en	Quota
zh-hant	配額

en	avatar
zh-hant	大頭照

en	banner
zh-hant	橫幅

en	live
zh-hant	直播

en	permanent live
zh-hant	永久直播

en	stream
zh-hant	串流

en	Speed
zh-hant	速度

en	Subtitles
zh-hant	字幕

en	peer
zh-hant	端點

en	settings
zh-hant	設定

en	P2P

en	Peer-to-peer
zh-hant	點對點

en	code
zh-hant	程式碼

en	source code
zh-hant	源碼

en	embed code
zh-hant	嵌入程式碼

en	magnet URI
zh-hant	磁力 URI

en	Pause
zh-hant	暫停

en	Play
zh-hant	播放

en	replay
zh-hant	重播

en	Duration
zh-hant	長度

en	Remaining
zh-hant	剩餘

en	steam
zh-hant	串流

en	type
zh-hant	類型

en	LIVE
zh-hant	直播

en	load
zh-hant	載入

en	progress
zh-hant	進度

en	Progress Bar
zh-hant	進度條

en	Fullscreen
zh-hant	全螢幕

en	mute
zh-hant	靜音

en	unmute
zh-hant	取消靜音

en	Playback Rate
zh-hant	播放速率

en	Captions
zh-hant	字幕

en	Chapters
zh-hant	章節

en	Descriptions
zh-hant	描述

en	Audio Track
zh-hant	音軌

en	volume
zh-hant	音量

en	level
zh-hant	等級

en	abort
zh-hant	中止

en	media playback
zh-hant	媒體播放

en	format
zh-hant	格式

en	media
zh-hant	媒體

en	corruption
zh-hant	損毀

en	compatible source
zh-hant	相容來源

en	modal dialog
zh-hant	程式對話框

en	activating
zh-hant	啟動

en	select
zh-hant	選取

en	Magenta
zh-hant	洋紅色

en	cyan
zh-hant	靛青色

en	Background
zh-hant	背景

en	font
zh-hant	字型

en	Casual
zh-hant	休閒

en	Small Caps
zh-hant	小寫字母

en	reset
zh-hant	重設

en	Music
zh-hant	音樂

en	film
zh-hant	電影

en	Vehicles
zh-hant	汽車

en	art
zh-hant	藝術

en	sport
zh-hant	運動

en	travel
zh-hant	旅遊

en	gaming
zh-hant	遊戲

en	people
zh-hant	大眾

en	comedy
zh-hant	喜劇

en	entertainment
zh-hant	娛樂

en	news
zh-hant	新聞

en	politics
zh-hant	政治

en	How to
zh-hant	教程

en	activism
zh-hant	行動主義

en	Science & Technology
zh-hant	科學與科技

en	Attribution
zh-hant	姓名標示

en	derivation
zh-hant	改作

en	Commercial
zh-hant	商用

en	Unlisted
zh-hant	不列出

en	transcode
zh-hant	轉換編碼

en	import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Pending
zh-hant	擱置中

en	Regular
zh-hant	一般

en	Watch later
zh-hant	稍後觀看

en	fetch
zh-hant	擷取

en	Misc
zh-hant	雜項

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Previous
zh-hant	上一個

en	next
zh-hant	下一個

en	month
zh-hant	月份

en	year
zh-hant	年份

en	Last
zh-hant	最後一個

en	hours
zh-hant	時數

en	hours
zh-hant	小時

en	seconds
zh-hant	秒數

en	seconds
zh-hant	秒

en	minutes
zh-hant	分鐘

en	notification
zh-hant	通知

en	video
zh-hant	影片

en	video page
zh-hant	影片頁面

en	instance
zh-hant	站臺

en	has been unblacklisted
zh-hant	從黑名單上解除

en	publish
zh-hant	發佈

en	user
zh-hant	使用者

en	follow
zh-hant	追蹤

en	channel
zh-hant	頻道

en	follower
zh-hant	追蹤者

en	approval
zh-hant	批准

en	save
zh-hant	儲存

en	options
zh-hant	選項

en	start
zh-hant	開始

en	stop
zh-hant	停止

en	search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	playlist
zh-hant	播放清單

en	create
zh-hant	建立

en	display
zh-hant	顯示

en	torrent
zh-hant	種子

en	cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	moderator
zh-hant	調解員

en	reason
zh-hant	理由

en	submit
zh-hant	遞交

en	delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	federate
zh-hant	聯播

en	Unfederate
zh-hant	解除聯播

en	view
zh-hant	點閱

en	blacklist
zh-hant	黑名單

en	private
zh-hant	私密

en	Sensitive
zh-hant	敏感

en	available
zh-hant	可用

en	deleted
zh-hant	已刪除

en	unavailable
zh-hant	不可用

en	edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	results
zh-hant	結果

en	Truncated
zh-hant	截取

en	preview
zh-hant	預覽

en	complete
zh-hant	完整

en	recommended
zh-hant	推薦

en	local
zh-hant	本地

en	feed
zh-hant	饋送

en	syndication feed
zh-hant	聯合饋送

en	subscribe
zh-hant	訂閱

en	remote
zh-hant	遠端

en	interact
zh-hant	互動

en	fediverse
zh-hant	聯邦宇宙

en	register
zh-hant	註冊

en	resolutions
zh-hant	解析度

en	moderators
zh-hant	調解員

en	validation
zh-hant	驗證

en	quota
zh-hant	配額

en	Unlimit
zh-hant	無限

en	direct url
zh-hant	直連 URL

en	player
zh-hant	播放器

en	comment
zh-hant	留言

en	host
zh-hant	託管

en	federation
zh-hant	聯邦

en	ban
zh-hant	阻擋

en	login
zh-hant	登入

en	administrator
zh-hant	管理員

en	admin
zh-hant	管理員

en	registration
zh-hant	註冊

en	email
zh-hant	電子郵件/信箱

en	email address
zh-hant	電子信箱

en	verification
zh-hant	驗證

en	username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	password
zh-hant	密碼

en	sign in
zh-hant	登入

en	Confirmed
zh-hant	確認

en	filters
zh-hant	過濾器

en	No results found
zh-hant	查無結果

en	subscribers
zh-hant	訂閱者

en	subscribe
zh-hant	訂閱

en	documentation
zh-hant	文檔

en	parse logs
zh-hant	剖析紀錄

en	prune
zh-hant	修整

en	administer
zh-hant	管理（行為）

en	dicover
zh-hant	探索

en	applications
zh-hant	應用

en	webpage
zh-hant	網頁

en	website
zh-hant	網站

en	index
zh-hant	索引

en	description
zh-hant	描述

en	plan
zh-hant	計劃（動詞）

en	plan
zh-hant	計畫（名詞）

en	maintain
zh-hant	維護

en	moderation rules
zh-hant	調解規則

en	you
zh-hant	您

en	terms
zh-hant	條款

en	fields
zh-hant	欄位

en	change
zh-hant	變更

en	profile
zh-hant	個人檔案

en	interface
zh-hant	介面

en	share
zh-hant	分享

en	Keyboard
zh-hant	鍵盤

en	shortcuts
zh-hant	快捷鍵

en	log out
zh-hant	登出

en	help
zh-hant	幫忙／有助於（動詞）

en	help
zh-hant	說明（名詞）

en	account
zh-hant	帳號

en	instances
zh-hant	站臺

en	private library
zh-hant	私有媒體庫

en	new tab
zh-hant	新分頁

en	administrators
zh-hant	管理員

en	discover
zh-hant	探索

en	Trending
zh-hant	熱門

en	like
zh-hant	喜歡

en	Most liked
zh-hant	最受歡迎

en	trusted
zh-hant	受信任

en	cache
zh-hant	快取

en	script
zh-hant	腳本

en	history
zh-hant	歷史記錄

en	go to
zh-hant	前往

en	plugin
zh-hant	外掛程式

en	frame
zh-hant	幀

en	diffusion rights
zh-hant	傳播權

en	tracker
zh-hant	追蹤器

en	Audio
zh-hant	音訊

en	embed video
zh-hant	嵌入影片

en	redundancies
zh-hant	重複

en	report
zh-hant	回報

en	Video redundancies
zh-hant	重複影片

en	144p

en	Your categories
zh-hant	您的分類

en	Your categories
zh-hant	您的分類

en	Your categories
zh-hant	您的分類

en	UUID
zh-hant	通用唯一辨識碼

en	transcoding
zh-hant	轉碼

en	external storage
zh-hant	外部儲存裝置

en	move
zh-hant	移動

en	view
zh-hant	檢視

en	Viewport
zh-hant	視角

en	Frames
zh-hant	影格

en	resolution
zh-hant	解析度

en	codecs
zh-hant	編解碼器

en	connection
zh-hant	連線

en	Network
zh-hant	網路

en	activity
zh-hant	活動

en	Films

en	Handle
zh-hant	代號