en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Slide of
zh-hant	滑動 的

en	Previous
zh-hant	上一個

en	Next
zh-hant	下一個

en	Select month
zh-hant	選取月份

en	Select year
zh-hant	選取年份

en	Previous month
zh-hant	前一個月

en	Next month
zh-hant	下一個月

en	««

en	«

en	»

en	»»

en	First
zh-hant	第一個

en	Previous
zh-hant	上一個

en	Next
zh-hant	下一個

en	Last
zh-hant	最後一個

en	HH

en	Hours
zh-hant	小時

en	MM

en	Minutes
zh-hant	分鐘

en	Increment hours
zh-hant	增加小時數

en	Decrement hours
zh-hant	減少小時數

en	Increment minutes
zh-hant	增加分鐘數

en	Decrement minutes
zh-hant	減少分鐘數

en	SS

en	Seconds
zh-hant	秒

en	Increment seconds
zh-hant	增加秒數

en	Decrement seconds
zh-hant	減少秒數

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Close the left menu
zh-hant	關閉左側選單

en	Open the left menu
zh-hant	開啟左側選單

en	You don't have notifications.
zh-hant	您沒有通知。

en	published a new video:
zh-hant	發佈了新影片：

en	The notification concerns a video now unavailable
zh-hant	此通知與一個目前不可用的影片有關

en	Your video has been unblocked
zh-hant	您的影片 已被解除封鎖

en	Your video has been blocked
zh-hant	您的影片 已被封鎖

en	A new video abuse has been created on video
zh-hant	新的影片濫用 已在影片 上建立

en	A new comment abuse has been created on video
zh-hant	新的留言濫用 已在影片 上建立

en	A new account abuse has been created on account
zh-hant	新的帳號濫用 已在帳號 上建立

en	A new abuse has been created
zh-hant	新的濫用 已建立

en	Your abuse has been accepted rejected
zh-hant	您的濫用 已被 accepted 回絕

en	Abuse has a new message
zh-hant	濫用 有新訊息

en	The recently added video has been automatically blocked
zh-hant	最近新增的影片 已被 自動封鎖

en	commented your video
zh-hant	已在您的影片上留言

en	The notification concerns a comment now unavailable
zh-hant	此通知與目前不可用的留言有關

en	Your video has been published
zh-hant	您的影片 已發佈

en	Your video import   succeeded
zh-hant	您的影片匯入  成功

en	Your video import failed
zh-hant	您的影片匯入 失敗

en	User registered on your instance
zh-hant	使用者 已在您的站臺上註冊

en	is following your channel your account
zh-hant	正在追蹤 您的頻道 您的帳號

en	mentioned you on video
zh-hant	提及您於 影片

en	Your instance has a new follower ( ) awaiting your approval
zh-hant	您的站臺有 新的追蹤者 ( ) 正在等待您的批准

en	Your instance automatically followed
zh-hant	您的站臺已自動追蹤

en	A new version of the plugin/theme is available:
zh-hant	新版的外掛程式／佈景主題 已經可用：

en	A new version of PeerTube is available:
zh-hant	新版本的 PeerTube 已經可用：

en	Your video edition has finished
zh-hant	您的影片 編輯已結束

en	User wants to register on your instance
zh-hant	使用者 想在您的站臺上註冊

en	is live streaming in
zh-hant	正在 進行直播

en	The notification points to content now unavailable
zh-hant	通知指向的內容現在不可用

en	{views, plural, =0 {No view} =1 {1 view} other { views}}
zh-hant	{views, plural, =0 {無人觀看} =1 {1 次觀看} other { 次觀看}}

en	PeerTube considers this video is already being transcoded.
zh-hant	PeerTube 認為此影片已被轉換編碼。

en	If you think PeerTube is wrong (video in broken state after a crash etc.), you can force transcoding on this video.
zh-hant	若您認為 PeerTube 是錯的（當機後影片處於損毀狀態等），您可以強制對該影片進行轉換編碼。

en	Force transcoding
zh-hant	強制轉換編碼

en	{viewers, plural, =0 {No viewers} =1 {1 viewer} other { viewers}}
zh-hant	{viewers, plural, =0 {沒有觀眾} =1 {1 位觀眾} other { 位觀眾}}

en	Change your avatar
zh-hant	變更您的大頭貼

en	Remove avatar
zh-hant	移除大頭照

en	max size: 192*192px, extensions:
zh-hant	最大大小：192*192px， 副檔名：

en	Account muted
zh-hant	帳號已靜音

en	Server muted
zh-hant	伺服器已靜音

en	Save to
zh-hant	儲存至

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	Start at
zh-hant	開始於

en	Stop at
zh-hant	停止於

en	Your report will be sent to moderators of and will be forwarded to the video origin ( ) too .
zh-hant	您的回報將會傳送給 的管理員，也會轉發給影片來源 ( ) .

en	Please describe the issue...
zh-hant	請描述問題……

en	Search playlists
zh-hant	搜尋播放清單

en	Create a private playlist
zh-hant	建立私人播放清單

en	Display name
zh-hant	顯示名稱

en	The following link contains a private token and should not be shared with anyone.
zh-hant	以下連結包含了一個專用權杖，不應該與其他人分享。

en	Original file
zh-hant	原始檔案

en	Format
zh-hant	格式

en	Video stream
zh-hant	視訊串流

en	Audio stream
zh-hant	音頻串流

en	Direct download
zh-hant	直接下載

en	Torrent (.torrent file)
zh-hant	種子（.torrent 檔案）

en	More information/options
zh-hant	更多資訊/選項

en	Less information/options
zh-hant	較少資訊/選項

en	video
zh-hant	影片

en	Your video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hant	此影片超過了您的影片配額（影片大小： ，已使用： ，配額： ）

en	subtitles
zh-hant	字幕

en	Reason...
zh-hant	理由……

en	Mute to also hide videos/comments
zh-hant	靜音也可以隱藏影片／留言

en	{count, plural, =1 {1 user banned.} other { users banned.}}
zh-hant	{count, plural, =1 {1 個使用者被封鎖。} other { 個使用者被封鎖。}}

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Submit
zh-hant	遞交

en	The contact form is not enabled on this instance.
zh-hant	此站台未啟用聯絡表單。

en	Report video " "
zh-hant	回報影片 " "

en	What is the issue?
zh-hant	什麼問題？

en	Element not found
zh-hant	找不到 元素

en	Unlisted
zh-hant	不列出

en	Private
zh-hant	私密

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 view} other { views}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 次檢視} other { 次檢視}}

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 viewer} other { viewers}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 個觀眾} other { 個觀眾}}

en	Total uploaded
zh-hant	上傳總數

en	Cannot fetch information of this remote account
zh-hant	無法擷取此遠端帳號的資訊

en	Blocked
zh-hant	已封鎖

en	Original file
zh-hant	原始檔案

en	HLS

en	Web Videos ( )
zh-hant	網路影片 ( )

en	Object storage
zh-hant	物件儲存

en	Original file:
zh-hant	原始檔案：

en	Delete this file
zh-hant	刪除此檔案

en	Web Videos:
zh-hant	網路影片：

en	HLS:
zh-hant	HLS：

en	Deleted {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other { videos}}.
zh-hant	已刪除 {count, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}。

en	Unblocked {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other { videos}}.
zh-hant	已解除封鎖 {count, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}。

en	Are you sure you want to delete {count, plural, =1 {1 HLS streaming playlist} other { HLS streaming playlists}}?
zh-hant	您確定您想要刪除 {count, plural, =1 {1 個 HLS 串流播放清單} other { 個 HLS 串流播放清單}}?

en	Are you sure you want to delete Web Video files of {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other { videos}}?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除 {count, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}的網路影片檔案嗎？

en	Files were removed.
zh-hant	檔案被移除。

en	Transcoding jobs created.
zh-hant	已建立轉換編碼工作。

en	Sensitive
zh-hant	敏感的

en	Updated
zh-hant	已更新

en	Unavailable
zh-hant	不可用

en	Deleted
zh-hant	已刪除

en	Edit starts/stops at
zh-hant	編輯開始／停止於

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Email is now public
zh-hant	電子郵件現已公開

en	Email is now private
zh-hant	電子郵件現為私密

en	Delete from
zh-hant	從 刪除

en	No results.
zh-hant	沒有結果。

en	Only live videos
zh-hant	僅直播影片

en	Do you really want to delete {length, plural, =1 {this video} other { videos}}?
zh-hant	您真的想要刪除 {length, plural, =1 {此影片} other { 部影片}}嗎？

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Truncated preview
zh-hant	截取預覽

en	Complete preview
zh-hant	完整預覽

en	<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Markdown</a> compatible that supports:
zh-hant	相容 <a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#%E7%A4%BA%E4%BE%8B" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Markdown</a> ，支援：

en	Recommended
zh-hant	推薦

en	Preview
zh-hant	預覽

en	(extensions: , : )
zh-hant	（副檔名： 、 ： ）

en	Using an ActivityPub account
zh-hant	使用 ActivityPub 帳戶

en	Subscribe with a remote account:
zh-hant	使用遠端帳號訂閱：

en	Subscribe with an account on this instance
zh-hant	使用此站臺上的帳戶訂閱

en	Subscribe with your local account
zh-hant	以您的本地帳戶訂閱

en	will be duplicated by your instance.
zh-hant	將被您的站台複製。

en	Do you really want to remove " " files?
zh-hant	您真的想要移除「 」檔案嗎？

en	Remove " " files
zh-hant	移除「 」檔案

en	Removed files of .
zh-hant	移除 的檔案。

en	Transcoding jobs created for " ".
zh-hant	為「 」建立的轉換編碼作業。

en	Using a syndication feed
zh-hant	使用聯合饋送

en	Subscribe via RSS
zh-hant	透過 RSS 訂閱

en	PROFILE SETTINGS
zh-hant	個人檔案設定

en	Remote subscribe Remote interact
zh-hant	遠端訂閱 遠端互動

en	You can subscribe to the channel via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh-hant	您可以透過任何相容 ActivityPub 的聯盟站台訂閱頻道（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）。

en	You can interact with this via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh-hant	您可以透過任何相容於 ActivityPub 的聯盟站台與其互動（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）。

en	PeerTube version
zh-hant	PeerTube 版本

en	Default NSFW/sensitive videos policy
zh-hant	預設 NSFW/敏感影片政策

en	can be redefined by the users
zh-hant	可由使用者重新定義

en	User registration
zh-hant	使用者註冊

en	Video uploads
zh-hant	影片上傳

en	Transcoding in multiple resolutions
zh-hant	正在轉換編碼到多種解析度

en	Live streaming enabled
zh-hant	直播串流已啟用

en	Transcode live video in multiple resolutions
zh-hant	以多種解析度轉換直播影片編碼

en	Max parallel lives
zh-hant	最多平行直播

en	per user / per instance
zh-hant	每個使用者 / 每個站台

en	Video Import
zh-hant	影片匯入

en	Requires manual validation by moderators
zh-hant	需要調解員手動驗證

en	Automatically published
zh-hant	自動發佈

en	Video quota
zh-hant	影片配額

en	Unlimited ( per day)
zh-hant	無限 （ 每日）

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	You can import any torrent file that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh-hant	您可以匯入任何指向媒體檔案的 torrent 檔案。您應該要確定您對其指向的內容有傳播權，否則可能會對您與您的站臺造成法律上的麻煩。

en	HTTP import (YouTube, Vimeo, direct URL...)
zh-hant	HTTP 匯入（YouTube、Vimeo、直連 URL 等）

en	Torrent import
zh-hant	種子匯入

en	Channel synchronization with other platforms (YouTube, Vimeo, ...)
zh-hant	與其他平台 (YouTube, Vimeo, ...) 同步的頻道

en	User Import/Export
zh-hant	使用者匯入/匯出

en	Users can export their data
zh-hant	使用者可以匯出他們的資料

en	Users can import their data
zh-hant	使用者可以匯入他們的資料

en	Loading instance statistics...
zh-hant	正在載入站臺統計……

en	By users on this instance
zh-hant	此站台上的使用者

en	Local
zh-hant	本地

en	Remote
zh-hant	遠端

en	users
zh-hant	使用者

en	videos
zh-hant	影片

en	views
zh-hant	檢視

en	comments
zh-hant	留言

en	hosted video
zh-hant	託管的影片

en	In this instance federation
zh-hant	在此站台聯盟

en	Following
zh-hant	正在追蹤

en	Followers
zh-hant	追蹤者

en	followers
zh-hant	追蹤者

en	following
zh-hant	正在追蹤

en	Request an account
zh-hant	請求帳號

en	days
zh-hant	天

en	The connection was interrupted
zh-hant	連線中斷

en	The server encountered an error
zh-hant	伺服器遇到錯誤

en	Your file couldn't be transferred before the server proxy timeout
zh-hant	您的 檔案無法在代理伺服器逾時前傳輸

en	Your file was too large
zh-hant	您的 檔案太大了

en	(max. size: )

en	Enable hotkeys in this web browser
zh-hant	在此網路瀏覽器中啟用快速鍵

en	Keyboard Shortcuts
zh-hant	鍵盤快捷鍵

en	A banned user will no longer be able to login.
zh-hant	被阻擋的使用者將不再能登入。

en	Block video " "
zh-hant	封鎖影片 " "

en	Block live " "
zh-hant	封鎖直播 " "

en	Please describe the reason...
zh-hant	請描述理由……

en	Unfederate
zh-hant	解除聯播

en	This will ask remote instances to delete local videos
zh-hant	這會要求遠端站台刪除本機影片

en	This will ask remote instances to delete this video
zh-hant	這會要求遠端站台刪除此影片

en	Blocking a live will automatically terminate the live stream.
zh-hant	封鎖直播將會自動中止直播串流。

en	{count, plural, =1 {Blocked .} other {Blocked videos.}}
zh-hant	{count, plural, =1 {已封鎖 。} other {封鎖 部影片。}}

en	h

en	min
zh-hant	分鐘

en	sec
zh-hant	秒

en	Sorry but there was an issue with the external login process. Please contact an administrator .
zh-hant	抱歉，但外部登入流程有問題。請 聯絡管理員 。

en	Request new verification email
zh-hant	請求新驗證電子郵件

en	Username or email address
zh-hant	使用者名稱或電子信箱

en	Example: john@example.com
zh-hant	範例：john@example.com

en	⚠️ Most email addresses do not include capital letters.
zh-hant	⚠️ 大多數電子郵件位置不會包含大寫字母。

en	Enter the two-factor code generated by your phone app:
zh-hant	輸入您手機上的應用程式產生的兩步驟驗證碼：

en	Two factor authentication token
zh-hant	兩步驟驗證權杖

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Click here to reset your password
zh-hant	點擊此處以重設您的密碼

en	I forgot my password
zh-hant	我忘記密碼了

en	Logging into an account lets you publish content
zh-hant	登入帳號就可讓您發佈內容

en	This instance allows registration. However, be careful to check the Terms Terms before creating an account. You may also search for another instance to match your exact needs at: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .
zh-hant	此站台允許註冊。不過請在建立帳號前小心檢查 條款 條款 。您可能會想要搜尋其他符合您需求的站台： https://joinpeertube.org/instances 。

en	Currently this instance doesn't allow for user registration, you may check the Terms for more details or find an instance that gives you the possibility to sign up for an account and upload your videos there. Find yours among multiple instances at: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .
zh-hant	目前此站台不允許使用者註冊，您可能會想要看看 條款 以取得更多資訊，或是尋找其他可供您註冊帳號並上傳影片的站台。在許多站台中找到適合您的： https://joinpeertube.org/instances 。

en	Or sign in with
zh-hant	或使用其他帳戶登入

en	Forgot your password
zh-hant	忘記您的密碼

en	We are sorry, you cannot recover your password because your instance administrator did not configure the PeerTube email system.
zh-hant	我們很抱歉，您無法復原您的密碼，因為您的站臺管理員並未設定 PeerTube 電子郵件系統。

en	Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.
zh-hant	輸入您的電子郵件地址，然後我們將會寄送連結給您重設您的密碼。

en	An email with the reset password instructions will be sent to . The link will expire within 1 hour.
zh-hant	包含重設密碼說明的電子郵件將會傳送到 。連結會在 1 小時內過期。

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Email address
zh-hant	電子信箱

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	on this instance
zh-hant	在此站臺

en	on the vidiverse
zh-hant	在視訊聯盟

en	for
zh-hant	給

en	Confirm password
zh-hant	確認密碼

en	Confirmed password
zh-hant	確認密碼

en	Reset my password
zh-hant	重設我的密碼

en	Signup
zh-hant	註冊

en	Why creating an account?
zh-hant	為什麼要建立帳號？

en	As you probably noticed: creating an account is not necessary to watch video on . However, creating an account on will allow you to:
zh-hant	您可能已經注意到了：在 上觀看影片並不需要建立帳號。 不過，在 上建立帳號讓您可以：

en	Comment videos
zh-hant	在影片上 留言

en	Subscribe to channels to be notified of new videos
zh-hant	訂閱 頻道以收到新影片的通知

en	Have access to your watch history
zh-hant	可存取您的 觀看紀錄

en	Create your channel to publish videos
zh-hant	建立您的頻道以 發佈影片

en	Do you use Mastodon, ActivityPub or a RSS feed aggregator?
zh-hant	您使用 Mastodon、ActivityPub 或 RSS 訂閱聚合程式？

en	You can already follow using your favorite tool.
zh-hant	您已經可以使用您最愛的工具來追蹤 。

en	has been created using PeerTube , a video creation platform developed by Framasoft. Framasoft is a french non-profit organization that offers alternatives to Big Tech's digital tools
zh-hant	已建立，使用 PeerTube ，一個由 Framasoft 開發的影片創作平台。 Framasoft 是法國提供科技巨頭數位工具替代方案的非營利組織。

en	You want to publish videos on ? Then you need to create your first channel .
zh-hant	您想要 發佈影片 到 嗎？然後您必須先建立您的第一個 頻道 。

en	You might want to create a channel by theme: for example, you can create a channel named "SweetMelodies" to publish your piano concerts and another one "Ecology" in which you publish your videos talking about ecology.
zh-hant	您可能會想要 根據主題建立頻道： 舉例來說，您可以建立名為 "SweetMelodies" 頻道以發佈您的鋼琴演奏會，另一個則是 "Ecology"，用來發佈您關於生態的演講。

en	administrators allow you to publish up to of videos on their website.
zh-hant	管理員允許您在他們的網站上發佈多達 的影片 。

en	Filters
zh-hant	過濾器

en	No results found
zh-hant	查無結果

en	Welcome to PeerTube, dear administrator!
zh-hant	歡迎來到 PeerTube，親愛的管理員！

en	CLI documentation
zh-hant	命令列文件

en	Upload or import videos, parse logs, prune storage directories, reset user password...
zh-hant	上傳或匯入影片、剖析紀錄、修整儲存目錄、重設使用者密碼……

en	Administer documentation
zh-hant	管理文檔

en	Managing users, following other instances, dealing with spammers...
zh-hant	管理使用者、追蹤其他站臺、處理垃圾訊息……

en	Use documentation
zh-hant	使用文檔

en	Setup your account, managing video playlists, discover third-party applications...
zh-hant	設定您的帳號、管理影片播放清單、探索第三方應用……

en	Useful links
zh-hant	實用連結

en	Official PeerTube website (news, support, contribute...): https://joinpeertube.org
zh-hant	官方 PeerTube 網站（新聞、支援、貢獻……）： https://joinpeertube.org

en	Put your instance on the public PeerTube index: https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances
zh-hant	將您的站台放在公開 PeerTube 索引上： https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances

en	It's time to configure your instance!
zh-hant	是時候設定您的站臺了！

en	Choosing your instance name , setting up a description , specifying who you are , why you created your instance and how long you plan to maintain it is very important for visitors to understand on what type of instance they are.
zh-hant	Choosing your 站台名稱 ， 設定描述 ，指定 您是誰 ，為什麼 您要建立您的站台 與您打算 維護 多久 對觀眾來說了解他們是哪種站台。

en	If you want to open registrations, please decide what your moderation rules and instance terms of service are, as well as specify the categories and languages and your moderators speak. This way, you will help users to register on the appropriate PeerTube instance.
zh-hant	如果您想要開放註冊，請決定 您的管理規則 與 站台的服務條款 ，同時指定分類與語言，以及您的管理員要說的話。如此，您就可以協助使用者在 適合的 PeerTube 站台上註冊。

en	Remind me later
zh-hant	稍後提醒我

en	Set up
zh-hant	設定

en	Configure my instance
zh-hant	設定我的站臺

en	Confirm your password
zh-hant	確認您的密碼

en	Configuration warning!
zh-hant	設定警告！

en	You enabled user registration on your instance but did not configure the following fields:
zh-hant	您在您的站臺上啟用了使用者註冊，但並未設定以下欄位：

en	Instance name
zh-hant	站臺名稱

en	Instance short description
zh-hant	站臺簡短描述

en	Who you are
zh-hant	您是誰

en	How long you plan to maintain your instance
zh-hant	您計劃維護此站臺多久

en	How you plan to pay for keeping your instance running
zh-hant	您打算如何為您的站台持續營運付款

en	How you will moderate your instance
zh-hant	您會如何管理您的站臺

en	Instance terms
zh-hant	站臺條款

en	My settings
zh-hant	我的設定

en	These settings apply only to your session on this instance.
zh-hant	這些設定僅套用於您在此站台上的工作階段。

en	Interface
zh-hant	介面

en	Please consider configuring these fields to help people to choose the appropriate instance . Without them, your instance may not be referenced on the JoinPeerTube website .
zh-hant	請考慮設定這些欄位以協助人們選擇 適當的站臺 。沒有它們，您的站臺可能不會在 JoinPeerTube 網站 上被引用。

en	Don't show me this warning anymore
zh-hant	不要再對我顯示這些警告

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Update live settings
zh-hant	更新直播設定

en	Server too slow
zh-hant	伺服器太慢了

en	Live blacklisted
zh-hant	直播黑名單

en	Max duration exceeded
zh-hant	超過最長持續時間

en	Server error
zh-hant	伺服器錯誤

en	Quota exceeded
zh-hant	超出配額

en	Runner job cancelled
zh-hant	執行器作業已取消

en	Error in runner job
zh-hant	執行器作業錯誤

en	Unknown error
zh-hant	未知錯誤

en	Invalid input video stream
zh-hant	無效的輸入視訊串流

en	Configure
zh-hant	設定

en	Change the language
zh-hant	變更語言

en	Help to translate PeerTube!
zh-hant	幫忙翻譯 PeerTube！

en	Public profile
zh-hant	公開個人檔案

en	Interface:
zh-hant	介面：

en	Videos:
zh-hant	影片：

en	Sensitive:
zh-hant	敏感：

en	Help share videos
zh-hant	幫忙分享影片

en	Keyboard shortcuts
zh-hant	鍵盤快捷鍵

en	Help
zh-hant	說明

en	FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) - about PeerTube
zh-hant	常見問題 - 關於 PeerTube

en	Get help using PeerTube
zh-hant	取得 PeerTube 的使用說明

en	powered by PeerTube
zh-hant	威力本源 PeerTube

en	Log out
zh-hant	登出

en	My account
zh-hant	我的帳號

en	My library
zh-hant	我的媒體庫

en	Create an account
zh-hant	建立帳號

en	My video imports
zh-hant	我的影片匯入

en	Create a new playlist
zh-hant	建立新播放清單

en	Interface:
zh-hant	介面：

en	Import jobs concurrency
zh-hant	匯入工作並行

en	allows to import multiple videos in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart.
zh-hant	允許同時匯入多部影片。 ⚠️ 需要重新啟動 PeerTube。

en	jobs in parallel
zh-hant	平行作業

en	Allow import with HTTP URL (e.g. YouTube)
zh-hant	允許以 HTTP URL 匯入 (例如 YouTube)

en	⚠️ If enabled, we recommend to use a HTTP proxy to prevent private URL access from your PeerTube server
zh-hant	⚠️ 若啟用，我們建議使用 HTTP 代理伺服器 以避免來自您 PeerTube 伺服器的私人 URL 存取

en	Discover
zh-hant	探索

en	Administration
zh-hant	管理

en	About
zh-hant	關於

en	on
zh-hant	在 上

en	I already have an account , I log in
zh-hant	我已經有帳號了 ，我要登入

en	Terms of
zh-hant	條款 of

en	Setup your account
zh-hant	設定 您的帳號

en	My channel
zh-hant	我的頻道

en	Create your first channel
zh-hant	建立 您的第一個頻道

en	I don't want to create a channel
zh-hant	我不想要建立頻道

en	You will be able to create a channel later
zh-hant	您可以稍後再建立頻道

en	Contact
zh-hant	聯絡人

en	View your notifications
zh-hant	檢視您的通知

en	Mark all as read
zh-hant	標記為已讀

en	Update your notification preferences
zh-hant	更新您的通知偏好設定

en	See all your notifications
zh-hant	檢視您所有的通知

en	Welcome to , dear user!
zh-hant	歡迎使用 ，親愛的使用者！

en	It's time to set up your account profile!
zh-hant	是時候設定您的帳號個人簡介了！

en	Help moderators and other users to know who you are by:
zh-hant	協助管理員與其他使用者認識 您是誰 ，透過：

en	Uploading an avatar
zh-hant	上傳 大頭照

en	Writing a description
zh-hant	編寫 描述

en	Don't show me this anymore
zh-hant	不要再顯示這個

en	I'm a teapot
zh-hant	我是茶壺

en	That's an error.
zh-hant	發生錯誤。

en	We couldn't find any video tied to the URL you were looking for.
zh-hant	我們找不到與您在尋找的 URL 相關的影片。

en	We couldn't find any resource tied to the URL you were looking for.
zh-hant	我們找不到與您正在尋找的 URL 相關的影片。

en	Possible reasons:
zh-hant	原因可能是：

en	You may have used an outdated or broken link
zh-hant	您或用了過時或失效的連結

en	The video may have been moved or deleted
zh-hant	影片可能被移動或被刪除

en	The resource may have been moved or deleted
zh-hant	資源已被移動或刪除

en	You may have typed the address or URL incorrectly
zh-hant	您輸入的網址或 URL 或有誤

en	You are not authorized here.
zh-hant	您在此處未被授權。

en	You might need to login to see the video.
zh-hant	您可能需要登入才能檢視影片。

en	You might need to login to see the resource.
zh-hant	您可能需要登入才能檢視資源。

en	You might need to check your account is allowed by the video or instance owner.
zh-hant	您可能需要檢查您的帳號是否被影片或站台擁有者允許。

en	You might need to check your account is allowed by the resource or instance owner.
zh-hant	您可能需要檢查您的帳號是否被資源或站台擁有者允許。

en	The requested entity body blends sweet bits with a mellow earthiness.
zh-hant	請求的實體將甜味與柔和的泥土混合在一起。

en	Sepia seems to like it.
zh-hant	棕褐色似乎很喜歡。

en	Media is too large for the server. Please contact you administrator if you want to increase the limit size.
zh-hant	媒體對此伺服器來說太大。如果您想要增加限制大小的話，請聯絡您的管理員。

en	GLOBAL SEARCH
zh-hant	全域搜尋

en	using
zh-hant	使用

en	Results will be augmented with those of a third-party index. Only data necessary to make the query will be sent.
zh-hant	結果將使用第三方索引來強化。僅會傳送查詢所需的資料。

en	Your query will be matched against video names or descriptions, channel names.
zh-hant	您的查詢將會針對影片名稱、描述或頻道名稱配對。

en	ADVANCED SEARCH
zh-hant	進階搜尋

en	any instance
zh-hant	任何站臺

en	only followed instances
zh-hant	僅已追蹤的站臺

en	Determines whether you can resolve any distant content, or if this instance only allows doing so for instances it follows.
zh-hant	確定您是否可以解析任何遠端內容，或僅允許其追蹤的站臺這麼做。

en	will list the matching channel
zh-hant	將列出符合的頻道

en	will list the matching video
zh-hant	將會列出符合的影片

en	Search...
zh-hant	搜尋……

en	In this instance's network
zh-hant	在此站臺的網路

en	In the vidiverse
zh-hant	在此聯盟

en	Upload failed
zh-hant	上傳失敗

en	Sort
zh-hant	排序

en	Display only
zh-hant	僅顯示

en	Published date
zh-hant	發佈日期

en	Original publication year
zh-hant	原始發佈年份

en	After...
zh-hant	在其之後……

en	Before...
zh-hant	在其之前……

en	Duration
zh-hant	持續時間

en	Display sensitive content
zh-hant	顯示敏感內容

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Category
zh-hant	分類

en	Display all categories
zh-hant	顯示所有分類

en	Licence
zh-hant	授權條款

en	Display all licenses
zh-hant	顯示所有授權條款

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Display all languages
zh-hant	顯示所有語言

en	All of these tags
zh-hant	所有這些標籤

en	One of these tags
zh-hant	這些標籤的其中一個

en	PeerTube instance host
zh-hant	PeerTube 站台主機

en	Result types
zh-hant	結果類型

en	Search target
zh-hant	搜尋目標

en	Vidiverse
zh-hant	視訊聯盟

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	Filter
zh-hant	過濾器

en	Video channels
zh-hant	影片頻道

en	Add caption
zh-hant	新增字幕

en	Select the caption file
zh-hant	選取字幕檔案

en	This will replace an existing caption!
zh-hant	這將會取代目前的字幕！

en	Add this caption
zh-hant	新增此字幕

en	Edit caption
zh-hant	編輯字幕

en	Caption
zh-hant	字幕

en	Edit this caption
zh-hant	編輯此字幕

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Tags
zh-hant	標籤

en	Tags could be used to suggest relevant recommendations. There is a maximum of 5 tags. Press Enter to add a new tag.
zh-hant	標籤可用於建議相關的影片。 最多可以有五個標籤。 按 Enter 以新增新標籤。

en	Video descriptions are truncated by default and require manual action to expand them.
zh-hant	預設情況下，影片描述會被截斷，必須手動操作才能展開。

en	A timestamp ( 00:05 for example) is automatically converted into a link to a part of the video.
zh-hant	時間戳（例如 00:05 ）會自動轉換為影片連結的一部分。

en	Enter a new tag
zh-hant	輸入新標籤

en	This image is too large.
zh-hant	此圖片太大了。

en	Upload a new banner
zh-hant	上傳新橫幅

en	Change your banner
zh-hant	變更您的橫幅

en	Remove banner
zh-hant	移除橫幅

en	ratio 6/1, recommended size: 1920x317, max size: , extensions:
zh-hant	比率 6/1，建議大小：1920x317，最大大小： ，副檔名：

en	Markdown compatible that also supports custom PeerTube HTML tags
zh-hant	Markdown 相容版本 也支援 自訂 PeerTube HTML 標籤

en	Latest published video
zh-hant	最新發佈的影片

en	Error in channel miniature component:
zh-hant	頻道微型元件錯誤：

en	Error in playlist miniature component:
zh-hant	播放清單微型元件錯誤：

en	Error in video miniature component:
zh-hant	影片微型元件錯誤：

en	Error in videos list component:
zh-hant	影片清單微型元件錯誤：

en	Open quick filters
zh-hant	開啟快速篩選條件

en	Advanced filters
zh-hant	進階篩選條件

en	No items found
zh-hant	未找到任何項目

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Choose the appropriate licence for your work.
zh-hant	為您的作品 選擇 適合的授權條款。

en	Channel
zh-hant	頻道

en	Registration reason
zh-hant	註冊理由

en	Moderation response
zh-hant	審核回應

en	Requested on
zh-hant	請求於

en	Registration reason:
zh-hant	註冊理由：

en	Moderation response:
zh-hant	審核回應：

en	No registrations found matching current filters.
zh-hant	找不到與目前過濾條件相符的註冊。

en	No registrations found.
zh-hant	找不到註冊。

en	Accept this request
zh-hant	接受此請求

en	Reject this request
zh-hant	回絕此請求

en	Remove this request
zh-hant	移除此請求

en	Remove the request from the list. The user can register again.
zh-hant	從清單中移除請求。使用者可以再次註冊。

en	Do you really want to delete {count, plural, =1 { registration request?} other { registration requests?}}
zh-hant	您真的想要刪除 {count, plural, =1 { 的註冊請求嗎？} other { 個註冊請求嗎？}}

en	Removed {count, plural, =1 { registration request} other { registration requests}}
zh-hant	已移除 {count, plural, =1 { 的註冊請求} other { 個註冊請求}}

en	FAQ

en	API

en	powered by PeerTube - CopyLeft 2015-2024
zh-hant	威力本源 PeerTube - 著作傳 2015-2024

en	API documentation
zh-hant	API 文件

en	Schedule publication ( )
zh-hant	計劃發佈 ( )

en	Contains sensitive content
zh-hant	包含敏感內容

en	Some instances hide videos containing mature or explicit content by default.
zh-hant	部份站台可能會預設隱藏包含成人或露骨內容的影片。

en	Publish after transcoding
zh-hant	轉換編碼後發佈

en	The video may be unplayable during the transcoding process. It's the reason why we prefer to publish publicly the video after transcoding.
zh-hant	在轉碼過程中，影片可能無法播放。這就是為什麼我們偏好在轉碼後才公開發佈影片的原因。

en	Basic info
zh-hant	基礎資訊

en	Add another caption
zh-hant	新增其他字幕

en	See the subtitle file
zh-hant	檢視字幕檔案

en	Already uploaded on ✔
zh-hant	已更新於 ✔

en	Will be created on update
zh-hant	將在更新時建立

en	Cancel create
zh-hant	取消建立

en	Will be edited on update
zh-hant	將在更新時編輯

en	Cancel edition
zh-hant	取消編輯

en	Will be deleted on update
zh-hant	將在更新時刪除

en	Cancel deletion
zh-hant	取消刪除

en	No captions for now.
zh-hant	現在沒有字幕。

en	Chapters
zh-hant	章節

en	Timecode
zh-hant	時間碼

en	Chapter name
zh-hant	章節名稱

en	Live settings
zh-hant	直播設定

en	⚠️ If you enable this option, your live will be terminated if you exceed your video quota
zh-hant	⚠️ 如果啟用此選項，您的直播將會在您超過您的影片配額時結束

en	Privacy of the new replay
zh-hant	新重播的隱私

en	Latency mode
zh-hant	延遲模式

en	Automatically publish a replay when your live ends
zh-hant	當您的直播結束後自動發布重播

en	Support
zh-hant	支援

en	Short text to tell people how they can support the channel (membership platform...).<br /> When a video is uploaded in this channel, the video support field will be automatically filled by this text.
zh-hant	告訴人們如何支援該頻道（會員平台等）的簡短文字。<br />當影片上傳到該頻道時，影片支援欄位將會自動填入此文字。

en	View account
zh-hant	檢視帳號

en	View account
zh-hant	檢視帳號

en	View owner account
zh-hant	檢視擁有者帳號

en	VIDEO CHANNEL
zh-hant	影片頻道

en	Handle copied
zh-hant	已複製帳號

en	Copy channel handle
zh-hant	複製頻道代號

en	OWNER ACCOUNT
zh-hant	擁有者帳號

en	Short text to tell people how they can support you (membership platform...).
zh-hant	告訴人們他們可以如何支援您（成員平臺等）的短文。

en	Filename
zh-hant	檔案名稱

en	Name of the uploaded file
zh-hant	已上傳檔案的名稱

en	Original publication date
zh-hant	原始發佈日期

en	This is the date when the content was originally published (e.g. the release date for a film)
zh-hant	這是內容原始發佈的日期（如電影的發行日期）

en	Plugin settings
zh-hant	外掛程式設定

en	Small latency
zh-hant	低延遲

en	Reduce latency to ~15s disabling P2P
zh-hant	停用 P2P 將延遲減少到約15秒

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Average latency of 30s
zh-hant	平均延遲約30秒

en	High latency
zh-hant	高延遲

en	Average latency of 60s increasing P2P ratio
zh-hant	增加 P2P 比例，平均約60秒

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Enable video comments
zh-hant	啟用影片評論

en	Enable download
zh-hant	啟用下載

en	Advanced settings
zh-hant	進階設定

en	Video thumbnail
zh-hant	影片縮圖

en	URL

en	You can import any URL supported by youtube-dl or URL that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh-hant	您可以匯入任何 youtube-dl 支援的 URL 或指向媒體檔案的 URL。您應該確保您對您所指向的內容有傳播權，否則可能會為您與您的站臺惹上法律問題。

en	You can also synchronize a remote channel in your library
zh-hant	您也可以在 您的媒體庫 中同步遠端頻道

en	Sorry, but something went wrong
zh-hant	抱歉，不過好像有什麼東西出錯了

en	Congratulations, the video behind will be imported! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hant	恭喜，在 後的影片將會匯入！您已經可以加入關於此影片的資訊了。

en	Select the file to upload
zh-hant	選取要上傳的檔案

en	Scheduled
zh-hant	排定

en	Hide the video until a specific date
zh-hant	在特定日期前隱藏影片

en	Normal live
zh-hant	一般直播

en	Permanent/recurring live
zh-hant	永久／重複直播

en	Video background image
zh-hant	影片背景圖片

en	Image that will be merged with your audio file. The chosen image will be definitive and cannot be modified.
zh-hant	圖片將會被合併到您的音訊檔中。 選定的圖片將無法修改。

en	Processing…
zh-hant	正在處理……

en	Retry
zh-hant	重試

en	Total video quota
zh-hant	總影片配額

en	Congratulations! Your video is now available in your private library.
zh-hant	恭喜！您的影片現在已在您的私有媒體庫中可用。

en	Publish will be available when upload is finished
zh-hant	上傳完成時將可發佈

en	Publish
zh-hant	發佈

en	Upload on hold
zh-hant	暫緩上傳

en	Sorry, the upload feature is disabled for your account. If you want to add videos, an admin must unlock your quota.
zh-hant	抱歉，您的帳號已停用上傳功能。如果您想要新增影片，管理員必須解鎖您的配額。

en	Uploaded videos are reviewed before publishing for your account. If you want to add videos without moderation review, an admin must turn off your videos auto-block.
zh-hant	上傳的影片在為您的帳號發佈前會被審閱。如果您想要在沒有審核的情況下新增影片，管理員必須關閉您的影片自動封鎖。

en	Your daily video quota is insufficient. If you want to add more videos, you must wait for 24 hours or an admin must increase your daily quota.
zh-hant	您的每日影片配額不足。如果您想要新增更多影片，您必須等待24小時或請管理員增加您的每日配額。

en	Your video quota is insufficient. If you want to add more videos, an admin must increase your quota.
zh-hant	您的影片配額不足。如果您想要新增更多影片，必須請管理員增加您的配額。

en	Replace video file
zh-hant	取代影片檔案

en	⚠️ Uploading a new version of your video will completely erase the current version
zh-hant	⚠️ 上傳新版本的影片將會完全抹除目前的版本

en	Your video is currently being updated. If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh-hant	您的影片目前正在更新。若您離開，您的變更將會遺失。

en	Read instance rules for help
zh-hant	閱讀站臺規則以取得說明

en	Select the torrent to import
zh-hant	選取要匯入的種子

en	OR
zh-hant	或

en	Paste magnet URI
zh-hant	貼上磁力連結

en	Congratulations, the video will be imported with BitTorrent! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hant	恭喜，影片將會使用 BitTorrent 匯入！您已經可以加入關於此影片的資訊了。

en	Torrents with only 1 file are supported.
zh-hant	支援僅有 1 個檔案的 torrent。

en	Cannot create live because this instance have too many created lives
zh-hant	因為此站台建立了太多直播，所以無法再建立直播

en	Cannot create live because you created too many lives
zh-hant	因為您建立了太多直播，所以無法再建立直播

en	Live published.
zh-hant	直播已發佈。

en	Stream only once, replay will replace your live
zh-hant	僅直播一次，重播將會取代您的直播

en	Stream only once
zh-hant	僅串流一次

en	Stream multiple times, replays will be separate videos
zh-hant	串流多次，重播將會是單獨的影片

en	Stream multiple times using the same URL
zh-hant	使用相同 URL 串流多次

en	Go Live
zh-hant	直播

en	Max live duration is . If your live reaches this limit, it will be automatically terminated.
zh-hant	最長直播時間為 。如果您的直播到達此限制，其將會結束。

en	We recommend you to not use the root user to publish your videos, since it's the super-admin account of your instance. Instead, create a dedicated account to upload your videos.
zh-hant	我們建議您不要使用 root 使用者發佈您的影片，因為這是您站臺的超級管理員帳號。 請 建立專用的帳號 來上傳您的影片。

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Upload
zh-hant	上傳

en	Upload a file
zh-hant	上傳檔案

en	Import with URL
zh-hant	用 URL 匯入

en	Import with torrent
zh-hant	用種子匯入

en	Go live
zh-hant	直播

en	AUTOPLAY
zh-hant	自動播放

en	Toggle autoplay next video
zh-hant	切換自動播放下一步影片

en	Next video to be played
zh-hant	下一個要播放的影片

en	Report this comment
zh-hant	回報此留言

en	Share
zh-hant	分享

en	Share the playlist
zh-hant	分享播放清單

en	This playlist is private so you won't be able to share it with external users
zh-hant	此播放清單是私人的，因此您無法與外部使用者分享

en	Update playlist privacy
zh-hant	更新播放清單隱私權政策

en	Share the playlist at this video position
zh-hant	在此影片位置分享播放清單

en	Only display embed URL
zh-hant	僅顯示嵌入 URL

en	Responsive embed
zh-hant	自動調整嵌入

en	Share the video
zh-hant	分享影片

en	This video is private so you won't be able to share it with external users
zh-hant	此影片是私人的，因此您無法與外部使用者分享

en	Update video privacy
zh-hant	更新影片隱私

en	This video is password protected, please note that recipients will require the corresponding password to access the content.
zh-hant	此影片受密碼保護，請注意，收件者需要對應的密碼才能存取內容。

en	QR-Code
zh-hant	QR Code

en	The url is not secured (no HTTPS), so the embed video won't work on HTTPS websites (web browsers block non secured HTTP requests on HTTPS websites).
zh-hant	URL 不安全（無 HTTPS），因此嵌入式影片無法在 HTTPS 網站上運作（網路瀏覽器會在 HTTPS 網站上封鎖不安全的 HTTP 請求）。

en	Embed
zh-hant	嵌入

en	Auto select subtitle
zh-hant	自動選擇字幕

en	More customization
zh-hant	更多自訂

en	Less customization
zh-hant	更少自訂

en	Support
zh-hant	支援

en	Autoplay
zh-hant	自動播放

en	Maybe later
zh-hant	也許以後

en	Muted
zh-hant	已靜音

en	Loop
zh-hant	迴圈

en	Use origin instance URL
zh-hant	使用原始站台 URL

en	Display video title
zh-hant	顯示影片標題

en	P2P

en	Display privacy warning
zh-hant	顯示隱私警告

en	Display player control bar
zh-hant	顯示播放器控制列

en	Display PeerTube button link
zh-hant	顯示 PeerTube 按鈕連結

en	Public
zh-hant	公開

en	This video is blocked.
zh-hant	此影片已被封鎖。

en	This video is password protected.
zh-hant	此影片受密碼保護。

en	The video is being transcoded, it may not work properly.
zh-hant	影片正在轉換編碼，可能無法正常運作。

en	The video is being imported, it will be available when the import is finished.
zh-hant	正在匯入影片，匯入結束後即可使用。

en	The video is being moved to server file system, it may not work properly
zh-hant	影片正在移動至伺服器檔案系統，可能無法正常運作

en	Move to file system failed, this video may not work properly.
zh-hant	移動至檔案系統失敗，此影片可能無法正常運作。

en	The video is being moved to an external server, it may not work properly.
zh-hant	影片正在移動至外部伺服器，其可能無法正常運作。

en	Move to external storage failed, this video may not work properly.
zh-hant	移動至外部儲存空間失敗，此影片可能無法正常運作。

en	The video is being edited, it may not work properly.
zh-hant	正在編輯影片，其可能無法正常運作。

en	Transcoding failed, this video may not work properly.
zh-hant	轉換編碼失敗，此影片可能無法正常運作。

en	Published
zh-hant	已發佈

en	SUPPORT
zh-hant	支援

en	SHARE
zh-hant	分享

en	SAVE
zh-hant	儲存

en	DOWNLOAD
zh-hant	下載

en	Open the modal to support the video uploader
zh-hant	開啟支援影片上傳程式的模型

en	Like this video
zh-hant	喜歡此影片

en	Dislike this video
zh-hant	不喜歡此影片

en	By
zh-hant	由

en	Subscribe
zh-hant	訂閱

en	Subscribe to all channels
zh-hant	訂閱所有頻道

en	channels subscribed
zh-hant	已訂閱頻道

en	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {Unsubscribe} other {Unsubscribe from all channels} }
zh-hant	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {取消訂閱} other {取消訂閱所有頻道} }

en	Show more
zh-hant	顯示更多

en	Show less
zh-hant	顯示較少

en	Origin
zh-hant	來源

en	Open the video on the origin instance
zh-hant	在原始站台上開啟影片

en	Video re-upload
zh-hant	影片重新上傳

en	Originally published
zh-hant	原始發佈

en	the sharing system used for this video implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers.
zh-hant	此影片所使用的分享系統代表了其可以將您系統某些技術資訊（如公開 IP 位置）傳送給其他端點。

en	More information
zh-hant	更多資訊

en	The video was blocked due to automatic blocking of new videos
zh-hant	因為自動封鎖新影片，故此影片被封鎖

en	NSFW

en	Get more information
zh-hant	取得更多資訊

en	OK
zh-hant	確定

en	This video will be published on .
zh-hant	此影片將於 發佈。

en	This live has not started yet.
zh-hant	此直播尚未開始。

en	This live has ended.
zh-hant	此直播已結束。

en	There are no videos available in this playlist.
zh-hant	此播放清單中沒有可用的影片。

en	SORT BY
zh-hant	排序方式

en	Most recent first (default)
zh-hant	最近的優先（預設）

en	Most replies first
zh-hant	最多回覆優先

en	No comments.
zh-hant	沒有評論。

en	View from and others
zh-hant	點閱 從 與其他的

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 reply} other { replies}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 則回覆} other { 則回覆}}

en	View from
zh-hant	檢視 從

en	View
zh-hant	檢視

en	Comments are disabled.
zh-hant	評論已停用。

en	The deletion will be sent to remote instances so they can reflect the change.
zh-hant	刪除動作將會傳送到遠端站臺以讓它們反映變更。

en	It is a remote comment, so the deletion will only be effective on your instance.
zh-hant	其為遠端留言，所以刪除只會在您的站臺上生效。

en	Delete and re-draft
zh-hant	刪除並重新變為草稿

en	Do you really want to delete and re-draft this comment?
zh-hant	您真的想要刪除並重新將此留言變為草稿嗎？

en	Friendly Reminder:
zh-hant	友善提醒：

en	Add comment...
zh-hant	新增評論……

en	Markdown compatible
zh-hant	與 Markdown 相容

en	Markdown compatible that supports:
zh-hant	與 Markdown 相容，支援：

en	Auto generated links
zh-hant	自動生成的連結

en	Break lines
zh-hant	斷線

en	bold
zh-hant	粗體

en	italic
zh-hant	義式斜體

en	Emoji shortcuts
zh-hant	表情符號快捷鍵

en	Emoji markup
zh-hant	表情符號標記

en	See complete list
zh-hant	檢視完整清單

en	You are one step away from commenting
zh-hant	您離評論只有一步之遙

en	You can comment using an account on any ActivityPub-compatible instance (PeerTube/Mastodon/Pleroma account for example).
zh-hant	您可以透過任何相容於 ActivityPub 的聯盟站台留言（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）。

en	Login to comment
zh-hant	登入以留言

en	Markdown Emoji List
zh-hant	Markdown 表情符號清單

en	Highlighted comment
zh-hant	已突顯的評論

en	Reply
zh-hant	回覆

en	This comment has been deleted
zh-hant	此留言已被刪除

en	Video redundancies
zh-hant	重複影片

en	1 host (without "http://") per line
zh-hant	每行一個主機（不需要 "http://"）

en	Your report will be sent to moderators of and will be forwarded to the comment origin ( ) too .
zh-hant	您的回報將會傳送給 的板主且也會轉發給留言的原始來源 ( ) 。

en	Renewing the token will disallow previously configured clients from retrieving the feed until they use the new token. Proceed?
zh-hant	更新權杖將禁止先前設定好的客戶端搜尋 feed，除非它們使用新的權杖。要繼續嗎？

en	Token renewed. Update your client configuration accordingly.
zh-hant	權杖已更新。請更新您的客戶端對應的設定。

en	EXPORT
zh-hant	匯出

en	You can request an archive of your account containing:
zh-hant	您可以請求您帳號的封存檔，其中包含了：

en	Your account settings with avatar file
zh-hant	您的帳號設定與大頭照檔案

en	Your channels with banner and avatar files
zh-hant	您的頻道，包含橫幅與大頭照檔案

en	Your muted accounts and servers
zh-hant	您的靜音帳號與伺服器

en	Your comments
zh-hant	您的留言

en	Your likes and dislikes
zh-hant	您的喜歡與不喜歡

en	Your subscriptions and followers
zh-hant	您的訂閱與追蹤者

en	Your video playlists with thumbnail files
zh-hant	包含縮圖檔案的影片播放清單

en	Your videos with thumbnail, caption files. Video files can also be included in the archive
zh-hant	包含縮圖、字幕檔案的影片。影片檔案也可以包含在封存檔中

en	Your video history
zh-hant	您的影片歷史紀錄

en	The exported data will contain multiple directories:
zh-hant	匯出的資料將會包含多個目錄：

en	A directory containing an export in ActivityPub format, readable by any compliant software
zh-hant	包含 ActivityPub 格式匯出的目錄，可由任何相容軟體讀取

en	A directory containing an export in custom PeerTube JSON format that can be used to re-import your account on another PeerTube instance
zh-hant	包含自訂 PeerTube JSON 格式的匯出的目錄，可用於在另一個 PeerTube 站台上重新匯入您的帳號

en	A directory containing static files (thumbnails, avatars, video files etc.)
zh-hant	包含靜態檔案（縮圖、大頭照、影片檔案等）的目錄

en	You can only request one archive at a time.
zh-hant	您一次只能請求一個封存檔。

en	An email will be sent when the export archive is available.
zh-hant	當匯出的封存檔可供使用時，將會傳送電子郵件給您。

en	Date
zh-hant	日期

en	SUBSCRIPTION FEED
zh-hant	訂閱 feed

en	Use third-party feed aggregators to retrieve the list of videos from channels you subscribed to.
zh-hant	使用第三方 feed 聚合器來擷取您訂閱頻道的影片清單。

en	Feed URL
zh-hant	饋送 URL

en	Feed Token
zh-hant	Feed 權杖

en	⚠️ Never share your feed token with anyone.
zh-hant	⚠️ 永遠不要將您的 feed 權杖與任何人分享。

en	Renew token
zh-hant	更新權杖

en	Filter...
zh-hant	過濾器……

en	Clear filter
zh-hant	清除過濾條件

en	Toggle
zh-hant	切換

en	Video/Comment/Account
zh-hant	影片／留言／帳號

en	ID

en	State
zh-hant	狀態

en	Created
zh-hant	建立

en	Open actor page in a new tab
zh-hant	在新分頁中開啟動作頁面

en	Accepted
zh-hant	已接受

en	Pending
zh-hant	擱置中

en	Rejected
zh-hant	已回絕

en	Accept
zh-hant	接受

en	Refuse
zh-hant	拒絕

en	No follower found matching current filters.
zh-hant	沒有符合目前過濾器的追隨者。

en	Your instance doesn't have any follower.
zh-hant	您的站臺沒有任何追隨者。

en	Redundancy allowed
zh-hant	允許冗餘

en	Open instance in a new tab
zh-hant	在新分頁中開啟站臺

en	No host found matching current filters.
zh-hant	沒有主機符合目前的過濾器。

en	Your instance is not following anyone.
zh-hant	您的站臺並未追蹤任何人。

en	Do you really want to unfollow {count, plural, =1 { ?} other { entries?}}
zh-hant	您真的想要取消追蹤 {count, plural, =1 { ?} other { 條目嗎？}}

en	Action
zh-hant	動作

en	Videos redundancies
zh-hant	重複影片

en	My videos duplicated by remote instances
zh-hant	我的影片被遠端站臺複製了

en	Remote videos duplicated by my instance
zh-hant	我的站臺複製了遠端影片

en	Table parameters
zh-hant	參數表

en	Select columns
zh-hant	選取行

en	Highlight banned users
zh-hant	突顯被封鎖的使用者

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	john

en	mail@example.com

en	If you leave the password empty, an email will be sent to the user.
zh-hant	如果您將密碼留空，就會傳送電子郵件給使用者。

en	Role
zh-hant	角色

en	Daily video quota
zh-hant	每日影片配額

en	Auth plugin
zh-hant	驗證外掛程式

en	None (local authentication)
zh-hant	無（本機驗證）

en	User bypasses video validation by moderators
zh-hant	使用者略過調解員的影片驗證

en	Enable this checkbox if this user doesn't need to have its videos reviewed by moderators.
zh-hant	如果此使用者不需要調解員審閱其影片，請啟用此核取方塊。

en	Send a link to reset the password by email to the user
zh-hant	透過電子郵件傳送重設密碼連結給使用者

en	Ask for new password
zh-hant	要求新密碼

en	Manually set the user password
zh-hant	手動設定使用者密碼

en	This user has two factor authentication enabled
zh-hant	此使用者已啟用兩步驟驗證

en	Disable two factor authentication
zh-hant	停用兩步驟驗證

en	Show
zh-hant	顯示

en	Hide
zh-hant	隱藏

en	Batch actions
zh-hant	批次動作

en	The user was banned
zh-hant	使用者被封鎖

en	Open account in a new tab
zh-hant	在新分頁中開啟帳號

en	Deleted account
zh-hant	已刪除的帳號

en	Total daily video quota
zh-hant	每日影片總配額

en	Ban reason:
zh-hant	阻擋理由：

en	Banned users
zh-hant	已阻擋的使用者

en	Moderation
zh-hant	管理

en	Registrations
zh-hant	註冊

en	Video blocks
zh-hant	影片封鎖

en	Muted accounts
zh-hant	已靜音的帳號

en	Muted servers
zh-hant	已靜音伺服器

en	Video
zh-hant	影片

en	Total size
zh-hant	總大小

en	List redundancies
zh-hant	列出重複

en	Your instance doesn't mirror any video.
zh-hant	您的站臺並未鏡像任何影片。

en	Your instance has no mirrored videos.
zh-hant	您的站臺沒有已鏡像的影片。

en	Enabled strategies stats
zh-hant	策略統計已啟用

en	No redundancy strategy is enabled on your instance.
zh-hant	您的站臺未啟用冗餘策略。

en	Used ( )
zh-hant	已使用 ( )

en	Available ( )
zh-hant	可用 ( )

en	Sensitive
zh-hant	敏感的

en	Unfederated
zh-hant	未加入聯盟

en	Date
zh-hant	日期

en	No more information is available for this row
zh-hant	該列並未提供更多資訊

en	Select this row
zh-hant	選取此列

en	See full comment
zh-hant	檢視完整留言

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	Follower
zh-hant	追蹤者

en	Commented video
zh-hant	有留言的影片

en	No comments found matching current filters.
zh-hant	找不到符合目前過濾器的留言。

en	No comments found.
zh-hant	找不到留言。

en	Local comments
zh-hant	本機留言

en	Remote comments
zh-hant	遠端留言

en	Comments on local videos
zh-hant	在本機影片上留言

en	No abuses found matching current filters.
zh-hant	找不到符合目前過濾器的濫用。

en	No abuses found.
zh-hant	找不到濫用。

en	Unsolved reports
zh-hant	未處理的回報

en	Accepted reports
zh-hant	已接受的的回報

en	Refused reports
zh-hant	拒絕的回報

en	Reports with blocked videos
zh-hant	有被封鎖影片的回報

en	Reports with deleted videos
zh-hant	有被刪除影片的回報

en	Block reason:
zh-hant	封鎖理由：

en	No blocked video found matching current filters.
zh-hant	找不到符合目前過濾規則的已封鎖影片。

en	No blocked video found.
zh-hant	找不到已封鎖的影片。

en	Automatic blocks
zh-hant	自動封鎖

en	Manual blocks
zh-hant	手動封鎖

en	Reports
zh-hant	回報

en	Moderation comment
zh-hant	管理評論

en	This comment can only be seen by you or the other moderators.
zh-hant	此評論只能被您或其他調解員看見。

en	Update this comment
zh-hant	更新此評論

en	Reporter
zh-hant	檢舉人

en	Video
zh-hant	影片

en	Comment
zh-hant	留言

en	This video has been reported multiple times.
zh-hant	此影片已被多次回報。

en	The video was blocked
zh-hant	影片已被封鎖

en	by on
zh-hant	由 在

en	Video was deleted
zh-hant	影片已被刪除

en	(Deleted video)
zh-hant	（已刪除影片）

en	Account deleted
zh-hant	帳號已刪除

en	Open video in a new tab
zh-hant	在新分頁中開啟影片

en	State
zh-hant	陳述

en	Messages
zh-hant	訊息

en	Internal note
zh-hant	內部註記

en	Score
zh-hant	分數

en	Reportee
zh-hant	檢舉人

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other { reports}}

en	Updated
zh-hant	已更新

en	Mute domain
zh-hant	靜音網域

en	Instance
zh-hant	站臺

en	Muted at
zh-hant	靜音於

en	Unmute
zh-hant	解除靜音

en	No server found matching current filters.
zh-hant	找不到符合目前過濾器的伺服器。

en	No server found.
zh-hant	找不到伺服器。

en	It seems that you are not on a HTTPS server. Your webserver needs to have TLS activated in order to follow servers.
zh-hant	看起來您似乎不在 HTTPS 伺服器上。您的網路伺服器必須啟用 TLS 才能追蹤伺服器。

en	{count, plural, =1 {Follow request sent!} other {Follow requests sent!}}
zh-hant	{count, plural, =1 {追蹤請求已傳送！} other {追蹤請求已傳送！}}

en	Mute domains
zh-hant	靜音網域

en	Account
zh-hant	帳號

en	No account found matching current filters.
zh-hant	沒有帳號符合目前的過濾器。

en	No account found.
zh-hant	找不到帳號。

en	List installed plugins
zh-hant	列出已安裝的外掛程式

en	Search plugins
zh-hant	搜尋外掛程式

en	Show plugin
zh-hant	顯示外掛程式

en	Plugins/Themes
zh-hant	外掛程式／佈景主題

en	Installed
zh-hant	已安裝

en	This plugin is developed by Framasoft, the not-for-profit that develops PeerTube
zh-hant	此外掛程式由 Framasoft 開發，其為開發 PeerTube 的非營利組織

en	Official
zh-hant	官方

en	This plugin is recommended by Framasoft, the not-for-profit that develops PeerTube
zh-hant	此外掛程式由 Framasoft 推薦，其為開發 PeerTube 的非營利組織

en	Recommended
zh-hant	推薦

en	Plugin homepage (new window)
zh-hant	外掛程式首頁（新視窗）

en	Navigate between installed plugins and themes or find new ones
zh-hant	在已安裝的外掛程式與佈景主題間瀏覽或找點新的

en	Users can resolve distant content
zh-hant	使用者可以解析遠端內容

en	Plugins & Themes
zh-hant	外掛程式與佈景主題

en	Available themes
zh-hant	可用的佈景主題

en	Plugins enabled
zh-hant	已啟用外掛程式

en	Close this message
zh-hant	清除此訊息

en	Videos with the most interactions for recent videos
zh-hant	最近影片中最多互動的影片

en	Videos with the most views during the last 24 hours
zh-hant	過去24小時最多觀看次數的影片

en	Videos with the most views during the last days
zh-hant	前 天內有最多檢視的影片

en	Videos that have the most likes
zh-hant	有最多喜歡的影片

en	To load your new installed plugins or themes, refresh the page.
zh-hant	要載入您新的已安裝外掛程式或佈景主題，請重新整理頁面。

en	Popular plugins
zh-hant	流行的外掛程式

en	Popular themes
zh-hant	流行的佈景主題

en	for " "
zh-hant	適用於 “ ”

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {result} other {results} }

en	No results.
zh-hant	沒有結果。

en	This does not have settings.
zh-hant	此 沒有設定。

en	System
zh-hant	系統

en	Remote runners
zh-hant	遠端執行器

en	Runner jobs
zh-hant	執行器作業

en	Local jobs
zh-hant	本機作業

en	Delete this comment
zh-hant	刪除此留言

en	Delete all comments of this account
zh-hant	刪除此帳號的所有留言

en	Comments are deleted after a few minutes
zh-hant	幾分鐘刪除留言

en	{count, plural, =1 {1 comment deleted.} other { comments deleted.}}
zh-hant	{count, plural, =1 {1 則留言已刪除。} other { 則留言已刪除。}}

en	Do you really want to delete all comments of ?
zh-hant	您真的想要刪除所有 的留言嗎？

en	Comments of will be deleted in a few minutes
zh-hant	的留言將會在幾分鐘內被刪除

en	Comments list
zh-hant	留言清單

en	Video comments
zh-hant	影片留言

en	This view also shows comments from muted accounts.
zh-hant	此檢視也會顯示來自靜音帳號的留言。

en	Select all rows
zh-hant	選取所有列

en	Job type
zh-hant	工作類型

en	Job state
zh-hant	工作狀態

en	any
zh-hant	不拘

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Priority (1 = highest priority)
zh-hant	優先程度 （1 = 最高優先度）

en	Progress
zh-hant	進度

en	Processed/Finished
zh-hant	已處理/結束

en	No jobs found.
zh-hant	找不到工作。

en	No jobs found.
zh-hant	找不到 工作。

en	No jobs found.
zh-hant	找不到 工作。

en	No jobs found that are .
zh-hant	找不到 工作為 .

en	Refresh
zh-hant	重新整理

en	now
zh-hant	現在

en	Filter logs by tags
zh-hant	按標籤過濾紀錄檔

en	Loading...
zh-hant	正在載入……

en	No log.
zh-hant	無紀錄檔。

en	By ->
zh-hant	由 ->

en	INSTANCE
zh-hant	站臺

en	Square icon
zh-hant	方形圖示

en	Square icon can be used on your custom homepage.
zh-hant	方形圖示可以在您的自訂首頁上使用。

en	Banner
zh-hant	橫幅

en	Banner is displayed in the about, login and registration pages and be used on your custom homepage.
zh-hant	橫幅顯示在關於、登入與註冊頁面中，並在您的自訂首頁上使用。

en	It can also be displayed on external websites to promote your instance, such as JoinPeerTube.org .
zh-hant	其也可以顯示在外部網站上以推廣您的站台，例如 JoinPeerTube.org .

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Short description
zh-hant	短描述

en	Main instance categories
zh-hant	主要站臺分類

en	Add a new category
zh-hant	加入新分類

en	The sharing system implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers, but greatly helps to reduce server load.
zh-hant	分享系統 代表了可能會將您系統的某些技術訊息（如公開 IP 等）傳送給其他端點，但是這有助於降低伺服器的負載。

en	Help share videos being played
zh-hant	協助分享正在播放的影片

en	When on a video page, directly start playing the video.
zh-hant	在影片頁面上時，直接開始播放影片。

en	Automatically play videos
zh-hant	自動播放影片

en	When a video ends, follow up with the next suggested video.
zh-hant	當影片結束時，繼續播放下一部建議的影片。

en	Save video settings
zh-hant	儲存影片設定

en	Automatically start playing the next video
zh-hant	自動開始播放下一部影片

en	Main languages you/your moderators speak
zh-hant	您與您的板主主要使用的語言

en	MODERATION & NSFW
zh-hant	審核與 NSFW

en	Manage users to build a moderation team.
zh-hant	管理 使用者 以建構管理團隊。

en	This instance is dedicated to sensitive or NSFW content
zh-hant	本站臺為敏感與 NSFW 內容專用

en	Enabling it will allow other administrators to know that you are mainly federating sensitive content. Moreover, the NSFW checkbox on video upload will be automatically checked by default.
zh-hant	啟用該選項將讓其他管理員知道您主要共同分享敏感內容。 此外，預設會自動勾選影片上傳的 NSFW 核取方塊。

en	Policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hant	包含敏感內容的影片政策

en	Blur thumbnails
zh-hant	模糊縮圖

en	Display
zh-hant	顯示

en	Strategy
zh-hant	策略

en	Terms
zh-hant	條款

en	Code of conduct
zh-hant	行為守則

en	Moderation information
zh-hant	管理資訊

en	Who moderates the instance? What is the policy regarding NSFW videos? Political videos? etc
zh-hant	誰管理此站臺？對 NSFW 影片有何原則？政治影片呢？等等

en	YOU AND YOUR INSTANCE
zh-hant	您與您的站臺

en	Who is behind the instance?
zh-hant	誰在管理站臺？

en	A single person? A non-profit? A company?
zh-hant	一個人？非營利組織？還是一間公司？

en	Why did you create this instance?
zh-hant	為什麼您要建立此站臺？

en	To share your personal videos? To open registrations and allow people to upload what they want?
zh-hant	要分享您的個人影片？還是要開放註冊並讓人們可以上傳他們想要上傳的影片呢？

en	How long do you plan to maintain this instance?
zh-hant	您打算維護此站臺多久？

en	It's important to know for users who want to register on your instance
zh-hant	這對想要在您的站臺上註冊的使用者來說是很重要的

en	How will you finance the PeerTube server?
zh-hant	您對 PeerTube 伺服器有何財務規劃？

en	With your own funds? With user donations? Advertising?
zh-hant	用自己的資金嗎？使用者捐款？廣告？

en	OTHER INFORMATION
zh-hant	其他資訊

en	What server/hardware does the instance run on?
zh-hant	站臺在何種伺服器／硬體上執行？

en	i.e. 2vCore 2GB RAM, a direct the link to the server you rent, etc.
zh-hant	例如：2vCore 2GB RAM，指向您租用伺服器的直接連結等。

en	APPEARANCE
zh-hant	外觀

en	Use plugins & themes for more involved changes, or add slight customizations .
zh-hant	使用 外掛程式與佈景主題 來進行更多變更，或是加入一些小 修改 。

en	Landing page
zh-hant	首頁

en	Default trending page
zh-hant	預設熱門頁面

en	Hot videos
zh-hant	熱門影片

en	Recent views
zh-hant	最近的檢視

en	Most liked videos
zh-hant	最喜歡的影片

en	Global views
zh-hant	全域檢視

en	Prefer author display name in video miniature
zh-hant	偏好影片縮圖中的作者顯示名稱

en	Redirect users on single external auth when users click on the login button in menu
zh-hant	當使用者點擊選單中的登入按鈕時，在單ㄧ外部身份驗證上重新導向使用者

en	⚠️ You don't have any external auth plugin enabled.
zh-hant	⚠️ 您未啟用任何外部身份驗證外掛程式。

en	⚠️ You have multiple external auth plugins enabled.
zh-hant	⚠️ 您啟用了多個外部身份驗證外掛程式。

en	BROADCAST MESSAGE
zh-hant	廣播訊息

en	Display a message on your instance
zh-hant	在您的站台上顯示訊息

en	Enable broadcast message
zh-hant	啟用廣播訊息

en	Allow users to dismiss the broadcast message
zh-hant	允許使用者忽略廣播訊息

en	Broadcast message level
zh-hant	廣播訊息等級

en	Message
zh-hant	訊息

en	NEW USERS
zh-hant	新使用者

en	Manage users to set their quota individually.
zh-hant	管理 使用者 以單獨設定他們的配額。

en	Signup requires email verification
zh-hant	註冊需要電子郵件驗證

en	Signup limit
zh-hant	限制註冊

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {user} other {users}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {使用者} other {使用者}}

en	Signup won't be limited to a fixed number of users.
zh-hant	註冊將不限於固定數量的使用者。

en	Minimum required age to create an account
zh-hant	建立帳號所需的最低年齡

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {year old} other {years old}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {歲} other {歲}}

en	Enable Signup
zh-hant	啟用註冊

en	Users
zh-hant	使用者

en	Comments
zh-hant	留言

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Video} other {Videos} }
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {影片} other {影片} }

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Channel} other {Channels} }
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {頻道} other {頻道} }

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Subscriber} other {Subscribers} }
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {訂閱者} other {訂閱者} }

en	Incriminated in reports
zh-hant	列入檢舉

en	Authored reports accepted
zh-hant	接受撰寫的檢舉

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Comment} other {Comments} }
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {留言} other {留言} }

en	NEW USER
zh-hant	新使用者

en	Configuration
zh-hant	設定

en	Default video quota per user
zh-hant	每個使用者預設的影片配額

en	bytes
zh-hant	位元組

en	Default daily upload limit per user
zh-hant	每個使用者預設的每日上傳限制

en	Automatically enable video history for new users
zh-hant	自動為新使用者啟用影片歷史紀錄

en	Allow import with a torrent file or a magnet URI
zh-hant	允許使用種子檔案或磁力連結匯入

en	⚠️ We don't recommend to enable this feature if you don't trust your users
zh-hant	⚠️ 若您不信任您的使用者，則我們不建議啟用此功能

en	Allow channel synchronization with channel of other platforms like YouTube
zh-hant	允許與 YouTube 等其他平台的頻道同步

en	⛔ You need to allow import with HTTP URL to be able to activate this feature.
zh-hant	⛔ 您需要使用 HTTP URL 匯入才能啟用此功能。

en	Unless a user is marked as trusted, their videos will stay private until a moderator reviews them.
zh-hant	除非使用者被標記為受信任，否則他們的影片將會在板主審閱前保持私密影片的狀態。

en	Allow users to upload a new version of their video
zh-hant	允許使用者上傳影片的新版本

en	Enable video storyboards
zh-hant	啟用影片分鏡

en	Generate storyboards of local videos using ffmpeg so users can see the video preview in the player while scrubbing the video
zh-hant	使用 ffmpeg 產生本機影片的分鏡，讓使用者在拖曳影片時可以在播放器中看到影片預覽

en	VIDEO CHANNELS
zh-hant	影片頻道

en	Max video channels per user
zh-hant	每個使用者的最大影片頻道數

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {channel} other {channels}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {頻道} other {頻道}}

en	Block new videos automatically
zh-hant	自動封鎖新影片

en	SEARCH
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Allow users to do remote URI/handle search
zh-hant	允許使用者遠端搜尋 URI／代號

en	Allow your users to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh-hant	允許 您的使用者 尋找未與您的站台聯盟的遠端影片與演員

en	Allow anonymous to do remote URI/handle search
zh-hant	允許匿名使用者遠端搜尋 URI／代號

en	Allow anonymous users to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh-hant	允許 匿名使用者 尋找未與您的站台聯盟的遠端影片與演員

en	⚠️ This functionality depends heavily on the moderation of instances followed by the search index you select.
zh-hant	⚠️ 此功能相當依賴於站臺的審核程度與您所選取的搜尋索引。

en	You should only use moderated search indexes in production, or host your own .
zh-hant	您只應在生產環境中使用審核的搜尋索引，或 自行架設 。

en	Search index URL
zh-hant	搜尋索引 URL

en	Disable local search in search bar
zh-hant	在搜尋列停用本地搜尋

en	Otherwise the local search stays used by default
zh-hant	否則仍預設使用本地搜尋

en	USER IMPORT/EXPORT
zh-hant	使用者匯入/匯出

en	Allow your users to import a data archive
zh-hant	允許您的使用者匯入資料封存檔

en	Video quota is checked on import so the user doesn't upload a too big archive file
zh-hant	匯入時會檢查影片配額，因此使用者無法上傳太大的封存檔

en	Video quota (daily quota is not taken into account) is also checked for each video when PeerTube is processing the import
zh-hant	PeerTube 處理匯入時也會檢查每個影片的影片配額（不考慮每日配額）

en	Allow your users to export their data
zh-hant	允許您的使用者匯出他們的資料

en	Users can export their PeerTube data in a .zip for backup or re-import. Only one export at a time is allowed per user
zh-hant	使用者可以以 .zip 格式匯出 PeerTube 資料以進行備份或重新匯入。每個使用者一次僅允許一個匯出

en	Max user video quota allowed to generate the export
zh-hant	允許產生匯出的最大使用者影片配額

en	If the user decides to include the video files in the archive
zh-hant	若使用者決定將影片檔案包含在封存檔中

en	User export expiration
zh-hant	使用者匯出過期

en	The archive file is deleted after this period.
zh-hant	在此期限後，封存檔將會被刪除。

en	Search bar uses the global search index by default
zh-hant	搜尋列預設使用全域搜尋

en	Enable global search
zh-hant	啟用全域搜尋

en	FEDERATION
zh-hant	聯盟

en	Manage relations with other instances.
zh-hant	管理與其他站台的 關係 。

en	Other instances can follow yours
zh-hant	其他站臺可以追蹤您的

en	Manually approve new instance followers
zh-hant	手動批准新的站臺追蹤者

en	Automatically follow back instances
zh-hant	自動追蹤站臺

en	⚠️ This functionality requires a lot of attention and extra moderation.
zh-hant	⚠️ 使用此功能時必須非常小心。

en	Signup requires approval by moderators
zh-hant	註冊需要審查員核准

en	Index URL
zh-hant	索引 URL

en	Automatically follow instances of a public index
zh-hant	自動追蹤公開索引上的站臺

en	See the documentation for more information about the expected URL
zh-hant	檢視 文件 以取得關於預期 URL 的更多資訊

en	ADMINISTRATORS
zh-hant	管理

en	Admin email
zh-hant	管理電子郵件

en	Enable contact form
zh-hant	啟用聯絡表單

en	TWITTER/X

en	Extra configuration required by Twitter/X. All other social media (Facebook, Mastodon, etc.) are supported out of the box.
zh-hant	Twitter/X 需要額外設定。其他所有社群媒體（Facebook、Mastodon 等）均有開箱即用的支援。

en	Your Twitter/X username
zh-hant	您的 Twitter/X 使用者名稱

en	Indicates the Twitter/X account for the website or platform where the content was published.
zh-hant	表示發佈內容的網站或平台的 Twitter/X 帳號。

en	This is just an extra information injected in PeerTube HTML that is required by Twitter/X. If you don't have a Twitter/X account, just leave the default value.
zh-hant	這只是 Twitter/X 所需的 PeerTube HTML 中注入的額外資訊。如果您沒有 Twitter/X 帳號，請保留預設值。

en	VOD Transcoding
zh-hant	VOD 轉碼

en	1 day
zh-hant	1天

en	2 days
zh-hant	2天

en	7 days
zh-hant	7天

en	30 days
zh-hant	30天

en	LIVE
zh-hant	直播

en	Enable users of your instance to stream live.
zh-hant	讓您站台的使用者可以進行直播串流。

en	⚠️ Enabling live streaming requires trust in your users and extra moderation work
zh-hant	⚠️ 啟用直播串流需要您對使用者的信任與額外的審核工作

en	If enabled, your server needs to accept incoming TCP traffic on port
zh-hant	若啟用，則您的伺服器必須在連結埠 上接受連入的 TCP 流量

en	Allow your users to automatically publish a replay of their live
zh-hant	允許您的使用者自動發佈他們的直播的重播

en	Allow your users to change live latency
zh-hant	允許您的使用者變更直播延遲

en	Small latency disables P2P and high latency can increase P2P ratio
zh-hant	低延遲停用 P2P，高延遲可以增加 P2P 比例

en	Max simultaneous lives created on your instance
zh-hant	在您的站台上建立的最多同時直播

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {live} other {lives}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {直播} other {直播}}

en	Max simultaneous lives created per user
zh-hant	每個使用者可同時建立的最多同時直播

en	Max live duration
zh-hant	最大直播時間

en	Live transcoding threads
zh-hant	直播轉換編碼執行緒

en	will claim at most with VOD transcoding
zh-hant	將會最多使用 來進行隨選視訊轉碼

en	will claim at least with VOD transcoding
zh-hant	將會最少使用 來進行隨選視訊轉碼

en	Live transcoding profile
zh-hant	即時轉換編碼設定檔

en	new live transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh-hant	可以透過 PeerTube 外掛程式新增新的即時轉換編碼設定檔

en	Live resolutions to generate
zh-hant	要生成的直播解析度

en	Also transcode original resolution
zh-hant	同時轉碼原始解析度

en	Even if it's above your maximum enabled resolution
zh-hant	即使其高於您已啟用的最高解析度

en	Enable remote runners for lives
zh-hant	為直播啟用遠端執行器

en	Allow live streaming
zh-hant	允許直播串流

en	Transcoding enabled for live streams
zh-hant	已啟用直播串流的轉碼

en	Use remote runners to process live transcoding. Remote runners has to register on your instance first.
zh-hant	使用 遠端執行器 來處理即時轉換編碼。遠端執行器必須先在您的站台上註冊。

en	Live streaming
zh-hant	直播串流

en	Advanced
zh-hant	進階

en	TRANSCODING
zh-hant	轉換編碼

en	Same as VOD transcoding, transcoding live streams so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Requires a beefy CPU, and then some.
zh-hant	與隨選視訊轉碼相同，將直播串流轉碼為任何裝置都可以播放的串流形式。需要強大的 CPU 以及一些其他硬體。

en	Transcoding enabled
zh-hant	轉換編碼已啟用

en	Input
zh-hant	輸入

en	Use remote runners to process VOD transcoding. Remote runners has to register on your instance first.
zh-hant	使用 遠端執行器 來處理隨選視訊轉換編碼。遠端執行器必須先在您的站台上註冊。

en	Allow additional extensions
zh-hant	允許額外的副檔名

en	Allows users to upload videos with additional extensions than .mp4, .ogv and .webm (for example: .avi, .mov, .mkv etc).
zh-hant	允許使用者上傳 .mp4、.ogv 與 .webm 以外的其他副檔名影片（如 .avi、.mov、.mkv 等）。

en	Allow audio files upload
zh-hant	允許上傳音訊檔案

en	Allows users to upload .mp3, .ogg, .wma, .flac, .aac, or .ac3 audio files.
zh-hant	允許使用者上傳 .mp3, .ogg, .wma, .flac, .aac, 或 .ac3 音訊檔案。

en	The file will be merged in a still image video with the preview file on upload.
zh-hant	該檔案將會在上傳時與靜止圖片合併為影片的預覽檔案。

en	Keep a version of the input file
zh-hant	保留輸入檔的版本

en	If enabled, the input file is not deleted after transcoding but moved in a dedicated folder or object storage
zh-hant	若啟用，輸入檔案在轉換編碼後不會被刪除，而是移動到專用資料夾或物件儲存中

en	Output
zh-hant	輸出

en	Web Videos enabled
zh-hant	啟用了網路影片

en	Output formats
zh-hant	輸出格式

en	If you also enabled HLS support, it will multiply videos storage by 2
zh-hant	若您也啟用了 HLS 支援，所需的儲存空間將會乘以 2

en	HLS with P2P support enabled
zh-hant	啟用了 P2P 支援的 HLS

en	Requires ffmpeg >= 4.1 Generate HLS playlists and fragmented MP4 files resulting in a better playback than with Web Videos: Resolution change is smoother Faster playback especially with long videos More stable playback (less bugs/infinite loading) If you also enabled Web Videos support, it will multiply videos storage by 2
zh-hant	需要 ffmpeg >= 4.1 產生 HLS 播放清單與分段的 MP4 檔案，從而取得比網路影片更好的播放效果： 解析度變更較為平順 播放速度更快，尤其是較長的影片 更穩定的播放（較少臭蟲/無限載入） 若您也啟用了網路影片支援，可能會讓影片的儲存空間乘以 2

en	Resolutions to generate
zh-hant	產生的解析度

en	Always transcode original resolution
zh-hant	一律轉碼原始解析度

en	The original file resolution will be the default target if no option is selected.
zh-hant	如果沒有選取選項，預設目標將會是原始檔案解析度。

en	Enable remote runners for VOD
zh-hant	為隨選視訊啟用遠端執行器

en	Transcoding threads
zh-hant	轉換編碼執行緒

en	will claim at most with live transcoding
zh-hant	將會使用最多 來進行即時轉碼

en	will claim at least with live transcoding
zh-hant	將會使用最少 來進行即時轉碼

en	Transcoding jobs concurrency
zh-hant	轉碼作業並行

en	allows to transcode multiple files in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart
zh-hant	允許同時轉碼多個檔案。 ⚠️ 需要重新啟動 PeerTube

en	Transcoding profile
zh-hant	轉換編碼設定檔

en	new transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh-hant	透過 PeerTube 外掛程式新增新的轉換編碼設定檔

en	VIDEO STUDIO
zh-hant	影片工作室

en	Allows your users to edit their video (cut, add intro/outro, add a watermark etc)
zh-hant	允許您的使用編輯他們的影片（剪輯、新增介紹／結尾、新增水印等）

en	Enable video studio
zh-hant	啟用影片工作室

en	⚠️ You need to enable transcoding first to enable video studio
zh-hant	⚠️ 您必須先啟用轉換編碼才能啟用影片工作室

en	Enable remote runners for studio
zh-hant	為工作室啟用遠端執行器

en	Use remote runners to process studio transcoding tasks. Remote runners has to register on your instance first.
zh-hant	使用 遠端執行器 來處理工作室轉換編碼作業。遠端執行器必須先在您的站台上註冊。

en	CACHE
zh-hant	快取

en	Some files are not federated, and fetched when necessary. Define their caching policies.
zh-hant	部份檔案未聯盟，並會在需要時擷取。定義它們的快取策略。

en	Number of previews to keep in cache
zh-hant	要保留在快取中的預覽數量

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached image} other {cached images}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {已快取圖片} other {已快取圖片}}

en	Number of video captions to keep in cache
zh-hant	要保留在快取中的影片字幕數量

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached caption} other {cached captions}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {已快取字幕} other {已快取字幕}}

en	Number of video torrents to keep in cache
zh-hant	要保留在快取中的影片 torrent 數量

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached torrent} other {cached torrents}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {已快取的 torrent} other {已快取的 torrents}}

en	Number of video storyboard images to keep in cache
zh-hant	要保留在快取中的影片故事板的數量

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached storyboard} other {cached storyboards}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {快取的故事板} other {快取的故事板}}

en	CUSTOMIZATIONS
zh-hant	自訂

en	Slight modifications to your PeerTube instance for when creating a plugin or theme is overkill.
zh-hant	在建立外掛程式或佈景主題太麻煩時對您的 PeerTube 站台進行少量修改。

en	JavaScript

en	Write JavaScript code directly. Example: console.log('my instance is amazing');
zh-hant	直接編寫 JavaScript 程式碼。範例： console.log('my instance is amazing');

en	Write CSS code directly. Example: #custom-css color: red; Prepend with #custom-css to override styles. Example: #custom-css .logged-in-email color: red;
zh-hant	直接編寫 CSS 程式碼。範例： #custom-css color: red; 在前面附加 #custom-css 以覆寫樣式。範例： #custom-css .logged-in-email color: red;

en	You cannot allow live replay if you don't enable transcoding.
zh-hant	如果您未啟用轉換編碼，則無法允許直播重播。

en	You cannot change the server configuration because it's managed externally.
zh-hant	您無法變更伺服器設定，因為其是由外部管理。

en	There are errors in the form:
zh-hant	格式有誤：

en	Update configuration
zh-hant	更新設定

en	VIDEO SETTINGS
zh-hant	影片設定

en	NOTIFICATIONS
zh-hant	通知

en	INTERFACE
zh-hant	介面

en	PASSWORD
zh-hant	密碼

en	Two-factor authentication
zh-hant	兩步驟驗證

en	EMAIL
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Two factor authentication adds an additional layer of security to your account by requiring a numeric code from another device (most commonly mobile phones) when you log in.
zh-hant	兩步驟驗證透過在您登入時要求來自另一台裝置（最常見的是手機）的數字驗證碼為您的帳號加上了一層額外的安全性。

en	Enable two-factor authentication
zh-hant	啟用兩步驟驗證

en	Disable two-factor authentication
zh-hant	停用兩步驟驗證

en	Are you sure you want to disable two factor authentication of your account?
zh-hant	您確定您想要停用您帳號的兩步驟驗證嗎？

en	Disable two factor
zh-hant	停用兩步驟

en	Two factor authentication disabled
zh-hant	已停用兩步驟驗證

en	Two factor authentication is already enabled.
zh-hant	兩步驟驗證已啟用。

en	Your password
zh-hant	您的密碼

en	Confirm your password to enable two factor authentication
zh-hant	確認您的密碼以啟用兩步驟驗證

en	DANGER ZONE
zh-hant	危險區

en	Profile
zh-hant	簡介

en	Resolution
zh-hant	解析度

en	Aspect ratio
zh-hant	長寬比

en	Average frame rate
zh-hant	平均畫面率

en	Pixel format
zh-hant	像素格式

en	Sample rate
zh-hant	取樣率

en	Channel Layout
zh-hant	頻道佈局

en	Update your settings
zh-hant	更新 您的設定

en	More filters
zh-hant	更多過濾條件

en	Hide filters
zh-hant	隱藏過濾條件

en	Sort by "Recently Added"
zh-hant	按 「最近新增」 排序

en	Sort by "Original Publication Date"
zh-hant	以 「原始發佈日期」 排序

en	Sort by "Name"
zh-hant	使用 「名稱」 排序

en	Sort by "Recent Views"
zh-hant	按 「近期檢視」 排序

en	Sort by "Hot"
zh-hant	按 「熱門」 排序

en	Sort by "Likes"
zh-hant	按 「喜歡」 排序

en	Sort by "Global Views"
zh-hant	按 「全域檢視」 排序

en	Languages:
zh-hant	語言：

en	Sensitive content:
zh-hant	敏感內容：

en	Scope:
zh-hant	範圍：

en	Local videos (this instance)
zh-hant	本機影片（此站台）

en	Federated videos (this instance + followed instances)
zh-hant	聯盟影片（此站台 + 已追蹤的站台）

en	Type:
zh-hant	類型：

en	VOD & Live videos
zh-hant	隨選與直播影片

en	Categories:
zh-hant	分類：

en	Moderation:
zh-hant	審核：

en	Display all videos (private, unlisted, password protected or not yet published)
zh-hant	顯示所有影片（私人、未列出、受密碼保護或尚未發布）

en	Change password
zh-hant	變更密碼

en	Current password
zh-hant	目前的密碼

en	New password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	Confirm new password
zh-hant	確認新密碼

en	Default policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hant	包含敏感內容的影片的預設原則

en	With Hide or Blur thumbnails , a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.
zh-hant	有 隱藏 或 模糊縮圖 ，要觀看影片時將會請求確認。

en	Policy for sensitive videos
zh-hant	敏感影片的原則

en	Only display videos in the following languages/subtitles
zh-hant	僅顯示以下語言／字幕的影片

en	In Recently added, Trending, Local, Most liked and Search pages
zh-hant	在最近新增、趨勢、本地、最喜歡與搜尋頁面中

en	Add a new language
zh-hant	加入新語言

en	New email
zh-hant	新電子郵件

en	Change email
zh-hant	變更電子郵件

en	Theme
zh-hant	佈景主題

en	Select the next owner
zh-hant	選取下一個擁有者

en	Last published first
zh-hant	最新發佈的優先

en	Last created first
zh-hant	最新建立的優先

en	Most viewed first
zh-hant	最多檢視的優先

en	Most liked first
zh-hant	最多喜歡的優先

en	Longest first
zh-hant	最長的優先

en	Accept ownership
zh-hant	接受所有權

en	Select a channel to receive the video
zh-hant	選取要用來接收影片的頻道

en	My ownership changes
zh-hant	我的所有權變更

en	Initiator
zh-hant	創始者

en	Created
zh-hant	已建立

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Account page
zh-hant	帳號頁面

en	No ownership change request found.
zh-hant	找不到所有權變更請求。

en	⚠️ The instance doesn't allow channel synchronization
zh-hant	⚠️ 站台不允許頻道同步

en	Add synchronization
zh-hant	新增同步

en	External Channel
zh-hant	外部頻道

en	Channel
zh-hant	頻道

en	Last synchronization at
zh-hant	最後同步於

en	List imports
zh-hant	列出匯入

en	Fully synchronize the channel
zh-hant	完全同步頻道

en	This fetches any missing videos on the local channel
zh-hant	這會在本機頻道上擷取任何遺失的影片

en	Synchronization removed successfully for .
zh-hant	的同步已移除成功。

en	Full synchronization requested successfully for .
zh-hant	的完全同步請求成功。

en	NEW SYNCHRONIZATION
zh-hant	新同步

en	Remote channel URL
zh-hant	遠端頻道 URL

en	Example: https://youtube.com/channel/UC_fancy_channel
zh-hant	範例：https://youtube.com/channel/UC_fancy_channel

en	Video Channel
zh-hant	影片頻道

en	Options for existing videos on remote channel:
zh-hant	遠端頻道上既有影片的選項：

en	Import all and watch for new publications
zh-hant	全部匯入並追蹤新發佈

en	Only watch for new publications
zh-hant	僅追蹤新發佈

en	Synchronization created successfully.
zh-hant	同步建立成功。

en	Account settings
zh-hant	帳號設定

en	Two factor authentication
zh-hant	兩步驟驗證

en	Playlist elements
zh-hant	播放清單元素

en	My imports
zh-hant	我的匯入

en	Create video channel
zh-hant	建立影片頻道

en	No channel found.
zh-hant	找不到頻道。

en	Example: my_channel
zh-hant	範例：my_channel

en	Overwrite support field of all videos of this channel
zh-hant	覆寫此頻道所有影片的支援欄位

en	subscribers
zh-hant	個訂閱者

en	Upload a new avatar
zh-hant	上傳新的大頭照

en	Target
zh-hant	目標

en	This video was deleted
zh-hant	此影片已刪除

en	Once you delete your account, there is no going back. You will be asked to confirm this action.
zh-hant	一旦您刪除了您的帳號，就無法挽回了。系統將會要求您確認此動作。

en	Channel page
zh-hant	頻道頁面

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No views} =1 {1 view} other { views}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {沒有檢視} =1 {1 次檢視} other { 次檢視}}

en	Created by
zh-hant	由 建立

en	Owner account page
zh-hant	擁有者帳號頁面

en	You don't have any video in your watch history yet.
zh-hant	您的觀看紀錄中還沒有任何影片。

en	Delete from history
zh-hant	從歷史紀錄刪除

en	Video history is enabled
zh-hant	影片歷史紀錄已啟用

en	Video history is disabled
zh-hant	影片歷史紀錄已停用

en	Delete video history
zh-hant	刪除影片歷史紀錄

en	Are you sure you want to delete all your video history?
zh-hant	您確定您想要刪除您所有的影片歷史紀錄嗎？

en	Video history deleted
zh-hant	影片歷史紀錄已刪除

en	No videos found for " ".
zh-hant	「 」找不到影片。

en	Open syndication dropdown
zh-hant	開啟整合下拉式選單

en	Some of your channels are not fully set up. Make them welcoming and explicit about what you publish by adding a banner , an avatar and a description .
zh-hant	您的某些頻道還沒設定完成。透過新增 橫幅 、 大頭照 與 描述 使其發佈的內容足夠明確並受人歡迎。

en	Set up my channels
zh-hant	設定我的頻道

en	Newest first
zh-hant	最新的優先

en	Unread first
zh-hant	未讀優先

en	All read
zh-hant	全部已讀

en	Web
zh-hant	網路

en	New video or live from your subscriptions
zh-hant	來自您訂閱的新影片或直播

en	My Playlists
zh-hant	我的播放清單

en	NEW PLAYLIST
zh-hant	新播放清單

en	UPDATE PLAYLIST
zh-hant	更新播放清單

en	Create playlist
zh-hant	建立播放清單

en	My video channels
zh-hant	我的影片頻道

en	Create a new video channel
zh-hant	建立新影片頻道

en	Playlist thumbnail
zh-hant	播放清單縮圖

en	No videos in this playlist.
zh-hant	此播放清單中沒有影片。

en	Browse videos on PeerTube to add them in your playlist.
zh-hant	在 PeerTube 上瀏覽影片並將其新增到您的播放清單中。

en	See the documentation for more information.
zh-hant	檢視 文件 以取得更多資訊。

en	Account request sent
zh-hant	帳號請求限制

en	Video stats
zh-hant	影片統計

en	You can select a part of the graph to zoom in
zh-hant	您可以選取圖表的一部分進行放大

en	Reset zoom
zh-hant	重設縮放

en	Since the video publication
zh-hant	自影片發佈以來

en	Viewers
zh-hant	觀眾

en	Watch time
zh-hant	觀看時間

en	Retention
zh-hant	保留

en	Viewers stats between and
zh-hant	與 之間的觀眾統計資料

en	Viewers stats
zh-hant	觀眾統計資料

en	Live as of
zh-hant	直播直到

en	Custom dates
zh-hant	自訂日期

en	A view means that someone watched the video for at least 30 seconds
zh-hant	觀看代表了有人至少觀看了影片 30 秒

en	Countries
zh-hant	國家

en	Regions
zh-hant	地區

en	Likes
zh-hant	喜歡

en	Average watch time
zh-hant	平均觀看時間

en	Total watch time
zh-hant	總觀看時間

en	Peak viewers
zh-hant	尖峰觀眾數

en	at
zh-hant	於

en	Unique viewers
zh-hant	不重複的觀眾

en	Created
zh-hant	已建立

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 playlist} other { playlists}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 個播放清單} other { 播放清單}}

en	Login
zh-hant	登入

en	An error occurred.
zh-hant	遇到錯誤。

en	Request a new verification email
zh-hant	請求新的驗證電子郵件

en	Unable to find verification string in URL query.
zh-hant	在 URL 查詢中找不到驗證字串。

en	Unable to find user id or registration id in URL query.
zh-hant	在 URL 查詢中找不到使用者 ID 或註冊 ID。

en	Video channel videos
zh-hant	影片頻道影片

en	Video channel playlists
zh-hant	影片頻道播放清單

en	Manage channel
zh-hant	管理頻道

en	Send verification email
zh-hant	傳送驗證電子郵件

en	This instance does not require email verification.
zh-hant	此站臺不需要電子郵件驗證。

en	Verify account via email
zh-hant	透過電子郵件驗證帳號

en	Ask to send an email to verify your account
zh-hant	要求傳送電子郵件以驗證您的帳號

en	Email verified!
zh-hant	已驗證電子郵件！

en	Your email has been verified and your account request has been sent!
zh-hant	已驗證您的電子郵件，而您的帳號請求也已傳送！

en	A moderator will check your registration request soon and you'll receive an email when it is accepted or rejected.
zh-hant	管理員很快就會檢查您的註冊請求，當您的註冊請求被接受或拒絕時，您將會收到電子郵件。

en	Your email has been verified and your account has been created!
zh-hant	您的電子郵件已通過驗證，而您的帳號已建立！

en	If you need help using PeerTube, you can have a look at the documentation .
zh-hant	若您需要使用 PeerTube 的協助，您可能會想要看看 文件 。

en	Welcome on
zh-hant	歡迎 使用

en	Your account request has been sent!
zh-hant	您的帳號請求已傳送！

en	Your account has been created!
zh-hant	您的帳號已建立！

en	Check your email to validate your account and complete your registration request.
zh-hant	檢查您的電子郵件 以驗證您的帳號並完成註冊請求。

en	Check your email to validate your account and complete your registration.
zh-hant	檢查您的電子郵件 以驗證您的帳號並完成註冊。

en	Banned
zh-hant	已阻擋

en	Instance muted
zh-hant	站臺已靜音

en	Muted by your instance
zh-hant	被您的站臺靜音

en	Instance muted by your instance
zh-hant	被您的站臺靜音的站臺

en	Copy account handle
zh-hant	複製帳號代號

en	Show the complete description
zh-hant	顯示完整描述

en	Show more...
zh-hant	顯示更多……

en	Manage account
zh-hant	管理帳號

en	Search account videos
zh-hant	搜尋帳號影片

en	CHANNELS
zh-hant	頻道

en	This account does not have channels.
zh-hant	此帳號沒有頻道。

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 個訂閱者} other { 個訂閱者}}

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 videos} other { videos}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}

en	Show this channel
zh-hant	顯示此頻道

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {沒有影片} =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}

en	Please type the name of the video channel ( ) to confirm
zh-hant	請輸入影片頻道名稱 ( ) 以確認

en	NEW CHANNEL
zh-hant	新頻道

en	UPDATE CHANNEL
zh-hant	更新頻道

en	See this video channel
zh-hant	檢視這個影片頻道

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No subscribers} =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {沒有訂閱者} =1 {1 位訂閱者} other { 位訂閱者}}

en	This channel doesn't have any videos.
zh-hant	此頻道沒有任何影片。

en	SHOW THIS CHANNEL >
zh-hant	顯示此頻道 >

en	Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	This channel does not have playlists.
zh-hant	此頻道沒有播放清單。

en	PeerTube

en	Network
zh-hant	網路

en	Follows
zh-hant	追蹤

en	Followers of ( )
zh-hant	的追蹤者 ( )

en	does not have followers.
zh-hant	沒有追蹤者。

en	Your name
zh-hant	您的名字

en	Your email
zh-hant	您的電子郵件

en	Subject
zh-hant	主題

en	Your message
zh-hant	您的訊息

en	About
zh-hant	關於

en	Contact us
zh-hant	聯絡我們

en	This instance is dedicated to sensitive/NSFW content.
zh-hant	此站臺專門託管敏感／NSFW 內容。

en	ADMINISTRATORS & SUSTAINABILITY
zh-hant	管理與持續發展

en	Who we are
zh-hant	我們是誰

en	Why we created this instance
zh-hant	為什麼我們要建立此站臺

en	How long we plan to maintain this instance
zh-hant	我們打算維護此站臺多久

en	How we will pay for keeping our instance running
zh-hant	我們將如何付款讓我們的站台持續營運

en	INFORMATION
zh-hant	資訊

en	MODERATION
zh-hant	審核

en	OTHER INFORMATION
zh-hant	其他資訊

en	Hardware information
zh-hant	硬體資訊

en	FEATURES
zh-hant	特色

en	Features found on this instance
zh-hant	在此站臺上找到的功能

en	STATISTICS
zh-hant	統計

en	PeerTube is a self-hosted ActivityPub-federated video streaming platform using P2P directly in your web browser.
zh-hant	PeerTube 是可自行架設、直接在您的網路瀏覽器中使用 P2P 的 ActivityPub 聯盟式影片串流平台。

en	It is free and open-source software, under AGPLv3 licence .
zh-hant	其為自由與開放原始碼軟體，以 AGPLv3 授權條款 。

en	For more information, please visit joinpeertube.org .
zh-hant	要取得更多資訊，請造訪 joinpeertube.org 。

en	Use PeerTube documentation
zh-hant	使用 PeerTube 文件

en	Discover how to setup your account, what is a channel, how to create a playlist and more!
zh-hant	探索如何設定您的帳號、什麼是頻道、如何建立播放清單與更多！

en	PeerTube Applications
zh-hant	PeerTube 應用程式

en	Discover unofficial Android applications or browser addons!
zh-hant	探索非官方的 Android 應用程式或瀏覽器附加元件！

en	Contribute on PeerTube
zh-hant	在 PeerTube 上貢獻

en	Want to help to improve PeerTube? You can translate the web interface, give your feedback or directly contribute to the code!
zh-hant	想要幫忙改善 PeerTube？您可以翻譯網頁介面，給我們您的回饋或直接貢獻程式碼！

en	P2P & Privacy
zh-hant	P2P 與隱私

en	PeerTube uses the BitTorrent protocol to share bandwidth between users by default to help lower the load on the server, but ultimately leaves you the choice to switch back to regular streaming exclusively from the server of the video. What follows applies only if you want to keep using the P2P mode of PeerTube.
zh-hant	PeerTube 預設使用 BitTorrent 協定以在使用者間分享頻寬，藉此幫忙降低伺服器負載，但仍可讓您切換回一般的從伺服器來的串流方式。僅當您想要繼續使用 PeerTube 的 P2P 模式時，以下的內容才有用。

en	The main threat to your privacy induced by BitTorrent lies in your IP address being stored in the instance's BitTorrent tracker as long as you download or watch the video.
zh-hant	BitTorrent 對您的隱私造成的主要威脅在於，只要您下載或觀看影片，您的 IP 就會被儲存在站台的 BitTorrent 追蹤器中。

en	What are the consequences?
zh-hant	有什麼後果？

en	In theory, someone with enough technical skills could create a script that tracks which IP is downloading which video. In practice, this is much more difficult because:
zh-hant	理論上，有足夠技術知識的人可以建立腳本來追蹤哪個 IP 正在下載哪個影片。實際上，這相當困難，因為：

en	An HTTP request has to be sent on each tracker for each video to spy. If we want to spy all PeerTube's videos, we have to send as many requests as there are videos (so potentially a lot)
zh-hant	必須在每個追蹤器上發送 HTTP 請求以監視每個影片。如果我們想要監視所有 PeerTube 影片，我們必須傳送與影片一樣多的請求（因此會非常多）

en	For each request sent, the tracker returns random peers at a limited number. For instance, if there are 1000 peers in the swarm and the tracker sends only 20 peers for each request, there must be at least 50 requests sent to know every peer in the swarm
zh-hant	對於每個傳送的請求，追蹤器將會回傳有限的隨機端點。舉例來說，如果群體中有 1000 個端點，而追蹤器僅為每個請求傳送 20 個端點，那就必須至少傳送 50 個請求才能知道群體中所有的端點

en	Those requests have to be sent regularly to know who starts/stops watching a video. It is easy to detect that kind of behaviour
zh-hant	必須定期發送請求才能知道誰開始／停止觀看影片。但這種行為很容易偵測到

en	If an IP address is stored in the tracker, it doesn't mean that the person behind the IP (if this person exists) has watched the video
zh-hant	如果 IP 被儲存在追蹤器中，也不代表在 IP 背後的人（如果這個人存在的話）看過了影片

en	The IP address is a vague information: usually, it regularly changes and can represent many persons or entities
zh-hant	IP 位置是模糊的資訊：通常它會定時變更，可能可以代表許多人或實體

en	Web peers are not publicly accessible: because we use the websocket transport, the protocol is different from classic BitTorrent tracker. When you are in a web browser, you send a signal containing your IP address to the tracker that will randomly choose other peers to forward the information to. See this document for more information
zh-hant	網路 peer 無法公開存取：因為我們使用 WebSocket 傳輸，與傳統的 BitTorrent 追蹤器不同。當您在網路瀏覽器裡時，您就會傳送包含您的 IP 的訊號到隨機選取其他 peer 轉發資訊的追蹤器。請見 此文件 以取得更多資訊

en	The worst-case scenario of an average person spying on their friends is quite unlikely. There are much more effective ways to get that kind of information.
zh-hant	一般人監視朋友的最壞情況是不太可能發生的。有更多有效的方式來取得這類資訊。

en	How does PeerTube compare with YouTube?
zh-hant	PeerTube 與 YouTube 比起來如何？

en	The threats to privacy with YouTube are different from PeerTube's. In YouTube's case, the platform gathers a huge amount of your personal information (not only your IP) to analyze them and track you. Moreover, YouTube is owned by Google/Alphabet, a company that tracks you across many websites (via AdSense or Google Analytics).
zh-hant	YouTube 的隱私威脅與 PeerTube 的不同。在 YouTube 的例子中，該平台會蒐集大量的個人資料（不只是 IP），以進行分析與追蹤。此外，YouTube 為 Google/Alphabet 所有，該公司可在許多網站上（透過 AdSense 或 Google Analytics）追蹤您。

en	What can I do to limit the exposure of my IP address?
zh-hant	我要如何限制才能讓我的 IP 位置不曝光？

en	Your IP address is public so every time you consult a website, there is a number of actors (in addition to the final website) seeing your IP in their connection logs: ISP/routers/trackers/CDN and more. PeerTube is transparent about it: we warn you that if you want to keep your IP private, you must use a VPN or Tor Browser. Thinking that removing P2P from PeerTube will give you back anonymity doesn't make sense.
zh-hant	您的 IP 是公開的，因此您每次存取網站時，都會有許多的參與者（除了最終網站以外）可以在其連線日誌中看到您的 IP：ISP／路由器／追蹤器／CDN 以及更多。PeerTube 對此相當透明：我們會警告您，如果您想要讓您的 IP 保持隱密，請使用 VPN 或 Tor 瀏覽器。認為從 PeerTube 移除 P2P 就能為您帶來匿名性是不理性的。

en	What will be done to mitigate this problem?
zh-hant	可以做哪些事情來緩解此問題？

en	PeerTube wants to deliver the best countermeasures possible, to give you more choice and render attacks less likely. Here is what we put in place so far:
zh-hant	PeerTube 希望提供盡可能最好的對策，以便為您提供更多選擇並減少攻擊的可能性。到目前為止，這是我們執行的動作：

en	We set a limit to the number of peers sent by the tracker
zh-hant	我們對追蹤器可以傳送的端點數量進行了限制

en	We set a limit on the request frequency received by the tracker
zh-hant	我們對追蹤器收到的請求頻率進行了限制

en	Allow instance admins to disable P2P from the administration interface
zh-hant	允許站臺管理員從管理介面停用 P2P

en	Ultimately, remember you can always disable P2P by toggling it in the video player, or just by disabling WebRTC in your browser.
zh-hant	最後，請記住您一直都可以透過在影片播放器中切換 P2P 來停用它，或者僅在瀏覽器中停用 WebRTC。

en	Show full list
zh-hant	顯示完整清單

en	Subscriptions of ( )
zh-hant	的訂閱 ( )

en	does not have subscriptions.
zh-hant	沒有訂閱。

en	About this instance
zh-hant	關於此站臺

en	About PeerTube
zh-hant	關於 PeerTube

en	About this instance's network
zh-hant	關於此站台的網路

en	Link copied
zh-hant	連結已複製

en	Contact the administrator(s)
zh-hant	聯絡管理員

en	Close this modal
zh-hant	關閉此模式

en	Get help
zh-hant	取得協助

en	Done!
zh-hant	完成！

en	PeerTube is creating your account...
zh-hant	PeerTube 正在建立您的帳號……

en	Go to the previous step
zh-hant	回到上一步

en	Go to the next step
zh-hant	到下一步

en	Who are we?
zh-hant	我們是誰？

en	How long do we plan to maintain this instance?
zh-hant	我們計劃維護此站臺多久？

en	How will we finance this instance?
zh-hant	我們要如何支付此站臺的費用？

en	Terms of
zh-hant	的條款

en	Administrators & Sustainability
zh-hant	管理員與持續性

en	Step
zh-hant	步驟

en	Channel display name
zh-hant	頻道顯示名稱

en	This is the name that will be publicly visible by other users.
zh-hant	這是對其他使用者公開可見的名稱。

en	Example: Sweet Melodies
zh-hant	範例：Sweet Melodies

en	Channel identifier
zh-hant	頻道識別字串

en	This is the name that will be displayed in your profile URL.
zh-hant	這是將會顯示在您個人檔案 URL 中的名稱。

en	Example: sweetmelodies24
zh-hant	範例：sweetmelodies24

en	Channel identifier cannot be the same as your account name. You can click on the first step to update your account name.
zh-hant	頻道識別字串不能與您的帳號名稱相同。您可以點擊第一步來更新您的帳號名稱。

en	Why do you want to join ?
zh-hant	為什麼您想要加入 ？

en	I am at least years old and agree to the Terms and to the Code of Conduct of
zh-hant	我至少 歲，且同意 使用條款 與 行為準則 of

en	Channel name
zh-hant	頻道名稱

en	john_channel

en	Video uploads are disabled on this instance, hence your account won't be able to upload videos.
zh-hant	此站台停用了影片上傳，因此您的帳號將無法上傳影片。

en	Public name
zh-hant	公開名稱

en	This is the name that will be publicly visible by other users.
zh-hant	這是對其他使用者公開可見的名稱。

en	Example: John Doe
zh-hant	範例：John Doe

en	This is the name that will be displayed in your profile URL.
zh-hant	這是將會顯示在您個人檔案 URL 中的名稱。

en	Example: john_doe58
zh-hant	範例：john_doe58

en	This email address will be used to validate your account.
zh-hant	此電子郵件將會用於驗證您的帳號。

en	Request email for account verification
zh-hant	請求用於帳號驗證的電子郵件

en	Signup is not enabled on this instance.
zh-hant	此站台上未啟用註冊。

en	Register
zh-hant	註冊

en	Your message has been sent.
zh-hant	您的訊息已被傳送。

en	You already sent this form recently
zh-hant	您最近已發送此表單

en	This website is powered by PeerTube
zh-hant	此網站威力本源 PeerTube

en	Account videos
zh-hant	帳號影片

en	ACCOUNT
zh-hant	帳號

en	Account video channels
zh-hant	帳號影片頻道

en	Remove this filter
zh-hant	移除此過濾條件

en	Sensitive content
zh-hant	敏感內容

en	Scope
zh-hant	範圍

en	Federated
zh-hant	聯盟

en	Languages
zh-hant	語言

en	Categories
zh-hant	分類

en	All videos
zh-hant	所有影片

en	Blurred
zh-hant	模糊

en	hidden
zh-hant	隱藏

en	blurred
zh-hant	模糊

en	displayed
zh-hant	已顯示

en	Password protected
zh-hant	受密碼保護

en	Report this account
zh-hant	回報此帳號

en	Overview
zh-hant	概覽

en	VIDEOS
zh-hant	影片

en	Username copied
zh-hant	使用者名稱已複製

en	Audio-only
zh-hant	僅音訊

en	A <code>.mp4</code> that keeps the original audio track, with no video
zh-hant	<code>.mp4</code> 保留了原始音訊軌，但沒有影片

en	144p

en	240p

en	360p

en	480p

en	720p

en	1080p

en	1440p

en	2160p

en	{value, plural, =1 {thread} other {threads}}
zh-hant	{value, plural, =1 {個執行緒} other {個執行緒}}

en	Auto (via ffmpeg)
zh-hant	自動（透過 ffmpeg）

en	Followers of your instance
zh-hant	您站台的追蹤者

en	No limit
zh-hant	無限制

en	1 hour
zh-hant	1小時

en	3 hours
zh-hant	3小時

en	5 hours
zh-hant	5小時

en	10 hours
zh-hant	10小時

en	x264, targeting maximum device compatibility
zh-hant	x264，以相容最多裝置為目標

en	Estimating a server's capacity to transcode and stream videos isn't easy and we can't tune PeerTube automatically.
zh-hant	預計伺服器轉碼與串流影片的能力並不容易，況且我們無法自動調整 PeerTube。

en	However, you may want to read our guidelines before tweaking the following values.
zh-hant	不過，在調整以下的值前，您可能會想要先閱讀 我們的指南 。

en	Process uploaded videos so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Though costly in resources, this is a critical part of PeerTube, so tread carefully.
zh-hant	處理上傳的影片，讓它們以任何裝置都可以播放的串流形式播放。儘管資源昂貴，但這是 PeerTube 的關鍵部份，因此請謹慎行事。

en	Updating instance configuration from the web interface is disabled by the system administrator.
zh-hant	系統管理員停用了從網頁介面更新站台設定的功能。

en	Homepage
zh-hant	首頁

en	Information
zh-hant	資訊

en	Basic
zh-hant	基本

en	Configuration updated.
zh-hant	設定已更新。

en	INSTANCE HOMEPAGE
zh-hant	站台首頁

en	You enabled signup: we automatically enabled the "Block new videos automatically" checkbox of the "Videos" section just below.
zh-hant	您啟用了註冊：我們自動啟用了下面「影片」部份的「自動封鎖新影片」。

en	Edit custom configuration
zh-hant	編輯自訂設定

en	Process domains
zh-hant	處理網域

en	Report
zh-hant	回報

en	Account reported.
zh-hant	帳號已回報。

en	Comment reported.
zh-hant	留言已回報。

en	Domain is required.
zh-hant	網域必填。

en	Hosts entered are invalid.
zh-hant	輸入的主機無效。

en	Hosts entered contain duplicates.
zh-hant	輸入的主機包含了重複的項目。

en	Hosts or handles are invalid.
zh-hant	主機或代號無效。

en	Hosts or handles contain duplicates.
zh-hant	主機或代號包含了重複的項目。

en	Unlimited
zh-hant	無限制

en	None - no upload possible
zh-hant	無 - 無法上傳

en	100MB

en	500MB

en	1GB

en	5GB

en	20GB

en	50GB

en	100GB

en	200GB

en	500GB

en	10MB

en	50MB

en	2GB

en	10GB

en	Reject
zh-hant	拒絕

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Accepted {count, plural, =1 { follow request} other { follow requests}}
zh-hant	已接受 {count, plural, =1 { 個追蹤請求} other { 個追蹤請求}}

en	Do you really want to reject {count, plural, =1 { follow request?} other { follow requests?}}
zh-hant	您真的想要回絕 {count, plural, =1 { 個追蹤請求嗎？} other { 個追蹤請求嗎？}}

en	Rejected {count, plural, =1 { follow request} other { follow requests}}
zh-hant	已回絕 {count, plural, =1 { 個追蹤請求} other { 個追蹤請求}}

en	Deleted followers will be able to send again a follow request.
zh-hant	已刪除的追蹤者將可再次傳送追蹤請求。

en	Do you really want to delete {count, plural, =1 { follow request?} other { follow requests?}}
zh-hant	您真的想要刪除 {count, plural, =1 { 個追蹤請求嗎？} other { 個追蹤請求嗎？}}

en	Removed {count, plural, =1 { follow request} other { follow requests}}
zh-hant	已移除 {count, plural, =1 { 個追蹤請求} other { 個追蹤請求}}

en	Follow
zh-hant	追蹤

en	1 host (without "http://"), account handle or channel handle per line
zh-hant	1 個主機（不包含 "http://"），每行一個帳號或頻道

en	is not valid
zh-hant	無效

en	Subscriptions of your instance
zh-hant	您站台的訂閱

en	Unfollow
zh-hant	取消追蹤

en	You are not following {count, plural, =1 { anymore.} other {these entries anymore.}}
zh-hant	您不再追蹤 {count, plural, =1 { 了。} other {這些 條目了。}}

en	Redundancy
zh-hant	冗餘

en	enabled
zh-hant	已啟用

en	disabled
zh-hant	已停用

en	Redundancy for is
zh-hant	冗餘 為

en	Do you really want to remove this video redundancy?
zh-hant	您真的想要移除此重複影片嗎？

en	Remove redundancy
zh-hant	移除冗餘

en	Video redundancies removed!
zh-hant	重複影片已刪除！

en	Account unmuted by your instance.
zh-hant	帳號 已被您的站臺解除靜音。

en	Instance unmuted by your instance.
zh-hant	站臺 已被您的站臺解除靜音。

en	Instance muted by your instance.
zh-hant	站臺 已被您的站臺靜音。

en	Comment updated.
zh-hant	評論已更新。

en	Violent or Repulsive
zh-hant	暴力或令人厭惡

en	Hateful or Abusive
zh-hant	仇恨言論

en	Spam or Misleading
zh-hant	垃圾訊息或誤導

en	Privacy
zh-hant	隱私

en	Copyright
zh-hant	著作權

en	Server rules
zh-hant	伺服器規則

en	Thumbnails
zh-hant	縮圖

en	Internal actions
zh-hant	內部動作

en	Delete report
zh-hant	刪除檢舉

en	Actions for the flagged account
zh-hant	被標記帳號的動作

en	Mark as accepted
zh-hant	標記為接受

en	Mark as rejected
zh-hant	標記為拒絕

en	Add internal note
zh-hant	新增內部註記

en	Actions for the video
zh-hant	對影片的動作

en	Block video
zh-hant	封鎖影片

en	Video blocked.
zh-hant	影片已封鎖。

en	Unblock video
zh-hant	解除封鎖影片

en	Video unblocked.
zh-hant	影片已解除封鎖。

en	Do you really want to delete this abuse report?
zh-hant	您真的想要刪除這份濫用檢舉嗎？

en	Abuse deleted.
zh-hant	濫用已刪除。

en	Send a message to the reporter (currently {count, plural, =1 { message} other { messages}})
zh-hant	傳送訊息給回報者（目前 {count, plural, =1 { 則訊息} other { 則訊息}}）

en	Send a message to the admins/moderators (currently {count, plural, =1 { message} other { messages}})
zh-hant	傳送訊息給管理員/版主（目前 {count, plural, =1 { 則訊息} other { 則訊息}}）

en	Deleted comment
zh-hant	已刪除的留言

en	Messages with reporter
zh-hant	檢舉人的訊息

en	Messages with moderators
zh-hant	板主的訊息

en	Update internal note
zh-hant	更新內部註記

en	Switch video block to manual
zh-hant	切換影片封鎖為手動

en	Video switched to manual block.
zh-hant	影片 已切換至手動封鎖。

en	Do you really want to unblock this video? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh-hant	您真的想要解除封鎖此影片嗎？它將會再次出現在影片清單中。

en	Unblock
zh-hant	解除封鎖

en	Video unblocked.
zh-hant	影片 已解除封鎖。

en	yes
zh-hant	是

en	no
zh-hant	否

en	You don't have plugins installed yet.
zh-hant	您尚未安裝外掛程式。

en	You don't have themes installed yet.
zh-hant	您尚未安裝佈景主題。

en	Update to
zh-hant	更新到

en	Do you really want to uninstall ?
zh-hant	您想要解除安裝 嗎？

en	Uninstall
zh-hant	解除安裝

en	uninstalled.
zh-hant	已解除安裝。

en	This is a major plugin upgrade. Please go on the plugin homepage to check potential release notes.
zh-hant	這是主要的外掛程式升級。請到外掛程式的首頁檢查潛在的發行說明。

en	Upgrade
zh-hant	升級

en	Proceed upgrade
zh-hant	繼續升級

en	updated.
zh-hant	已更新。

en	Jobs
zh-hant	工作

en	Logs
zh-hant	紀錄

en	The plugin index is not available. Please retry later.
zh-hant	外掛程式索引不可用。請稍後再試。

en	Please only install plugins or themes you trust, since they can execute any code on your instance.
zh-hant	請只安裝您信任的外掛程式或佈景主題，因為它們可能會在您的站臺上執行任何程式碼。

en	Install ?
zh-hant	安裝 ？

en	installed.
zh-hant	已安裝。

en	Settings updated.
zh-hant	設定已更新。

en	plugin
zh-hant	外掛程式

en	theme
zh-hant	佈景主題

en	IP address
zh-hant	IP 位置

en	PeerTube thinks your web browser public IP is .
zh-hant	PeerTube 認為您的網路瀏覽器的公開 IP 為 。

en	If this is not your correct public IP, please consider fixing it because:
zh-hant	如果這不是您正確的公開 IP，請考慮修復，因為：

en	Views may not be counted correctly (reduced compared to what they should be)
zh-hant	觀看次數不正確（比應有的次數少）

en	Anti brute force system could be overzealous
zh-hant	反暴力破解系統可能有點過頭了

en	P2P system could not work correctly
zh-hant	P2P 系統無法正確運作

en	To fix it:
zh-hant	要修復的話：

en	Check the trust_proxy configuration key
zh-hant	檢查 trust_proxy 設定鍵

en	If you run PeerTube using Docker, check you run the reverse-proxy with network_mode: "host" (see issue 1643 )
zh-hant	如果您正使用 Docker 執行，請檢查您是否執行 reverse-proxy 與 network_mode: "host" （請參閱 議題 1643 ）

en	Last week
zh-hant	上週

en	Last day
zh-hant	昨天

en	Last hour
zh-hant	前一個小時

en	debug
zh-hant	除錯

en	info
zh-hant	資訊

en	warning
zh-hant	警告

en	error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Debug
zh-hant	除錯

en	Info
zh-hant	資訊

en	Files
zh-hant	檔案

en	Published
zh-hant	已發佈

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	Light/Orange or Dark
zh-hant	淺色／橘色或深色

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Standard logs
zh-hant	標準日誌

en	Audit logs
zh-hant	審核日誌

en	UUID

en	Priority
zh-hant	優先程度

en	Progress
zh-hant	進度

en	Runner
zh-hant	執行器

en	Payload:
zh-hant	酬載：

en	Private payload:
zh-hant	私人酬載：

en	No runner jobs found.
zh-hant	找不到執行器作業。

en	Completed jobs
zh-hant	已完成的作業

en	Pending jobs
zh-hant	擱置中的作業

en	Jobs that are being processed
zh-hant	正在處理的作業

en	Failed jobs
zh-hant	失敗的作業

en	Cancel this job
zh-hant	取消此作業

en	Delete this job
zh-hant	刪除此作業

en	Do you really want to cancel {count, plural, =1 {this job} other { jobs}}? Children jobs will also be cancelled.
zh-hant	您真的想要取消{count, plural, =1 {此工作} other { 個工作}}嗎？子工作也將會被取消。

en	Job(s) cancelled.
zh-hant	工作已取消。

en	Do you really want to remove {count, plural, =1 {this job} other { jobs}}? Children jobs will also be removed.
zh-hant	您真的想要移除 {count, plural, =1 {此作業} other { 個作業}}嗎？下層作業也會被移除。

en	Runner registration tokens
zh-hant	執行器註冊權杖

en	IP

en	Last contact
zh-hant	最後接觸

en	No remote runners found.
zh-hant	找不到遠端執行器。

en	User created.
zh-hant	使用者 已建立。

en	Create user
zh-hant	建立使用者

en	Blocked videos
zh-hant	已封鎖的影片

en	User registrations
zh-hant	使用者註冊

en	Muted instances
zh-hant	已靜音的站臺

en	Accept registration Reject registration
zh-hant	接受 註冊 拒絕 註冊

en	Registration email has not been verified. Email delivery has been disabled by default.
zh-hant	註冊電子郵件尚未驗證。電子郵件遞送已預設停用。

en	Accepting   registration will create the account and channel.
zh-hant	接受   註冊將會建立帳號與頻道。

en	An email will be sent to explaining its account has been created with the moderation response you'll write below.
zh-hant	解釋其帳號已使用您將在下面編寫的審核回覆建立的電子郵件將會傳送至 。

en	Emails are not enabled on this instance so PeerTube won't be able to send an email to explaining its account has been created.
zh-hant	此站台未啟用電子郵件，因此 PeerTube 將無法傳送解釋其帳號已使用您將在下面編寫的審核回覆建立的電子郵件至 。

en	An email will be sent to explaining its registration request has been rejected with the moderation response you'll write below.
zh-hant	電子郵件將傳送至 ，解釋其註冊請求已 被拒絕 ，您將在下方寫下審核回應。

en	Emails are not enabled on this instance so PeerTube won't be able to send an email to explaining its registration request has been rejected.
zh-hant	此站台未啟用電子郵件，因此 PeerTube 無法傳送其註冊請求已使用您將在下面編寫的審核回覆被拒絕的電子郵件傳送至 。

en	Send a message to the user
zh-hant	傳送訊息給使用者

en	Prevent email from being sent to the user
zh-hant	避免傳送電子郵件給使用者

en	Accept registration
zh-hant	接受註冊

en	Reject registration
zh-hant	拒絕註冊

en	account created
zh-hant	帳號已建立

en	registration rejected
zh-hant	註冊已拒絕

en	Moderation response is required.
zh-hant	需要審核回應。

en	Moderation response must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant	審核回應必須至少 2 個字元長。

en	Moderation response cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant	審核回應不能多於 3000 個字元。

en	Registration requests
zh-hant	註冊請求

en	Password changed for user .
zh-hant	密碼已為使用者 更改。

en	Update user password
zh-hant	更新使用者密碼

en	User updated.
zh-hant	使用者 已更新。

en	Update user
zh-hant	更新使用者

en	An email asking for password reset has been sent to .
zh-hant	已傳送要求重置密碼的電子郵件 。

en	Two factor authentication of disabled.
zh-hant	的兩步驟驗證已停用。

en	Users list
zh-hant	使用者清單

en	Create a user
zh-hant	建立使用者

en	Update a user
zh-hant	更新使用者

en	Video type
zh-hant	影片類型

en	VOD
zh-hant	隨選視訊

en	Live
zh-hant	直播

en	Video files
zh-hant	影片檔

en	With Web Videos
zh-hant	包含網路影片

en	Without Web Videos
zh-hant	不包含網路影片

en	With HLS
zh-hant	使用 HLS

en	Without HLS
zh-hant	不使用 HLS

en	Videos scope
zh-hant	影片範圍

en	Remote videos
zh-hant	遠端影片

en	Federation
zh-hant	聯盟

en	Videos will be deleted, comments will be tombstoned.
zh-hant	影片與留言都將會被刪除。

en	Ban
zh-hant	阻擋

en	User won't be able to login anymore, but videos and comments will be kept as is.
zh-hant	使用者將無法登入，但影片與留言將會保持原樣。

en	Unban
zh-hant	取消阻擋

en	Set Email as Verified
zh-hant	設定電子郵件為已驗證

en	Created
zh-hant	已建立

en	Daily quota
zh-hant	每日配額

en	Last login
zh-hant	最近登入

en	You cannot ban root.
zh-hant	您不能阻擋 root。

en	Do you really want to unban {count, plural, =1 {1 user} other { users}}?
zh-hant	您真的想要取消封鎖 {count, plural, =1 {1 位使用者} other { 位使用者}}？

en	{count, plural, =1 {1 user unbanned.} other { users unbanned.}}
zh-hant	{count, plural, =1 {1 個使用者已解除封鎖} other { 個使用者已解除封鎖。}}

en	You cannot delete root.
zh-hant	您無法刪除 root。

en	<p>You can't create users or channels with a username that already used by a deleted user/channel.</p>
zh-hant	<p>您無法建立被已刪除的使用者或頻道使用的使用者名稱或頻道名稱。</p>

en	It means the following usernames will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered:
zh-hant	這代表了以下使用者名稱將會被永久刪除且無法還原：

en	{count, plural, =1 {1 user deleted.} other { users deleted.}}
zh-hant	{count, plural, =1 {1 個使用者已刪除。} other { 個使用者已刪除。}}

en	{count, plural, =1 {1 user email set as verified.} other { user emails set as verified.}}
zh-hant	{count, plural, =1 {1 個使用者電子郵件設定為已驗證。} other { 個使用者電子郵件設定為已驗證。}}

en	Account unmuted.
zh-hant	帳號 已解除靜音。

en	Instance unmuted.
zh-hant	站臺 已解除靜音。

en	My watch history
zh-hant	我的觀看紀錄

en	Track watch history
zh-hant	追蹤觀看紀錄

en	Clear all history
zh-hant	清除所有歷史紀錄

en	Ownership accepted
zh-hant	所有權已接受

en	Please check your emails to verify your new email.
zh-hant	請檢查您的電子郵件以驗證您新的電子郵件。

en	Email updated.
zh-hant	電子郵件已更新。

en	You current password is invalid.
zh-hant	您目前密碼無效。

en	Password updated.
zh-hant	密碼已更新。

en	Type your username to confirm
zh-hant	輸入您的使用者名稱以確認

en	Delete your account
zh-hant	刪除您的帳號

en	Are you sure you want to delete your account?
zh-hant	您確定您想要刪除您的帳號嗎？

en	This will delete all your data, including channels, videos, comments and you won't be able to create another user on this instance with " " username.
zh-hant	這將會刪除您所有的資料，包含頻道、影片與留言，且您無法在此站台上使用「 」使用者名稱建立其他使用者。

en	Content cached by other servers and other third-parties might make longer to be deleted.
zh-hant	其他伺服器與其他第三方所快取的內容可能會延長刪除時間。

en	Delete my account
zh-hant	刪除我的帳號

en	Your account is deleted.
zh-hant	您的帳號已刪除。

en	Allow email to be publicly displayed
zh-hant	允許電子郵件公開顯示

en	Necessary to claim podcast RSS feeds.
zh-hant	必須申請 podcast RSS feed。

en	⚠️ Your email cannot be used in podcast RSS feeds because it has not yet been verified.
zh-hant	⚠️ 您的電子郵件無法在 podcast RSS 來源中使用，因為其尚未經過驗證。

en	Save email settings
zh-hant	儲存電子郵件設定

en	Interface settings updated.
zh-hant	界面設定已更新。

en	New comment on your video
zh-hant	您影片的新留言

en	New abuse
zh-hant	新濫用

en	An automatically blocked video is awaiting review
zh-hant	自動封鎖的影片正在等待審閱

en	One of your video is blocked/unblocked
zh-hant	您的其中一部影片已被封鎖／解除封鎖

en	Video published (after transcoding/scheduled update)
zh-hant	影片已發佈（在轉換編碼／排定的更新後）

en	Video import finished
zh-hant	影片匯入完成

en	A new user registered on your instance
zh-hant	您的站臺上有新使用者註冊

en	You or one of your channels has a new follower
zh-hant	您或您的其中一個頻道有了新的追蹤者

en	Someone mentioned you in video comments
zh-hant	某人在影片留言中提及您

en	Your instance has a new follower
zh-hant	您的站臺有 1 個新的追蹤者

en	Your instance automatically followed another instance
zh-hant	您的站臺已自動追蹤其他站臺

en	An abuse report received a new message
zh-hant	濫用回報收到新訊息

en	One of your abuse reports has been accepted or rejected by moderators
zh-hant	您的其中一份濫用回報已被板主接受或回絕

en	A new PeerTube version is available
zh-hant	新版的 PeerTube 已可使用

en	One of your plugin/theme has a new available version
zh-hant	您的其中一個外掛程式／佈景主題已有新版本可用

en	Video studio edition has finished
zh-hant	影片工作室編輯已結束

en	Social
zh-hant	社交

en	Your videos
zh-hant	您的影片

en	Preferences saved
zh-hant	偏好設定已儲存

en	Profile updated.
zh-hant	設定檔已更新。

en	People can find you using @ @
zh-hant	人們可以使用 @ @ 找到您

en	Save profile
zh-hant	儲存個人檔案

en	Avatar changed.
zh-hant	大頭貼已變更。

en	avatar
zh-hant	大頭照

en	Avatar deleted.
zh-hant	已刪除大頭照。

en	Unknown language
zh-hant	未知的語言

en	Too many languages are enabled. Please enable them all or stay below 20 enabled languages.
zh-hant	啟用太多語言。請將它們全部啟用或將啟用的語言維持在 20 個以下。

en	Video settings updated.
zh-hant	影片設定已更新。

en	Display/Video settings updated.
zh-hant	顯示／影片設定已更新。

en	Video channel created.
zh-hant	影片頻道 已更新。

en	This name already exists on this instance.
zh-hant	此名稱已存在於此站臺上。

en	Create your channel
zh-hant	建立您的頻道

en	Video channel updated.
zh-hant	影片頻道 已更新。

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	Banner changed.
zh-hant	橫幅已變更。

en	banner
zh-hant	橫幅

en	Banner deleted.
zh-hant	橫幅已刪除。

en	Video channel deleted.
zh-hant	影片頻道 已刪除。

en	Views for the day
zh-hant	當天的觀看次數

en	My followers
zh-hant	我的追蹤者

en	No follower found.
zh-hant	找不到追蹤者。

en	Follower page
zh-hant	追蹤者頁面

en	Is following all your channels
zh-hant	正在追蹤您所有的頻道

en	Is following your channel
zh-hant	正在追蹤您的頻道

en	Channel filters
zh-hant	頻道過濾器

en	Update video channel
zh-hant	更新影片頻道

en	Not found
zh-hant	找不到

en	URL parameter is missing in URL parameters
zh-hant	在 URL 參數中缺少 URL 參數

en	Cannot access to the remote resource
zh-hant	無法存取遠端資源

en	Reset password
zh-hant	重設密碼

en	Remote interaction
zh-hant	遠端互動

en	Playlist created.
zh-hant	播放清單 已建立。

en	Create
zh-hant	建立

en	Update playlist
zh-hant	更新播放清單

en	Notifications
zh-hant	通知

en	Notification preferences
zh-hant	通知偏好設定

en	Applications
zh-hant	應用程式

en	Delete playlist
zh-hant	刪除播放清單

en	Playlist updated.
zh-hant	播放清單 已更新。

en	Change ownership
zh-hant	變更擁有權

en	Playlist deleted.
zh-hant	播放清單 已刪除。

en	My videos
zh-hant	我的影片

en	{length, plural, =1 {Video has been deleted} other { videos have been deleted}}
zh-hant	{length, plural, =1 {影片已被刪除} other { 影片已被刪除}}

en	Videos list
zh-hant	影片清單

en	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hant	您真的想要刪除 嗎？

en	It will delete {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other { videos}} uploaded in this channel, and you will not be able to create another channel or account with the same name ( )!
zh-hant	其將會刪除上傳到此頻道的 {count, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other { 部影片}}，且您將無法使用相同名稱 ( ) 建立其他頻道或帳號！

en	Video deleted.
zh-hant	影片 已刪除。

en	Studio
zh-hant	工作室

en	Ownership change request sent.
zh-hant	所有權變更請求已發送。

en	Sort by
zh-hant	排序由

en	My channels
zh-hant	我的頻道

en	My synchronizations
zh-hant	我的同步

en	My playlists
zh-hant	我的播放清單

en	My subscriptions
zh-hant	我的訂閱

en	You don't have any subscription yet.
zh-hant	您還沒有任何訂閱。

en	My abuse reports
zh-hant	我的濫用回報

en	is awaiting email verification
zh-hant	正在等待電子郵件驗證

en	Change your email
zh-hant	變更您的電子郵件

en	Your current email is . It is never shown to the public.
zh-hant	您目前的電子郵件為 。這永遠不會公開顯示。

en	Ownership changes
zh-hant	所有權變更

en	My video history
zh-hant	我的影片歷史紀錄

en	Create new synchronization
zh-hant	建立新同步

en	Channels
zh-hant	頻道

en	Videos
zh-hant	影片

en	Playlists
zh-hant	播放清單

en	max size
zh-hant	最大大小

en	Maximize editor
zh-hant	最大化編輯器

en	Exit maximized editor
zh-hant	離開最大化編輯器

en	An email with verification link will be sent to .
zh-hant	包含驗證連結的電子郵件已傳送到 。

en	Verify email
zh-hant	驗證電子郵件

en	Unable to find user id or verification string.
zh-hant	找不到使用者 id 或驗證字串。

en	Subscribe to the account
zh-hant	訂閱帳號

en	PLAYLISTS
zh-hant	播放清單

en	Studio for
zh-hant	的工作室

en	CUT VIDEO
zh-hant	剪輯影片

en	Set a new start/end.
zh-hant	設定新的開始／結尾。

en	New start
zh-hant	新的開始

en	New end
zh-hant	新的結尾

en	ADD INTRO
zh-hant	新增介紹

en	Concatenate a file at the beginning of the video.
zh-hant	在影片開頭連上一個檔案。

en	Select the intro video file
zh-hant	選取介紹影片檔案

en	ADD OUTRO
zh-hant	新增結尾

en	Concatenate a file at the end of the video.
zh-hant	在影片結尾連上一個檔案。

en	Select the outro video file
zh-hant	選取結尾影片檔案

en	ADD WATERMARK
zh-hant	新增水印

en	Add a watermark image to the video.
zh-hant	新增水印圖片至影片中。

en	Select watermark image file
zh-hant	選取水印圖片檔案

en	Run video edition
zh-hant	執行影片編輯

en	Video before edition
zh-hant	編輯前的影片

en	Edition tasks:
zh-hant	編輯工作：

en	Are you sure you want to edit " "?
zh-hant	您確定要編輯「 」嗎？

en	The current video will be overwritten by this edited video and <strong>you won't be able to recover it</strong>.<br /><br />
zh-hant	目前的影片將被編輯後的影片覆寫且<strong>您將無法還原</strong>。<br /><br />

en	As a reminder, the following tasks will be executed: <ol> </ol>
zh-hant	提醒一下，將執行以下工作：<ol> </ol>

en	Edition tasks created.
zh-hant	編輯工作已建立。

en	Focus the search bar
zh-hant	將焦點置於搜尋列

en	Toggle the left menu
zh-hant	切換左選單

en	Go to the discover videos page
zh-hant	前往探索影片頁面

en	Go to the trending videos page
zh-hant	前往熱門影片頁面

en	Go to the recently added videos page
zh-hant	前往最近新增影片頁面

en	Go to the local videos page
zh-hant	前往本地影片頁面

en	Go to the videos upload page
zh-hant	前往影片上傳頁面

en	Go to my subscriptions
zh-hant	前往我的訂閱

en	Go to my videos
zh-hant	前往我的影片

en	Go to my imports
zh-hant	前往我的匯入

en	Go to my channels
zh-hant	前往我的頻道

en	Cannot retrieve OAuth Client credentials: . Ensure you have correctly configured PeerTube (config/ directory), in particular the "webserver" section.
zh-hant	無法擷取 OAuth 客戶端憑證： 。請確保您已正確設定 PeerTube（config/ 目錄），特別是 "webserver" 部份。

en	You need to reconnect.
zh-hant	您需要重新連線。

en	Show / hide this help menu
zh-hant	顯示/隱藏此說明選單

en	Hide this help menu
zh-hant	隱藏此說明選單

en	My history
zh-hant	我的歷史紀錄

en	In my library
zh-hant	在我的媒體庫中

en	Trending
zh-hant	熱門

en	ON
zh-hant	位於

en	Home
zh-hant	家

en	Success
zh-hant	成功

en	Incorrect username or password.
zh-hant	不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en	Your account is blocked.
zh-hant	您的帳號已被封鎖。

en	This account is awaiting approval by moderators.
zh-hant	此帳號正在等待調解員批准。

en	Registration approval has been rejected for this account.
zh-hant	此帳號的註冊批准已被拒絕。

en	any language
zh-hant	任何語言

en	hide
zh-hant	隱藏

en	blur
zh-hant	模糊

en	display
zh-hant	顯示

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Your password has been successfully reset!
zh-hant	您的密碼已成功重設！

en	Today
zh-hant	今天

en	Yesterday
zh-hant	昨天

en	This week
zh-hant	本週

en	This month
zh-hant	本月

en	Last month
zh-hant	上個月

en	Older
zh-hant	較舊

en	Cannot load more videos. Try again later.
zh-hant	無法載入更多影片。請稍後再試。

en	Last 7 days
zh-hant	過去 7 天

en	Last 30 days
zh-hant	過去 30 天

en	Last 365 days
zh-hant	過去 365 天

en	VOD videos
zh-hant	隨選視訊

en	Live videos
zh-hant	直播視訊

en	Short (< 4 min)
zh-hant	短（小於 4 分鐘）

en	Medium (4-10 min)
zh-hant	中（介於 4 到 10 分鐘）

en	Long (> 10 min)
zh-hant	長（大於 10 分鐘）

en	Relevance
zh-hant	關聯

en	Publish date
zh-hant	發佈日期

en	Views
zh-hant	檢視

en	Search index is unavailable. Retrying with instance results instead.
zh-hant	搜尋索引不可用。正在使用站臺結果重試。

en	Search error
zh-hant	搜尋錯誤

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	PeerTube instance host filter is invalid
zh-hant	PeerTube 站台主機過濾條件無效

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Navigate between plugins and themes
zh-hant	在外掛程式與佈景主題間瀏覽

en	Plugins
zh-hant	外掛程式

en	Themes
zh-hant	佈景主題

en	User email has been verified
zh-hant	已驗證使用者電子郵件

en	User email hasn't been verified
zh-hant	使用者電子郵件尚未驗證

en	The video quota only takes into account the size of uploaded videos, not transcoded files or user export archives (which may contain video files).
zh-hant	影片配額僅考慮 上傳的 影片，而不包含轉換編碼的檔案或使用者匯出封存檔（可能包含影片檔）。

en	Transcoding is enabled so videos size can be at most ~ .
zh-hant	已啟用轉換編碼，因此影片大小最多為約 。

en	1 year ago
zh-hant	1年前

en	1 month ago
zh-hant	1個月前

en	min ago
zh-hant	分鐘前

en	just now
zh-hant	現在

en	sec
zh-hant	秒

en	{interval, plural, =1 {1 year ago} other { years ago}}
zh-hant	{interval, plural, =1 {1年前} other { 年前}}

en	{interval, plural, =1 {1 month ago} other { months ago}}
zh-hant	{interval, plural, =1 {1個月前} other { 個月前}}

en	{interval, plural, =1 {1 week ago} other { weeks ago}}
zh-hant	{interval, plural, =1 {1星期前} other { 星期前}}

en	{interval, plural, =1 {1 day ago} other { days ago}}
zh-hant	{interval, plural, =1 {1天前} other { 天前}}

en	{interval, plural, =1 {1 hour ago} other { hours ago}}
zh-hant	{interval, plural, =1 {1小時前} other { 小時前}}

en	Abuse reports
zh-hant	濫用回報

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Confirm
zh-hant	確認

en	Scan this QR code into a TOTP app on your phone. This app will generate tokens that you will have to enter when logging in.
zh-hant	在您手機上的 TOTP 應用程式掃描此 QR code。此應用程式將會產生您在登入時必須輸入的權杖。

en	If you can't scan the QR code and need to enter it manually, here is the plain-text secret:
zh-hant	若無法掃描 QR code 而需要手動輸入，這裡是純文字密碼：

en	Two-factor code
zh-hant	兩步驟代碼

en	Enter the code generated by your authenticator app to confirm
zh-hant	輸入您的驗證程式產生的代碼以確認

en	Two factor authentication has been enabled.
zh-hant	兩步驟驗證已啟用。

en	Instance name is required.
zh-hant	站臺名稱必填。

en	Short description must not be longer than 250 characters.
zh-hant	簡短描述不得超過 250 個字元。

en	Twitter username is required.
zh-hant	Twitter 使用者名稱必填。

en	Cache size is required.
zh-hant	需要快取大小。

en	Cache size must be greater than 1.
zh-hant	快取大小必須大於 1。

en	Cache size must be a number.
zh-hant	快取大小必須為數字。

en	Signup limit is required.
zh-hant	註冊限制必填。

en	Signup limit must be greater than 1. Use -1 to disable it.
zh-hant	註冊限制必須大於 1。使用 -1 以停用。

en	Signup limit must be a number.
zh-hant	註冊限制必須為數字。

en	Signup minimum age is required.
zh-hant	註冊最低年齡是必要的。

en	Signup minimum age must be greater than 1.
zh-hant	註冊最低年齡必須大於1。

en	Signup minimum age must be a number.
zh-hant	註冊最低年齡必須是數字。

en	Admin email is required.
zh-hant	管理員電子郵件必填。

en	Admin email must be valid.
zh-hant	管理員電子郵件必須有效。

en	Transcoding threads is required.
zh-hant	轉換編碼執行緒必填。

en	Transcoding threads must be greater or equal to 0.
zh-hant	轉換編碼執行緒必須大於等於 0。

en	Max live duration is required.
zh-hant	需要最長有效時間。

en	Max live duration must be greater or equal to -1.
zh-hant	最大直播持續時間必須大於等於 -1。

en	Max instance lives is required.
zh-hant	需要最長站台有效時間。

en	Max instance lives must be greater or equal to -1.
zh-hant	最大站台直播數必須大於等於 -1。

en	Max user lives is required.
zh-hant	需要最長使用者有效時間。

en	Max user lives must be greater or equal to -1.
zh-hant	最大使用者直播數必須大於等於 -1。

en	Max video channels per user is required.
zh-hant	每個使用者最多影片頻道數為必填。

en	Max video channels per user must be greater or equal to 1.
zh-hant	每個使用者最多影片頻道數必須大於或等於 1。

en	Max video channels per user must be a number.
zh-hant	每個使用者最多影片頻道數必須為數字。

en	Concurrency is required.
zh-hant	需要並行。

en	Concurrency must be greater or equal to 1.
zh-hant	並行數必須大於等於 1。

en	Index URL must be a URL
zh-hant	索引 URL 必須為 URL

en	Search index URL must be a URL
zh-hant	搜尋索引 URL 必須為 URL

en	Export expiration is required.
zh-hant	匯出有限期限為必填。

en	Export expiration must be greater or equal to 1.
zh-hant	匯出有效期限必須大於等於 1。

en	Max user video quota is required.
zh-hant	需要最大使用者影片配額。

en	Max user video video quota must be greater or equal to 1.
zh-hant	最大使用者影片配額必須大於等於 1。

en	Email is required.
zh-hant	電子郵件必填。

en	Email must be valid.
zh-hant	電子郵件必須為有效電子郵件。

en	Handle is required.
zh-hant	代號必填。

en	Handle must be valid (eg. chocobozzz@example.com).
zh-hant	代號必須有效（例如 chocobozzz@example.com）。

en	OTP token is required.
zh-hant	需要 OTP 權杖。

en	Your name is required.
zh-hant	您的名字為必填。

en	Your name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant	您的名字必須至少 1 個字元長。

en	Your name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant	您的名字不能超過 120 個字元。

en	A subject is required.
zh-hant	主題為必填。

en	The subject must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant	主題必須至少 1 個字元長。

en	The subject cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant	主題不能多於 120 個字元長。

en	A message is required.
zh-hant	訊息為必填。

en	The message must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant	訊息必須至少 3 個字元長。

en	The message cannot be more than 5000 characters long.
zh-hant	訊息無法多於 5000 個字元。

en	Username is required.
zh-hant	使用者名稱必填。

en	Password is required.
zh-hant	密碼必填。

en	Confirmation of the password is required.
zh-hant	確認密碼必填。

en	Username must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant	使用者名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

en	Username cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant	使用者名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

en	Username should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hant	使用者名稱應該是英文小寫加上數字；點與底線也可以。

en	Channel name is required.
zh-hant	頻道名稱必填。

en	Channel name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant	頻道名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

en	Channel name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant	頻道名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

en	Channel name should be lowercase, and can contain only alphanumeric characters, dots and underscores.
zh-hant	頻道名稱必須是小寫，且只能包含字母與數字字元、點與底線。

en	Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh-hant	密碼必須至少 6 個字元長。

en	Password cannot be more than 255 characters long.
zh-hant	密碼不能多於 255 個字元。

en	The new password and the confirmed password do not correspond.
zh-hant	新密碼與密碼確認不相符。

en	Video quota is required.
zh-hant	影片配額必填。

en	Quota must be greater than -1.
zh-hant	配額必須大於 -1。

en	Daily upload limit is required.
zh-hant	每日上傳限制必填。

en	Daily upload limit must be greater than -1.
zh-hant	每日上傳限制必須大於 -1。

en	User role is required.
zh-hant	使用者角色必填。

en	Description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant	描述必須至少 3 個字元長。

en	Description cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant	描述不能多於 1000 個字元。

en	You must agree with the instance terms in order to register on it.
zh-hant	您必須同意站臺條款以在其上註冊。

en	Registration reason is required.
zh-hant	註冊理由必填。

en	Registration reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant	註冊理由必須至少 2 個字元長。

en	Registration reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant	註冊理由不能多於 3000 個字元長。

en	Moderators of will have to approve your registration request once you have finished to fill the form.
zh-hant	當您填寫表格後， 的管理員必須核准您的註冊請求。

en	They usually respond within .
zh-hant	他們通常在 內回應。

en	Ban reason must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant	阻擋理由必須至少 3 個字元。

en	Ban reason cannot be more than 250 characters long.
zh-hant	阻擋理由必須多於 250 個字元。

en	Display name is required.
zh-hant	顯示名稱必填。

en	Display name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant	顯示名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

en	Display name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant	顯示名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

en	Report reason is required.
zh-hant	檢舉理由必填。

en	Report reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant	檢舉理由必須至少 2 個字元長。

en	Report reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant	檢舉理由不能多於 3000 個字元。

en	Moderation comment is required.
zh-hant	管理評論必填。

en	Moderation comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant	管理評論必須至少 2 個字元。

en	Moderation comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant	管理留言不能多於 3000 個字元。

en	Abuse message is required.
zh-hant	濫用訊息為必填。

en	Abuse message must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant	濫用訊息必須至少 2 個字元長。

en	Abuse message cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant	濫用訊息無法多於 3000 個字元。

en	The channel is required.
zh-hant	頻道必填。

en	Block reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant	封鎖理由必須至少 2 個字元長。

en	Block reason cannot be more than 300 characters long.
zh-hant	封鎖理由不能多於 300 個字元長。

en	Video caption language is required.
zh-hant	影片字幕語言必填。

en	Video caption file is required.
zh-hant	影片字幕檔案必填。

en	Caption content is required.
zh-hant	字幕內容為必要。

en	The username is required.
zh-hant	使用者名稱必填。

en	You can only transfer ownership to a local account
zh-hant	您可以僅轉移所有權到本地帳號

en	Name is required.
zh-hant	名稱必填。

en	Name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hant	名字必須至少 1 個字元長。

en	Name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hant	名字不能多於 50 個字元。

en	Name should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hant	名字應該為英文小寫加上數字；點與底線也可以。

en	Support text must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant	支援文字必須至少 3 個字元長。

en	Support text cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant	支援文字無法多於 1000 個字元。

en	Remote channel url is required.
zh-hant	需要遠端頻道 URL。

en	External channel URL must begin with "https://" or "http://"
zh-hant	外部頻道 URL 必須以 "https://" or "http://" 開頭

en	External channel URL cannot be more than 1000 characters long
zh-hant	外部頻道 URL 不能超過 1000 個字元

en	A chapter title is required.
zh-hant	章節標題為必要。

en	A chapter title should be more than 2 characters long.
zh-hant	章節標題的長度應超過 2 個字元。

en	A chapter title should be less than 100 characters long.
zh-hant	章節標題的長度應少於 100 個字元。

en	Multiple chapters have the same timecode
zh-hant	多個章節有相同的時間碼

en	See the documentation to learn how to use the PeerTube live streaming feature.
zh-hant	檢視 文件 以取得如何使用 PeerTube 直播串流功能的資訊。

en	Comment is required.
zh-hant	評論為必填。

en	Comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant	評論必須至少 2 個字元長。

en	Comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hant	評論不能多於 3000 個字元。

en	Display name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant	顯示名稱不能多於 120 個字元。

en	Privacy is required.
zh-hant	隱私為必填。

en	The channel is required when the playlist is public.
zh-hant	當播放清單是公開的時候，頻道為必填。

en	Live information
zh-hant	直播資訊

en	Permanent/Recurring live
zh-hant	永久／重複直播

en	Live RTMP Url
zh-hant	直播 RTMP Url

en	Live RTMPS Url
zh-hant	直播 RTMPS Url

en	Live stream key
zh-hant	直播串流金鑰

en	⚠️ Never share your stream key with anyone.
zh-hant	⚠️ 絕對不要與其他人分享您的串流金鑰。

en	This is a normal live
zh-hant	這是一般直播

en	You can stream only once in a normal live. If you enable replay, it will be saved under the same URL as your live
zh-hant	在一般的直播中，您只能串流一次。若您啟用重播，其將會儲存在與您的直播相同的 URL 下

en	This is a permanent/recurring live
zh-hant	這是永久／重複直播

en	You can stream multiple times in a permanent/recurring live. If you enable replays, they will be saved as separate videos
zh-hant	您可以在永久／定期直播中多次串流。若您啟用重播，它們將會被儲存為單獨的影片

en	Replay will be saved
zh-hant	將會儲存直播紀錄

en	Latest live sessions
zh-hant	最新的直播工作階段

en	Started on
zh-hant	開始於

en	Ended on
zh-hant	結束於

en	Go to replay
zh-hant	跳到重播

en	Replay is being processed...
zh-hant	正在處理重播……

en	Video name is required.
zh-hant	影片名稱為必填。

en	Video name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant	影片名稱必須至少 3 個字元長。

en	Video name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hant	影片名稱不能多於 120 個字元長。

en	Video name has leading or trailing whitespace.
zh-hant	影片名稱有開頭或結尾空白。

en	Video privacy is required.
zh-hant	影片隱私為必填。

en	A password should be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hant	密碼必須至少兩個字元長。

en	A password should be shorter than 100 characters long.
zh-hant	密碼必須短於 100 個字元長。

en	A password is required for password protected video.
zh-hant	受密碼保護的影片必須有密碼。

en	Video channel is required.
zh-hant	影片頻道為必填。

en	Video description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant	影片描述必須至少 3 個字元長。

en	Video description cannot be more than 10000 characters long.
zh-hant	影片描述不能多於 10000 個字元。

en	A maximum of 5 tags can be used on a video.
zh-hant	一部影片最多可以使用 5 個標籤。

en	A tag should be more than 1 and less than 30 characters long.
zh-hant	標籤必須在 1 至 30 個字元長。

en	Video support must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hant	影片支援必須至少 3 個字元長。

en	Video support cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hant	影片支援不能超過 1000 的字元長。

en	A date is required to schedule video update.
zh-hant	日期為排定影片更新必填。

en	This file is too large.
zh-hant	這個檔案太大了。

en	PeerTube cannot handle this kind of file. Accepted extensions are .
zh-hant	PeerTube 無法處理這類的檔案。可接受的副檔名為 。

en	All categories
zh-hant	所有分類

en	You can't select more than {maxItems, plural, =1 {1 item} other { items}}
zh-hant	您無法選取多於 {maxItems, plural, =1 {1 個項目} other { 個項目}}

en	Add a new option
zh-hant	加入新選項

en	Custom value...
zh-hant	自訂值……

en	All unsaved data will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant	所有未儲存的資料都將會遺失，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en	Sunday
zh-hant	星期天

en	Monday
zh-hant	星期一

en	Tuesday
zh-hant	星期二

en	Wednesday
zh-hant	星期三

en	Thursday
zh-hant	星期四

en	Friday
zh-hant	星期五

en	Saturday
zh-hant	星期六

en	Sun
zh-hant	週日

en	Mon
zh-hant	週一

en	Tue
zh-hant	週二

en	Wed
zh-hant	週三

en	Thu
zh-hant	週四

en	Fri
zh-hant	週五

en	Sat
zh-hant	週六

en	Su
zh-hant	日

en	Mo
zh-hant	ㄧ

en	Tu
zh-hant	二

en	We
zh-hant	三

en	Th
zh-hant	四

en	Fr
zh-hant	五

en	Sa
zh-hant	六

en	January
zh-hant	一月

en	February
zh-hant	二月

en	March
zh-hant	三月

en	April
zh-hant	四月

en	May
zh-hant	五月

en	June
zh-hant	六月

en	July
zh-hant	七月

en	August
zh-hant	八月

en	September
zh-hant	九月

en	October
zh-hant	十月

en	November
zh-hant	十一月

en	December
zh-hant	十二月

en	Jan
zh-hant	一月

en	Feb
zh-hant	二月

en	Mar
zh-hant	三月

en	Apr
zh-hant	四月

en	May
zh-hant	五月

en	Jun
zh-hant	六月

en	Jul
zh-hant	七月

en	Aug
zh-hant	八月

en	Sep
zh-hant	九月

en	Oct
zh-hant	十月

en	Nov
zh-hant	十一月

en	Dec
zh-hant	十二月

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	yy-mm-dd

en	Instance languages
zh-hant	站臺語言

en	All languages
zh-hant	所有語言

en	Hidden
zh-hant	已隱藏

en	Blurred with confirmation request
zh-hant	模糊確認請求

en	Displayed
zh-hant	已顯示

en	Disabled
zh-hant	已停用

en	Requires approval by moderators
zh-hant	需要調解員批准

en	Requires approval by moderators (~ )
zh-hant	需要管理員核准（約 ）

en	Enabled
zh-hant	已啟用

en	~ {hours, plural, =1 {1 hour} other { hours}}
zh-hant	~ {hours, plural, =1 {1小時} other { 小時}}

en	~ {minutes, plural, =1 {1 minute} other { minutes}}
zh-hant	~ {minutes, plural, =1 {1分鐘} other { 分鐘}}

en	of full HD videos
zh-hant	的 Full HD 影片

en	of HD videos
zh-hant	的 HD 影片

en	of average quality videos
zh-hant	的平均畫質影片

en	Accepted follows
zh-hant	已接受的追蹤

en	Rejected follows
zh-hant	已回絕的追蹤

en	Pending follows
zh-hant	擱置中的追蹤

en	(channel page)
zh-hant	（頻道頁面）

en	(account page)
zh-hant	（帳號頁面）

en	Emphasis
zh-hant	強調

en	Links
zh-hant	連結

en	New lines
zh-hant	新行

en	Lists
zh-hant	清單

en	Images
zh-hant	圖片

en	Close search
zh-hant	關閉搜尋

en	User banned.
zh-hant	使用者 已阻擋。

en	Ban {count, plural, =1 {1 user} other { users}}
zh-hant	封鎖 {count, plural, =1 {1 個使用者} other { 個使用者}}

en	Ban " "
zh-hant	封鎖「 」

en	Do you really want to unban ?
zh-hant	您真的想要取消阻擋 嗎？

en	User unbanned.
zh-hant	使用者 已取消阻擋。

en	If you remove this user, you won't be able to create another user or channel with <strong> </strong> username!
zh-hant	若您移除此使用者，您將無法建立其他有 <strong> </strong> 使用者名稱的使用者或頻道！

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	User deleted.
zh-hant	使用者 已刪除。

en	User email set as verified
zh-hant	使用者 的電子郵件設定為已驗證

en	Account muted.
zh-hant	帳號 已解除靜音。

en	Instance muted.
zh-hant	站臺 已解除靜音。

en	Account muted by the instance.
zh-hant	帳號 已被站臺靜音。

en	Mute server
zh-hant	伺服器靜音

en	Server muted by the instance.
zh-hant	伺服器 已被站臺靜音。

en	Add a message to communicate with the reporter
zh-hant	新增訊息以與回報者溝通

en	Add a message to communicate with the moderation team
zh-hant	新增訊息以與審核團隊進行溝通

en	Account unmuted by the instance.
zh-hant	帳號 已被站臺解除靜音。

en	Instance muted by the instance.
zh-hant	站臺 已被站臺靜音。

en	Instance unmuted by the instance.
zh-hant	站臺 已被站臺解除靜音。

en	Are you sure you want to remove all the comments of this account?
zh-hant	您確定您想要移除所有此帳號的留言嗎？

en	Delete account comments
zh-hant	刪除帳號留言

en	Will remove comments of this account (may take several minutes).
zh-hant	將會移除此帳號的留言（可能需要數分鐘）。

en	My account moderation
zh-hant	我的帳號審核

en	Edit user
zh-hant	編輯使用者

en	Change quota, role, and more.
zh-hant	變更配額、角色等等。

en	Delete user
zh-hant	刪除使用者

en	Unban user
zh-hant	取消阻擋使用者

en	Allow the user to login and create videos/comments again
zh-hant	再次允許使用者登入並建立影片／留言

en	Mute this account
zh-hant	靜音此帳號

en	Hide any content from that user from you.
zh-hant	對您隱藏該使用者的任何內容。

en	Unmute this account
zh-hant	解除靜音此帳號

en	Show back content from that user for you.
zh-hant	對您顯示該使用者的內容。

en	Mute the instance
zh-hant	靜音站臺

en	Hide any content from that instance for you.
zh-hant	對您隱藏此站臺的任何內容。

en	Unmute the instance
zh-hant	解除靜音站臺

en	Show back content from that instance for you.
zh-hant	對您顯示該站臺的內容。

en	Remove comments from your videos
zh-hant	從您的影片移除留言

en	Remove comments made by this account on your videos.
zh-hant	移除您影片上任何此帳號做出的留言。

en	Hide any content from that user from you, your instance and its users.
zh-hant	對您、您的站台與其使用者隱藏該使用者的任何內容。

en	Show this user's content to the users of this instance again.
zh-hant	再次對此站台的使用者顯示此使用者的內容。

en	Hide any content from that instance from you, your instance and its users.
zh-hant	對您、您的站台與其使用者隱藏該站台的任何內容。

en	Unmute the instance by your instance
zh-hant	您的站臺解除靜音此站臺

en	Show back content from that instance for you, your instance and its users.
zh-hant	對您、您的站臺與其使用者顯示該站臺的內容。

en	Remove comments from your instance
zh-hant	從您的站臺移除留言

en	Remove comments made by this account from your instance.
zh-hant	從您的站台中移除此帳號做出的任何留言。

en	Instance moderation
zh-hant	站台管理

en	Block videos
zh-hant	封鎖 影片

en	Violent or repulsive
zh-hant	暴力或令人厭惡

en	Contains offensive, violent, or coarse language or iconography.
zh-hant	包含令人反感、暴力、粗俗的語言或影像。

en	Hateful or abusive
zh-hant	仇恨言論

en	Contains abusive, racist or sexist language or iconography.
zh-hant	包含侮辱、種族主義、性別歧視言論或影像。

en	Spam, ad or false news
zh-hant	垃圾訊息、廣告或假新聞

en	Contains marketing, spam, purposefully deceitful news, or otherwise misleading thumbnail/text/tags. Please provide reputable sources to report hoaxes.
zh-hant	包含行銷、垃圾訊息、詐欺新聞或其他的誤導性縮圖／文字／標籤。請提供信譽良好的來源以回報詐騙。

en	Privacy breach or doxxing
zh-hant	侵犯隱私或洩漏

en	Contains personal information that could be used to track, identify, contact or impersonate someone (e.g. name, address, phone number, email, or credit card details).
zh-hant	包含可能會被用於追蹤、識別、聯絡或假冒某人的個人資訊（如名字、地址、電話號碼、電子郵件或信用卡資訊等）。

en	Infringes your copyright wrt. the regional laws with which the server must comply.
zh-hant	侵犯您的著作權，且必須遵守伺服器所在地的法律。

en	Breaks server rules
zh-hant	破壞伺服器規則

en	Anything not included in the above that breaks the terms of service, code of conduct, or general rules in place on the server.
zh-hant	不在上方所提到的任何破壞服務條款、行為準則或伺服氣上一般規則的內容。

en	The above can only be seen in thumbnails.
zh-hant	以上內容只能在縮圖中看到。

en	Captions
zh-hant	字幕

en	The above can only be seen in captions (please describe which).
zh-hant	以上內容只能在標題中看到（請說明）。

en	Too many attempts, please try again after minutes.
zh-hant	太多次嘗試，請在 分鐘後再試。

en	Too many attempts, please try again later.
zh-hant	太多次嘗試，請稍後再試。

en	Server error. Please retry later.
zh-hant	伺服器錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	Server is unavailable. Please retry later.
zh-hant	伺服器不可用。請稍後再試。

en	Unknown server error
zh-hant	未知的伺服器錯誤

en	Sort by this column
zh-hant	根據此欄位排序

en	{first} - {last} of {totalRecords}
zh-hant	{totalRecords} 中的 {first} - {last}

en	Subscribed to all current channels of . You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh-hant	訂閱 目前的所有頻道。您將會收到它們所有的新影片。

en	Subscribed to . You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh-hant	訂閱 。您將會收到它們所有的新影片。

en	Subscribed
zh-hant	已訂閱

en	Unsubscribed from all channels of
zh-hant	取消訂閱 的所有頻道

en	Unsubscribed from
zh-hant	已取消訂閱

en	Unsubscribed
zh-hant	已取消訂閱

en	Multiple ways to subscribe to the current channel
zh-hant	訂閱目前頻道的多種方式

en	Open subscription dropdown
zh-hant	開啟訂閱下拉式選單

en	Search videos, playlists, channels…
zh-hant	搜尋影片、播放清單、頻道……

en	Video removed from
zh-hant	影片已從 移除

en	Video added in at timestamps
zh-hant	影片新增於 在時間戳

en	Video added in
zh-hant	影片已新增於

en	Timestamps updated
zh-hant	時間戳已更新

en	Starts at
zh-hant	開始於

en	Stops at
zh-hant	停止於

en	and stops at
zh-hant	並停止於

en	Delete video
zh-hant	刪除影片

en	Actions for the comment
zh-hant	留言動作

en	Delete comment
zh-hant	刪除留言

en	Do you really want to delete this comment?
zh-hant	您真的要刪除此留言嗎？

en	Comment deleted.
zh-hant	留言已刪除。

en	Encoder
zh-hant	編碼器

en	Format name
zh-hant	格式名稱

en	Size
zh-hant	大小

en	Expires on
zh-hant	到期於

en	Download your archive
zh-hant	下載您的封存檔

en	Request a new archive
zh-hant	請求新的封存檔

en	User export is not enabled by your administrator.
zh-hant	您的管理員並未啟用使用者匯出。

en	Archive settings
zh-hant	封存檔設定

en	You already have an active archive. Requesting a new export archive will remove the current one.
zh-hant	您已有作用中的封存檔。請求新的匯出封存檔將會移除目前的。

en	Include video files in archive file
zh-hant	將影片檔包含在封存檔中

en	Including video files is required if you want to re-import your videos on another PeerTube website
zh-hant	若您想在另一個 PeerTube 網站上重新匯入影片，則必須包含影片檔

en	If you include video files, the archive file will weigh approximately
zh-hant	若您包含影片檔，則封存檔的大小將約為 approximately

en	Request an archive
zh-hant	請求封存檔

en	Video files cannot be included in the export because you have exceeded the maximum video quota allowed by your administrator to export this archive.
zh-hant	影片檔案無法包含在匯出中，因為您已超出管理員允許匯出此檔案的最大影片配額。

en	Import/Export
zh-hant	匯入/匯出

en	IMPORT
zh-hant	匯入

en	You can import an archive created by another PeerTube website.
zh-hant	您可以匯入其他 PeerTube 網站建立的封存檔。

en	This is an import tool and not a migration tool. It's the reason why data (like channels or videos) is duplicated and not moved from your previous PeerTube website.
zh-hant	這是 匯入 工具而非遷移工具。這就是為什麼資料（例如頻道或影片）會重複並且不會從您之前的 PeerTube 網站中移出的原因。

en	The import process will automatically:
zh-hant	匯入流程將自動：

en	Update your account metadata (display name, description, avatar...)
zh-hant	更新您的帳號詮釋資料（顯示名稱、描述、大頭照……）

en	Update your user settings (autoplay or P2P policy, notification settings...). It does not update your user email, username or password.
zh-hant	更新您的使用者設定（自動播放或 P2P 政策、通知設定……）。其不會更新您的使用者電子郵件、使用者名稱或密碼。

en	Add accounts/servers in your mute list
zh-hant	在您的靜音清單中新增帳號/伺服器

en	Add likes/dislikes
zh-hant	新增喜歡/不喜歡

en	Send a follow request to your subscriptions
zh-hant	向您的訂閱傳送追蹤請求

en	Create channels if they do not already exist
zh-hant	若頻道尚不存在，則建立頻道

en	Create playlists if they do not already exist
zh-hant	若播放清單尚不存在，則建立播放清單

en	Add watched videos in your video history
zh-hant	在您的影片歷史紀錄中新增觀看過的影片

en	If the archive contains video files , create videos if they do not already exist
zh-hant	若封存檔包含影片檔 ，則會在影片不存在時建立影片

en	The following data objects are not imported:
zh-hant	不會匯入以下資料物件：

en	Followers (accounts will need to re-follow your channels)
zh-hant	追蹤者（帳號將必須重新追蹤您的頻道）

en	An email will be sent when the import process is complete.
zh-hant	匯入流程完成後，將會寄送一封電子郵件。

en	You can't re-import an archive because you already have an import that is currently being processed by PeerTube.
zh-hant	您無法重新匯入封存檔，因為您已有一個目前正在由 PeerTube 處理的匯入。

en	Upload completed. Your archive import will be processed as soon as possible.
zh-hant	上傳完成。您的封存檔匯入將會盡快處理。

en	(extension: .zip)
zh-hant	（副檔名：.zip）

en	Select the archive file to import
zh-hant	選取要匯入的封存檔

en	Select the file to import
zh-hant	選取要匯入的檔案

en	User import is not enabled by your administrator.
zh-hant	您的管理員並未啟用使用者匯入。

en	Your archive file is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant	您的封存檔尚未上傳，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en	Cannot import this file as your video quota would be exceeded (import size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hant	無法匯入此檔案，因為將會超過您的影片配額（匯入大小： ，已使用： ，配額： ）

en	archive
zh-hant	封存檔

en	Bitrate
zh-hant	位元率

en	Codec
zh-hant	編解碼器

en	Copied
zh-hant	已複製

en	COPY
zh-hant	複製

en	Video reported.
zh-hant	影片已回報。

en	Do you really want to delete this video?
zh-hant	您真的想要刪除此影片嗎？

en	Video deleted.
zh-hant	影片已刪除。

en	Actions for the reporter
zh-hant	對檢舉人的動作

en	Mute reporter
zh-hant	靜音檢舉人

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	This option is visible only to you
zh-hant	此選項僅對您可見

en	Display live information
zh-hant	顯示直播資訊

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	Block
zh-hant	封鎖

en	Run HLS transcoding
zh-hant	執行 HLS 轉換編碼

en	Run Web Video transcoding
zh-hant	執行網路影片轉換編碼

en	Delete HLS files
zh-hant	刪除 HLS 檔案

en	Delete Web Video files
zh-hant	刪除網路影片檔案

en	Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh-hant	您真的想要刪除此 檔案嗎？

en	Delete file
zh-hant	刪除檔案

en	File removed.
zh-hant	檔案已移除。

en	Are you sure you want to delete the original file of this video?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除此影片的原始檔案嗎？

en	Delete original file
zh-hant	刪除原始檔案

en	Original file removed.
zh-hant	已移除原始檔案。

en	Are you sure you want to delete {count, plural, =1 {this video} other {these videos}}?
zh-hant	您確定您想要刪除 {count, plural, =1 {此影片} other {these 部影片}}嗎？

en	Save to playlist
zh-hant	儲存到播放清單

en	Mirror
zh-hant	鏡像

en	Unmute account
zh-hant	取消靜音帳號

en	Subtitles
zh-hant	字幕

en	Remove
zh-hant	移除

en	Job(s) removed.
zh-hant	作業已移除。

en	Do you really want to delete this runner? It won't be able to process jobs anymore.
zh-hant	您真的要刪除此執行器嗎？其將無法再處理作業。

en	Remove
zh-hant	移除

en	Runner removed.
zh-hant	執行器已移除。

en	Token
zh-hant	權杖

en	Associated runners
zh-hant	相關執行器

en	Generate token
zh-hant	產生權杖

en	Registration token copied
zh-hant	已複製註冊權杖

en	Copy registration token
zh-hant	複製註冊權杖

en	No registration token found for remote runners.
zh-hant	找不到遠端執行器的註冊權杖。

en	Remove this token
zh-hant	移除此權杖

en	Registration token generated.
zh-hant	註冊權杖已產生。

en	Do you really want to remove this registration token? All associated runners will also be removed.
zh-hant	您真的想要移除此註冊權杖嗎？所有相關的執行器也將會被移除。

en	Remove registration token
zh-hant	移除註冊權杖

en	Registration token removed.
zh-hant	註冊權杖已移除。

en	List runner jobs
zh-hant	列出執行器作業

en	List remote runners
zh-hant	列出遠端執行器

en	List registration runner tokens
zh-hant	列出註冊執行器權杖

en	Remove & re-draft
zh-hant	移除並重新變為草稿

en	Actions on comment
zh-hant	留言動作

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {Comments} =1 {1 Comment} other { Comments}}
zh-hant	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {Comments} =1 {1 則留言} other { 則留言}}

en	Mute account
zh-hant	靜音帳號

en	Open video actions
zh-hant	開啟影片動作

en	Do you really want to unblock ? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh-hant	您真的想要解除封鎖 嗎？其將會再次出現在影片清單中。

en	Unblock
zh-hant	解除封鎖

en	The live stream will be automatically terminated and replays won't be saved.
zh-hant	直播串流將會自動終止，且不會儲存重播。

en	Mute server account
zh-hant	靜音伺服器帳號

en	Report
zh-hant	檢舉

en	Reported part
zh-hant	已回報的部份

en	Note
zh-hant	注意

en	The video was deleted
zh-hant	影片已被刪除

en	Comment:
zh-hant	留言：

en	Messages with the reporter
zh-hant	與回報者的訊息

en	Messages with the moderation team
zh-hant	與審核團隊的訊息

en	No messages for now.
zh-hant	目前沒有訊息。

en	Add a message
zh-hant	新增訊息

en	Published
zh-hant	已發佈

en	Publication scheduled on
zh-hant	排定於 發佈

en	Transcoding failed
zh-hant	轉換編碼失敗

en	Moving to file system
zh-hant	移動至檔案系統

en	Moving to file system failed
zh-hant	移動至檔案系統失敗

en	Moving to external storage
zh-hant	正在移動至外部儲存空間

en	Move to external storage failed
zh-hant	移動至外部儲存空間失敗

en	Waiting transcoding
zh-hant	正在等待轉換編碼

en	To transcode
zh-hant	轉換編碼

en	To import
zh-hant	匯入

en	To edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Watch video
zh-hant	觀看影片

en	Subscribe to RSS feed " "
zh-hant	訂閱「 」的 RSS 源料

en	Add to watch later
zh-hant	新增到稍後觀看

en	Remove from watch later
zh-hant	從稍後觀看移除

en	default theme ( )
zh-hant	預設主題（ ）

en	Save interface settings
zh-hant	儲存介面設定

en	Light/Orange
zh-hant	淺色／橘色

en	LIVE ENDED
zh-hant	直播結束

en	Only I can see this video
zh-hant	只有我可以看見此影片

en	Only shareable via a private link
zh-hant	僅可透過私人連結分享

en	Anyone can see this video
zh-hant	任何人都可以看到此影片

en	Only users of this instance can see this video
zh-hant	僅此站臺的使用者才可觀看此影片

en	Only users with the appropriate password can see this video
zh-hant	只有擁有適當密碼的使用者才能觀看此影片

en	Video to import updated.
zh-hant	匯入的影片已更新。

en	Your video was uploaded to your account and is private.
zh-hant	您的影片已上傳到您的帳號並為私人影片。

en	But associated data (tags, description...) will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant	但相關資料（標籤、描述等）將會遺失，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en	Your video is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hant	您的影片尚未上傳，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

en	Publish
zh-hant	發佈

en	Upload
zh-hant	上傳

en	Upload
zh-hant	上傳

en	Video published.
zh-hant	影片已發佈。

en	You have unsaved changes! If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh-hant	您有未儲存的變更！如果您離開，您的變更將會遺失。

en	Video updated.
zh-hant	影片已更新。

en	Your video will also be automatically blocked since video publication requires manual validation by moderators.
zh-hant	您的影片也將會被自動封鎖，因為發布影片需要管理員手動驗證。

en	Uploading a new version of your video will completely erase the current version.
zh-hant	上傳新版本的影片將會完全抹除目前的版本。

en	<br /><br />Do you still want to replace your video file?
zh-hant	<br /><br />您仍然想要取代影片檔嗎？

en	Replace file warning
zh-hant	取代檔案警告

en	(extensions: )
zh-hant	（副檔名： ）

en	" " will be added at the beginning of the video
zh-hant	" " 將新增至影片開頭

en	" " will be added at the end of the video
zh-hant	「 」將會新增至影片的結尾

en	" " image watermark will be added to the video
zh-hant	「 」圖片水印將會新增至影片

en	Video will begin at and stop at
zh-hant	影片將會開始於 並停止於

en	Video will begin at
zh-hant	影片將會開始於

en	Video will stop at
zh-hant	影片將會停止於

en	Report comment
zh-hant	回報留言

en	Stop autoplaying next video
zh-hant	停止自動播放下一部影片

en	Autoplay next video
zh-hant	自動播放下一部影片

en	Stop looping playlist videos
zh-hant	停止循環播放播放清單中的影片

en	Loop playlist videos
zh-hant	循環播放播放清單中的影片

en	Other videos
zh-hant	其他影片

en	This video is not available on this instance. Do you want to be redirected on the origin instance: <a href=" "> </a>?
zh-hant	此影片在此站臺上不可用。您想要重新導向至原始站臺：<a href=" "> </a> 嗎？

en	Redirection
zh-hant	重新導向

en	You need a password to watch this video
zh-hant	您需要密碼以觀看此影片

en	This video is password protected
zh-hant	此影片有密碼保護

en	Incorrect password, please enter a correct password
zh-hant	密碼不正確，請輸入正確的密碼

en	This video contains mature or explicit content. Are you sure you want to watch it?
zh-hant	這部影片包含成人或裸露內容。您確定您想要觀看嗎？

en	Mature or explicit content
zh-hant	成人或裸露內容

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Enter/exit fullscreen
zh-hant	進入／離開全螢幕

en	Play/Pause the video
zh-hant	播放／暫停影片

en	Mute/unmute the video
zh-hant	靜音／取消靜音影片

en	Skip to a percentage of the video: 0 is 0% and 9 is 90%
zh-hant	跳至影片的百分比：0 為 0%，9 為 90%

en	Increase the volume
zh-hant	增加音量

en	Decrease the volume
zh-hant	降低音量

en	Seek the video forward
zh-hant	向前快轉

en	Seek the video backward
zh-hant	向後快轉

en	Increase playback rate
zh-hant	提高播放速度

en	Decrease playback rate
zh-hant	降低播放速度

en	Navigate in the video to the previous frame
zh-hant	在影片中跳至上一個畫面

en	Navigate in the video to the next frame
zh-hant	在影片中跳至下一個畫面

en	Toggle theater mode
zh-hant	切換劇院模式

en	Like the video
zh-hant	喜歡此影片

en	Dislike the video
zh-hant	不喜歡此影片

en	You need to be logged in to rate this video.
zh-hant	您必須登入以對此影片進行評價。

en	When active, the next video is automatically played after the current one.
zh-hant	啟用時，下一部影片將會在目前的播放完之後自動播放。

en	Sorry, but this video did not load because the remote instance did not respond.
zh-hant	抱歉，但此影片無法載入，因為遠端站台無回應。

en	Please try refreshing the page, or try again later.
zh-hant	請嘗試重新整理頁面，或稍後再試。

en	Recently added
zh-hant	最近新增

en	Videos from your subscriptions
zh-hant	從您的訂閱而來的影片

en	Subscriptions
zh-hant	訂閱

en	History
zh-hant	歷史紀錄

en	Open actions
zh-hant	開啟動作

en	Toggle this date format to " "
zh-hant	切換此日期格式為「 」

en	Local videos
zh-hant	本地影片

en	Exclude
zh-hant	排除

en	Exclude muted accounts
zh-hant	排除已靜音的帳號

en	Exclude public videos
zh-hant	排除公開影片

en	Only videos uploaded on this instance are displayed
zh-hant	僅顯示在此站台上傳的影片

en	Discover videos
zh-hant	探索影片

en	Trending videos
zh-hant	熱門影片

en	Recently added videos
zh-hant	最近新增的影片

en	Upload a video
zh-hant	上傳影片

en	Edit a video
zh-hant	編輯影片

en	Skip to main content
zh-hant	跳至主內容