Chinese (Traditional Han script) (PeerTube) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (2399 entries)

[ctx: ngb.alert.close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: ngb.carousel.slide-number]
note: Currently selected slide number read by screen reader
en: Slide <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="get wrap("/> of <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text=".value; }"/>
zh_Hant: 滑動 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="get wrap("/> 的 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text=".value; }"/>

[ctx: ngb.carousel.previous]
en: Previous
zh_Hant: 上一個

[ctx: ngb.carousel.next]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一個

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.select-month]
en: Select month
zh_Hant: 選取月份

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.select-year]
en: Select year
zh_Hant: 選取年份

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.previous-month]
en: Previous month
zh_Hant: 前一個月

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.next-month]
en: Next month
zh_Hant: 下一個月

[ctx: ngb.pagination.first-aria]
en: First
zh_Hant: 第一個

[ctx: ngb.pagination.previous-aria]
en: Previous
zh_Hant: 上一個

[ctx: ngb.pagination.next-aria]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一個

[ctx: ngb.pagination.last-aria]
en: Last
zh_Hant: 最後一個

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.hours]
en: Hours
zh_Hant: 小時

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.minutes]
en: Minutes
zh_Hant: 分鐘

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.increment-hours]
en: Increment hours
zh_Hant: 增加小時數

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.decrement-hours]
en: Decrement hours
zh_Hant: 減少小時數

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.increment-minutes]
en: Increment minutes
zh_Hant: 增加分鐘數

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.decrement-minutes]
en: Decrement minutes
zh_Hant: 減少分鐘數

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.seconds]
en: Seconds
zh_Hant: 秒

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.increment-seconds]
en: Increment seconds
zh_Hant: 增加秒數

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.decrement-seconds]
en: Decrement seconds
zh_Hant: 減少秒數

[ctx: ngb.toast.close-aria]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: 219462505467671767]
en: Close the left menu
zh_Hant: 關閉左側選單

[ctx: 3455550526898419928]
en: Open the left menu
zh_Hant: 開啟左側選單

[ctx: 9075761896562520962]
en: You don't have notifications.
zh_Hant: 您沒有通知。

[ctx: 3780281836273462589]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> published a new video: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 發佈了新影片：<x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 3861380964267994829]
en: The notification concerns a video now unavailable
zh_Hant: 此通知與一個目前不可用的影片有關

[ctx: 5067946665521007036]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been unblocked
zh_Hant: 您的影片 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 已被解除封鎖

[ctx: 7127745751169269971]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been blocked
zh_Hant: 您的影片 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 已被封鎖

[ctx: 506794214492992969]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new video abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created on video <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK"/>新的影片濫用<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>已在影片 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 上建立

[ctx: 3487882822536102372]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new comment abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created on video <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK"/>新的留言濫用<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>已在影片 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 上建立

[ctx: 7885094785640544496]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new account abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created on account <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK"/>新的帳號濫用<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>已在帳號 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 上建立

[ctx: 2008776855594205860]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK"/>新的濫用<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>已建立

[ctx: 8816959058080937679]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>Your abuse <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>accepted<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>rejected<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK"/>您的濫用<x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>已被<x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>accepted<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>回絕<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>

[ctx: 6464941273929604379]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>Abuse <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has a new message
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK"/>濫用<x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>有新訊息

[ctx: 420488506127153204]
en: The recently added video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been <x id="START_LINK_1"/>automatically blocked<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hant: 最近新增的影片<x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>已被<x id="START_LINK_1"/>自動封鎖<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 4131049854186863972]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.accountUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.account.displayName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> commented your video <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.commentUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;ng-container *ngIf=&quot;notification.comment.heldForReview&quot;&gt;"/>. This comment requires <x id="START_LINK_2" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.commentReviewUrl&quot; [queryParams]=&quot;notification.commentReviewQueryParams&quot;&gt;"/>your approval<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;/ng-container&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.accountUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.account.displayName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 在您的影片留言 <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.commentUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;ng-container *ngIf=&quot;notification.comment.heldForReview&quot;&gt;"/>。此留言需要<x id="START_LINK_2" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.commentReviewUrl&quot; [queryParams]=&quot;notification.commentReviewQueryParams&quot;&gt;"/>您的核准<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;/ng-container&gt;"/>

[ctx: 2020563642195933477]
en: The notification concerns a comment now unavailable
zh_Hant: 此通知與目前不可用的留言有關

[ctx: 2436106664506839309]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been published
zh_Hant: 您的影片 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 已發佈

[ctx: 3654484622885694263]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.videoUrl || notification.videoImportUrl&quot;&gt;"/>Your video import<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.videoImportIdentifier }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> succeeded
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.videoUrl || notification.videoImportUrl&quot;&gt;"/>您的影片匯入<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.videoImportIdentifier }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>成功

[ctx: 2099623308096969132]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>Your video import<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> failed
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK"/>您的影片匯入<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>失敗

[ctx: 3371351937331192777]
en: User <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> registered on your instance
zh_Hant: 使用者 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 已在您的站臺上註冊

[ctx: 4404295482394146814]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> is following <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>your channel <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>your account<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 正在追蹤<x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>您的頻道 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>您的帳號<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>

[ctx: 5504059606863599420]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.accountUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.account.displayName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> mentioned you on <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.commentUrl&quot;&gt;"/>video <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.accountUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.account.displayName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 提及您於 <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.commentUrl&quot;&gt;"/>影片 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>

[ctx: 5354239156470982824]
en: Your instance has <x id="START_LINK"/>a new follower<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> (<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>) <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> awaiting your approval<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
zh_Hant: 您的站臺有<x id="START_LINK"/>新的追蹤者<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> (<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>) <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> 正在等待您的批准<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>

[ctx: 325842756252267394]
en: Your instance automatically followed <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hant: 您的站臺已自動追蹤 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 363592786729553688]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.pluginUrl&quot; [queryParams]=&quot;notification.pluginQueryParams&quot;&gt;"/>A new version of the plugin/theme <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> is available: <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.latestVersion }}"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.pluginUrl&quot; [queryParams]=&quot;notification.pluginQueryParams&quot;&gt;"/>新版的外掛程式／佈景主題<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>已經可用：<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.latestVersion }}"/>

[ctx: 5055099158245592648]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [href]=&quot;notification.peertubeVersionLink&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferer&quot;&gt;"/>A new version of PeerTube<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> is available: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.peertube.latestVersion }}"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [href]=&quot;notification.peertubeVersionLink&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferer&quot;&gt;"/>新版本的 PeerTube<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>已經可用：<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.peertube.latestVersion }}"/>

[ctx: 731573110355765429]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.videoUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> edition has finished
zh_Hant: 您的影片 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.videoUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 編輯已結束

[ctx: 1129056994812601216]
en: User <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.registrationsUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.registration.username }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> wants to register on your instance
zh_Hant: 使用者 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.registrationsUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.registration.username }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 想在您的站臺上註冊

[ctx: 1023647542221598730]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.channel.displayName }}"/> is live streaming in <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.videoUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.channel.displayName }}"/> 正在 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.videoUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 進行直播

[ctx: 859336734803187408]
en: <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.videoCaption.language.label }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/> transcription of <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.videoUrl&quot;&gt;"/>your video <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.videoCaption.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> has been generated
zh_Hant: <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.videoCaption.language.label }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/> transcription of <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.videoUrl&quot;&gt;"/>您的影片 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.videoCaption.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 已產生

[ctx: 5421414445136873229]
en: The notification points to content now unavailable
zh_Hant: 通知指向的內容現在不可用

[ctx: 906167214730624194]
en: {views, plural, =0 {No view} =1 {1 view} other {<x id="views"/> views}}
zh_Hant: {views, plural, =0 {無人觀看} =1 {1 次觀看} other {<x id="views"/> 次觀看}}

[ctx: 7235777177623270068]
en: PeerTube considers video "<x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/>" is already being transcoded.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 認為影片「<x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/>」已轉換編碼。

[ctx: 5630101530611188113]
en: If you think PeerTube is wrong (video in broken state after a crash etc.), you can force transcoding on this video.
zh_Hant: 若您認為 PeerTube 是錯的（當機後影片處於損毀狀態等），您可以強制對該影片進行轉換編碼。

[ctx: 3524359509497681458]
en: Force transcoding
zh_Hant: 強制轉換編碼

[ctx: 4873265433447388314]
en: {viewers, plural, =0 {No viewers} =1 {1 viewer} other {<x id="viewers"/> viewers}}
zh_Hant: {viewers, plural, =0 {沒有觀眾} =1 {1 位觀眾} other {<x id="viewers"/> 位觀眾}}

[ctx: 3321250177023376249]
en: Change your avatar
zh_Hant: 變更您的大頭貼

[ctx: 8411430224810427392]
en: Remove avatar
zh_Hant: 移除大頭照

[ctx: 1330168808014223711]
en: max size: 192*192px, <x id="PH" equiv-text="getBytes(this.maxAvatarSize)"/> extensions: <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.avatarExtensions"/>
zh_Hant: 最大大小：192*192px， <x id="PH" equiv-text="getBytes(this.maxAvatarSize)"/> 副檔名：<x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.avatarExtensions"/>

[ctx: 8817917090143649804]
en: Account muted
zh_Hant: 帳號已靜音

[ctx: 1684597533616494551]
en: Server muted
zh_Hant: 伺服器已靜音

[ctx: 5924559757556526785]
en: Save to
zh_Hant: 儲存至

[ctx: 8432562579042371182]
en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

[ctx: 1394835141143590910]
en: Start at
zh_Hant: 開始於

[ctx: 5964984095397511808]
en: Stop at
zh_Hant: 停止於

[ctx: 2816407313459209541]
en: Your report will be sent to moderators of <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> and will be forwarded to the video origin (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>) too<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>.
zh_Hant: 您的回報將會傳送給 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> 的管理員，也會轉發給影片來源 (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>)<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>.

[ctx: 6990204431018013063]
en: Please describe the issue...
zh_Hant: 請描述問題……

[ctx: 5201790281220738609]
en: Search playlists
zh_Hant: 搜尋播放清單

[ctx: 6056859576122955708]
en: Create a private playlist
zh_Hant: 建立私人播放清單

[ctx: 2409672154570643758]
en: Display name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: 8397313116126928339]
en: (auto-generated)
zh_Hant: （自動產生）

[ctx: 7513076467032912668]
en: Format
zh_Hant: 格式

[ctx: 7385834259346199883]
en: Video stream
zh_Hant: 視訊串流

[ctx: 5496771215105419189]
en: Audio stream
zh_Hant: 音頻串流

[ctx: 6316149158173629264]
en: Direct download
zh_Hant: 直接下載

[ctx: 5910455707959454672]
en: Torrent (.torrent file)
zh_Hant: 種子（.torrent 檔案）

[ctx: 8585240607880065845]
en: More information/options
zh_Hant: 更多資訊/選項

[ctx: 6712332946289982150]
en: Less information/options
zh_Hant: 較少資訊/選項

[ctx: 1006562256968398209]
en: video
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: 6995024616159044376]
en: Your video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoSizeBytes"/>, used: <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="videoQuotaUsedBytes"/>, quota: <x id="PH_2" equiv-text="videoQuotaBytes"/>)
zh_Hant: 此影片超過了您的影片配額（影片大小：<x id="PH" equiv-text="videoSizeBytes"/>，已使用：<x id="PH_1" equiv-text="videoQuotaUsedBytes"/>，配額：<x id="PH_2" equiv-text="videoQuotaBytes"/>）

[ctx: 6325096236207614377]
en: Reason...
zh_Hant: 理由……

[ctx: 1781854282711822539]
en: Mute to also hide videos/comments
zh_Hant: 靜音也可以隱藏影片／留言

[ctx: 1080230904501320275]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 user banned.} other {<x id="count"/> users banned.}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {1 個使用者被封鎖。} other {<x id="count"/> 個使用者被封鎖。}}

[ctx: 2330577642930707695]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: 935187492052582731]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 遞交

[ctx: 8343217707114977013]
en: The contact form is not enabled on this instance.
zh_Hant: 此站台未啟用聯絡表單。

[ctx: 5108124319304980502]
en: Report video "<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>"
zh_Hant: 回報影片 "<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>"

[ctx: 5471125870639393916]
en: What is the issue?
zh_Hant: 什麼問題？

[ctx: 2466846716878254816]
en: Element <x id="PH" equiv-text="param"/> not found
zh_Hant: 找不到 <x id="PH" equiv-text="param"/> 元素

[ctx: 7539427273132299890]
en: Unlisted
zh_Hant: 不列出

[ctx: 3686284950598311784]
en: Private
zh_Hant: 私密

[ctx: 7688104409544625220]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 view} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> views}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 次檢視} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 次檢視}}

[ctx: 8562063050145802350]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 viewer} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> viewers}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 個觀眾} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 個觀眾}}

[ctx: 459680083614731900]
en: Total uploaded
zh_Hant: 上傳總數

[ctx: 3267631941074558910]
en: Cannot fetch information of this remote account
zh_Hant: 無法擷取此遠端帳號的資訊

[ctx: 9081463435738465430]
en: Blocked
zh_Hant: 已封鎖

[ctx: 3599756099880307592]
en: Only display videos with this tag
zh_Hant: 僅顯示有此標籤的影片

[ctx: 6760514632035173460]
en: Original file
zh_Hant: 原始檔案

[ctx: 3699875908605792812]
en: Web Videos (<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.files.length }}"/>)
zh_Hant: 網路影片 (<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.files.length }}"/>)

[ctx: 3252544997685163807]
en: Object storage
zh_Hant: 物件儲存

[ctx: 5628330255179054134]
en: Original file:
zh_Hant: 原始檔案：

[ctx: 164330487270229823]
en: Download this file
zh_Hant: 下載此檔案

[ctx: 2956881312790136147]
en: Delete this file
zh_Hant: 刪除此檔案

[ctx: 7427257900193261634]
en: Web Videos:
zh_Hant: 網路影片：

[ctx: 2501174398701912574]
en: HLS:
zh_Hant: HLS：

[ctx: 5779580280418408097]
en: Deleted {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other {<x id="count"/> videos}}.
zh_Hant: 已刪除 {count, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other {<x id="count"/> 部影片}}。

[ctx: 9164541937317586242]
en: Unblocked {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other {<x id="count"/> videos}}.
zh_Hant: 已解除封鎖 {count, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other {<x id="count"/> 部影片}}。

[ctx: 6228449077605046873]
en: Are you sure you want to delete {count, plural, =1 {1 HLS streaming playlist} other {<x id="count"/> HLS streaming playlists}}?
zh_Hant: 您確定您想要刪除 {count, plural, =1 {1 個 HLS 串流播放清單} other {<x id="count"/> 個 HLS 串流播放清單}}?

[ctx: 4435640428611044716]
en: Are you sure you want to delete Web Video files of {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other {<x id="count"/> videos}}?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除 {count, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other {<x id="count"/> 部影片}}的網路影片檔案嗎？

[ctx: 1571742433738679426]
en: Files were removed.
zh_Hant: 檔案被移除。

[ctx: 7054344823477412274]
en: Transcoding jobs created.
zh_Hant: 已建立轉換編碼工作。

[ctx: 5112667021094836629]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 transcription job created.} other {<x id="count"/> transcription jobs created.}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {已建立 1 個轉錄作業。} other {已建立 <x id="count"/> 個轉錄作業。}}

[ctx: 2376618077234059570]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 video already has captions.} other {<x id="count"/> videos already have captions.}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {1 部影片已有字幕。} other {<x id="count"/> 部影片已有字幕。}}

[ctx: 1403418704976301994]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 video is already being transcribed.} other {<x id="count"/> videos are already being transcribed.}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {已轉錄 1 部影片。} other {已轉錄 <x id="count"/> 部影片。}}

[ctx: 3514509630940272440]
en: Sensitive
zh_Hant: 敏感的

[ctx: 3044142083883783523]
en: Updated <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hant: 已更新 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 5643561794785412000]
en: Unavailable
zh_Hant: 不可用

[ctx: 6381490568322624964]
en: Deleted
zh_Hant: 已刪除

[ctx: 5263519165976128456]
en: Edit starts/stops at
zh_Hant: 編輯開始／停止於

[ctx: 3768927257183755959]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: 7300340273184779103]
en: Email is now public
zh_Hant: 電子郵件現已公開

[ctx: 7474057965374731586]
en: Email is now private
zh_Hant: 電子郵件現為私密

[ctx: 8890926675057871150]
en: Delete from <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hant: 從 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 刪除

[ctx: 834805431202576194]
en: No results.
zh_Hant: 沒有結果。

[ctx: 158575725114802951]
en: Only live videos
zh_Hant: 僅直播影片

[ctx: 9157178301885999151]
en: Do you really want to delete {length, plural, =1 {this video} other {<x id="length"/> videos}}?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要刪除 {length, plural, =1 {此影片} other {<x id="length"/> 部影片}}嗎？

[ctx: 7585826646011739428]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: 5293515551330482519]
en: Truncated preview
zh_Hant: 截取預覽

[ctx: 80730865601179554]
en: Complete preview
zh_Hant: 完整預覽

[ctx: 8644431249513874405]
en: &lt;a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"&gt;Markdown&lt;/a&gt; compatible that supports:
zh_Hant: 相容 &lt;a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#%E7%A4%BA%E4%BE%8B" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"&gt;Markdown&lt;/a&gt; ，支援：

[ctx: 146235964740293376]
en: Recommended
zh_Hant: 推薦

[ctx: 1295614462098694869]
en: Preview
zh_Hant: 預覽

[ctx: 7523440000124910081]
en: Use this frame
zh_Hant: 使用此影格

[ctx: 3301133267961171237]
en: Select from video
zh_Hant: 從影片選取

[ctx: 80975420989930934]
en: (extensions: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.videoImageExtensions"/>, <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.maxSizeText"/>: <x id="PH_2" equiv-text="this.maxVideoImageSizeInBytes"/>)
zh_Hant: （副檔名：<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.videoImageExtensions"/>、<x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.maxSizeText"/>：<x id="PH_2" equiv-text="this.maxVideoImageSizeInBytes"/>）

[ctx: 1779391511451594552]
en: Using an ActivityPub account
zh_Hant: 使用 ActivityPub 帳戶

[ctx: 3372646000533908418]
en: Subscribe with a remote account:
zh_Hant: 使用遠端帳號訂閱：

[ctx: 6691897331062834756]
en: Subscribe with an account on this instance
zh_Hant: 使用此站臺上的帳戶訂閱

[ctx: 1740917574463702967]
en: Subscribe with your local account
zh_Hant: 以您的本地帳戶訂閱

[ctx: 8023282004085823427]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/> will be duplicated by your instance.
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/> 將被您的站台複製。

[ctx: 4140366911638662173]
en: Do you really want to remove "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>" files?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要移除「<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>」檔案嗎？

[ctx: 2955645766721124100]
en: Remove "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>" files
zh_Hant: 移除「<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>」檔案

[ctx: 7758350391886784213]
en: Removed files of <x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/>.
zh_Hant: 移除 <x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/> 的檔案。

[ctx: 6334544592573094529]
en: Transcoding job created for "<x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/>".
zh_Hant: 已為「<x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/>」建立轉換編碼作業。

[ctx: 6323039311444223540]
en: Transcription job created for "<x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/>".
zh_Hant: 已為「<x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/>」建立轉錄作業。

[ctx: 8890980168396748709]
en: This video is already being transcribed.
zh_Hant: 此影片已被轉錄。

[ctx: 6621122803162844810]
en: This video already has captions.
zh_Hant: 此影片已有字幕。

[ctx: 2949829240129672512]
en: Using a syndication feed
zh_Hant: 使用聯合饋送

[ctx: 7695158742270602420]
en: Subscribe via RSS
zh_Hant: 透過 RSS 訂閱

[ctx: 6086125715086510222]
en: PROFILE SETTINGS
zh_Hant: 個人檔案設定

[ctx: 855178133027341271]
en: <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/>Remote subscribe<x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="START_TAG_SPAN_1"/>Remote interact<x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/>遠端訂閱<x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="START_TAG_SPAN_1"/>遠端互動<x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>

[ctx: 6462281745850371027]
en: You can subscribe to the channel via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh_Hant: 您可以透過任何相容 ActivityPub 的聯盟站台訂閱頻道（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）。

[ctx: 20374890400263257]
en: You can interact with this via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh_Hant: 您可以透過任何相容於 ActivityPub 的聯盟站台與其互動（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）。

[ctx: 6751395526297887552]
en: PeerTube version
zh_Hant: PeerTube 版本

[ctx: 3805147953573030976]
en: Default NSFW/sensitive videos policy
zh_Hant: 預設 NSFW/敏感影片政策

[ctx: 5211109801015470691]
en: can be redefined by the users
zh_Hant: 可由使用者重新定義

[ctx: 5842305303142677924]
en: User registration
zh_Hant: 使用者註冊

[ctx: 2562108310156005500]
en: Video uploads
zh_Hant: 影片上傳

[ctx: 457567965747150035]
en: Transcoding in multiple resolutions
zh_Hant: 正在轉換編碼到多種解析度

[ctx: 2152404288547034295]
en: Automatic transcription
zh_Hant: 自動轉錄

[ctx: 330610135077253864]
en: Live streaming enabled
zh_Hant: 直播串流已啟用

[ctx: 8135461567542503937]
en: Transcode live video in multiple resolutions
zh_Hant: 以多種解析度轉換直播影片編碼

[ctx: 4990508956923223990]
en: Max parallel lives
zh_Hant: 最多平行直播

[ctx: 7864066132065250510]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> per user / <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/> per instance
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 每個使用者 / <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/> 每個站台

[ctx: 2591172858390995209]
en: Video Import
zh_Hant: 影片匯入

[ctx: 486979448055158839]
en: Requires manual validation by moderators
zh_Hant: 需要調解員手動驗證

[ctx: 3584756669036615394]
en: Automatically published
zh_Hant: 自動發佈

[ctx: 2602586221576511475]
en: Video quota
zh_Hant: 影片配額

[ctx: 1502595455339510144]
en: Unlimited <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>(<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> per day)<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
zh_Hant: 無限 <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>（<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>每日）<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>

[ctx: 1071721880474488785]
en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

[ctx: 6276792241563504067]
en: You can import any torrent file that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh_Hant: 您可以匯入任何指向媒體檔案的 torrent 檔案。您應該要確定您對其指向的內容有傳播權，否則可能會對您與您的站臺造成法律上的麻煩。

[ctx: 5812787579835788700]
en: HTTP import (YouTube, Vimeo, direct URL...)
zh_Hant: HTTP 匯入（YouTube、Vimeo、直連 URL 等）

[ctx: 4992364287704007430]
en: Torrent import
zh_Hant: 種子匯入

[ctx: 7417677567611860270]
en: Channel synchronization with other platforms (YouTube, Vimeo, ...)
zh_Hant: 與其他平台 (YouTube, Vimeo, ...) 同步的頻道

[ctx: 4229153235358296216]
en: User Import/Export
zh_Hant: 使用者匯入/匯出

[ctx: 3384006887221192665]
en: Users can export their data
zh_Hant: 使用者可以匯出他們的資料

[ctx: 5552722059425094536]
en: Users can import their data
zh_Hant: 使用者可以匯入他們的資料

[ctx: 4603134051700562542]
en: Loading instance statistics...
zh_Hant: 正在載入站臺統計……

[ctx: 5851173629316588976]
en: By users on this instance
zh_Hant: 此站台上的使用者

[ctx: 2906587845957718064]
en: Local
zh_Hant: 本地

[ctx: 5559612210462560518]
en: Remote
zh_Hant: 遠端

[ctx: 1670306451865226564]
en: users
zh_Hant: 使用者

[ctx: 5178138591256693636]
en: videos
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: 1408045022812097780]
en: views
zh_Hant: 檢視

[ctx: 117954017715534854]
en: comments
zh_Hant: 留言

[ctx: 6090561122481711127]
en: hosted video
zh_Hant: 託管的影片

[ctx: 6827125739942610231]
en: In this instance federation
zh_Hant: 在此站台聯盟

[ctx: 8726138323871139597]
en: Following
zh_Hant: 正在追蹤

[ctx: 4914577418256256836]
en: Followers
zh_Hant: 追蹤者

[ctx: 3541687134897970106]
en: followers
zh_Hant: 追蹤者

[ctx: 6751995972535426095]
en: following
zh_Hant: 正在追蹤

[ctx: 6994936570572804302]
en: Request an account
zh_Hant: 請求帳號

[ctx: 3242255798983858463]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="days"/> days
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="days"/>天

[ctx: 1447760976255144968]
en: The connection was interrupted
zh_Hant: 連線中斷

[ctx: 4499233456830047129]
en: The server encountered an error
zh_Hant: 伺服器遇到錯誤

[ctx: 732935381486595265]
en: Your <x id="PH" equiv-text="name"/> file couldn't be transferred before the server proxy timeout
zh_Hant: 您的<x id="PH" equiv-text="name"/>檔案無法在代理伺服器逾時前傳輸

[ctx: 5950472748615640135]
en: Your <x id="PH" equiv-text="name"/> file was too large
zh_Hant: 您的 <x id="PH" equiv-text="name"/> 檔案太大了

[ctx: 4892001398723483418]
en: Enable hotkeys in this web browser
zh_Hant: 在此網路瀏覽器中啟用快速鍵

[ctx: 4831075576673859232]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_Hant: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: 7908493851025027368]
en: A banned user will no longer be able to login.
zh_Hant: 被阻擋的使用者將不再能登入。

[ctx: 4526499522377118108]
en: Block video "<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>"
zh_Hant: 封鎖影片 "<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>"

[ctx: 2992313729068029516]
en: Block live "<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>"
zh_Hant: 封鎖直播 "<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>"

[ctx: 7256462927215762997]
en: Please describe the reason...
zh_Hant: 請描述理由……

[ctx: 9133713232258232158]
en: Unfederate
zh_Hant: 解除聯播

[ctx: 7312374115603954471]
en: This will ask remote instances to delete local videos
zh_Hant: 這會要求遠端站台刪除本機影片

[ctx: 2728722206183105047]
en: This will ask remote instances to delete this video
zh_Hant: 這會要求遠端站台刪除此影片

[ctx: 3849007546028672808]
en: Blocking a live will automatically terminate the live stream.
zh_Hant: 封鎖直播將會自動中止直播串流。

[ctx: 901879091817013957]
en: {count, plural, =1 {Blocked <x id="videoName"/>.} other {Blocked <x id="count"/> videos.}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {已封鎖 <x id="videoName"/>。} other {封鎖 <x id="count"/> 部影片。}}

[ctx: 8981309282078866700]
en: <x id="PH"/>min
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/>分鐘

[ctx: 350798057497677761]
en: <x id="PH"/>sec
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/>秒

[ctx: 1909492071130899005]
en: Sorry but there was an issue with the external login process. Please <x id="START_LINK"/>contact an administrator<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，但外部登入流程有問題。請 <x id="START_LINK"/>聯絡管理員<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>。

[ctx: 5418570600695268383]
en: Request new verification email
zh_Hant: 請求新驗證電子郵件

[ctx: 3997350348765083892]
en: Username or email address
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱或電子信箱

[ctx: 175344056589888866]
en: Example: john@example.com
zh_Hant: 範例：john@example.com

[ctx: 1758058452376026925]
en: ⚠️ Most email addresses do not include capital letters.
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 大多數電子郵件位置不會包含大寫字母。

[ctx: 6512825581399429064]
en: Enter the two-factor code generated by your phone app:
zh_Hant: 輸入您手機上的應用程式產生的兩步驟驗證碼：

[ctx: 42685862314953751]
en: Two factor authentication token
zh_Hant: 兩步驟驗證權杖

[ctx: 1431416938026210429]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: 8715156686857791956]
en: Click here to reset your password
zh_Hant: 點擊此處以重設您的密碼

[ctx: 7736587919193927267]
en: I forgot my password
zh_Hant: 我忘記密碼了

[ctx: 2101170466365500913]
en: Logging into an account lets you publish content
zh_Hant: 登入帳號就可讓您發佈內容

[ctx: 6584143415159913044]
en: This instance allows registration. However, be careful to check the <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange terms-anchor&quot; (click)=&quot;onTermsClick($event, instanceInformation)&quot; href='#'&gt;"/>Terms<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;terms-link&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; routerLink=&quot;/about/instance&quot; fragment=&quot;terms&quot;&gt;"/>Terms<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> before creating an account. You may also search for another instance to match your exact needs at: <x id="START_LINK_2" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org/instances&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>https://joinpeertube.org/instances<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.
zh_Hant: 此站台允許註冊。不過請在建立帳號前小心檢查<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange terms-anchor&quot; (click)=&quot;onTermsClick($event, instanceInformation)&quot; href='#'&gt;"/>條款<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;terms-link&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; routerLink=&quot;/about/instance&quot; fragment=&quot;terms&quot;&gt;"/>條款<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。您可能會想要搜尋其他符合您需求的站台：<x id="START_LINK_2" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org/instances&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>https://joinpeertube.org/instances<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 921088049695906924]
en: Currently this instance doesn't allow for user registration, you may check the <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange terms-anchor d-inline&quot; (click)=&quot;onTermsClick($event, instanceInformation)&quot; href=&quot;/about/instance#terms&quot;&gt;"/>Terms<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;terms-link&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; routerLink=&quot;/about/instance&quot; fragment=&quot;terms&quot;&gt;"/>Terms<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> for more details or find an instance that gives you the possibility to sign up for an account and upload your videos there. Find yours among multiple instances at: <x id="START_LINK_2" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org/instances&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>https://joinpeertube.org/instances<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.
zh_Hant: 本站台目前不允許使用者註冊，您可以看看<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange terms-anchor d-inline&quot; (click)=&quot;onTermsClick($event, instanceInformation)&quot; href=&quot;/about/instance#terms&quot;&gt;"/>條款<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;terms-link&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; routerLink=&quot;/about/instance&quot; fragment=&quot;terms&quot;&gt;"/>條款<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>來取得更多詳細資訊，或是尋找可讓您註冊帳號的站台，並在該站台上傳您的影片。在多個站台中搜尋您心儀的站台：<x id="START_LINK_2" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org/instances&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>https://joinpeertube.org/instances<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 3183213940445113677]
en: Or sign in with
zh_Hant: 或使用其他帳戶登入

[ctx: 3238209155172574367]
en: Forgot your password
zh_Hant: 忘記您的密碼

[ctx: 87327320394367488]
en: We are sorry, you cannot recover your password because your instance administrator did not configure the PeerTube email system.
zh_Hant: 我們很抱歉，您無法復原您的密碼，因為您的站臺管理員並未設定 PeerTube 電子郵件系統。

[ctx: 3188014010833256853]
en: Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.
zh_Hant: 輸入您的電子郵件地址，然後我們將會寄送連結給您重設您的密碼。

[ctx: 1190256911880544559]
en: An email with the reset password instructions will be sent to <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.forgotPasswordEmail"/>. The link will expire within 1 hour.
zh_Hant: 包含重設密碼說明的電子郵件將會傳送到 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.forgotPasswordEmail"/>。連結會在 1 小時內過期。

[ctx: 4768749765465246664]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

[ctx: 3967269098753656610]
en: Email address
zh_Hant: 電子信箱

[ctx: 7808756054397155068]
note: Password reset button
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

[ctx: 4319634264526091601]
en: on this instance
zh_Hant: 在此站臺

[ctx: 761579517995454927]
en: on the vidiverse
zh_Hant: 在視訊聯盟

[ctx: 8434369348784683733]
en: for <x id="START_TAG_SPAN" ctype="x-span" equiv-text="&lt;span class=&quot;search-value&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ currentSearch }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN" ctype="x-span" equiv-text="&lt;/span&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 給<x id="START_TAG_SPAN" ctype="x-span" equiv-text="&lt;span class=&quot;search-value&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ currentSearch }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN" ctype="x-span" equiv-text="&lt;/span&gt;"/>

[ctx: 3782563238994348625]
en: Confirm password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

[ctx: 2501430660070156325]
en: Confirmed password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

[ctx: 8547184468496530386]
en: Reset my password
zh_Hant: 重設我的密碼

[ctx: 5018804994794983050]
note: Button on the registration form to finalize the account and channel creation
en: Signup
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: 1779569416352510488]
en: Why creating an account?
zh_Hant: 為什麼要建立帳號？

[ctx: 4502972592942341883]
en: As you probably noticed: creating an account is not necessary to watch video on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>. <x id="LINE_BREAK" ctype="lb" equiv-text="&lt;br /&gt;"/> However, creating an account on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> will allow you to:
zh_Hant: 您可能已經注意到了：在 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 上觀看影片並不需要建立帳號。<x id="LINE_BREAK" ctype="lb" equiv-text="&lt;br /&gt;"/>不過，在 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 上建立帳號讓您可以：

[ctx: 3514732276382852116]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Comment<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> videos
zh_Hant: 在影片上<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>留言<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 6928511254538021087]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Subscribe<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> to channels to be notified of new videos
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>訂閱<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>頻道以收到新影片的通知

[ctx: 269413964682905563]
en: Have access to your <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>watch history<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 可存取您的<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>觀看紀錄<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 7760677303939127268]
en: Create your channel to <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>publish videos<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 建立您的頻道以<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>發佈影片<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 5767014923310516]
en: Do you use Mastodon, ActivityPub or a RSS feed aggregator?
zh_Hant: 您使用 Mastodon、ActivityPub 或 RSS 訂閱聚合程式？

[ctx: 1257029815550886575]
en: You can already follow <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> using your favorite tool.
zh_Hant: 您已經可以使用您最愛的工具來追蹤 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>。

[ctx: 7772973173091400795]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> has been created using <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org&quot;&gt;"/>PeerTube<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>, a video creation platform developed by Framasoft. <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://framasoft.org&quot;&gt;"/>Framasoft<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> is a french non-profit organization that offers alternatives to Big Tech's digital tools
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 已建立，使用 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org&quot;&gt;"/>PeerTube<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>，一個由 Framasoft 開發的影片創作平台。<x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://framasoft.org&quot;&gt;"/>Framasoft<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 是法國提供科技巨頭數位工具替代方案的非營利組織。

[ctx: 2528596078796844503]
en: You want to <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>publish videos<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>? Then you need to create your first <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>channel<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>.
zh_Hant: 您想要<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>發佈影片<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>到 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 嗎？然後您必須先建立您的第一個<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>頻道<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 1335686739562009265]
en: You might want to <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>create a channel by theme:<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> for example, you can create a channel named "SweetMelodies" to publish your piano concerts and another one "Ecology" in which you publish your videos talking about ecology.
zh_Hant: 您可能會想要<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>根據主題建立頻道：<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>舉例來說，您可以建立名為 "SweetMelodies" 頻道以發佈您的鋼琴演奏會，另一個則是 "Ecology"，用來發佈您關於生態的演講。

[ctx: 5716290603546738313]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> administrators allow you to publish up to <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ videoQuota | bytes: 0 }}"/> of videos<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> on their website.
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 管理員允許您在他們的網站上發佈多達 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ videoQuota | bytes: 0 }}"/> 的影片<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 5340005218109333045]
en: Filters <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>
zh_Hant: 過濾器 <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>

[ctx: 2236371857137398396]
en: No results found
zh_Hant: 查無結果

[ctx: 1516969129397662377]
en: Welcome to PeerTube, dear administrator!
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到 PeerTube，親愛的管理員！

[ctx: 807030720531713957]
en: CLI documentation
zh_Hant: 命令列文件

[ctx: 199127249622290422]
en: Upload or import videos, parse logs, prune storage directories, reset user password...
zh_Hant: 上傳或匯入影片、剖析紀錄、修整儲存目錄、重設使用者密碼……

[ctx: 249453844439446209]
en: Administer documentation
zh_Hant: 管理文檔

[ctx: 5910950876330656326]
en: Managing users, following other instances, dealing with spammers...
zh_Hant: 管理使用者、追蹤其他站臺、處理垃圾訊息……

[ctx: 879127294610588497]
en: Use documentation
zh_Hant: 使用文檔

[ctx: 3848077896245199337]
en: Setup your account, managing video playlists, discover third-party applications...
zh_Hant: 設定您的帳號、管理影片播放清單、探索第三方應用……

[ctx: 6284442506490785579]
en: Useful links
zh_Hant: 實用連結

[ctx: 3109023679137193515]
en: Official PeerTube website (news, support, contribute...): <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>https://joinpeertube.org<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 官方 PeerTube 網站（新聞、支援、貢獻……）： <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>https://joinpeertube.org<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>

[ctx: 647900782867860768]
en: Put your instance on the public PeerTube index: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances&quot;&gt;"/>https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 將您的站台放在公開 PeerTube 索引上：<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances&quot;&gt;"/>https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>

[ctx: 2081626998027585315]
en: It's time to configure your instance!
zh_Hant: 是時候設定您的站臺了！

[ctx: 1852111465407058121]
en: Choosing your <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>instance name<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>setting up a description<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, specifying <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>who you are<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, why <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>you created your instance<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> and <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>how long<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> you plan to <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>maintain it<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> is very important for visitors to understand on what type of instance they are.
zh_Hant: Choosing your <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>站台名稱<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>設定描述<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，指定<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>您是誰<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，為什麼<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>您要建立您的站台<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>與您打算<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>維護<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>多久<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>對觀眾來說了解他們是哪種站台。

[ctx: 5329436244765769292]
en: If you want to open registrations, please decide what <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>your moderation rules<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> and <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>instance terms of service<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> are, as well as specify the categories and languages and your moderators speak. This way, you will help users to register on <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>the appropriate<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> PeerTube instance.
zh_Hant: 如果您想要開放註冊，請決定<x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>您的管理規則<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/>與<x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>站台的服務條款<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/>，同時指定分類與語言，以及您的管理員要說的話。如此，您就可以協助使用者在<x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>適合的<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> PeerTube 站台上註冊。

[ctx: 5704345824323933019]
en: Remind me later
zh_Hant: 稍後提醒我

[ctx: 7997432701743294657]
en: Set up
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: 9202089339019827574]
en: Configure my instance
zh_Hant: 設定我的站臺

[ctx: 5850698978356573024]
en: Confirm your password
zh_Hant: 確認您的密碼

[ctx: 9005121595859995793]
en: Configuration warning!
zh_Hant: 設定警告！

[ctx: 8901933019590352016]
en: You enabled user registration on your instance but did not configure the following fields:
zh_Hant: 您在您的站臺上啟用了使用者註冊，但並未設定以下欄位：

[ctx: 8948444690892731948]
en: Instance name
zh_Hant: 站臺名稱

[ctx: 966824924873033885]
en: Instance short description
zh_Hant: 站臺簡短描述

[ctx: 1339481669904426442]
en: Who you are
zh_Hant: 您是誰

[ctx: 5026256683194518810]
en: How long you plan to maintain your instance
zh_Hant: 您計劃維護此站臺多久

[ctx: 1909672990242291785]
en: How you plan to pay for keeping your instance running
zh_Hant: 您打算如何為您的站台持續營運付款

[ctx: 869943508869906576]
en: How you will moderate your instance
zh_Hant: 您會如何管理您的站臺

[ctx: 5032335000394561521]
en: Instance terms
zh_Hant: 站臺條款

[ctx: 4116024528500133384]
en: My settings
zh_Hant: 我的設定

[ctx: 1420294365005204590]
en: These settings apply only to your session on this instance.
zh_Hant: 這些設定僅套用於您在此站台上的工作階段。

[ctx: 7630362802781892981]
en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

[ctx: 5330788940795142335]
en: Please consider configuring these fields to help people to choose <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>the appropriate instance<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/>. Without them, your instance may not be referenced on the <x id="START_LINK"/>JoinPeerTube website<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>.
zh_Hant: 請考慮設定這些欄位以協助人們選擇<x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>適當的站臺<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/>。沒有它們，您的站臺可能不會在 <x id="START_LINK"/>JoinPeerTube 網站<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>上被引用。

[ctx: 2728623642717111613]
en: Don't show me this warning anymore
zh_Hant: 不要再對我顯示這些警告

[ctx: 7819314041543176992]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: 4853631149357965563]
en: Update live settings
zh_Hant: 更新直播設定

[ctx: 1254225561962113354]
en: Server too slow
zh_Hant: 伺服器太慢了

[ctx: 1599290313974118905]
en: Live blacklisted
zh_Hant: 直播黑名單

[ctx: 5274374742436838139]
en: Max duration exceeded
zh_Hant: 超過最長持續時間

[ctx: 1677142486230902467]
en: Server error
zh_Hant: 伺服器錯誤

[ctx: 189546967059369850]
en: Quota exceeded
zh_Hant: 超出配額

[ctx: 1327409825122054374]
en: Runner job cancelled
zh_Hant: 執行器作業已取消

[ctx: 2874360404134250412]
en: Error in runner job
zh_Hant: 執行器作業錯誤

[ctx: 2657043015926552641]
en: Unknown error
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤

[ctx: 1439766333173070230]
en: Invalid input video stream
zh_Hant: 無效的輸入視訊串流

[ctx: 6013345175862135505]
en: Configure
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: 742596572641738016]
en: Change the language
zh_Hant: 變更語言

[ctx: 2964653499524716819]
en: Help to translate PeerTube!
zh_Hant: 幫忙翻譯 PeerTube！

[ctx: 5464118521750361406]
en: Public profile
zh_Hant: 公開個人檔案

[ctx: 7773271640656013365]
en: Interface:
zh_Hant: 介面：

[ctx: 1674139713929545659]
en: Videos:
zh_Hant: 影片：

[ctx: 9156407045661257130]
en: Sensitive:
zh_Hant: 敏感：

[ctx: 3430483831942247060]
en: Help share videos
zh_Hant: 幫忙分享影片

[ctx: 7005745151564974365]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_Hant: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: 7911416166208830577]
en: Help
zh_Hant: 說明

[ctx: 1039157642448320025]
en: FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) - about PeerTube
zh_Hant: 常見問題 - 關於 PeerTube

[ctx: 8378304669563824772]
en: Get help using PeerTube
zh_Hant: 取得 PeerTube 的使用說明

[ctx: 2497681082724639563]
en: powered by PeerTube
zh_Hant: 威力本源 PeerTube

[ctx: 7507948636555938109]
en: Log out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: 8893390761160292681]
en: My account
zh_Hant: 我的帳號

[ctx: 6371572688505952303]
en: My library
zh_Hant: 我的媒體庫

[ctx: 2308975396733519902]
en: Create an account
zh_Hant: 建立帳號

[ctx: 3108704604266608109]
en: My video imports
zh_Hant: 我的影片匯入

[ctx: 949618577357088829]
en: Create a new playlist
zh_Hant: 建立新播放清單

[ctx: 2689878465089314112]
en: Interface: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ currentInterfaceLanguage }}"/>
zh_Hant: 介面：<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ currentInterfaceLanguage }}"/>

[ctx: 667372110624203230]
en: Import jobs concurrency
zh_Hant: 匯入工作並行

[ctx: 2184839376696112704]
en: allows to import multiple videos in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart.
zh_Hant: 允許同時匯入多部影片。 ⚠️ 需要重新啟動 PeerTube。

[ctx: 780513172839038392]
en: jobs in parallel
zh_Hant: 平行作業

[ctx: 5997625369044180192]
en: Allow import with HTTP URL (e.g. YouTube)
zh_Hant: 允許以 HTTP URL 匯入 (例如 YouTube)

[ctx: 2095604754338363597]
en: ⚠️ If enabled, we recommend to use <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain-configuration?id=security&quot;&gt;"/>a HTTP proxy<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> to prevent private URL access from your PeerTube server
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 若啟用，我們建議使用 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain-configuration?id=security&quot;&gt;"/>HTTP 代理伺服器<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>以避免來自您 PeerTube 伺服器的私人 URL 存取

[ctx: 7627544798203088407]
en: Discover
zh_Hant: 探索

[ctx: 7844706011418789951]
en: Administration
zh_Hant: 管理

[ctx: 1726363342938046830]
en: About
zh_Hant: 關於

[ctx: 2948577454705183445]
en: on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>
zh_Hant: 在 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 上

[ctx: 8246967116432095499]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="I al"/>I already have an account<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, I log in
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="I al"/>我已經有帳號了<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，我要登入

[ctx: 6075115017891566450]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="Term"/>Terms<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>of <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="Term"/>條款<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>of <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;"/>

[ctx: 5788965650054506209]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="Setu"/>Setup<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>your account<x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="Setu"/>設定<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>您的帳號<x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/>

[ctx: 6090939006626576593]
en: My channel
zh_Hant: 我的頻道

[ctx: 3071761663064320665]
en: <x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="Create&lt;"/>Create<x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>your first channel<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="Create&lt;"/>建立<x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>您的第一個頻道<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 3761381527105312450]
en: I don't want to create a channel
zh_Hant: 我不想要建立頻道

[ctx: 1792963373738226329]
en: You will be able to create a channel later
zh_Hant: 您可以稍後再建立頻道

[ctx: 7922989125096435449]
en: Contact
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: 403762424689874454]
en: View your notifications
zh_Hant: 檢視您的通知

[ctx: 2333314224059826550]
en: Mark all as read
zh_Hant: 標記為已讀

[ctx: 8278995041812548563]
en: Update your notification preferences
zh_Hant: 更新您的通知偏好設定

[ctx: 5842982307680337701]
en: See all your notifications
zh_Hant: 檢視您所有的通知

[ctx: 5108072242786374364]
en: Welcome to <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>, dear user!
zh_Hant: 歡迎使用 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>，親愛的使用者！

[ctx: 8821712929823045567]
en: It's time to set up your account profile!
zh_Hant: 是時候設定您的帳號個人簡介了！

[ctx: 7239874680342223476]
en: Help moderators and other users to know <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>who you are<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> by:
zh_Hant: 協助管理員與其他使用者認識<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>您是誰<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，透過：

[ctx: 5856432243446401016]
en: Uploading an <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>avatar<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 上傳<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>大頭照<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 3221645359464920754]
en: Writing a <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>description<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 編寫<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>描述<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 2218100934178971211]
en: Don't show me this anymore
zh_Hant: 不要再顯示這個

[ctx: 4424964105331349857]
en: I'm a teapot
zh_Hant: 我是茶壺

[ctx: 1597262876035959248]
en: That's an error.
zh_Hant: 發生錯誤。

[ctx: 3343007694071351756]
en: We couldn't find any video tied to the URL <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pathname }}"/> you were looking for.
zh_Hant: 我們找不到與您在尋找的 URL <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pathname }}"/> 相關的影片。

[ctx: 7366678433039425999]
en: We couldn't find any resource tied to the URL <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pathname }}"/> you were looking for.
zh_Hant: 我們找不到與您正在尋找的 URL <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pathname }}"/> 相關的影片。

[ctx: 3522707340816553139]
note: Possible reasons preceding a list of reasons a `Not Found` error page may occur
en: Possible reasons:
zh_Hant: 原因可能是：

[ctx: 6925335998927745197]
en: You may have used an outdated or broken link
zh_Hant: 您或用了過時或失效的連結

[ctx: 1171455174603388942]
en: The video may have been moved or deleted
zh_Hant: 影片可能被移動或被刪除

[ctx: 2213348264902218064]
en: The resource may have been moved or deleted
zh_Hant: 資源已被移動或刪除

[ctx: 3209594685692897380]
en: You may have typed the address or URL incorrectly
zh_Hant: 您輸入的網址或 URL 或有誤

[ctx: 3290262698447971494]
en: You are not authorized here.
zh_Hant: 您在此處未被授權。

[ctx: 8497991113445747319]
en: You might need to login to see the video.
zh_Hant: 您可能需要登入才能檢視影片。

[ctx: 250608669543270729]
en: You might need to login to see the resource.
zh_Hant: 您可能需要登入才能檢視資源。

[ctx: 6209939621665316894]
en: You might need to check your account is allowed by the video or instance owner.
zh_Hant: 您可能需要檢查您的帳號是否被影片或站台擁有者允許。

[ctx: 3543381263966122204]
en: You might need to check your account is allowed by the resource or instance owner.
zh_Hant: 您可能需要檢查您的帳號是否被資源或站台擁有者允許。

[ctx: 7231414106228227962]
note: Description of a tea flavour, keeping the 'requested entity body' as a technical expression referring to a web request
en: The requested entity body blends sweet bits with a mellow earthiness.
zh_Hant: 請求的實體將甜味與柔和的泥土混合在一起。

[ctx: 2933819425721221134]
note: This is about Sepia's tea
en: Sepia seems to like it.
zh_Hant: 棕褐色似乎很喜歡。

[ctx: 2971365540217107489]
en: Media is too large for the server. Please contact you administrator if you want to increase the limit size.
zh_Hant: 媒體對此伺服器來說太大。如果您想要增加限制大小的話，請聯絡您的管理員。

[ctx: 5131854469652959713]
en: GLOBAL SEARCH
zh_Hant: 全域搜尋

[ctx: 1843010981261389722]
en: using <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hant: 使用 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 4070041848101291003]
en: Results will be augmented with those of a third-party index. Only data necessary to make the query will be sent.
zh_Hant: 結果將使用第三方索引來強化。僅會傳送查詢所需的資料。

[ctx: 2807610143550376912]
en: Your query will be matched against video names or descriptions, channel names.
zh_Hant: 您的查詢將會針對影片名稱、描述或頻道名稱配對。

[ctx: 3801957940570333397]
en: ADVANCED SEARCH
zh_Hant: 進階搜尋

[ctx: 3710530516408401495]
en: will list the matching channel
zh_Hant: 將列出符合的頻道

[ctx: 6913541939335935215]
en: will list the matching video
zh_Hant: 將會列出符合的影片

[ctx: 8854094932942190741]
en: Search...
zh_Hant: 搜尋……

[ctx: 2468689683507870964]
en: In this instance's network
zh_Hant: 在此站臺的網路

[ctx: 4494942989613184609]
en: In the vidiverse
zh_Hant: 在此聯盟

[ctx: 6323654987364970496]
en: Search "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.result.text"/>" in this instance's network
zh_Hant: 在此站台的網路搜尋「<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.result.text"/>」

[ctx: 2820857203884114586]
en: Search "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.result.text"/>" in the vidiverse
zh_Hant: 在影片宇宙中搜尋「<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.result.text"/>」

[ctx: 8151924435547335490]
en: Upload failed
zh_Hant: 上傳失敗

[ctx: 5146398958364876914]
en: Sort
zh_Hant: 排序

[ctx: 4540121094340493564]
en: Display only
zh_Hant: 僅顯示

[ctx: 7970752988844762769]
en: Published date
zh_Hant: 發佈日期

[ctx: 5038188980760269298]
en: Original publication year
zh_Hant: 原始發佈年份

[ctx: 2316758236788716819]
en: After...
zh_Hant: 在其之後……

[ctx: 5418443214217152433]
en: Before...
zh_Hant: 在其之前……

[ctx: 7410432243549869948]
en: Duration
zh_Hant: 持續時間

[ctx: 3589238979642505685]
en: Display sensitive content
zh_Hant: 顯示敏感內容

[ctx: 2807800733729323332]
en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: 3542042671420335679]
en: No
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: 1806667489382256324]
en: Category
zh_Hant: 分類

[ctx: 2199290266269383925]
en: Display all categories
zh_Hant: 顯示所有分類

[ctx: 9065795501872450602]
en: Licence
zh_Hant: 授權條款

[ctx: 4184995865179898060]
en: Display all licenses
zh_Hant: 顯示所有授權條款

[ctx: 2826581353496868063]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: 7904142744051432458]
en: Display all languages
zh_Hant: 顯示所有語言

[ctx: 2252476112877289102]
en: All of these tags
zh_Hant: 所有這些標籤

[ctx: 4413784616961145955]
en: One of these tags
zh_Hant: 這些標籤的其中一個

[ctx: 5143793904897598509]
en: PeerTube instance host
zh_Hant: PeerTube 站台主機

[ctx: 8244789432276387088]
en: Result types
zh_Hant: 結果類型

[ctx: 283421392567624698]
en: Search target
zh_Hant: 搜尋目標

[ctx: 2489767671380266270]
en: Vidiverse
zh_Hant: 視訊聯盟

[ctx: 5478121364779850827]
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

[ctx: 8829497237648100098]
en: Filter
zh_Hant: 過濾器

[ctx: 6479885129995567639]
en: Video channels
zh_Hant: 影片頻道

[ctx: 1909308046360229945]
en: Add caption
zh_Hant: 新增字幕

[ctx: 753928283782809091]
en: Select the caption file
zh_Hant: 選取字幕檔案

[ctx: 4616828176080418150]
en: This will replace an existing caption!
zh_Hant: 這將會取代目前的字幕！

[ctx: 2752121353049766867]
en: Add this caption
zh_Hant: 新增此字幕

[ctx: 480001148850006323]
en: Edit caption
zh_Hant: 編輯字幕

[ctx: 6838559377527923778]
en: Caption
zh_Hant: 字幕

[ctx: 1989971680596153649]
en: Edit this caption
zh_Hant: 編輯此字幕

[ctx: 5701618810648052610]
en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

[ctx: 7886570921510760899]
en: Tags
zh_Hant: 標籤

[ctx: 354332809647287722]
en: Tags could be used to suggest relevant recommendations. <x id="LINE_BREAK"/> There is a maximum of 5 tags. <x id="LINE_BREAK"/> Press <x id="START_TAG_KBD"/>Enter<x id="CLOSE_TAG_KBD"/> to add a new tag.
zh_Hant: 標籤可用於建議相關的影片。<x id="LINE_BREAK"/>最多可以有五個標籤。<x id="LINE_BREAK"/>按 <x id="START_TAG_KBD"/>Enter <x id="CLOSE_TAG_KBD"/>以新增新標籤。

[ctx: 6191471816002237724]
en: Video descriptions are truncated by default and require manual action to expand them.
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，影片描述會被截斷，必須手動操作才能展開。

[ctx: 4621588014938487698]
en: A timestamp (<x id="START_ITALIC_TEXT" ctype="x-i" equiv-text="&lt;i&gt;"/>00:05<x id="CLOSE_ITALIC_TEXT" ctype="x-i" equiv-text="&lt;/i&gt;"/> for example) is automatically converted into a link to a part of the video.
zh_Hant: 時間戳（例如 <x id="START_ITALIC_TEXT" ctype="x-i" equiv-text="&lt;i&gt;"/>00:05<x id="CLOSE_ITALIC_TEXT" ctype="x-i" equiv-text="&lt;/i&gt;"/>）會自動轉換為影片連結的一部分。

[ctx: 3265632123453688399]
en: Enter a new tag
zh_Hant: 輸入新標籤

[ctx: 8054921481196967348]
en: This image is too large.
zh_Hant: 此圖片太大了。

[ctx: 6259523075362402245]
en: Upload a new banner
zh_Hant: 上傳新橫幅

[ctx: 1117672957968812680]
en: Change your banner
zh_Hant: 變更您的橫幅

[ctx: 3394080812181176794]
en: Remove banner
zh_Hant: 移除橫幅

[ctx: 7306351600905511107]
en: ratio 6/1, recommended size: 1920x317, max size: <x id="PH" equiv-text="getBytes(this.maxBannerSize)"/>, extensions: <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.bannerExtensions"/>
zh_Hant: 比率 6/1，建議大小：1920x317，最大大小：<x id="PH" equiv-text="getBytes(this.maxBannerSize)"/>，副檔名：<x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.bannerExtensions"/>

[ctx: 1358902062258458923]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noreferer noopener&quot;&gt;"/>Markdown compatible<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> that also supports <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api-custom-client-markup&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noreferer noopener&quot;&gt;"/>custom PeerTube HTML tags<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noreferer noopener&quot;&gt;"/>Markdown 相容版本<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>也支援<x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api-custom-client-markup&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noreferer noopener&quot;&gt;"/>自訂 PeerTube HTML 標籤<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>

[ctx: 7976591803735140601]
en: Latest published video
zh_Hant: 最新發佈的影片

[ctx: 283609029522452529]
en: Error in channel miniature component: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>
zh_Hant: 頻道微型元件錯誤：<x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>

[ctx: 3059355667050002541]
en: Error in playlist miniature component: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>
zh_Hant: 播放清單微型元件錯誤：<x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>

[ctx: 863691161959989717]
en: Error in video miniature component: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>
zh_Hant: 影片微型元件錯誤：<x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>

[ctx: 1247256698916587400]
en: Error in videos list component: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>
zh_Hant: 影片清單微型元件錯誤：<x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>

[ctx: 7596115240533332749]
en: Open quick filters
zh_Hant: 開啟快速篩選條件

[ctx: 1460134385691851101]
en: Advanced filters
zh_Hant: 進階篩選條件

[ctx: 2504502765849142619]
en: No items found
zh_Hant: 未找到任何項目

[ctx: 4902817035128594900]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

[ctx: 2090254132451149776]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://chooser-beta.creativecommons.org/&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>Choose<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> the appropriate licence for your work.
zh_Hant: 為您的作品<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://chooser-beta.creativecommons.org/&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>選擇<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>適合的授權條款。

[ctx: 5462361983940693567]
en: Channel
zh_Hant: 頻道

[ctx: 8025853188527690631]
en: Registration reason
zh_Hant: 註冊理由

[ctx: 5767444971673380379]
en: Moderation response
zh_Hant: 審核回應

[ctx: 2710484935079923248]
en: Requested on <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;createdAt&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/th&gt;     &lt;/"/>
zh_Hant: 請求於 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;createdAt&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/th&gt;     &lt;/"/>

[ctx: 7009543831499017491]
en: Registration reason:
zh_Hant: 註冊理由：

[ctx: 5199584494687692924]
en: Moderation response:
zh_Hant: 審核回應：

[ctx: 7902116364830754147]
en: No registrations found matching current filters.
zh_Hant: 找不到與目前過濾條件相符的註冊。

[ctx: 178076727880316864]
en: No registrations found.
zh_Hant: 找不到註冊。

[ctx: 977007520755394668]
en: Accept this request
zh_Hant: 接受此請求

[ctx: 2571315112879096897]
en: Reject this request
zh_Hant: 回絕此請求

[ctx: 2518898597119712407]
en: Remove this request
zh_Hant: 移除此請求

[ctx: 5778734409199071482]
en: Remove the request from the list. The user can register again.
zh_Hant: 從清單中移除請求。使用者可以再次註冊。

[ctx: 6096602245926393232]
en: Do you really want to delete {count, plural, =1 {<x id="username"/> registration request?} other {<x id="count"/> registration requests?}}
zh_Hant: 您真的想要刪除 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="username"/> 的註冊請求嗎？} other {<x id="count"/> 個註冊請求嗎？}}

[ctx: 9152096266184328708]
en: Removed {count, plural, =1 {<x id="username"/> registration request} other {<x id="count"/> registration requests}}
zh_Hant: 已移除 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="username"/> 的註冊請求} other {<x id="count"/> 個註冊請求}}

[ctx: 7099354443826169799]
en: powered by PeerTube - CopyLeft 2015-2024
zh_Hant: 威力本源 PeerTube - 著作傳 2015-2024

[ctx: 3722967224215437913]
en: API documentation
zh_Hant: API 文件

[ctx: 9012879216268259096]
en: Schedule publication (<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>)
zh_Hant: 計劃發佈 (<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>)

[ctx: 9155449485123349070]
en: Contains sensitive content
zh_Hant: 包含敏感內容

[ctx: 4850841867094321899]
en: Some instances hide videos containing mature or explicit content by default.
zh_Hant: 部份站台可能會預設隱藏包含成人或露骨內容的影片。

[ctx: 4895908242997839943]
en: Publish after transcoding
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼後發佈

[ctx: 1124038634267013139]
en: The video may be unplayable during the transcoding process. It's the reason why we prefer to publish publicly the video after transcoding.
zh_Hant: 在轉碼過程中，影片可能無法播放。這就是為什麼我們偏好在轉碼後才公開發佈影片的原因。

[ctx: 5984574397847510001]
en: Basic info
zh_Hant: 基礎資訊

[ctx: 4525569337497033381]
en: See the subtitle file
zh_Hant: 檢視字幕檔案

[ctx: 4335724652642647824]
en: Already uploaded on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ videoCaption.updatedAt | date }}"/> ✔
zh_Hant: 已更新於 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ videoCaption.updatedAt | date }}"/> ✔

[ctx: 73284819990858102]
en: Will be created on update
zh_Hant: 將在更新時建立

[ctx: 7044449271109607418]
en: Cancel create
zh_Hant: 取消建立

[ctx: 8541869921865486762]
en: Will be edited on update
zh_Hant: 將在更新時編輯

[ctx: 4013233634947488312]
en: Cancel edition
zh_Hant: 取消編輯

[ctx: 7879454016898626211]
en: Will be deleted on update
zh_Hant: 將在更新時刪除

[ctx: 305832955565133216]
en: Cancel deletion
zh_Hant: 取消刪除

[ctx: 360396717319152766]
en: No captions for now.
zh_Hant: 現在沒有字幕。

[ctx: 8212436567578143551]
en: Add a caption
zh_Hant: 新增字幕

[ctx: 5096495468612049743]
en: Chapters
zh_Hant: 章節

[ctx: 5153270828945387960]
en: Chapters can also be set in the video description. Check the format <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#chapters&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;"/>in the PeerTube documentation<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 影片說明中也可以設定章節。請<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/create-upload-video#chapters&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;"/>在 PeerTube 的文件中<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>檢視其格式

[ctx: 7840115150430999864]
en: Timecode
zh_Hant: 時間碼

[ctx: 7423239318801197963]
en: Chapter name
zh_Hant: 章節名稱

[ctx: 8508836953540308271]
en: Live settings
zh_Hant: 直播設定

[ctx: 1212376766715456139]
en: ⚠️ If you enable this option, your live will be terminated if you exceed your video quota
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 如果啟用此選項，您的直播將會在您超過您的影片配額時結束

[ctx: 4964217545822568684]
en: Privacy of the new replay
zh_Hant: 新重播的隱私

[ctx: 1966495339378120213]
en: Latency mode
zh_Hant: 延遲模式

[ctx: 8891497955962997247]
en: Automatically publish a replay when your live ends
zh_Hant: 當您的直播結束後自動發布重播

[ctx: 2288513108450439427]
en: Support
zh_Hant: 支援

[ctx: 1037891113581600591]
en: Short text to tell people how they can support the channel (membership platform...).&lt;br /&gt; When a video is uploaded in this channel, the video support field will be automatically filled by this text.
zh_Hant: 告訴人們如何支援該頻道（會員平台等）的簡短文字。&lt;br /&gt;當影片上傳到該頻道時，影片支援欄位將會自動填入此文字。

[ctx: 1359533927353954373]
en: View account
zh_Hant: 檢視帳號

[ctx: 3799746968259478616]
en: View account
zh_Hant: 檢視帳號

[ctx: 6778225321073009261]
en: View owner account
zh_Hant: 檢視擁有者帳號

[ctx: 8798391261676185924]
en: VIDEO CHANNEL
zh_Hant: 影片頻道

[ctx: 3233726805394397544]
en: Handle copied
zh_Hant: 已複製帳號

[ctx: 5121874940679887597]
en: Copy channel handle
zh_Hant: 複製頻道代號

[ctx: 2486917589932345430]
en: OWNER ACCOUNT
zh_Hant: 擁有者帳號

[ctx: 1952020204339597057]
en: Short text to tell people how they can support you (membership platform...).
zh_Hant: 告訴人們他們可以如何支援您（成員平臺等）的短文。

[ctx: 7003790776240394114]
en: Filename
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

[ctx: 1186960092655764809]
en: Name of the uploaded file
zh_Hant: 已上傳檔案的名稱

[ctx: 7958716262877895706]
en: Original publication date
zh_Hant: 原始發佈日期

[ctx: 50985514722149155]
en: This is the date when the content was originally published (e.g. the release date for a film)
zh_Hant: 這是內容原始發佈的日期（如電影的發行日期）

[ctx: 1884781101643439088]
en: Comments policy
zh_Hant: 留言政策

[ctx: 1669378369440073270]
en: Plugin settings
zh_Hant: 外掛程式設定

[ctx: 54931094224146544]
en: Small latency
zh_Hant: 低延遲

[ctx: 668281328725856861]
en: Reduce latency to ~15s disabling P2P
zh_Hant: 停用 P2P 將延遲減少到約15秒

[ctx: 5607669932062416162]
en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

[ctx: 4299493457408757206]
en: Average latency of 30s
zh_Hant: 平均延遲約30秒

[ctx: 3378360148342029710]
en: High latency
zh_Hant: 高延遲

[ctx: 369497609327288447]
en: Average latency of 60s increasing P2P ratio
zh_Hant: 增加 P2P 比例，平均約60秒

[ctx: 8693603235657020323]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: 8896564060463626070]
en: Enable download
zh_Hant: 啟用下載

[ctx: 8821221480638803282]
en: Advanced settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

[ctx: 5407145687662795944]
en: Video thumbnail
zh_Hant: 影片縮圖

[ctx: 6760671759540007434]
en: You can import any URL <x id="START_LINK"/>supported by youtube-dl<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> or URL that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh_Hant: 您可以匯入任何 <x id="START_LINK"/>youtube-dl 支援的<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> URL 或指向媒體檔案的 URL。您應該確保您對您所指向的內容有傳播權，否則可能會為您與您的站臺惹上法律問題。

[ctx: 25952900092483482]
en: You can also synchronize a remote channel in <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/my-library/video-channel-syncs&quot;&gt;"/>your library<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 您也可以在<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/my-library/video-channel-syncs&quot;&gt;"/>您的媒體庫<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>中同步遠端頻道

[ctx: 460353452916242022]
en: Sorry, but something went wrong
zh_Hant: 抱歉，不過好像有什麼東西出錯了

[ctx: 5359075917564707730]
en: Congratulations, the video behind <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> will be imported! You can already add information about this video.
zh_Hant: 恭喜，在 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 後的影片將會匯入！您已經可以加入關於此影片的資訊了。

[ctx: 6722765664648523978]
en: Select the file to upload
zh_Hant: 選取要上傳的檔案

[ctx: 9172233176401579786]
en: Scheduled
zh_Hant: 排定

[ctx: 1435317307066082710]
en: Hide the video until a specific date
zh_Hant: 在特定日期前隱藏影片

[ctx: 2656361303537881434]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="caption.language.label"/> (auto-generated)
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="caption.language.label"/>（自動產生）

[ctx: 1087181129481039628]
en: Normal live
zh_Hant: 一般直播

[ctx: 3517255641769192386]
en: Permanent/recurring live
zh_Hant: 永久／重複直播

[ctx: 6148369758871787018]
en: Video background image
zh_Hant: 影片背景圖片

[ctx: 7099631707196015765]
en: Image that will be merged with your audio file. <x id="LINE_BREAK"/> The chosen image will be definitive and cannot be modified.
zh_Hant: 圖片將會被合併到您的音訊檔中。<x id="LINE_BREAK"/> 選定的圖片將無法修改。

[ctx: 1185207825965405436]
en: Processing…
zh_Hant: 正在處理……

[ctx: 7934833136974560675]
note: Retry failed upload
en: Retry
zh_Hant: 重試

[ctx: 1991435285408210532]
en: Create a new list
zh_Hant: 建立新清單

[ctx: 7236497327262460139]
en: List name
zh_Hant: 清單名稱

[ctx: 7570842650861337346]
en: Words
zh_Hant: 文字

[ctx: 8196082206418619267]
en: See all words
zh_Hant: 檢視所有文字

[ctx: 7919041130696997387]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ list.words.length }}"/> words
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ list.words.length }}"/> 字

[ctx: 8561870672350433993]
en: No watched word lists found.
zh_Hant: 找不到監視文字清單。

[ctx: 3011306880188617431]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this <x id="PH" equiv-text="list.listName"/> list?
zh_Hant: 您確定您想要刪除此 <x id="PH" equiv-text="list.listName"/> 清單？

[ctx: 6377139538537882652]
en: Delete list
zh_Hant: 刪除清單

[ctx: 838517294097512065]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="list.listName"/> removed
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="list.listName"/> 已移除

[ctx: 11546234043677618]
en: Save watched words list
zh_Hant: 儲存監視文字清單

[ctx: 1469816098818043891]
en: One word or group of words per line.
zh_Hant: 每行一個或一組單字。

[ctx: 2735672321895213785]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="commonParams.listName"/> updated
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="commonParams.listName"/> 已更新

[ctx: 635757490963150097]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="commonParams.listName"/> created
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="commonParams.listName"/> 已建立

[ctx: 2127094963121208963]
en: Total video quota
zh_Hant: 總影片配額

[ctx: 1522676094837508187]
en: Congratulations! Your video is now available in your private library.
zh_Hant: 恭喜！您的影片現在已在您的私有媒體庫中可用。

[ctx: 3768339632235914548]
en: Publish will be available when upload is finished
zh_Hant: 上傳完成時將可發佈

[ctx: 7430416142942514215]
en: Publish
zh_Hant: 發佈

[ctx: 6161604372916832458]
en: Upload on hold
zh_Hant: 暫緩上傳

[ctx: 285180972645018518]
en: Sorry, the upload feature is disabled for your account. If you want to add videos, an admin must unlock your quota.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，您的帳號已停用上傳功能。如果您想要新增影片，管理員必須解鎖您的配額。

[ctx: 1138810463037464722]
en: Uploaded videos are reviewed before publishing for your account. If you want to add videos without moderation review, an admin must turn off your videos auto-block.
zh_Hant: 上傳的影片在為您的帳號發佈前會被審閱。如果您想要在沒有審核的情況下新增影片，管理員必須關閉您的影片自動封鎖。

[ctx: 438743381693904838]
en: Your daily video quota is insufficient. If you want to add more videos, you must wait for 24 hours or an admin must increase your daily quota.
zh_Hant: 您的每日影片配額不足。如果您想要新增更多影片，您必須等待24小時或請管理員增加您的每日配額。

[ctx: 6796692581512042469]
en: Your video quota is insufficient. If you want to add more videos, an admin must increase your quota.
zh_Hant: 您的影片配額不足。如果您想要新增更多影片，必須請管理員增加您的配額。

[ctx: 5757542293078916779]
en: Replace video file
zh_Hant: 取代影片檔案

[ctx: 7042425445354775897]
en: ⚠️ Uploading a new version of your video will completely erase the current version
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 上傳新版本的影片將會完全抹除目前的版本

[ctx: 7225855031009203336]
en: Your video is currently being updated. If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh_Hant: 您的影片目前正在更新。若您離開，您的變更將會遺失。

[ctx: 2587226585711833549]
en: Read instance rules for help
zh_Hant: 閱讀站臺規則以取得說明

[ctx: 3455474330346212563]
en: Select the torrent to import
zh_Hant: 選取要匯入的種子

[ctx: 290735093992020324]
en: OR
zh_Hant: 或

[ctx: 6173286379208830044]
en: Paste magnet URI
zh_Hant: 貼上磁力連結

[ctx: 2424051823705402833]
en: Congratulations, the video will be imported with BitTorrent! You can already add information about this video.
zh_Hant: 恭喜，影片將會使用 BitTorrent 匯入！您已經可以加入關於此影片的資訊了。

[ctx: 4422946962830681102]
en: Torrents with only 1 file are supported.
zh_Hant: 支援僅有 1 個檔案的 torrent。

[ctx: 7860848084471862305]
en: Cannot create live because this instance have too many created lives
zh_Hant: 因為此站台建立了太多直播，所以無法再建立直播

[ctx: 1278564497286613571]
en: Cannot create live because you created too many lives
zh_Hant: 因為您建立了太多直播，所以無法再建立直播

[ctx: 2621043320678012413]
en: Live published.
zh_Hant: 直播已發佈。

[ctx: 8675588963276687921]
en: Stream only once, replay will replace your live
zh_Hant: 僅直播一次，重播將會取代您的直播

[ctx: 2360261543675520397]
en: Stream only once
zh_Hant: 僅串流一次

[ctx: 3384650899171037827]
en: Stream multiple times, replays will be separate videos
zh_Hant: 串流多次，重播將會是單獨的影片

[ctx: 58134197356653483]
en: Stream multiple times using the same URL
zh_Hant: 使用相同 URL 串流多次

[ctx: 8218579597782287078]
en: Go Live
zh_Hant: 直播

[ctx: 3282368691598224543]
en: Max live duration is <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>. If your live reaches this limit, it will be automatically terminated.
zh_Hant: 最長直播時間為 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>。如果您的直播到達此限制，其將會結束。

[ctx: 2993949426196989262]
en: We recommend you to not use the <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>root<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> user to publish your videos, since it's the super-admin account of your instance. <x id="LINE_BREAK"/> Instead, <x id="START_LINK"/>create a dedicated account<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> to upload your videos.
zh_Hant: 我們建議您不要使用 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>root<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> 使用者發佈您的影片，因為這是您站臺的超級管理員帳號。<x id="LINE_BREAK"/>請<x id="START_LINK"/>建立專用的帳號<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>來上傳您的影片。

[ctx: 293476877021544115]
en: Import <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hant: 匯入 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 4766833966971572147]
en: Upload <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hant: 上傳 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 7003826819757856838]
en: Upload a file
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案

[ctx: 2061223017941329156]
en: Import with URL
zh_Hant: 用 URL 匯入

[ctx: 8740142697043012403]
en: Import with torrent
zh_Hant: 用種子匯入

[ctx: 6066940329544282265]
en: Go live
zh_Hant: 直播

[ctx: 2913936134410914576]
en: AUTOPLAY
zh_Hant: 自動播放

[ctx: 1274250938669222125]
en: Toggle autoplay next video
zh_Hant: 切換自動播放下一步影片

[ctx: 2738123251363312498]
en: Next video to be played
zh_Hant: 下一個要播放的影片

[ctx: 4619111912751495491]
en: Report this comment
zh_Hant: 回報此留言

[ctx: 7419704019640008953]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: 6599497107591892109]
en: Share the playlist
zh_Hant: 分享播放清單

[ctx: 937533808893845780]
en: This playlist is private so you won't be able to share it with external users
zh_Hant: 此播放清單是私人的，因此您無法與外部使用者分享

[ctx: 5806907163449517166]
en: Update playlist privacy
zh_Hant: 更新播放清單隱私權政策

[ctx: 6460270615876918310]
en: Share the playlist at this video position
zh_Hant: 在此影片位置分享播放清單

[ctx: 8920371331444717794]
en: Only display embed URL
zh_Hant: 僅顯示嵌入 URL

[ctx: 8058748565866023802]
en: Responsive embed
zh_Hant: 自動調整嵌入

[ctx: 1253396341165671470]
en: Share the video
zh_Hant: 分享影片

[ctx: 5254843797242866315]
en: This video is private so you won't be able to share it with external users
zh_Hant: 此影片是私人的，因此您無法與外部使用者分享

[ctx: 3201319007886576629]
en: Update video privacy
zh_Hant: 更新影片隱私

[ctx: 1097129970287496588]
en: This video is password protected, please note that recipients will require the corresponding password to access the content.
zh_Hant: 此影片受密碼保護，請注意，收件者需要對應的密碼才能存取內容。

[ctx: 1845599966367432388]
en: QR-Code
zh_Hant: QR Code

[ctx: 1122876732223594710]
en: The url is not secured (no HTTPS), so the embed video won't work on HTTPS websites (web browsers block non secured HTTP requests on HTTPS websites).
zh_Hant: URL 不安全（無 HTTPS），因此嵌入式影片無法在 HTTPS 網站上運作（網路瀏覽器會在 HTTPS 網站上封鎖不安全的 HTTP 請求）。

[ctx: 8151017381798767627]
en: Embed
zh_Hant: 嵌入

[ctx: 6375858514817734542]
en: Auto select subtitle
zh_Hant: 自動選擇字幕

[ctx: 2353402732767789211]
en: More customization
zh_Hant: 更多自訂

[ctx: 1284179134768564307]
en: Less customization
zh_Hant: 更少自訂

[ctx: 1290987288288099212]
en: Support <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ displayName }}"/>
zh_Hant: 支援 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ displayName }}"/>

[ctx: 1452803153270294110]
en: Autoplay
zh_Hant: 自動播放

[ctx: 5336944753883027145]
en: Maybe later
zh_Hant: 也許以後

[ctx: 3959826834147169200]
en: Muted
zh_Hant: 已靜音

[ctx: 2784956659778044823]
en: Loop
zh_Hant: 迴圈

[ctx: 5908032061347078472]
en: Use origin instance URL
zh_Hant: 使用原始站台 URL

[ctx: 6212841954039032241]
en: Display video title
zh_Hant: 顯示影片標題

[ctx: 1068153312491986796]
en: Display privacy warning
zh_Hant: 顯示隱私警告

[ctx: 4583515246777381165]
en: Display player control bar
zh_Hant: 顯示播放器控制列

[ctx: 805456636864344681]
en: Display PeerTube button link
zh_Hant: 顯示 PeerTube 按鈕連結

[ctx: 8928816882866356838]
en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

[ctx: 4416005356063364306]
en: This video is blocked.
zh_Hant: 此影片已被封鎖。

[ctx: 6357191571827015663]
en: This video is password protected.
zh_Hant: 此影片受密碼保護。

[ctx: 4659739156309424184]
en: The video is being transcoded, it may not work properly.
zh_Hant: 影片正在轉換編碼，可能無法正常運作。

[ctx: 1380062134054846433]
en: The video is being imported, it will be available when the import is finished.
zh_Hant: 正在匯入影片，匯入結束後即可使用。

[ctx: 5332079713007503082]
en: The video is being moved to server file system, it may not work properly
zh_Hant: 影片正在移動至伺服器檔案系統，可能無法正常運作

[ctx: 1670226671143418566]
en: Move to file system failed, this video may not work properly.
zh_Hant: 移動至檔案系統失敗，此影片可能無法正常運作。

[ctx: 8421704878620521033]
en: The video is being moved to an external server, it may not work properly.
zh_Hant: 影片正在移動至外部伺服器，其可能無法正常運作。

[ctx: 1832806861457762248]
en: Move to external storage failed, this video may not work properly.
zh_Hant: 移動至外部儲存空間失敗，此影片可能無法正常運作。

[ctx: 4982143979847413207]
en: The video is being edited, it may not work properly.
zh_Hant: 正在編輯影片，其可能無法正常運作。

[ctx: 6421273530586507643]
en: Transcoding failed, this video may not work properly.
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼失敗，此影片可能無法正常運作。

[ctx: 2482137713226830428]
en: Published <x id="START_TAG_MY_DATE_TOGGLE"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_MY_DATE_TOGGLE"/>
zh_Hant: 已發佈 <x id="START_TAG_MY_DATE_TOGGLE"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_MY_DATE_TOGGLE"/>

[ctx: 1813238393038053050]
en: SUPPORT
zh_Hant: 支援

[ctx: 9219888125536520293]
en: SHARE
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: 6671956963490165282]
en: SAVE
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: 647016352598204238]
en: DOWNLOAD
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: 2392048495773035896]
en: Open the modal to support the video uploader
zh_Hant: 開啟支援影片上傳程式的模型

[ctx: 677619204556459328]
en: Like this video
zh_Hant: 喜歡此影片

[ctx: 1979134407801821102]
en: Dislike this video
zh_Hant: 不喜歡此影片

[ctx: 687548610091961489]
en: By <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hant: 由 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 1144407473317535723]
en: Subscribe
zh_Hant: 訂閱

[ctx: 5432070253720498105]
en: Subscribe to all channels
zh_Hant: 訂閱所有頻道

[ctx: 7542242186854344789]
en: channels subscribed
zh_Hant: 已訂閱頻道

[ctx: 8426539297729416784]
en: {VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {Unsubscribe} other {Unsubscribe from all channels} }
zh_Hant: {VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {取消訂閱} other {取消訂閱所有頻道} }

[ctx: 7215101881367554791]
en: Show more
zh_Hant: 顯示更多

[ctx: 3517550046701184661]
en: Show less
zh_Hant: 顯示較少

[ctx: 6690655144509122658]
en: Transcription
zh_Hant: 轉錄

[ctx: 7274091852247477825]
en: Close transcription widget
zh_Hant: 關閉轉錄小工具

[ctx: 8990633416780502626]
en: Search transcript
zh_Hant: 搜尋轉錄

[ctx: 3858389380206796447]
en: No results for your search
zh_Hant: 您的搜尋沒有結果

[ctx: 5193080399820584196]
en: Jump to this segment
zh_Hant: 跳到該段

[ctx: 3474117045932203219]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="c.language.label"/> (automatically generated)
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="c.language.label"/>（自動產生）

[ctx: 8383362541941827528]
en: Cannot load transcript: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>
zh_Hant: 無法載入轉錄：<x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>

[ctx: 66785722678644243]
en: Origin
zh_Hant: 來源

[ctx: 6981359593518942576]
en: Open the video on the origin instance
zh_Hant: 在原始站台上開啟影片

[ctx: 795485832100313]
en: Video re-upload
zh_Hant: 影片重新上傳

[ctx: 5139892963394684487]
en: Originally published
zh_Hant: 原始發佈

[ctx: 2935783216050341269]
en: the sharing system used for this video implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers.
zh_Hant: 此影片所使用的分享系統代表了其可以將您系統某些技術資訊（如公開 IP 位置）傳送給其他端點。

[ctx: 4619188387782427495]
en: More information
zh_Hant: 更多資訊

[ctx: 3452334748875293295]
en: The video was blocked due to automatic blocking of new videos
zh_Hant: 因為自動封鎖新影片，故此影片被封鎖

[ctx: 4512155674928869984]
en: Get more information
zh_Hant: 取得更多資訊

[ctx: 5184373289520493569]
en: OK
zh_Hant: 確定

[ctx: 8619499607322327082]
en: This video will be published on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.scheduledUpdate.updateAt | date: 'full' }}"/>.
zh_Hant: 此影片將於 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.scheduledUpdate.updateAt | date: 'full' }}"/> 發佈。

[ctx: 6481633820711333116]
en: This live is not currently streaming.
zh_Hant: 此直播目前尚未開始串流。

[ctx: 4926204350710628499]
en: This live has ended.
zh_Hant: 此直播已結束。

[ctx: 7365478703093390233]
en: There are no videos available in this playlist.
zh_Hant: 此播放清單中沒有可用的影片。

[ctx: 8518611938109939710]
en: SORT BY
zh_Hant: 排序方式

[ctx: 6448160249466325288]
en: Most recent first (default)
zh_Hant: 最近的優先（預設）

[ctx: 5179007899354903649]
en: Most replies first
zh_Hant: 最多回覆優先

[ctx: 7494537777006082055]
en: No comments.
zh_Hant: 沒有評論。

[ctx: 6390009909920475335]
en: View <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} replies}}"/> from <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ video?.account?.displayName || 'the author' }}"/> and others
zh_Hant: 點閱 <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} replies}}"/> 從 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ video?.account?.displayName || 'the author' }}"/> 與其他的

[ctx: 4036338619293319383]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> replies}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 則回覆} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 則回覆}}

[ctx: 127329338495775339]
en: View <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} replies}}"/> from <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ video?.account?.displayName || 'the author' }}"/>
zh_Hant: 檢視 <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} replies}}"/> 從 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ video?.account?.displayName || 'the author' }}"/>

[ctx: 5535545444690528619]
en: View <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} replies}}"/>
zh_Hant: 檢視 <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} replies}}"/>

[ctx: 6141356876817135294]
en: Comments are disabled.
zh_Hant: 留言已停用。

[ctx: 3691787517663044217]
en: The deletion will be sent to remote instances so they can reflect the change.
zh_Hant: 刪除動作將會傳送到遠端站臺以讓它們反映變更。

[ctx: 7321800851971795962]
en: It is a remote comment, so the deletion will only be effective on your instance.
zh_Hant: 其為遠端留言，所以刪除只會在您的站臺上生效。

[ctx: 5964038603724691720]
en: Delete and re-draft
zh_Hant: 刪除並重新變為草稿

[ctx: 7163633882758007711]
en: Do you really want to delete and re-draft this comment?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要刪除並重新將此留言變為草稿嗎？

[ctx: 7364261164248038345]
en: Comment approved
zh_Hant: 留言已核准

[ctx: 723038562278401061]
en: Friendly Reminder:
zh_Hant: 友善提醒：

[ctx: 5733075023444401902]
en: Add comment...
zh_Hant: 新增評論……

[ctx: 982956590420630883]
en: Markdown compatible
zh_Hant: 與 Markdown 相容

[ctx: 5793595564950675122]
en: Markdown compatible that supports:
zh_Hant: 與 Markdown 相容，支援：

[ctx: 8422216333877786919]
en: Auto generated links
zh_Hant: 自動生成的連結

[ctx: 6365822416124232422]
en: Break lines
zh_Hant: 斷線

[ctx: 2810844969104710423]
en: bold
zh_Hant: 粗體

[ctx: 8497278965577453274]
en: italic
zh_Hant: 義式斜體

[ctx: 7227611412155083002]
en: Emoji shortcuts
zh_Hant: 表情符號快捷鍵

[ctx: 6608581312644027413]
en: Emoji markup
zh_Hant: 表情符號標記

[ctx: 381522038671562286]
en: See complete list
zh_Hant: 檢視完整清單

[ctx: 2263890353858735493]
en: You are one step away from commenting
zh_Hant: 您離評論只有一步之遙

[ctx: 7508177761852352782]
en: You can comment using an account on any ActivityPub-compatible instance (PeerTube/Mastodon/Pleroma account for example).
zh_Hant: 您可以透過任何相容於 ActivityPub 的聯盟站台留言（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）。

[ctx: 2958389355547305739]
en: Login to comment
zh_Hant: 登入以留言

[ctx: 4817080330698362530]
en: Markdown Emoji List
zh_Hant: Markdown 表情符號清單

[ctx: 3572897237443938692]
en: Highlighted comment
zh_Hant: 已突顯的評論

[ctx: 3470970355101730705]
en: Pending review
zh_Hant: 擱置中的審閱

[ctx: 4502286564339177240]
en: Reply
zh_Hant: 回覆

[ctx: 2447932355167015019]
en: This comment has been deleted
zh_Hant: 此留言已被刪除

[ctx: 3821661153451769620]
en: Approve
zh_Hant: 核准

[ctx: 9031514421077169181]
en: Video redundancies
zh_Hant: 重複影片

[ctx: 3516494528184217808]
en: 1 host (without "http://") per line
zh_Hant: 每行一個主機（不需要 "http://"）

[ctx: 7651712714082200084]
en: Your report will be sent to moderators of <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> and will be forwarded to the comment origin (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>) too<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>.
zh_Hant: 您的回報將會傳送給 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> 的板主且也會轉發給留言的原始來源 (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>) <x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>。

[ctx: 658727060940996385]
en: Renewing the token will disallow previously configured clients from retrieving the feed until they use the new token. Proceed?
zh_Hant: 更新權杖將禁止先前設定好的客戶端搜尋 feed，除非它們使用新的權杖。要繼續嗎？

[ctx: 3029923402309610616]
en: Token renewed. Update your client configuration accordingly.
zh_Hant: 權杖已更新。請更新您的客戶端對應的設定。

[ctx: 1131691653475304132]
en: Your automatic tag policies
zh_Hant: 您的自動標籤政策

[ctx: 2742480382106792999]
en: Automatically block comments:
zh_Hant: 自動封鎖留言：

[ctx: 4896271345443040077]
en: That contain an external link
zh_Hant: 包含外部連結

[ctx: 7260030884541952275]
en: That contain any word from your "<x id="PH" equiv-text="tag.name"/>" watched word list
zh_Hant: 包含「<x id="PH" equiv-text="tag.name"/>」監視文字清單中的任何單字

[ctx: 3545282528084392289]
en: Comment policies updated
zh_Hant: 留言政策已更新

[ctx: 3140041890374956085]
en: Comments on your videos
zh_Hant: 對您影片的留言

[ctx: 7996232964209657116]
en: EXPORT
zh_Hant: 匯出

[ctx: 6327599466774745087]
en: You can request an archive of your account containing:
zh_Hant: 您可以請求您帳號的封存檔，其中包含了：

[ctx: 5215128747477502320]
en: Your account settings with avatar file
zh_Hant: 您的帳號設定與大頭照檔案

[ctx: 4189339781940878663]
en: Your channels with banner and avatar files
zh_Hant: 您的頻道，包含橫幅與大頭照檔案

[ctx: 3569169060435002504]
en: Your muted accounts and servers
zh_Hant: 您的靜音帳號與伺服器

[ctx: 2084686551517263033]
en: Your comments
zh_Hant: 您的留言

[ctx: 511089124158737322]
en: Your likes and dislikes
zh_Hant: 您的喜歡與不喜歡

[ctx: 6661432123838461687]
en: Your subscriptions and followers
zh_Hant: 您的訂閱與追蹤者

[ctx: 8728252018840518768]
en: Your video playlists with thumbnail files
zh_Hant: 包含縮圖檔案的影片播放清單

[ctx: 6339334908260162420]
en: Your videos with thumbnail, caption files. Video files can also be included in the archive
zh_Hant: 包含縮圖、字幕檔案的影片。影片檔案也可以包含在封存檔中

[ctx: 5019912911402302063]
en: Your video history
zh_Hant: 您的影片歷史紀錄

[ctx: 4333560211154634761]
en: The exported data will contain multiple directories:
zh_Hant: 匯出的資料將會包含多個目錄：

[ctx: 3192985534238875835]
en: A directory containing an export in ActivityPub format, readable by any compliant software
zh_Hant: 包含 ActivityPub 格式匯出的目錄，可由任何相容軟體讀取

[ctx: 896330674868470367]
en: A directory containing an export in custom PeerTube JSON format that can be used to re-import your account on another PeerTube instance
zh_Hant: 包含自訂 PeerTube JSON 格式的匯出的目錄，可用於在另一個 PeerTube 站台上重新匯入您的帳號

[ctx: 7743206617778542802]
en: A directory containing static files (thumbnails, avatars, video files etc.)
zh_Hant: 包含靜態檔案（縮圖、大頭照、影片檔案等）的目錄

[ctx: 5507694448548293913]
en: You can only request one archive at a time.
zh_Hant: 您一次只能請求一個封存檔。

[ctx: 6448402358500159809]
en: An email will be sent when the export archive is available.
zh_Hant: 當匯出的封存檔可供使用時，將會傳送電子郵件給您。

[ctx: 3973931101896534797]
en: Date
zh_Hant: 日期

[ctx: 5302915360176176604]
en: SUBSCRIPTION FEED
zh_Hant: 訂閱 feed

[ctx: 2645809032917283525]
en: Use third-party feed aggregators to retrieve the list of videos from channels you subscribed to.
zh_Hant: 使用第三方 feed 聚合器來擷取您訂閱頻道的影片清單。

[ctx: 7944777648309302794]
en: Feed URL
zh_Hant: 饋送 URL

[ctx: 6086365181226161548]
en: Feed Token
zh_Hant: Feed 權杖

[ctx: 6492684506192237359]
en: ⚠️ Never share your feed token with anyone.
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 永遠不要將您的 feed 權杖與任何人分享。

[ctx: 270726559962362501]
en: Renew token
zh_Hant: 更新權杖

[ctx: 9209781328340965816]
en: Filter...
zh_Hant: 過濾器……

[ctx: 4965562695253171955]
en: Clear filter
zh_Hant: 清除過濾條件

[ctx: 6738889286784295744]
en: Toggle
zh_Hant: 切換

[ctx: 4266779970063047572]
en: Video/Comment/Account
zh_Hant: 影片／留言／帳號

[ctx: 5911214550882917183]
en: State
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: 2092225601747599163]
en: Created <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hant: 建立 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 8898602327647937914]
en: Open actor page in a new tab
zh_Hant: 在新分頁中開啟動作頁面

[ctx: 7317290694079257887]
en: Accepted
zh_Hant: 已接受

[ctx: 4416413576346763682]
en: Pending
zh_Hant: 擱置中

[ctx: 4188654437346976139]
en: Rejected
zh_Hant: 已回絕

[ctx: 8905995985388209337]
en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

[ctx: 8415175881466057254]
en: Refuse
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: 6961112234462008319]
en: No follower found matching current filters.
zh_Hant: 沒有符合目前過濾器的追隨者。

[ctx: 2117404838551056159]
en: Your instance doesn't have any follower.
zh_Hant: 您的站臺沒有任何追隨者。

[ctx: 6571718060636962350]
en: Redundancy allowed <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hant: 允許冗餘 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 8246779176913476983]
en: Open instance in a new tab
zh_Hant: 在新分頁中開啟站臺

[ctx: 9132918641931433659]
en: No host found matching current filters.
zh_Hant: 沒有主機符合目前的過濾器。

[ctx: 7274241885665071790]
en: Your instance is not following anyone.
zh_Hant: 您的站臺並未追蹤任何人。

[ctx: 8168516547268350654]
en: Do you really want to unfollow {count, plural, =1 {<x id="entryName"/>?} other {<x id="count"/> entries?}}
zh_Hant: 您真的想要取消追蹤 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="entryName"/>?} other {<x id="count"/> 條目嗎？}}

[ctx: 9216117865911519658]
en: Action
zh_Hant: 動作

[ctx: 5968342253366599875]
en: Videos redundancies
zh_Hant: 重複影片

[ctx: 4937132637898470918]
en: My videos duplicated by remote instances
zh_Hant: 我的影片被遠端站臺複製了

[ctx: 4667534933980942398]
en: Remote videos duplicated by my instance
zh_Hant: 我的站臺複製了遠端影片

[ctx: 8363291180171434623]
en: Table parameters
zh_Hant: 參數表

[ctx: 5230110096688656830]
en: Select columns
zh_Hant: 選取行

[ctx: 5893518121808195081]
en: Highlight banned users
zh_Hant: 突顯被封鎖的使用者

[ctx: 5248717555542428023]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: 8371296837649897723]
en: If you leave the password empty, an email will be sent to the user.
zh_Hant: 如果您將密碼留空，就會傳送電子郵件給使用者。

[ctx: 4145496584631696119]
en: Role
zh_Hant: 角色

[ctx: 2743014784334706527]
en: Daily video quota
zh_Hant: 每日影片配額

[ctx: 2622255144026150901]
en: Auth plugin
zh_Hant: 驗證外掛程式

[ctx: 588099657508661970]
en: None (local authentication)
zh_Hant: 無（本機驗證）

[ctx: 3141984777339778129]
en: User bypasses video validation by moderators
zh_Hant: 使用者略過調解員的影片驗證

[ctx: 8975798495439347971]
en: Enable this checkbox if this user doesn't need to have its videos reviewed by moderators.
zh_Hant: 如果此使用者不需要調解員審閱其影片，請啟用此核取方塊。

[ctx: 6667250632809964191]
en: Send a link to reset the password by email to the user
zh_Hant: 透過電子郵件傳送重設密碼連結給使用者

[ctx: 1412406834353485520]
en: Ask for new password
zh_Hant: 要求新密碼

[ctx: 3791201588898094481]
en: Manually set the user password
zh_Hant: 手動設定使用者密碼

[ctx: 7217118144256898288]
en: This user has two factor authentication enabled
zh_Hant: 此使用者已啟用兩步驟驗證

[ctx: 1636606892066514698]
en: Disable two factor authentication
zh_Hant: 停用兩步驟驗證

[ctx: 8461842260159597706]
en: Show
zh_Hant: 顯示

[ctx: 8461609631969932886]
en: Hide
zh_Hant: 隱藏

[ctx: 7049348886126005391]
en: Batch actions
zh_Hant: 批次動作

[ctx: 675721269041534709]
en: The user was banned
zh_Hant: 使用者被封鎖

[ctx: 2348557406282409966]
en: Open account in a new tab
zh_Hant: 在新分頁中開啟帳號

[ctx: 3111569165173971676]
en: Deleted account
zh_Hant: 已刪除的帳號

[ctx: 242888077027281874]
en: Total daily video quota
zh_Hant: 每日影片總配額

[ctx: 1242902302929086301]
en: Ban reason:
zh_Hant: 阻擋理由：

[ctx: 6124612368324200166]
en: Banned users
zh_Hant: 已阻擋的使用者

[ctx: 2049290282534091182]
en: Moderation
zh_Hant: 管理

[ctx: 17234570072885140]
en: Registrations
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: 746099155736913817]
en: Video blocks
zh_Hant: 影片封鎖

[ctx: 7815838401315213887]
en: Muted accounts
zh_Hant: 已靜音的帳號

[ctx: 5668793810321242853]
en: Muted servers
zh_Hant: 已靜音伺服器

[ctx: 3755780063671912599]
en: Watched words
zh_Hant: 已觀看的影片

[ctx: 2343069726009080052]
en: Video <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hant: 影片 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 3122686335401195400]
en: Total size
zh_Hant: 總大小

[ctx: 4488103364313252005]
en: List redundancies
zh_Hant: 列出重複

[ctx: 7423116442791683693]
en: Your instance doesn't mirror any video.
zh_Hant: 您的站臺並未鏡像任何影片。

[ctx: 1944582937285351613]
en: Your instance has no mirrored videos.
zh_Hant: 您的站臺沒有已鏡像的影片。

[ctx: 7292311893283564173]
en: Enabled strategies stats
zh_Hant: 策略統計已啟用

[ctx: 7595922272001217567]
en: No redundancy strategy is enabled on your instance.
zh_Hant: 您的站臺未啟用冗餘策略。

[ctx: 4824046935922837124]
en: Used (<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.bytesToHuman(stats.totalUsed)"/>)
zh_Hant: 已使用 (<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.bytesToHuman(stats.totalUsed)"/>)

[ctx: 5874809640561431793]
en: Available (<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.bytesToHuman(totalAvailable)"/>)
zh_Hant: 可用 (<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.bytesToHuman(totalAvailable)"/>)

[ctx: 7574091010118901399]
en: Sensitive
zh_Hant: 敏感的

[ctx: 2478877938420291792]
en: Unfederated
zh_Hant: 未加入聯盟

[ctx: 7692347838587821095]
en: Date <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hant: 日期 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 7405580225397904114]
en: No more information is available for this row
zh_Hant: 該列並未提供更多資訊

[ctx: 1451763834047485033]
en: Select this row
zh_Hant: 選取此列

[ctx: 4043531994869127329]
en: See full comment
zh_Hant: 檢視完整留言

[ctx: 3193976279273491157]
en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

[ctx: 8390803680962035202]
en: Follower
zh_Hant: 追蹤者

[ctx: 4691552465058437520]
en: Commented video
zh_Hant: 有留言的影片

[ctx: 8098332505860203521]
en: Only display comments with this tag
zh_Hant: 僅顯示有此標籤的留言

[ctx: 7266085473379376028]
en: No comments found matching current filters.
zh_Hant: 找不到符合目前過濾器的留言。

[ctx: 2398388496754671928]
en: No comments found.
zh_Hant: 找不到留言。

[ctx: 4604870995665811499]
en: Local comments
zh_Hant: 本機留言

[ctx: 2721988499779041837]
en: Remote comments
zh_Hant: 遠端留言

[ctx: 7483158147658382515]
en: Comments on local videos
zh_Hant: 在本機影片上留言

[ctx: 4759830021629072866]
en: Display comments awaiting your approval
zh_Hant: 顯示等待您核准的留言

[ctx: 5810973984628060415]
en: {count, plural, =1 {Comment approved.} other {<x id="count"/> comments approved.}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {則留言已核准。} other {<x id="count"/> 則留言已核准。}}

[ctx: 1420624050293070194]
en: No abuses found matching current filters.
zh_Hant: 找不到符合目前過濾器的濫用。

[ctx: 639328713281980021]
en: No abuses found.
zh_Hant: 找不到濫用。

[ctx: 1807029821872995706]
en: Unsolved reports
zh_Hant: 未處理的回報

[ctx: 2570256912317308673]
en: Accepted reports
zh_Hant: 已接受的的回報

[ctx: 4335414817109654558]
en: Refused reports
zh_Hant: 拒絕的回報

[ctx: 5604806676748121035]
en: Reports with blocked videos
zh_Hant: 有被封鎖影片的回報

[ctx: 5105869928182826553]
en: Reports with deleted videos
zh_Hant: 有被刪除影片的回報

[ctx: 4678289986918934018]
en: Block reason:
zh_Hant: 封鎖理由：

[ctx: 8390860433951751429]
en: No blocked video found matching current filters.
zh_Hant: 找不到符合目前過濾規則的已封鎖影片。

[ctx: 5030329587275248535]
en: No blocked video found.
zh_Hant: 找不到已封鎖的影片。

[ctx: 7755288609601798418]
en: Automatic blocks
zh_Hant: 自動封鎖

[ctx: 6510868134640657079]
en: Manual blocks
zh_Hant: 手動封鎖

[ctx: 1868606282505332204]
en: Reports
zh_Hant: 回報

[ctx: 7075448128175750939]
en: Moderation comment
zh_Hant: 管理評論

[ctx: 7358611947192442969]
en: This comment can only be seen by you or the other moderators.
zh_Hant: 此評論只能被您或其他調解員看見。

[ctx: 3981851640772035362]
en: Update this comment
zh_Hant: 更新此評論

[ctx: 730589419287534524]
en: Reporter
zh_Hant: 檢舉人

[ctx: 6549265851868599441]
en: Video
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: 2662644497259948010]
en: Comment
zh_Hant: 留言

[ctx: 1359961255805685312]
en: This video has been reported multiple times.
zh_Hant: 此影片已被多次回報。

[ctx: 8103613717136753118]
en: The video was blocked
zh_Hant: 影片已被封鎖

[ctx: 5021295327106206941]
en: by <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> on <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>
zh_Hant: 由 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 在 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>

[ctx: 1443698606045744844]
en: Video was deleted
zh_Hant: 影片已被刪除

[ctx: 945158208982640603]
en: (Deleted video)
zh_Hant: （已刪除影片）

[ctx: 1530731524535521716]
en: Account deleted
zh_Hant: 帳號已刪除

[ctx: 1191715835847858871]
en: Open video in a new tab
zh_Hant: 在新分頁中開啟影片

[ctx: 3301856295120048857]
en: State <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hant: 陳述 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 6452372740127749380]
en: Messages
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: 1969144763032891922]
en: Internal note
zh_Hant: 內部註記

[ctx: 7418735164633152705]
en: Score <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hant: 分數 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 3109314382334906782]
en: Reportee
zh_Hant: 檢舉人

[ctx: 7239750919884229270]
en: Updated
zh_Hant: 已更新

[ctx: 6409548912081699487]
en: Mute domain
zh_Hant: 靜音網域

[ctx: 2381859602529023966]
en: Instance
zh_Hant: 站臺

[ctx: 1300704815627663264]
en: Muted at <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hant: 靜音於 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 6453471031802119612]
en: Unmute
zh_Hant: 解除靜音

[ctx: 6728985502447585050]
en: No server found matching current filters.
zh_Hant: 找不到符合目前過濾器的伺服器。

[ctx: 299774363533169870]
en: No server found.
zh_Hant: 找不到伺服器。

[ctx: 4917252294930256268]
en: It seems that you are not on a HTTPS server. Your webserver needs to have TLS activated in order to follow servers.
zh_Hant: 看起來您似乎不在 HTTPS 伺服器上。您的網路伺服器必須啟用 TLS 才能追蹤伺服器。

[ctx: 2959657578684395250]
en: {count, plural, =1 {Follow request sent!} other {Follow requests sent!}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {追蹤請求已傳送！} other {追蹤請求已傳送！}}

[ctx: 4058814854824495833]
en: Mute domains
zh_Hant: 靜音網域

[ctx: 4086606389696938932]
en: Account
zh_Hant: 帳號

[ctx: 8564972645418093229]
en: No account found matching current filters.
zh_Hant: 沒有帳號符合目前的過濾器。

[ctx: 3819155299647062711]
en: No account found.
zh_Hant: 找不到帳號。

[ctx: 2338185419645468935]
en: List installed plugins
zh_Hant: 列出已安裝的外掛程式

[ctx: 8897412584195581488]
en: Search plugins
zh_Hant: 搜尋外掛程式

[ctx: 4994333937800672218]
en: Show plugin
zh_Hant: 顯示外掛程式

[ctx: 8259696070728377358]
en: Plugins/Themes
zh_Hant: 外掛程式／佈景主題

[ctx: 4894835484717268716]
en: Installed
zh_Hant: 已安裝

[ctx: 7186771264833643704]
en: This plugin is developed by Framasoft, the not-for-profit that develops PeerTube
zh_Hant: 此外掛程式由 Framasoft 開發，其為開發 PeerTube 的非營利組織

[ctx: 8336721444092720377]
en: Official
zh_Hant: 官方

[ctx: 5976946399792378437]
en: This plugin is recommended by Framasoft, the not-for-profit that develops PeerTube
zh_Hant: 此外掛程式由 Framasoft 推薦，其為開發 PeerTube 的非營利組織

[ctx: 4589839558448265597]
en: Recommended
zh_Hant: 推薦

[ctx: 7002061007877950198]
en: Plugin homepage (new window)
zh_Hant: 外掛程式首頁（新視窗）

[ctx: 3981257963098530375]
en: Navigate between installed plugins and themes or find new ones
zh_Hant: 在已安裝的外掛程式與佈景主題間瀏覽或找點新的

[ctx: 8630916846096019339]
en: Users can resolve distant content
zh_Hant: 使用者可以解析遠端內容

[ctx: 3300472325769888962]
en: Plugins &amp; Themes
zh_Hant: 外掛程式與佈景主題

[ctx: 1782375284146839174]
en: Available themes
zh_Hant: 可用的佈景主題

[ctx: 9205443410527464015]
en: Plugins enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用外掛程式

[ctx: 5410940035535748578]
en: Close this message
zh_Hant: 清除此訊息

[ctx: 2144158274184161635]
en: Videos with the most interactions for recent videos
zh_Hant: 最近影片中最多互動的影片

[ctx: 8312243926314494468]
en: Videos with the most views during the last 24 hours
zh_Hant: 過去24小時最多觀看次數的影片

[ctx: 8731139416455609016]
en: Videos with the most views during the last <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.trendingDays"/> days
zh_Hant: 前<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.trendingDays"/>天內有最多檢視的影片

[ctx: 1671858302647356245]
en: Videos that have the most likes
zh_Hant: 有最多喜歡的影片

[ctx: 2006841089844688970]
en: To load your new installed plugins or themes, refresh the page.
zh_Hant: 要載入您新的已安裝外掛程式或佈景主題，請重新整理頁面。

[ctx: 7577430199525157466]
en: Popular plugins
zh_Hant: 流行的外掛程式

[ctx: 830877982972543118]
en: Popular themes
zh_Hant: 流行的佈景主題

[ctx: 1780056719120519633]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pagination.totalItems }}"/> <x id="ICU" xid="3148804384763272950" equiv-text="{pagination.totalItems, plural, =1 {result} other {results}}"/> for "<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ search }}"/>"
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pagination.totalItems }}"/> <x id="ICU" xid="3148804384763272950" equiv-text="{pagination.totalItems, plural, =1 {result} other {results}}"/> 適用於 “<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ search }}"/>”

[ctx: 2722270956157821098]
en: No results.
zh_Hant: 沒有結果。

[ctx: 2601639465696257054]
en: This <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> does not have settings.
zh_Hant: 此 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 沒有設定。

[ctx: 29832309535656200]
en: System
zh_Hant: 系統

[ctx: 2279400024471134535]
en: Remote runners
zh_Hant: 遠端執行器

[ctx: 7565129593705813435]
en: Runner jobs
zh_Hant: 執行器作業

[ctx: 5902504074840207881]
en: Local jobs
zh_Hant: 本機作業

[ctx: 8949443215142664126]
en: Delete this comment
zh_Hant: 刪除此留言

[ctx: 3327751240218085797]
en: Delete all comments of this account
zh_Hant: 刪除此帳號的所有留言

[ctx: 2850960459131251840]
en: Comments are deleted after a few minutes
zh_Hant: 幾分鐘刪除留言

[ctx: 284741121040858744]
en: Approve this comment
zh_Hant: 核准此留言

[ctx: 1271241007621398467]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 comment deleted.} other {<x id="count"/> comments deleted.}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {1 則留言已刪除。} other {<x id="count"/> 則留言已刪除。}}

[ctx: 379090446060940062]
en: Do you really want to delete all comments of <x id="PH"/>?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要刪除所有 <x id="PH"/> 的留言嗎？

[ctx: 4539246224625965241]
en: Comments of <x id="PH"/> will be deleted in a few minutes
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/> 的留言將會在幾分鐘內被刪除

[ctx: 3204306399736151644]
en: Comments list
zh_Hant: 留言清單

[ctx: 7427986413651551775]
en: Video comments
zh_Hant: 影片留言

[ctx: 289582790179344391]
en: This view also shows comments from muted accounts.
zh_Hant: 此檢視也會顯示來自靜音帳號的留言。

[ctx: 6110554376228744887]
en: Select all rows
zh_Hant: 選取所有列

[ctx: 2719284837486030903]
en: Job type
zh_Hant: 工作類型

[ctx: 6170245880855918780]
en: Job state
zh_Hant: 工作狀態

[ctx: 2296681895307893686]
note: Selector for the list displaying jobs, filtering by their state
en: any
zh_Hant: 不拘

[ctx: 8650499415827640724]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: 3901868627411944813]
en: Priority <x id="START_SMALL_TEXT" ctype="x-small" equiv-text="&lt;small&gt;"/>(1 = highest priority)<x id="CLOSE_SMALL_TEXT" ctype="x-small" equiv-text="&lt;/small&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 優先程度 <x id="START_SMALL_TEXT" ctype="x-small" equiv-text="&lt;small&gt;"/>（1 = 最高優先度）<x id="CLOSE_SMALL_TEXT" ctype="x-small" equiv-text="&lt;/small&gt;"/>

[ctx: 3419681791450150574]
en: Progress
zh_Hant: 進度

[ctx: 7242197455061561082]
en: Processed/Finished
zh_Hant: 已處理/結束

[ctx: 914197284349366734]
en: No jobs found.
zh_Hant: 找不到工作。

[ctx: 2713421326605345655]
en: No <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ jobType }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt; "/> jobs found.
zh_Hant: 找不到 <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ jobType }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt; "/> 工作。

[ctx: 2384897339170501794]
en: No <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/> jobs found.
zh_Hant: 找不到 <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/> 工作。

[ctx: 4457061340457477073]
en: No <x id="START_TAG_CODE"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE"/> jobs found that are <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>.
zh_Hant: 找不到 <x id="START_TAG_CODE"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE"/> 工作為 <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>.

[ctx: 1102717806459547726]
en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

[ctx: 6052766076365105714]
en: now
zh_Hant: 現在

[ctx: 8984988128489304664]
en: Filter logs by tags
zh_Hant: 按標籤過濾紀錄檔

[ctx: 3894950702316166331]
en: Loading...
zh_Hant: 正在載入……

[ctx: 2308490727635384266]
en: Logs copied
zh_Hant: 已複製紀錄檔

[ctx: 2064122482972455058]
en: Copy logs
zh_Hant: 複製紀錄檔

[ctx: 1570003374195931619]
en: No log.
zh_Hant: 無紀錄檔。

[ctx: 2232767208623640457]
en: By <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> -&gt;
zh_Hant: 由 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> -&gt;

[ctx: 7396175500300709096]
en: INSTANCE
zh_Hant: 站臺

[ctx: 3470254178332563634]
en: Square icon
zh_Hant: 方形圖示

[ctx: 7072202226437407363]
en: Square icon can be used on your custom homepage.
zh_Hant: 方形圖示可以在您的自訂首頁上使用。

[ctx: 5401784168930937916]
en: Banner
zh_Hant: 橫幅

[ctx: 1702458049569424041]
en: Banner is displayed in the about, login and registration pages and be used on your custom homepage.
zh_Hant: 橫幅顯示在關於、登入與註冊頁面中，並在您的自訂首頁上使用。

[ctx: 6614390687854488723]
en: It can also be displayed on external websites to promote your instance, such as <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a target=&quot;_blank&quot;  href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org/instances&quot;&gt;"/>JoinPeerTube.org<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.
zh_Hant: 其也可以顯示在外部網站上以推廣您的站台，例如 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a target=&quot;_blank&quot;  href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org/instances&quot;&gt;"/>JoinPeerTube.org<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.

[ctx: 8953033926734869941]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

[ctx: 2973928033612762715]
en: Short description
zh_Hant: 短描述

[ctx: 7794655859478571096]
en: Main instance categories
zh_Hant: 主要站臺分類

[ctx: 6588040559347368313]
en: Add a new category
zh_Hant: 加入新分類

[ctx: 8953934448427251062]
en: The <x id="START_LINK"/>sharing system<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers, but greatly helps to reduce server load.
zh_Hant: <x id="START_LINK"/>分享系統<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>代表了可能會將您系統的某些技術訊息（如公開 IP 等）傳送給其他端點，但是這有助於降低伺服器的負載。

[ctx: 34094919610906740]
en: Help share videos being played
zh_Hant: 協助分享正在播放的影片

[ctx: 6236140336967052987]
en: When on a video page, directly start playing the video.
zh_Hant: 在影片頁面上時，直接開始播放影片。

[ctx: 9135112681389493865]
en: Automatically play videos
zh_Hant: 自動播放影片

[ctx: 575474399125992547]
en: When a video ends, follow up with the next suggested video.
zh_Hant: 當影片結束時，繼續播放下一部建議的影片。

[ctx: 1243134386580173960]
en: Save video settings
zh_Hant: 儲存影片設定

[ctx: 2701970773087072815]
en: Automatically start playing the next video
zh_Hant: 自動開始播放下一部影片

[ctx: 5983800192187691457]
en: Main languages you/your moderators speak
zh_Hant: 您與您的板主主要使用的語言

[ctx: 399528956091640769]
en: MODERATION &amp; NSFW
zh_Hant: 審核與 NSFW

[ctx: 4423835119021329687]
en: Manage <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; routerLink=&quot;/admin/users&quot;&gt;"/>users<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> to build a moderation team.
zh_Hant: 管理<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; routerLink=&quot;/admin/users&quot;&gt;"/>使用者<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>以建構管理團隊。

[ctx: 7030031694783481217]
en: This instance is dedicated to sensitive or NSFW content
zh_Hant: 本站臺為敏感與 NSFW 內容專用

[ctx: 3646118928964436382]
en: Enabling it will allow other administrators to know that you are mainly federating sensitive content.<x id="LINE_BREAK" ctype="lb" equiv-text="&lt;br /&gt;"/> Moreover, the NSFW checkbox on video upload will be automatically checked by default.
zh_Hant: 啟用該選項將讓其他管理員知道您主要共同分享敏感內容。<x id="LINE_BREAK" ctype="lb" equiv-text="&lt;br /&gt;"/>此外，預設會自動勾選影片上傳的 NSFW 核取方塊。

[ctx: 7497677457560701935]
en: Policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh_Hant: 包含敏感內容的影片政策

[ctx: 8930852890861583005]
en: Blur thumbnails
zh_Hant: 模糊縮圖

[ctx: 6812930637022637485]
en: Display
zh_Hant: 顯示

[ctx: 1617785425462022303]
en: Strategy
zh_Hant: 策略

[ctx: 2544569632476723854]
en: Terms
zh_Hant: 條款

[ctx: 4127416011499804250]
en: Code of conduct
zh_Hant: 行為守則

[ctx: 3076079242537393946]
en: Moderation information
zh_Hant: 管理資訊

[ctx: 5056489767203690328]
en: Who moderates the instance? What is the policy regarding NSFW videos? Political videos? etc
zh_Hant: 誰管理此站臺？對 NSFW 影片有何原則？政治影片呢？等等

[ctx: 2047672753819413550]
en: YOU AND YOUR INSTANCE
zh_Hant: 您與您的站臺

[ctx: 3968335261686887328]
en: Who is behind the instance?
zh_Hant: 誰在管理站臺？

[ctx: 7323194786468446482]
en: A single person? A non-profit? A company?
zh_Hant: 一個人？非營利組織？還是一間公司？

[ctx: 5480243297215266596]
en: Why did you create this instance?
zh_Hant: 為什麼您要建立此站臺？

[ctx: 6995481962115300007]
en: To share your personal videos? To open registrations and allow people to upload what they want?
zh_Hant: 要分享您的個人影片？還是要開放註冊並讓人們可以上傳他們想要上傳的影片呢？

[ctx: 3667968987954856844]
en: How long do you plan to maintain this instance?
zh_Hant: 您打算維護此站臺多久？

[ctx: 6722472563287778070]
en: It's important to know for users who want to register on your instance
zh_Hant: 這對想要在您的站臺上註冊的使用者來說是很重要的

[ctx: 8362291348781958428]
en: How will you finance the PeerTube server?
zh_Hant: 您對 PeerTube 伺服器有何財務規劃？

[ctx: 2441006645448216398]
en: With your own funds? With user donations? Advertising?
zh_Hant: 用自己的資金嗎？使用者捐款？廣告？

[ctx: 6853511883515031762]
en: OTHER INFORMATION
zh_Hant: 其他資訊

[ctx: 3447208665089679283]
en: What server/hardware does the instance run on?
zh_Hant: 站臺在何種伺服器／硬體上執行？

[ctx: 4739907951373047958]
en: i.e. 2vCore 2GB RAM, a direct the link to the server you rent, etc.
zh_Hant: 例如：2vCore 2GB RAM，指向您租用伺服器的直接連結等。

[ctx: 8557599287230755359]
en: APPEARANCE
zh_Hant: 外觀

[ctx: 371306187337992930]
en: Use <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; routerLink=&quot;/admin/plugins&quot;&gt;"/>plugins &amp; themes<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> for more involved changes, or add slight <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; routerLink=&quot;/admin/config/edit-custom&quot; fragment=&quot;advanced-configuration&quot;&gt;"/>customizations<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.
zh_Hant: 使用<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; routerLink=&quot;/admin/plugins&quot;&gt;"/>外掛程式與佈景主題<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>來進行更多變更，或是加入一些小<x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; routerLink=&quot;/admin/config/edit-custom&quot; fragment=&quot;advanced-configuration&quot;&gt;"/>修改<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 4096396973250090478]
en: Landing page
zh_Hant: 首頁

[ctx: 2609416025385742456]
en: Default trending page
zh_Hant: 預設熱門頁面

[ctx: 554741830445276244]
en: Hot videos
zh_Hant: 熱門影片

[ctx: 4046343890883004514]
en: Recent views
zh_Hant: 最近的檢視

[ctx: 8177374861384376651]
en: Most liked videos
zh_Hant: 最喜歡的影片

[ctx: 297360345401834321]
en: Global views
zh_Hant: 全域檢視

[ctx: 5862227717871131052]
en: Prefer author display name in video miniature
zh_Hant: 偏好影片縮圖中的作者顯示名稱

[ctx: 5444889468197427724]
en: Redirect users on single external auth when users click on the login button in menu
zh_Hant: 當使用者點擊選單中的登入按鈕時，在單ㄧ外部身份驗證上重新導向使用者

[ctx: 2138469194506455231]
en: ⚠️ You don't have any external auth plugin enabled.
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 您未啟用任何外部身份驗證外掛程式。

[ctx: 6608125149782412086]
en: ⚠️ You have multiple external auth plugins enabled.
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 您啟用了多個外部身份驗證外掛程式。

[ctx: 4809162812315301010]
en: BROADCAST MESSAGE
zh_Hant: 廣播訊息

[ctx: 7097094470713539753]
en: Display a message on your instance
zh_Hant: 在您的站台上顯示訊息

[ctx: 4686199497574248459]
en: Enable broadcast message
zh_Hant: 啟用廣播訊息

[ctx: 9192050065623241777]
en: Allow users to dismiss the broadcast message
zh_Hant: 允許使用者忽略廣播訊息

[ctx: 6582848618760132901]
en: Broadcast message level
zh_Hant: 廣播訊息等級

[ctx: 8066608938393600549]
en: Message
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: 5631159720194597622]
en: NEW USERS
zh_Hant: 新使用者

[ctx: 2669509104300979449]
en: Manage <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/users&quot;&gt;"/>users<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> to set their quota individually.
zh_Hant: 管理<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/users&quot;&gt;"/>使用者<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/>以單獨設定他們的配額。

[ctx: 4497115134891299867]
en: Signup requires email verification
zh_Hant: 註冊需要電子郵件驗證

[ctx: 8133107840061687919]
en: Signup limit
zh_Hant: 限制註冊

[ctx: 8497774075394617130]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {user} other {users}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {使用者} other {使用者}}

[ctx: 5620049714977547431]
en: Signup won't be limited to a fixed number of users.
zh_Hant: 註冊將不限於固定數量的使用者。

[ctx: 1663379405062033606]
en: Minimum required age to create an account
zh_Hant: 建立帳號所需的最低年齡

[ctx: 8342879272354516454]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {year old} other {years old}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {歲} other {歲}}

[ctx: 7456307533995141215]
en: Enable Signup
zh_Hant: 啟用註冊

[ctx: 4555457172864212828]
en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

[ctx: 3807699453257291879]
en: Comments
zh_Hant: 留言

[ctx: 8147229944654164397]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Video} other {Videos} }
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {影片} other {影片} }

[ctx: 2068564237394270744]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Channel} other {Channels} }
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {頻道} other {頻道} }

[ctx: 407487463718398437]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Subscriber} other {Subscribers} }
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {訂閱者} other {訂閱者} }

[ctx: 9036137946566829282]
en: Incriminated in reports
zh_Hant: 列入檢舉

[ctx: 7441750243186193044]
en: Authored reports accepted
zh_Hant: 接受撰寫的檢舉

[ctx: 3094586852616580737]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Comment} other {Comments} }
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {留言} other {留言} }

[ctx: 7362516430807501858]
en: NEW USER
zh_Hant: 新使用者

[ctx: 3008420115644088420]
en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: 502260296951057925]
en: Default video quota per user
zh_Hant: 每個使用者預設的影片配額

[ctx: 7169210802367807492]
en: bytes
zh_Hant: 位元組

[ctx: 8509882464852636851]
en: Default daily upload limit per user
zh_Hant: 每個使用者預設的每日上傳限制

[ctx: 1140716714758760841]
en: Automatically enable video history for new users
zh_Hant: 自動為新使用者啟用影片歷史紀錄

[ctx: 4719342289581047890]
en: Allow import with a torrent file or a magnet URI
zh_Hant: 允許使用種子檔案或磁力連結匯入

[ctx: 6801844913630625451]
en: ⚠️ We don't recommend to enable this feature if you don't trust your users
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 若您不信任您的使用者，則我們不建議啟用此功能

[ctx: 3991697548652611331]
en: Allow channel synchronization with channel of other platforms like YouTube
zh_Hant: 允許與 YouTube 等其他平台的頻道同步

[ctx: 7404104645798703279]
en: ⛔ You need to allow import with HTTP URL to be able to activate this feature.
zh_Hant: ⛔ 您需要使用 HTTP URL 匯入才能啟用此功能。

[ctx: 3950258704315544174]
en: Unless a user is marked as trusted, their videos will stay private until a moderator reviews them.
zh_Hant: 除非使用者被標記為受信任，否則他們的影片將會在板主審閱前保持私密影片的狀態。

[ctx: 7055002182446434458]
en: Allow users to upload a new version of their video
zh_Hant: 允許使用者上傳影片的新版本

[ctx: 6098767935728651255]
en: Enable video storyboards
zh_Hant: 啟用影片分鏡

[ctx: 7773354014171617955]
en: Generate storyboards of local videos using ffmpeg so users can see the video preview in the player while scrubbing the video
zh_Hant: 使用 ffmpeg 產生本機影片的分鏡，讓使用者在拖曳影片時可以在播放器中看到影片預覽

[ctx: 2136244827103907557]
en: Enable video transcription
zh_Hant: 啟用影片轉錄

[ctx: 2530814379874871102]
en: Automatically create a subtitle file of uploaded/imported VOD videos
zh_Hant: 自動建立上傳/匯入的隨選視訊影片的字幕檔案

[ctx: 776440228653665977]
en: Enable remote runners for transcription
zh_Hant: 啟用遠端執行器進行轉錄

[ctx: 1724410063065362654]
en: Use <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/system/runners/runners-list&quot;&gt;"/>remote runners<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> to process transcription tasks. Remote runners has to register on your instance first.
zh_Hant: 使用<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/system/runners/runners-list&quot;&gt;"/>遠端執行器<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>以處理轉錄作業。遠端執行器必須先在您的站台上註冊。

[ctx: 424703522835656806]
en: VIDEO CHANNELS
zh_Hant: 影片頻道

[ctx: 7026684190224451991]
en: Max video channels per user
zh_Hant: 每個使用者的最大影片頻道數

[ctx: 3840267063842708224]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {channel} other {channels}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {頻道} other {頻道}}

[ctx: 3428986951244800347]
en: Block new videos automatically
zh_Hant: 自動封鎖新影片

[ctx: 2054846790157376783]
en: SEARCH
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: 3442084803796199253]
en: Allow users to do remote URI/handle search
zh_Hant: 允許使用者遠端搜尋 URI／代號

[ctx: 2258148539285928012]
en: Allow <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>your users<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh_Hant: 允許<x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>您的使用者<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/>尋找未與您的站台聯盟的遠端影片與演員

[ctx: 7295422540935146771]
en: Allow anonymous to do remote URI/handle search
zh_Hant: 允許匿名使用者遠端搜尋 URI／代號

[ctx: 7305237807882754643]
en: Allow <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>anonymous users<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh_Hant: 允許<x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>匿名使用者<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/>尋找未與您的站台聯盟的遠端影片與演員

[ctx: 5273935530181504015]
en: ⚠️ This functionality depends heavily on the moderation of instances followed by the search index you select.
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 此功能相當依賴於站臺的審核程度與您所選取的搜尋索引。

[ctx: 1886227550697837417]
en: You should only use moderated search indexes in production, or <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://framagit.org/framasoft/peertube/search-index&quot;&gt;"/>host your own<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.
zh_Hant: 您只應在生產環境中使用審核的搜尋索引，或<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://framagit.org/framasoft/peertube/search-index&quot;&gt;"/>自行架設<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 2331464426553277323]
en: Search index URL
zh_Hant: 搜尋索引 URL

[ctx: 8524278911521465398]
en: Disable local search in search bar
zh_Hant: 在搜尋列停用本地搜尋

[ctx: 6568991917245875948]
en: Otherwise the local search stays used by default
zh_Hant: 否則仍預設使用本地搜尋

[ctx: 6117138245696620472]
en: USER IMPORT/EXPORT
zh_Hant: 使用者匯入/匯出

[ctx: 6056998652615283808]
en: Allow your users to import a data archive
zh_Hant: 允許您的使用者匯入資料封存檔

[ctx: 4091781230315618850]
en: Video quota is checked on import so the user doesn't upload a too big archive file
zh_Hant: 匯入時會檢查影片配額，因此使用者無法上傳太大的封存檔

[ctx: 3112747752460656486]
en: Video quota (daily quota is not taken into account) is also checked for each video when PeerTube is processing the import
zh_Hant: PeerTube 處理匯入時也會檢查每個影片的影片配額（不考慮每日配額）

[ctx: 4793397386811591255]
en: Allow your users to export their data
zh_Hant: 允許您的使用者匯出他們的資料

[ctx: 74636758368624456]
en: Users can export their PeerTube data in a .zip for backup or re-import. Only one export at a time is allowed per user
zh_Hant: 使用者可以以 .zip 格式匯出 PeerTube 資料以進行備份或重新匯入。每個使用者一次僅允許一個匯出

[ctx: 7396688046674522189]
en: Max user video quota allowed to generate the export
zh_Hant: 允許產生匯出的最大使用者影片配額

[ctx: 1967420418158999705]
en: If the user decides to include the video files in the archive
zh_Hant: 若使用者決定將影片檔案包含在封存檔中

[ctx: 8092614302698579026]
en: User export expiration
zh_Hant: 使用者匯出過期

[ctx: 5226878764906871194]
en: The archive file is deleted after this period.
zh_Hant: 在此期限後，封存檔將會被刪除。

[ctx: 4444955208013675027]
en: Search bar uses the global search index by default
zh_Hant: 搜尋列預設使用全域搜尋

[ctx: 6476750382562952780]
en: Enable global search
zh_Hant: 啟用全域搜尋

[ctx: 836183323506117145]
en: FEDERATION
zh_Hant: 聯盟

[ctx: 252719899360434356]
en: Manage <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/follows&quot;&gt;"/>relations<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> with other instances.
zh_Hant: 管理與其他站台的<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/follows&quot;&gt;"/>關係<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/>。

[ctx: 9119248927271669654]
en: Other instances can follow yours
zh_Hant: 其他站臺可以追蹤您的

[ctx: 7015551137649102649]
en: Manually approve new instance followers
zh_Hant: 手動批准新的站臺追蹤者

[ctx: 4803992993548153434]
en: Automatically follow back instances
zh_Hant: 自動追蹤站臺

[ctx: 2092224316392295720]
en: ⚠️ This functionality requires a lot of attention and extra moderation.
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 使用此功能時必須非常小心。

[ctx: 1206277798664538171]
en: Signup requires approval by moderators
zh_Hant: 註冊需要審查員核准

[ctx: 1718269478813020014]
en: Index URL
zh_Hant: 索引 URL

[ctx: 173263206605027981]
en: Automatically follow instances of a public index
zh_Hant: 自動追蹤公開索引上的站臺

[ctx: 9076632742417302918]
en: See <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin-following-instances?id=automatically-follow-other-instances&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferer&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;"/>the documentation<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> for more information about the expected URL
zh_Hant: 檢視<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin-following-instances?id=automatically-follow-other-instances&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferer&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;"/>文件<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/>以取得關於預期 URL 的更多資訊

[ctx: 3946988229617310200]
en: ADMINISTRATORS
zh_Hant: 管理

[ctx: 3171683206914962995]
en: Admin email
zh_Hant: 管理電子郵件

[ctx: 4722881456283329321]
en: Enable contact form
zh_Hant: 啟用聯絡表單

[ctx: 2502039689036410119]
en: Extra configuration required by Twitter/X. All other social media (Facebook, Mastodon, etc.) are supported out of the box.
zh_Hant: Twitter/X 需要額外設定。其他所有社群媒體（Facebook、Mastodon 等）均有開箱即用的支援。

[ctx: 6966836698348768805]
en: Your Twitter/X username
zh_Hant: 您的 Twitter/X 使用者名稱

[ctx: 5402438532456058874]
en: Indicates the Twitter/X account for the website or platform where the content was published.
zh_Hant: 表示發佈內容的網站或平台的 Twitter/X 帳號。

[ctx: 8113899484555907381]
en: This is just an extra information injected in PeerTube HTML that is required by Twitter/X. If you don't have a Twitter/X account, just leave the default value.
zh_Hant: 這只是 Twitter/X 所需的 PeerTube HTML 中注入的額外資訊。如果您沒有 Twitter/X 帳號，請保留預設值。

[ctx: 5926348345797688952]
en: VOD Transcoding
zh_Hant: VOD 轉碼

[ctx: 4776429682428363094]
en: 1 day
zh_Hant: 1天

[ctx: 5730801210509951539]
en: 2 days
zh_Hant: 2天

[ctx: 8542568275115626925]
en: 7 days
zh_Hant: 7天

[ctx: 7152095234138763013]
en: 30 days
zh_Hant: 30天

[ctx: 493135676263039396]
en: LIVE
zh_Hant: 直播

[ctx: 1429138002697017359]
en: Enable users of your instance to stream live.
zh_Hant: 讓您站台的使用者可以進行直播串流。

[ctx: 8894612824234881672]
en: ⚠️ Enabling live streaming requires trust in your users and extra moderation work
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 啟用直播串流需要您對使用者的信任與額外的審核工作

[ctx: 5205613575147327732]
en: If enabled, your server needs to accept incoming TCP traffic on port <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getLiveRTMPPort() }}"/>
zh_Hant: 若啟用，則您的伺服器必須在連結埠 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getLiveRTMPPort() }}"/> 上接受連入的 TCP 流量

[ctx: 6421580347313273983]
en: Allow your users to automatically publish a replay of their live
zh_Hant: 允許您的使用者自動發佈他們的直播的重播

[ctx: 8583623894789865917]
en: Allow your users to change live latency
zh_Hant: 允許您的使用者變更直播延遲

[ctx: 6422195560028891534]
en: Small latency disables P2P and high latency can increase P2P ratio
zh_Hant: 低延遲停用 P2P，高延遲可以增加 P2P 比例

[ctx: 5191164170233238999]
en: Max simultaneous lives created on your instance
zh_Hant: 在您的站台上建立的最多同時直播

[ctx: 6830777508073747241]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {live} other {lives}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {直播} other {直播}}

[ctx: 1834362188086938736]
en: Max simultaneous lives created per user
zh_Hant: 每個使用者可同時建立的最多同時直播

[ctx: 1521259619066122077]
en: Max live duration
zh_Hant: 最大直播時間

[ctx: 5309195634424105927]
en: Live transcoding threads
zh_Hant: 直播轉換編碼執行緒

[ctx: 4240037618955024499]
en: will claim at most <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> with VOD transcoding
zh_Hant: 將會最多使用 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> 來進行隨選視訊轉碼

[ctx: 8489317904250057957]
en: will claim at least <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> with VOD transcoding
zh_Hant: 將會最少使用 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> 來進行隨選視訊轉碼

[ctx: 1417246074503129277]
en: Live transcoding profile
zh_Hant: 即時轉換編碼設定檔

[ctx: 8294583621306221742]
en: new live transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh_Hant: 可以透過 PeerTube 外掛程式新增新的即時轉換編碼設定檔

[ctx: 6727057461851446921]
en: Live resolutions to generate
zh_Hant: 要生成的直播解析度

[ctx: 594064951138382358]
en: Also transcode original resolution
zh_Hant: 同時轉碼原始解析度

[ctx: 5429376346987783852]
en: Even if it's above your maximum enabled resolution
zh_Hant: 即使其高於您已啟用的最高解析度

[ctx: 3283660108004661843]
en: Enable remote runners for lives
zh_Hant: 為直播啟用遠端執行器

[ctx: 2281161665447607254]
en: Allow live streaming
zh_Hant: 允許直播串流

[ctx: 6759167469686242835]
en: Transcoding enabled for live streams
zh_Hant: 已啟用直播串流的轉碼

[ctx: 2134381456844896041]
en: Use <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/system/runners/runners-list&quot;&gt;"/>remote runners<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> to process live transcoding. Remote runners has to register on your instance first.
zh_Hant: 使用<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/system/runners/runners-list&quot;&gt;"/>遠端執行器<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>來處理即時轉換編碼。遠端執行器必須先在您的站台上註冊。

[ctx: 5975271795105968425]
en: Live streaming
zh_Hant: 直播串流

[ctx: 6201638315245239510]
en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: 7911929966701561067]
en: TRANSCODING
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼

[ctx: 8212237880239644112]
en: Same as VOD transcoding, transcoding live streams so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Requires a beefy CPU, and then some.
zh_Hant: 與隨選視訊轉碼相同，將直播串流轉碼為任何裝置都可以播放的串流形式。需要強大的 CPU 以及一些其他硬體。

[ctx: 4560217482714993155]
en: Transcoding enabled
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼已啟用

[ctx: 1386306711019304612]
en: Input
zh_Hant: 輸入

[ctx: 8646250517331978259]
en: Use <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/system/runners/runners-list&quot;&gt;"/>remote runners<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> to process VOD transcoding. Remote runners has to register on your instance first.
zh_Hant: 使用<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/system/runners/runners-list&quot;&gt;"/>遠端執行器<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>來處理隨選視訊轉換編碼。遠端執行器必須先在您的站台上註冊。

[ctx: 7452751710576287271]
en: Allow additional extensions
zh_Hant: 允許額外的副檔名

[ctx: 5698272164915890247]
en: Allows users to upload videos with additional extensions than .mp4, .ogv and .webm (for example: .avi, .mov, .mkv etc).
zh_Hant: 允許使用者上傳 .mp4、.ogv 與 .webm 以外的其他副檔名影片（如 .avi、.mov、.mkv 等）。

[ctx: 1823941382992046371]
en: Allow audio files upload
zh_Hant: 允許上傳音訊檔案

[ctx: 8340360585610503574]
en: Allows users to upload .mp3, .ogg, .wma, .flac, .aac, or .ac3 audio files.
zh_Hant: 允許使用者上傳 .mp3, .ogg, .wma, .flac, .aac, 或 .ac3 音訊檔案。

[ctx: 5867513506373651775]
en: The file will be merged in a still image video with the preview file on upload.
zh_Hant: 該檔案將會在上傳時與靜止圖片合併為影片的預覽檔案。

[ctx: 8718102504014634857]
en: Keep a version of the input file
zh_Hant: 保留輸入檔的版本

[ctx: 1143448052369512390]
en: If enabled, the input file is not deleted after transcoding but moved in a dedicated folder or object storage
zh_Hant: 若啟用，輸入檔案在轉換編碼後不會被刪除，而是移動到專用資料夾或物件儲存中

[ctx: 8968030053137661433]
en: Output
zh_Hant: 輸出

[ctx: 2093595615152706886]
en: Web Videos enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用了網路影片

[ctx: 2036818807823848377]
en: Output formats
zh_Hant: 輸出格式

[ctx: 8373385486403101567]
en: If you also enabled HLS support, it will multiply videos storage by 2
zh_Hant: 若您也啟用了 HLS 支援，所需的儲存空間將會乘以 2

[ctx: 3839590624406770455]
en: HLS with P2P support enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用了 P2P 支援的 HLS

[ctx: 4354548488369167450]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Requires ffmpeg &gt;= 4.1<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p&gt;"/>Generate HLS playlists and fragmented MP4 files resulting in a better playback than with Web Videos:<x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/><x id="START_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;ul&gt;"/><x id="START_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;li&gt;"/>Resolution change is smoother<x id="CLOSE_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;/li&gt;"/><x id="START_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;li&gt;"/>Faster playback especially with long videos<x id="CLOSE_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;/li&gt;"/><x id="START_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;li&gt;"/>More stable playback (less bugs/infinite loading)<x id="CLOSE_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;/li&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;/ul&gt;"/><x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p&gt;"/>If you also enabled Web Videos support, it will multiply videos storage by 2<x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>需要 ffmpeg &gt;= 4.1<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p&gt;"/>產生 HLS 播放清單與分段的 MP4 檔案，從而取得比網路影片更好的播放效果：<x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/><x id="START_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;ul&gt;"/><x id="START_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;li&gt;"/>解析度變更較為平順<x id="CLOSE_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;/li&gt;"/><x id="START_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;li&gt;"/>播放速度更快，尤其是較長的影片<x id="CLOSE_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;/li&gt;"/><x id="START_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;li&gt;"/>更穩定的播放（較少臭蟲/無限載入）<x id="CLOSE_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;/li&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;/ul&gt;"/><x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p&gt;"/>若您也啟用了網路影片支援，可能會讓影片的儲存空間乘以 2<x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/>

[ctx: 1638224906868555688]
en: Split audio and video streams
zh_Hant: 分割音訊與視訊串流

[ctx: 443904340561625146]
en: If enabled, remote PeerTube instances &lt; 6.3.0 won't be able to play these videos
zh_Hant: 若啟用，遠端 PeerTube 版本 &lt; 6.3.0 的站台將無法播放這些影片

[ctx: 8778692018772808354]
en: Store the audio stream in a separate file from the video.
zh_Hant: 將音訊串流儲存在與視訊不同的檔案中。

[ctx: 4806060468959678872]
en: This option adds the ability for the HLS player to propose the "Audio only" quality to users.
zh_Hant: 此選項新增了 HLS 播放程式向使用者建議「僅音訊」品質的功能。

[ctx: 7702925566184017292]
en: It also saves disk space by not duplicating the audio stream in each resolution file
zh_Hant: 其也透過不在每個解析度的檔案中複製音訊串流來節省磁碟空間

[ctx: 6698240176427495644]
en: Resolutions to generate
zh_Hant: 產生的解析度

[ctx: 2720128810058691158]
en: Even if it's above your maximum enabled resolution
zh_Hant: 即使其高於您啟用的最大解析度

[ctx: 8056487097039524924]
en: Enable remote runners for VOD
zh_Hant: 為隨選視訊啟用遠端執行器

[ctx: 1126867109775813762]
en: Transcoding threads
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼執行緒

[ctx: 7815122216882553289]
en: will claim at most <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> with live transcoding
zh_Hant: 將會使用最多 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> 來進行即時轉碼

[ctx: 8685484763568827375]
en: will claim at least <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> with live transcoding
zh_Hant: 將會使用最少 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> 來進行即時轉碼

[ctx: 7185278676178506632]
en: Transcoding jobs concurrency
zh_Hant: 轉碼作業並行

[ctx: 1969393594784140832]
en: allows to transcode multiple files in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart
zh_Hant: 允許同時轉碼多個檔案。 ⚠️ 需要重新啟動 PeerTube

[ctx: 2184317712452071847]
en: Transcoding profile
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼設定檔

[ctx: 6289966287765074028]
en: new transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh_Hant: 透過 PeerTube 外掛程式新增新的轉換編碼設定檔

[ctx: 5843661880070076970]
en: VIDEO STUDIO
zh_Hant: 影片工作室

[ctx: 4078329985026583770]
en: Allows your users to edit their video (cut, add intro/outro, add a watermark etc)
zh_Hant: 允許您的使用編輯他們的影片（剪輯、新增介紹／結尾、新增水印等）

[ctx: 252604800845369275]
en: Enable video studio
zh_Hant: 啟用影片工作室

[ctx: 3313548535394806921]
en: ⚠️ You need to enable transcoding first to enable video studio
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 您必須先啟用轉換編碼才能啟用影片工作室

[ctx: 7185229240632050966]
en: Enable remote runners for studio
zh_Hant: 為工作室啟用遠端執行器

[ctx: 5552130276182854923]
en: Use <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/system/runners/runners-list&quot;&gt;"/>remote runners<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> to process studio transcoding tasks. Remote runners has to register on your instance first.
zh_Hant: 使用<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/system/runners/runners-list&quot;&gt;"/>遠端執行器<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>來處理工作室轉換編碼作業。遠端執行器必須先在您的站台上註冊。

[ctx: 1671557140564655234]
en: Automatically enable HLS transcoding because at least 1 output format must be enabled when transcoding is enabled
zh_Hant: 自動啟用 HLS 轉碼，因為啟用轉碼時必須至少啟用 1 種輸出格式

[ctx: 2487046557845958040]
en: Automatically enable Web Videos transcoding because at least 1 output format must be enabled when transcoding is enabled
zh_Hant: 自動啟用網路視訊轉碼，因為啟用轉碼時必須至少啟用 1 種輸出格式

[ctx: 6879611446286948126]
en: CACHE
zh_Hant: 快取

[ctx: 5511334650211127631]
en: Some files are not federated, and fetched when necessary. Define their caching policies.
zh_Hant: 部份檔案未聯盟，並會在需要時擷取。定義它們的快取策略。

[ctx: 4382565260112874406]
en: Number of previews to keep in cache
zh_Hant: 要保留在快取中的預覽數量

[ctx: 3710881484246327863]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached image} other {cached images}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {已快取圖片} other {已快取圖片}}

[ctx: 2279905277031617076]
en: Number of video captions to keep in cache
zh_Hant: 要保留在快取中的影片字幕數量

[ctx: 6193666854590647323]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached caption} other {cached captions}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {已快取字幕} other {已快取字幕}}

[ctx: 330647913034301472]
en: Number of video torrents to keep in cache
zh_Hant: 要保留在快取中的影片 torrent 數量

[ctx: 4613961764793311850]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached torrent} other {cached torrents}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {已快取的 torrent} other {已快取的 torrents}}

[ctx: 9180372875725189823]
en: Number of video storyboard images to keep in cache
zh_Hant: 要保留在快取中的影片故事板的數量

[ctx: 224402797620080356]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached storyboard} other {cached storyboards}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {快取的故事板} other {快取的故事板}}

[ctx: 2528135865630556778]
en: CUSTOMIZATIONS
zh_Hant: 自訂

[ctx: 1714039296068260295]
en: Slight modifications to your PeerTube instance for when creating a plugin or theme is overkill.
zh_Hant: 在建立外掛程式或佈景主題太麻煩時對您的 PeerTube 站台進行少量修改。

[ctx: 7207368259170794965]
en: <x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p class=&quot;mb-2&quot;&gt;"/>Write JavaScript code directly. Example:<x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;pre&gt;"/>console.log('my instance is amazing');<x id="CLOSE_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;/pre&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p class=&quot;mb-2&quot;&gt;"/>直接編寫 JavaScript 程式碼。範例：<x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;pre&gt;"/>console.log('my instance is amazing');<x id="CLOSE_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;/pre&gt;"/>

[ctx: 127946625874930162]
en: <x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p class=&quot;mb-2&quot;&gt;"/>Write CSS code directly. Example:<x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;pre&gt;"/>#custom-css <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ '{' }}"/> color: red; <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ '}' }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;/pre&gt;"/><x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p class=&quot;mb-2&quot;&gt;"/>Prepend with <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/>#custom-css<x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/> to override styles. Example:<x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;pre&gt;"/>#custom-css .logged-in-email <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ '{' }}"/> color: red; <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ '}' }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;/pre&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p class=&quot;mb-2&quot;&gt;"/>直接編寫 CSS 程式碼。範例：<x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;pre&gt;"/>#custom-css <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ '{' }}"/> color: red; <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ '}' }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;/pre&gt;"/><x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p class=&quot;mb-2&quot;&gt;"/>在前面附加 <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/>#custom-css<x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/> 以覆寫樣式。範例：<x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;pre&gt;"/>#custom-css .logged-in-email <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ '{' }}"/> color: red; <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ '}' }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_TAG_PRE" ctype="x-pre" equiv-text="&lt;/pre&gt;"/>

[ctx: 283725429207896837]
en: You cannot allow live replay if you don't enable transcoding.
zh_Hant: 如果您未啟用轉換編碼，則無法允許直播重播。

[ctx: 4249062553881932496]
en: You cannot change the server configuration because it's managed externally.
zh_Hant: 您無法變更伺服器設定，因為其是由外部管理。

[ctx: 8167543029214637769]
en: There are errors in the form: <x id="START_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;ul&gt;           "/><x id="START_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;li *ngFor=&quot;let error of grabAllErrors()&quot;&gt;"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ error }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;/li&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;/ul&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 格式有誤：<x id="START_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;ul&gt;           "/><x id="START_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;li *ngFor=&quot;let error of grabAllErrors()&quot;&gt;"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ error }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;/li&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;/ul&gt;"/>

[ctx: 1445676851449000175]
en: Update configuration
zh_Hant: 更新設定

[ctx: 5439158575454281141]
en: VIDEO SETTINGS
zh_Hant: 影片設定

[ctx: 507542497458686905]
en: NOTIFICATIONS
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: 9138757724802460941]
en: INTERFACE
zh_Hant: 介面

[ctx: 7789395291034300662]
en: PASSWORD
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: 3892825090402620438]
en: Two-factor authentication
zh_Hant: 兩步驟驗證

[ctx: 9012586956848595996]
en: EMAIL
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

[ctx: 4309045590850686400]
en: Two factor authentication adds an additional layer of security to your account by requiring a numeric code from another device (most commonly mobile phones) when you log in.
zh_Hant: 兩步驟驗證透過在您登入時要求來自另一台裝置（最常見的是手機）的數字驗證碼為您的帳號加上了一層額外的安全性。

[ctx: 2955617286542082394]
en: Enable two-factor authentication
zh_Hant: 啟用兩步驟驗證

[ctx: 2658424416565652268]
en: Disable two-factor authentication
zh_Hant: 停用兩步驟驗證

[ctx: 4561231095368496452]
en: Are you sure you want to disable two factor authentication of your account?
zh_Hant: 您確定您想要停用您帳號的兩步驟驗證嗎？

[ctx: 3757273554886026258]
en: Disable two factor
zh_Hant: 停用兩步驟

[ctx: 7121657131608757909]
en: Two factor authentication disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用兩步驟驗證

[ctx: 872237557319890340]
en: Two factor authentication is already enabled.
zh_Hant: 兩步驟驗證已啟用。

[ctx: 4921687518561446633]
en: Your password
zh_Hant: 您的密碼

[ctx: 2990026202987449106]
en: Confirm your password to enable two factor authentication
zh_Hant: 確認您的密碼以啟用兩步驟驗證

[ctx: 7752239348028675311]
en: DANGER ZONE
zh_Hant: 危險區

[ctx: 4915431133669985304]
en: Profile
zh_Hant: 簡介

[ctx: 1963136290621768454]
en: Resolution
zh_Hant: 解析度

[ctx: 7814358426066520520]
en: Aspect ratio
zh_Hant: 長寬比

[ctx: 44862519224794374]
en: Average frame rate
zh_Hant: 平均畫面率

[ctx: 5053683525387462246]
en: Pixel format
zh_Hant: 像素格式

[ctx: 7858676566953242358]
en: Sample rate
zh_Hant: 取樣率

[ctx: 5403856660543890284]
en: Channel Layout
zh_Hant: 頻道佈局

[ctx: 8917573897450243216]
en: Include audio
zh_Hant: 包含音訊

[ctx: 5994555025353715987]
en: Update <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/my-account/settings&quot; [fragment]=&quot;fragment&quot; (click)=&quot;onAccountSettingsClick($event)&quot;&gt;"/>your settings<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a   &gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 更新 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/my-account/settings&quot; [fragment]=&quot;fragment&quot; (click)=&quot;onAccountSettingsClick($event)&quot;&gt;"/>your settings<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a   &gt;"/>

[ctx: 1405600824334286337]
en: More filters
zh_Hant: 更多過濾條件

[ctx: 5797835178123017550]
en: Hide filters
zh_Hant: 隱藏過濾條件

[ctx: 7028708681117573961]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Recently Added"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 按<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>「最近新增」<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 762510264401369759]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Original Publication Date"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 以<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>「原始發佈日期」<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 4860917424154224190]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Name"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 使用<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>「名稱」<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 8190023086228606960]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Recent Views"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 按<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>「近期檢視」<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 3224510615614621760]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Hot"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 按<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>「熱門」<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 4322133526902910662]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Likes"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 按<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>「喜歡」<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 322705536187172989]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Global Views"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 按<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>「全域檢視」<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 2343321245279384373]
en: Languages:
zh_Hant: 語言：

[ctx: 5063779773341398537]
en: Sensitive content:
zh_Hant: 敏感內容：

[ctx: 5723033003381016192]
en: Scope:
zh_Hant: 範圍：

[ctx: 8481241275509347668]
en: Local videos (this instance)
zh_Hant: 本機影片（此站台）

[ctx: 8383401711408398806]
en: Federated videos (this instance + followed instances)
zh_Hant: 聯盟影片（此站台 + 已追蹤的站台）

[ctx: 2736556170366900089]
en: Type:
zh_Hant: 類型：

[ctx: 1744425032255703211]
en: VOD &amp; Live videos
zh_Hant: 隨選與直播影片

[ctx: 1370537846415473089]
en: Categories:
zh_Hant: 分類：

[ctx: 4250125031269088402]
en: Moderation:
zh_Hant: 審核：

[ctx: 3021884317141422270]
en: Display all videos (private, unlisted, password protected or not yet published)
zh_Hant: 顯示所有影片（私人、未列出、受密碼保護或尚未發布）

[ctx: 6309828574111583895]
en: Change password
zh_Hant: 變更密碼

[ctx: 5340498030552368470]
en: Current password
zh_Hant: 目前的密碼

[ctx: 3588415639242079458]
en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: 8656126574213649581]
en: Confirm new password
zh_Hant: 確認新密碼

[ctx: 7377817702119089263]
en: Default policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh_Hant: 包含敏感內容的影片的預設原則

[ctx: 7350483582490037954]
en: With <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Hide<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> or <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Blur thumbnails<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.
zh_Hant: 有<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>隱藏<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>或<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>模糊縮圖<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，要觀看影片時將會請求確認。

[ctx: 4409859601539810260]
en: Policy for sensitive videos
zh_Hant: 敏感影片的原則

[ctx: 2864176699435587977]
en: Only display videos in the following languages/subtitles
zh_Hant: 僅顯示以下語言／字幕的影片

[ctx: 1534085756270333258]
en: In Recently added, Trending, Local, Most liked and Search pages
zh_Hant: 在最近新增、趨勢、本地、最喜歡與搜尋頁面中

[ctx: 2658703380934466003]
en: Add a new language
zh_Hant: 加入新語言

[ctx: 264068562357780835]
en: New email
zh_Hant: 新電子郵件

[ctx: 3000005804987112527]
en: Change email
zh_Hant: 變更電子郵件

[ctx: 7103588127254721505]
en: Theme
zh_Hant: 佈景主題

[ctx: 4561174610228620528]
en: Select the next owner
zh_Hant: 選取下一個擁有者

[ctx: 1788875035518441092]
en: Last published first
zh_Hant: 最新發佈的優先

[ctx: 4541072509002204177]
en: Last created first
zh_Hant: 最新建立的優先

[ctx: 1142493792593089647]
en: Most viewed first
zh_Hant: 最多檢視的優先

[ctx: 8108088952881606566]
en: Most liked first
zh_Hant: 最多喜歡的優先

[ctx: 2782422473180760140]
en: Longest first
zh_Hant: 最長的優先

[ctx: 8714145624854863455]
en: Accept ownership
zh_Hant: 接受所有權

[ctx: 321229234608559490]
en: Select a channel to receive the video
zh_Hant: 選取要用來接收影片的頻道

[ctx: 3610344835750059476]
en: My ownership changes
zh_Hant: 我的所有權變更

[ctx: 7391040346436232576]
en: Initiator
zh_Hant: 創始者

[ctx: 3963749584812225989]
en: Created <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hant: 已建立 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 5611592591303869712]
en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: 5417361655914085905]
en: Account page
zh_Hant: 帳號頁面

[ctx: 2000373220662583633]
en: No ownership change request found.
zh_Hant: 找不到所有權變更請求。

[ctx: 2091927708110728875]
en: ⚠️ The instance doesn't allow channel synchronization
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 站台不允許頻道同步

[ctx: 4955509738673204025]
en: Add synchronization
zh_Hant: 新增同步

[ctx: 4570488343211069802]
en: External Channel <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;externalChannelUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 外部頻道 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;externalChannelUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>

[ctx: 2576202554023575152]
en: Channel <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;videoChannel&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 頻道 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;videoChannel&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>

[ctx: 858570813277742962]
en: Last synchronization at <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;lastSyncAt&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 最後同步於 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;lastSyncAt&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>

[ctx: 2015493719998914454]
en: List imports
zh_Hant: 列出匯入

[ctx: 6587439290311664751]
en: Fully synchronize the channel
zh_Hant: 完全同步頻道

[ctx: 2070181811140868440]
en: This fetches any missing videos on the local channel
zh_Hant: 這會在本機頻道上擷取任何遺失的影片

[ctx: 3997040276213089746]
en: Synchronization removed successfully for <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannelSync.channel.displayName"/>.
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannelSync.channel.displayName"/> 的同步已移除成功。

[ctx: 2933174785300975212]
en: Full synchronization requested successfully for <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannelSync.channel.displayName"/>.
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannelSync.channel.displayName"/> 的完全同步請求成功。

[ctx: 6985972846000785992]
en: NEW SYNCHRONIZATION
zh_Hant: 新同步

[ctx: 5175196640561919257]
en: Remote channel URL
zh_Hant: 遠端頻道 URL

[ctx: 4025171182231078987]
en: Example: https://youtube.com/channel/UC_fancy_channel
zh_Hant: 範例：https://youtube.com/channel/UC_fancy_channel

[ctx: 454806725275556650]
en: Video Channel
zh_Hant: 影片頻道

[ctx: 8290237842846954767]
en: Options for existing videos on remote channel:
zh_Hant: 遠端頻道上既有影片的選項：

[ctx: 1331848767706809293]
en: Import all and watch for new publications
zh_Hant: 全部匯入並追蹤新發佈

[ctx: 1469193438847554223]
en: Only watch for new publications
zh_Hant: 僅追蹤新發佈

[ctx: 9049939123029212539]
en: Synchronization created successfully.
zh_Hant: 同步建立成功。

[ctx: 4247400351982331798]
en: Account settings
zh_Hant: 帳號設定

[ctx: 5863226045830598109]
en: Two factor authentication
zh_Hant: 兩步驟驗證

[ctx: 2864486939135008600]
en: Playlist elements
zh_Hant: 播放清單元素

[ctx: 7801453816697513153]
en: My imports
zh_Hant: 我的匯入

[ctx: 7000850040589508423]
en: Create video channel
zh_Hant: 建立影片頻道

[ctx: 5700655611297335752]
en: No channel found.
zh_Hant: 找不到頻道。

[ctx: 626184983378002054]
en: Example: my_channel
zh_Hant: 範例：my_channel

[ctx: 5278589041647101772]
en: Overwrite support field of all videos of this channel
zh_Hant: 覆寫此頻道所有影片的支援欄位

[ctx: 5500467336262464724]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ actor.followersCount }}"/> subscribers
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ actor.followersCount }}"/> 個訂閱者

[ctx: 31472093355465024]
en: Upload a new avatar
zh_Hant: 上傳新的大頭照

[ctx: 4854396465510517671]
en: Target
zh_Hant: 目標

[ctx: 6376690302059877029]
en: This video was deleted
zh_Hant: 此影片已刪除

[ctx: 8173902679178787744]
en: Once you delete your account, there is no going back. You will be asked to confirm this action.
zh_Hant: 一旦您刪除了您的帳號，就無法挽回了。系統將會要求您確認此動作。

[ctx: 4000980858407872649]
en: Channel page
zh_Hant: 頻道頁面

[ctx: 6500762313951857695]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No views} =1 {1 view} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> views}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {沒有檢視} =1 {1 次檢視} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 次檢視}}

[ctx: 9131836378905533756]
en: Created by <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hant: 由 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 建立

[ctx: 228548407872312756]
en: Owner account page
zh_Hant: 擁有者帳號頁面

[ctx: 4781078006040259916]
en: You don't have any video in your watch history yet.
zh_Hant: 您的觀看紀錄中還沒有任何影片。

[ctx: 989169929300254768]
en: Delete from history
zh_Hant: 從歷史紀錄刪除

[ctx: 111295045776045026]
en: Video history is enabled
zh_Hant: 影片歷史紀錄已啟用

[ctx: 1869266307786648674]
en: Video history is disabled
zh_Hant: 影片歷史紀錄已停用

[ctx: 7505147502630555700]
en: Delete video history
zh_Hant: 刪除影片歷史紀錄

[ctx: 8676027102068252963]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all your video history?
zh_Hant: 您確定您想要刪除您所有的影片歷史紀錄嗎？

[ctx: 7708910304029766516]
en: Video history deleted
zh_Hant: 影片歷史紀錄已刪除

[ctx: 3343758569423394070]
en: No videos found for "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.search"/>".
zh_Hant: 「<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.search"/>」找不到影片。

[ctx: 687236465759862933]
en: Open syndication dropdown
zh_Hant: 開啟整合下拉式選單

[ctx: 5511928240200239994]
en: Some of your channels are not fully set up. Make them welcoming and explicit about what you publish by adding a <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>banner<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, an <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>avatar<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> and a <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>description<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>.
zh_Hant: 您的某些頻道還沒設定完成。透過新增<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>橫幅<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>、<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>大頭照<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>與<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>描述<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>使其發佈的內容足夠明確並受人歡迎。

[ctx: 5339945526545410198]
en: Set up my channels
zh_Hant: 設定我的頻道

[ctx: 2317673285989169654]
en: Newest first
zh_Hant: 最新的優先

[ctx: 751740263472313326]
en: Unread first
zh_Hant: 未讀優先

[ctx: 7679199047720825365]
en: All read
zh_Hant: 全部已讀

[ctx: 9167786874272926575]
en: Web
zh_Hant: 網路

[ctx: 1295676134074258121]
en: New video or live from your subscriptions
zh_Hant: 來自您訂閱的新影片或直播

[ctx: 1967081128372276674]
en: My Playlists
zh_Hant: 我的播放清單

[ctx: 2317130384024575795]
en: NEW PLAYLIST
zh_Hant: 新播放清單

[ctx: 3686251233087069053]
en: UPDATE PLAYLIST
zh_Hant: 更新播放清單

[ctx: 3438686710205841496]
en: Create playlist
zh_Hant: 建立播放清單

[ctx: 7040375308762081154]
en: My video channels
zh_Hant: 我的影片頻道

[ctx: 7418836785553125957]
en: Create a new video channel
zh_Hant: 建立新影片頻道

[ctx: 3943893855105372623]
en: Playlist thumbnail
zh_Hant: 播放清單縮圖

[ctx: 7743343997362363486]
en: No videos in this playlist.
zh_Hant: 此播放清單中沒有影片。

[ctx: 2427149618141327033]
en: Browse videos on PeerTube to add them in your playlist.
zh_Hant: 在 PeerTube 上瀏覽影片並將其新增到您的播放清單中。

[ctx: 8901774330683812267]
en: See the <x id="START_LINK"/>documentation<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> for more information.
zh_Hant: 檢視<x id="START_LINK"/>文件<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>以取得更多資訊。

[ctx: 6904641160356013310]
en: Account request sent
zh_Hant: 帳號請求限制

[ctx: 8479900728400966992]
en: Video stats
zh_Hant: 影片統計

[ctx: 2121875025429043110]
en: You can select a part of the graph to zoom in
zh_Hant: 您可以選取圖表的一部分進行放大

[ctx: 3787205057553482493]
en: Reset zoom
zh_Hant: 重設縮放

[ctx: 7849797693092882170]
en: Since the video publication
zh_Hant: 自影片發佈以來

[ctx: 5864040054093006922]
en: Viewers
zh_Hant: 觀眾

[ctx: 5691818894884119596]
en: Watch time
zh_Hant: 觀看時間

[ctx: 683980015107026060]
en: Retention
zh_Hant: 保留

[ctx: 2232536542109196600]
en: Viewers stats between <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.statsStartDate.toLocaleString()"/> and <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.statsEndDate.toLocaleString()"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.statsStartDate.toLocaleString()"/> 與 <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.statsEndDate.toLocaleString()"/> 之間的觀眾統計資料

[ctx: 5697131528899933134]
en: Viewers stats
zh_Hant: 觀眾統計資料

[ctx: 8089238718524110373]
en: Live as of <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.toMediumDate(new Date(session.startDate))"/>
zh_Hant: 直播直到 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.toMediumDate(new Date(session.startDate))"/>

[ctx: 3249405667632600635]
en: Custom dates
zh_Hant: 自訂日期

[ctx: 2405893290244253562]
en: A view means that someone watched the video for several seconds (10 seconds by default)
zh_Hant: 觀看次數是指某人觀看影片一定秒數（預設為10秒）

[ctx: 6782077395930235254]
en: Countries
zh_Hant: 國家

[ctx: 699590710757792843]
en: Regions
zh_Hant: 地區

[ctx: 7112532281224432421]
en: Likes
zh_Hant: 喜歡

[ctx: 1155438117303179048]
en: Average watch time
zh_Hant: 平均觀看時間

[ctx: 3457644129579531516]
en: Total watch time
zh_Hant: 總觀看時間

[ctx: 7988517647183541852]
en: Peak viewers
zh_Hant: 尖峰觀眾數

[ctx: 8536543691393468142]
en: at <x id="PH" equiv-text="new Date(overallStats.viewersPeakDate).toLocaleString()"/>
zh_Hant: 於 <x id="PH" equiv-text="new Date(overallStats.viewersPeakDate).toLocaleString()"/>

[ctx: 7299658893351817136]
en: Unique viewers
zh_Hant: 不重複的觀眾

[ctx: 3030338154442300172]
en: Created <x id="ICU" xid="498463490165953744" equiv-text="{pagination.totalItems, plural, =1 {1 playlist} other {{{ pagination.totalItems }} playlists}}"/>
zh_Hant: 已建立 <x id="ICU" xid="498463490165953744" equiv-text="{pagination.totalItems, plural, =1 {1 playlist} other {{{ pagination.totalItems }} playlists}}"/>

[ctx: 3505845886770923767]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 playlist} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> playlists}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 個播放清單} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 播放清單}}

[ctx: 2454050363478003966]
en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: 5321335688371682440]
en: An error occurred.
zh_Hant: 遇到錯誤。

[ctx: 3458449147454605646]
en: Request a new verification email
zh_Hant: 請求新的驗證電子郵件

[ctx: 6001536520193131937]
en: Unable to find verification string in URL query.
zh_Hant: 在 URL 查詢中找不到驗證字串。

[ctx: 7264033009244104285]
en: Unable to find user id or registration id in URL query.
zh_Hant: 在 URL 查詢中找不到使用者 ID 或註冊 ID。

[ctx: 1949999959792821767]
en: Manage channel
zh_Hant: 管理頻道

[ctx: 4027779086550572813]
en: Send verification email
zh_Hant: 傳送驗證電子郵件

[ctx: 8610022770999239699]
en: This instance does not require email verification.
zh_Hant: 此站臺不需要電子郵件驗證。

[ctx: 248731258067914565]
en: Verify account via email
zh_Hant: 透過電子郵件驗證帳號

[ctx: 6040639330855198542]
en: Ask to send an email to verify your account
zh_Hant: 要求傳送電子郵件以驗證您的帳號

[ctx: 5634180635200972996]
en: Email verified!
zh_Hant: 已驗證電子郵件！

[ctx: 2584956257063845668]
en: Your email has been verified and your account request has been sent!
zh_Hant: 已驗證您的電子郵件，而您的帳號請求也已傳送！

[ctx: 4255980289409848252]
en: A moderator will check your registration request soon and you'll receive an email when it is accepted or rejected.
zh_Hant: 管理員很快就會檢查您的註冊請求，當您的註冊請求被接受或拒絕時，您將會收到電子郵件。

[ctx: 381800444567495906]
en: Your email has been verified and your account has been created!
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件已通過驗證，而您的帳號已建立！

[ctx: 2448802938372065840]
en: If you need help using PeerTube, you can have a look at the <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/setup-account&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>documentation<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.
zh_Hant: 若您需要使用 PeerTube 的協助，您可能會想要看看<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/use/setup-account&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>文件<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 7225513189981158956]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Welcome<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>歡迎<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>使用 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/>

[ctx: 8412827353958624080]
en: Your account request has been sent!
zh_Hant: 您的帳號請求已傳送！

[ctx: 4422394577857179995]
en: Your account has been created!
zh_Hant: 您的帳號已建立！

[ctx: 7273859988396814188]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Check your email<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> to validate your account and complete your registration request.
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>檢查您的電子郵件<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>以驗證您的帳號並完成註冊請求。

[ctx: 7056036938435794110]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Check your email<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> to validate your account and complete your registration.
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>檢查您的電子郵件<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>以驗證您的帳號並完成註冊。

[ctx: 2999492056553212422]
en: Banned
zh_Hant: 已阻擋

[ctx: 4572885137800697555]
en: Instance muted
zh_Hant: 站臺已靜音

[ctx: 302022805144581075]
en: Muted by your instance
zh_Hant: 被您的站臺靜音

[ctx: 6860866645734090311]
en: Instance muted by your instance
zh_Hant: 被您的站臺靜音的站臺

[ctx: 8661266239199665830]
en: Copy account handle
zh_Hant: 複製帳號代號

[ctx: 3061133792040537550]
en: Show the complete description
zh_Hant: 顯示完整描述

[ctx: 9098920722959201547]
en: Show more...
zh_Hant: 顯示更多……

[ctx: 6808894347744915561]
en: Manage account
zh_Hant: 管理帳號

[ctx: 1311667768861466464]
en: Search account videos
zh_Hant: 搜尋帳號影片

[ctx: 5512878593724620692]
en: CHANNELS
zh_Hant: 頻道

[ctx: 3666829335406793239]
en: This account does not have channels.
zh_Hant: 此帳號沒有頻道。

[ctx: 403587185492002456]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> subscribers}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 個訂閱者} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 個訂閱者}}

[ctx: 3068011377000255023]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 videos} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> videos}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 部影片}}

[ctx: 8856905278208146821]
en: <x id="ICU" xid="1730926218636655979" equiv-text="{getTotalVideosOf(videoChannel), plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other {{{ getTotalVideosOf(videoChannel) }} videos}}"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="ICU" xid="8553183884518584864" equiv-text="{getTotalVideosOf(videoChannel), plural, =1 {1 vídeo} other {{{ getTotalVideosOf(videoChannel) }} vídeos}}"/>

[ctx: 4071627711041975501]
en: Show this channel
zh_Hant: 顯示此頻道

[ctx: 7766488542631150871]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> videos}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {沒有影片} =1 {1 部影片} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 部影片}}

[ctx: 4433306639366959484]
en: Please type the name of the video channel (<x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannel.name"/>) to confirm
zh_Hant: 請輸入影片頻道名稱 (<x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannel.name"/>) 以確認

[ctx: 3428015997161360357]
en: NEW CHANNEL
zh_Hant: 新頻道

[ctx: 4257078540065035665]
en: UPDATE CHANNEL
zh_Hant: 更新頻道

[ctx: 7828153032795614080]
en: See this video channel
zh_Hant: 檢視這個影片頻道

[ctx: 6591746065516872491]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No subscribers} =1 {1 subscriber} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> subscribers}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {沒有訂閱者} =1 {1 位訂閱者} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 位訂閱者}}

[ctx: 1545109431751219382]
en: This channel doesn't have any videos.
zh_Hant: 此頻道沒有任何影片。

[ctx: 2705478076887104088]
en: SHOW THIS CHANNEL &gt;
zh_Hant: 顯示此頻道 &gt;

[ctx: 4088311569349098646]
en: Stats
zh_Hant: 統計

[ctx: 4068658588793749132]
en: This channel does not have playlists.
zh_Hant: 此頻道沒有播放清單。

[ctx: 1415060111017347427]
en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

[ctx: 3701439542279610547]
en: Follows
zh_Hant: 追蹤

[ctx: 3677766157513652142]
en: Followers of <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ followersPagination.totalItems }}"/>)
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 的追蹤者 (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ followersPagination.totalItems }}"/>)

[ctx: 1030806577637361194]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> does not have followers.
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 沒有追蹤者。

[ctx: 8203367621031610680]
en: Your name
zh_Hant: 您的名字

[ctx: 1769661379068269645]
en: Your email
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件

[ctx: 9127604588498960753]
en: Subject
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: 1391056849737890767]
en: Your message
zh_Hant: 您的訊息

[ctx: 3174354408404578867]
en: About <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hant: 關於 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 8525213662266893834]
en: Contact us
zh_Hant: 聯絡我們

[ctx: 19872047295276660]
en: This instance is dedicated to sensitive/NSFW content.
zh_Hant: 此站臺專門託管敏感／NSFW 內容。

[ctx: 1970848297295860531]
en: ADMINISTRATORS &amp; SUSTAINABILITY
zh_Hant: 管理與持續發展

[ctx: 6741838149332998818]
en: Who we are
zh_Hant: 我們是誰

[ctx: 4722135551130122302]
en: Why we created this instance
zh_Hant: 為什麼我們要建立此站臺

[ctx: 6434467346812189214]
en: How long we plan to maintain this instance
zh_Hant: 我們打算維護此站臺多久

[ctx: 8765504394950427814]
en: How we will pay for keeping our instance running
zh_Hant: 我們將如何付款讓我們的站台持續營運

[ctx: 7707185552909365717]
en: INFORMATION
zh_Hant: 資訊

[ctx: 8685905644837116382]
en: MODERATION
zh_Hant: 審核

[ctx: 9178042134345945115]
en: OTHER INFORMATION
zh_Hant: 其他資訊

[ctx: 4281738631669138686]
en: Hardware information
zh_Hant: 硬體資訊

[ctx: 273909283347871]
en: FEATURES
zh_Hant: 特色

[ctx: 8495040351808033345]
en: Features found on this instance
zh_Hant: 在此站臺上找到的功能

[ctx: 8932880935037645502]
en: STATISTICS
zh_Hant: 統計

[ctx: 1161141363959659794]
en: PeerTube is a self-hosted ActivityPub-federated video streaming platform using P2P directly in your web browser.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 是可自行架設、直接在您的網路瀏覽器中使用 P2P 的 ActivityPub 聯盟式影片串流平台。

[ctx: 135286612733607700]
en: It is free and open-source software, under <x id="START_LINK"/>AGPLv3 licence<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>.
zh_Hant: 其為自由與開放原始碼軟體，以 <x id="START_LINK"/>AGPLv3 授權條款<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>。

[ctx: 7257048945916143687]
en: For more information, please visit <x id="START_LINK"/>joinpeertube.org<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>.
zh_Hant: 要取得更多資訊，請造訪 <x id="START_LINK"/>joinpeertube.org<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>。

[ctx: 8205344394429673413]
en: Use PeerTube documentation
zh_Hant: 使用 PeerTube 文件

[ctx: 8674693181203168033]
en: Discover how to setup your account, what is a channel, how to create a playlist and more!
zh_Hant: 探索如何設定您的帳號、什麼是頻道、如何建立播放清單與更多！

[ctx: 5336387229608682776]
en: PeerTube Applications
zh_Hant: PeerTube 應用程式

[ctx: 7916664392219781729]
en: Discover unofficial Android applications or browser addons!
zh_Hant: 探索非官方的 Android 應用程式或瀏覽器附加元件！

[ctx: 4093735071527927163]
en: Contribute on PeerTube
zh_Hant: 在 PeerTube 上貢獻

[ctx: 6886584917624458638]
en: Want to help to improve PeerTube? You can translate the web interface, give your feedback or directly contribute to the code!
zh_Hant: 想要幫忙改善 PeerTube？您可以翻譯網頁介面，給我們您的回饋或直接貢獻程式碼！

[ctx: 185970110822844952]
en: P2P &amp; Privacy
zh_Hant: P2P 與隱私

[ctx: 442017645619017020]
en: PeerTube uses the BitTorrent protocol to share bandwidth between users by default to help lower the load on the server, but ultimately leaves you the choice to switch back to regular streaming exclusively from the server of the video. What follows applies only if you want to keep using the P2P mode of PeerTube.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 預設使用 BitTorrent 協定以在使用者間分享頻寬，藉此幫忙降低伺服器負載，但仍可讓您切換回一般的從伺服器來的串流方式。僅當您想要繼續使用 PeerTube 的 P2P 模式時，以下的內容才有用。

[ctx: 6314880288843792309]
en: The main threat to your privacy induced by BitTorrent lies in your IP address being stored in the instance's BitTorrent tracker as long as you download or watch the video.
zh_Hant: BitTorrent 對您的隱私造成的主要威脅在於，只要您下載或觀看影片，您的 IP 就會被儲存在站台的 BitTorrent 追蹤器中。

[ctx: 6868048887248005916]
en: What are the consequences?
zh_Hant: 有什麼後果？

[ctx: 1411398404280870617]
en: In theory, someone with enough technical skills could create a script that tracks which IP is downloading which video. In practice, this is much more difficult because:
zh_Hant: 理論上，有足夠技術知識的人可以建立腳本來追蹤哪個 IP 正在下載哪個影片。實際上，這相當困難，因為：

[ctx: 6870500454322981404]
en: An HTTP request has to be sent on each tracker for each video to spy. If we want to spy all PeerTube's videos, we have to send as many requests as there are videos (so potentially a lot)
zh_Hant: 必須在每個追蹤器上發送 HTTP 請求以監視每個影片。如果我們想要監視所有 PeerTube 影片，我們必須傳送與影片一樣多的請求（因此會非常多）

[ctx: 4042605201005159699]
en: For each request sent, the tracker returns random peers at a limited number. For instance, if there are 1000 peers in the swarm and the tracker sends only 20 peers for each request, there must be at least 50 requests sent to know every peer in the swarm
zh_Hant: 對於每個傳送的請求，追蹤器將會回傳有限的隨機端點。舉例來說，如果群體中有 1000 個端點，而追蹤器僅為每個請求傳送 20 個端點，那就必須至少傳送 50 個請求才能知道群體中所有的端點

[ctx: 8817667841110447397]
en: Those requests have to be sent regularly to know who starts/stops watching a video. It is easy to detect that kind of behaviour
zh_Hant: 必須定期發送請求才能知道誰開始／停止觀看影片。但這種行為很容易偵測到

[ctx: 4100327951517495019]
en: If an IP address is stored in the tracker, it doesn't mean that the person behind the IP (if this person exists) has watched the video
zh_Hant: 如果 IP 被儲存在追蹤器中，也不代表在 IP 背後的人（如果這個人存在的話）看過了影片

[ctx: 7196664247366401915]
en: The IP address is a vague information: usually, it regularly changes and can represent many persons or entities
zh_Hant: IP 位置是模糊的資訊：通常它會定時變更，可能可以代表許多人或實體

[ctx: 1120376809358109718]
en: Web peers are not publicly accessible: because we use the websocket transport, the protocol is different from classic BitTorrent tracker. When you are in a web browser, you send a signal containing your IP address to the tracker that will randomly choose other peers to forward the information to. See <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://github.com/yciabaud/webtorrent/blob/beps/bep_webrtc.rst&quot;&gt;"/>this document<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> for more information
zh_Hant: 網路 peer 無法公開存取：因為我們使用 WebSocket 傳輸，與傳統的 BitTorrent 追蹤器不同。當您在網路瀏覽器裡時，您就會傳送包含您的 IP 的訊號到隨機選取其他 peer 轉發資訊的追蹤器。請見 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://github.com/yciabaud/webtorrent/blob/beps/bep_webrtc.rst&quot;&gt;"/>此文件<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> 以取得更多資訊

[ctx: 7812408733559506009]
en: The worst-case scenario of an average person spying on their friends is quite unlikely. There are much more effective ways to get that kind of information.
zh_Hant: 一般人監視朋友的最壞情況是不太可能發生的。有更多有效的方式來取得這類資訊。

[ctx: 8484650229450883706]
en: How does PeerTube compare with YouTube?
zh_Hant: PeerTube 與 YouTube 比起來如何？

[ctx: 6213340208914097303]
en: The threats to privacy with YouTube are different from PeerTube's. In YouTube's case, the platform gathers a huge amount of your personal information (not only your IP) to analyze them and track you. Moreover, YouTube is owned by Google/Alphabet, a company that tracks you across many websites (via AdSense or Google Analytics).
zh_Hant: YouTube 的隱私威脅與 PeerTube 的不同。在 YouTube 的例子中，該平台會蒐集大量的個人資料（不只是 IP），以進行分析與追蹤。此外，YouTube 為 Google/Alphabet 所有，該公司可在許多網站上（透過 AdSense 或 Google Analytics）追蹤您。

[ctx: 2676074687792256808]
en: What can I do to limit the exposure of my IP address?
zh_Hant: 我要如何限制才能讓我的 IP 位置不曝光？

[ctx: 8804946818315976118]
en: Your IP address is public so every time you consult a website, there is a number of actors (in addition to the final website) seeing your IP in their connection logs: ISP/routers/trackers/CDN and more. PeerTube is transparent about it: we warn you that if you want to keep your IP private, you must use a VPN or Tor Browser. Thinking that removing P2P from PeerTube will give you back anonymity doesn't make sense.
zh_Hant: 您的 IP 是公開的，因此您每次存取網站時，都會有許多的參與者（除了最終網站以外）可以在其連線日誌中看到您的 IP：ISP／路由器／追蹤器／CDN 以及更多。PeerTube 對此相當透明：我們會警告您，如果您想要讓您的 IP 保持隱密，請使用 VPN 或 Tor 瀏覽器。認為從 PeerTube 移除 P2P 就能為您帶來匿名性是不理性的。

[ctx: 401806741040118292]
en: What will be done to mitigate this problem?
zh_Hant: 可以做哪些事情來緩解此問題？

[ctx: 7404776804526394585]
en: PeerTube wants to deliver the best countermeasures possible, to give you more choice and render attacks less likely. Here is what we put in place so far:
zh_Hant: PeerTube 希望提供盡可能最好的對策，以便為您提供更多選擇並減少攻擊的可能性。到目前為止，這是我們執行的動作：

[ctx: 8635362984201852982]
en: We set a limit to the number of peers sent by the tracker
zh_Hant: 我們對追蹤器可以傳送的端點數量進行了限制

[ctx: 8903417899533541365]
en: We set a limit on the request frequency received by the tracker
zh_Hant: 我們對追蹤器收到的請求頻率進行了限制

[ctx: 2470460396724373169]
en: Allow instance admins to disable P2P from the administration interface
zh_Hant: 允許站臺管理員從管理介面停用 P2P

[ctx: 5991790391344625653]
en: Ultimately, remember you can always disable P2P by toggling it in the video player, or just by disabling WebRTC in your browser.
zh_Hant: 最後，請記住您一直都可以透過在影片播放器中切換 P2P 來停用它，或者僅在瀏覽器中停用 WebRTC。

[ctx: 8438752523256358076]
en: Show full list
zh_Hant: 顯示完整清單

[ctx: 6477380314260121583]
en: Subscriptions of <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ followingsPagination.totalItems }}"/>)
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 的訂閱 (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ followingsPagination.totalItems }}"/>)

[ctx: 6039800040694117968]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> does not have subscriptions.
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 沒有訂閱。

[ctx: 4195286790385468087]
en: About this instance
zh_Hant: 關於此站臺

[ctx: 8773846522957677259]
en: About PeerTube
zh_Hant: 關於 PeerTube

[ctx: 1812900507515561988]
en: About this instance's network
zh_Hant: 關於此站台的網路

[ctx: 892073694820881630]
en: Link copied
zh_Hant: 連結已複製

[ctx: 4807161697338135032]
en: Contact the administrator(s)<x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p class=&quot;modal-subtitle&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 聯絡管理員<x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p class=&quot;modal-subtitle&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/>

[ctx: 5322177163493113456]
en: Close this modal
zh_Hant: 關閉此模式

[ctx: 9082008222523034483]
en: Get help
zh_Hant: 取得協助

[ctx: 4331636419103456800]
en: Done!
zh_Hant: 完成！

[ctx: 220345070199640496]
en: PeerTube is creating your account...
zh_Hant: PeerTube 正在建立您的帳號……

[ctx: 7119544246688514254]
en: Go to the previous step
zh_Hant: 回到上一步

[ctx: 4323994782717641395]
en: Go to the next step
zh_Hant: 到下一步

[ctx: 6294302495409052693]
en: Who are we?
zh_Hant: 我們是誰？

[ctx: 1445137115016841401]
en: How long do we plan to maintain this instance?
zh_Hant: 我們計劃維護此站臺多久？

[ctx: 2975856643479054118]
en: How will we finance this instance?
zh_Hant: 我們要如何支付此站臺的費用？

[ctx: 5659987171239176484]
en: Terms of <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.about.instance.name"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.about.instance.name"/> 的條款

[ctx: 2573967459337636542]
en: Administrators &amp; Sustainability
zh_Hant: 管理員與持續性

[ctx: 8980375993935541237]
en: Step
zh_Hant: 步驟

[ctx: 8583412279916132438]
en: Channel display name
zh_Hant: 頻道顯示名稱

[ctx: 4376397515999418662]
en: This is the name that will be publicly visible by other users.
zh_Hant: 這是對其他使用者公開可見的名稱。

[ctx: 1506228075480230031]
en: Example: Sweet Melodies
zh_Hant: 範例：Sweet Melodies

[ctx: 1346553616305614767]
en: Channel identifier
zh_Hant: 頻道識別字串

[ctx: 1421502666684458815]
en: This is the name that will be displayed in your profile URL.
zh_Hant: 這是將會顯示在您個人檔案 URL 中的名稱。

[ctx: 5007378598046048755]
en: Example: sweetmelodies24
zh_Hant: 範例：sweetmelodies24

[ctx: 6433602064879074151]
en: Channel identifier cannot be the same as your account name. You can click on the first step to update your account name.
zh_Hant: 頻道識別字串不能與您的帳號名稱相同。您可以點擊第一步來更新您的帳號名稱。

[ctx: 3273586660042053098]
en: Why do you want to join <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>?
zh_Hant: 為什麼您想要加入 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>？

[ctx: 603966779971722604]
en: I am at least <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ minimumAge }}"/> years old and agree to the <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; (click)=&quot;onTermsClick($event)&quot; href='#'&gt;"/>Terms<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;ng-container *ngIf=&quot;hasCodeOfConduct&quot;&gt;"/> and to the <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; (click)=&quot;onCodeOfConductClick($event)&quot; href='#'&gt;"/>Code of Conduct<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;/ng-container&gt;"/> of <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>
zh_Hant: 我至少 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ minimumAge }}"/> 歲，且同意<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; (click)=&quot;onTermsClick($event)&quot; href='#'&gt;"/>使用條款<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;ng-container *ngIf=&quot;hasCodeOfConduct&quot;&gt;"/>與<x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; (click)=&quot;onCodeOfConductClick($event)&quot; href='#'&gt;"/>行為準則<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;/ng-container&gt;"/> of <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>

[ctx: 6980413875907286634]
en: Channel name
zh_Hant: 頻道名稱

[ctx: 1081343670550705648]
en: Video uploads are disabled on this instance, hence your account won't be able to upload videos.
zh_Hant: 此站台停用了影片上傳，因此您的帳號將無法上傳影片。

[ctx: 7657420986523643151]
en: Public name
zh_Hant: 公開名稱

[ctx: 7536432216862568979]
en: This is the name that will be publicly visible by other users.
zh_Hant: 這是對其他使用者公開可見的名稱。

[ctx: 1926625386720791836]
en: Example: John Doe
zh_Hant: 範例：John Doe

[ctx: 8656171949584591423]
en: This is the name that will be displayed in your profile URL.
zh_Hant: 這是將會顯示在您個人檔案 URL 中的名稱。

[ctx: 9199457913561943854]
en: Example: john_doe58
zh_Hant: 範例：john_doe58

[ctx: 5856397248272246243]
en: This email address will be used to validate your account.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件將會用於驗證您的帳號。

[ctx: 1789116494691736014]
en: Request email for account verification
zh_Hant: 請求用於帳號驗證的電子郵件

[ctx: 2770947245861951784]
en: Signup is not enabled on this instance.
zh_Hant: 此站台上未啟用註冊。

[ctx: 3301086086650990787]
en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: 6979021199788941693]
en: Your message has been sent.
zh_Hant: 您的訊息已被傳送。

[ctx: 2072135752262464360]
en: You already sent this form recently
zh_Hant: 您最近已發送此表單

[ctx: 1097932116708163073]
en: This website is powered by PeerTube
zh_Hant: 此網站威力本源 PeerTube

[ctx: 4605517634011438234]
en: ACCOUNT
zh_Hant: 帳號

[ctx: 784681343382270982]
en: Remove this filter
zh_Hant: 移除此過濾條件

[ctx: 5254305728396198887]
en: Sensitive content
zh_Hant: 敏感內容

[ctx: 5590086849807274701]
en: Scope
zh_Hant: 範圍

[ctx: 5019568087038659501]
en: Federated
zh_Hant: 聯盟

[ctx: 1949800099101277248]
en: Languages
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: 1902100407096396858]
en: Categories
zh_Hant: 分類

[ctx: 3599150758014724057]
en: All videos
zh_Hant: 所有影片

[ctx: 8466337030143068285]
en: Blurred
zh_Hant: 模糊

[ctx: 7054829409324166420]
en: hidden
zh_Hant: 隱藏

[ctx: 5766954855630346873]
en: blurred
zh_Hant: 模糊

[ctx: 1833483831276078393]
en: displayed
zh_Hant: 已顯示

[ctx: 166448092104563965]
en: Password protected
zh_Hant: 受密碼保護

[ctx: 6250999352462648289]
en: Report this account
zh_Hant: 回報此帳號

[ctx: 2614607010577950577]
en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

[ctx: 1504521795586863905]
en: VIDEOS
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: 25349740244798533]
en: Username copied
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱已複製

[ctx: 1035838766454786107]
en: Audio-only
zh_Hant: 僅音訊

[ctx: 5508725342419733476]
en: "Split audio and video" must be enabled for the PeerTube player to propose an "Audio only" resolution to users
zh_Hant: 必須啟用「分割音訊與視訊」，PeerTube 播放程式才能向使用者提出「僅音訊」解析度

[ctx: 5921284055608402352]
en: {value, plural, =1 {thread} other {threads}}
zh_Hant: {value, plural, =1 {個執行緒} other {個執行緒}}

[ctx: 3957742085471141221]
en: Auto (via ffmpeg)
zh_Hant: 自動（透過 ffmpeg）

[ctx: 3642770981085338761]
en: Followers of your instance
zh_Hant: 您站台的追蹤者

[ctx: 931255636742351800]
en: No limit
zh_Hant: 無限制

[ctx: 5250062810079582285]
en: 1 hour
zh_Hant: 1小時

[ctx: 8662356672298904015]
en: 3 hours
zh_Hant: 3小時

[ctx: 1794624538833178491]
en: 5 hours
zh_Hant: 5小時

[ctx: 4941148355486671862]
en: 10 hours
zh_Hant: 10小時

[ctx: 6659155428791414865]
en: x264, targeting maximum device compatibility
zh_Hant: x264，以相容最多裝置為目標

[ctx: 1473738049081128420]
en: Estimating a server's capacity to transcode and stream videos isn't easy and we can't tune PeerTube automatically.
zh_Hant: 預計伺服器轉碼與串流影片的能力並不容易，況且我們無法自動調整 PeerTube。

[ctx: 8538708819525283296]
en: However, you may want to read <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin-configuration?id=transcoding&quot;&gt;"/>our guidelines<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> before tweaking the following values.
zh_Hant: 不過，在調整以下的值前，您可能會想要先閱讀<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin-configuration?id=transcoding&quot;&gt;"/>我們的指南<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 2384409178337534505]
en: Process uploaded videos so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Though costly in resources, this is a critical part of PeerTube, so tread carefully.
zh_Hant: 處理上傳的影片，讓它們以任何裝置都可以播放的串流形式播放。儘管資源昂貴，但這是 PeerTube 的關鍵部份，因此請謹慎行事。

[ctx: 709846045064893539]
en: Updating instance configuration from the web interface is disabled by the system administrator.
zh_Hant: 系統管理員停用了從網頁介面更新站台設定的功能。

[ctx: 1305357231288135414]
en: Homepage
zh_Hant: 首頁

[ctx: 5037437391296624618]
en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

[ctx: 8643289769990675407]
en: Basic
zh_Hant: 基本

[ctx: 2060042292048624940]
en: Configuration updated.
zh_Hant: 設定已更新。

[ctx: 6920964195632624609]
en: INSTANCE HOMEPAGE
zh_Hant: 站台首頁

[ctx: 3203902538239082422]
en: You enabled signup: we automatically enabled the "Block new videos automatically" checkbox of the "Videos" section just below.
zh_Hant: 您啟用了註冊：我們自動啟用了下面「影片」部份的「自動封鎖新影片」。

[ctx: 6284468333579755406]
en: Edit custom configuration
zh_Hant: 編輯自訂設定

[ctx: 6549061957433635758]
en: Process domains
zh_Hant: 處理網域

[ctx: 1909009883731319373]
en: Report <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hant: 回報 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 5065410539274460415]
en: Account reported.
zh_Hant: 帳號已回報。

[ctx: 6245265026120479954]
en: Comment reported.
zh_Hant: 留言已回報。

[ctx: 2127446333083057097]
en: Domain is required.
zh_Hant: 網域必填。

[ctx: 7951488350851416577]
en: Hosts entered are invalid.
zh_Hant: 輸入的主機無效。

[ctx: 1469559036084108672]
en: Hosts entered contain duplicates.
zh_Hant: 輸入的主機包含了重複的項目。

[ctx: 5991533283446904296]
en: Hosts or handles are invalid.
zh_Hant: 主機或代號無效。

[ctx: 6759198394434886237]
en: Hosts or handles contain duplicates.
zh_Hant: 主機或代號包含了重複的項目。

[ctx: 240806681889331244]
en: Unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限制

[ctx: 5504952199515017930]
en: None - no upload possible
zh_Hant: 無 - 無法上傳

[ctx: 7378878529334768232]
en: Reject
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: 7022070615528435141]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: 3145156821099755377]
en: Accepted {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> follow request} other {<x id="count"/> follow requests}}
zh_Hant: 已接受 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> 個追蹤請求} other {<x id="count"/> 個追蹤請求}}

[ctx: 8823680466537853782]
en: Do you really want to reject {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> follow request?} other {<x id="count"/> follow requests?}}
zh_Hant: 您真的想要回絕 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> 個追蹤請求嗎？} other {<x id="count"/> 個追蹤請求嗎？}}

[ctx: 7182104881582756649]
en: Rejected {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> follow request} other {<x id="count"/> follow requests}}
zh_Hant: 已回絕 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> 個追蹤請求} other {<x id="count"/> 個追蹤請求}}

[ctx: 4309656190692990192]
en: Deleted followers will be able to send again a follow request.
zh_Hant: 已刪除的追蹤者將可再次傳送追蹤請求。

[ctx: 4187075675930483010]
en: Do you really want to delete {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> follow request?} other {<x id="count"/> follow requests?}}
zh_Hant: 您真的想要刪除 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> 個追蹤請求嗎？} other {<x id="count"/> 個追蹤請求嗎？}}

[ctx: 805843790553313750]
en: Removed {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> follow request} other {<x id="count"/> follow requests}}
zh_Hant: 已移除 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> 個追蹤請求} other {<x id="count"/> 個追蹤請求}}

[ctx: 6018246591673612412]
en: Follow
zh_Hant: 追蹤

[ctx: 3596798855644241001]
en: 1 host (without "http://"), account handle or channel handle per line
zh_Hant: 1 個主機（不包含 "http://"），每行一個帳號或頻道

[ctx: 2740793005745065895]
en: <x id="PH"/> is not valid
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/> 無效

[ctx: 3069073855436209848]
en: Subscriptions of your instance
zh_Hant: 您站台的訂閱

[ctx: 9160510009013134726]
en: Unfollow
zh_Hant: 取消追蹤

[ctx: 1289115499993408300]
en: You are not following {count, plural, =1 {<x id="entryName"/> anymore.} other {these <x id="count"/> entries anymore.}}
zh_Hant: 您不再追蹤 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="entryName"/> 了。} other {這些 <x id="count"/> 條目了。}}

[ctx: 397182597341363053]
en: Redundancy
zh_Hant: 冗餘

[ctx: 2593763089859685916]
en: enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

[ctx: 8444272719785117681]
en: disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

[ctx: 135214224090612796]
en: Redundancy for <x id="PH"/> is <x id="PH_1"/>
zh_Hant: 冗餘 <x id="PH"/> 為 <x id="PH_1"/>

[ctx: 5875705095657098468]
en: Do you really want to remove this video redundancy?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要移除此重複影片嗎？

[ctx: 9098272570113000349]
en: Remove redundancy
zh_Hant: 移除冗餘

[ctx: 6537102123107780785]
en: Video redundancies removed!
zh_Hant: 重複影片已刪除！

[ctx: 8639315630141911544]
en: Account <x id="PH"/> unmuted by your instance.
zh_Hant: 帳號 <x id="PH"/> 已被您的站臺解除靜音。

[ctx: 3371601176452094961]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> unmuted by your instance.
zh_Hant: 站臺 <x id="PH"/> 已被您的站臺解除靜音。

[ctx: 3096398988891996621]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> muted by your instance.
zh_Hant: 站臺 <x id="PH"/> 已被您的站臺靜音。

[ctx: 2393853062458645999]
en: Comment updated.
zh_Hant: 評論已更新。

[ctx: 149121389669248117]
en: Violent or Repulsive
zh_Hant: 暴力或令人厭惡

[ctx: 2493388551376623687]
en: Hateful or Abusive
zh_Hant: 仇恨言論

[ctx: 5124757565683866220]
en: Spam or Misleading
zh_Hant: 垃圾訊息或誤導

[ctx: 8440128775129354214]
en: Privacy
zh_Hant: 隱私

[ctx: 8768506950499277937]
en: Copyright
zh_Hant: 著作權

[ctx: 3776575731053010580]
en: Server rules
zh_Hant: 伺服器規則

[ctx: 6907161397537530258]
en: Thumbnails
zh_Hant: 縮圖

[ctx: 6473213678768782133]
en: Internal actions
zh_Hant: 內部動作

[ctx: 4559872264406386913]
en: Delete report
zh_Hant: 刪除檢舉

[ctx: 5793550984155962433]
en: Actions for the flagged account
zh_Hant: 被標記帳號的動作

[ctx: 1679841953757186358]
en: Mark as accepted
zh_Hant: 標記為接受

[ctx: 7993358694073742566]
en: Mark as rejected
zh_Hant: 標記為拒絕

[ctx: 4175703770051343108]
en: Add internal note
zh_Hant: 新增內部註記

[ctx: 296166371893775555]
en: Actions for the video
zh_Hant: 對影片的動作

[ctx: 3924877328520650445]
en: Block video
zh_Hant: 封鎖影片

[ctx: 4762794934098378428]
en: Video blocked.
zh_Hant: 影片已封鎖。

[ctx: 4328862996304258770]
en: Unblock video
zh_Hant: 解除封鎖影片

[ctx: 9065327551191479877]
en: Video unblocked.
zh_Hant: 影片已解除封鎖。

[ctx: 1250415136605923486]
en: Do you really want to delete this abuse report?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要刪除這份濫用檢舉嗎？

[ctx: 3482559157143817408]
en: Abuse deleted.
zh_Hant: 濫用已刪除。

[ctx: 7822423019936222997]
en: Send a message to the reporter (currently {count, plural, =1 {<x id="count"/> message} other {<x id="count"/> messages}})
zh_Hant: 傳送訊息給回報者（目前 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="count"/> 則訊息} other {<x id="count"/> 則訊息}}）

[ctx: 4116081436059310531]
en: Send a message to the admins/moderators (currently {count, plural, =1 {<x id="count"/> message} other {<x id="count"/> messages}})
zh_Hant: 傳送訊息給管理員/版主（目前 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="count"/> 則訊息} other {<x id="count"/> 則訊息}}）

[ctx: 6282990098351939529]
en: Deleted comment
zh_Hant: 已刪除的留言

[ctx: 9196775343330824083]
en: Messages with reporter
zh_Hant: 檢舉人的訊息

[ctx: 8770468575924421391]
en: Messages with moderators
zh_Hant: 板主的訊息

[ctx: 8528549800795985099]
en: Update internal note
zh_Hant: 更新內部註記

[ctx: 3962242315365992494]
en: Switch video block to manual
zh_Hant: 切換影片封鎖為手動

[ctx: 6906423861055262169]
en: Video <x id="PH"/> switched to manual block.
zh_Hant: 影片 <x id="PH"/> 已切換至手動封鎖。

[ctx: 7293356040886494773]
en: Do you really want to unblock this video? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh_Hant: 您真的想要解除封鎖此影片嗎？它將會再次出現在影片清單中。

[ctx: 4859202148272511129]
en: Unblock
zh_Hant: 解除封鎖

[ctx: 4922469417589203720]
en: Video <x id="PH"/> unblocked.
zh_Hant: 影片 <x id="PH"/> 已解除封鎖。

[ctx: 1097469307544219823]
en: Instance watched words lists
zh_Hant: 站台監視文字清單

[ctx: 5841439724861780893]
en: Video name/description and comments that contain any of the watched words are automatically tagged with the name of the list.
zh_Hant: 包含任何監視單字的影片名稱/描述與留言都會自動以清單名稱標記。

[ctx: 5485804110353816120]
en: These automatic tags can be used to filter comments and videos.
zh_Hant: 這些自動標籤可用於過濾留言與影片。

[ctx: 6286037250766429054]
en: yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: 2420525563530770652]
en: no
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: 212615365039028546]
en: You don't have plugins installed yet.
zh_Hant: 您尚未安裝外掛程式。

[ctx: 1710094819987243777]
en: You don't have themes installed yet.
zh_Hant: 您尚未安裝佈景主題。

[ctx: 931472057457682240]
en: Update to <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hant: 更新到 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 9107383323119159110]
en: Do you really want to uninstall <x id="PH"/>?
zh_Hant: 您想要解除安裝 <x id="PH"/> 嗎？

[ctx: 4474510732215437338]
en: Uninstall
zh_Hant: 解除安裝

[ctx: 3773378957693174719]
en: <x id="PH"/> uninstalled.
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/> 已解除安裝。

[ctx: 7914215986085479339]
en: This is a major plugin upgrade. Please go on the plugin homepage to check potential release notes.
zh_Hant: 這是主要的外掛程式升級。請到外掛程式的首頁檢查潛在的發行說明。

[ctx: 2849750161085431718]
en: Upgrade
zh_Hant: 升級

[ctx: 7686590072950686188]
en: Proceed upgrade
zh_Hant: 繼續升級

[ctx: 7830308409197461339]
en: <x id="PH"/> updated.
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/> 已更新。

[ctx: 3229595422546554334]
en: Jobs
zh_Hant: 工作

[ctx: 4804785061014590286]
en: Logs
zh_Hant: 紀錄

[ctx: 3150704904301058778]
en: The plugin index is not available. Please retry later.
zh_Hant: 外掛程式索引不可用。請稍後再試。

[ctx: 1387301493234848481]
en: Please only install plugins or themes you trust, since they can execute any code on your instance.
zh_Hant: 請只安裝您信任的外掛程式或佈景主題，因為它們可能會在您的站臺上執行任何程式碼。

[ctx: 2994182849694226596]
en: Install <x id="PH"/>?
zh_Hant: 安裝 <x id="PH"/>？

[ctx: 6703720397495603345]
en: <x id="PH"/> installed.
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/> 已安裝。

[ctx: 1875025899004073421]
en: Settings updated.
zh_Hant: 設定已更新。

[ctx: 2941409202780782189]
en: plugin
zh_Hant: 外掛程式

[ctx: 840045833311458646]
en: theme
zh_Hant: 佈景主題

[ctx: 2483018961011868950]
en: IP address
zh_Hant: IP 位置

[ctx: 7223931053738621590]
en: PeerTube thinks your web browser public IP is <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ debug?.ip }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 認為您的網路瀏覽器的公開 IP 為 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ debug?.ip }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 722088235348685072]
en: If this is not your correct public IP, please consider fixing it because:
zh_Hant: 如果這不是您正確的公開 IP，請考慮修復，因為：

[ctx: 8079826195972333513]
en: Views may not be counted correctly (reduced compared to what they should be)
zh_Hant: 觀看次數不正確（比應有的次數少）

[ctx: 565435193934699740]
en: Anti brute force system could be overzealous
zh_Hant: 反暴力破解系統可能有點過頭了

[ctx: 4468853448271686046]
en: P2P system could not work correctly
zh_Hant: P2P 系統無法正確運作

[ctx: 5743050350352753869]
en: To fix it:
zh_Hant: 要修復的話：

[ctx: 1285026053775066761]
en: Check the <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/>trust_proxy<x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt;"/> configuration key
zh_Hant: 檢查 <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/>trust_proxy<x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt;"/> 設定鍵

[ctx: 7591870443991978948]
en: Last week
zh_Hant: 上週

[ctx: 4981709795568846080]
en: Last day
zh_Hant: 昨天

[ctx: 9178360613965745088]
en: Last hour
zh_Hant: 前一個小時

[ctx: 3164845764519833078]
en: debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

[ctx: 4279081882680795350]
en: info
zh_Hant: 資訊

[ctx: 3379167598974960777]
en: warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: 8772116786769251214]
en: error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: 3422890808980876594]
en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

[ctx: 314315645942131479]
en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

[ctx: 725311187158639317]
en: Files <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;localVideoFilesSize&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/th&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 檔案 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;localVideoFilesSize&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/th&gt;"/>

[ctx: 4767765747214995164]
en: Published <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;publishedAt&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 已發佈 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;publishedAt&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>

[ctx: 6759205696902713848]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: 8447575918459582040]
en: Comments are disabled
zh_Hant: 留言已停用

[ctx: 5018413305553485964]
en: Comments are enabled
zh_Hant: 留言已啟用

[ctx: 63077766244971546]
en: Comments may require approval depending on your auto tag policies
zh_Hant: 根據您的自動標籤政策，留言可能需要核准

[ctx: 8069667549070509050]
en: Any new comment requires approval
zh_Hant: 任何新留言都需要核准

[ctx: 6410650387447929805]
en: Light/Orange or Dark
zh_Hant: 淺色／橘色或深色

[ctx: 1519954996184640001]
en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: 5076187961693950167]
en: Standard logs
zh_Hant: 標準日誌

[ctx: 4737341634746310376]
en: Audit logs
zh_Hant: 審核日誌

[ctx: 1421364405181899930]
en: Priority <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;priority&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/th&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 優先程度 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;priority&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/th&gt;"/>

[ctx: 736603280382549123]
en: Progress <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;progress&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/th&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 進度 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;progress&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/th&gt;"/>

[ctx: 492731212914442494]
en: Runner
zh_Hant: 執行器

[ctx: 5944078821855011619]
en: Payload:
zh_Hant: 酬載：

[ctx: 1046771510013067927]
en: Private payload:
zh_Hant: 私人酬載：

[ctx: 6133673901299224277]
en: No runner jobs found.
zh_Hant: 找不到執行器作業。

[ctx: 7146070362549250677]
en: Completed jobs
zh_Hant: 已完成的作業

[ctx: 2841995988789172579]
en: Pending jobs
zh_Hant: 擱置中的作業

[ctx: 6587308737467829649]
en: Jobs that are being processed
zh_Hant: 正在處理的作業

[ctx: 2902296494834684511]
en: Failed jobs
zh_Hant: 失敗的作業

[ctx: 2785060445730155276]
en: Cancel this job
zh_Hant: 取消此作業

[ctx: 410829478323542752]
en: Delete this job
zh_Hant: 刪除此作業

[ctx: 693664545987486839]
en: Do you really want to cancel {count, plural, =1 {this job} other {<x id="count"/> jobs}}? Children jobs will also be cancelled.
zh_Hant: 您真的想要取消{count, plural, =1 {此工作} other {<x id="count"/>個工作}}嗎？子工作也將會被取消。

[ctx: 6494788464560085904]
en: {count, plural, =1 {Job cancelled} other {<x id="count"/> jobs cancelled}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {個工作已取消} other {<x id="count"/> 個工作已取消}}

[ctx: 2175266358082397536]
en: Do you really want to remove {count, plural, =1 {this job} other {<x id="count"/> jobs}}? Children jobs will also be removed.
zh_Hant: 您真的想要移除 {count, plural, =1 {此作業} other {<x id="count"/> 個作業}}嗎？下層作業也會被移除。

[ctx: 453899642867587306]
en: Runner registration tokens
zh_Hant: 執行器註冊權杖

[ctx: 251663748987415005]
en: Last contact
zh_Hant: 最後接觸

[ctx: 6329354273972175246]
en: No remote runners found.
zh_Hant: 找不到遠端執行器。

[ctx: 1886888801485703107]
en: User <x id="PH"/> created.
zh_Hant: 使用者 <x id="PH"/> 已建立。

[ctx: 8286337167859377104]
en: Create user
zh_Hant: 建立使用者

[ctx: 7098180453085889026]
en: Blocked videos
zh_Hant: 已封鎖的影片

[ctx: 2434590176499222618]
en: User registrations
zh_Hant: 使用者註冊

[ctx: 7805059636749367886]
en: Muted instances
zh_Hant: 已靜音的站臺

[ctx: 2072636325858679364]
en: <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;ng-container *ngIf=&quot;isAccept()&quot;&gt;"/>Accept <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.username }}"/> registration<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;/ng-container&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1" ctype="x-ng_container_1" equiv-text="&lt;ng-container *ngIf=&quot;isReject()&quot;&gt;"/>Reject <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.username }}"/> registration<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;/ng-container&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;ng-container *ngIf=&quot;isAccept()&quot;&gt;"/>接受 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.username }}"/> 註冊<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;/ng-container&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1" ctype="x-ng_container_1" equiv-text="&lt;ng-container *ngIf=&quot;isReject()&quot;&gt;"/>拒絕 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.username }}"/> 註冊<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng_container" equiv-text="&lt;/ng-container&gt;"/>

[ctx: 2237982448344718491]
en: Registration email has not been verified. Email delivery has been disabled by default.
zh_Hant: 註冊電子郵件尚未驗證。電子郵件遞送已預設停用。

[ctx: 2884115244144130373]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Accepting<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.username }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/> registration will create the account and channel.
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>接受<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.username }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/> 註冊將會建立帳號與頻道。

[ctx: 4287036840463640002]
en: An email will be sent to <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/> explaining its account has been created with the moderation response you'll write below.
zh_Hant: 解釋其帳號已使用您將在下面編寫的審核回覆建立的電子郵件將會傳送至 <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 6252848909934071768]
en: Emails are not enabled on this instance so PeerTube won't be able to send an email to <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/> explaining its account has been created.
zh_Hant: 此站台未啟用電子郵件，因此 PeerTube 將無法傳送解釋其帳號已使用您將在下面編寫的審核回覆建立的電子郵件至 <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 908816482785584930]
en: An email will be sent to <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/> explaining its registration request has been <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>rejected<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> with the moderation response you'll write below.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件將傳送至 <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/>，解釋其註冊請求已<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>被拒絕<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，您將在下方寫下審核回應。

[ctx: 2693506849974732500]
en: Emails are not enabled on this instance so PeerTube won't be able to send an email to <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/> explaining its registration request has been rejected.
zh_Hant: 此站台未啟用電子郵件，因此 PeerTube 無法傳送其註冊請求已使用您將在下面編寫的審核回覆被拒絕的電子郵件傳送至 <x id="START_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;em&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ registration.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_EMPHASISED_TEXT" ctype="x-em" equiv-text="&lt;/em&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 8494092276635837685]
en: Send a message to the user
zh_Hant: 傳送訊息給使用者

[ctx: 608706297814044931]
en: Prevent email from being sent to the user
zh_Hant: 避免傳送電子郵件給使用者

[ctx: 1067821087200879310]
en: Accept registration
zh_Hant: 接受註冊

[ctx: 9200323379330335050]
en: Reject registration
zh_Hant: 拒絕註冊

[ctx: 5919197630789088814]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.registration.username"/> account created
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.registration.username"/> 帳號已建立

[ctx: 2989631909091294713]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.registration.username"/> registration rejected
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.registration.username"/> 註冊已拒絕

[ctx: 5941489410560989457]
en: Moderation response is required.
zh_Hant: 需要審核回應。

[ctx: 1762427369052469243]
en: Moderation response must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hant: 審核回應必須至少 2 個字元長。

[ctx: 3326945092799111194]
en: Moderation response cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 審核回應不能多於 3000 個字元。

[ctx: 7060967501175301883]
en: Registration requests
zh_Hant: 註冊請求

[ctx: 5974506725502681113]
en: Password changed for user <x id="PH"/>.
zh_Hant: 密碼已為使用者 <x id="PH"/> 更改。

[ctx: 149953821752893163]
en: Update user password
zh_Hant: 更新使用者密碼

[ctx: 780323526182667308]
en: User <x id="PH"/> updated.
zh_Hant: 使用者 <x id="PH"/> 已更新。

[ctx: 1349763489797682899]
en: Update user
zh_Hant: 更新使用者

[ctx: 8819563010322372715]
en: An email asking for password reset has been sent to <x id="PH"/>.
zh_Hant: 已傳送要求重置密碼的電子郵件 <x id="PH"/>。

[ctx: 5679185794144903715]
en: Two factor authentication of <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.user.username"/> disabled.
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.user.username"/> 的兩步驟驗證已停用。

[ctx: 7483807629538115183]
en: Users list
zh_Hant: 使用者清單

[ctx: 1525334987774465166]
en: Create a user
zh_Hant: 建立使用者

[ctx: 5552039423287890133]
en: Update a user
zh_Hant: 更新使用者

[ctx: 2005509140164856243]
en: Video type
zh_Hant: 影片類型

[ctx: 1878553503929537171]
en: VOD
zh_Hant: 隨選視訊

[ctx: 8610504659433544583]
en: Live
zh_Hant: 直播

[ctx: 545237611115823456]
en: Video files
zh_Hant: 影片檔

[ctx: 1882931826815906053]
en: With Web Videos
zh_Hant: 包含網路影片

[ctx: 1590370632695044398]
en: Without Web Videos
zh_Hant: 不包含網路影片

[ctx: 7468888924775619361]
en: With HLS
zh_Hant: 使用 HLS

[ctx: 5489331826268601489]
en: Without HLS
zh_Hant: 不使用 HLS

[ctx: 7091163288887549392]
en: Videos scope
zh_Hant: 影片範圍

[ctx: 1144415254281227966]
en: Remote videos
zh_Hant: 遠端影片

[ctx: 8564701209009684429]
en: Federation
zh_Hant: 聯盟

[ctx: 3767259920053407667]
en: Videos will be deleted, comments will be tombstoned.
zh_Hant: 影片與留言都將會被刪除。

[ctx: 4209525355702493436]
en: Ban
zh_Hant: 阻擋

[ctx: 3855396975723886053]
en: User won't be able to login anymore, but videos and comments will be kept as is.
zh_Hant: 使用者將無法登入，但影片與留言將會保持原樣。

[ctx: 4451482225013335720]
en: Unban
zh_Hant: 取消阻擋

[ctx: 7210277223053877333]
en: Set Email as Verified
zh_Hant: 設定電子郵件為已驗證

[ctx: 4207916966377787111]
en: Created
zh_Hant: 已建立

[ctx: 8140268298586972139]
en: Daily quota
zh_Hant: 每日配額

[ctx: 7910076708497708162]
en: Last login
zh_Hant: 最近登入

[ctx: 3403978719736970622]
en: You cannot ban root.
zh_Hant: 您不能阻擋 root。

[ctx: 7634059432691079352]
en: Do you really want to unban {count, plural, =1 {1 user} other {<x id="count"/> users}}?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要取消封鎖 {count, plural, =1 {1 位使用者} other {<x id="count"/> 位使用者}}？

[ctx: 738031253894929036]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 user unbanned.} other {<x id="count"/> users unbanned.}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {1 個使用者已解除封鎖} other {<x id="count"/> 個使用者已解除封鎖。}}

[ctx: 5325873477837320044]
en: You cannot delete root.
zh_Hant: 您無法刪除 root。

[ctx: 5945924096465496818]
en: &lt;p&gt;You can't create users or channels with a username that already used by a deleted user/channel.&lt;/p&gt;
zh_Hant: &lt;p&gt;您無法建立被已刪除的使用者或頻道使用的使用者名稱或頻道名稱。&lt;/p&gt;

[ctx: 5643060985393782358]
en: It means the following usernames will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered:
zh_Hant: 這代表了以下使用者名稱將會被永久刪除且無法還原：

[ctx: 1301767781765127363]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 user deleted.} other {<x id="count"/> users deleted.}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {1 個使用者已刪除。} other {<x id="count"/> 個使用者已刪除。}}

[ctx: 3104427236147521673]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 user email set as verified.} other {<x id="count"/> user emails set as verified.}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {1 個使用者電子郵件設定為已驗證。} other {<x id="count"/> 個使用者電子郵件設定為已驗證。}}

[ctx: 7390990800435887351]
en: Account <x id="PH"/> unmuted.
zh_Hant: 帳號 <x id="PH"/> 已解除靜音。

[ctx: 7246356397085094208]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> unmuted.
zh_Hant: 站臺 <x id="PH"/> 已解除靜音。

[ctx: 1486537403020619891]
en: My watch history
zh_Hant: 我的觀看紀錄

[ctx: 3656932706364053858]
en: Track watch history
zh_Hant: 追蹤觀看紀錄

[ctx: 778524577866863576]
en: <x id="START_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;my-global-icon iconName=&quot;delete&quot; aria-hidden=&quot;true&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;/my-global-icon&gt;"/> Clear all history
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;my-global-icon iconName=&quot;delete&quot; aria-hidden=&quot;true&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;/my-global-icon&gt;"/> 清除所有歷史紀錄

[ctx: 3183245287221165928]
en: Ownership accepted
zh_Hant: 所有權已接受

[ctx: 6012072687166259654]
en: Please check your emails to verify your new email.
zh_Hant: 請檢查您的電子郵件以驗證您新的電子郵件。

[ctx: 6585766371605707311]
en: Email updated.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件已更新。

[ctx: 853586874765134886]
en: You current password is invalid.
zh_Hant: 您目前密碼無效。

[ctx: 6159571046971090595]
en: Password updated.
zh_Hant: 密碼已更新。

[ctx: 6897292459203320054]
en: Type your username to confirm
zh_Hant: 輸入您的使用者名稱以確認

[ctx: 3122895472333547524]
en: Delete your account
zh_Hant: 刪除您的帳號

[ctx: 577064441120663273]
en: Are you sure you want to delete your account?
zh_Hant: 您確定您想要刪除您的帳號嗎？

[ctx: 2740531699780274491]
en: This will delete all your data, including channels, videos, comments and you won't be able to create another user on this instance with "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.user.username"/>" username.
zh_Hant: 這將會刪除您所有的資料，包含頻道、影片與留言，且您無法在此站台上使用「<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.user.username"/>」使用者名稱建立其他使用者。

[ctx: 5422897685524094185]
en: Content cached by other servers and other third-parties might make longer to be deleted.
zh_Hant: 其他伺服器與其他第三方所快取的內容可能會延長刪除時間。

[ctx: 2520605306994744004]
en: Delete my account
zh_Hant: 刪除我的帳號

[ctx: 3902597758945766483]
en: Your account is deleted.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號已刪除。

[ctx: 5215550763077484072]
en: Allow email to be publicly displayed
zh_Hant: 允許電子郵件公開顯示

[ctx: 3472732945521632942]
en: Necessary to claim podcast RSS feeds.
zh_Hant: 必須申請 podcast RSS feed。

[ctx: 5468340957320375738]
en: ⚠️ Your email cannot be used in podcast RSS feeds because it has not yet been verified.
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 您的電子郵件無法在 podcast RSS 來源中使用，因為其尚未經過驗證。

[ctx: 4422757693184001803]
en: Save email settings
zh_Hant: 儲存電子郵件設定

[ctx: 4776289814033837037]
en: Interface settings updated.
zh_Hant: 界面設定已更新。

[ctx: 4343589211916204486]
en: New comment on your video
zh_Hant: 您影片的新留言

[ctx: 7130088765428829942]
en: New abuse
zh_Hant: 新濫用

[ctx: 5618790697446401830]
en: An automatically blocked video is awaiting review
zh_Hant: 自動封鎖的影片正在等待審閱

[ctx: 5671547068905553663]
en: One of your video is blocked/unblocked
zh_Hant: 您的其中一部影片已被封鎖／解除封鎖

[ctx: 1158912204255103651]
en: Video published (after transcoding/scheduled update)
zh_Hant: 影片已發佈（在轉換編碼／排定的更新後）

[ctx: 3809414664640924954]
en: Video import finished
zh_Hant: 影片匯入完成

[ctx: 3268838889659873892]
en: A new user registered on your instance
zh_Hant: 您的站臺上有新使用者註冊

[ctx: 5935212402338564229]
en: You or one of your channels has a new follower
zh_Hant: 您或您的其中一個頻道有了新的追蹤者

[ctx: 5315689532659759332]
en: Someone mentioned you in video comments
zh_Hant: 某人在影片留言中提及您

[ctx: 2018794201569157817]
en: Your instance has a new follower
zh_Hant: 您的站臺有 1 個新的追蹤者

[ctx: 773085434165307906]
en: Your instance automatically followed another instance
zh_Hant: 您的站臺已自動追蹤其他站臺

[ctx: 900099988467638766]
en: An abuse report received a new message
zh_Hant: 濫用回報收到新訊息

[ctx: 2326816287669585542]
en: One of your abuse reports has been accepted or rejected by moderators
zh_Hant: 您的其中一份濫用回報已被板主接受或回絕

[ctx: 2764971902180889905]
en: A new PeerTube version is available
zh_Hant: 新版的 PeerTube 已可使用

[ctx: 2560339336098442670]
en: One of your plugin/theme has a new available version
zh_Hant: 您的其中一個外掛程式／佈景主題已有新版本可用

[ctx: 988319118163514570]
en: Video studio edition has finished
zh_Hant: 影片工作室編輯已結束

[ctx: 4190395479539865710]
en: The transcription of your video has been generated
zh_Hant: 您的影片轉錄已產生

[ctx: 4579496777570550463]
en: Social
zh_Hant: 社交

[ctx: 1852164487280647902]
en: Your videos
zh_Hant: 您的影片

[ctx: 5095562193296630034]
en: Preferences saved
zh_Hant: 偏好設定已儲存

[ctx: 4967231969832964676]
en: Profile updated.
zh_Hant: 設定檔已更新。

[ctx: 6721822899525405039]
en: People can find you using @<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="sing @{{ user.usern"/>@<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="me }}@{{ instanceH"/>
zh_Hant: 人們可以使用 @<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="sing @{{ user.usern"/>@<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="me }}@{{ instanceH"/> 找到您

[ctx: 6328734173672096825]
en: Save profile
zh_Hant: 儲存個人檔案

[ctx: 3525866160632851851]
en: Avatar changed.
zh_Hant: 大頭貼已變更。

[ctx: 8920809083620698740]
en: avatar
zh_Hant: 大頭照

[ctx: 2775050991871557896]
en: Avatar deleted.
zh_Hant: 已刪除大頭照。

[ctx: 1233062525939746039]
en: Unknown language
zh_Hant: 未知的語言

[ctx: 3761504852202418603]
en: Too many languages are enabled. Please enable them all or stay below 20 enabled languages.
zh_Hant: 啟用太多語言。請將它們全部啟用或將啟用的語言維持在 20 個以下。

[ctx: 3960396487495291449]
en: Video settings updated.
zh_Hant: 影片設定已更新。

[ctx: 3326446048041727269]
en: Display/Video settings updated.
zh_Hant: 顯示／影片設定已更新。

[ctx: 1137937154872046253]
en: Video channel <x id="PH"/> created.
zh_Hant: 影片頻道 <x id="PH"/> 已更新。

[ctx: 8723777130353305761]
en: This name already exists on this instance.
zh_Hant: 此名稱已存在於此站臺上。

[ctx: 6723130720822791647]
en: Create your channel
zh_Hant: 建立您的頻道

[ctx: 7589345916094713536]
en: Video channel <x id="PH"/> updated.
zh_Hant: 影片頻道 <x id="PH"/> 已更新。

[ctx: 6697109866731379499]
en: Update <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.videoChannel?.name"/>
zh_Hant: 更新 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.videoChannel?.name"/>

[ctx: 8407755843502300957]
en: Banner changed.
zh_Hant: 橫幅已變更。

[ctx: 689638706960732906]
en: banner
zh_Hant: 橫幅

[ctx: 3230561499965076671]
en: Banner deleted.
zh_Hant: 橫幅已刪除。

[ctx: 624066830180032195]
en: Video channel <x id="PH"/> deleted.
zh_Hant: 影片頻道 <x id="PH"/> 已刪除。

[ctx: 6450826648284332649]
en: Views for the day
zh_Hant: 當天的觀看次數

[ctx: 7440637814928143808]
en: My followers
zh_Hant: 我的追蹤者

[ctx: 2521678336272309407]
en: No follower found.
zh_Hant: 找不到追蹤者。

[ctx: 5294742063044966238]
en: Follower page
zh_Hant: 追蹤者頁面

[ctx: 797409137967291468]
en: Is following all your channels
zh_Hant: 正在追蹤您所有的頻道

[ctx: 7940720844854710428]
en: Is following your channel <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ follow.following.name }}"/>
zh_Hant: 正在追蹤您的頻道 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ follow.following.name }}"/>

[ctx: 1716062177529601456]
en: Channel filters
zh_Hant: 頻道過濾器

[ctx: 6059091237492573541]
en: Update video channel
zh_Hant: 更新影片頻道

[ctx: 6595008830732269870]
en: Not found
zh_Hant: 找不到

[ctx: 1009095940160473792]
en: URL parameter is missing in URL parameters
zh_Hant: 在 URL 參數中缺少 URL 參數

[ctx: 7553172329217243895]
en: Cannot access to the remote resource
zh_Hant: 無法存取遠端資源

[ctx: 1636934520301910285]
en: Reset password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

[ctx: 3851357780293085233]
en: Remote interaction
zh_Hant: 遠端互動

[ctx: 5032453707232754344]
en: Playlist <x id="PH"/> created.
zh_Hant: 播放清單 <x id="PH"/> 已建立。

[ctx: 5674286808255988565]
en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: 8869957234869568361]
en: Update playlist
zh_Hant: 更新播放清單

[ctx: 5851560788527570644]
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: 5767090948392236130]
en: Notification preferences
zh_Hant: 通知偏好設定

[ctx: 6658000829978978023]
en: Applications
zh_Hant: 應用程式

[ctx: 104404386496394770]
en: Delete playlist
zh_Hant: 刪除播放清單

[ctx: 1431617394009162547]
en: Playlist <x id="PH"/> updated.
zh_Hant: 播放清單 <x id="PH"/> 已更新。

[ctx: 4844578664427956129]
en: Change ownership
zh_Hant: 變更擁有權

[ctx: 3380608219513805292]
en: Playlist <x id="PH"/> deleted.
zh_Hant: 播放清單 <x id="PH"/> 已刪除。

[ctx: 3058024914967508975]
en: My videos
zh_Hant: 我的影片

[ctx: 696910741870112536]
en: {length, plural, =1 {Video has been deleted} other {<x id="length"/> videos have been deleted}}
zh_Hant: {length, plural, =1 {影片已被刪除} other {<x id="length"/> 影片已被刪除}}

[ctx: 2591467977473302125]
en: Videos list
zh_Hant: 影片清單

[ctx: 2027805873922338635]
en: Do you really want to delete <x id="PH"/>?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要刪除 <x id="PH"/> 嗎？

[ctx: 8501241441398968873]
en: It will delete {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other {<x id="count"/> videos}} uploaded in this channel, and you will not be able to create another channel or account with the same name (<x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannel.name"/>)!
zh_Hant: 其將會刪除上傳到此頻道的 {count, plural, =1 {1 部影片} other {<x id="count"/> 部影片}}，且您將無法使用相同名稱 (<x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannel.name"/>) 建立其他頻道或帳號！

[ctx: 2767660806989176400]
en: Video <x id="PH"/> deleted.
zh_Hant: 影片 <x id="PH"/> 已刪除。

[ctx: 6389312883797462351]
en: Studio
zh_Hant: 工作室

[ctx: 6810714890760227072]
en: Ownership change request sent.
zh_Hant: 所有權變更請求已發送。

[ctx: 7699622144571229146]
en: Sort by
zh_Hant: 排序由

[ctx: 3245220240937722814]
en: My channels
zh_Hant: 我的頻道

[ctx: 1498264516089100469]
en: My synchronizations
zh_Hant: 我的同步

[ctx: 7545420287297803988]
en: My playlists
zh_Hant: 我的播放清單

[ctx: 2527931602940887636]
en: My subscriptions
zh_Hant: 我的訂閱

[ctx: 5177154708872200221]
en: You don't have any subscription yet.
zh_Hant: 您還沒有任何訂閱。

[ctx: 1991904494976135035]
en: My abuse reports
zh_Hant: 我的濫用回報

[ctx: 7484325899601915135]
en: Your watched words
zh_Hant: 您的監視文字

[ctx: 5603224609929994288]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ user.pendingEmail }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> is awaiting email verification
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ user.pendingEmail }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> 正在等待電子郵件驗證

[ctx: 4250548381153518208]
en: Change your email
zh_Hant: 變更您的電子郵件

[ctx: 3173210699559672958]
en: Your current email is <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ user.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>. It is never shown to the public.
zh_Hant: 您目前的電子郵件為 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ user.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>。這永遠不會公開顯示。

[ctx: 5752861278140673787]
en: Ownership changes
zh_Hant: 所有權變更

[ctx: 5983006734882925930]
en: My video history
zh_Hant: 我的影片歷史紀錄

[ctx: 6328603643802633101]
en: Create new synchronization
zh_Hant: 建立新同步

[ctx: 8181077408762380407]
en: Channels
zh_Hant: 頻道

[ctx: 8936704404804793618]
en: Videos
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: 1823843876735462104]
en: Playlists
zh_Hant: 播放清單

[ctx: 7916647920967632052]
en: max size
zh_Hant: 最大大小

[ctx: 6489275254908395777]
en: Maximize editor
zh_Hant: 最大化編輯器

[ctx: 4243591013849340688]
en: Exit maximized editor
zh_Hant: 離開最大化編輯器

[ctx: 2687679787442328897]
en: An email with verification link will be sent to <x id="PH"/>.
zh_Hant: 包含驗證連結的電子郵件已傳送到 <x id="PH"/>。

[ctx: 4227831333725112678]
en: Verify email
zh_Hant: 驗證電子郵件

[ctx: 4180693983967989981]
en: Unable to find user id or verification string.
zh_Hant: 找不到使用者 id 或驗證字串。

[ctx: 1783173774503340906]
en: Subscribe to the account
zh_Hant: 訂閱帳號

[ctx: 3131904093925601441]
en: PLAYLISTS
zh_Hant: 播放清單

[ctx: 1593265243494758679]
en: Studio for <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.name }}"/>
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.name }}"/> 的工作室

[ctx: 5470809226184152498]
en: CUT VIDEO
zh_Hant: 剪輯影片

[ctx: 5639348768609905535]
en: Set a new start/end.
zh_Hant: 設定新的開始／結尾。

[ctx: 783359429228696335]
en: New start
zh_Hant: 新的開始

[ctx: 8910806821370505981]
en: New end
zh_Hant: 新的結尾

[ctx: 2502254344085150809]
en: ADD INTRO
zh_Hant: 新增介紹

[ctx: 5030063045826839645]
en: Concatenate a file at the beginning of the video.
zh_Hant: 在影片開頭連上一個檔案。

[ctx: 4798642303989337390]
en: Select the intro video file
zh_Hant: 選取介紹影片檔案

[ctx: 7698413240170540435]
en: ADD OUTRO
zh_Hant: 新增結尾

[ctx: 2832051749922509643]
en: Concatenate a file at the end of the video.
zh_Hant: 在影片結尾連上一個檔案。

[ctx: 4368653199478595315]
en: Select the outro video file
zh_Hant: 選取結尾影片檔案

[ctx: 3463158361655332380]
en: ADD WATERMARK
zh_Hant: 新增水印

[ctx: 4472450670859114703]
en: Add a watermark image to the video.
zh_Hant: 新增水印圖片至影片中。

[ctx: 155510305759087510]
en: Select watermark image file
zh_Hant: 選取水印圖片檔案

[ctx: 3926035808219061063]
en: Run video edition
zh_Hant: 執行影片編輯

[ctx: 1514792472513458403]
en: Video before edition
zh_Hant: 編輯前的影片

[ctx: 1109043661443571733]
en: Edition tasks:
zh_Hant: 編輯工作：

[ctx: 3541115907775840269]
en: Are you sure you want to edit "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>"?
zh_Hant: 您確定要編輯「<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>」嗎？

[ctx: 3858880927114551513]
en: The current video will be overwritten by this edited video and &lt;strong&gt;you won't be able to recover it&lt;/strong&gt;.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
zh_Hant: 目前的影片將被編輯後的影片覆寫且&lt;strong&gt;您將無法還原&lt;/strong&gt;。&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;

[ctx: 4876327655498234453]
en: As a reminder, the following tasks will be executed: &lt;ol&gt;<x id="PH" equiv-text="listHTML"/>&lt;/ol&gt;
zh_Hant: 提醒一下，將執行以下工作：&lt;ol&gt;<x id="PH" equiv-text="listHTML"/>&lt;/ol&gt;

[ctx: 7934869554046374009]
en: Edition tasks created.
zh_Hant: 編輯工作已建立。

[ctx: 7709367721354853232]
en: Focus the search bar
zh_Hant: 將焦點置於搜尋列

[ctx: 4049262826107502276]
en: Toggle the left menu
zh_Hant: 切換左選單

[ctx: 5409372033656550095]
en: Go to the discover videos page
zh_Hant: 前往探索影片頁面

[ctx: 4278050445961255445]
en: Go to the trending videos page
zh_Hant: 前往熱門影片頁面

[ctx: 3242234958443825475]
en: Go to the recently added videos page
zh_Hant: 前往最近新增影片頁面

[ctx: 2887122197778293919]
en: Go to the local videos page
zh_Hant: 前往本地影片頁面

[ctx: 8009065619559214982]
en: Go to the videos upload page
zh_Hant: 前往影片上傳頁面

[ctx: 3779524668013120370]
en: Go to my subscriptions
zh_Hant: 前往我的訂閱

[ctx: 1136469849928650779]
en: Go to my videos
zh_Hant: 前往我的影片

[ctx: 7836683738999600376]
en: Go to my imports
zh_Hant: 前往我的匯入

[ctx: 7511292153332773503]
en: Go to my channels
zh_Hant: 前往我的頻道

[ctx: 2013324644839511073]
en: Cannot retrieve OAuth Client credentials: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>. Ensure you have correctly configured PeerTube (config/ directory), in particular the "webserver" section.
zh_Hant: 無法擷取 OAuth 客戶端憑證：<x id="PH" equiv-text="error.text"/>。請確保您已正確設定 PeerTube（config/ 目錄），特別是 "webserver" 部份。

[ctx: 375263728166936544]
en: You need to reconnect.
zh_Hant: 您需要重新連線。

[ctx: 6667870723906986565]
en: Show / hide this help menu
zh_Hant: 顯示/隱藏此說明選單

[ctx: 3314265031897048047]
en: Hide this help menu
zh_Hant: 隱藏此說明選單

[ctx: 3608407683173066091]
en: My history
zh_Hant: 我的歷史紀錄

[ctx: 4024404994702813072]
en: In my library
zh_Hant: 在我的媒體庫中

[ctx: 232050922346936574]
en: Trending
zh_Hant: 熱門

[ctx: 6470888608149621404]
en: ON <x id="PH" equiv-text="config.instance.name"/>
zh_Hant: 位於 <x id="PH" equiv-text="config.instance.name"/>

[ctx: 2821179408673282599]
en: Home
zh_Hant: 家

[ctx: 4648900870671159218]
en: Success
zh_Hant: 成功

[ctx: 1266887509445371246]
en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_Hant: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

[ctx: 6974874606619467663]
en: Your account is blocked.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號已被封鎖。

[ctx: 4713046508117369963]
en: This account is awaiting approval by moderators.
zh_Hant: 此帳號正在等待調解員批准。

[ctx: 5751810538002251535]
en: Registration approval has been rejected for this account.
zh_Hant: 此帳號的註冊批准已被拒絕。

[ctx: 7939914198003891823]
en: any language
zh_Hant: 任何語言

[ctx: 5633144232269377096]
en: hide
zh_Hant: 隱藏

[ctx: 8603861867909474404]
en: blur
zh_Hant: 模糊

[ctx: 4534458451100881847]
en: display
zh_Hant: 顯示

[ctx: 4467323362722952678]
en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

[ctx: 8781423666414310853]
en: Your password has been successfully reset!
zh_Hant: 您的密碼已成功重設！

[ctx: 6048892649018070225]
en: Today
zh_Hant: 今天

[ctx: 5036991421517255667]
en: Cannot load more videos. Try again later.
zh_Hant: 無法載入更多影片。請稍後再試。

[ctx: 4873149362496451858]
en: Last 7 days
zh_Hant: 過去 7 天

[ctx: 2949150997160654358]
en: Last 30 days
zh_Hant: 過去 30 天

[ctx: 5328600704510694984]
en: Last 365 days
zh_Hant: 過去 365 天

[ctx: 2392481201920342009]
en: VOD videos
zh_Hant: 隨選視訊

[ctx: 2180217594100853008]
en: Live videos
zh_Hant: 直播視訊

[ctx: 8487565500496466433]
en: Short (&lt; 4 min)
zh_Hant: 短（小於 4 分鐘）

[ctx: 3642535017283477339]
en: Medium (4-10 min)
zh_Hant: 中（介於 4 到 10 分鐘）

[ctx: 6613870447286561244]
en: Long (&gt; 10 min)
zh_Hant: 長（大於 10 分鐘）

[ctx: 1787083504545967]
en: Relevance
zh_Hant: 關聯

[ctx: 7944277186358179990]
en: Publish date
zh_Hant: 發佈日期

[ctx: 2123659921722214537]
en: Views
zh_Hant: 檢視

[ctx: 3208627574396957172]
en: Search index is unavailable. Retrying with instance results instead.
zh_Hant: 搜尋索引不可用。正在使用站臺結果重試。

[ctx: 307702206382241469]
en: Search error
zh_Hant: 搜尋錯誤

[ctx: 6183000905044663854]
en: Search <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.currentSearch"/>
zh_Hant: 搜尋 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.currentSearch"/>

[ctx: 8491751845906232809]
en: PeerTube instance host filter is invalid
zh_Hant: PeerTube 站台主機過濾條件無效

[ctx: 4580988005648117665]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: 320689395528621696]
en: Navigate between plugins and themes
zh_Hant: 在外掛程式與佈景主題間瀏覽

[ctx: 6901018060567164184]
en: Plugins
zh_Hant: 外掛程式

[ctx: 2798270190074840767]
en: Themes
zh_Hant: 佈景主題

[ctx: 5378618511917875694]
en: User email has been verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證使用者電子郵件

[ctx: 2754481302921121772]
en: User email hasn't been verified
zh_Hant: 使用者電子郵件尚未驗證

[ctx: 6180920471345723927]
en: The video quota only takes into account the size of <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>uploaded<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> videos, not transcoded files or user export archives (which may contain video files).
zh_Hant: 影片配額僅考慮<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>上傳的<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>影片，而不包含轉換編碼的檔案或使用者匯出封存檔（可能包含影片檔）。

[ctx: 1623552341334328156]
en: Transcoding is enabled so videos size can be at most ~ <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ computeQuotaWithTranscoding() | bytes: 0 }}"/>.
zh_Hant: 已啟用轉換編碼，因此影片大小最多為約 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ computeQuotaWithTranscoding() | bytes: 0 }}"/>。

[ctx: 8392321423487952834]
en: 1 year ago
zh_Hant: 1年前

[ctx: 6874778750344205852]
en: 1 month ago
zh_Hant: 1個月前

[ctx: 8256466313580256940]
en: <x id="PH"/> min ago
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/> 分鐘前

[ctx: 4733690367258997247]
en: just now
zh_Hant: 現在

[ctx: 2222108104954671970]
en: <x id="PH"/> sec
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/> 秒

[ctx: 8489397598480880903]
en: {interval, plural, =1 {1 year ago} other {<x id="interval"/> years ago}}
zh_Hant: {interval, plural, =1 {1年前} other {<x id="interval"/>年前}}

[ctx: 599762045687999334]
en: {interval, plural, =1 {1 month ago} other {<x id="interval"/> months ago}}
zh_Hant: {interval, plural, =1 {1個月前} other {<x id="interval"/>個月前}}

[ctx: 4951459525104027759]
en: {interval, plural, =1 {1 week ago} other {<x id="interval"/> weeks ago}}
zh_Hant: {interval, plural, =1 {1星期前} other {<x id="interval"/>星期前}}

[ctx: 2471141982657856893]
en: {interval, plural, =1 {1 day ago} other {<x id="interval"/> days ago}}
zh_Hant: {interval, plural, =1 {1天前} other {<x id="interval"/>天前}}

[ctx: 8562677309401914974]
en: {interval, plural, =1 {1 hour ago} other {<x id="interval"/> hours ago}}
zh_Hant: {interval, plural, =1 {1小時前} other {<x id="interval"/>小時前}}

[ctx: 6499699285816188400]
en: Abuse reports
zh_Hant: 濫用回報

[ctx: 1043265374828694539]
en: Auto tag policies
zh_Hant: 自動標籤政策

[ctx: 4930506384627295710]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: 9178182467454450952]
en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: 3381033584543723394]
en: Scan this QR code into a TOTP app on your phone. This app will generate tokens that you will have to enter when logging in.
zh_Hant: 在您手機上的 TOTP 應用程式掃描此 QR code。此應用程式將會產生您在登入時必須輸入的權杖。

[ctx: 7990066577913542327]
en: If you can't scan the QR code and need to enter it manually, here is the plain-text secret:
zh_Hant: 若無法掃描 QR code 而需要手動輸入，這裡是純文字密碼：

[ctx: 2363389479062804726]
en: Two-factor code
zh_Hant: 兩步驟代碼

[ctx: 336731433013115653]
en: Enter the code generated by your authenticator app to confirm
zh_Hant: 輸入您的驗證程式產生的代碼以確認

[ctx: 2026328843059071368]
en: Two factor authentication has been enabled.
zh_Hant: 兩步驟驗證已啟用。

[ctx: 1962184615200253792]
en: Your watched words lists
zh_Hant: 您的監視文字清單

[ctx: 2364233042886987548]
en: Comments that contain any of the watched words are automatically tagged with the name of the list.
zh_Hant: 包含任何監視文字的留言都會自動以清單名稱標記。

[ctx: 315406341700403563]
en: These automatic tags can be used to filter comments or <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/my-account/auto-tag-policies&quot;&gt;"/>automatically block<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> them.
zh_Hant: 這些自動標籤可用於過濾留言或<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/my-account/auto-tag-policies&quot;&gt;"/>自動封鎖<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>它們。

[ctx: 7784486624424057376]
en: Instance name is required.
zh_Hant: 站臺名稱必填。

[ctx: 8232112521354108802]
en: Short description must not be longer than 250 characters.
zh_Hant: 簡短描述不得超過 250 個字元。

[ctx: 6033463036257195528]
en: Twitter username is required.
zh_Hant: Twitter 使用者名稱必填。

[ctx: 518461007481947848]
en: Cache size is required.
zh_Hant: 需要快取大小。

[ctx: 5481098690555703943]
en: Cache size must be greater than 1.
zh_Hant: 快取大小必須大於 1。

[ctx: 4704896848161515188]
en: Cache size must be a number.
zh_Hant: 快取大小必須為數字。

[ctx: 818392297325723982]
en: Signup limit is required.
zh_Hant: 註冊限制必填。

[ctx: 5630311719329022718]
en: Signup limit must be greater than 1. Use -1 to disable it.
zh_Hant: 註冊限制必須大於 1。使用 -1 以停用。

[ctx: 2555843408410000965]
en: Signup limit must be a number.
zh_Hant: 註冊限制必須為數字。

[ctx: 346485141381099383]
en: Signup minimum age is required.
zh_Hant: 註冊最低年齡是必要的。

[ctx: 4230672031132838318]
en: Signup minimum age must be greater than 1.
zh_Hant: 註冊最低年齡必須大於1。

[ctx: 5929230001329133993]
en: Signup minimum age must be a number.
zh_Hant: 註冊最低年齡必須是數字。

[ctx: 240096858386658337]
en: Admin email is required.
zh_Hant: 管理員電子郵件必填。

[ctx: 4392533896009432078]
en: Admin email must be valid.
zh_Hant: 管理員電子郵件必須有效。

[ctx: 6172217783476989430]
en: Transcoding threads is required.
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼執行緒必填。

[ctx: 5320424292625586941]
en: Transcoding threads must be greater or equal to 0.
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼執行緒必須大於等於 0。

[ctx: 8185661254949728718]
en: Max live duration is required.
zh_Hant: 需要最長有效時間。

[ctx: 977908106285712483]
en: Max live duration must be greater or equal to -1.
zh_Hant: 最大直播持續時間必須大於等於 -1。

[ctx: 8196240396863235661]
en: Max instance lives is required.
zh_Hant: 需要最長站台有效時間。

[ctx: 8156930104143421972]
en: Max instance lives must be greater or equal to -1.
zh_Hant: 最大站台直播數必須大於等於 -1。

[ctx: 5614457087254770778]
en: Max user lives is required.
zh_Hant: 需要最長使用者有效時間。

[ctx: 6094685877052448543]
en: Max user lives must be greater or equal to -1.
zh_Hant: 最大使用者直播數必須大於等於 -1。

[ctx: 351272950792130803]
en: Max video channels per user is required.
zh_Hant: 每個使用者最多影片頻道數為必填。

[ctx: 5253683089104713724]
en: Max video channels per user must be greater or equal to 1.
zh_Hant: 每個使用者最多影片頻道數必須大於或等於 1。

[ctx: 8354695459880751923]
en: Max video channels per user must be a number.
zh_Hant: 每個使用者最多影片頻道數必須為數字。

[ctx: 5832601947705094130]
en: Concurrency is required.
zh_Hant: 需要並行。

[ctx: 5727962096948024837]
en: Concurrency must be greater or equal to 1.
zh_Hant: 並行數必須大於等於 1。

[ctx: 6912757266988770184]
en: Index URL must be a URL
zh_Hant: 索引 URL 必須為 URL

[ctx: 3256383206363817433]
en: Search index URL must be a URL
zh_Hant: 搜尋索引 URL 必須為 URL

[ctx: 4327605300509435150]
en: Export expiration is required.
zh_Hant: 匯出有限期限為必填。

[ctx: 8101376384086436513]
en: Export expiration must be greater or equal to 1.
zh_Hant: 匯出有效期限必須大於等於 1。

[ctx: 7568988728218416870]
en: Max user video quota is required.
zh_Hant: 需要最大使用者影片配額。

[ctx: 6536118679588615245]
en: Max user video video quota must be greater or equal to 1.
zh_Hant: 最大使用者影片配額必須大於等於 1。

[ctx: 8602814243662345124]
en: Email is required.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件必填。

[ctx: 4591482207344282590]
en: Email must be valid.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件必須為有效電子郵件。

[ctx: 544279804045883862]
en: Handle is required.
zh_Hant: 代號必填。

[ctx: 2805037637775107078]
en: Handle must be valid (eg. chocobozzz@example.com).
zh_Hant: 代號必須有效（例如 chocobozzz@example.com）。

[ctx: 3159508433607320799]
en: OTP token is required.
zh_Hant: 需要 OTP 權杖。

[ctx: 4968369344159400023]
en: Your name is required.
zh_Hant: 您的名字為必填。

[ctx: 5799695548385507586]
en: Your name must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hant: 您的名字必須至少 1 個字元長。

[ctx: 3600004643604731577]
en: Your name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh_Hant: 您的名字不能超過 120 個字元。

[ctx: 3981804692726336204]
en: A subject is required.
zh_Hant: 主題為必填。

[ctx: 7787099349830266861]
en: The subject must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hant: 主題必須至少 1 個字元長。

[ctx: 5905189237950302829]
en: The subject cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh_Hant: 主題不能多於 120 個字元長。

[ctx: 847704400962945123]
en: A message is required.
zh_Hant: 訊息為必填。

[ctx: 3871842658394273178]
en: The message must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hant: 訊息必須至少 3 個字元長。

[ctx: 3731145759205895653]
en: The message cannot be more than 5000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 訊息無法多於 5000 個字元。

[ctx: 3868123820758341861]
en: Username is required.
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱必填。

[ctx: 3577237269587081090]
en: Password is required.
zh_Hant: 密碼必填。

[ctx: 3152303769378345477]
en: Confirmation of the password is required.
zh_Hant: 確認密碼必填。

[ctx: 4786141633412279939]
en: Username must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

[ctx: 1019755749203839300]
en: Username cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

[ctx: 5621067256208426608]
en: Username should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱應該是英文小寫加上數字；點與底線也可以。

[ctx: 6288154707582132676]
en: Channel name is required.
zh_Hant: 頻道名稱必填。

[ctx: 8178814467139959283]
en: Channel name must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hant: 頻道名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

[ctx: 8602785819772117007]
en: Channel name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh_Hant: 頻道名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

[ctx: 3419415520566928243]
en: Channel name should be lowercase, and can contain only alphanumeric characters, dots and underscores.
zh_Hant: 頻道名稱必須是小寫，且只能包含字母與數字字元、點與底線。

[ctx: 525871656034789056]
en: Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_Hant: 密碼必須至少 6 個字元長。

[ctx: 1099684476181448167]
en: Password cannot be more than 255 characters long.
zh_Hant: 密碼不能多於 255 個字元。

[ctx: 3392630942539073768]
en: The new password and the confirmed password do not correspond.
zh_Hant: 新密碼與密碼確認不相符。

[ctx: 2027337371129904473]
en: Video quota is required.
zh_Hant: 影片配額必填。

[ctx: 267386529333143660]
en: Quota must be greater than -1.
zh_Hant: 配額必須大於 -1。

[ctx: 1220179061234048936]
en: Daily upload limit is required.
zh_Hant: 每日上傳限制必填。

[ctx: 8959404382357999234]
en: Daily upload limit must be greater than -1.
zh_Hant: 每日上傳限制必須大於 -1。

[ctx: 4796798537475457493]
en: User role is required.
zh_Hant: 使用者角色必填。

[ctx: 2761226139624435788]
en: Description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hant: 描述必須至少 3 個字元長。

[ctx: 4717982586356605243]
en: Description cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 描述不能多於 1000 個字元。

[ctx: 1814372869868173571]
en: You must agree with the instance terms in order to register on it.
zh_Hant: 您必須同意站臺條款以在其上註冊。

[ctx: 27494409477574248]
en: Registration reason is required.
zh_Hant: 註冊理由必填。

[ctx: 7602123087076969338]
en: Registration reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hant: 註冊理由必須至少 2 個字元長。

[ctx: 2092241175249165802]
en: Registration reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 註冊理由不能多於 3000 個字元長。

[ctx: 1089471746995032310]
en: Moderators of <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> will have to approve your registration request once you have finished to fill the form.
zh_Hant: 當您填寫表格後，<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 的管理員必須核准您的註冊請求。

[ctx: 1036308773059264427]
en: They usually respond within <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ averageResponseTime | myDaysDurationFormatter }}"/>.
zh_Hant: 他們通常在 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ averageResponseTime | myDaysDurationFormatter }}"/> 內回應。

[ctx: 7803960725351649605]
en: Ban reason must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hant: 阻擋理由必須至少 3 個字元。

[ctx: 3851609012243698179]
en: Ban reason cannot be more than 250 characters long.
zh_Hant: 阻擋理由必須多於 250 個字元。

[ctx: 6632896893630378443]
en: Display name is required.
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱必填。

[ctx: 1303578752658966736]
en: Display name must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

[ctx: 4613240543124934954]
en: Display name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱不能多於 50 個字元。

[ctx: 1000468652492651683]
en: Report reason is required.
zh_Hant: 檢舉理由必填。

[ctx: 1109780973109145433]
en: Report reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hant: 檢舉理由必須至少 2 個字元長。

[ctx: 5414573937278525654]
en: Report reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 檢舉理由不能多於 3000 個字元。

[ctx: 8779567454442277762]
en: Moderation comment is required.
zh_Hant: 管理評論必填。

[ctx: 8954765410376245909]
en: Moderation comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hant: 管理評論必須至少 2 個字元。

[ctx: 6316804467108244906]
en: Moderation comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 管理留言不能多於 3000 個字元。

[ctx: 8835075531528610034]
en: Abuse message is required.
zh_Hant: 濫用訊息為必填。

[ctx: 9034042966936514516]
en: Abuse message must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hant: 濫用訊息必須至少 2 個字元長。

[ctx: 7989186574443390119]
en: Abuse message cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 濫用訊息無法多於 3000 個字元。

[ctx: 6700357678556223012]
en: The channel is required.
zh_Hant: 頻道必填。

[ctx: 9191505323045740697]
en: Block reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hant: 封鎖理由必須至少 2 個字元長。

[ctx: 8581623418602419755]
en: Block reason cannot be more than 300 characters long.
zh_Hant: 封鎖理由不能多於 300 個字元長。

[ctx: 1099619384694370156]
en: Video caption language is required.
zh_Hant: 影片字幕語言必填。

[ctx: 3438639650276868976]
en: Video caption file is required.
zh_Hant: 影片字幕檔案必填。

[ctx: 9145435275110757909]
en: Caption content is required.
zh_Hant: 字幕內容為必要。

[ctx: 7365924714339585574]
en: The username is required.
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱必填。

[ctx: 3954099618513992825]
en: You can only transfer ownership to a local account
zh_Hant: 您可以僅轉移所有權到本地帳號

[ctx: 4444753420973870540]
en: Name is required.
zh_Hant: 名稱必填。

[ctx: 4006797705713167676]
en: Name must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hant: 名字必須至少 1 個字元長。

[ctx: 2233809696503670883]
en: Name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh_Hant: 名字不能多於 50 個字元。

[ctx: 7915656854942800659]
en: Name should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh_Hant: 名字應該為英文小寫加上數字；點與底線也可以。

[ctx: 6880459830525364741]
en: Support text must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hant: 支援文字必須至少 3 個字元長。

[ctx: 6122525173522570480]
en: Support text cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 支援文字無法多於 1000 個字元。

[ctx: 6149476559621965756]
en: Remote channel url is required.
zh_Hant: 需要遠端頻道 URL。

[ctx: 7820654428820536159]
en: External channel URL must begin with "https://" or "http://"
zh_Hant: 外部頻道 URL 必須以 "https://" or "http://" 開頭

[ctx: 5090406837784732474]
en: External channel URL cannot be more than 1000 characters long
zh_Hant: 外部頻道 URL 不能超過 1000 個字元

[ctx: 1653315912561885898]
en: A chapter title is required.
zh_Hant: 章節標題為必要。

[ctx: 4021088770925947810]
en: A chapter title should be more than 2 characters long.
zh_Hant: 章節標題的長度應超過 2 個字元。

[ctx: 5999631145853755676]
en: A chapter title should be less than 100 characters long.
zh_Hant: 章節標題的長度應少於 100 個字元。

[ctx: 3038146146697752093]
en: Multiple chapters have the same timecode <x id="PH" equiv-text="chapter.timecode"/>
zh_Hant: 多個章節有相同的時間碼 <x id="PH" equiv-text="chapter.timecode"/>

[ctx: 5637879201055173642]
en: See <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/#/use-create-upload-video?id=publish-a-live-in-peertube-gt-v3&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>the documentation<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;   "/> to learn how to use the PeerTube live streaming feature.
zh_Hant: 檢視<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/#/use-create-upload-video?id=publish-a-live-in-peertube-gt-v3&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>文件<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;   "/>以取得如何使用 PeerTube 直播串流功能的資訊。

[ctx: 4267638333776227701]
en: Comment is required.
zh_Hant: 評論為必填。

[ctx: 71132671234491945]
en: Comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hant: 評論必須至少 2 個字元長。

[ctx: 4148250392704331190]
en: Comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 評論不能多於 3000 個字元。

[ctx: 6854100952145697527]
en: Display name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱不能多於 120 個字元。

[ctx: 6198895122092095739]
en: Privacy is required.
zh_Hant: 隱私為必填。

[ctx: 1276238402004616037]
en: The channel is required when the playlist is public.
zh_Hant: 當播放清單是公開的時候，頻道為必填。

[ctx: 5226261760726752768]
en: Live information
zh_Hant: 直播資訊

[ctx: 5078078160576986217]
en: Permanent/Recurring live
zh_Hant: 永久／重複直播

[ctx: 7220386604464537651]
en: Live RTMP Url
zh_Hant: 直播 RTMP Url

[ctx: 4956017863340142734]
en: Live RTMPS Url
zh_Hant: 直播 RTMPS Url

[ctx: 1225050607125362052]
en: Live stream key
zh_Hant: 直播串流金鑰

[ctx: 5058286083557987083]
en: ⚠️ Never share your stream key with anyone.
zh_Hant: ⚠️ 絕對不要與其他人分享您的串流金鑰。

[ctx: 5941639683192662500]
en: This is a normal live
zh_Hant: 這是一般直播

[ctx: 4022826795131920912]
en: You can stream only once in a normal live. If you enable replay, it will be saved under the same URL as your live
zh_Hant: 在一般的直播中，您只能串流一次。若您啟用重播，其將會儲存在與您的直播相同的 URL 下

[ctx: 2261925229535541622]
en: This is a permanent/recurring live
zh_Hant: 這是永久／重複直播

[ctx: 8986073791327847979]
en: You can stream multiple times in a permanent/recurring live. If you enable replays, they will be saved as separate videos
zh_Hant: 您可以在永久／定期直播中多次串流。若您啟用重播，它們將會被儲存為單獨的影片

[ctx: 3112273530390098557]
en: Replay will be saved
zh_Hant: 將會儲存直播紀錄

[ctx: 6445713766140892433]
en: Latest live sessions
zh_Hant: 最新的直播工作階段

[ctx: 1018828582442463303]
en: Started on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ session.startDate | date:'medium' }}"/>
zh_Hant: 開始於 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ session.startDate | date:'medium' }}"/>

[ctx: 6765028278622459314]
en: Ended on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ session.endDate | date:'medium' }}"/>
zh_Hant: 結束於 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ session.endDate | date:'medium' }}"/>

[ctx: 3424935624805832445]
en: Go to replay
zh_Hant: 跳到重播

[ctx: 6989092358991683843]
en: Replay is being processed...
zh_Hant: 正在處理重播……

[ctx: 5437132245714159662]
en: Video name is required.
zh_Hant: 影片名稱為必填。

[ctx: 2807676084745266104]
en: Video name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hant: 影片名稱必須至少 3 個字元長。

[ctx: 2155414141025589556]
en: Video name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh_Hant: 影片名稱不能多於 120 個字元長。

[ctx: 1074634769552897790]
en: Video name has leading or trailing whitespace.
zh_Hant: 影片名稱有開頭或結尾空白。

[ctx: 9115337161597088460]
en: Video privacy is required.
zh_Hant: 影片隱私為必填。

[ctx: 2340164151654372915]
en: A password should be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hant: 密碼必須至少兩個字元長。

[ctx: 7699381877503388166]
en: A password should be shorter than 100 characters long.
zh_Hant: 密碼必須短於 100 個字元長。

[ctx: 3116180442048363146]
en: A password is required for password protected video.
zh_Hant: 受密碼保護的影片必須有密碼。

[ctx: 7309902991450450996]
en: Video channel is required.
zh_Hant: 影片頻道為必填。

[ctx: 3959376623771116873]
en: Video description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hant: 影片描述必須至少 3 個字元長。

[ctx: 725195891739570830]
en: Video description cannot be more than 10000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 影片描述不能多於 10000 個字元。

[ctx: 4146790476782316573]
en: A maximum of 5 tags can be used on a video.
zh_Hant: 一部影片最多可以使用 5 個標籤。

[ctx: 2389667090302909529]
en: A tag should be more than 1 and less than 30 characters long.
zh_Hant: 標籤必須在 1 至 30 個字元長。

[ctx: 4806300480558315727]
en: Video support must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hant: 影片支援必須至少 3 個字元長。

[ctx: 6655773021893755977]
en: Video support cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh_Hant: 影片支援不能超過 1000 的字元長。

[ctx: 4246579596585402255]
en: A date is required to schedule video update.
zh_Hant: 日期為排定影片更新必填。

[ctx: 4708973013815646385]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="word"/> is not valid (min 1 character/max 100 characters)
zh_Hant: <x id="PH" equiv-text="word"/> 無效（最少 1 個字元/最多 100 個字元）

[ctx: 1715587073952235112]
en: There are too much words in the list (max 500 words)
zh_Hant: 清單中太多單字（最多 500 個單字）

[ctx: 1391063124784029164]
en: List name is required.
zh_Hant: 清單名稱必填。

[ctx: 4341509997126306236]
en: List name must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hant: 清單名稱必須至少 1 個字元長。

[ctx: 55815482589008245]
en: List name cannot be more than 100 characters long.
zh_Hant: 清單名稱不能長於 100 個字元。

[ctx: 1312213389883835455]
en: Words are required.
zh_Hant: 單字為必填。

[ctx: 6677020266490766837]
en: Words entered contain duplicates.
zh_Hant: 輸入的單字包含重複項。

[ctx: 1048926006551468313]
en: A word must be between 1 and 100 characters and the total number of words must not exceed 500 items
zh_Hant: 單字長度必須在 1 到 100 個字元之間，單字總數不得超過 500 項

[ctx: 8728283516316752593]
en: This file is too large.
zh_Hant: 這個檔案太大了。

[ctx: 5604677701754367707]
en: PeerTube cannot handle this kind of file. Accepted extensions are <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.allowedExtensionsMessage"/>.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 無法處理這類的檔案。可接受的副檔名為 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.allowedExtensionsMessage"/>。

[ctx: 3393133458004181121]
en: All categories
zh_Hant: 所有分類

[ctx: 8280589137189201687]
en: You can't select more than {maxItems, plural, =1 {1 item} other {<x id="maxItems"/> items}}
zh_Hant: 您無法選取多於 {maxItems, plural, =1 {1 個項目} other {<x id="maxItems"/> 個項目}}

[ctx: 6708273825233539746]
en: Add a new option
zh_Hant: 加入新選項

[ctx: 4076995379551303829]
en: Custom value...
zh_Hant: 自訂值……

[ctx: 4670312387769733978]
en: All unsaved data will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_Hant: 所有未儲存的資料都將會遺失，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

[ctx: 6950140976689343775]
en: Sunday
zh_Hant: 星期天

[ctx: 8739442281958563044]
en: Monday
zh_Hant: 星期一

[ctx: 9176037901730521018]
en: Tuesday
zh_Hant: 星期二

[ctx: 8798932904948432529]
en: Wednesday
zh_Hant: 星期三

[ctx: 1433683192825895947]
en: Thursday
zh_Hant: 星期四

[ctx: 3730139500618908668]
en: Friday
zh_Hant: 星期五

[ctx: 1830554030016307335]
en: Saturday
zh_Hant: 星期六

[ctx: 1391351050292665308]
note: Day name short Sunday short name
en: Sun
zh_Hant: 週日

[ctx: 7037142944838911104]
note: Day name short Monday short name
en: Mon
zh_Hant: 週一

[ctx: 4051951828654963549]
note: Day name short Tuesday short name
en: Tue
zh_Hant: 週二

[ctx: 5265738215297391426]
note: Day name short Wednesday short name
en: Wed
zh_Hant: 週三

[ctx: 1370330981433231150]
note: Day name short Thursday short name
en: Thu
zh_Hant: 週四

[ctx: 8713535243933137493]
note: Day name short Friday short name
en: Fri
zh_Hant: 週五

[ctx: 3547824477629753314]
note: Day name short Saturday short name
en: Sat
zh_Hant: 週六

[ctx: 6115403217651453591]
note: Day name min Sunday min name
en: Su
zh_Hant: 日

[ctx: 3797918310510782582]
note: Day name min Monday min name
en: Mo
zh_Hant: ㄧ

[ctx: 8011371911136291436]
note: Day name min Tuesday min name
en: Tu
zh_Hant: 二

[ctx: 1673380870543456256]
note: Day name min Wednesday min name
en: We
zh_Hant: 三

[ctx: 8502005439670299526]
note: Day name min Thursday min name
en: Th
zh_Hant: 四

[ctx: 2800261787799336637]
note: Day name min Friday min name
en: Fr
zh_Hant: 五

[ctx: 2045915324506422459]
note: Day name min Saturday min name
en: Sa
zh_Hant: 六

[ctx: 3913843642962116845]
en: January
zh_Hant: 一月

[ctx: 6642324138857419870]
en: February
zh_Hant: 二月

[ctx: 7918954644624211958]
en: March
zh_Hant: 三月

[ctx: 1809521303476565743]
en: April
zh_Hant: 四月

[ctx: 8469692700277617405]
en: May
zh_Hant: 五月

[ctx: 9055297580745330415]
en: June
zh_Hant: 六月

[ctx: 9087113544612471348]
en: July
zh_Hant: 七月

[ctx: 3984618989093293779]
en: August
zh_Hant: 八月

[ctx: 5872622085239011307]
en: September
zh_Hant: 九月

[ctx: 1491482705364427867]
en: October
zh_Hant: 十月

[ctx: 1109977718843277527]
en: November
zh_Hant: 十一月

[ctx: 124191049522509365]
en: December
zh_Hant: 十二月

[ctx: 1799348348510504995]
note: Month name short January short name
en: Jan
zh_Hant: 一月

[ctx: 2980544278361296608]
note: Month name short February short name
en: Feb
zh_Hant: 二月

[ctx: 3124926955462217092]
note: Month name short March short name
en: Mar
zh_Hant: 三月

[ctx: 9658641661863772]
note: Month name short April short name
en: Apr
zh_Hant: 四月

[ctx: 502512326533496869]
note: Month name short May short name
en: May
zh_Hant: 五月

[ctx: 3044090977322782161]
note: Month name short June short name
en: Jun
zh_Hant: 六月

[ctx: 8066434078267346927]
note: Month name short July short name
en: Jul
zh_Hant: 七月

[ctx: 1796563865253467834]
note: Month name short August short name
en: Aug
zh_Hant: 八月

[ctx: 5865190625753625986]
note: Month name short September short name
en: Sep
zh_Hant: 九月

[ctx: 4011114601374284323]
note: Month name short October short name
en: Oct
zh_Hant: 十月

[ctx: 5063734982204786445]
note: Month name short November short name
en: Nov
zh_Hant: 十一月

[ctx: 4789897150069082503]
note: Month name short December short name
en: Dec
zh_Hant: 十二月

[ctx: 8700121026680200191]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

[ctx: 2830831449226931729]
en: Instance languages
zh_Hant: 站臺語言

[ctx: 40119547597591062]
en: All languages
zh_Hant: 所有語言

[ctx: 996392855508119363]
en: Hidden
zh_Hant: 已隱藏

[ctx: 2173989454916398137]
en: Blurred with confirmation request
zh_Hant: 模糊確認請求

[ctx: 8929218224642530466]
en: Displayed
zh_Hant: 已顯示

[ctx: 5769292297914455214]
en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

[ctx: 2684349290932402590]
en: Requires approval by moderators
zh_Hant: 需要調解員批准

[ctx: 6263183216314915807]
en: Requires approval by moderators (~ <x id="PH" equiv-text="responseTime"/>)
zh_Hant: 需要管理員核准（約<x id="PH" equiv-text="responseTime"/>）

[ctx: 4816216590591222133]
en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

[ctx: 3911025298999036211]
en: ~ {hours, plural, =1 {1 hour} other {<x id="hours"/> hours}}
zh_Hant: ~ {hours, plural, =1 {1小時} other {<x id="hours"/>小時}}

[ctx: 2819927377059070056]
en: ~ {minutes, plural, =1 {1 minute} other {<x id="minutes"/> minutes}}
zh_Hant: ~ {minutes, plural, =1 {1分鐘} other {<x id="minutes"/>分鐘}}

[ctx: 6028521920505655348]
en: <x id="PH"/> of full HD videos
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/> 的 Full HD 影片

[ctx: 117588083391484998]
en: <x id="PH"/> of HD videos
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/> 的 HD 影片

[ctx: 6636555695556123073]
en: <x id="PH"/> of average quality videos
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/> 的平均畫質影片

[ctx: 1792453450803202450]
en: Accepted follows
zh_Hant: 已接受的追蹤

[ctx: 1745310805516417209]
en: Rejected follows
zh_Hant: 已回絕的追蹤

[ctx: 1810206793608630396]
en: Pending follows
zh_Hant: 擱置中的追蹤

[ctx: 6952960992592445535]
en: <x id="PH"/> (channel page)
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/>（頻道頁面）

[ctx: 1209500590333005801]
en: <x id="PH"/> (account page)
zh_Hant: <x id="PH"/>（帳號頁面）

[ctx: 2516633974298697807]
en: Emphasis
zh_Hant: 強調

[ctx: 7565716024468232322]
en: Links
zh_Hant: 連結

[ctx: 7838476952710404110]
en: New lines
zh_Hant: 新行

[ctx: 8756167649220050929]
en: Lists
zh_Hant: 清單

[ctx: 414887388288176527]
en: Images
zh_Hant: 圖片

[ctx: 6853170548960328665]
en: Close search
zh_Hant: 關閉搜尋

[ctx: 7919708461177482031]
en: PeerTube considers video "<x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/>" is already being transcripted.
zh_Hant: PeerTube 認為影片「<x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/>」已轉錄。

[ctx: 1574297288544496710]
en: If you think PeerTube is wrong (video in broken state after a crash etc.), you can force transcription on this video.
zh_Hant: 若您認為 PeerTube 錯誤（當機後，影片處於損毀狀態等），您可以強制轉錄該影片。

[ctx: 1333875259678532637]
en: Force transcription
zh_Hant: 強制轉錄

[ctx: 2448281151916042849]
en: User <x id="PH"/> banned.
zh_Hant: 使用者 <x id="PH"/> 已阻擋。

[ctx: 2836537219160375057]
en: Ban {count, plural, =1 {1 user} other {<x id="count"/> users}}
zh_Hant: 封鎖 {count, plural, =1 {1 個使用者} other {<x id="count"/> 個使用者}}

[ctx: 8088707210191809175]
en: Ban "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.usersToBan.username"/>"
zh_Hant: 封鎖「<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.usersToBan.username"/>」

[ctx: 8269144351796756896]
en: Do you really want to unban <x id="PH"/>?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要取消阻擋 <x id="PH"/> 嗎？

[ctx: 1794219875546376069]
en: User <x id="PH"/> unbanned.
zh_Hant: 使用者 <x id="PH"/> 已取消阻擋。

[ctx: 4350392487994839749]
en: If you remove this user, you won't be able to create another user or channel with &lt;strong&gt;<x id="PH" equiv-text="user.username"/>&lt;/strong&gt; username!
zh_Hant: 若您移除此使用者，您將無法建立其他有 &lt;strong&gt;<x id="PH" equiv-text="user.username"/>&lt;/strong&gt; 使用者名稱的使用者或頻道！

[ctx: 6307826440781941134]
en: Delete <x id="PH" equiv-text="user.username"/>
zh_Hant: 刪除 <x id="PH" equiv-text="user.username"/>

[ctx: 6301381219225831298]
en: User <x id="PH"/> deleted.
zh_Hant: 使用者 <x id="PH"/> 已刪除。

[ctx: 3896582359861826661]
en: User <x id="PH"/> email set as verified
zh_Hant: 使用者 <x id="PH"/> 的電子郵件設定為已驗證

[ctx: 8150022485860412528]
en: Account <x id="PH"/> muted.
zh_Hant: 帳號 <x id="PH"/> 已解除靜音。

[ctx: 1598375456114200087]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> muted.
zh_Hant: 站臺 <x id="PH"/> 已解除靜音。

[ctx: 2558977494773636050]
en: Account <x id="PH"/> muted by the instance.
zh_Hant: 帳號 <x id="PH"/> 已被站臺靜音。

[ctx: 1595779426198793580]
en: Mute server
zh_Hant: 伺服器靜音

[ctx: 8014491157078444256]
en: Server <x id="PH"/> muted by the instance.
zh_Hant: 伺服器 <x id="PH"/> 已被站臺靜音。

[ctx: 2044813052587776285]
en: Add a message to communicate with the reporter
zh_Hant: 新增訊息以與回報者溝通

[ctx: 4117663541503607703]
en: Add a message to communicate with the moderation team
zh_Hant: 新增訊息以與審核團隊進行溝通

[ctx: 3085641638748358969]
en: Account <x id="PH"/> unmuted by the instance.
zh_Hant: 帳號 <x id="PH"/> 已被站臺解除靜音。

[ctx: 4991892477258601737]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> muted by the instance.
zh_Hant: 站臺 <x id="PH"/> 已被站臺靜音。

[ctx: 4379430340167561220]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> unmuted by the instance.
zh_Hant: 站臺 <x id="PH"/> 已被站臺解除靜音。

[ctx: 8173437618471379044]
en: Are you sure you want to remove all the comments of this account?
zh_Hant: 您確定您想要移除所有此帳號的留言嗎？

[ctx: 6315346579373254461]
en: Delete account comments
zh_Hant: 刪除帳號留言

[ctx: 8559170154828316298]
en: Will remove comments of this account (may take several minutes).
zh_Hant: 將會移除此帳號的留言（可能需要數分鐘）。

[ctx: 4268530178786707817]
en: My account moderation
zh_Hant: 我的帳號審核

[ctx: 7187838764371214919]
en: Edit user
zh_Hant: 編輯使用者

[ctx: 4728427543536046034]
en: Change quota, role, and more.
zh_Hant: 變更配額、角色等等。

[ctx: 7913022656086109932]
en: Delete user
zh_Hant: 刪除使用者

[ctx: 7577876364431026966]
en: Unban user
zh_Hant: 取消阻擋使用者

[ctx: 3508163549683020253]
en: Allow the user to login and create videos/comments again
zh_Hant: 再次允許使用者登入並建立影片／留言

[ctx: 1888272455383898478]
en: Mute this account
zh_Hant: 靜音此帳號

[ctx: 2365286519320230773]
en: Hide any content from that user from you.
zh_Hant: 對您隱藏該使用者的任何內容。

[ctx: 4043508901590508211]
en: Unmute this account
zh_Hant: 解除靜音此帳號

[ctx: 2843593344827160627]
en: Show back content from that user for you.
zh_Hant: 對您顯示該使用者的內容。

[ctx: 6198109035280957164]
en: Mute the instance
zh_Hant: 靜音站臺

[ctx: 4537735378779630558]
en: Hide any content from that instance for you.
zh_Hant: 對您隱藏此站臺的任何內容。

[ctx: 6247487021683085858]
en: Unmute the instance
zh_Hant: 解除靜音站臺

[ctx: 4024846984475742259]
en: Show back content from that instance for you.
zh_Hant: 對您顯示該站臺的內容。

[ctx: 3108200185023875257]
en: Remove comments from your videos
zh_Hant: 從您的影片移除留言

[ctx: 4810478487244286994]
en: Remove comments made by this account on your videos.
zh_Hant: 移除您影片上任何此帳號做出的留言。

[ctx: 2077144178298031252]
en: Hide any content from that user from you, your instance and its users.
zh_Hant: 對您、您的站台與其使用者隱藏該使用者的任何內容。

[ctx: 7675070596643104983]
en: Show this user's content to the users of this instance again.
zh_Hant: 再次對此站台的使用者顯示此使用者的內容。

[ctx: 525915681688649453]
en: Hide any content from that instance from you, your instance and its users.
zh_Hant: 對您、您的站台與其使用者隱藏該站台的任何內容。

[ctx: 5325628963747139770]
en: Unmute the instance by your instance
zh_Hant: 您的站臺解除靜音此站臺

[ctx: 758471033841077314]
en: Show back content from that instance for you, your instance and its users.
zh_Hant: 對您、您的站臺與其使用者顯示該站臺的內容。

[ctx: 3785095284194008197]
en: Remove comments from your instance
zh_Hant: 從您的站臺移除留言

[ctx: 4809327075591089709]
en: Remove comments made by this account from your instance.
zh_Hant: 從您的站台中移除此帳號做出的任何留言。

[ctx: 6504240011224861621]
en: Instance moderation
zh_Hant: 站台管理

[ctx: 8546847443058492245]
en: Block <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ videos.length }}"/> videos
zh_Hant: 封鎖 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ videos.length }}"/> 影片

[ctx: 6746743143272021955]
en: Violent or repulsive
zh_Hant: 暴力或令人厭惡

[ctx: 5272553814105457319]
en: Contains offensive, violent, or coarse language or iconography.
zh_Hant: 包含令人反感、暴力、粗俗的語言或影像。

[ctx: 6979166468838302269]
en: Hateful or abusive
zh_Hant: 仇恨言論

[ctx: 8006612645824137458]
en: Contains abusive, racist or sexist language or iconography.
zh_Hant: 包含侮辱、種族主義、性別歧視言論或影像。

[ctx: 5413552012131573970]
en: Spam, ad or false news
zh_Hant: 垃圾訊息、廣告或假新聞

[ctx: 6374940465448453212]
en: Contains marketing, spam, purposefully deceitful news, or otherwise misleading thumbnail/text/tags. Please provide reputable sources to report hoaxes.
zh_Hant: 包含行銷、垃圾訊息、詐欺新聞或其他的誤導性縮圖／文字／標籤。請提供信譽良好的來源以回報詐騙。

[ctx: 7401289443263903223]
en: Privacy breach or doxxing
zh_Hant: 侵犯隱私或洩漏

[ctx: 8363008638081993167]
en: Contains personal information that could be used to track, identify, contact or impersonate someone (e.g. name, address, phone number, email, or credit card details).
zh_Hant: 包含可能會被用於追蹤、識別、聯絡或假冒某人的個人資訊（如名字、地址、電話號碼、電子郵件或信用卡資訊等）。

[ctx: 380450014369168564]
en: Infringes your copyright wrt. the regional laws with which the server must comply.
zh_Hant: 侵犯您的著作權，且必須遵守伺服器所在地的法律。

[ctx: 1378933246324202613]
en: Breaks server rules
zh_Hant: 破壞伺服器規則

[ctx: 7930601470861156366]
en: Anything not included in the above that breaks the terms of service, code of conduct, or general rules in place on the server.
zh_Hant: 不在上方所提到的任何破壞服務條款、行為準則或伺服氣上一般規則的內容。

[ctx: 8700771664729810984]
en: The above can only be seen in thumbnails.
zh_Hant: 以上內容只能在縮圖中看到。

[ctx: 2602773901491715295]
en: Captions
zh_Hant: 字幕

[ctx: 1962360936689895737]
en: A subtitle will be automatically generated from your video.
zh_Hant: 系統會自動從您的影片產生字幕。

[ctx: 5779804235244672536]
en: The above can only be seen in captions (please describe which).
zh_Hant: 以上內容只能在標題中看到（請說明）。

[ctx: 968295009933361070]
en: Too many attempts, please try again after <x id="PH"/> minutes.
zh_Hant: 太多次嘗試，請在 <x id="PH"/> 分鐘後再試。

[ctx: 4965472196059235310]
en: Too many attempts, please try again later.
zh_Hant: 太多次嘗試，請稍後再試。

[ctx: 1693549688987384699]
en: Server error. Please retry later.
zh_Hant: 伺服器錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: 7793333806747606771]
en: Server is unavailable. Please retry later.
zh_Hant: 伺服器不可用。請稍後再試。

[ctx: 7436975022198908854]
en: Unknown server error
zh_Hant: 未知的伺服器錯誤

[ctx: 3779435129809850171]
en: Sort by this column
zh_Hant: 根據此欄位排序

[ctx: 6774469419636010791]
en: {first} - {last} of {totalRecords}
zh_Hant: {totalRecords} 中的 {first} - {last}

[ctx: 5927402622550505067]
en: Subscribed to all current channels of <x id="PH"/>. You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh_Hant: 訂閱 <x id="PH"/> 目前的所有頻道。您將會收到它們所有的新影片。

[ctx: 2780460651686172544]
en: Subscribed to <x id="PH"/>. You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh_Hant: 訂閱 <x id="PH"/>。您將會收到它們所有的新影片。

[ctx: 7019115336138470191]
en: Subscribed
zh_Hant: 已訂閱

[ctx: 7070823964189404459]
en: Unsubscribed from all channels of <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱 <x id="PH"/> 的所有頻道

[ctx: 9201562016527884133]
en: Unsubscribed from <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hant: 已取消訂閱 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 516954136005961440]
en: Unsubscribed
zh_Hant: 已取消訂閱

[ctx: 929597387091598826]
en: Auto tags
zh_Hant: 自動標籤

[ctx: 1000724328916033777]
en: Multiple ways to subscribe to the current channel
zh_Hant: 訂閱目前頻道的多種方式

[ctx: 363499678348067004]
en: Open subscription dropdown
zh_Hant: 開啟訂閱下拉式選單

[ctx: 2279527393438260622]
en: Search videos, playlists, channels…
zh_Hant: 搜尋影片、播放清單、頻道……

[ctx: 3723085768598852106]
en: Video removed from <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hant: 影片已從 <x id="PH"/> 移除

[ctx: 1056145626640340519]
en: Video added in <x id="PH"/> at timestamps <x id="PH_1"/>
zh_Hant: 影片新增於 <x id="PH"/> 在時間戳 <x id="PH_1"/>

[ctx: 7754186870520534716]
en: Video added in <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hant: 影片已新增於 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 985751964589921228]
en: Timestamps updated
zh_Hant: 時間戳已更新

[ctx: 6421445850411984665]
en: Starts at
zh_Hant: 開始於

[ctx: 7145200412085189912]
en: Stops at
zh_Hant: 停止於

[ctx: 921225940108335688]
en: and stops at
zh_Hant: 並停止於

[ctx: 2909684945706361544]
en: Delete video
zh_Hant: 刪除影片

[ctx: 2210418817778733727]
en: Actions for the comment
zh_Hant: 留言動作

[ctx: 7978668497183230348]
en: Delete comment
zh_Hant: 刪除留言

[ctx: 6747218355168080191]
en: Do you really want to delete this comment?
zh_Hant: 您真的要刪除此留言嗎？

[ctx: 7837272126865175984]
en: Comment deleted.
zh_Hant: 留言已刪除。

[ctx: 346270517625845962]
en: Encoder
zh_Hant: 編碼器

[ctx: 2331557444464201331]
en: Format name
zh_Hant: 格式名稱

[ctx: 45739481977493163]
en: Size
zh_Hant: 大小

[ctx: 4332428159510983797]
en: Expires on
zh_Hant: 到期於

[ctx: 8931356925707804915]
en: Download your archive
zh_Hant: 下載您的封存檔

[ctx: 3427300811638138150]
en: Request a new archive
zh_Hant: 請求新的封存檔

[ctx: 3628699893924130182]
en: User export is not enabled by your administrator.
zh_Hant: 您的管理員並未啟用使用者匯出。

[ctx: 3775513643932382075]
en: Archive settings
zh_Hant: 封存檔設定

[ctx: 1215687357804737187]
en: You already have an active archive. Requesting a new export archive will remove the current one.
zh_Hant: 您已有作用中的封存檔。請求新的匯出封存檔將會移除目前的。

[ctx: 1865500141682414508]
en: Include video files in archive file
zh_Hant: 將影片檔包含在封存檔中

[ctx: 8386580266736130510]
en: Including video files is required if you want to re-import your videos on another PeerTube website
zh_Hant: 若您想在另一個 PeerTube 網站上重新匯入影片，則必須包含影片檔

[ctx: 1795389819769599474]
en: If you include video files, the archive file will weigh <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>approximately <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ archiveWeightEstimation | bytes }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hant: 若您包含影片檔，則封存檔的大小將約為 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>approximately <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ archiveWeightEstimation | bytes }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 1662178629537553910]
en: Request an archive
zh_Hant: 請求封存檔

[ctx: 6258670465000264011]
en: Video files cannot be included in the export because you have exceeded the maximum video quota allowed by your administrator to export this archive.
zh_Hant: 影片檔案無法包含在匯出中，因為您已超出管理員允許匯出此檔案的最大影片配額。

[ctx: 1930863079234861089]
en: Import/Export
zh_Hant: 匯入/匯出

[ctx: 2611126741793124345]
en: IMPORT
zh_Hant: 匯入

[ctx: 4737947753130898543]
en: You can import an archive created by another PeerTube website.
zh_Hant: 您可以匯入其他 PeerTube 網站建立的封存檔。

[ctx: 7544701838241243416]
en: This is an <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>import<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> tool and not a migration tool. It's the reason why data (like channels or videos) is duplicated and not moved from your previous PeerTube website.
zh_Hant: 這是<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>匯入<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>工具而非遷移工具。這就是為什麼資料（例如頻道或影片）會重複並且不會從您之前的 PeerTube 網站中移出的原因。

[ctx: 2367276729368583390]
en: The import process will automatically:
zh_Hant: 匯入流程將自動：

[ctx: 3383933587008035091]
en: Update your account metadata (display name, description, avatar...)
zh_Hant: 更新您的帳號詮釋資料（顯示名稱、描述、大頭照……）

[ctx: 2996238463588374734]
en: Update your user settings (autoplay or P2P policy, notification settings...). It does not update your user email, username or password.
zh_Hant: 更新您的使用者設定（自動播放或 P2P 政策、通知設定……）。其不會更新您的使用者電子郵件、使用者名稱或密碼。

[ctx: 80280139766520178]
en: Add accounts/servers in your mute list
zh_Hant: 在您的靜音清單中新增帳號/伺服器

[ctx: 737889420694273353]
en: Add likes/dislikes
zh_Hant: 新增喜歡/不喜歡

[ctx: 6841230785530859987]
en: Send a follow request to your subscriptions
zh_Hant: 向您的訂閱傳送追蹤請求

[ctx: 6364930312790587948]
en: Create channels if they do not already exist
zh_Hant: 若頻道尚不存在，則建立頻道

[ctx: 3590744729573065939]
en: Create playlists if they do not already exist
zh_Hant: 若播放清單尚不存在，則建立播放清單

[ctx: 7698974744701301198]
en: Add watched videos in your video history
zh_Hant: 在您的影片歷史紀錄中新增觀看過的影片

[ctx: 8379828414303668485]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>If the archive contains video files<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, create videos if they do not already exist
zh_Hant: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>若封存檔包含影片檔<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，則會在影片不存在時建立影片

[ctx: 3920743519289818329]
en: The following data objects are not imported:
zh_Hant: 不會匯入以下資料物件：

[ctx: 4177382096054023179]
en: Followers (accounts will need to re-follow your channels)
zh_Hant: 追蹤者（帳號將必須重新追蹤您的頻道）

[ctx: 558490183395886693]
en: An email will be sent when the import process is complete.
zh_Hant: 匯入流程完成後，將會寄送一封電子郵件。

[ctx: 5245328363134510565]
en: You can't re-import an archive because you already have an import that is currently being processed by PeerTube.
zh_Hant: 您無法重新匯入封存檔，因為您已有一個目前正在由 PeerTube 處理的匯入。

[ctx: 1473104874710475790]
en: Upload completed. Your archive import will be processed as soon as possible.
zh_Hant: 上傳完成。您的封存檔匯入將會盡快處理。

[ctx: 2723142545112770414]
en: (extension: .zip)
zh_Hant: （副檔名：.zip）

[ctx: 7690080704928394942]
en: Select the archive file to import
zh_Hant: 選取要匯入的封存檔

[ctx: 2185709317252805927]
en: Select the file to import
zh_Hant: 選取要匯入的檔案

[ctx: 3349672451992350883]
en: User import is not enabled by your administrator.
zh_Hant: 您的管理員並未啟用使用者匯入。

[ctx: 1842877412269588224]
en: Your archive file is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_Hant: 您的封存檔尚未上傳，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

[ctx: 1335600007725669502]
en: Cannot import this file as your video quota would be exceeded (import size: <x id="PH" equiv-text="fileSizeBytes"/>, used: <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="videoQuotaUsedBytes"/>, quota: <x id="PH_2" equiv-text="videoQuotaBytes"/>)
zh_Hant: 無法匯入此檔案，因為將會超過您的影片配額（匯入大小：<x id="PH" equiv-text="fileSizeBytes"/>，已使用：<x id="PH_1" equiv-text="videoQuotaUsedBytes"/>，配額：<x id="PH_2" equiv-text="videoQuotaBytes"/>）

[ctx: 2956881256361598032]
en: archive
zh_Hant: 封存檔

[ctx: 7742520815129539114]
en: Bitrate
zh_Hant: 位元率

[ctx: 4094960161662677662]
en: Codec
zh_Hant: 編解碼器

[ctx: 2115592966120408375]
en: Copied
zh_Hant: 已複製

[ctx: 8726695529938456424]
en: COPY
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: 1472171759957681533]
en: Video reported.
zh_Hant: 影片已回報。

[ctx: 3622946684246476652]
en: Do you really want to delete this video?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要刪除此影片嗎？

[ctx: 3941342949736653028]
en: Video deleted.
zh_Hant: 影片已刪除。

[ctx: 5072091387445907742]
en: Actions for the reporter
zh_Hant: 對檢舉人的動作

[ctx: 6599069899275412095]
en: Mute reporter
zh_Hant: 靜音檢舉人

[ctx: 3099741642167775297]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: 7165751653955793192]
en: Subtitle files
zh_Hant: 字幕檔

[ctx: 845306824019288325]
en: The following link contains a private token and should not be shared with anyone.
zh_Hant: 以下連結包含私人權杖，不應與任何人分享。

[ctx: 5245067205415784313]
en: Other users cannot download the original file
zh_Hant: 其他使用者無法下載原始檔案

[ctx: 3285186377513578054]
en: This option is visible only to you
zh_Hant: 此選項僅對您可見

[ctx: 5568422920123461404]
en: Show transcription
zh_Hant: 顯示轉錄

[ctx: 1984753051925435175]
en: Hide transcription
zh_Hant: 隱藏轉錄

[ctx: 7672331870004528654]
en: Display live information
zh_Hant: 顯示直播資訊

[ctx: 4021752662928002901]
en: Update
zh_Hant: 更新

[ctx: 420763834450076269]
en: Block
zh_Hant: 封鎖

[ctx: 6521421218398377925]
en: Run HLS transcoding
zh_Hant: 執行 HLS 轉換編碼

[ctx: 6726093171366409167]
en: Run Web Video transcoding
zh_Hant: 執行網路影片轉換編碼

[ctx: 5972374600810542430]
en: Delete HLS files
zh_Hant: 刪除 HLS 檔案

[ctx: 72391380513979568]
en: Delete Web Video files
zh_Hant: 刪除網路影片檔案

[ctx: 7977192130714582918]
en: Generate caption
zh_Hant: 產生字幕

[ctx: 8315587636588243636]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this <x id="PH" equiv-text="file.resolution.label"/> file?
zh_Hant: 您真的想要刪除此 <x id="PH" equiv-text="file.resolution.label"/> 檔案嗎？

[ctx: 6693349469471580292]
en: Delete file
zh_Hant: 刪除檔案

[ctx: 7016764388104297354]
en: File removed.
zh_Hant: 檔案已移除。

[ctx: 925076027211452339]
en: Are you sure you want to delete the original file of this video?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除此影片的原始檔案嗎？

[ctx: 3014914668468316940]
en: Delete original file
zh_Hant: 刪除原始檔案

[ctx: 6647462936549531405]
en: Original file removed.
zh_Hant: 已移除原始檔案。

[ctx: 1314383205093440631]
en: Are you sure you want to delete {count, plural, =1 {this video} other {these <x id="count"/> videos}}?
zh_Hant: 您確定您想要刪除 {count, plural, =1 {此影片} other {these <x id="count"/> 部影片}}嗎？

[ctx: 1950057220179636309]
en: Save to playlist
zh_Hant: 儲存到播放清單

[ctx: 4503408361537553733]
en: Mirror
zh_Hant: 鏡像

[ctx: 5571441159247782289]
en: Unmute account
zh_Hant: 取消靜音帳號

[ctx: 4814285799071780083]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

[ctx: 7896600179187469316]
en: {count, plural, =1 {Job removed} other {<x id="count"/> jobs removed}}
zh_Hant: {count, plural, =1 {個工作已移除} other {<x id="count"/> 個工作已移除}}

[ctx: 8527948211896740910]
en: Do you really want to delete this runner? It won't be able to process jobs anymore.
zh_Hant: 您真的要刪除此執行器嗎？其將無法再處理作業。

[ctx: 1331591430867610406]
en: Remove <x id="PH" equiv-text="runner.name"/>
zh_Hant: 移除 <x id="PH" equiv-text="runner.name"/>

[ctx: 7401875498720294519]
en: Runner removed.
zh_Hant: 執行器已移除。

[ctx: 3039940756451018621]
en: Token
zh_Hant: 權杖

[ctx: 5024831045497027714]
en: Associated runners
zh_Hant: 相關執行器

[ctx: 2344549567732505963]
en: Generate token
zh_Hant: 產生權杖

[ctx: 8075170500509574933]
en: Registration token copied
zh_Hant: 已複製註冊權杖

[ctx: 320641639634758368]
en: Copy registration token
zh_Hant: 複製註冊權杖

[ctx: 1952170121636976975]
en: No registration token found for remote runners.
zh_Hant: 找不到遠端執行器的註冊權杖。

[ctx: 8244506587463177080]
en: Remove this token
zh_Hant: 移除此權杖

[ctx: 1188547334387666210]
en: Registration token generated.
zh_Hant: 註冊權杖已產生。

[ctx: 545462083274995239]
en: Do you really want to remove this registration token? All associated runners will also be removed.
zh_Hant: 您真的想要移除此註冊權杖嗎？所有相關的執行器也將會被移除。

[ctx: 4228223651959845668]
en: Remove registration token
zh_Hant: 移除註冊權杖

[ctx: 3614410801173225581]
en: Registration token removed.
zh_Hant: 註冊權杖已移除。

[ctx: 6713730474908011769]
en: List runner jobs
zh_Hant: 列出執行器作業

[ctx: 890886250761175417]
en: List remote runners
zh_Hant: 列出遠端執行器

[ctx: 4255553856349508493]
en: List registration runner tokens
zh_Hant: 列出註冊執行器權杖

[ctx: 6871668720687277843]
en: Remove &amp; re-draft
zh_Hant: 移除並重新變為草稿

[ctx: 60216491008745400]
en: Actions on comment
zh_Hant: 留言動作

[ctx: 992317512448454409]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {Comments} =1 {1 Comment} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> Comments}}
zh_Hant: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {Comments} =1 {1 則留言} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 則留言}}

[ctx: 4903651219400691248]
en: Mute account
zh_Hant: 靜音帳號

[ctx: 4021487547497211597]
en: Open video actions
zh_Hant: 開啟影片動作

[ctx: 3076101305843397295]
en: Do you really want to unblock <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh_Hant: 您真的想要解除封鎖 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/> 嗎？其將會再次出現在影片清單中。

[ctx: 8359747231611535508]
en: Unblock <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>
zh_Hant: 解除封鎖 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>

[ctx: 3143238830256588661]
en: The live stream will be automatically terminated and replays won't be saved.
zh_Hant: 直播串流將會自動終止，且不會儲存重播。

[ctx: 3719503424625455635]
en: Mute server account
zh_Hant: 靜音伺服器帳號

[ctx: 7008439939460403347]
en: Report
zh_Hant: 檢舉

[ctx: 829951422090160526]
en: Reported part
zh_Hant: 已回報的部份

[ctx: 4388879716045736175]
en: Note
zh_Hant: 注意

[ctx: 7234922541542636802]
en: The video was deleted
zh_Hant: 影片已被刪除

[ctx: 872792317034860453]
en: Comment:
zh_Hant: 留言：

[ctx: 397679576231234820]
en: Messages with the reporter
zh_Hant: 與回報者的訊息

[ctx: 7417592908147948728]
en: Messages with the moderation team
zh_Hant: 與審核團隊的訊息

[ctx: 1684858568733486744]
en: No messages for now.
zh_Hant: 目前沒有訊息。

[ctx: 2137920566277687382]
en: Add a message
zh_Hant: 新增訊息

[ctx: 4058575476871566236]
en: Published
zh_Hant: 已發佈

[ctx: 7657908235362559477]
en: Publication scheduled on <x id="PH" equiv-text="updateAt"/>
zh_Hant: 排定於 <x id="PH" equiv-text="updateAt"/> 發佈

[ctx: 5093002376262354382]
en: Transcoding failed
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼失敗

[ctx: 1831940730037919560]
en: Moving to file system
zh_Hant: 移動至檔案系統

[ctx: 4707274274243790782]
en: Moving to file system failed
zh_Hant: 移動至檔案系統失敗

[ctx: 1792259951302458040]
en: Moving to external storage
zh_Hant: 正在移動至外部儲存空間

[ctx: 118687079501751948]
en: Move to external storage failed
zh_Hant: 移動至外部儲存空間失敗

[ctx: 4887724548587271148]
en: Waiting transcoding
zh_Hant: 正在等待轉換編碼

[ctx: 4517785179607945981]
en: To transcode
zh_Hant: 轉換編碼

[ctx: 3299576663551440736]
en: To import
zh_Hant: 匯入

[ctx: 6963802198225789806]
en: To edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: 76275487642696165]
en: Watch video <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>
zh_Hant: 觀看影片 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>

[ctx: 8492933894084361602]
en: Subscribe to RSS feed "<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ title }}"/>"
zh_Hant: 訂閱「<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ title }}"/>」的 RSS 源料

[ctx: 4730491486461828294]
en: Today's videos
zh_Hant: 今日影片

[ctx: 2119901811749731155]
en: Yesterday's videos
zh_Hant: 昨天的影片

[ctx: 6176155005688410697]
en: This week's videos
zh_Hant: 本週影片

[ctx: 1461056025742190110]
en: This month's videos
zh_Hant: 本月影片

[ctx: 929646918212830182]
en: Last month's videos
zh_Hant: 上個月的影片

[ctx: 8691195592124291757]
en: Older videos
zh_Hant: 較舊的影片

[ctx: 1795705931707209785]
en: Add to watch later
zh_Hant: 新增到稍後觀看

[ctx: 8498940878158860248]
en: Remove from watch later
zh_Hant: 從稍後觀看移除

[ctx: 435589893738610428]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> default theme (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getDefaultInstanceThemeLabel() }}"/>)
zh_Hant: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 預設主題（<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getDefaultInstanceThemeLabel() }}"/>）

[ctx: 5240556993302961443]
en: Save interface settings
zh_Hant: 儲存介面設定

[ctx: 5622582942980351192]
en: Light/Orange
zh_Hant: 淺色／橘色

[ctx: 1219783168145776019]
en: LIVE ENDED
zh_Hant: 直播結束

[ctx: 2439066254855913806]
en: Only I can see this video
zh_Hant: 只有我可以看見此影片

[ctx: 6767380569816110388]
en: Only shareable via a private link
zh_Hant: 僅可透過私人連結分享

[ctx: 6828965264297239528]
en: Anyone can see this video
zh_Hant: 任何人都可以看到此影片

[ctx: 1425933035739773115]
en: Only users of this instance can see this video
zh_Hant: 僅此站臺的使用者才可觀看此影片

[ctx: 6173113330681958102]
en: Only users with the appropriate password can see this video
zh_Hant: 只有擁有適當密碼的使用者才能觀看此影片

[ctx: 5210096066382592800]
en: Video to import updated.
zh_Hant: 匯入的影片已更新。

[ctx: 3284171506518522275]
en: Your video was uploaded to your account and is private.
zh_Hant: 您的影片已上傳到您的帳號並為私人影片。

[ctx: 5699822024600815733]
en: But associated data (tags, description...) will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_Hant: 但相關資料（標籤、描述等）將會遺失，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

[ctx: 1219739004043110649]
en: Your video is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_Hant: 您的影片尚未上傳，您確定您想要離開此頁面嗎？

[ctx: 1830802698757049943]
en: Publish <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoName"/>
zh_Hant: 發佈 <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoName"/>

[ctx: 6932865105766151309]
en: Upload
zh_Hant: 上傳

[ctx: 8278735427925094503]
en: Upload <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hant: 上傳 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 5981816353437801748]
en: Video published.
zh_Hant: 影片已發佈。

[ctx: 764164089183618119]
en: You have unsaved changes! If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh_Hant: 您有未儲存的變更！如果您離開，您的變更將會遺失。

[ctx: 8306050839443016954]
en: Video updated.
zh_Hant: 影片已更新。

[ctx: 3323006969479129148]
en: Your video will also be automatically blocked since video publication requires manual validation by moderators.
zh_Hant: 您的影片也將會被自動封鎖，因為發布影片需要管理員手動驗證。

[ctx: 6552806326413045734]
en: Uploading a new version of your video will completely erase the current version.
zh_Hant: 上傳新版本的影片將會完全抹除目前的版本。

[ctx: 5315061036888228823]
en: &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Do you still want to replace your video file?
zh_Hant: &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;您仍然想要取代影片檔嗎？

[ctx: 5434400211005236230]
en: Replace file warning
zh_Hant: 取代檔案警告

[ctx: 5609201297201028750]
en: (extensions: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.videoExtensions.join(', ')"/>)
zh_Hant: （副檔名：<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.videoExtensions.join(', ')"/>）

[ctx: 2763845919408843325]
en: "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>" will be added at the beginning of the video
zh_Hant: "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>" 將新增至影片開頭

[ctx: 4952096817126306891]
en: "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>" will be added at the end of the video
zh_Hant: 「<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>」將會新增至影片的結尾

[ctx: 665518679871959619]
en: "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>" image watermark will be added to the video
zh_Hant: 「<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>」圖片水印將會新增至影片

[ctx: 2677581013897190613]
en: Video will begin at <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(start)"/> and stop at <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="secondsToTime(end)"/>
zh_Hant: 影片將會開始於 <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(start)"/> 並停止於 <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="secondsToTime(end)"/>

[ctx: 2299077646120636288]
en: Video will begin at <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(start)"/>
zh_Hant: 影片將會開始於 <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(start)"/>

[ctx: 7209039243783736285]
en: Video will stop at <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(end)"/>
zh_Hant: 影片將會停止於 <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(end)"/>

[ctx: 5512208811126492983]
en: Report comment
zh_Hant: 回報留言

[ctx: 6775540171466219199]
en: Stop autoplaying next video
zh_Hant: 停止自動播放下一部影片

[ctx: 5149234672404299151]
en: Autoplay next video
zh_Hant: 自動播放下一部影片

[ctx: 5870421136141540382]
en: Stop looping playlist videos
zh_Hant: 停止循環播放播放清單中的影片

[ctx: 1599585307037758139]
en: Loop playlist videos
zh_Hant: 循環播放播放清單中的影片

[ctx: 1254111869788332501]
en: Other videos
zh_Hant: 其他影片

[ctx: 961774488937452220]
en: This video is not available on this instance. Do you want to be redirected on the origin instance: &lt;a href="<x id="PH"/>"&gt;<x id="PH_1"/>&lt;/a&gt;?
zh_Hant: 此影片在此站臺上不可用。您想要重新導向至原始站臺：&lt;a href="<x id="PH"/>"&gt;<x id="PH_1"/>&lt;/a&gt; 嗎？

[ctx: 5761611056224181752]
en: Redirection
zh_Hant: 重新導向

[ctx: 6851759241723629925]
en: You need a password to watch this video
zh_Hant: 您需要密碼以觀看此影片

[ctx: 7116606560384080593]
en: This video is password protected
zh_Hant: 此影片有密碼保護

[ctx: 6566384659758828708]
en: Incorrect password, please enter a correct password
zh_Hant: 密碼不正確，請輸入正確的密碼

[ctx: 8858527736400081688]
en: This video contains mature or explicit content. Are you sure you want to watch it?
zh_Hant: 這部影片包含成人或裸露內容。您確定您想要觀看嗎？

[ctx: 3937119019020041049]
en: Mature or explicit content
zh_Hant: 成人或裸露內容

[ctx: 2159130950882492111]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: 5856931617181450881]
en: Enter/exit fullscreen
zh_Hant: 進入／離開全螢幕

[ctx: 2971009377468404076]
en: Play/Pause the video
zh_Hant: 播放／暫停影片

[ctx: 4147087312411482964]
en: Mute/unmute the video
zh_Hant: 靜音／取消靜音影片

[ctx: 4791956574676305640]
en: Skip to a percentage of the video: 0 is 0% and 9 is 90%
zh_Hant: 跳至影片的百分比：0 為 0%，9 為 90%

[ctx: 3887762369650091344]
en: Increase the volume
zh_Hant: 增加音量

[ctx: 1363382131573461910]
en: Decrease the volume
zh_Hant: 降低音量

[ctx: 2541031516422557760]
en: Seek the video forward
zh_Hant: 向前快轉

[ctx: 8813023402019364882]
en: Seek the video backward
zh_Hant: 向後快轉

[ctx: 581757752202843950]
en: Increase playback rate
zh_Hant: 提高播放速度

[ctx: 5467642834854681120]
en: Decrease playback rate
zh_Hant: 降低播放速度

[ctx: 3860402955823859506]
en: Navigate in the video to the previous frame
zh_Hant: 在影片中跳至上一個畫面

[ctx: 8232494782895420700]
en: Navigate in the video to the next frame
zh_Hant: 在影片中跳至下一個畫面

[ctx: 8223917068580581095]
en: Toggle theater mode
zh_Hant: 切換劇院模式

[ctx: 8025996572234182184]
en: Like the video
zh_Hant: 喜歡此影片

[ctx: 7692127636377222448]
en: Dislike the video
zh_Hant: 不喜歡此影片

[ctx: 3093549590814158078]
en: You need to be logged in to rate this video.
zh_Hant: 您必須登入以對此影片進行評價。

[ctx: 1729036051846673606]
en: When active, the next video is automatically played after the current one.
zh_Hant: 啟用時，下一部影片將會在目前的播放完之後自動播放。

[ctx: 9065310971920830281]
en: Sorry, but this video did not load because the remote instance did not respond.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，但此影片無法載入，因為遠端站台無回應。

[ctx: 7621888306128470863]
en: Please try refreshing the page, or try again later.
zh_Hant: 請嘗試重新整理頁面，或稍後再試。

[ctx: 2431286785954354122]
en: Recently added
zh_Hant: 最近新增

[ctx: 12646164819555880]
en: Videos from your subscriptions
zh_Hant: 從您的訂閱而來的影片

[ctx: 1812379335568847528]
en: Subscriptions
zh_Hant: 訂閱

[ctx: 186236568870281953]
en: History
zh_Hant: 歷史紀錄

[ctx: 5237588857224999862]
en: Open actions
zh_Hant: 開啟動作

[ctx: 2587910160708766081]
en: Toggle this date format to "<x id="PH" equiv-text="target"/>"
zh_Hant: 切換此日期格式為「<x id="PH" equiv-text="target"/>」

[ctx: 5912861064428387069]
en: Close syndication dropdown
zh_Hant: 關閉聯合下拉式選單

[ctx: 8681933925782924101]
en: Local videos
zh_Hant: 本地影片

[ctx: 5668077948386857930]
en: Exclude
zh_Hant: 排除

[ctx: 7147755274837297932]
en: Exclude muted accounts
zh_Hant: 排除已靜音的帳號

[ctx: 8397092871503752085]
en: Exclude public videos
zh_Hant: 排除公開影片

[ctx: 3037358578603095196]
en: Only videos uploaded on this instance are displayed
zh_Hant: 僅顯示在此站台上傳的影片

[ctx: 4668975178372693951]
en: Discover videos
zh_Hant: 探索影片

[ctx: 8067135025051844577]
en: Trending videos
zh_Hant: 熱門影片

[ctx: 664221386829541948]
en: Recently added videos
zh_Hant: 最近新增的影片

[ctx: 8212906256415538361]
en: Upload a video
zh_Hant: 上傳影片

[ctx: 7590784934397800835]
en: Edit a video
zh_Hant: 編輯影片

[ctx: 1914592173926880968]
en: Skip to main content
zh_Hant: 跳至主內容
