
zh_Hans: 复制视频网址

en: Copy the video URL at the current time
zh_Hans: 复制视频当前时间的网址

en: Copy embed code
zh_Hans: 复制嵌入代码

en: Copy magnet URI
zh_Hans: 复制磁力链接

en: Total downloaded:
zh_Hans: 下载总量：

en: Total uploaded:
zh_Hans: 上传总量：

en: From servers:
zh_Hans: 来自服务器：

en: From peers:
zh_Hans: 来自观众：

en: Normal mode
zh_Hans: 一般模式

en: Stats for nerds
zh_Hans: 详细统计信息

en: Theater mode
zh_Hans: 剧场模式

en: Video UUID
zh_Hans: 视频 UUID

en: Viewport / Frames
zh_Hans: 视区 / 帧数

en: Resolution
zh_Hans: 分辨率

en: Volume
zh_Hans: 音量

en: Codecs
zh_Hans: 编解码器

en: Color
zh_Hans: 色彩

en: Connection Speed
zh_Hans: 连接速度

en: Network Activity
zh_Hans: 网络活动

en: Total Transfered
zh_Hans: 传输总量

en: Download Breakdown
zh_Hans: 下载明细

en: Buffer Progress
zh_Hans: 缓冲进度

en: Buffer State
zh_Hans: 缓冲状态

en: Live Latency
zh_Hans: 实时延迟

en: P2P
zh_Hans: 对等网络

en: {1} seconds
zh_Hans: {1} 秒

en: enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Playlist: {1}
zh_Hans: 播放列表：{1}

en: disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en:   off
zh_Hans:   已关闭

en: Player mode
zh_Hans: 播放器模式

en: Play in loop
zh_Hans: 循环播放

en: This live has ended.
zh_Hans: 此次直播已经结束了。

en: The video failed to play, will try to fast forward.
zh_Hans: 播放此视频失败，将尝试快进。

en: Audio Player
zh_Hans: 音频播放器

en: Video Player
zh_Hans: 视频播放器

en: Play
zh_Hans: 播放

en: Pause
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: Replay
zh_Hans: 重放

en: Current Time
zh_Hans: 当前时间

en: Duration
zh_Hans: 时长

en: Remaining Time
zh_Hans: 剩余时间

en: Stream Type
zh_Hans: 流媒体类型

en: LIVE
zh_Hans: 直播

en: Loaded
zh_Hans: 加载完毕

en: Progress
zh_Hans: 进度

en: Progress Bar
zh_Hans: 进度条

en: progress bar timing: currentTime={1} duration={2}
zh_Hans: 进度条计时：当前时刻 {1}，总时长 {2}

en: Fullscreen
zh_Hans: 全屏

en: Non-Fullscreen
zh_Hans: 退出全屏

en: Mute
zh_Hans: 静音

note: This occurence is featured in the player, so it is not related to the "unmute" moderation action, but to the sound setting of the video.
en: Unmute
zh_Hans: 取消静音

en: Playback Rate
zh_Hans: 播放速度

en: Subtitles
zh_Hans: 字幕

en: subtitles off
zh_Hans: 字幕已关闭

note: Usando o termo adotado pelo youtube em sua tradução para pt/br para esse tipo de legenda, assim, diferindo da legenda comum (subtitle)
en: Captions
zh_Hans: 辅助字幕

en: captions off
zh_Hans: 辅助字幕已关闭

en: Chapters
zh_Hans: 章节

en: Descriptions
zh_Hans: 注释

en: descriptions off
zh_Hans: 关闭描述

en: Audio Track
zh_Hans: 音轨

en: Volume Level
zh_Hans: 音量

en: You aborted the media playback
zh_Hans: 用户中止了媒体播放

en: A network error caused the media download to fail part-way.
zh_Hans: 网络错误导致视频下载中途失败。

en: The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.
zh_Hans: 媒体因格式不支持或者服务器或网络的问题无法加载。

en: The media playback was aborted due to a corruption problem or because the media used features your browser did not support.
zh_Hans: 由于媒体文件损坏或是该媒体使用了你的浏览器不支持的功能，播放已中止。

en: No compatible source was found for this media.
zh_Hans: 无法找到此媒体兼容的来源。

en: The media is encrypted and we do not have the keys to decrypt it.
zh_Hans: 媒体已被加密，我们没有用以解密的密钥。

en: Play Video
zh_Hans: 播放视频

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Close Modal Dialog
zh_Hans: 关闭弹窗

en: Modal Window
zh_Hans: 弹窗

en: This is a modal window
zh_Hans: 这是一个弹窗

en: This modal can be closed by pressing the Escape key or activating the close button.
zh_Hans: 可以按下 Esc 按键或点击关闭按钮来关闭此弹窗。

en: , opens captions settings dialog
zh_Hans: ，打开辅助字幕设置对话框

en: , opens subtitles settings dialog
zh_Hans: ，打开字幕设置对话框

en: , opens descriptions settings dialog
zh_Hans: ，打开注释设置对话框

en: , selected
zh_Hans: ，已选择

en: captions settings
zh_Hans: 辅助字幕设置

en: subtitles settings
zh_Hans: 字幕设置

en: descriptions settings
zh_Hans: 注释设置

en: Text
zh_Hans: 文本

en: White
zh_Hans: 白

en: Black
zh_Hans: 黑

en: Red
zh_Hans: 红

en: Green
zh_Hans: 绿

en: Blue
zh_Hans: 蓝

en: Yellow
zh_Hans: 黄

en: Magenta
zh_Hans: 紫红

en: Cyan
zh_Hans: 青

en: Background
zh_Hans: 背景

en: Window
zh_Hans: 窗口

en: Transparent
zh_Hans: 透明

en: Semi-Transparent
zh_Hans: 半透明

en: Opaque
zh_Hans: 不透明

en: Font Size
zh_Hans: 字体尺寸

en: Text Edge Style
zh_Hans: 字体边缘样式

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Raised
zh_Hans: 凸起

en: Depressed
zh_Hans: 凹陷

en: Uniform
zh_Hans: 均匀

en: Dropshadow
zh_Hans: 投影

en: Font Family
zh_Hans: 字体系列

en: Proportional Sans-Serif
zh_Hans: 比例无衬线体

en: Monospace Sans-Serif
zh_Hans: 等宽无衬线体

en: Proportional Serif
zh_Hans: 比例衬线体

en: Monospace Serif
zh_Hans: 等宽衬线体

en: Casual
zh_Hans: 休闲

en: Script
zh_Hans: 手写体

en: Small Caps
zh_Hans: 小型大写字母

en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

en: restore all settings to the default values
zh_Hans: 恢复全部设置至默认值

en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

en: Caption Settings Dialog
zh_Hans: 辅助字幕设置对话框

en: Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
zh_Hans: 开始对话框。按下 Esc 将取消和关闭该窗口。

en: End of dialog window.
zh_Hans: 结束对话框。

en: {1} is loading.
zh_Hans: 正在加载 {1}。

en: This live has not started yet.
zh_Hans: 这场直播还没有开始。

en: Uses P2P, others may know you are watching this video.
zh_Hans: 使用对等网络时，其他人可能会知道你正在观看此视频。
