Chinese (Simplified) (PeerTube) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Quota
zh_Hans: 配额

en: avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

en: banner
zh_Hans: 横幅

en: live
zh_Hans: 直播

en: permanent live
zh_Hans: 固定直播

en: like
zh_Hans: 喜欢

en: stream
zh_Hans: 串流

[ctx: 1]
note: Category
en: Your categories
zh_Hans: 你的分类

[ctx: 2]
en: Your categories
zh_Hans: 你的分类

en: Your categories
zh_Hans: 你的分类
