Korean (PeerTube) - en to ko translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Quality
ko: 화질

note: The formerly German translation "Automatisch" is too long, so in the UI the checkmark is overlayed by the long word "Automatisch". The now translated "Auto" is very good to understand for Germans, so we should keep with this shorter "Auto".
en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Subtitles/CC
ko: 자막

en: peers
ko: 피어

en: peer
ko: 피어

en: Go to the video page
ko: 동영상 페이지로 이동

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Watching this video may reveal your IP address to others.
ko: 이 동영상을 보면 본인의 IP 주소가 남에게 공개될 수 있습니다.

en: Copy the video URL
ko: 동영상 URL 복사하기

en: Copy the video URL at the current time
ko: 현 시점의 동영상 URL 복사하기

en: Copy embed code
ko: 임베디드 코드 복사하기

en: Copy magnet URI
ko: 마그넷 URI 복사하기

en: Total downloaded:
ko: 총 다운로드 수:

en: Total uploaded:
ko: 총 업로드 수:

en: Audio Player
ko: 음악 플레이어

en: Video Player
ko: 동영상 플레이어

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시중지

en: Replay
ko: 한 번 더 보기

en: Current Time
ko: 현재 시간

en: Duration
ko: 길이

en: Remaining Time
ko: 남은 시간

en: Stream Type
ko: 스트림 종류

en: LIVE
ko: 라이브

en: Loaded
ko: 로드됨

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Progress Bar
ko: 진행 바

en: progress bar timing: currentTime={1} duration={2}
ko: 전체 {2} 중의 현재 {1}

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Non-Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

note: This occurence is featured in the player, so it is not related to the "unmute" moderation action, but to the sound setting of the video.
en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

en: Playback Rate
ko: 재생 속도

en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

en: subtitles off
ko: 자막 끄기

note: Usando o termo adotado pelo youtube em sua tradução para pt/br para esse tipo de legenda, assim, diferindo da legenda comum (subtitle)
en: Captions
ko: 해설

en: captions off
ko: 해설 끄기

en: Chapters
ko: 챕터

en: Descriptions
ko: 설명

en: descriptions off
ko: 설명 끄기

en: Audio Track
ko: 오디오 트랙

en: Volume Level
ko: 음량

en: You aborted the media playback
ko: 미디어 재생을 중지했습니다

en: A network error caused the media download to fail part-way.
ko: 네트워크 에러로 인해 미디어 다운로드가 전송 중 실패했습니다.

en: The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.
ko: 서버나 네트워크에 장애가 발생했거나 포맷이 지원되지 않아 미디어를 로딩하지 못했습니다.

en: The media playback was aborted due to a corruption problem or because the media used features your browser did not support.
ko: 파손 문제나 브라우저가 지원하지 못하는 기능을 시용하는 미디어로 인해 미디어 재생이 중지됐습니다.

en: No compatible source was found for this media.
ko: 이 미디어에 대응되는 소스를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: The media is encrypted and we do not have the keys to decrypt it.
ko: 미디어가 암호화돼 있는데, 복호화 키가 없습니다.

en: Play Video
ko: 동영상 재생

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Modal Dialog
ko: 모달 대화 상자 닫기

en: Modal Window
ko: 모달 창

en: This modal can be closed by pressing the Escape key or activating the close button.
ko: 모달은 Esc 키를 누르거나 닫기 버튼을 눌러 닫을 수 있습니다.

en: , opens descriptions settings dialog
ko: , 설명 설정 대화 상자 열기

en: captions settings
ko: 해설 설정

en: subtitles settings
ko: 자막 설정

en: descriptions settings
ko: 설명 설정

en: Text
ko: 문자

en: White
ko: 하얀색

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Green
ko: 초록색

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Magenta
ko: 마젠타

en: Cyan
ko: 시안

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Semi-Transparent
ko: 반투명

en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

en: Font Size
ko: 폰트 사이즈

en: Text Edge Style
ko: 문자 테두리 스타일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Dropshadow
ko: 밑그림자

en: Font Family
ko: 폰트 묶음

en: Proportional Sans-Serif
ko: 가변폭 고딕체

en: Monospace Sans-Serif
ko: 고정폭 고딕체

en: Proportional Serif
ko: 가변폭 명조체

en: Monospace Serif
ko: 고정폭 명조체

en: Small Caps
ko: 작은 대문자

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: restore all settings to the default values
ko: 모든 설정을 기본 값으로 되돌리기

en: Caption Settings Dialog
ko: 해설 설정 대화 상자

en: Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
ko: 첫 대화 상자입니다. Esc 버튼을 누르면 취소하고 창을 닫습니다.

en: End of dialog window.
ko: 마지막 대화 상자입니다.

en: {1} is loading.
ko: {1}가 로딩 중입니다.
