en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Slide of
zh-hans	轮播项 共

en	Previous
zh-hans	上一项

en	Next
zh-hans	下一项

en	Select month
zh-hans	选择月份

en	Select year
zh-hans	选择年份

en	Previous month
zh-hans	上个月

en	Next month
zh-hans	下个月

en	««

en	«

en	»

en	»»

en	First
zh-hans	第一页

en	Previous
zh-hans	上一页

en	Next
zh-hans	下一页

en	Last
zh-hans	最后一页

en	HH

en	Hours
zh-hans	小时

en	MM

en	Minutes
zh-hans	分钟

en	Increment hours
zh-hans	增加小时数

en	Decrement hours
zh-hans	减少小时数

en	Increment minutes
zh-hans	增加分钟数

en	Decrement minutes
zh-hans	减少分钟数

en	SS

en	Seconds
zh-hans	秒

en	Increment seconds
zh-hans	增加秒数

en	Decrement seconds
zh-hans	减少秒数

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Close the left menu
zh-hans	关闭左侧菜单

en	Open the left menu
zh-hans	打开左侧菜单

en	You don't have notifications.
zh-hans	你没有任何通知。

en	published a new video:
zh-hans	发布了一个新视频：

en	The notification concerns a video now unavailable
zh-hans	此通知涉及的视频现在不可访问

en	Your video has been unblocked
zh-hans	你的视频 已经解除屏蔽

en	Your video has been blocked
zh-hans	你的视频 已被屏蔽

en	A new video abuse has been created on video
zh-hans	在视频 中发现 新的视频滥用行为

en	A new comment abuse has been created on video
zh-hans	在视频 中发现 新的评论滥用行为

en	A new account abuse has been created on account
zh-hans	在帐户 中发现 新的帐户滥用行为

en	A new abuse has been created
zh-hans	发现 新的滥用行为

en	Your abuse has been accepted rejected
zh-hans	你的滥用行为 已被 接受 拒绝

en	Abuse has a new message
zh-hans	滥用行为 已经有新的消息

en	The recently added video has been automatically blocked
zh-hans	近期新增的视频 已被 自动屏蔽

en	commented your video
zh-hans	已在你的影片上评论

en	The notification concerns a comment now unavailable
zh-hans	此通知涉及的评论现在不可访问

en	Your video has been published
zh-hans	你的影片 已经发布

en	Your video import   succeeded

en	Your video import failed
zh-hans	你的视频导入 失败

en	User registered on your instance
zh-hans	用户 已经在你的实例上注册

en	is following your channel your account
zh-hans	正在关注 你的频道 你的帐号

en	mentioned you on video
zh-hans	在 视频 上提到你

en	Your instance has a new follower ( ) awaiting your approval
zh-hans	你的实例有 新的关注者 （ ） 正在等待你的批准

en	Your instance automatically followed
zh-hans	你的实例已经自动关注

en	A new version of the plugin/theme is available:
zh-hans	插件/主题 有新的版本：

en	A new version of PeerTube is available:
zh-hans	PeerTube 有新的版本：

en	Your video edition has finished
zh-hans	你的视频 编辑已结束

en	User wants to register on your instance
zh-hans	用户 想要在您的实例上注册

en	is live streaming in

en	The notification points to content now unavailable
zh-hans	此通知指向的内容现在不可访问

en	{views, plural, =0 {No view} =1 {1 view} other { views}}
zh-hans	{views, plural, =0 {无人观看} =1 {1 次观看} other { 次观看}}

en	PeerTube considers this video is already being transcoded.
zh-hans	PeerTube 认为该视频已被转码。

en	If you think PeerTube is wrong (video in broken state after a crash etc.), you can force transcoding on this video.
zh-hans	如果您认为 PeerTube 错误（崩溃后视频处于损坏状态等），您可以强制对该视频进行转码。

en	Force transcoding
zh-hans	强制转码

en	{viewers, plural, =0 {No viewers} =1 {1 viewer} other { viewers}}
zh-hans	{viewers, plural, =0 {没有观众} =1 {1 位观众} other { 位观众}}

en	Change your avatar
zh-hans	更改你的头像

en	Remove avatar
zh-hans	移除头像

en	max size: 192*192px, extensions:

en	Account muted
zh-hans	隐藏的帐号

en	Server muted
zh-hans	隐藏的服务器

en	Save to
zh-hans	另存为

en	Options
zh-hans	选项

en	Start at
zh-hans	开始时间

en	Stop at
zh-hans	停止时间

en	Your report will be sent to moderators of and will be forwarded to the video origin ( ) too .
zh-hans	你的报告将发送到 的管理员， 同时会转发到视频来源（ ） 。

en	Please describe the issue...
zh-hans	请描述问题……

en	Search playlists
zh-hans	搜索播放列表

en	Create a private playlist
zh-hans	创建私享播放列表

en	Display name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	The following link contains a private token and should not be shared with anyone.
zh-hans	以下链接包含私人令牌，不应该分享给其他人。

en	Original file

en	Format
zh-hans	格式

en	Video stream
zh-hans	视频流

en	Audio stream
zh-hans	音频流

en	Direct download
zh-hans	直接下载

en	Torrent (.torrent file)
zh-hans	种子（.torrent 文件）

en	More information/options

en	Less information/options

en	video
zh-hans	视频

en	Your video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: , used: , quota: )
zh-hans	上传此视频会超过你的限额（视频大小： ，已用： ，限额： ）

en	subtitles
zh-hans	字幕

en	Reason...
zh-hans	原因……

en	Mute to also hide videos/comments
zh-hans	静音也可以隐藏视频/评论

en	{count, plural, =1 {1 user banned.} other { users banned.}}
zh-hans	{count, plural, =1 {已封禁 1 位用户。} other {已封禁 位用户。}}

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	The contact form is not enabled on this instance.
zh-hans	此实例没有启用联系表。

en	Report video " "
zh-hans	报告视频“ ”

en	What is the issue?
zh-hans	什么问题？

en	Element not found
zh-hans	元素 未找到

en	Unlisted
zh-hans	不公开

en	Private
zh-hans	私享

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 view} other { views}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 次观看} other { 次观看}}

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 viewer} other { viewers}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 个观众} other { 个观众}}

en	Total uploaded

en	Cannot fetch information of this remote account
zh-hans	无法获取此远程帐户的信息

en	Blocked
zh-hans	已屏蔽

en	Original file

en	HLS

en	Web Videos ( )

en	Object storage

en	Original file:

en	Delete this file
zh-hans	删除此文件

en	Web Videos:

en	HLS:

en	Deleted {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other { videos}}.
zh-hans	已删除 {count, plural, =1 {1 个视频} other { 个视频}}。

en	Unblocked {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other { videos}}.
zh-hans	已解除 {count, plural, =1 {1 个视频} other { 个视频}}的封禁。

en	Are you sure you want to delete {count, plural, =1 {1 HLS streaming playlist} other { HLS streaming playlists}}?
zh-hans	你确定要删除 {count, plural, =1 {1 个 HLS 串流播放列表} other { 个 HLS 串流播放列表}}？

en	Are you sure you want to delete Web Video files of {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other { videos}}?

en	Files were removed.
zh-hans	文件已被移除。

en	Transcoding jobs created.
zh-hans	已创建转码作业。

en	Sensitive
zh-hans	敏感内容

en	Updated
zh-hans	已更新

en	Unavailable
zh-hans	不可用

en	Deleted
zh-hans	已删除

en	Edit starts/stops at
zh-hans	编辑开始或结尾

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Email is now public

en	Email is now private

en	Delete from
zh-hans	从 删除

en	No results.
zh-hans	没有结果。

en	Only live videos
zh-hans	仅直播视频

en	Do you really want to delete {length, plural, =1 {this video} other { videos}}?
zh-hans	你确定要删除 {length, plural, =1 {这个视频} other { 个视频}}吗？

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Truncated preview
zh-hans	截取预览

en	Complete preview
zh-hans	完整预览

en	<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Markdown</a> compatible that supports:
zh-hans	<a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#示例" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"兼容 >Markdown</a> 并支持：

en	Recommended
zh-hans	推荐

en	Preview

en	(extensions: , : )
zh-hans	（扩展名： 、 ： ）

en	Using an ActivityPub account
zh-hans	使用 ActivityPub 帐户

en	Subscribe with a remote account:
zh-hans	订阅远程帐户：

en	Subscribe with an account on this instance
zh-hans	使用此实例上的帐户订阅

en	Subscribe with your local account
zh-hans	使用本地帐户订阅

en	will be duplicated by your instance.
zh-hans	将被你的实例留档。

en	Do you really want to remove " " files?
zh-hans	你确定要移除“ ”的文件吗？

en	Remove " " files
zh-hans	移除“ ”的文件

en	Removed files of .
zh-hans	已移除 的文件。

en	Transcoding jobs created for " ".

en	Using a syndication feed
zh-hans	使用聚合信息源

en	Subscribe via RSS
zh-hans	使用 RSS 订阅

en	PROFILE SETTINGS
zh-hans	个人资料设置

en	Remote subscribe Remote interact
zh-hans	远端订阅 远端互动

en	You can subscribe to the channel via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh-hans	你可以通过任何支持 activitypub 的实例（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）订阅该频道。

en	You can interact with this via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh-hans	你可以通过任何支持 activitypub 的实例（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）与其进行交互。

en	PeerTube version
zh-hans	PeerTube 版本

en	Default NSFW/sensitive videos policy

en	can be redefined by the users

en	User registration

en	Video uploads
zh-hans	视频上传

en	Transcoding in multiple resolutions
zh-hans	以多个分辨率转码

en	Live streaming enabled
zh-hans	启用直播串流

en	Transcode live video in multiple resolutions
zh-hans	以多种分辨率转码直播视频

en	Max parallel lives
zh-hans	最多并行直播数

en	per user / per instance
zh-hans	每位用户 / 每个实例

en	Video Import

en	Requires manual validation by moderators
zh-hans	需要版主进行手动验证

en	Automatically published
zh-hans	自动发布

en	Video quota
zh-hans	视频限额

en	Unlimited ( per day)
zh-hans	无限制 （ 每日）

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	You can import any torrent file that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh-hans	你可以导入任何指向媒体文件的种子文件。你应该确保你对它指向的内容拥有传播权，否则它可能会给你自己和你的网站带来法律麻烦。

en	HTTP import (YouTube, Vimeo, direct URL...)
zh-hans	网址导入（YouTube、Vimeo、直链……）

en	Torrent import
zh-hans	种子导入

en	Channel synchronization with other platforms (YouTube, Vimeo, ...)
zh-hans	与其他平台（YouTube、Vimeo……）同步的频道

en	User Import/Export

en	Users can export their data

en	Users can import their data

en	Loading instance statistics...
zh-hans	正在载入网站统计数据……

en	By users on this instance
zh-hans	由此实例上的用户

en	Local
zh-hans	本地

en	Remote

en	users
zh-hans	用户

en	videos
zh-hans	视频

en	views
zh-hans	观看

en	comments
zh-hans	评论

en	hosted video
zh-hans	托管的视频

en	In this instance federation
zh-hans	在此实例联盟上

en	Following
zh-hans	正在关注

en	Followers
zh-hans	关注者

en	followers
zh-hans	关注者

en	following
zh-hans	正在关注

en	Request an account

en	days

en	The connection was interrupted
zh-hans	连接中断了

en	The server encountered an error
zh-hans	服务器出现错误

en	Your file couldn't be transferred before the server proxy timeout
zh-hans	你的 文件未在服务器代理超时前完成传送

en	Your file was too large

en	(max. size: )

en	Enable hotkeys in this web browser

en	Keyboard Shortcuts

en	A banned user will no longer be able to login.
zh-hans	被封禁的用户无法再登入。

en	Block video " "
zh-hans	屏蔽视频“ ”

en	Block live " "
zh-hans	屏蔽直播“ ”

en	Please describe the reason...
zh-hans	请陈述理由……

en	Unfederate
zh-hans	非联邦

en	This will ask remote instances to delete local videos
zh-hans	这将要求远程站台删除本地视频

en	This will ask remote instances to delete this video
zh-hans	这将要求远程站台删除此视频

en	Blocking a live will automatically terminate the live stream.
zh-hans	屏蔽直播会自动终止直播串流。

en	{count, plural, =1 {Blocked .} other {Blocked videos.}}
zh-hans	{count, plural, =1 {已封禁 。} other {已封禁 个视频。}}

en	h
zh-hans	小时

en	min
zh-hans	分钟

en	sec
zh-hans	秒

en	Sorry but there was an issue with the external login process. Please contact an administrator .
zh-hans	实在抱歉，外部登入进程存在问题。请 联系管理员 。

en	Request new verification email
zh-hans	请求新的验证电子邮件

en	Username or email address
zh-hans	用户名或电子邮件地址

en	Example: john@example.com
zh-hans	示例：john@example.com

en	⚠️ Most email addresses do not include capital letters.
zh-hans	⚠️ 大多数电子邮件地址不能包含大写字母。

en	Enter the two-factor code generated by your phone app:

en	Two factor authentication token

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Click here to reset your password
zh-hans	点击此处重置你的密码

en	I forgot my password

en	Logging into an account lets you publish content
zh-hans	登入帐户就可以让你发布内容

en	This instance allows registration. However, be careful to check the Terms Terms before creating an account. You may also search for another instance to match your exact needs at: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .
zh-hans	此实例允许注册。但是在创建帐户前请注意检查 条款 条款 。你也可以在下面的网站中搜索符合你具体需求的其他实例： https://joinpeertube.org/instances 。

en	Currently this instance doesn't allow for user registration, you may check the Terms for more details or find an instance that gives you the possibility to sign up for an account and upload your videos there. Find yours among multiple instances at: https://joinpeertube.org/instances .
zh-hans	目前此实例不允许用户注册。您可以查阅 条款 以获取详细信息，或者查找另一个允许你注册和上传视频的实例。在这个网站： https://joinpeertube.org/instances 中的许多实例中查找你想要的实例。

en	Or sign in with
zh-hans	或使用其他帐号登入

en	Forgot your password
zh-hans	忘记密码

en	We are sorry, you cannot recover your password because your instance administrator did not configure the PeerTube email system.
zh-hans	对不起，你无法恢复你的密码，因为你的实例管理员没有配置 PeerTube 电子邮件系统。

en	Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.
zh-hans	输入你的电子邮件地址，我们将发送一个链接，以重置你的密码。

en	An email with the reset password instructions will be sent to . The link will expire within 1 hour.
zh-hans	一封带有重置密码说明的电子邮件将被发送到 。该链接将在 1 小时内到期。

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Email address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	on this instance
zh-hans	在此网站

en	on the vidiverse
zh-hans	在 Vidiverse

en	for
zh-hans	对

en	Confirm password
zh-hans	确认密码

en	Confirmed password
zh-hans	已确认密码

en	Reset my password
zh-hans	重置密码

en	Signup
zh-hans	注册

en	Why creating an account?
zh-hans	为什么要创建帐户？

en	As you probably noticed: creating an account is not necessary to watch video on . However, creating an account on will allow you to:
zh-hans	你可能已经注意到：在 上观看视频并不需要创建帐号。 不过，在 上创建帐号让你可以：

en	Comment videos
zh-hans	评论 视频

en	Subscribe to channels to be notified of new videos
zh-hans	订阅 频道以接收新视频的通知

en	Have access to your watch history
zh-hans	可以访问你的 观看历史

en	Create your channel to publish videos
zh-hans	创建你的视频以 发布视频

en	Do you use Mastodon, ActivityPub or a RSS feed aggregator?
zh-hans	你使用 Mastodon、ActivityPub 或者 RSS 订阅聚合器吗？

en	You can already follow using your favorite tool.

en	has been created using PeerTube , a video creation platform developed by Framasoft. Framasoft is a french non-profit organization that offers alternatives to Big Tech's digital tools
zh-hans	的创建使用了 PeerTube ，一个由 Framasoft 开发的视频创作平台。 Framasoft 是个法国的非盈利组织，提供科技巨头数字工具的替代品

en	You want to publish videos on ? Then you need to create your first channel .
zh-hans	你想在 发布视频 吗？那么你需要创建你的首个 频道 。

en	You might want to create a channel by theme: for example, you can create a channel named "SweetMelodies" to publish your piano concerts and another one "Ecology" in which you publish your videos talking about ecology.
zh-hans	你可能想 按主题创建频道： 比如你可以创建一个叫作“美妙旋律”的频道发布你的钢琴演奏，然后另外一个“生态”频道发布你讨论生态主题的视频。

en	administrators allow you to publish up to of videos on their website.
zh-hans	管理员允许你发布至多 条视频 到他们的网站上。

en	Filters
zh-hans	过滤器

en	No results found
zh-hans	未找到结果

en	Welcome to PeerTube, dear administrator!
zh-hans	欢迎来到 PeerTube，尊敬的管理员！

en	CLI documentation
zh-hans	CLI 文档

en	Upload or import videos, parse logs, prune storage directories, reset user password...
zh-hans	上传或导入视频，解析日志，删除存储目录，重置用户密码……

en	Administer documentation
zh-hans	管理文档

en	Managing users, following other instances, dealing with spammers...
zh-hans	管理用户，关注其他实例，处理垃圾邮件制造者……

en	Use documentation
zh-hans	使用文档

en	Setup your account, managing video playlists, discover third-party applications...
zh-hans	设置你的帐户，管理视频播放列表，搜索第三方应用程序……

en	Useful links
zh-hans	实用链接

en	Official PeerTube website (news, support, contribute...): https://joinpeertube.org

en	Put your instance on the public PeerTube index: https://instances.joinpeertube.org/instances

en	It's time to configure your instance!
zh-hans	是时候配置你的实例了！

en	Choosing your instance name , setting up a description , specifying who you are , why you created your instance and how long you plan to maintain it is very important for visitors to understand on what type of instance they are.
zh-hans	选择你的 实例名称 ， 添加描述， ，说明 你是谁 ，为什么 你要建立你的实例 以及你计划对它 维护 多久 ，这对访客了解这是什么类型的实例很有帮助。

en	If you want to open registrations, please decide what your moderation rules and instance terms of service are, as well as specify the categories and languages and your moderators speak. This way, you will help users to register on the appropriate PeerTube instance.
zh-hans	如果你想开放注册，请决定 你的管理规则 与 实例服务条款 ，以及指定类别和语言和你管理员要说的话。这样，你就可以帮助用户注册 适合的 PeerTube 实例。

en	Remind me later
zh-hans	稍后再提醒我

en	Set up
zh-hans	建立

en	Configure my instance
zh-hans	配置我的实例

en	Confirm your password

en	Configuration warning!
zh-hans	配置警告！

en	You enabled user registration on your instance but did not configure the following fields:
zh-hans	你在网站上启用了用户注册，但没有配置以下字段:

en	Instance name
zh-hans	实例名称

en	Instance short description
zh-hans	实例简短描述

en	Who you are
zh-hans	你是谁

en	How long you plan to maintain your instance
zh-hans	你计划维护实例多久

en	How you plan to pay for keeping your instance running
zh-hans	你计划如何付出以保持实例运行

en	How you will moderate your instance
zh-hans	你会如管理你的实例

en	Instance terms
zh-hans	实例条款

en	My settings
zh-hans	我的设置

en	These settings apply only to your session on this instance.
zh-hans	这些设置仅对本实例的当前会话有效。

en	Interface
zh-hans	界面

en	Please consider configuring these fields to help people to choose the appropriate instance . Without them, your instance may not be referenced on the JoinPeerTube website .
zh-hans	请考虑配置这些字段以帮助人们进行选择 适当的实例 。缺少这些，你的实例可能不会引用在 JoinPeerTube 网站 上。

en	Don't show me this warning anymore
zh-hans	不再对我显示此警告

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Update live settings
zh-hans	更新直播设置

en	Server too slow
zh-hans	服务器太慢了

en	Live blacklisted
zh-hans	直播黑名单

en	Max duration exceeded
zh-hans	超过最长时长

en	Server error
zh-hans	服务器错误

en	Quota exceeded
zh-hans	超出限额

en	Runner job cancelled

en	Error in runner job

en	Unknown error

en	Invalid input video stream

en	Configure
zh-hans	设置

en	Change the language
zh-hans	更改语言

en	Help to translate PeerTube!
zh-hans	帮我们翻译 PeerTube！

en	Public profile
zh-hans	公开个人资料

en	Interface:
zh-hans	界面：

en	Videos:
zh-hans	视频：

en	Sensitive:
zh-hans	敏感：

en	Help share videos
zh-hans	帮忙分享视频

en	Keyboard shortcuts
zh-hans	键盘快捷键

en	Help
zh-hans	帮助

en	FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) - about PeerTube

en	Get help using PeerTube
zh-hans	获取 PeerTube 的使用帮助

en	powered by PeerTube
zh-hans	技术支持 PeerTube

en	Log out
zh-hans	登出

en	My account
zh-hans	我的帐户

en	My library
zh-hans	我的媒体库

en	Create an account
zh-hans	创建帐户

en	My video imports
zh-hans	我的视频导入

en	Create a new playlist
zh-hans	新建播放列表

en	Interface:
zh-hans	界面：

en	Import jobs concurrency
zh-hans	并发导入作业

en	allows to import multiple videos in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart.
zh-hans	允许并行导入多个视频。⚠️ 需要重新启动 PeerTube。

en	jobs in parallel
zh-hans	并行作业

en	Allow import with HTTP URL (e.g. YouTube)
zh-hans	允许使用网址（例如 YouTube）导入

en	⚠️ If enabled, we recommend to use a HTTP proxy to prevent private URL access from your PeerTube server
zh-hans	⚠️ 如果启用，我们建议使用 HTTP 代理 以阻止来自你的 PeerTube 服务器的私人 URL 访问

en	Discover
zh-hans	发现更多

en	Administration
zh-hans	管理

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	on

en	I already have an account , I log in
zh-hans	我已经有帐户， ，进行登录

en	Terms of
zh-hans	的 条款

en	Setup your account
zh-hans	建立 你的帐户

en	My channel
zh-hans	我的频道

en	Create your first channel
zh-hans	创建 你的首个频道

en	I don't want to create a channel
zh-hans	我不想创建频道

en	You will be able to create a channel later
zh-hans	你可以在以后创建频道

en	Contact
zh-hans	联系

en	View your notifications
zh-hans	查看你的通知

en	Mark all as read
zh-hans	全部标为已读

en	Update your notification preferences
zh-hans	更新你的通知首选项

en	See all your notifications
zh-hans	查看所有通知

en	Welcome to , dear user!
zh-hans	欢迎来到 ，亲爱的用户！

en	It's time to set up your account profile!
zh-hans	是时候设置你的帐户资料了！

en	Help moderators and other users to know who you are by:
zh-hans	帮助审核者和其他用户认识 你是谁 ，由：

en	Uploading an avatar
zh-hans	上传 头像

en	Writing a description
zh-hans	编写 描述

en	Don't show me this anymore
zh-hans	不再对我显示此提示

en	I'm a teapot
zh-hans	我是茶壶

en	That's an error.
zh-hans	发生错误。

en	We couldn't find any video tied to the URL you were looking for.
zh-hans	我们没有从你正提供的 中找到任何绑定的视频。

en	We couldn't find any resource tied to the URL you were looking for.
zh-hans	我们没有从你正提供的 中找到任何绑定的资源。

en	Possible reasons:
zh-hans	可能的原因：

en	You may have used an outdated or broken link
zh-hans	你可能使用了一个过时的或者失效的链接

en	The video may have been moved or deleted
zh-hans	该视频可能已被移除或删除

en	The resource may have been moved or deleted
zh-hans	该资源可能已被移除或删除

en	You may have typed the address or URL incorrectly
zh-hans	你输入的地址或网址可能错误

en	You are not authorized here.
zh-hans	你未在这里获得授权。

en	You might need to login to see the video.
zh-hans	你可能需要登入才能观看视频。

en	You might need to login to see the resource.
zh-hans	你可能需要登入参能查看资源。

en	You might need to check your account is allowed by the video or instance owner.
zh-hans	你可能需要检查你的帐户是否被视频或实例所有者允许。

en	You might need to check your account is allowed by the resource or instance owner.
zh-hans	你可能需要检查你的帐户是否被资源或实例所有者允许。

en	The requested entity body blends sweet bits with a mellow earthiness.
zh-hans	请求的实体正文混合了甜味和浓厚的泥土味。

en	Sepia seems to like it.
zh-hans	乌贼似乎很喜欢。

en	Media is too large for the server. Please contact you administrator if you want to increase the limit size.
zh-hans	媒体对于服务器太大。如果你想增加限制大小，请与管理员联系。

en	GLOBAL SEARCH
zh-hans	全局搜索

en	using
zh-hans	使用

en	Results will be augmented with those of a third-party index. Only data necessary to make the query will be sent.
zh-hans	搜索结果将增加第三方索引的内容。只发送进行查询所需的数据。

en	Your query will be matched against video names or descriptions, channel names.
zh-hans	你的查询将对视频名称、描述或频道名称进行匹配。

en	ADVANCED SEARCH
zh-hans	高级搜索

en	any instance
zh-hans	任何实例

en	only followed instances
zh-hans	仅关注的实例

en	Determines whether you can resolve any distant content, or if this instance only allows doing so for instances it follows.
zh-hans	确定是否可以解析任何远程内容，或者此实例是否仅允许对关注的实例进行解析。

en	will list the matching channel
zh-hans	会列出符合的频道

en	will list the matching video
zh-hans	将会列出符合的视频

en	Search...
zh-hans	搜索…

en	In this instance's network
zh-hans	在此实例的网络中

en	In the vidiverse
zh-hans	在 Vidiverse 中

en	Upload failed
zh-hans	上传失败

en	Sort
zh-hans	排序

en	Display only
zh-hans	仅显示

en	Published date
zh-hans	发布日期

en	Original publication year
zh-hans	最初发布年份

en	After...
zh-hans	起始于…

en	Before...
zh-hans	结束于…

en	Duration
zh-hans	时长

en	Display sensitive content
zh-hans	显示敏感内容

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Category
zh-hans	类别

en	Display all categories
zh-hans	显示所有类别

en	Licence
zh-hans	许可

en	Display all licenses
zh-hans	显示所有许可

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Display all languages
zh-hans	显示所有语言

en	All of these tags
zh-hans	包含以下全部标签

en	One of these tags
zh-hans	包含以下至少一个标签

en	PeerTube instance host
zh-hans	PeerTube 实例主机

en	Result types
zh-hans	结果类型

en	Search target
zh-hans	搜索目标

en	Vidiverse

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Filter
zh-hans	过滤

en	Video channels
zh-hans	视频频道

en	Add caption
zh-hans	添加字幕

en	Select the caption file
zh-hans	选择字幕文件

en	This will replace an existing caption!
zh-hans	这将覆盖现有的字幕！

en	Add this caption
zh-hans	添加此字幕

en	Edit caption
zh-hans	编辑字幕

en	Caption
zh-hans	字幕

en	Edit this caption
zh-hans	编辑此字幕

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Tags
zh-hans	标签

en	Tags could be used to suggest relevant recommendations. There is a maximum of 5 tags. Press Enter to add a new tag.
zh-hans	标签可以用来建议相关的推荐。 最多有 5 个标签。 按 回车键 添加新标签

en	Video descriptions are truncated by default and require manual action to expand them.

en	A timestamp ( 00:05 for example) is automatically converted into a link to a part of the video.

en	Enter a new tag
zh-hans	输入新的标签

en	This image is too large.
zh-hans	这张图像太大了。

en	Upload a new banner
zh-hans	上传新横幅

en	Change your banner
zh-hans	更改你的横幅

en	Remove banner
zh-hans	移除横幅

en	ratio 6/1, recommended size: 1920x317, max size: , extensions:
zh-hans	宽高比 6/1，建议尺寸：1920x317，最大尺寸： ，文件扩展名：

en	Markdown compatible that also supports custom PeerTube HTML tags
zh-hans	兼容 Markdown 也支持 自定义的 PeerTube HTML 标签

en	Latest published video
zh-hans	最近发布的视频

en	Error in channel miniature component:
zh-hans	频道缩影组件存在错误：

en	Error in playlist miniature component:
zh-hans	播放列表缩影组件存在错误：

en	Error in video miniature component:
zh-hans	视频缩影组件存在错误：

en	Error in videos list component:
zh-hans	视频列表组件存在错误：

en	Open quick filters

en	Advanced filters
zh-hans	高级过滤

en	No items found
zh-hans	没有找到任何项目

en	Description
zh-hans	说明

en	Choose the appropriate licence for your work.
zh-hans	选择 适合你作品的许可证。

en	Channel
zh-hans	频道

en	Registration reason

en	Moderation response

en	Requested on

en	Registration reason:

en	Moderation response:

en	No registrations found matching current filters.

en	No registrations found.

en	Accept this request

en	Reject this request

en	Remove this request

en	Remove the request from the list. The user can register again.

en	Do you really want to delete {count, plural, =1 { registration request?} other { registration requests?}}

en	Removed {count, plural, =1 { registration request} other { registration requests}}

en	FAQ

en	API

en	powered by PeerTube - CopyLeft 2015-2024

en	API documentation
zh-hans	API 文档

en	Schedule publication ( )
zh-hans	定时发布（ ）

en	Contains sensitive content
zh-hans	包含敏感内容

en	Some instances hide videos containing mature or explicit content by default.
zh-hans	有些实例默认会隐藏包含成人或限制级的内容。

en	Publish after transcoding
zh-hans	转码后发布

en	The video may be unplayable during the transcoding process. It's the reason why we prefer to publish publicly the video after transcoding.
zh-hans	视频在转码过程中可能无法播放。这也是我们更愿意在视频完成转码后再公开发布的原因。

en	Basic info
zh-hans	基本信息

en	Add another caption
zh-hans	添加另一字幕

en	See the subtitle file
zh-hans	查看字幕文件

en	Already uploaded on ✔
zh-hans	已经在 上传✔

en	Will be created on update
zh-hans	将在更新时创建

en	Cancel create
zh-hans	取消创建

en	Will be edited on update
zh-hans	将在更新时编辑

en	Cancel edition
zh-hans	取消编辑

en	Will be deleted on update
zh-hans	将在更新时删除

en	Cancel deletion
zh-hans	取消删除

en	No captions for now.
zh-hans	当前没有字幕。

en	Chapters

en	Timecode

en	Chapter name

en	Live settings
zh-hans	直播设置

en	⚠️ If you enable this option, your live will be terminated if you exceed your video quota
zh-hans	⚠️ 如果你启用这个选项，如果你超过了你的视频限额，你的直播将被终止

en	Privacy of the new replay

en	Latency mode
zh-hans	延迟模式

en	Automatically publish a replay when your live ends
zh-hans	当你的直播结束时，自动发布回放

en	Support
zh-hans	支持

en	Short text to tell people how they can support the channel (membership platform...).<br /> When a video is uploaded in this channel, the video support field will be automatically filled by this text.

en	View account
zh-hans	查看帐号

en	View account
zh-hans	查看帐号

en	View owner account
zh-hans	查看所有者帐号

en	VIDEO CHANNEL
zh-hans	视频频道

en	Handle copied

en	Copy channel handle
zh-hans	复制频道名称

en	OWNER ACCOUNT
zh-hans	所有者帐号

en	Short text to tell people how they can support you (membership platform...).
zh-hans	告诉大家他们如何能够支持你（会员平台……）的短文。

en	Filename
zh-hans	文件名

en	Name of the uploaded file
zh-hans	上传文件的名称

en	Original publication date
zh-hans	最初发布日期

en	This is the date when the content was originally published (e.g. the release date for a film)
zh-hans	这是内容最初发布的日期（例如电影的上映日期）

en	Plugin settings
zh-hans	插件设置

en	Small latency
zh-hans	低延迟

en	Reduce latency to ~15s disabling P2P
zh-hans	停用 P2P 将延迟减少至约 15 秒

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Average latency of 30s
zh-hans	平均延迟约 30 秒

en	High latency
zh-hans	高延迟

en	Average latency of 60s increasing P2P ratio
zh-hans	增加 P2P 比率将平均延迟增至约 60 秒

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Enable video comments
zh-hans	开启视频评论

en	Enable download
zh-hans	允许下载

en	Advanced settings
zh-hans	高级设置

en	Video thumbnail
zh-hans	视频缩略图

en	URL

en	You can import any URL supported by youtube-dl or URL that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh-hans	你可以导入任何 youtube-dl 支持 的网址或指向媒体文件的链接。你应该确保你对它指向的内容拥有传播权，否则它可能会给你自己和你的网站带来法律麻烦。

en	You can also synchronize a remote channel in your library
zh-hans	你也可以在 你的媒体库 中同步远程频道

en	Sorry, but something went wrong
zh-hans	抱歉，出错了

en	Congratulations, the video behind will be imported! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hans	恭喜，在 后的视频将被导入！你已经可以添加此视频的相关信息了。

en	Select the file to upload
zh-hans	选择要上传的文件

en	Scheduled
zh-hans	定时发布

en	Hide the video until a specific date
zh-hans	在设定的日期之前隐藏视频

en	Normal live
zh-hans	普通直播

en	Permanent/recurring live
zh-hans	固定/定期直播

en	Video background image
zh-hans	视频背景图像

en	Image that will be merged with your audio file. The chosen image will be definitive and cannot be modified.
zh-hans	图像将会被合并到你的音频文件中。 选择的图像将始终显示且不能修改。

en	Processing…
zh-hans	正在处理……

en	Retry
zh-hans	重试

en	Total video quota
zh-hans	视频总限额

en	Congratulations! Your video is now available in your private library.
zh-hans	成功！你可以在私享库中查看你的视频。

en	Publish will be available when upload is finished
zh-hans	上传完毕后即可发布

en	Publish
zh-hans	发布

en	Upload on hold
zh-hans	暂停上传

en	Sorry, the upload feature is disabled for your account. If you want to add videos, an admin must unlock your quota.
zh-hans	对不起，你的帐户的上传功能已被禁用。如果你想添加视频，管理员必须解锁你的权限。

en	Uploaded videos are reviewed before publishing for your account. If you want to add videos without moderation review, an admin must turn off your videos auto-block.
zh-hans	你的帐户上传的视频将在发布前审核。如果你想要无需受审核就添加视频，需要管理员关闭你的视频自动屏蔽。

en	Your daily video quota is insufficient. If you want to add more videos, you must wait for 24 hours or an admin must increase your daily quota.
zh-hans	你的每日视频限额不足。如果你想要添加更多视频，需要等待 24 小时或者管理员增加你的单日限额。

en	Your video quota is insufficient. If you want to add more videos, an admin must increase your quota.
zh-hans	你的视频限额不足。如果你想要添加更多视频，需要管理员增加你的单日限额。

en	Replace video file

en	⚠️ Uploading a new version of your video will completely erase the current version

en	Your video is currently being updated. If you leave, your changes will be lost.

en	Read instance rules for help
zh-hans	阅读实例规则获取帮助

en	Select the torrent to import
zh-hans	选择要导入的种子文件

en	OR
zh-hans	或

en	Paste magnet URI
zh-hans	粘贴磁力链接

en	Congratulations, the video will be imported with BitTorrent! You can already add information about this video.
zh-hans	成功！此视频将会通过种子导入。现在你可以添加关于此视频的信息了。

en	Torrents with only 1 file are supported.
zh-hans	只支持包含 1 个文件的种子。

en	Cannot create live because this instance have too many created lives
zh-hans	因为此实例创建了太多直播，所以无法再创建直播

en	Cannot create live because you created too many lives
zh-hans	不能创建直播，因为你创建了太多的直播

en	Live published.
zh-hans	直播已发布。

en	Stream only once, replay will replace your live
zh-hans	仅串流一次，回放将会替换你的直播

en	Stream only once
zh-hans	只串流一次

en	Stream multiple times, replays will be separate videos
zh-hans	串流多次，回放将是单独的视频

en	Stream multiple times using the same URL
zh-hans	使用同个 URL 串流多次

en	Go Live
zh-hans	开始直播

en	Max live duration is . If your live reaches this limit, it will be automatically terminated.
zh-hans	最长直播时长为 。如果你的直播达到这个限制，它将自动终止。

en	We recommend you to not use the root user to publish your videos, since it's the super-admin account of your instance. Instead, create a dedicated account to upload your videos.
zh-hans	我们建议你不要使用 root 用户发布你的视频，因为它是你的网站的超级管理帐户。 作为替代， 创建一个专用帐户 上传你的视频。

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Upload
zh-hans	上传

en	Upload a file
zh-hans	上传文件

en	Import with URL
zh-hans	通过 URL 导入

en	Import with torrent
zh-hans	通过种子文件导入

en	Go live
zh-hans	开始直播

en	AUTOPLAY
zh-hans	自动播放

en	Toggle autoplay next video

en	Next video to be played
zh-hans	将播放的下个视频

en	Report this comment
zh-hans	举报此评论

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Share the playlist
zh-hans	分享播放列表

en	This playlist is private so you won't be able to share it with external users
zh-hans	此播放列表为私享，所以你不能将它分享给其他用户

en	Update playlist privacy
zh-hans	更新播放列表私密类型

en	Share the playlist at this video position
zh-hans	在该视频位置分享此播放列表

en	Only display embed URL
zh-hans	仅显示嵌入 URL

en	Responsive embed

en	Share the video
zh-hans	分享此视频

en	This video is private so you won't be able to share it with external users
zh-hans	此视频为私享，所以你不能将它分享给其他用户

en	Update video privacy
zh-hans	更新视频私密类型

en	This video is password protected, please note that recipients will require the corresponding password to access the content.

en	QR-Code
zh-hans	二维码

en	The url is not secured (no HTTPS), so the embed video won't work on HTTPS websites (web browsers block non secured HTTP requests on HTTPS websites).
zh-hans	这个网址不安全（没有 HTTPS），所以嵌入视频不能在 HTTPS 网站上工作（网页浏览器会在 HTTPS 网站上阻止不安全的 HTTP 请求）。

en	Embed
zh-hans	嵌入

en	Auto select subtitle
zh-hans	自动选择字幕

en	More customization
zh-hans	更多自定义

en	Less customization
zh-hans	折叠自定义

en	Support
zh-hans	支持

en	Autoplay
zh-hans	自动播放

en	Maybe later
zh-hans	以后再说

en	Muted
zh-hans	已屏蔽

en	Loop
zh-hans	循环播放

en	Use origin instance URL
zh-hans	使用原始实例 URL

en	Display video title
zh-hans	显示视频标题

en	P2P
zh-hans	对等网络

en	Display privacy warning
zh-hans	显示隐私警告

en	Display player control bar
zh-hans	显示播放器控制栏

en	Display PeerTube button link
zh-hans	显示 PeerTube 按钮链接

en	Public
zh-hans	公开

en	This video is blocked.
zh-hans	此视频已被屏蔽。

en	This video is password protected.

en	The video is being transcoded, it may not work properly.

en	The video is being imported, it will be available when the import is finished.

en	The video is being moved to server file system, it may not work properly

en	Move to file system failed, this video may not work properly.

en	The video is being moved to an external server, it may not work properly.

en	Move to external storage failed, this video may not work properly.

en	The video is being edited, it may not work properly.

en	Transcoding failed, this video may not work properly.

en	Published
zh-hans	发布于

en	SUPPORT
zh-hans	支持

en	SHARE
zh-hans	分享

en	SAVE
zh-hans	保存

en	DOWNLOAD
zh-hans	下载

en	Open the modal to support the video uploader

en	Like this video
zh-hans	喜欢此视频

en	Dislike this video
zh-hans	不喜欢此视频

en	By
zh-hans	由

en	Subscribe
zh-hans	订阅

en	Subscribe to all channels
zh-hans	订阅所有频道

en	channels subscribed
zh-hans	已经订阅频道

en	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {Unsubscribe} other {Unsubscribe from all channels} }
zh-hans	{VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {取消订阅} other {取消订阅所有频道} }

en	Show more
zh-hans	显示更多

en	Show less
zh-hans	收起

en	Origin
zh-hans	来源

en	Open the video on the origin instance
zh-hans	再原始实例打开此视频

en	Video re-upload

en	Originally published
zh-hans	最初发布于

en	the sharing system used for this video implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers.
zh-hans	此视频使用的分享系统意味着你系统的一些技术信息（如公共 IP 地址）会被发送给其他对等用户（观众）。

en	More information
zh-hans	更多信息

en	The video was blocked due to automatic blocking of new videos
zh-hans	由于新视频被自动屏蔽，该视频被屏蔽

en	NSFW

en	Get more information
zh-hans	了解详情

en	OK
zh-hans	确定

en	This video will be published on .
zh-hans	此视频将发布在 。

en	This live has not started yet.
zh-hans	此直播还未开始。

en	This live has ended.
zh-hans	此直播已经结束。

en	There are no videos available in this playlist.
zh-hans	此播放列表没有视频。

en	SORT BY
zh-hans	排序方式

en	Most recent first (default)
zh-hans	最近的优先（默认）

en	Most replies first
zh-hans	最多回复的优先

en	No comments.
zh-hans	无评论。

en	View from and others
zh-hans	查看来自 和其他人的

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 reply} other { replies}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {没有评论} =1 {1 条评论} other { 条评论}}

en	View from
zh-hans	查看 的

en	View
zh-hans	查看

en	Comments are disabled.
zh-hans	评论功能已禁用。

en	Add comment...
zh-hans	添加评论……

en	Markdown compatible
zh-hans	兼容 Markdown

en	Markdown compatible that supports:
zh-hans	兼容 Markdown 并支持：

en	Auto generated links
zh-hans	自动生成的链接

en	Break lines
zh-hans	换行

en	bold
zh-hans	粗体

en	italic
zh-hans	斜体

en	Emoji shortcuts
zh-hans	表情符号快捷键

en	Emoji markup
zh-hans	表情符号标记

en	See complete list
zh-hans	查看完整列表

en	You are one step away from commenting
zh-hans	还差一步即可参与评论

en	You can comment using an account on any ActivityPub-compatible instance (PeerTube/Mastodon/Pleroma account for example).
zh-hans	你可以使用任何支持 ActivityPub 的实例上的帐号（如 PeerTube/Mastodon/Pleroma 帐号）进行评论。

en	Login to comment
zh-hans	登入以评论

en	Markdown Emoji List
zh-hans	Markdown 表情符号列表

en	Highlighted comment
zh-hans	突出显示的评论

en	Reply
zh-hans	回复

en	This comment has been deleted
zh-hans	此评论已被删除

en	Video redundancies
zh-hans	视频冗余

en	1 host (without "http://") per line
zh-hans	每行一个主机名（不带“http://”）

en	Your report will be sent to moderators of and will be forwarded to the comment origin ( ) too .
zh-hans	你的举报将发送给 的审核者并将转发到评论来源（ ） 。

en	Renewing the token will disallow previously configured clients from retrieving the feed until they use the new token. Proceed?
zh-hans	更新令牌将禁止以前配置的客户端对 Feed 的检索，除非它们使用新令牌。要继续吗？

en	Token renewed. Update your client configuration accordingly.
zh-hans	更新令牌。请更新你的客户端配置。

en	EXPORT

en	You can request an archive of your account containing:

en	Your account settings with avatar file

en	Your channels with banner and avatar files

en	Your muted accounts and servers

en	Your comments

en	Your likes and dislikes

en	Your subscriptions and followers

en	Your video playlists with thumbnail files

en	Your videos with thumbnail, caption files. Video files can also be included in the archive

en	Your video history

en	The exported data will contain multiple directories:

en	A directory containing an export in ActivityPub format, readable by any compliant software

en	A directory containing an export in custom PeerTube JSON format that can be used to re-import your account on another PeerTube instance

en	A directory containing static files (thumbnails, avatars, video files etc.)

en	You can only request one archive at a time.

en	An email will be sent when the export archive is available.

en	Date

en	SUBSCRIPTION FEED
zh-hans	订阅 FEED

en	Use third-party feed aggregators to retrieve the list of videos from channels you subscribed to.
zh-hans	使用第三方 feed 聚合器从你订阅的频道检索视频列表。

en	Feed URL
zh-hans	Feed 网址

en	Feed Token
zh-hans	Feed 令牌

en	⚠️ Never share your feed token with anyone.
zh-hans	⚠️ 永远不要与任何人分享你的 feed 令牌。

en	Renew token
zh-hans	更新令牌

en	Filter...
zh-hans	过滤器…

en	Clear filter
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	Toggle

en	Video/Comment/Account
zh-hans	视频/评论/帐户

en	ID

en	State
zh-hans	状态

en	Created
zh-hans	创建时间

en	Open actor page in a new tab
zh-hans	在新标签页中打开参与者页面

en	Accepted
zh-hans	已接受

en	Pending
zh-hans	等待中

en	Rejected
zh-hans	已拒绝

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Refuse
zh-hans	拒绝

en	No follower found matching current filters.
zh-hans	沒有符合目前过滤器的关注者。

en	Your instance doesn't have any follower.
zh-hans	你的实例没有任何关注者。

en	Redundancy allowed
zh-hans	允许冗余

en	Open instance in a new tab
zh-hans	在新标签页中打开实例

en	No host found matching current filters.
zh-hans	没有找到符合当前过滤选项的主机。

en	Your instance is not following anyone.
zh-hans	你的实例没有关注任何人。

en	Do you really want to unfollow {count, plural, =1 { ?} other { entries?}}
zh-hans	你确定要取消关注{count, plural, =1 { ?} other { 个条目吗？}}

en	Action
zh-hans	动作

en	Videos redundancies
zh-hans	视频冗余

en	My videos duplicated by remote instances
zh-hans	我的视频已复制到远程实例上

en	Remote videos duplicated by my instance
zh-hans	我的实例复制了远程视频

en	Table parameters
zh-hans	表格参数

en	Select columns
zh-hans	选择列

en	Highlight banned users
zh-hans	突出显示封禁的用户

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	john

en	mail@example.com

en	If you leave the password empty, an email will be sent to the user.
zh-hans	如果你的密码留空的，将发送一封电子邮件给使用者。

en	Role
zh-hans	角色

en	Daily video quota
zh-hans	单日视频限额

en	Auth plugin
zh-hans	认证插件

en	None (local authentication)
zh-hans	无（本地身份验证）

en	User bypasses video validation by moderators

en	Enable this checkbox if this user doesn't need to have its videos reviewed by moderators.

en	Send a link to reset the password by email to the user
zh-hans	向用户发送带密码重置链接的邮件

en	Ask for new password
zh-hans	询问新密码

en	Manually set the user password
zh-hans	手动设置用户密码

en	This user has two factor authentication enabled

en	Disable two factor authentication

en	Show
zh-hans	显示

en	Hide
zh-hans	隐藏

en	Batch actions
zh-hans	批量操作

en	The user was banned
zh-hans	此用户已被封禁

en	Open account in a new tab
zh-hans	在新标签页中打开帐户

en	Deleted account
zh-hans	已删除帐户

en	Total daily video quota
zh-hans	每日视频总限额

en	Ban reason:
zh-hans	封禁理由：

en	Banned users
zh-hans	封禁用户

en	Moderation
zh-hans	审核

en	Registrations

en	Video blocks
zh-hans	视频屏蔽

en	Muted accounts
zh-hans	已隐藏的帐户

en	Muted servers
zh-hans	已隐藏的服务器

en	Video
zh-hans	视频

en	Total size
zh-hans	总大小

en	List redundancies
zh-hans	列出冗余项

en	Your instance doesn't mirror any video.
zh-hans	你的实例没有镜像任何视频。

en	Your instance has no mirrored videos.
zh-hans	你的站点没有镜像视频。

en	Enabled strategies stats
zh-hans	启用策略统计

en	No redundancy strategy is enabled on your instance.
zh-hans	已在你的实例上启用冗余策略。

en	Used ( )
zh-hans	已用 ( )

en	Available ( )
zh-hans	可用 ( )

en	Sensitive
zh-hans	敏感内容

en	Unfederated
zh-hans	无联邦

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	No more information is available for this row

en	Select this row
zh-hans	选择此行

en	See full comment
zh-hans	查看完整评论

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Follower
zh-hans	关注者

en	Commented video
zh-hans	已评论视频

en	No comments found matching current filters.
zh-hans	没有找到与当前过滤器匹配的评论。

en	No comments found.
zh-hans	没有找到评论。

en	Local comments
zh-hans	本地评论

en	Remote comments
zh-hans	远端评论

en	Comments on local videos
zh-hans	本地视频的评论

en	No abuses found matching current filters.
zh-hans	没有找到与当前过滤器匹配的滥用行为。

en	No abuses found.
zh-hans	没有找到滥用行为。

en	Unsolved reports
zh-hans	未解决的举报

en	Accepted reports
zh-hans	已接受的举报

en	Refused reports
zh-hans	已拒绝的举报

en	Reports with blocked videos
zh-hans	带屏蔽视频的举报

en	Reports with deleted videos
zh-hans	带删除视频的举报

en	Block reason:
zh-hans	屏蔽原因：

en	No blocked video found matching current filters.
zh-hans	没有找到与当前过滤规则匹配的屏蔽视频。

en	No blocked video found.
zh-hans	没有找到屏蔽的视频。

en	Automatic blocks
zh-hans	自动屏蔽

en	Manual blocks
zh-hans	手动屏蔽

en	Reports
zh-hans	举报

en	Moderation comment
zh-hans	审核评论

en	This comment can only be seen by you or the other moderators.
zh-hans	此评论只对你和其他版主可见。

en	Update this comment
zh-hans	更新评论

en	Reporter
zh-hans	举报者

en	Video
zh-hans	视频

en	Comment
zh-hans	评论

en	This video has been reported multiple times.
zh-hans	此视频已被多次举报。

en	The video was blocked
zh-hans	此视频已被屏蔽

en	by on
zh-hans	由 于

en	Video was deleted
zh-hans	视频已被删除

en	(Deleted video)

en	Account deleted
zh-hans	帐户已删除

en	Open video in a new tab
zh-hans	在新标签页中打开视频

en	State
zh-hans	状态

en	Messages
zh-hans	消息

en	Internal note
zh-hans	内部说明

en	Score
zh-hans	分数

en	Reportee
zh-hans	举报者

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other { reports}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 个举报} other { 个举报}}

en	Updated
zh-hans	已更新

en	Mute domain
zh-hans	隐藏域

en	Instance
zh-hans	实例

en	Muted at
zh-hans	隐藏于

en	Unmute
zh-hans	取消隐藏

en	No server found matching current filters.
zh-hans	找不到符合目前过滤器的服务器。

en	No server found.
zh-hans	没有找到服务器。

en	It seems that you are not on a HTTPS server. Your webserver needs to have TLS activated in order to follow servers.
zh-hans	看起来你不在 HTTPS 服务器上。你的网络服务器需要激活 TLS 才能关注服务器。

en	{count, plural, =1 {Follow request sent!} other {Follow requests sent!}}
zh-hans	{count, plural, =1 {个关注请求已发送！} other {个关注请求已发送！}}

en	Mute domains
zh-hans	隐藏域

en	Account
zh-hans	帐户

en	No account found matching current filters.
zh-hans	找不到与当前过滤规则匹配的帐户。

en	No account found.
zh-hans	没有找到帐户。

en	List installed plugins
zh-hans	列出已安装的插件

en	Search plugins
zh-hans	搜索插件

en	Show plugin
zh-hans	显示插件

en	Plugins/Themes
zh-hans	插件/主题

en	Installed
zh-hans	已安装

en	This plugin is developed by Framasoft, the not-for-profit that develops PeerTube

en	Official
zh-hans	官方

en	This plugin is recommended by Framasoft, the not-for-profit that develops PeerTube

en	Recommended

en	Plugin homepage (new window)
zh-hans	插件主页（新窗口）

en	Navigate between installed plugins and themes or find new ones
zh-hans	在已安装的插件和主题中浏览或者查找新的

en	Users can resolve distant content
zh-hans	用户可以解析远程内容

en	Plugins & Themes
zh-hans	插件 & 主题

en	Available themes
zh-hans	可用的主题

en	Plugins enabled
zh-hans	已启用插件

en	Close this message
zh-hans	关闭此消息

en	Videos with the most interactions for recent videos
zh-hans	近期视频中最多交互的视频

en	Videos with the most views during the last 24 hours
zh-hans	24 小时内最多观看的视频

en	Videos with the most views during the last days
zh-hans	过去 天内观看最多的视频

en	Videos that have the most likes
zh-hans	最受喜欢的视频

en	To load your new installed plugins or themes, refresh the page.
zh-hans	要加载你新安装的插件或主题，请刷新页面。

en	Popular plugins
zh-hans	流行插件

en	Popular themes
zh-hans	流行主题

en	for " "
zh-hans	" " 有

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {result} other {results} }
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个结果} other {个结果} }

en	No results.
zh-hans	没有结果。

en	This does not have settings.
zh-hans	此 没有设置选项。

en	System
zh-hans	系统

en	Remote runners

en	Runner jobs

en	Local jobs

en	Delete this comment
zh-hans	删除此评论

en	Delete all comments of this account
zh-hans	删除此帐户的所有评论

en	Comments are deleted after a few minutes
zh-hans	评论将在几分钟后删除

en	{count, plural, =1 {1 comment deleted.} other { comments deleted.}}
zh-hans	{count, plural, =1 {1 条评论已被删除。} other { 条评论已被删除。}}

en	Do you really want to delete all comments of ?
zh-hans	你确定要删除 的所有评论吗？

en	Comments of will be deleted in a few minutes
zh-hans	评论 将在几分钟内删除

en	Comments list
zh-hans	评论列表

en	Video comments
zh-hans	视频评论

en	This view also shows comments from muted accounts.
zh-hans	此视图同时显示来自隐藏帐户的评论。

en	Select all rows
zh-hans	选择所有行

en	Job type
zh-hans	作业类型

en	Job state
zh-hans	作业状态

en	any
zh-hans	任意

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Priority (1 = highest priority)
zh-hans	优先程度 （1 = 最高优先级别）

en	Progress
zh-hans	进度

en	Processed/Finished

en	No jobs found.
zh-hans	没有找到作业。

en	No jobs found.
zh-hans	找不到 作业。

en	No jobs found.
zh-hans	找不到 作业。

en	No jobs found that are .
zh-hans	找不到 的 作业。

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	now
zh-hans	现在

en	Filter logs by tags
zh-hans	按标签过滤日至

en	Loading...
zh-hans	正在载入……

en	No log.
zh-hans	没有日至。

en	By ->
zh-hans	由 ->

en	INSTANCE
zh-hans	实例

en	Square icon

en	Square icon can be used on your custom homepage.

en	Banner

en	Banner is displayed in the about, login and registration pages and be used on your custom homepage.

en	It can also be displayed on external websites to promote your instance, such as JoinPeerTube.org .

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Short description
zh-hans	简短描述

en	Main instance categories
zh-hans	主实例分类

en	Add a new category
zh-hans	添加新类别

en	The sharing system implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers, but greatly helps to reduce server load.
zh-hans	分享系统 意味着你系统的一些技术信息（如公共 IP 地址）会被发送给其他对等用户（观众），但可以大大减少服务器的负载。

en	Help share videos being played
zh-hans	帮助分享正在播放的视频

en	When on a video page, directly start playing the video.
zh-hans	当在视频页面上时，直接开始播放视频。

en	Automatically play videos
zh-hans	自动播放视频

en	When a video ends, follow up with the next suggested video.
zh-hans	当视频结束时，接着播放下一个推荐的视频。

en	Save video settings

en	Automatically start playing the next video
zh-hans	自动开始播放下一个视频

en	Main languages you/your moderators speak
zh-hans	你的版主主要使用的语言

en	MODERATION & NSFW
zh-hans	审核 & NSFW

en	Manage users to build a moderation team.

en	This instance is dedicated to sensitive or NSFW content
zh-hans	此实例专用于敏感内容或 NSFW 内容

en	Enabling it will allow other administrators to know that you are mainly federating sensitive content. Moreover, the NSFW checkbox on video upload will be automatically checked by default.

en	Policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hans	针对包含敏感内容视频的策略

en	Blur thumbnails
zh-hans	模糊缩略图

en	Display
zh-hans	正常显示

en	Strategy
zh-hans	策略

en	Terms
zh-hans	条款

en	Code of conduct
zh-hans	行为守则

en	Moderation information
zh-hans	审核信息

en	Who moderates the instance? What is the policy regarding NSFW videos? Political videos? etc
zh-hans	谁在审核这个实例？NSFW 视频的政策是什么？政治视频呢？等等

en	YOU AND YOUR INSTANCE
zh-hans	你和你的站点

en	Who is behind the instance?
zh-hans	谁在管理实例？

en	A single person? A non-profit? A company?
zh-hans	一个人？非营利组织？公司？

en	Why did you create this instance?
zh-hans	你为什么创建这个实例？

en	To share your personal videos? To open registrations and allow people to upload what they want?
zh-hans	分享你的个人视频？开放注册并允许人们上传他们想要的视频？

en	How long do you plan to maintain this instance?
zh-hans	你打算维护这个实例多久？

en	It's important to know for users who want to register on your instance
zh-hans	对于希望在你实例上注册的用户，了解这一点非常重要

en	How will you finance the PeerTube server?
zh-hans	你将如何为 PeerTube 服务器提供资金？

en	With your own funds? With user donations? Advertising?
zh-hans	用你自己的资金？用户的捐款？广告？

en	OTHER INFORMATION
zh-hans	其他信息

en	What server/hardware does the instance run on?
zh-hans	这个实例在哪个服务器/硬件上运行？

en	i.e. 2vCore 2GB RAM, a direct the link to the server you rent, etc.
zh-hans	比如 2vCore 2gb RAM，一个直接连接到你租用的服务器的链接，等等。

en	APPEARANCE
zh-hans	外观

en	Use plugins & themes for more involved changes, or add slight customizations .
zh-hans	使用 插件和主题 进行更复杂的修改，或只是稍微 定制 。

en	Landing page
zh-hans	登陆页面

en	Default trending page
zh-hans	默认流行页面

en	Hot videos
zh-hans	热门视频

en	Recent views

en	Most liked videos
zh-hans	最受喜欢的视频

en	Global views

en	Prefer author display name in video miniature
zh-hans	在视频缩影中优先显示作者名称

en	Redirect users on single external auth when users click on the login button in menu
zh-hans	当用户点击菜单中的登入按钮时重定向用户到单点外部身份验证

en	⚠️ You don't have any external auth plugin enabled.
zh-hans	⚠️ 您没有启用任何外部身份验证插件。

en	⚠️ You have multiple external auth plugins enabled.
zh-hans	⚠️ 你已经启用了多个外部身份验证插件。

en	BROADCAST MESSAGE
zh-hans	广播消息

en	Display a message on your instance
zh-hans	在你的实例上显示一则消息

en	Enable broadcast message
zh-hans	启用广播消息

en	Allow users to dismiss the broadcast message
zh-hans	允许用户关闭广播消息

en	Broadcast message level
zh-hans	广播消息级别

en	Message
zh-hans	信息

en	NEW USERS
zh-hans	新用户

en	Manage users to set their quota individually.
zh-hans	管理 用户 以单独设置他们的限额。

en	Signup requires email verification
zh-hans	注册需要验证电子邮件地址

en	Signup limit
zh-hans	注册限制

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {user} other {users}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个用户} other {个用户}}

en	Signup won't be limited to a fixed number of users.
zh-hans	注册不会限定固定数量的用户。

en	Minimum required age to create an account
zh-hans	创建帐户所需的最低年龄

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {year old} other {years old}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {岁} other {岁}}

en	Enable Signup
zh-hans	启用注册

en	Users
zh-hans	用户

en	Comments
zh-hans	评论

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Video} other {Videos} }
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {视频} other {视频} }

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Channel} other {Channels} }
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {频道} other {频道} }

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Subscriber} other {Subscribers} }
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {订阅者} other {订阅者} }

en	Incriminated in reports
zh-hans	列入举报

en	Authored reports accepted
zh-hans	接受提交的举报

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Comment} other {Comments} }
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {评论} other {评论} }

en	NEW USER
zh-hans	新用户

en	Configuration
zh-hans	配置

en	Default video quota per user
zh-hans	每个用户的默认视频限额

en	bytes
zh-hans	字节

en	Default daily upload limit per user
zh-hans	每个用户的默认单日上传

en	Automatically enable video history for new users

en	Allow import with a torrent file or a magnet URI
zh-hans	允许使用种子文件或磁力链接导入

en	⚠️ We don't recommend to enable this feature if you don't trust your users
zh-hans	⚠️ 如果你不信任你的用户，则我们不建议启用此功能

en	Allow channel synchronization with channel of other platforms like YouTube

en	⛔ You need to allow import with HTTP URL to be able to activate this feature.
zh-hans	⛔ 要启用此功能，你需要允许使用 HTTP URL 导入。

en	Unless a user is marked as trusted, their videos will stay private until a moderator reviews them.
zh-hans	除非用户被标记为受信任，否则他们的视频将保持私密，直到版主审查它们。

en	Allow users to upload a new version of their video

en	Enable video storyboards

en	Generate storyboards of local videos using ffmpeg so users can see the video preview in the player while scrubbing the video

en	VIDEO CHANNELS
zh-hans	视频频道

en	Max video channels per user
zh-hans	每用户的最多视频频道

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {channel} other {channels}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个频道} other {个频道}}

en	Block new videos automatically
zh-hans	自动屏蔽新视频

en	SEARCH
zh-hans	搜索

en	Allow users to do remote URI/handle search
zh-hans	允许用户进行远程 URI/用户名/频道名搜索

en	Allow your users to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh-hans	允许 你的用户 查找可能与你的站点未进行联邦连接的远程视频/参与者

en	Allow anonymous to do remote URI/handle search
zh-hans	允许匿名执行远程 URI/用户名/频道名搜索

en	Allow anonymous users to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh-hans	允许 匿名用户 查找可能与你的站点未进行联邦连接的远程视频/参与者

en	⚠️ This functionality depends heavily on the moderation of instances followed by the search index you select.
zh-hans	⚠️ 此功能相当依赖于你选择的搜索索引的实例的审核政策。

en	You should only use moderated search indexes in production, or host your own .
zh-hans	你应该只在生产环境中使用审核过的搜索索引，或者 建立自己的索引 。

en	Search index URL
zh-hans	搜索索引 URL

en	Disable local search in search bar
zh-hans	在搜索栏中禁用本地搜索

en	Otherwise the local search stays used by default
zh-hans	否则，默认情况下将保留本地搜索

en	USER IMPORT/EXPORT

en	Allow your users to import a data archive

en	Video quota is checked on import so the user doesn't upload a too big archive file

en	Video quota (daily quota is not taken into account) is also checked for each video when PeerTube is processing the import

en	Allow your users to export their data

en	Users can export their PeerTube data in a .zip for backup or re-import. Only one export at a time is allowed per user

en	Max user video quota allowed to generate the export

en	If the user decides to include the video files in the archive

en	User export expiration

en	The archive file is deleted after this period.

en	Search bar uses the global search index by default
zh-hans	搜索栏默认使用全局搜索索引

en	Enable global search
zh-hans	启用全局搜索

en	FEDERATION
zh-hans	联邦

en	Manage relations with other instances.
zh-hans	管理与其他实例的 关系 。

en	Other instances can follow yours
zh-hans	其他的实例可以关注你

en	Manually approve new instance followers
zh-hans	手动批准新的实例关注者

en	Automatically follow back instances
zh-hans	自动关注回实例

en	⚠️ This functionality requires a lot of attention and extra moderation.
zh-hans	⚠️此功能需要大量关注并进行额外的审查。

en	Signup requires approval by moderators

en	Index URL
zh-hans	索引 URL

en	Automatically follow instances of a public index
zh-hans	自动关注公共索引中的实例

en	See the documentation for more information about the expected URL
zh-hans	查看 文档 以获取期望 URL 的相关信息

en	ADMINISTRATORS
zh-hans	管理员

en	Admin email
zh-hans	管理员电子邮件地址

en	Enable contact form
zh-hans	启用联系表格

en	TWITTER/X

en	Extra configuration required by Twitter/X. All other social media (Facebook, Mastodon, etc.) are supported out of the box.

en	Your Twitter/X username

en	Indicates the Twitter/X account for the website or platform where the content was published.

en	This is just an extra information injected in PeerTube HTML that is required by Twitter/X. If you don't have a Twitter/X account, just leave the default value.

en	VOD Transcoding
zh-hans	VOD 转码

en	1 day

en	2 days

en	7 days

en	30 days

en	LIVE
zh-hans	直播

en	Enable users of your instance to stream live.
zh-hans	为你实例的用户启用直播串流。

en	⚠️ Enabling live streaming requires trust in your users and extra moderation work
zh-hans	⚠️ 启用直播串流需要信任你的用户和额外的审核工作

en	If enabled, your server needs to accept incoming TCP traffic on port
zh-hans	如果启用，服务器需要接受端口上传入的 TCP 流量

en	Allow your users to automatically publish a replay of their live
zh-hans	允许你的使用者自动发布他们的直播的回放

en	Allow your users to change live latency
zh-hans	允许你的用户更改直播延迟

en	Small latency disables P2P and high latency can increase P2P ratio
zh-hans	低延迟会停用 P2P，而高延迟将增加 P2P 比率

en	Max simultaneous lives created on your instance
zh-hans	你的实例同时创建的最大直播数

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {live} other {lives}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个直播} other {个直播}}

en	Max simultaneous lives created per user
zh-hans	每位用户同时创建的最大直播数

en	Max live duration
zh-hans	最长直播时长

en	Live transcoding threads
zh-hans	直播转码线程数

en	will claim at most with VOD transcoding
zh-hans	使用视频点播转码将最多声明

en	will claim at least with VOD transcoding
zh-hans	使用视频点播转码将最少声明

en	Live transcoding profile
zh-hans	直播转码配置文件

en	new live transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh-hans	可以通过 PeerTube 插件添加新的直播转换配置文件

en	Live resolutions to generate
zh-hans	要生成的直播分辨率

en	Also transcode original resolution
zh-hans	同时转码原始分辨率

en	Even if it's above your maximum enabled resolution
zh-hans	即使它高于你启用的最高分辨率

en	Enable remote runners for lives

en	Allow live streaming
zh-hans	允许直播串流

en	Transcoding enabled for live streams
zh-hans	已启用直播串流的转码

en	Use remote runners to process live transcoding. Remote runners has to register on your instance first.

en	Live streaming
zh-hans	直播串流

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	TRANSCODING
zh-hans	转码

en	Same as VOD transcoding, transcoding live streams so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Requires a beefy CPU, and then some.
zh-hans	与视频点播转码相同，转码直播串流，以便任何设备都可以播放。需要一个强大的处理器和其他硬件需求。

en	Transcoding enabled
zh-hans	启用转码

en	Input

en	Use remote runners to process VOD transcoding. Remote runners has to register on your instance first.

en	Allow additional extensions
zh-hans	允许其他扩展名

en	Allows users to upload videos with additional extensions than .mp4, .ogv and .webm (for example: .avi, .mov, .mkv etc).
zh-hans	允许用户上传 .mp4、.ogv 和 .webm 扩展名之外的视频（例如：.avi、.mov、.mkv 等）。

en	Allow audio files upload
zh-hans	允许上传音频文件

en	Allows users to upload .mp3, .ogg, .wma, .flac, .aac, or .ac3 audio files.
zh-hans	允许用户上传. mp3、.ogg、.wma、.flac、.aac 或 .ac3 音频文件。

en	The file will be merged in a still image video with the preview file on upload.
zh-hans	此文件将在上传时与预览文件合并为静态图片的视频。

en	Keep a version of the input file

en	If enabled, the input file is not deleted after transcoding but moved in a dedicated folder or object storage

en	Output

en	Web Videos enabled

en	Output formats
zh-hans	输出格式

en	If you also enabled HLS support, it will multiply videos storage by 2
zh-hans	如果你也启用了 HLS 支持，它会增加 1 倍的视频存储空间

en	HLS with P2P support enabled
zh-hans	启用支持 P2P 的 HLS

en	Requires ffmpeg >= 4.1 Generate HLS playlists and fragmented MP4 files resulting in a better playback than with Web Videos: Resolution change is smoother Faster playback especially with long videos More stable playback (less bugs/infinite loading) If you also enabled Web Videos support, it will multiply videos storage by 2

en	Resolutions to generate

en	Always transcode original resolution
zh-hans	总是转码原始分辨率

en	The original file resolution will be the default target if no option is selected.
zh-hans	如果没有选择任何选项，原始文件分辨率将为默认目标。

en	Enable remote runners for VOD

en	Transcoding threads
zh-hans	转码线程数

en	will claim at most with live transcoding
zh-hans	使用直播转码将最多声明

en	will claim at least with live transcoding
zh-hans	使用直播转码将最少声明

en	Transcoding jobs concurrency
zh-hans	转码作业并发数

en	allows to transcode multiple files in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart
zh-hans	允许同时转换多个文件。⚠️ 需要重新启动 PeerTube

en	Transcoding profile
zh-hans	转码配置文件

en	new transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh-hans	可以通过 PeerTube 插件添加新的转码配置文件

en	VIDEO STUDIO
zh-hans	视频工作室

en	Allows your users to edit their video (cut, add intro/outro, add a watermark etc)
zh-hans	也许你的用户编辑他们的视频（剪辑、添加片头/片尾、添加水印等）

en	Enable video studio
zh-hans	启用视频工作室

en	⚠️ You need to enable transcoding first to enable video studio
zh-hans	⚠️ 你需要先启用转码才能启用视频工作室

en	Enable remote runners for studio

en	Use remote runners to process studio transcoding tasks. Remote runners has to register on your instance first.

en	CACHE
zh-hans	缓存

en	Some files are not federated, and fetched when necessary. Define their caching policies.
zh-hans	有些文件没有连进联邦，所以按需进行提取。定义它们的缓存策略。

en	Number of previews to keep in cache
zh-hans	缓存中保留的预览数

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached image} other {cached images}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个缓存图像} other {个缓存图像}}

en	Number of video captions to keep in cache
zh-hans	缓存中保留的视频字幕数

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached caption} other {cached captions}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个缓存的字幕} other {个缓存的字幕}}

en	Number of video torrents to keep in cache
zh-hans	缓存中保留的视频种子数

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached torrent} other {cached torrents}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个缓存的种子} other {个缓存的种子}}

en	Number of video storyboard images to keep in cache

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached storyboard} other {cached storyboards}}

en	CUSTOMIZATIONS
zh-hans	自定义项

en	Slight modifications to your PeerTube instance for when creating a plugin or theme is overkill.
zh-hans	在创建插件或主题时微调你的 PeerTube 实例。

en	JavaScript

en	Write JavaScript code directly. Example: console.log('my instance is amazing');

en	Write CSS code directly. Example: #custom-css color: red; Prepend with #custom-css to override styles. Example: #custom-css .logged-in-email color: red;

en	You cannot allow live replay if you don't enable transcoding.
zh-hans	如果不启用转码，就不能直播回放。

en	You cannot change the server configuration because it's managed externally.
zh-hans	你不能更改服务器配置因为它由外部管理。

en	There are errors in the form:
zh-hans	表格中存在一些错误：

en	Update configuration
zh-hans	更新设置

en	VIDEO SETTINGS
zh-hans	视频设置

en	NOTIFICATIONS
zh-hans	通知

en	INTERFACE
zh-hans	界面

en	PASSWORD
zh-hans	密码

en	Two-factor authentication

en	EMAIL
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Two factor authentication adds an additional layer of security to your account by requiring a numeric code from another device (most commonly mobile phones) when you log in.

en	Enable two-factor authentication

en	Disable two-factor authentication

en	Are you sure you want to disable two factor authentication of your account?

en	Disable two factor

en	Two factor authentication disabled

en	Two factor authentication is already enabled.

en	Your password

en	Confirm your password to enable two factor authentication

en	DANGER ZONE
zh-hans	危险区域

en	Profile
zh-hans	个人资料

en	Resolution
zh-hans	分辨率

en	Aspect ratio
zh-hans	宽高比

en	Average frame rate
zh-hans	平均帧速率

en	Pixel format
zh-hans	像素格式

en	Sample rate
zh-hans	取样率

en	Channel Layout
zh-hans	频道布局

en	Update your settings

en	More filters
zh-hans	更多过滤选项

en	Hide filters
zh-hans	隐藏过滤选项

en	Sort by "Recently Added"
zh-hans	按 “近期新增” 排序

en	Sort by "Original Publication Date"
zh-hans	按 “最初发布日期” 排序

en	Sort by "Name"

en	Sort by "Recent Views"
zh-hans	按 “近期观看数” 排序

en	Sort by "Hot"
zh-hans	按 “热门” 排序

en	Sort by "Likes"
zh-hans	按 “喜欢数” 排序

en	Sort by "Global Views"
zh-hans	按 “全站观看数” 排序

en	Languages:
zh-hans	语言：

en	Sensitive content:
zh-hans	敏感内容：

en	Scope:
zh-hans	范围：

en	Local videos (this instance)
zh-hans	本地视频（此实例）

en	Federated videos (this instance + followed instances)
zh-hans	联邦视频（此实例 + 关注的实例）

en	Type:
zh-hans	类型：

en	VOD & Live videos
zh-hans	点播和直播视频

en	Categories:
zh-hans	分类：

en	Moderation:
zh-hans	审核：

en	Display all videos (private, unlisted, password protected or not yet published)

en	Change password
zh-hans	更改密码

en	Current password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	New password
zh-hans	新密码

en	Confirm new password
zh-hans	确认新密码

en	Default policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh-hans	针对包含敏感内容视频的默认策略

en	With Hide or Blur thumbnails , a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.
zh-hans	带 隐藏 或 模糊缩略图 的视频，观看它们将请求确认。

en	Policy for sensitive videos
zh-hans	敏感视频政策

en	Only display videos in the following languages/subtitles
zh-hans	只显示以下语言/字幕的视频

en	In Recently added, Trending, Local, Most liked and Search pages
zh-hans	在近期新增、时下流行、本地、最受欢迎和搜索页面中

en	Add a new language
zh-hans	添加新语言

en	New email
zh-hans	新的电子邮件地址

en	Change email
zh-hans	修改电子邮件地址

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	Select the next owner
zh-hans	选择新的所有者

en	Last published first
zh-hans	最近发布的优先

en	Last created first
zh-hans	最近创建的优先

en	Most viewed first
zh-hans	最多观看的优先

en	Most liked first
zh-hans	最受欢迎的优先

en	Longest first
zh-hans	最长的优先

en	Accept ownership
zh-hans	接受所有权

en	Select a channel to receive the video
zh-hans	选择要接收视频的频道

en	My ownership changes
zh-hans	我的所有权更改

en	Initiator
zh-hans	发起者

en	Created
zh-hans	创建日期

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Account page
zh-hans	帐户页面

en	No ownership change request found.
zh-hans	未找到所有权更改请求。

en	⚠️ The instance doesn't allow channel synchronization
zh-hans	⚠️ 实例不允许频道同步

en	Add synchronization
zh-hans	添加同步

en	External Channel
zh-hans	外部频道

en	Channel
zh-hans	频道

en	Last synchronization at
zh-hans	最后同步于

en	List imports

en	Fully synchronize the channel
zh-hans	完整同步频道

en	This fetches any missing videos on the local channel
zh-hans	这会提取本地频道上缺失的任何视频

en	Synchronization removed successfully for .
zh-hans	已成功移除 的同步。

en	Full synchronization requested successfully for .
zh-hans	的完整同步已请求成功。

en	NEW SYNCHRONIZATION
zh-hans	新增同步

en	Remote channel URL
zh-hans	远程频道 URL

en	Example: https://youtube.com/channel/UC_fancy_channel
zh-hans	示例：https://youtube.com/channel/UC_fancy_channel

en	Video Channel
zh-hans	视频频道

en	Options for existing videos on remote channel:
zh-hans	远程频道已有视频的选项：

en	Import all and watch for new publications
zh-hans	全部导入并监视新的发布

en	Only watch for new publications
zh-hans	仅监视新的发布

en	Synchronization created successfully.
zh-hans	已成功建立同步。

en	Account settings
zh-hans	帐户设置

en	Two factor authentication

en	Playlist elements
zh-hans	播放列表元素

en	My imports
zh-hans	我的导入

en	Create video channel
zh-hans	创建视频频道

en	No channel found.
zh-hans	未找到频道。

en	Example: my_channel
zh-hans	示例：my_channel

en	Overwrite support field of all videos of this channel
zh-hans	更改此频道所有视频的支持信息

en	subscribers
zh-hans	位订阅者

en	Upload a new avatar
zh-hans	上传新头像

en	Target
zh-hans	目标

en	This video was deleted
zh-hans	此视频已被删除

en	Once you delete your account, there is no going back. You will be asked to confirm this action.
zh-hans	一旦你删除你的帐户，就无法挽回了。你将被要求确认这一操作。

en	Channel page
zh-hans	频道页面

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No views} =1 {1 view} other { views}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {无人观看} =1 {1 次观看} other { 次观看}}

en	Created by
zh-hans	由 创建

en	Owner account page
zh-hans	所有者帐户页面

en	You don't have any video in your watch history yet.
zh-hans	你的观看记录里还没有任何视频。

en	Delete from history
zh-hans	从历史记录删除

en	Video history is enabled
zh-hans	已启用视频历史

en	Video history is disabled
zh-hans	已禁用视频历史

en	Delete video history
zh-hans	删除视频历史

en	Are you sure you want to delete all your video history?
zh-hans	你确定要删除你的所有视频历史吗？

en	Video history deleted
zh-hans	已删除视频历史

en	No videos found for " ".
zh-hans	未找到关于“ ”的视频。

en	Open syndication dropdown
zh-hans	开启整合式下拉菜单

en	Some of your channels are not fully set up. Make them welcoming and explicit about what you publish by adding a banner , an avatar and a description .
zh-hans	你的一些频道还未完全设置好。添加 横幅 、 头像 和 描述 明确你发布的内容让这些频道更受欢迎。

en	Set up my channels
zh-hans	建立我的频道

en	Newest first
zh-hans	最新的优先

en	Unread first
zh-hans	未读的优先

en	All read
zh-hans	全部已读

en	Web
zh-hans	网页

en	New video or live from your subscriptions

en	My Playlists
zh-hans	我的播放列表

en	NEW PLAYLIST
zh-hans	新建播放列表

en	UPDATE PLAYLIST

en	Create playlist
zh-hans	创建播放列表

en	My video channels
zh-hans	我的视频频道

en	Create a new video channel
zh-hans	新建视频频道

en	Playlist thumbnail
zh-hans	播放列表缩略图

en	No videos in this playlist.
zh-hans	播放列表中没有视频。

en	Browse videos on PeerTube to add them in your playlist.
zh-hans	在 PeerTube 上浏览视频，把它们添加到你的播放列表中。

en	See the documentation for more information.
zh-hans	查看 文档 获取更多信息。

en	Account request sent

en	Video stats
zh-hans	视频统计

en	You can select a part of the graph to zoom in
zh-hans	你可以选择图表中的部分放大

en	Reset zoom
zh-hans	重置缩放

en	Since the video publication
zh-hans	自视频发布以来

en	Viewers
zh-hans	观众数

en	Watch time
zh-hans	观看时间

en	Retention
zh-hans	留存率

en	Viewers stats between and
zh-hans	和 之间的观众统计信息

en	Viewers stats
zh-hans	观众统计信息

en	Live as of
zh-hans	直播到

en	Custom dates
zh-hans	自定义日期

en	A view means that someone watched the video for at least 30 seconds
zh-hans	一次观看代表有人观看了该视频至少 30 秒

en	Countries
zh-hans	国家

en	Regions

en	Likes
zh-hans	喜欢数

en	Average watch time
zh-hans	平均观看时间

en	Total watch time
zh-hans	总观看时间

en	Peak viewers
zh-hans	峰值观众数

en	at
zh-hans	于

en	Unique viewers
zh-hans	非重复观众

en	Created
zh-hans	已创建

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 playlist} other { playlists}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 个播放列表} other { 个播放列表}}

en	Login
zh-hans	登入

en	An error occurred.
zh-hans	发生错误。

en	Request a new verification email

en	Unable to find verification string in URL query.

en	Unable to find user id or registration id in URL query.

en	Video channel videos
zh-hans	视频频道视频

en	Video channel playlists
zh-hans	视频频道播放列表

en	Manage channel
zh-hans	管理频道

en	Send verification email
zh-hans	发送验证电子邮件

en	This instance does not require email verification.
zh-hans	此实例无需验证电子邮件地址。

en	Verify account via email
zh-hans	通过电子邮件验证帐户

en	Ask to send an email to verify your account
zh-hans	要求发送电子邮件以验证你的帐户

en	Email verified!

en	Your email has been verified and your account request has been sent!

en	A moderator will check your registration request soon and you'll receive an email when it is accepted or rejected.

en	Your email has been verified and your account has been created!

en	If you need help using PeerTube, you can have a look at the documentation .

en	Welcome on
zh-hans	欢迎 来到

en	Your account request has been sent!

en	Your account has been created!
zh-hans	你的帐户已经创建！

en	Check your email to validate your account and complete your registration request.

en	Check your email to validate your account and complete your registration.

en	Banned
zh-hans	已封禁

en	Instance muted
zh-hans	已屏蔽实例

en	Muted by your instance
zh-hans	已被你的实例屏蔽

en	Instance muted by your instance
zh-hans	已被你的实例屏蔽的实例

en	Copy account handle
zh-hans	复制帐户名

en	Show the complete description
zh-hans	显示完整的描述

en	Show more...
zh-hans	显示更多…

en	Manage account
zh-hans	管理帐户

en	Search account videos
zh-hans	搜索帐户视频

en	CHANNELS
zh-hans	频道

en	This account does not have channels.
zh-hans	此帐户没有频道。

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 位订阅者} other { 位订阅者}}

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 videos} other { videos}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 个视频} other { 个视频}}

en	Show this channel
zh-hans	显示此频道

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other { videos}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {无视频} =1 {1 个视频} other { 个视频}}

en	Please type the name of the video channel ( ) to confirm
zh-hans	请输入视频频道的名称（ ）以确认

en	NEW CHANNEL
zh-hans	新频道

en	UPDATE CHANNEL

en	See this video channel
zh-hans	查看此视频频道

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No subscribers} =1 {1 subscriber} other { subscribers}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {无人订阅} =1 {1 位订阅者} other { 位订阅者}}

en	This channel doesn't have any videos.
zh-hans	此频道没有任何视频。

en	SHOW THIS CHANNEL >
zh-hans	显示此频道 >

en	Stats
zh-hans	统计

en	This channel does not have playlists.
zh-hans	此频道没有播放列表。

en	PeerTube

en	Network
zh-hans	网络

en	Follows
zh-hans	关注

en	Followers of ( )

en	does not have followers.

en	Your name
zh-hans	你的名称

en	Your email
zh-hans	你的电子邮件

en	Subject
zh-hans	主题

en	Your message
zh-hans	你的消息

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	Contact us
zh-hans	联系我们

en	This instance is dedicated to sensitive/NSFW content.
zh-hans	此实例专用于敏感/NSFW 内容。

en	ADMINISTRATORS & SUSTAINABILITY
zh-hans	管理者 & 维护

en	Who we are
zh-hans	我们是谁

en	Why we created this instance
zh-hans	我们为什么要创建这个实例

en	How long we plan to maintain this instance
zh-hans	我们计划维护这个实例多久

en	How we will pay for keeping our instance running
zh-hans	我们计划如何付出以保持实例运行

en	INFORMATION
zh-hans	信息

en	MODERATION
zh-hans	审核

en	OTHER INFORMATION
zh-hans	其他信息

en	Hardware information
zh-hans	硬件信息

en	FEATURES
zh-hans	功能

en	Features found on this instance
zh-hans	本实例提供的功能

en	STATISTICS
zh-hans	统计信息

en	PeerTube is a self-hosted ActivityPub-federated video streaming platform using P2P directly in your web browser.
zh-hans	PeerTube 是一个自我托管的 ActivityPub 联邦视频串流平台，直接在你的网页浏览器中使用对等网络（P2P）。

en	It is free and open-source software, under AGPLv3 licence .
zh-hans	它是自由及开源的软件，以 AGPLv3 许可证 授权。

en	For more information, please visit joinpeertube.org .
zh-hans	获取更多信息，请访问 joinpeertube.org 。

en	Use PeerTube documentation
zh-hans	使用 PeerTube 文档

en	Discover how to setup your account, what is a channel, how to create a playlist and more!
zh-hans	探寻如何设置你的帐户，什么是频道，如何创建播放列表以及更多！

en	PeerTube Applications
zh-hans	PeerTube 应用程序

en	Discover unofficial Android applications or browser addons!
zh-hans	寻找非官方的 Android 应用程序或者浏览器插件！

en	Contribute on PeerTube
zh-hans	为 PeerTube 做贡献

en	Want to help to improve PeerTube? You can translate the web interface, give your feedback or directly contribute to the code!
zh-hans	想帮助改进 PeerTube 吗？你可以翻译网页界面，提供反馈或直接贡献代码！

en	P2P & Privacy
zh-hans	P2P 与隐私

en	PeerTube uses the BitTorrent protocol to share bandwidth between users by default to help lower the load on the server, but ultimately leaves you the choice to switch back to regular streaming exclusively from the server of the video. What follows applies only if you want to keep using the P2P mode of PeerTube.
zh-hans	默认情况下 PeerTube 使用 BitTorrent 协议在用户之间共享带宽，以帮助降低服务器的负载，但你最后仍可以选择从视频服务器切换回常规流媒体。只有当你想继续使用 PeerTube 的 P2P 模式时，以下内容才适用。

en	The main threat to your privacy induced by BitTorrent lies in your IP address being stored in the instance's BitTorrent tracker as long as you download or watch the video.
zh-hans	对你隐私的主要威胁在于只要你下载或观看视频，你的 IP 地址就会被存储在实例的 BitTorrent tracker 中。

en	What are the consequences?
zh-hans	这会带来什么后果？

en	In theory, someone with enough technical skills could create a script that tracks which IP is downloading which video. In practice, this is much more difficult because:
zh-hans	理论上，有足够技术能力的人可以创建一个脚本，跟踪哪个 IP 正在下载哪个视频。实际上，这要困难得多，因为:

en	An HTTP request has to be sent on each tracker for each video to spy. If we want to spy all PeerTube's videos, we have to send as many requests as there are videos (so potentially a lot)
zh-hans	为了监视每个视频，必须对每个 tracker 上发送 HTTP 请求。如果我们想窥探所有 PeerTube 的视频，我们必须发送尽可能多的请求视频（所以可能很多）

en	For each request sent, the tracker returns random peers at a limited number. For instance, if there are 1000 peers in the swarm and the tracker sends only 20 peers for each request, there must be at least 50 requests sent to know every peer in the swarm
zh-hans	对于每个发送的请求，tracker 返回有限数量的随机对等用户。例如，如果用户群中有 1000 个对等用户，并且 tracker 对每个请求只发送 20 个用户，那么必须至少发送 50 个请求才能知道群体中的每个用户

en	Those requests have to be sent regularly to know who starts/stops watching a video. It is easy to detect that kind of behaviour
zh-hans	这些请求必须定期发送，以了解谁开始/停止观看视频。这种行为很容易被察觉

en	If an IP address is stored in the tracker, it doesn't mean that the person behind the IP (if this person exists) has watched the video
zh-hans	如果一个 IP 地址存储在 tracker 中，这并不意味着 IP 背后的人（如果这个人存在的话）已经观看了视频

en	The IP address is a vague information: usually, it regularly changes and can represent many persons or entities
zh-hans	IP 地址是一个模糊的信息：通常，它会定期地改变，因而可以代表许多个人或实体

en	Web peers are not publicly accessible: because we use the websocket transport, the protocol is different from classic BitTorrent tracker. When you are in a web browser, you send a signal containing your IP address to the tracker that will randomly choose other peers to forward the information to. See this document for more information
zh-hans	Web 对等用户无法公开访问：因为我们使用 websocket 传输，协议跟传统的 BitTorrent tracker 不同。当你在网页浏览器中，你发送包含你的 IP 地址的信号到 tracker，将会转发信息给随机选择的其他用户。查看 此文档 获取更多信息

en	The worst-case scenario of an average person spying on their friends is quite unlikely. There are much more effective ways to get that kind of information.
zh-hans	一般人监视其朋友的最坏情况是不太可能发生的。有很多更有效的方法可以获取这个信息。

en	How does PeerTube compare with YouTube?
zh-hans	PeerTube 和 YouTube 有什么不同？

en	The threats to privacy with YouTube are different from PeerTube's. In YouTube's case, the platform gathers a huge amount of your personal information (not only your IP) to analyze them and track you. Moreover, YouTube is owned by Google/Alphabet, a company that tracks you across many websites (via AdSense or Google Analytics).
zh-hans	对隐私的威胁不同于 PeerTube。在 YouTube 的例子中，这个平台收集了大量你的个人信息（不仅仅是你的 IP）来分析和跟踪你。此外，YouTube 的所有者是 Google/Alphabet，这是一家通过多个网站（如 AdSense 或 Google Analytics）追踪用户行踪的公司。

en	What can I do to limit the exposure of my IP address?
zh-hans	我应该如何避免暴露我的 IP 地址？

en	Your IP address is public so every time you consult a website, there is a number of actors (in addition to the final website) seeing your IP in their connection logs: ISP/routers/trackers/CDN and more. PeerTube is transparent about it: we warn you that if you want to keep your IP private, you must use a VPN or Tor Browser. Thinking that removing P2P from PeerTube will give you back anonymity doesn't make sense.
zh-hans	你的 IP 地址是公开的，所以每次你查询一个网站，都有许多参与者（不只最终的网站）在他们的连接日志中看到你的 IP：运营商/路由器/tracker/CDN 等等。PeerTube 对此完全透明：我们会警告你，如果你想保持你的 IP 隐私，你必须使用 VPN 或 Tor 浏览器。认为从 PeerTube 移除 P2P 会让你回到匿名状态是没有意义的。

en	What will be done to mitigate this problem?
zh-hans	我要如何缓解这个问题？

en	PeerTube wants to deliver the best countermeasures possible, to give you more choice and render attacks less likely. Here is what we put in place so far:
zh-hans	PeerTube 希望提供尽可能好的对策，给你更多的选择，降低攻击的可能性。以下是我们到目前为止所做的：

en	We set a limit to the number of peers sent by the tracker
zh-hans	我们限制了 tracker 发送的对等用户数量

en	We set a limit on the request frequency received by the tracker
zh-hans	我们限制了 tracker 接收请求的频率

en	Allow instance admins to disable P2P from the administration interface
zh-hans	允许实例管理员从管理界面禁用 P2P

en	Ultimately, remember you can always disable P2P by toggling it in the video player, or just by disabling WebRTC in your browser.
zh-hans	最后，记住你可以在视频播放器中切换来禁用 P2P，或者直接在你的浏览器中禁用 WebRTC。

en	Show full list
zh-hans	显示完整列表

en	Subscriptions of ( )

en	does not have subscriptions.

en	About this instance
zh-hans	关于此实例

en	About PeerTube
zh-hans	关于 PeerTube

en	About this instance's network
zh-hans	关于此实例的网络

en	Link copied
zh-hans	已复制链接

en	Contact the administrator(s)
zh-hans	联系管理员

en	Close this modal

en	Get help
zh-hans	获取帮助

en	Done!
zh-hans	完成！

en	PeerTube is creating your account...
zh-hans	PeerTube 正在创建你的帐户……

en	Go to the previous step
zh-hans	转到上一步

en	Go to the next step
zh-hans	转到下一步

en	Who are we?
zh-hans	我们是谁？

en	How long do we plan to maintain this instance?
zh-hans	我们计划维持这个实例多久？

en	How will we finance this instance?
zh-hans	我们将如何为这个实例提供资金？

en	Terms of
zh-hans	的条款

en	Administrators & Sustainability
zh-hans	管理者 & 维护

en	Step
zh-hans	步骤

en	Channel display name
zh-hans	频道显示名

en	This is the name that will be publicly visible by other users.
zh-hans	这是其他用户公开可见的名称。

en	Example: Sweet Melodies
zh-hans	示例：Sweet Melodies

en	Channel identifier
zh-hans	频道标识符

en	This is the name that will be displayed in your profile URL.
zh-hans	这个是会在你的个人资料 URL 上显示的名称。

en	Example: sweetmelodies24
zh-hans	示例：sweetmelodies24

en	Channel identifier cannot be the same as your account name. You can click on the first step to update your account name.
zh-hans	频道标识符跟你的帐户不能相同。你可以点击第一步更新你的帐户名。

en	Why do you want to join ?

en	I am at least years old and agree to the Terms and to the Code of Conduct of

en	Channel name
zh-hans	频道名称

en	john_channel

en	Video uploads are disabled on this instance, hence your account won't be able to upload videos.
zh-hans	此实例已禁用视频上传，因此你的帐户无法上传视频。

en	Public name
zh-hans	公开名称

en	This is the name that will be publicly visible by other users.
zh-hans	这是其他用户公开可见的名称。

en	Example: John Doe
zh-hans	示例：John Doe

en	This is the name that will be displayed in your profile URL.
zh-hans	这个是会在你的个人资料 URL 上显示的名称。

en	Example: john_doe58
zh-hans	示例：john_doe58

en	This email address will be used to validate your account.
zh-hans	此电子邮件地址会用于验证你的帐户。

en	Request email for account verification
zh-hans	请求帐户验证的电子邮件

en	Signup is not enabled on this instance.
zh-hans	此实例没有开放注册。

en	Register
zh-hans	注册

en	Your message has been sent.
zh-hans	你的消息已发送。

en	You already sent this form recently
zh-hans	你最近已发送了此表格

en	This website is powered by PeerTube
zh-hans	此网站由 PeerTube 提供技术支持

en	Account videos
zh-hans	帐户视频

en	ACCOUNT
zh-hans	帐户

en	Account video channels
zh-hans	帐户视频频道

en	Remove this filter
zh-hans	移除此过滤器

en	Sensitive content
zh-hans	敏感内容

en	Scope
zh-hans	范围

en	Federated
zh-hans	联邦

en	Languages
zh-hans	语言

en	Categories
zh-hans	分类

en	All videos
zh-hans	全部视频

en	Blurred
zh-hans	模糊

en	hidden
zh-hans	隐藏

en	blurred
zh-hans	模糊

en	displayed
zh-hans	显示

en	Password protected

en	Report this account
zh-hans	举报此帐户

en	Overview
zh-hans	概览

en	VIDEOS
zh-hans	视频

en	Username copied
zh-hans	用户名已复制

en	Audio-only
zh-hans	仅音频

en	A <code>.mp4</code> that keeps the original audio track, with no video
zh-hans	保留原始音频轨道，不含视频的 .mp4 档

en	144p

en	240p

en	360p

en	480p

en	720p

en	1080p

en	1440p

en	2160p

en	{value, plural, =1 {thread} other {threads}}
zh-hans	{value, plural, =1 {个线程} other {个线程}}

en	Auto (via ffmpeg)
zh-hans	自动（由 ffmpeg 决定）

en	Followers of your instance
zh-hans	你实例的关注者

en	No limit
zh-hans	无限制

en	1 hour
zh-hans	1 小时

en	3 hours
zh-hans	3 小时

en	5 hours
zh-hans	5 小时

en	10 hours
zh-hans	10 小时

en	x264, targeting maximum device compatibility
zh-hans	x264，定位于最广泛的设备兼容性

en	Estimating a server's capacity to transcode and stream videos isn't easy and we can't tune PeerTube automatically.
zh-hans	估计服务器转码和串流视频的能力并不简单，所以我们无法自动调整 PeerTube。

en	However, you may want to read our guidelines before tweaking the following values.
zh-hans	但是，在调整以下数值前，你可能会想阅读 我们的指南 。

en	Process uploaded videos so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Though costly in resources, this is a critical part of PeerTube, so tread carefully.
zh-hans	处理上传的视频，使其成为任何设备都可以播放的流媒体形式。 尽管资源成本很高，但这是 PeerTube 的关键部分，因此请谨慎设置。

en	Updating instance configuration from the web interface is disabled by the system administrator.
zh-hans	从网页界面更新实例的配置已被系统管理员禁用。

en	Homepage
zh-hans	主页

en	Information
zh-hans	信息

en	Basic
zh-hans	基础

en	Configuration updated.
zh-hans	设置已更新。

en	INSTANCE HOMEPAGE
zh-hans	实例主页

en	You enabled signup: we automatically enabled the "Block new videos automatically" checkbox of the "Videos" section just below.
zh-hans	你已经启用注册：我们自动启用了下面“视频”部分的“自动屏蔽新视频”复选框。

en	Edit custom configuration
zh-hans	编辑自定义配置

en	Process domains
zh-hans	处理域

en	Report
zh-hans	举报

en	Account reported.
zh-hans	帐户已举报。

en	Comment reported.
zh-hans	评论已举报。

en	Domain is required.
zh-hans	需要域。

en	Hosts entered are invalid.
zh-hans	输入的主机无效。

en	Hosts entered contain duplicates.
zh-hans	输入的主机包含重复项。

en	Hosts or handles are invalid.
zh-hans	主机或用户/频道名无效。

en	Hosts or handles contain duplicates.
zh-hans	主机或用户/频道名包含重复项。

en	Unlimited
zh-hans	无限制

en	None - no upload possible
zh-hans	无 — 不可上传

en	100MB

en	500MB

en	1GB

en	5GB

en	20GB

en	50GB

en	100GB

en	200GB

en	500GB

en	10MB

en	50MB

en	2GB

en	10GB

en	Reject
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Accepted {count, plural, =1 { follow request} other { follow requests}}
zh-hans	已接受 {count, plural, =1 { 个关注请求} other { 个关注请求}}

en	Do you really want to reject {count, plural, =1 { follow request?} other { follow requests?}}
zh-hans	你确定要拒绝 {count, plural, =1 { 个关注请求吗？} other { 个关注请求吗？}}

en	Rejected {count, plural, =1 { follow request} other { follow requests}}
zh-hans	已拒绝 {count, plural, =1 { 个关注请求} other { 个关注请求}}

en	Deleted followers will be able to send again a follow request.
zh-hans	删除的关注者可以重新发送关注请求。

en	Do you really want to delete {count, plural, =1 { follow request?} other { follow requests?}}
zh-hans	你确定要删除 {count, plural, =1 { 个关注请求？} other { 个关注请求？}}

en	Removed {count, plural, =1 { follow request} other { follow requests}}
zh-hans	已移除 {count, plural, =1 { 个关注请求} other { 个关注请求}}

en	Follow
zh-hans	关注

en	1 host (without "http://"), account handle or channel handle per line
zh-hans	每行 1 个主机（无需“http://”）、帐户名或者频道名

en	is not valid
zh-hans	无效

en	Subscriptions of your instance

en	Unfollow
zh-hans	取消关注

en	You are not following {count, plural, =1 { anymore.} other {these entries anymore.}}
zh-hans	你不再关注 {count, plural, =1 { 了。} other {these 个条目了。}}

en	Redundancy
zh-hans	冗余

en	enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	Redundancy for is
zh-hans	的冗余备份

en	Do you really want to remove this video redundancy?
zh-hans	你确定要移除此视频冗余备份吗？

en	Remove redundancy
zh-hans	移除冗余

en	Video redundancies removed!
zh-hans	视频冗余备份已移除！

en	Account unmuted by your instance.
zh-hans	已解除在此实例上对帐户 的隐藏。

en	Instance unmuted by your instance.
zh-hans	已解除在此实例上对实例 的隐藏。

en	Instance muted by your instance.
zh-hans	已在此实例上对 进行隐藏。

en	Comment updated.
zh-hans	评论已更新。

en	Violent or Repulsive
zh-hans	暴力或令人反感

en	Hateful or Abusive
zh-hans	仇恨或辱骂

en	Spam or Misleading
zh-hans	垃圾或误导

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Copyright
zh-hans	版权

en	Server rules
zh-hans	服务器规则

en	Thumbnails
zh-hans	缩略图

en	Internal actions
zh-hans	内部操作

en	Delete report
zh-hans	删除举报

en	Actions for the flagged account
zh-hans	受标记帐户的操作

en	Mark as accepted
zh-hans	标记为已接受

en	Mark as rejected
zh-hans	标记为已拒绝

en	Add internal note
zh-hans	添加内部说明

en	Actions for the video
zh-hans	视频的操作

en	Block video
zh-hans	屏蔽视频

en	Video blocked.
zh-hans	视频已屏蔽。

en	Unblock video
zh-hans	取消屏蔽视频

en	Video unblocked.
zh-hans	视频已解除屏蔽。

en	Do you really want to delete this abuse report?
zh-hans	你确定要删除这条滥用行为举报吗？

en	Abuse deleted.
zh-hans	举报记录已删除。

en	Send a message to the reporter (currently {count, plural, =1 { message} other { messages}})

en	Send a message to the admins/moderators (currently {count, plural, =1 { message} other { messages}})

en	Deleted comment
zh-hans	已删除评论

en	Messages with reporter
zh-hans	与举报者间的消息

en	Messages with moderators
zh-hans	与版主间的消息

en	Update internal note
zh-hans	更新内部说明

en	Switch video block to manual
zh-hans	切换视频屏蔽为手动

en	Video switched to manual block.
zh-hans	视频 已切换为手动屏蔽。

en	Do you really want to unblock this video? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh-hans	你确定要取消屏蔽此视频？它将在视频列表中重新可见。

en	Unblock
zh-hans	取消屏蔽

en	Video unblocked.
zh-hans	视频 已解除屏蔽。

en	yes
zh-hans	是

en	no
zh-hans	否

en	You don't have plugins installed yet.
zh-hans	你还没有安装插件。

en	You don't have themes installed yet.
zh-hans	你还没有安装主题。

en	Update to
zh-hans	更新到

en	Do you really want to uninstall ?
zh-hans	你确定要卸载 吗？

en	Uninstall
zh-hans	卸载

en	uninstalled.
zh-hans	已卸载。

en	This is a major plugin upgrade. Please go on the plugin homepage to check potential release notes.
zh-hans	这是个重大的插件升级。请转到插件主页检查可能存在的发行说明。

en	Upgrade
zh-hans	升级

en	Proceed upgrade
zh-hans	已处理升级

en	updated.
zh-hans	已更新。

en	Jobs
zh-hans	作业

en	Logs
zh-hans	日志

en	The plugin index is not available. Please retry later.
zh-hans	插件列表暂不可用。请稍后再试。

en	Please only install plugins or themes you trust, since they can execute any code on your instance.
zh-hans	请只安装你信任的插件和主题，因为它们可以在你的实例上执行任何代码。

en	Install ?
zh-hans	你确定要安装 吗？

en	installed.
zh-hans	已安装 。

en	Settings updated.
zh-hans	设置已更新。

en	plugin
zh-hans	插件

en	theme
zh-hans	主题

en	IP address
zh-hans	IP 地址

en	PeerTube thinks your web browser public IP is .
zh-hans	PeerTube 认为你的网页浏览器的公共 IP 为 。

en	If this is not your correct public IP, please consider fixing it because:
zh-hans	如果这不是你的正确公共 IP，请考虑修复它，因为：

en	Views may not be counted correctly (reduced compared to what they should be)
zh-hans	观看数可能不能正确计入（相对它们本应有的减少）

en	Anti brute force system could be overzealous
zh-hans	反暴力攻击系统可能误报

en	P2P system could not work correctly
zh-hans	P2P 系统可能不能正常工作

en	To fix it:
zh-hans	要修复它：

en	Check the trust_proxy configuration key
zh-hans	检查 trust_proxy 配置密钥

en	If you run PeerTube using Docker, check you run the reverse-proxy with network_mode: "host" (see issue 1643 )
zh-hans	如果你使用 Docker 运行 PeerTube，以 network_mode: "host" 运行 反向代理 检查你的运行（详见 issue 1643 ）

en	Last week
zh-hans	过去一周

en	Last day
zh-hans	过去一天

en	Last hour
zh-hans	过去一小时

en	debug
zh-hans	调试

en	info
zh-hans	提示

en	warning
zh-hans	警告

en	error
zh-hans	错误

en	Debug
zh-hans	调试

en	Info
zh-hans	提示

en	Files

en	Published
zh-hans	发布时间

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Light/Orange or Dark
zh-hans	浅色/橘色 或者 暗色

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Standard logs
zh-hans	标准日志

en	Audit logs
zh-hans	审核日志

en	UUID

en	Priority

en	Progress

en	Runner

en	Payload:

en	Private payload:

en	No runner jobs found.

en	Completed jobs

en	Pending jobs

en	Jobs that are being processed

en	Failed jobs

en	Cancel this job

en	Delete this job

en	Do you really want to cancel {count, plural, =1 {this job} other { jobs}}? Children jobs will also be cancelled.

en	Job(s) cancelled.

en	Do you really want to remove {count, plural, =1 {this job} other { jobs}}? Children jobs will also be removed.

en	Runner registration tokens

en	IP

en	Last contact

en	No remote runners found.

en	User created.
zh-hans	用户 已创建。

en	Create user
zh-hans	创建用户

en	Blocked videos
zh-hans	屏蔽的视频

en	User registrations

en	Muted instances
zh-hans	隐藏的实例

en	Accept registration Reject registration

en	Registration email has not been verified. Email delivery has been disabled by default.

en	Accepting   registration will create the account and channel.

en	An email will be sent to explaining its account has been created with the moderation response you'll write below.

en	Emails are not enabled on this instance so PeerTube won't be able to send an email to explaining its account has been created.

en	An email will be sent to explaining its registration request has been rejected with the moderation response you'll write below.

en	Emails are not enabled on this instance so PeerTube won't be able to send an email to explaining its registration request has been rejected.

en	Send a message to the user

en	Prevent email from being sent to the user

en	Accept registration

en	Reject registration

en	account created

en	registration rejected

en	Moderation response is required.

en	Moderation response must be at least 2 characters long.

en	Moderation response cannot be more than 3000 characters long.

en	Registration requests

en	Password changed for user .
zh-hans	用户 的密码已更改。

en	Update user password
zh-hans	更改用户密码

en	User updated.
zh-hans	用户 已更新。

en	Update user
zh-hans	更新用户

en	An email asking for password reset has been sent to .
zh-hans	一封请求重置密码的电子邮件已发送给 。

en	Two factor authentication of disabled.

en	Users list
zh-hans	用户列表

en	Create a user
zh-hans	创建用户

en	Update a user
zh-hans	更新用户

en	Video type
zh-hans	视频类型

en	VOD
zh-hans	点播

en	Live
zh-hans	直播

en	Video files
zh-hans	视频文件

en	With Web Videos

en	Without Web Videos

en	With HLS
zh-hans	使用 HLS

en	Without HLS
zh-hans	不用 HLS

en	Videos scope
zh-hans	视区

en	Remote videos
zh-hans	远端视频

en	Federation
zh-hans	联邦

en	Videos will be deleted, comments will be tombstoned.
zh-hans	视频连同它的评论都将被删除。

en	Ban
zh-hans	封禁

en	User won't be able to login anymore, but videos and comments will be kept as is.
zh-hans	用户无法再登入，但视频和评论都将保留。

en	Unban
zh-hans	解除封禁

en	Set Email as Verified
zh-hans	把电子邮件地址设为已验证

en	Created
zh-hans	创建时间

en	Daily quota
zh-hans	每日限额

en	Last login
zh-hans	上次登入

en	You cannot ban root.
zh-hans	你无法封禁 root 用户。

en	Do you really want to unban {count, plural, =1 {1 user} other { users}}?
zh-hans	你确定要解除对 {count, plural, =1 {1 位用户} other { 位用户}}的封禁吗？

en	{count, plural, =1 {1 user unbanned.} other { users unbanned.}}
zh-hans	{count, plural, =1 {1 位用户已被封禁。} other { 位用户已被封禁。}}

en	You cannot delete root.
zh-hans	你无法删除 root 用户。

en	<p>You can't create users or channels with a username that already used by a deleted user/channel.</p>
zh-hans	<p>你不是能用已删除用户/频道用过的用户名创建用户或者频道</p>

en	It means the following usernames will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered:
zh-hans	这意味着以下用户名将被永久删除并且无法恢复：

en	{count, plural, =1 {1 user deleted.} other { users deleted.}}
zh-hans	{count, plural, =1 {1 位用户已被删除。} other { 位用户已被删除。}}

en	{count, plural, =1 {1 user email set as verified.} other { user emails set as verified.}}
zh-hans	{count, plural, =1 {1 位用户的电子邮件已设为受验证。} other { 位用户的电子邮件已设为受验证。}}

en	Account unmuted.
zh-hans	已解除对帐户 的隐藏。

en	Instance unmuted.
zh-hans	已解除对实例 的隐藏。

en	My watch history
zh-hans	我的观看历史

en	Track watch history
zh-hans	跟踪观看历史

en	Clear all history
zh-hans	清除所有历史记录

en	Ownership accepted
zh-hans	所有权转移已接受

en	Please check your emails to verify your new email.
zh-hans	要验证你的电子邮件地址，请检查你的电子邮件。

en	Email updated.
zh-hans	电子邮件地址已更新。

en	You current password is invalid.
zh-hans	你的当前密码不正确。

en	Password updated.
zh-hans	密码已更新。

en	Type your username to confirm
zh-hans	输入你的用户名以确认操作

en	Delete your account
zh-hans	删除你的帐户

en	Are you sure you want to delete your account?
zh-hans	你确定要删除你的帐户吗？

en	This will delete all your data, including channels, videos, comments and you won't be able to create another user on this instance with " " username.
zh-hans	这将删除你的所有数据，包括频道、视频、评论，并且你不能在此实例上用“ ”用户名创建另一个用户。

en	Content cached by other servers and other third-parties might make longer to be deleted.
zh-hans	其他服务器或其他第三方缓存的内容可能需要更长时间才能删除。

en	Delete my account
zh-hans	删除我的帐户

en	Your account is deleted.
zh-hans	你的帐户已被删除。

en	Allow email to be publicly displayed

en	Necessary to claim podcast RSS feeds.

en	⚠️ Your email cannot be used in podcast RSS feeds because it has not yet been verified.

en	Save email settings

en	Interface settings updated.
zh-hans	界面设置已更新。

en	New comment on your video
zh-hans	你的视频有新的评论

en	New abuse
zh-hans	新的滥用行为

en	An automatically blocked video is awaiting review
zh-hans	一个自动屏蔽的视频正等待审查

en	One of your video is blocked/unblocked
zh-hans	你有一个视频被屏蔽/解除屏蔽

en	Video published (after transcoding/scheduled update)
zh-hans	视频已发布（转码后/定时更新）

en	Video import finished
zh-hans	视频导入已完成

en	A new user registered on your instance
zh-hans	一个新用户在你的实例注册了

en	You or one of your channels has a new follower
zh-hans	你或者你的一个频道有了新关注者

en	Someone mentioned you in video comments
zh-hans	有人在评论中提到了你

en	Your instance has a new follower
zh-hans	你的实例有一个新的关注者

en	Your instance automatically followed another instance
zh-hans	你的实例已被另一实例自动关注

en	An abuse report received a new message
zh-hans	滥用行为举报接收到新消息

en	One of your abuse reports has been accepted or rejected by moderators
zh-hans	你的一个滥用行为举报已被审核者接受或拒绝

en	A new PeerTube version is available
zh-hans	PeerTube 版本有新的版本可用

en	One of your plugin/theme has a new available version
zh-hans	你的一个插件/主题有新的版本可用

en	Video studio edition has finished
zh-hans	视频工作室编辑已结束

en	Social
zh-hans	社交

en	Your videos
zh-hans	你的视频

en	Preferences saved
zh-hans	首选项已保存

en	Profile updated.
zh-hans	个人资料已更新。

en	People can find you using @ @
zh-hans	其他用户可以通过 @ @ 来找到你

en	Save profile

en	Avatar changed.
zh-hans	头像已更新。

en	avatar
zh-hans	头像

en	Avatar deleted.
zh-hans	头像已删除。

en	Unknown language
zh-hans	未知语言

en	Too many languages are enabled. Please enable them all or stay below 20 enabled languages.
zh-hans	启用了太多语言。请全部开启它们，或者保持 20 个以下的启用语言。

en	Video settings updated.
zh-hans	视频设置已更新。

en	Display/Video settings updated.
zh-hans	显示/视频设置已更新。

en	Video channel created.
zh-hans	视频频道 已创建。

en	This name already exists on this instance.
zh-hans	此用户名在本实例上已经被使用过。

en	Create your channel

en	Video channel updated.
zh-hans	视频频道 已更新。

en	Update

en	Banner changed.
zh-hans	横幅已更改。

en	banner
zh-hans	横幅

en	Banner deleted.
zh-hans	横幅已删除。

en	Video channel deleted.
zh-hans	视频频道 已删除。

en	Views for the day
zh-hans	当天观看数

en	My followers
zh-hans	我的关注者

en	No follower found.
zh-hans	未找到关注者。

en	Follower page
zh-hans	关注者页面

en	Is following all your channels
zh-hans	正关注你的所有频道

en	Is following your channel
zh-hans	正关注你的频道

en	Channel filters
zh-hans	频道过滤器

en	Update video channel
zh-hans	更新视频频道

en	Not found
zh-hans	未找到

en	URL parameter is missing in URL parameters
zh-hans	缺少 URL 参数

en	Cannot access to the remote resource
zh-hans	无法访问远程资源

en	Reset password
zh-hans	重置密码

en	Remote interaction
zh-hans	远端交互

en	Playlist created.
zh-hans	播放列表 已创建。

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Update playlist
zh-hans	更新播放列表

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	Notification preferences

en	Applications
zh-hans	应用程序

en	Delete playlist
zh-hans	删除播放列表

en	Playlist updated.
zh-hans	播放列表 已更新。

en	Change ownership
zh-hans	更改所有权

en	Playlist deleted.
zh-hans	播放列表 已删除。

en	My videos
zh-hans	我的视频

en	{length, plural, =1 {Video has been deleted} other { videos have been deleted}}
zh-hans	{length, plural, =1 {视频已被删除} other { 个视频已被删除}}

en	Videos list
zh-hans	视频列表

en	Do you really want to delete ?
zh-hans	你确定要删除 吗？

en	It will delete {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other { videos}} uploaded in this channel, and you will not be able to create another channel or account with the same name ( )!

en	Video deleted.
zh-hans	视频 已删除。

en	Studio
zh-hans	工作室

en	Ownership change request sent.
zh-hans	视频转移请求已发送。

en	Sort by
zh-hans	排序方式

en	My channels
zh-hans	我的频道

en	My synchronizations
zh-hans	我的同步

en	My playlists
zh-hans	我的播放列表

en	My subscriptions
zh-hans	我的订阅

en	You don't have any subscription yet.
zh-hans	你还未进行任何订阅。

en	My abuse reports
zh-hans	我的滥用行为举报

en	is awaiting email verification
zh-hans	正在等待电子邮件验证

en	Change your email
zh-hans	更改你的电子邮件

en	Your current email is . It is never shown to the public.
zh-hans	你当前的电子邮件是 。它永远不会向公众展示。

en	Ownership changes
zh-hans	视频转移

en	My video history
zh-hans	我的视频历史

en	Create new synchronization
zh-hans	新建同步

en	Channels
zh-hans	频道

en	Videos
zh-hans	视频

en	Playlists
zh-hans	播放列表

en	max size
zh-hans	最大大小

en	Maximize editor
zh-hans	最大化编辑器

en	Exit maximized editor
zh-hans	推出最大化编辑器

en	An email with verification link will be sent to .
zh-hans	已向 发送带有验证链接的电子邮件。

en	Verify email

en	Unable to find user id or verification string.
zh-hans	无法找到用户 ID 或验证代码。

en	Subscribe to the account
zh-hans	订阅此帐户

en	PLAYLISTS
zh-hans	播放列表

en	Studio for
zh-hans	的工作室

en	CUT VIDEO
zh-hans	剪辑视频

en	Set a new start/end.
zh-hans	设定新的起始/结束。

en	New start
zh-hans	新的起始

en	New end
zh-hans	新的结束

en	ADD INTRO
zh-hans	添加片头

en	Concatenate a file at the beginning of the video.
zh-hans	在视频的起始处连上一个文件。

en	Select the intro video file
zh-hans	选择片头视频文件

en	ADD OUTRO
zh-hans	添加片尾

en	Concatenate a file at the end of the video.
zh-hans	在视频结束处连上一个文件。

en	Select the outro video file
zh-hans	选择片尾视频文件

en	ADD WATERMARK
zh-hans	添加水印

en	Add a watermark image to the video.
zh-hans	添加水印图像到视频中。

en	Select watermark image file
zh-hans	选择水印图像文件

en	Run video edition
zh-hans	运行视频编辑

en	Video before edition
zh-hans	编辑前的视频

en	Edition tasks:
zh-hans	编辑任务：

en	Are you sure you want to edit " "?
zh-hans	你确定要编辑“ ”吗？

en	The current video will be overwritten by this edited video and <strong>you won't be able to recover it</strong>.<br /><br />
zh-hans	当前的视频会被这个编辑过的视频覆盖并且<strong>你将无法还原</strong>。<br /><br />

en	As a reminder, the following tasks will be executed: <ol> </ol>
zh-hans	提醒一下，将执行以下任务：<ol> </ol>

en	Edition tasks created.
zh-hans	已创建编辑任务。

en	Focus the search bar
zh-hans	选择搜索框

en	Toggle the left menu
zh-hans	开关左侧菜单栏

en	Go to the discover videos page
zh-hans	转到发现更多

en	Go to the trending videos page
zh-hans	转到时下流行

en	Go to the recently added videos page
zh-hans	转到近期新增视频页面

en	Go to the local videos page
zh-hans	转到本地视频

en	Go to the videos upload page
zh-hans	转到上传视频

en	Go to my subscriptions
zh-hans	转到我的订阅

en	Go to my videos
zh-hans	转到我的视频

en	Go to my imports
zh-hans	转到我的导入

en	Go to my channels
zh-hans	转到我的频道

en	Cannot retrieve OAuth Client credentials: . Ensure you have correctly configured PeerTube (config/ directory), in particular the "webserver" section.
zh-hans	无法检索 OAuth 客户端证书： 。确保你你已正确配置 PeerTube（config/ directory），特别是“webserver”部分。

en	You need to reconnect.
zh-hans	请重新进行授权。

en	Show / hide this help menu

en	Hide this help menu
zh-hans	隐藏此帮助菜单

en	My history
zh-hans	我的历史

en	In my library
zh-hans	我的媒体库中

en	Trending
zh-hans	时下流行

en	ON
zh-hans	位于

en	Home
zh-hans	主页

en	Success
zh-hans	成功

en	Incorrect username or password.
zh-hans	用户名或密码不正确。

en	Your account is blocked.
zh-hans	你的帐户已被屏蔽。

en	This account is awaiting approval by moderators.

en	Registration approval has been rejected for this account.

en	any language
zh-hans	任何语言

en	hide
zh-hans	隐藏

en	blur
zh-hans	模糊

en	display
zh-hans	显示

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Your password has been successfully reset!
zh-hans	密码重置成功！

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	Yesterday
zh-hans	昨天

en	This week
zh-hans	本周

en	This month
zh-hans	本月

en	Last month
zh-hans	上个月

en	Older
zh-hans	更早

en	Cannot load more videos. Try again later.
zh-hans	无法加载更多视频。稍后再试。

en	Last 7 days
zh-hans	过去 7 天

en	Last 30 days
zh-hans	过去 30 天

en	Last 365 days
zh-hans	过去 365 天

en	VOD videos
zh-hans	点播视频

en	Live videos
zh-hans	直播视频

en	Short (< 4 min)
zh-hans	短（< 4 分钟）

en	Medium (4-10 min)
zh-hans	中等（4-10 分钟）

en	Long (> 10 min)
zh-hans	长（> 10 分钟）

en	Relevance
zh-hans	相关程度

en	Publish date
zh-hans	发布日期

en	Views
zh-hans	观看次数

en	Search index is unavailable. Retrying with instance results instead.
zh-hans	搜索索引不可用。使用实例结果重试。

en	Search error
zh-hans	搜索出错

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	PeerTube instance host filter is invalid
zh-hans	PeerTube 实例主机过滤器无效

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Navigate between plugins and themes
zh-hans	在插件和主题中浏览

en	Plugins

en	Themes

en	User email has been verified

en	User email hasn't been verified

en	The video quota only takes into account the size of uploaded videos, not transcoded files or user export archives (which may contain video files).

en	Transcoding is enabled so videos size can be at most ~ .

en	1 year ago
zh-hans	1 年前

en	1 month ago
zh-hans	1 个月前

en	min ago
zh-hans	分钟前

en	just now
zh-hans	刚刚

en	sec
zh-hans	秒

en	{interval, plural, =1 {1 year ago} other { years ago}}
zh-hans	{interval, plural, =1 {1 年前} other { 年前}}

en	{interval, plural, =1 {1 month ago} other { months ago}}
zh-hans	{interval, plural, =1 {1 个月前} other { 个月前}}

en	{interval, plural, =1 {1 week ago} other { weeks ago}}
zh-hans	{interval, plural, =1 {1 周前} other { 周前}}

en	{interval, plural, =1 {1 day ago} other { days ago}}
zh-hans	{interval, plural, =1 {1 天前} other { 天前}}

en	{interval, plural, =1 {1 hour ago} other { hours ago}}
zh-hans	{interval, plural, =1 {1 小时前} other { 小时前}}

en	Abuse reports
zh-hans	滥用行为报告

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Scan this QR code into a TOTP app on your phone. This app will generate tokens that you will have to enter when logging in.

en	If you can't scan the QR code and need to enter it manually, here is the plain-text secret:

en	Two-factor code

en	Enter the code generated by your authenticator app to confirm

en	Two factor authentication has been enabled.

en	Instance name is required.
zh-hans	请输入实例名称。

en	Short description must not be longer than 250 characters.

en	Twitter username is required.
zh-hans	请输入 Twitter 用户名。

en	Cache size is required.

en	Cache size must be greater than 1.

en	Cache size must be a number.

en	Signup limit is required.
zh-hans	请输入注册限制数量。

en	Signup limit must be greater than 1. Use -1 to disable it.
zh-hans	注册限制必须大于 1。使用 -1 则禁用它。

en	Signup limit must be a number.
zh-hans	注册限制必须为数字。

en	Signup minimum age is required.
zh-hans	需要注册最低年龄。

en	Signup minimum age must be greater than 1.
zh-hans	注册最低年龄必须大于 1。

en	Signup minimum age must be a number.
zh-hans	注册最低年龄必须为数字。

en	Admin email is required.
zh-hans	请输入管理员电子邮件地址。

en	Admin email must be valid.
zh-hans	输入的管理员电子邮件地址不合法。

en	Transcoding threads is required.
zh-hans	请选择转码线程数。

en	Transcoding threads must be greater or equal to 0.
zh-hans	转码线程数的值必须大于或等于 0。

en	Max live duration is required.
zh-hans	需要最长直播时长。

en	Max live duration must be greater or equal to -1.

en	Max instance lives is required.
zh-hans	需要最多实例直播数。

en	Max instance lives must be greater or equal to -1.

en	Max user lives is required.
zh-hans	需要最多用户直播数。

en	Max user lives must be greater or equal to -1.

en	Max video channels per user is required.
zh-hans	需要每用户最多视频频道数。

en	Max video channels per user must be greater or equal to 1.
zh-hans	每用户最多视频频道数必须大于或等于 1。

en	Max video channels per user must be a number.
zh-hans	每用户最多视频频道数必须为数字。

en	Concurrency is required.
zh-hans	需要并发数。

en	Concurrency must be greater or equal to 1.

en	Index URL must be a URL

en	Search index URL must be a URL

en	Export expiration is required.

en	Export expiration must be greater or equal to 1.

en	Max user video quota is required.

en	Max user video video quota must be greater or equal to 1.

en	Email is required.
zh-hans	请输入电子邮件地址。

en	Email must be valid.
zh-hans	请输入合法的电子邮件地址。

en	Handle is required.
zh-hans	需要用户名/频道名。

en	Handle must be valid (eg. chocobozzz@example.com).
zh-hans	用户名格式必须正确 （示例 chocobozzz@example.com）。

en	OTP token is required.

en	Your name is required.
zh-hans	请输入你的名称。

en	Your name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans	你的名称应至少 1 个字符。

en	Your name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans	你的名称不能超过 120 个字符。

en	A subject is required.
zh-hans	请输入主题。

en	The subject must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans	主题应至少 1 个字符。

en	The subject cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans	主题不能超过 120 个字符。

en	A message is required.
zh-hans	请输入一条信息。

en	The message must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans	信息应至少 3 个字符。

en	The message cannot be more than 5000 characters long.
zh-hans	信息不能超过 5000 个字符。

en	Username is required.
zh-hans	请输入用户名。

en	Password is required.
zh-hans	请输入密码。

en	Confirmation of the password is required.
zh-hans	请再次输入密码。

en	Username must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans	用户名应至少 1 个字符。

en	Username cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans	用户名不能超过 50 个字符。

en	Username should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hans	用户名只能使用小写字母、数字、句点和下划线。

en	Channel name is required.
zh-hans	请输入频道名称。

en	Channel name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans	频道名称应至少 1 个字符长。

en	Channel name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans	频道名称不能超过 50 字符长。

en	Channel name should be lowercase, and can contain only alphanumeric characters, dots and underscores.
zh-hans	频道名称应为小写，并且只能包含字母数字字符、半角句点和下划线。

en	Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh-hans	密码应至少 6 个字符。

en	Password cannot be more than 255 characters long.
zh-hans	密码不能超过 255 个字符。

en	The new password and the confirmed password do not correspond.
zh-hans	两次密码输入不一致。

en	Video quota is required.
zh-hans	请选择视频存储空间大小。

en	Quota must be greater than -1.
zh-hans	视频存储空间大小的值必须大于 -1。

en	Daily upload limit is required.
zh-hans	请选择单日上传限额。

en	Daily upload limit must be greater than -1.
zh-hans	单日上传限额的值必须大于 -1。

en	User role is required.
zh-hans	请指定用户角色。

en	Description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans	说明应至少 3 个字符。

en	Description cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hans	说明不能超过 1000 个字符。

en	You must agree with the instance terms in order to register on it.
zh-hans	你必须同意实例条款才能在上面注册。

en	Registration reason is required.

en	Registration reason must be at least 2 characters long.

en	Registration reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.

en	Moderators of will have to approve your registration request once you have finished to fill the form.

en	They usually respond within .

en	Ban reason must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans	封禁理由应至少 3 个字符。

en	Ban reason cannot be more than 250 characters long.
zh-hans	封禁理由不能超过 250 个字符。

en	Display name is required.
zh-hans	请输入显示名称。

en	Display name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans	显示名称应至少 1 个字符。

en	Display name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans	显示名称不能超过 50 个字符。

en	Report reason is required.
zh-hans	请输入举报理由。

en	Report reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans	举报理由应至少 2 个字符。

en	Report reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans	举报理由不能超过 3000 个字符。

en	Moderation comment is required.
zh-hans	请输入审核评论。

en	Moderation comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans	审核评论应至少 2 个字符。

en	Moderation comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans	审核评论不能超过 3000 个字符。

en	Abuse message is required.
zh-hans	请输入滥用行为消息。

en	Abuse message must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans	滥用行为消息应至少 2 个字符长。

en	Abuse message cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans	滥用行为消息不能超过 3000 个字符。

en	The channel is required.
zh-hans	必须指定频道。

en	Block reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans	屏蔽理由应至少 2 个字符长。

en	Block reason cannot be more than 300 characters long.
zh-hans	屏蔽理由不能超过 300 个字符长。

en	Video caption language is required.
zh-hans	请选择视频字幕语言。

en	Video caption file is required.
zh-hans	请选择视频字幕文件。

en	Caption content is required.
zh-hans	需要字幕内容。

en	The username is required.
zh-hans	请输入用户名。

en	You can only transfer ownership to a local account
zh-hans	你只能将视频转移到另一个本地帐户中

en	Name is required.
zh-hans	请输入你的名字。

en	Name must be at least 1 character long.
zh-hans	频道用户名应至少 1 个字符。

en	Name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh-hans	频道用户名不能超过 50 个字符。

en	Name should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh-hans	频道用户名只能使用小写字母、数字、句点和下划线。

en	Support text must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans	支持文本应至少 3 个字符。

en	Support text cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hans	支持文本不能超过 1000 个字符。

en	Remote channel url is required.
zh-hans	需要远程频道 URL。

en	External channel URL must begin with "https://" or "http://"
zh-hans	外部频道 URL 必须以“https://” 或 “http://” 开头

en	External channel URL cannot be more than 1000 characters long
zh-hans	外部频道 URL 长度不能超过 1000 个字符

en	A chapter title is required.

en	A chapter title should be more than 2 characters long.

en	A chapter title should be less than 100 characters long.

en	Multiple chapters have the same timecode

en	See the documentation to learn how to use the PeerTube live streaming feature.
zh-hans	查看 文档 了解如何使用 PeerTube 直播串流功能。

en	Comment is required.
zh-hans	请输入评论内容。

en	Comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh-hans	评论应至少 2 个字符。

en	Comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh-hans	评论不能超过 3000 个字符。

en	Display name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans	显示名称不能超过 120 个字符。

en	Privacy is required.
zh-hans	请选择隐私设置。

en	The channel is required when the playlist is public.
zh-hans	公开的播放列表必须指定频道。

en	Live information
zh-hans	直播信息

en	Permanent/Recurring live
zh-hans	固定/定期直播

en	Live RTMP Url
zh-hans	直播 RTMP Url

en	Live RTMPS Url
zh-hans	直播 RTMPS Url

en	Live stream key
zh-hans	直播串流密钥

en	⚠️ Never share your stream key with anyone.
zh-hans	⚠️ 不要与任何人分享你的串流密钥。

en	This is a normal live
zh-hans	这是个普通直播

en	You can stream only once in a normal live. If you enable replay, it will be saved under the same URL as your live
zh-hans	在普通直播中你只能串流一次。如果你启用了回放，它将保存在跟你的直播相同的 URL 下

en	This is a permanent/recurring live
zh-hans	这是个固定/定期直播

en	You can stream multiple times in a permanent/recurring live. If you enable replays, they will be saved as separate videos
zh-hans	在固定/定期直播中，你可以串流多次。如果你启用了回放，它们将保存为单独的视频

en	Replay will be saved
zh-hans	回放将被保存

en	Latest live sessions
zh-hans	最新的直播会话

en	Started on
zh-hans	开始于

en	Ended on
zh-hans	结束于

en	Go to replay
zh-hans	转到回放

en	Replay is being processed...
zh-hans	正在处理回放……

en	Video name is required.
zh-hans	请输入视频标题。

en	Video name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans	视频标题应至少 3 个字符。

en	Video name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh-hans	视频标题不能超过 120 个字符。

en	Video name has leading or trailing whitespace.
zh-hans	视频名称开头或末尾存在空格。

en	Video privacy is required.
zh-hans	请选择视频隐私设置。

en	A password should be at least 2 characters long.

en	A password should be shorter than 100 characters long.

en	A password is required for password protected video.

en	Video channel is required.
zh-hans	请选择视频频道。

en	Video description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans	视频说明应至少 3 个字符。

en	Video description cannot be more than 10000 characters long.
zh-hans	视频说明不能超过 10000 个字符。

en	A maximum of 5 tags can be used on a video.
zh-hans	单个视频最多可以使用 5 个标签。

en	A tag should be more than 1 and less than 30 characters long.
zh-hans	标签应该超过 1 个并少于 30 个字符长。

en	Video support must be at least 3 characters long.
zh-hans	视频的支持信息应至少 3 个字符。

en	Video support cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh-hans	视频的支持信息不能超过 1000 个字符。

en	A date is required to schedule video update.
zh-hans	定时发布视频必须指定日期。

en	This file is too large.
zh-hans	选择的文件过大。

en	PeerTube cannot handle this kind of file. Accepted extensions are .
zh-hans	PeerTube 无法处理此类型的文件。接受的扩展名有 。

en	All categories
zh-hans	全部分类

en	You can't select more than {maxItems, plural, =1 {1 item} other { items}}
zh-hans	你不能选择超过 {maxItems, plural, =1 {1 个项目} other { 个项目}}

en	Add a new option
zh-hans	新增选项

en	Custom value...
zh-hans	自定义值...

en	All unsaved data will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans	所有未保存的数据将会丢失，你确定要离开这个页面吗？

en	Sunday
zh-hans	星期日

en	Monday
zh-hans	星期一

en	Tuesday
zh-hans	星期二

en	Wednesday
zh-hans	星期三

en	Thursday
zh-hans	星期四

en	Friday
zh-hans	星期五

en	Saturday
zh-hans	星期六

en	Sun
zh-hans	日

en	Mon
zh-hans	一

en	Tue
zh-hans	二

en	Wed
zh-hans	三

en	Thu
zh-hans	四

en	Fri
zh-hans	五

en	Sat
zh-hans	六

en	Su
zh-hans	日

en	Mo
zh-hans	一

en	Tu
zh-hans	二

en	We
zh-hans	三

en	Th
zh-hans	四

en	Fr
zh-hans	五

en	Sa
zh-hans	六

en	January
zh-hans	一月

en	February
zh-hans	二月

en	March
zh-hans	三月

en	April
zh-hans	四月

en	May
zh-hans	五月

en	June
zh-hans	六月

en	July
zh-hans	七月

en	August
zh-hans	八月

en	September
zh-hans	九月

en	October
zh-hans	十月

en	November
zh-hans	十一月

en	December
zh-hans	十二月

en	Jan
zh-hans	一

en	Feb
zh-hans	二

en	Mar
zh-hans	三

en	Apr
zh-hans	四

en	May
zh-hans	五

en	Jun
zh-hans	六

en	Jul
zh-hans	七

en	Aug
zh-hans	八

en	Sep
zh-hans	九

en	Oct
zh-hans	十

en	Nov
zh-hans	十一

en	Dec
zh-hans	十二

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	yy-mm-dd

en	Instance languages
zh-hans	实例语言

en	All languages
zh-hans	全部语言

en	Hidden
zh-hans	已隐藏

en	Blurred with confirmation request
zh-hans	已被模糊处理，观看需确认

en	Displayed
zh-hans	已显示

en	Disabled

en	Requires approval by moderators

en	Requires approval by moderators (~ )

en	Enabled

en	~ {hours, plural, =1 {1 hour} other { hours}}
zh-hans	约 {hours, plural, =1 {1 小时} other { 小时}}

en	~ {minutes, plural, =1 {1 minute} other { minutes}}
zh-hans	约 {minutes, plural, =1 {1 分钟} other { 分钟}}

en	of full HD videos
zh-hans	的超清视频

en	of HD videos
zh-hans	的高清视频

en	of average quality videos
zh-hans	的普清视频

en	Accepted follows
zh-hans	已接受的关注

en	Rejected follows
zh-hans	已拒绝的关注

en	Pending follows
zh-hans	待处理的关注

en	(channel page)
zh-hans	（频道页面）

en	(account page)
zh-hans	（帐户页面）

en	Emphasis
zh-hans	强调

en	Links
zh-hans	链接

en	New lines
zh-hans	换行

en	Lists
zh-hans	列表

en	Images
zh-hans	图像

en	Close search
zh-hans	关闭搜索

en	User banned.
zh-hans	用户 已封禁。

en	Ban {count, plural, =1 {1 user} other { users}}
zh-hans	封禁 {count, plural, =1 {1 位用户} other { 位用户}}

en	Ban " "
zh-hans	封禁“ ”

en	Do you really want to unban ?
zh-hans	你确定要解除对 的封禁吗？

en	User unbanned.
zh-hans	用户 已解除封禁。

en	If you remove this user, you won't be able to create another user or channel with <strong> </strong> username!
zh-hans	如果你移除此用户，你不能再用 <strong> </strong> 用户名创建另一个用户或者频道！

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	User deleted.
zh-hans	用户 已删除。

en	User email set as verified
zh-hans	用户 的电子邮件已设为已验证

en	Account muted.
zh-hans	已屏蔽帐户 。

en	Instance muted.
zh-hans	已隐藏实例 。

en	Account muted by the instance.
zh-hans	帐户 已被本实例隐藏。

en	Mute server
zh-hans	隐藏服务器

en	Server muted by the instance.
zh-hans	服务器 已被本实例隐藏。

en	Add a message to communicate with the reporter
zh-hans	添加消息与举报者进行交流

en	Add a message to communicate with the moderation team
zh-hans	添加消息与审核团队进行交流

en	Account unmuted by the instance.
zh-hans	帐户 已被本实例解除隐藏。

en	Instance muted by the instance.
zh-hans	实例 已被本实例隐藏。

en	Instance unmuted by the instance.
zh-hans	实例 已被本实例解除隐藏。

en	Are you sure you want to remove all the comments of this account?
zh-hans	你确定要移除此帐户的所有评论吗？

en	Delete account comments
zh-hans	删除帐户评论

en	Will remove comments of this account (may take several minutes).
zh-hans	将移除此帐户的评论（可能需要数分钟）。

en	My account moderation
zh-hans	我的帐户审核

en	Edit user
zh-hans	编辑用户

en	Change quota, role, and more.
zh-hans	更改限额、角色和其他。

en	Delete user
zh-hans	删除用户

en	Unban user
zh-hans	解除封禁用户

en	Allow the user to login and create videos/comments again
zh-hans	允许用户重新登入和创建视频/评论

en	Mute this account
zh-hans	屏蔽此帐户

en	Hide any content from that user from you.
zh-hans	对你隐藏任何该用户的内容。

en	Unmute this account
zh-hans	解除此帐户的隐藏

en	Show back content from that user for you.
zh-hans	对你显示回该用户的内容。

en	Mute the instance
zh-hans	隐藏此实例

en	Hide any content from that instance for you.
zh-hans	为你隐藏来自该实例的任何内容。

en	Unmute the instance
zh-hans	解除对此实例的隐藏

en	Show back content from that instance for you.
zh-hans	为你显示回该实例的内容。

en	Remove comments from your videos
zh-hans	移除来自你视频的评论

en	Remove comments made by this account on your videos.
zh-hans	移除此帐户对你视频所作的评论。

en	Hide any content from that user from you, your instance and its users.
zh-hans	对你、你的实例以其用户隐藏任何该用户的内容。

en	Show this user's content to the users of this instance again.
zh-hans	为此实例的用户重新显示此用户的内容。

en	Hide any content from that instance from you, your instance and its users.
zh-hans	对你、你的实例及其用户隐藏来自该实例的任何内容。

en	Unmute the instance by your instance
zh-hans	在全实例范围内解除对此实例的屏蔽

en	Show back content from that instance for you, your instance and its users.
zh-hans	对你、你的实例及其用户显示回来自该实例的内容。

en	Remove comments from your instance
zh-hans	移除来自你实例的评论

en	Remove comments made by this account from your instance.
zh-hans	从你的实例移除此帐户所作的评论。

en	Instance moderation
zh-hans	实例审核

en	Block videos
zh-hans	屏蔽 个视频

en	Violent or repulsive
zh-hans	暴力或令人反感

en	Contains offensive, violent, or coarse language or iconography.
zh-hans	包含攻击性、暴力或粗俗的语言或图像。

en	Hateful or abusive
zh-hans	仇恨或辱骂

en	Contains abusive, racist or sexist language or iconography.
zh-hans	包含辱骂、种族主义或性别歧视的语言或图像。

en	Spam, ad or false news
zh-hans	垃圾信息、广告或虚假新闻

en	Contains marketing, spam, purposefully deceitful news, or otherwise misleading thumbnail/text/tags. Please provide reputable sources to report hoaxes.
zh-hans	包含营销、垃圾信息、故意欺骗性新闻或其他误导性缩略图/文本/标签。 请提供可信的来源以举报骗局。

en	Privacy breach or doxxing
zh-hans	隐私泄露或人肉搜索

en	Contains personal information that could be used to track, identify, contact or impersonate someone (e.g. name, address, phone number, email, or credit card details).
zh-hans	包含可用于跟踪、识别、联系或冒充某人的个人信息（例如姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件或信用卡详细信息）。

en	Infringes your copyright wrt. the regional laws with which the server must comply.
zh-hans	侵犯你的版权或者服务器必须遵守的地区法律。

en	Breaks server rules
zh-hans	违反服务器规则

en	Anything not included in the above that breaks the terms of service, code of conduct, or general rules in place on the server.
zh-hans	上述内容中未包含的任何违反服务条款、行为准则或服务器上的一般规则的内容。

en	The above can only be seen in thumbnails.
zh-hans	以上只能在缩略图中看到。

en	Captions
zh-hans	字幕

en	The above can only be seen in captions (please describe which).
zh-hans	以上只能在字幕中看到（请描述哪个）。

en	Too many attempts, please try again after minutes.
zh-hans	尝试次数过多，请在 分钟后重试。

en	Too many attempts, please try again later.
zh-hans	尝试次数过多，请稍后重试。

en	Server error. Please retry later.
zh-hans	服务器出现错误。请稍后重试。

en	Server is unavailable. Please retry later.

en	Unknown server error
zh-hans	未知的服务器错误

en	Sort by this column

en	{first} - {last} of {totalRecords}

en	Subscribed to all current channels of . You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh-hans	已订阅 当前的所有频道。你将收到所有它们新视频的通知。

en	Subscribed to . You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh-hans	已订阅 。你将收到所有它们新视频的通知。

en	Subscribed
zh-hans	已订阅

en	Unsubscribed from all channels of
zh-hans	已退订 的所有频道

en	Unsubscribed from
zh-hans	已退订

en	Unsubscribed
zh-hans	已退订

en	Multiple ways to subscribe to the current channel
zh-hans	多种方式可订阅当前频道

en	Open subscription dropdown
zh-hans	打开订阅下拉菜单

en	Search videos, playlists, channels…
zh-hans	搜索视频、播放列表、频道……

en	Video removed from
zh-hans	视频已从 中移除

en	Video added in at timestamps
zh-hans	视频已在时间戳 添加到

en	Video added in
zh-hans	视频已添加到

en	Timestamps updated
zh-hans	已更新时间戳

en	Starts at
zh-hans	开始于

en	Stops at
zh-hans	停止于

en	and stops at
zh-hans	并停止于

en	Delete video
zh-hans	删除视频

en	Actions for the comment
zh-hans	评论操作

en	Delete comment
zh-hans	删除评论

en	Do you really want to delete this comment?
zh-hans	你真的想删除这条评论吗？

en	Comment deleted.
zh-hans	评论已删除。

en	Encoder
zh-hans	编码器

en	Format name
zh-hans	格式名称

en	Size
zh-hans	大小

en	Expires on

en	Download your archive

en	Request a new archive

en	User export is not enabled by your administrator.

en	Archive settings

en	You already have an active archive. Requesting a new export archive will remove the current one.

en	Include video files in archive file

en	Including video files is required if you want to re-import your videos on another PeerTube website

en	If you include video files, the archive file will weigh approximately

en	Request an archive

en	Video files cannot be included in the export because you have exceeded the maximum video quota allowed by your administrator to export this archive.

en	Import/Export

en	IMPORT

en	You can import an archive created by another PeerTube website.

en	This is an import tool and not a migration tool. It's the reason why data (like channels or videos) is duplicated and not moved from your previous PeerTube website.

en	The import process will automatically:

en	Update your account metadata (display name, description, avatar...)

en	Update your user settings (autoplay or P2P policy, notification settings...). It does not update your user email, username or password.

en	Add accounts/servers in your mute list

en	Add likes/dislikes

en	Send a follow request to your subscriptions

en	Create channels if they do not already exist

en	Create playlists if they do not already exist

en	Add watched videos in your video history

en	If the archive contains video files , create videos if they do not already exist

en	The following data objects are not imported:

en	Followers (accounts will need to re-follow your channels)

en	An email will be sent when the import process is complete.

en	You can't re-import an archive because you already have an import that is currently being processed by PeerTube.

en	Upload completed. Your archive import will be processed as soon as possible.

en	(extension: .zip)

en	Select the archive file to import

en	Select the file to import

en	User import is not enabled by your administrator.

en	Your archive file is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?

en	Cannot import this file as your video quota would be exceeded (import size: , used: , quota: )

en	archive

en	Bitrate
zh-hans	比特率

en	Codec
zh-hans	编解码器

en	Copied
zh-hans	已复制

en	COPY

en	Video reported.
zh-hans	视频已举报。

en	Do you really want to delete this video?
zh-hans	你确定要删除这个视频吗？

en	Video deleted.
zh-hans	视频已删除。

en	Actions for the reporter
zh-hans	举报操作

en	Mute reporter
zh-hans	隐藏举报者

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	This option is visible only to you

en	Display live information
zh-hans	显示直播信息

en	Update
zh-hans	编辑

en	Block
zh-hans	屏蔽

en	Run HLS transcoding
zh-hans	运行 HLS 转码

en	Run Web Video transcoding

en	Delete HLS files
zh-hans	删除 HLS 文件

en	Delete Web Video files

en	Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh-hans	你确定要删除此 文件吗？

en	Delete file
zh-hans	删除文件

en	File removed.
zh-hans	文件已移除。

en	Are you sure you want to delete the original file of this video?

en	Delete original file

en	Original file removed.

en	Are you sure you want to delete {count, plural, =1 {this video} other {these videos}}?
zh-hans	你确定要删除 {count, plural, =1 {此视频} other {这 个视频}}吗？

en	Save to playlist
zh-hans	保存到播放列表

en	Mirror
zh-hans	镜像

en	Unmute account

en	Subtitles
zh-hans	字幕

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Job(s) removed.

en	Do you really want to delete this runner? It won't be able to process jobs anymore.

en	Remove

en	Runner removed.

en	Token

en	Associated runners

en	Generate token

en	Registration token copied

en	Copy registration token

en	No registration token found for remote runners.

en	Remove this token

en	Registration token generated.

en	Do you really want to remove this registration token? All associated runners will also be removed.

en	Remove registration token

en	Registration token removed.

en	List runner jobs

en	List remote runners

en	List registration runner tokens

en	Remove & re-draft
zh-hans	移除后重拟稿

en	Actions on comment
zh-hans	评论操作

en	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {Comments} =1 {1 Comment} other { Comments}}
zh-hans	{VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {没有评论} =1 {1 条评论} other { 条评论}}

en	Mute account
zh-hans	隐藏帐户

en	Open video actions
zh-hans	打开视频操作

en	Do you really want to unblock ? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh-hans	你确定要解除屏蔽 吗？它将在播放列表中重新出现。

en	Unblock
zh-hans	解除屏蔽

en	The live stream will be automatically terminated and replays won't be saved.
zh-hans	直播串流将自动中止，并且不会保存回放。

en	Mute server account
zh-hans	隐藏服务器帐户

en	Report
zh-hans	举报

en	Reported part
zh-hans	举报的部分

en	Note
zh-hans	注意

en	The video was deleted
zh-hans	视频已被删除

en	Comment:
zh-hans	评论：

en	Messages with the reporter
zh-hans	与举报者间的消息

en	Messages with the moderation team
zh-hans	与审核团队间的消息

en	No messages for now.
zh-hans	暂时没有消息。

en	Add a message
zh-hans	添加消息

en	Published
zh-hans	已发布

en	Publication scheduled on
zh-hans	预定于 发布

en	Transcoding failed
zh-hans	转码失败

en	Moving to file system

en	Moving to file system failed

en	Moving to external storage

en	Move to external storage failed
zh-hans	移到外部存储失败

en	Waiting transcoding
zh-hans	转码中

en	To transcode
zh-hans	待转码

en	To import
zh-hans	待导入

en	To edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Watch video

en	Subscribe to RSS feed " "
zh-hans	订阅到 RSS feed“ ”

en	Add to watch later
zh-hans	添加到稍后观看

en	Remove from watch later
zh-hans	从播放列表中移除

en	default theme ( )
zh-hans	默认主题（ ）

en	Save interface settings

en	Light/Orange
zh-hans	浅色/橘色

en	LIVE ENDED
zh-hans	直播已结束

en	Only I can see this video
zh-hans	只有我能看到此视频

en	Only shareable via a private link
zh-hans	只能通过私人链接共享

en	Anyone can see this video
zh-hans	所有人都能看到此视频

en	Only users of this instance can see this video
zh-hans	只有此网站的用户才能看到此视频

en	Only users with the appropriate password can see this video

en	Video to import updated.
zh-hans	已更新待导入的视频。

en	Your video was uploaded to your account and is private.
zh-hans	你的视频已经以私享方式上传至你的帐户。

en	But associated data (tags, description...) will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans	相关数据（如标签、说明）将会丢失，你确定要离开这个页面吗？

en	Your video is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh-hans	你的视频尚未上传完毕，你确定要离开这个页面吗？

en	Publish
zh-hans	发布

en	Upload
zh-hans	上传

en	Upload
zh-hans	上传

en	Video published.
zh-hans	视频已发布。

en	You have unsaved changes! If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh-hans	你有未保存的修改！如果你离开本页面，你将会失去这些修改。

en	Video updated.
zh-hans	视频已更新。

en	Your video will also be automatically blocked since video publication requires manual validation by moderators.

en	Uploading a new version of your video will completely erase the current version.

en	<br /><br />Do you still want to replace your video file?

en	Replace file warning

en	(extensions: )
zh-hans	（扩展名： ）

en	" " will be added at the beginning of the video
zh-hans	“ ”将添加到此视频的开头

en	" " will be added at the end of the video
zh-hans	“ ”将被添加到视频的结束处

en	" " image watermark will be added to the video
zh-hans	“ ”图像水印将被添加到视频中

en	Video will begin at and stop at
zh-hans	视频将开始于 并结束于

en	Video will begin at
zh-hans	视频将开始于

en	Video will stop at
zh-hans	视频将结束于

en	Report comment
zh-hans	举报评论

en	The deletion will be sent to remote instances so they can reflect the change.
zh-hans	删除将被发送到远程服务器，以便他们能够反应变更。

en	It is a remote comment, so the deletion will only be effective on your instance.
zh-hans	它是一个远端评论，因此删除只对实例有效。

en	Delete and re-draft
zh-hans	删除并重拟稿

en	Do you really want to delete and re-draft this comment?
zh-hans	你真的想删除并重新起草这条评论吗？

en	Friendly Reminder:

en	Stop autoplaying next video
zh-hans	停止自动播放下一个视频

en	Autoplay next video
zh-hans	自动播放下一个视频

en	Stop looping playlist videos
zh-hans	停止循环播放列表视频

en	Loop playlist videos
zh-hans	循环播放列表视频

en	Other videos
zh-hans	其他视频

en	This video is not available on this instance. Do you want to be redirected on the origin instance: <a href=" "> </a>?
zh-hans	此视频在此实例上不可用，是否要重定向到原始实例上：<a href=" "> </a>？

en	Redirection
zh-hans	重定向

en	You need a password to watch this video

en	This video is password protected

en	Incorrect password, please enter a correct password

en	This video contains mature or explicit content. Are you sure you want to watch it?
zh-hans	此视频包含成人或裸露内容。你确定要观看吗？

en	Mature or explicit content
zh-hans	成人或裸露内容

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Enter/exit fullscreen
zh-hans	进入/退出全屏

en	Play/Pause the video
zh-hans	播放/暂停视频

en	Mute/unmute the video
zh-hans	静音/取消静音视频

en	Skip to a percentage of the video: 0 is 0% and 9 is 90%
zh-hans	跳到视频的百分比处：0 为 0%，9 为 90%

en	Increase the volume
zh-hans	增加音量

en	Decrease the volume
zh-hans	降低音量

en	Seek the video forward
zh-hans	快进视频

en	Seek the video backward
zh-hans	快退视频

en	Increase playback rate
zh-hans	提高播放速度

en	Decrease playback rate
zh-hans	降低播放速度

en	Navigate in the video to the previous frame
zh-hans	转到视频的上一帧

en	Navigate in the video to the next frame
zh-hans	转到视频的下一帧

en	Toggle theater mode
zh-hans	切换影院模式

en	Like the video
zh-hans	喜欢此视频

en	Dislike the video
zh-hans	不喜欢此视频

en	You need to be logged in to rate this video.

en	When active, the next video is automatically played after the current one.
zh-hans	当激活时，下一个视频会在当前视频之后自动播放。

en	Sorry, but this video did not load because the remote instance did not respond.

en	Please try refreshing the page, or try again later.

en	Recently added
zh-hans	近期新增

en	Videos from your subscriptions
zh-hans	来自你的订阅的视频

en	Subscriptions
zh-hans	订阅

en	History
zh-hans	历史

en	Open actions
zh-hans	打开操作

en	Toggle this date format to " "

en	Local videos
zh-hans	本地视频

en	Exclude
zh-hans	排除

en	Exclude muted accounts
zh-hans	排除隐藏的帐户

en	Exclude public videos
zh-hans	排除公开的视频

en	Only videos uploaded on this instance are displayed
zh-hans	只显示上传在此实例上的视频

en	Discover videos
zh-hans	探索视频

en	Trending videos
zh-hans	热门视频

en	Recently added videos
zh-hans	近期新增的视频

en	Upload a video
zh-hans	上传视频

en	Edit a video
zh-hans	编辑视频

en	Skip to main content