Chinese (Simplified) (PeerTube) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (1928 entries)

[ctx: ngb.alert.close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: ngb.carousel.slide-number]
note: Currently selected slide number read by screen reader
en: Slide <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="get wrap("/> of <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text=".value; }"/>
zh_Hans: 轮播项 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="get wrap("/> 共 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text=".value; }"/>

[ctx: ngb.carousel.previous]
en: Previous
zh_Hans: 上一项

[ctx: ngb.carousel.next]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一项

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.select-month]
en: Select month
zh_Hans: 选择月份

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.select-year]
en: Select year
zh_Hans: 选择年份

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.previous-month]
en: Previous month
zh_Hans: 上个月

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.next-month]
en: Next month
zh_Hans: 下个月

[ctx: ngb.pagination.first-aria]
en: First
zh_Hans: 第一页

[ctx: ngb.pagination.previous-aria]
en: Previous
zh_Hans: 上一页

[ctx: ngb.pagination.next-aria]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一页

[ctx: ngb.pagination.last-aria]
en: Last
zh_Hans: 最后一页

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.hours]
en: Hours
zh_Hans: 小时

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.minutes]
en: Minutes
zh_Hans: 分钟

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.increment-hours]
en: Increment hours
zh_Hans: 增加小时数

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.decrement-hours]
en: Decrement hours
zh_Hans: 减少小时数

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.increment-minutes]
en: Increment minutes
zh_Hans: 增加分钟数

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.decrement-minutes]
en: Decrement minutes
zh_Hans: 减少分钟数

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.seconds]
en: Seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.increment-seconds]
en: Increment seconds
zh_Hans: 增加秒数

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.decrement-seconds]
en: Decrement seconds
zh_Hans: 减少秒数

[ctx: ngb.toast.close-aria]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: 219462505467671767]
en: Close the left menu
zh_Hans: 关闭左侧菜单

[ctx: 3455550526898419928]
en: Open the left menu
zh_Hans: 打开左侧菜单

[ctx: 9075761896562520962]
en: You don't have notifications.
zh_Hans: 你没有任何通知。

[ctx: 3780281836273462589]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> published a new video: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 发布了一个新视频：<x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 3861380964267994829]
en: The notification concerns a video now unavailable
zh_Hans: 此通知涉及的视频现在不可访问

[ctx: 5067946665521007036]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been unblocked
zh_Hans: 你的视频 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 已经解除屏蔽

[ctx: 7127745751169269971]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been blocked
zh_Hans: 你的视频 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 已被屏蔽

[ctx: 506794214492992969]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new video abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created on video <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hans: 在视频 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 中发现<x id="START_LINK"/>新的视频滥用行为<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 3487882822536102372]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new comment abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created on video <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hans: 在视频 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 中发现<x id="START_LINK"/>新的评论滥用行为<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 7885094785640544496]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new account abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created on account <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hans: 在帐户 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 中发现<x id="START_LINK"/>新的帐户滥用行为<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 2008776855594205860]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created
zh_Hans: 发现<x id="START_LINK"/>新的滥用行为<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 8816959058080937679]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>Your abuse <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>accepted<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>rejected<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK"/>你的滥用行为<x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>已被<x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>接受<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>拒绝<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>

[ctx: 6464941273929604379]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>Abuse <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has a new message
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK"/>滥用行为<x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>已经有新的消息

[ctx: 420488506127153204]
en: The recently added video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been <x id="START_LINK_1"/>automatically blocked<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hans: 近期新增的视频 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 已被<x id="START_LINK_1"/>自动屏蔽<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 2740435661398285769]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> commented your video <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 已在你的影片上评论 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 2020563642195933477]
en: The notification concerns a comment now unavailable
zh_Hans: 此通知涉及的评论现在不可访问

[ctx: 2436106664506839309]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been published
zh_Hans: 你的影片 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 已经发布

[ctx: 2099623308096969132]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>Your video import<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> failed
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK"/>你的视频导入<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 失败

[ctx: 3371351937331192777]
en: User <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> registered on your instance
zh_Hans: 用户 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 已经在你的实例上注册

[ctx: 4404295482394146814]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> is following <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>your channel <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>your account<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 正在关注<x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>你的频道<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>你的帐号<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>

[ctx: 5504059606863599420]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.accountUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.account.displayName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> mentioned you on <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.commentUrl&quot;&gt;"/>video <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.accountUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.account.displayName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 在<x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.commentUrl&quot;&gt;"/>视频<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>上提到你

[ctx: 5354239156470982824]
en: Your instance has <x id="START_LINK"/>a new follower<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> (<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>) <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> awaiting your approval<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
zh_Hans: 你的实例有 <x id="START_LINK"/>新的关注者<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>（<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>）<x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>正在等待你的批准<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>

[ctx: 325842756252267394]
en: Your instance automatically followed <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
zh_Hans: 你的实例已经自动关注 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>

[ctx: 363592786729553688]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.pluginUrl&quot; [queryParams]=&quot;notification.pluginQueryParams&quot;&gt;"/>A new version of the plugin/theme <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> is available: <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.latestVersion }}"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.pluginUrl&quot; [queryParams]=&quot;notification.pluginQueryParams&quot;&gt;"/>插件/主题<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>有新的版本：<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.latestVersion }}"/>

[ctx: 5055099158245592648]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [href]=&quot;notification.peertubeVersionLink&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferer&quot;&gt;"/>A new version of PeerTube<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> is available: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.peertube.latestVersion }}"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [href]=&quot;notification.peertubeVersionLink&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferer&quot;&gt;"/>PeerTube<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>有新的版本：<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.peertube.latestVersion }}"/>

[ctx: 731573110355765429]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.videoUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> edition has finished
zh_Hans: 你的视频 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.videoUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 编辑已结束

[ctx: 1129056994812601216]
en: User <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.registrationsUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.registration.username }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> wants to register on your instance
zh_Hans: 用户 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.registrationsUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.registration.username }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 想要在您的实例上注册

[ctx: 5421414445136873229]
en: The notification points to content now unavailable
zh_Hans: 此通知指向的内容现在不可访问

[ctx: 906167214730624194]
en: {views, plural, =0 {No view} =1 {1 view} other {<x id="views"/> views}}
zh_Hans: {views, plural, =0 {无人观看} =1 {1 次观看} other {<x id="views"/> 次观看}}

[ctx: 1747775295354213975]
en: PeerTube considers this video is already being transcoded.
zh_Hans: PeerTube 认为该视频已被转码。

[ctx: 5630101530611188113]
en: If you think PeerTube is wrong (video in broken state after a crash etc.), you can force transcoding on this video.
zh_Hans: 如果您认为 PeerTube 错误（崩溃后视频处于损坏状态等），您可以强制对该视频进行转码。

[ctx: 3524359509497681458]
en: Force transcoding
zh_Hans: 强制转码

[ctx: 4873265433447388314]
en: {viewers, plural, =0 {No viewers} =1 {1 viewer} other {<x id="viewers"/> viewers}}
zh_Hans: {viewers, plural, =0 {没有观众} =1 {1 位观众} other {<x id="viewers"/> 位观众}}

[ctx: 3321250177023376249]
en: Change your avatar
zh_Hans: 更改你的头像

[ctx: 8411430224810427392]
en: Remove avatar
zh_Hans: 移除头像

[ctx: 8817917090143649804]
en: Account muted
zh_Hans: 隐藏的帐号

[ctx: 1684597533616494551]
en: Server muted
zh_Hans: 隐藏的服务器

[ctx: 5924559757556526785]
en: Save to
zh_Hans: 另存为

[ctx: 8432562579042371182]
en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: 1394835141143590910]
en: Start at
zh_Hans: 开始时间

[ctx: 5964984095397511808]
en: Stop at
zh_Hans: 停止时间

[ctx: 2816407313459209541]
en: Your report will be sent to moderators of <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> and will be forwarded to the video origin (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>) too<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>.
zh_Hans: 你的报告将发送到 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 的管理员，<x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>同时会转发到视频来源（<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>）<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>。

[ctx: 6990204431018013063]
en: Please describe the issue...
zh_Hans: 请描述问题……

[ctx: 5201790281220738609]
en: Search playlists
zh_Hans: 搜索播放列表

[ctx: 6056859576122955708]
en: Create a private playlist
zh_Hans: 创建私享播放列表

[ctx: 2409672154570643758]
en: Display name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: 6438815964972582865]
en: The following link contains a private token and should not be shared with anyone.
zh_Hans: 以下链接包含私人令牌，不应该分享给其他人。

[ctx: 7513076467032912668]
en: Format
zh_Hans: 格式

[ctx: 7385834259346199883]
en: Video stream
zh_Hans: 视频流

[ctx: 5496771215105419189]
en: Audio stream
zh_Hans: 音频流

[ctx: 6316149158173629264]
en: Direct download
zh_Hans: 直接下载

[ctx: 5910455707959454672]
en: Torrent (.torrent file)
zh_Hans: 种子（.torrent 文件）

[ctx: 1006562256968398209]
en: video
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: 6995024616159044376]
en: Your video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoSizeBytes"/>, used: <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="videoQuotaUsedBytes"/>, quota: <x id="PH_2" equiv-text="videoQuotaBytes"/>)
zh_Hans: 上传此视频会超过你的限额（视频大小：<x id="PH" equiv-text="videoSizeBytes"/>，已用：<x id="PH_1" equiv-text="videoQuotaUsedBytes"/>，限额：<x id="PH_2" equiv-text="videoQuotaBytes"/>）

[ctx: 5235042777215655908]
en: subtitles
zh_Hans: 字幕

[ctx: 6325096236207614377]
en: Reason...
zh_Hans: 原因……

[ctx: 1781854282711822539]
en: Mute to also hide videos/comments
zh_Hans: 静音也可以隐藏视频/评论

[ctx: 1080230904501320275]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 user banned.} other {<x id="count"/> users banned.}}
zh_Hans: {count, plural, =1 {已封禁 1 位用户。} other {已封禁 <x id="count"/> 位用户。}}

[ctx: 2330577642930707695]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: 935187492052582731]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: 8343217707114977013]
en: The contact form is not enabled on this instance.
zh_Hans: 此实例没有启用联系表。

[ctx: 5108124319304980502]
en: Report video "<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>"
zh_Hans: 报告视频“<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>”

[ctx: 5471125870639393916]
en: What is the issue?
zh_Hans: 什么问题？

[ctx: 2466846716878254816]
en: Element <x id="PH" equiv-text="param"/> not found
zh_Hans: 元素 <x id="PH" equiv-text="param"/> 未找到

[ctx: 7539427273132299890]
en: Unlisted
zh_Hans: 不公开

[ctx: 3686284950598311784]
en: Private
zh_Hans: 私享

[ctx: 7688104409544625220]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 view} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> views}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 次观看} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 次观看}}

[ctx: 8562063050145802350]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 viewer} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> viewers}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 个观众} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 个观众}}

[ctx: 3267631941074558910]
en: Cannot fetch information of this remote account
zh_Hans: 无法获取此远程帐户的信息

[ctx: 9081463435738465430]
en: Blocked
zh_Hans: 已屏蔽

[ctx: 2956881312790136147]
en: Delete this file
zh_Hans: 删除此文件

[ctx: 5779580280418408097]
en: Deleted {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other {<x id="count"/> videos}}.
zh_Hans: 已删除 {count, plural, =1 {1 个视频} other {<x id="count"/> 个视频}}。

[ctx: 9164541937317586242]
en: Unblocked {count, plural, =1 {1 video} other {<x id="count"/> videos}}.
zh_Hans: 已解除 {count, plural, =1 {1 个视频} other {<x id="count"/> 个视频}}的封禁。

[ctx: 6228449077605046873]
en: Are you sure you want to delete {count, plural, =1 {1 HLS streaming playlist} other {<x id="count"/> HLS streaming playlists}}?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除 {count, plural, =1 {1 个 HLS 串流播放列表} other {<x id="count"/> 个 HLS 串流播放列表}}？

[ctx: 1571742433738679426]
en: Files were removed.
zh_Hans: 文件已被移除。

[ctx: 7054344823477412274]
en: Transcoding jobs created.
zh_Hans: 已创建转码作业。

[ctx: 3514509630940272440]
en: Sensitive
zh_Hans: 敏感内容

[ctx: 3044142083883783523]
en: Updated <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hans: 已更新 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 5643561794785412000]
en: Unavailable
zh_Hans: 不可用

[ctx: 6381490568322624964]
en: Deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除

[ctx: 5263519165976128456]
en: Edit starts/stops at
zh_Hans: 编辑开始或结尾

[ctx: 3768927257183755959]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: 8890926675057871150]
en: Delete from <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hans: 从 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 删除

[ctx: 834805431202576194]
en: No results.
zh_Hans: 没有结果。

[ctx: 158575725114802951]
en: Only live videos
zh_Hans: 仅直播视频

[ctx: 9157178301885999151]
en: Do you really want to delete {length, plural, =1 {this video} other {<x id="length"/> videos}}?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除 {length, plural, =1 {这个视频} other {<x id="length"/> 个视频}}吗？

[ctx: 7585826646011739428]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: 5293515551330482519]
en: Truncated preview
zh_Hans: 截取预览

[ctx: 80730865601179554]
en: Complete preview
zh_Hans: 完整预览

[ctx: 8644431249513874405]
en: &lt;a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"&gt;Markdown&lt;/a&gt; compatible that supports:
zh_Hans: &lt;a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#示例" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"兼容 &gt;Markdown&lt;/a&gt; 并支持：

[ctx: 146235964740293376]
en: Recommended
zh_Hans: 推荐

[ctx: 80975420989930934]
en: (extensions: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.videoImageExtensions"/>, <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.maxSizeText"/>: <x id="PH_2" equiv-text="this.maxVideoImageSizeInBytes"/>)
zh_Hans: （扩展名：<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.videoImageExtensions"/>、<x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.maxSizeText"/>：<x id="PH_2" equiv-text="this.maxVideoImageSizeInBytes"/>）

[ctx: 1779391511451594552]
en: Using an ActivityPub account
zh_Hans: 使用 ActivityPub 帐户

[ctx: 3372646000533908418]
en: Subscribe with a remote account:
zh_Hans: 订阅远程帐户：

[ctx: 6691897331062834756]
en: Subscribe with an account on this instance
zh_Hans: 使用此实例上的帐户订阅

[ctx: 1740917574463702967]
en: Subscribe with your local account
zh_Hans: 使用本地帐户订阅

[ctx: 8023282004085823427]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/> will be duplicated by your instance.
zh_Hans: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/> 将被你的实例留档。

[ctx: 4140366911638662173]
en: Do you really want to remove "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>" files?
zh_Hans: 你确定要移除“<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>”的文件吗？

[ctx: 2955645766721124100]
en: Remove "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>" files
zh_Hans: 移除“<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>”的文件

[ctx: 7758350391886784213]
en: Removed files of <x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/>.
zh_Hans: 已移除 <x id="PH" equiv-text="video.name"/> 的文件。

[ctx: 2949829240129672512]
en: Using a syndication feed
zh_Hans: 使用聚合信息源

[ctx: 7695158742270602420]
en: Subscribe via RSS
zh_Hans: 使用 RSS 订阅

[ctx: 6086125715086510222]
en: PROFILE SETTINGS
zh_Hans: 个人资料设置

[ctx: 855178133027341271]
en: <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/>Remote subscribe<x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="START_TAG_SPAN_1"/>Remote interact<x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/>远端订阅<x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="START_TAG_SPAN_1"/>远端互动<x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>

[ctx: 6462281745850371027]
en: You can subscribe to the channel via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh_Hans: 你可以通过任何支持 activitypub 的实例（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）订阅该频道。

[ctx: 20374890400263257]
en: You can interact with this via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
zh_Hans: 你可以通过任何支持 activitypub 的实例（例如 PeerTube、Mastodon 或 Pleroma）与其进行交互。

[ctx: 6751395526297887552]
en: PeerTube version
zh_Hans: PeerTube 版本

[ctx: 2562108310156005500]
en: Video uploads
zh_Hans: 视频上传

[ctx: 457567965747150035]
en: Transcoding in multiple resolutions
zh_Hans: 以多个分辨率转码

[ctx: 330610135077253864]
en: Live streaming enabled
zh_Hans: 启用直播串流

[ctx: 8135461567542503937]
en: Transcode live video in multiple resolutions
zh_Hans: 以多种分辨率转码直播视频

[ctx: 4990508956923223990]
en: Max parallel lives
zh_Hans: 最多并行直播数

[ctx: 7864066132065250510]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> per user / <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/> per instance
zh_Hans: <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 每位用户 / <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/> 每个实例

[ctx: 486979448055158839]
en: Requires manual validation by moderators
zh_Hans: 需要版主进行手动验证

[ctx: 3584756669036615394]
en: Automatically published
zh_Hans: 自动发布

[ctx: 2602586221576511475]
en: Video quota
zh_Hans: 视频限额

[ctx: 1502595455339510144]
en: Unlimited <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>(<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> per day)<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
zh_Hans: 无限制 <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>（<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 每日）<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>

[ctx: 1071721880474488785]
en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

[ctx: 6276792241563504067]
en: You can import any torrent file that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh_Hans: 你可以导入任何指向媒体文件的种子文件。你应该确保你对它指向的内容拥有传播权，否则它可能会给你自己和你的网站带来法律麻烦。

[ctx: 5812787579835788700]
en: HTTP import (YouTube, Vimeo, direct URL...)
zh_Hans: 网址导入（YouTube、Vimeo、直链……）

[ctx: 4992364287704007430]
en: Torrent import
zh_Hans: 种子导入

[ctx: 7417677567611860270]
en: Channel synchronization with other platforms (YouTube, Vimeo, ...)
zh_Hans: 与其他平台（YouTube、Vimeo……）同步的频道

[ctx: 4603134051700562542]
en: Loading instance statistics...
zh_Hans: 正在载入网站统计数据……

[ctx: 5851173629316588976]
en: By users on this instance
zh_Hans: 由此实例上的用户

[ctx: 2906587845957718064]
en: Local
zh_Hans: 本地

[ctx: 1670306451865226564]
en: users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: 5178138591256693636]
en: videos
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: 1408045022812097780]
en: views
zh_Hans: 观看

[ctx: 117954017715534854]
en: comments
zh_Hans: 评论

[ctx: 6090561122481711127]
en: hosted video
zh_Hans: 托管的视频

[ctx: 6827125739942610231]
en: In this instance federation
zh_Hans: 在此实例联盟上

[ctx: 8726138323871139597]
en: Following
zh_Hans: 正在关注

[ctx: 4914577418256256836]
en: Followers
zh_Hans: 关注者

[ctx: 3541687134897970106]
en: followers
zh_Hans: 关注者

[ctx: 6751995972535426095]
en: following
zh_Hans: 正在关注

[ctx: 1447760976255144968]
en: The connection was interrupted
zh_Hans: 连接中断了

[ctx: 4499233456830047129]
en: The server encountered an error
zh_Hans: 服务器出现错误

[ctx: 732935381486595265]
en: Your <x id="PH" equiv-text="name"/> file couldn't be transferred before the server proxy timeout
zh_Hans: 你的 <x id="PH" equiv-text="name"/> 文件未在服务器代理超时前完成传送

[ctx: 7908493851025027368]
en: A banned user will no longer be able to login.
zh_Hans: 被封禁的用户无法再登入。

[ctx: 4526499522377118108]
en: Block video "<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>"
zh_Hans: 屏蔽视频“<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>”

[ctx: 2992313729068029516]
en: Block live "<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>"
zh_Hans: 屏蔽直播“<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>”

[ctx: 7256462927215762997]
en: Please describe the reason...
zh_Hans: 请陈述理由……

[ctx: 9133713232258232158]
en: Unfederate
zh_Hans: 非联邦

[ctx: 7312374115603954471]
en: This will ask remote instances to delete local videos
zh_Hans: 这将要求远程站台删除本地视频

[ctx: 2728722206183105047]
en: This will ask remote instances to delete this video
zh_Hans: 这将要求远程站台删除此视频

[ctx: 3849007546028672808]
en: Blocking a live will automatically terminate the live stream.
zh_Hans: 屏蔽直播会自动终止直播串流。

[ctx: 901879091817013957]
en: {count, plural, =1 {Blocked <x id="videoName"/>.} other {Blocked <x id="count"/> videos.}}
zh_Hans: {count, plural, =1 {已封禁 <x id="videoName"/>。} other {已封禁 <x id="count"/> 个视频。}}

[ctx: 1191071088182425837]
note: Hours
en: <x id="PH"/>h
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/>小时

[ctx: 8981309282078866700]
en: <x id="PH"/>min
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/>分钟

[ctx: 350798057497677761]
en: <x id="PH"/>sec
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/>秒

[ctx: 1909492071130899005]
en: Sorry but there was an issue with the external login process. Please <x id="START_LINK"/>contact an administrator<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>.
zh_Hans: 实在抱歉，外部登入进程存在问题。请 <x id="START_LINK"/>联系管理员<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>。

[ctx: 5418570600695268383]
en: Request new verification email
zh_Hans: 请求新的验证电子邮件

[ctx: 3997350348765083892]
en: Username or email address
zh_Hans: 用户名或电子邮件地址

[ctx: 175344056589888866]
en: Example: john@example.com
zh_Hans: 示例：john@example.com

[ctx: 1758058452376026925]
en: ⚠️ Most email addresses do not include capital letters.
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 大多数电子邮件地址不能包含大写字母。

[ctx: 1431416938026210429]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: 8715156686857791956]
en: Click here to reset your password
zh_Hans: 点击此处重置你的密码

[ctx: 2101170466365500913]
en: Logging into an account lets you publish content
zh_Hans: 登入帐户就可以让你发布内容

[ctx: 6584143415159913044]
en: This instance allows registration. However, be careful to check the <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange terms-anchor&quot; (click)=&quot;onTermsClick($event, instanceInformation)&quot; href='#'&gt;"/>Terms<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;terms-link&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; routerLink=&quot;/about/instance&quot; fragment=&quot;terms&quot;&gt;"/>Terms<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> before creating an account. You may also search for another instance to match your exact needs at: <x id="START_LINK_2" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org/instances&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>https://joinpeertube.org/instances<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.
zh_Hans: 此实例允许注册。但是在创建帐户前请注意检查<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange terms-anchor&quot; (click)=&quot;onTermsClick($event, instanceInformation)&quot; href='#'&gt;"/>条款<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/><x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;terms-link&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; routerLink=&quot;/about/instance&quot; fragment=&quot;terms&quot;&gt;"/>条款<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。你也可以在下面的网站中搜索符合你具体需求的其他实例：<x id="START_LINK_2" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org/instances&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>https://joinpeertube.org/instances<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 1394326136451741248]
en: Currently this instance doesn't allow for user registration, you may check the <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;onTermsClick($event, instanceInformation)&quot; href='#'&gt;"/>Terms<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> for more details or find an instance that gives you the possibility to sign up for an account and upload your videos there. Find yours among multiple instances at: <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org/instances&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>https://joinpeertube.org/instances<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.
zh_Hans: 目前此实例不允许用户注册。您可以查阅<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;onTermsClick($event, instanceInformation)&quot; href='#'&gt;"/>条款<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>以获取详细信息，或者查找另一个允许你注册和上传视频的实例。在这个网站：<x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org/instances&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>https://joinpeertube.org/instances<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 中的许多实例中查找你想要的实例。

[ctx: 3183213940445113677]
en: Or sign in with
zh_Hans: 或使用其他帐号登入

[ctx: 3238209155172574367]
en: Forgot your password
zh_Hans: 忘记密码

[ctx: 87327320394367488]
en: We are sorry, you cannot recover your password because your instance administrator did not configure the PeerTube email system.
zh_Hans: 对不起，你无法恢复你的密码，因为你的实例管理员没有配置 PeerTube 电子邮件系统。

[ctx: 3188014010833256853]
en: Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.
zh_Hans: 输入你的电子邮件地址，我们将发送一个链接，以重置你的密码。

[ctx: 1190256911880544559]
en: An email with the reset password instructions will be sent to <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.forgotPasswordEmail"/>. The link will expire within 1 hour.
zh_Hans: 一封带有重置密码说明的电子邮件将被发送到 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.forgotPasswordEmail"/>。该链接将在 1 小时内到期。

[ctx: 4768749765465246664]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: 3967269098753656610]
en: Email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: 7808756054397155068]
note: Password reset button
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: 4319634264526091601]
en: on this instance
zh_Hans: 在此网站

[ctx: 761579517995454927]
en: on the vidiverse
zh_Hans: 在 Vidiverse

[ctx: 8434369348784683733]
en: for <x id="START_TAG_SPAN" ctype="x-span" equiv-text="&lt;span class=&quot;search-value&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ currentSearch }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN" ctype="x-span" equiv-text="&lt;/span&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 对 <x id="START_TAG_SPAN" ctype="x-span" equiv-text="&lt;span class=&quot;search-value&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ currentSearch }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN" ctype="x-span" equiv-text="&lt;/span&gt;"/>

[ctx: 3782563238994348625]
en: Confirm password
zh_Hans: 确认密码

[ctx: 2501430660070156325]
en: Confirmed password
zh_Hans: 已确认密码

[ctx: 8547184468496530386]
en: Reset my password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

[ctx: 5018804994794983050]
note: Button on the registration form to finalize the account and channel creation
en: Signup
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: 1779569416352510488]
en: Why creating an account?
zh_Hans: 为什么要创建帐户？

[ctx: 4502972592942341883]
en: As you probably noticed: creating an account is not necessary to watch video on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>. <x id="LINE_BREAK" ctype="lb" equiv-text="&lt;br /&gt;"/> However, creating an account on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> will allow you to:
zh_Hans: 你可能已经注意到：在 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 上观看视频并不需要创建帐号。<x id="LINE_BREAK" ctype="lb" equiv-text="&lt;br /&gt;"/> 不过，在 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 上创建帐号让你可以：

[ctx: 3514732276382852116]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Comment<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> videos
zh_Hans: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>评论<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>视频

[ctx: 6928511254538021087]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Subscribe<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> to channels to be notified of new videos
zh_Hans: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>订阅<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>频道以接收新视频的通知

[ctx: 269413964682905563]
en: Have access to your <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>watch history<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 可以访问你的<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>观看历史<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 7760677303939127268]
en: Create your channel to <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>publish videos<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 创建你的视频以<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>发布视频<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 5767014923310516]
en: Do you use Mastodon, ActivityPub or a RSS feed aggregator?
zh_Hans: 你使用 Mastodon、ActivityPub 或者 RSS 订阅聚合器吗？

[ctx: 7772973173091400795]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> has been created using <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org&quot;&gt;"/>PeerTube<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>, a video creation platform developed by Framasoft. <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://framasoft.org&quot;&gt;"/>Framasoft<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> is a french non-profit organization that offers alternatives to Big Tech's digital tools
zh_Hans: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 的创建使用了 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://joinpeertube.org&quot;&gt;"/>PeerTube<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>，一个由 Framasoft 开发的视频创作平台。<x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://framasoft.org&quot;&gt;"/>Framasoft<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 是个法国的非盈利组织，提供科技巨头数字工具的替代品

[ctx: 2528596078796844503]
en: You want to <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>publish videos<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>? Then you need to create your first <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>channel<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>.
zh_Hans: 你想在 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>发布视频<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>吗？那么你需要创建你的首个 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>频道<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 1335686739562009265]
en: You might want to <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>create a channel by theme:<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> for example, you can create a channel named "SweetMelodies" to publish your piano concerts and another one "Ecology" in which you publish your videos talking about ecology.
zh_Hans: 你可能想 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>按主题创建频道：<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>比如你可以创建一个叫作“美妙旋律”的频道发布你的钢琴演奏，然后另外一个“生态”频道发布你讨论生态主题的视频。

[ctx: 5716290603546738313]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> administrators allow you to publish up to <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ videoQuota | bytes: 0 }}"/> of videos<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> on their website.
zh_Hans: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 管理员允许你发布至多 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ videoQuota | bytes: 0 }}"/> 条视频<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>到他们的网站上。

[ctx: 5340005218109333045]
en: Filters <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>
zh_Hans: 过滤器 <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>

[ctx: 2236371857137398396]
en: No results found
zh_Hans: 未找到结果

[ctx: 1516969129397662377]
en: Welcome to PeerTube, dear administrator!
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到 PeerTube，尊敬的管理员！

[ctx: 807030720531713957]
en: CLI documentation
zh_Hans: CLI 文档

[ctx: 199127249622290422]
en: Upload or import videos, parse logs, prune storage directories, reset user password...
zh_Hans: 上传或导入视频，解析日志，删除存储目录，重置用户密码……

[ctx: 249453844439446209]
en: Administer documentation
zh_Hans: 管理文档

[ctx: 5910950876330656326]
en: Managing users, following other instances, dealing with spammers...
zh_Hans: 管理用户，关注其他实例，处理垃圾邮件制造者……

[ctx: 879127294610588497]
en: Use documentation
zh_Hans: 使用文档

[ctx: 3848077896245199337]
en: Setup your account, managing video playlists, discover third-party applications...
zh_Hans: 设置你的帐户，管理视频播放列表，搜索第三方应用程序……

[ctx: 6284442506490785579]
en: Useful links
zh_Hans: 实用链接

[ctx: 2081626998027585315]
en: It's time to configure your instance!
zh_Hans: 是时候配置你的实例了！

[ctx: 1852111465407058121]
en: Choosing your <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>instance name<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>setting up a description<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, specifying <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>who you are<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, why <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>you created your instance<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> and <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>how long<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> you plan to <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>maintain it<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> is very important for visitors to understand on what type of instance they are.
zh_Hans: 选择你的<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>实例名称<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>添加描述，<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，说明<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>你是谁<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，为什么<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>你要建立你的实例<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>以及你计划对它<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>维护<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>多久<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，这对访客了解这是什么类型的实例很有帮助。

[ctx: 5329436244765769292]
en: If you want to open registrations, please decide what <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>your moderation rules<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> and <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>instance terms of service<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> are, as well as specify the categories and languages and your moderators speak. This way, you will help users to register on <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>the appropriate<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> PeerTube instance.
zh_Hans: 如果你想开放注册，请决定 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>你的管理规则<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> 与 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>实例服务条款<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/>，以及指定类别和语言和你管理员要说的话。这样，你就可以帮助用户注册 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>适合的<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> PeerTube 实例。

[ctx: 5704345824323933019]
en: Remind me later
zh_Hans: 稍后再提醒我

[ctx: 7997432701743294657]
en: Set up
zh_Hans: 建立

[ctx: 9202089339019827574]
en: Configure my instance
zh_Hans: 配置我的实例

[ctx: 9005121595859995793]
en: Configuration warning!
zh_Hans: 配置警告！

[ctx: 8901933019590352016]
en: You enabled user registration on your instance but did not configure the following fields:
zh_Hans: 你在网站上启用了用户注册，但没有配置以下字段:

[ctx: 8948444690892731948]
en: Instance name
zh_Hans: 实例名称

[ctx: 966824924873033885]
en: Instance short description
zh_Hans: 实例简短描述

[ctx: 1339481669904426442]
en: Who you are
zh_Hans: 你是谁

[ctx: 5026256683194518810]
en: How long you plan to maintain your instance
zh_Hans: 你计划维护实例多久

[ctx: 1909672990242291785]
en: How you plan to pay for keeping your instance running
zh_Hans: 你计划如何付出以保持实例运行

[ctx: 869943508869906576]
en: How you will moderate your instance
zh_Hans: 你会如管理你的实例

[ctx: 5032335000394561521]
en: Instance terms
zh_Hans: 实例条款

[ctx: 4116024528500133384]
en: My settings
zh_Hans: 我的设置

[ctx: 1420294365005204590]
en: These settings apply only to your session on this instance.
zh_Hans: 这些设置仅对本实例的当前会话有效。

[ctx: 7630362802781892981]
en: Interface
zh_Hans: 界面

[ctx: 5330788940795142335]
en: Please consider configuring these fields to help people to choose <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>the appropriate instance<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/>. Without them, your instance may not be referenced on the <x id="START_LINK"/>JoinPeerTube website<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>.
zh_Hans: 请考虑配置这些字段以帮助人们进行选择 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>适当的实例<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/>。缺少这些，你的实例可能不会引用在 <x id="START_LINK"/>JoinPeerTube 网站<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 上。

[ctx: 2728623642717111613]
en: Don't show me this warning anymore
zh_Hans: 不再对我显示此警告

[ctx: 7819314041543176992]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: 4853631149357965563]
en: Update live settings
zh_Hans: 更新直播设置

[ctx: 1254225561962113354]
en: Server too slow
zh_Hans: 服务器太慢了

[ctx: 1599290313974118905]
en: Live blacklisted
zh_Hans: 直播黑名单

[ctx: 5274374742436838139]
en: Max duration exceeded
zh_Hans: 超过最长时长

[ctx: 1677142486230902467]
en: Server error
zh_Hans: 服务器错误

[ctx: 189546967059369850]
en: Quota exceeded
zh_Hans: 超出限额

[ctx: 6013345175862135505]
en: Configure
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: 742596572641738016]
en: Change the language
zh_Hans: 更改语言

[ctx: 2964653499524716819]
en: Help to translate PeerTube!
zh_Hans: 帮我们翻译 PeerTube！

[ctx: 5464118521750361406]
en: Public profile
zh_Hans: 公开个人资料

[ctx: 7773271640656013365]
en: Interface:
zh_Hans: 界面：

[ctx: 1674139713929545659]
en: Videos:
zh_Hans: 视频：

[ctx: 9156407045661257130]
en: Sensitive:
zh_Hans: 敏感：

[ctx: 3430483831942247060]
en: Help share videos
zh_Hans: 帮忙分享视频

[ctx: 7005745151564974365]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_Hans: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: 7911416166208830577]
en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

[ctx: 8378304669563824772]
en: Get help using PeerTube
zh_Hans: 获取 PeerTube 的使用帮助

[ctx: 2497681082724639563]
en: powered by PeerTube
zh_Hans: 技术支持 PeerTube

[ctx: 7507948636555938109]
en: Log out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: 8893390761160292681]
en: My account
zh_Hans: 我的帐户

[ctx: 6371572688505952303]
en: My library
zh_Hans: 我的媒体库

[ctx: 2308975396733519902]
en: Create an account
zh_Hans: 创建帐户

[ctx: 3108704604266608109]
en: My video imports
zh_Hans: 我的视频导入

[ctx: 949618577357088829]
en: Create a new playlist
zh_Hans: 新建播放列表

[ctx: 2689878465089314112]
en: Interface: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ currentInterfaceLanguage }}"/>
zh_Hans: 界面：<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ currentInterfaceLanguage }}"/>

[ctx: 667372110624203230]
en: Import jobs concurrency
zh_Hans: 并发导入作业

[ctx: 2184839376696112704]
en: allows to import multiple videos in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart.
zh_Hans: 允许并行导入多个视频。⚠️ 需要重新启动 PeerTube。

[ctx: 780513172839038392]
en: jobs in parallel
zh_Hans: 并行作业

[ctx: 5997625369044180192]
en: Allow import with HTTP URL (e.g. YouTube)
zh_Hans: 允许使用网址（例如 YouTube）导入

[ctx: 2095604754338363597]
en: ⚠️ If enabled, we recommend to use <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain-configuration?id=security&quot;&gt;"/>a HTTP proxy<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> to prevent private URL access from your PeerTube server
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 如果启用，我们建议使用 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/maintain-configuration?id=security&quot;&gt;"/> HTTP 代理<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>以阻止来自你的 PeerTube 服务器的私人 URL 访问

[ctx: 7627544798203088407]
en: Discover
zh_Hans: 发现更多

[ctx: 7844706011418789951]
en: Administration
zh_Hans: 管理

[ctx: 1726363342938046830]
en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

[ctx: 8246967116432095499]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="I al"/>I already have an account<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, I log in
zh_Hans: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="I al"/>我已经有帐户，<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，进行登录

[ctx: 6075115017891566450]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="Term"/>Terms<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>of <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> 的<x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;"/><x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="Term"/>条款<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 5788965650054506209]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="Setu"/>Setup<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>your account<x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="Setu"/>建立<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>你的帐户<x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/>

[ctx: 6090939006626576593]
en: My channel
zh_Hans: 我的频道

[ctx: 3071761663064320665]
en: <x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="Create&lt;"/>Create<x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>your first channel<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="Create&lt;"/>创建<x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>你的首个频道<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 3761381527105312450]
en: I don't want to create a channel
zh_Hans: 我不想创建频道

[ctx: 1792963373738226329]
en: You will be able to create a channel later
zh_Hans: 你可以在以后创建频道

[ctx: 7922989125096435449]
en: Contact
zh_Hans: 联系

[ctx: 403762424689874454]
en: View your notifications
zh_Hans: 查看你的通知

[ctx: 2333314224059826550]
en: Mark all as read
zh_Hans: 全部标为已读

[ctx: 8278995041812548563]
en: Update your notification preferences
zh_Hans: 更新你的通知首选项

[ctx: 5842982307680337701]
en: See all your notifications
zh_Hans: 查看所有通知

[ctx: 5108072242786374364]
en: Welcome to <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>, dear user!
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>，亲爱的用户！

[ctx: 8821712929823045567]
en: It's time to set up your account profile!
zh_Hans: 是时候设置你的帐户资料了！

[ctx: 7239874680342223476]
en: Help moderators and other users to know <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>who you are<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> by:
zh_Hans: 帮助审核者和其他用户认识 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>你是谁<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>，由：

[ctx: 5856432243446401016]
en: Uploading an <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>avatar<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 上传 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>头像<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 3221645359464920754]
en: Writing a <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>description<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 编写 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>描述<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>

[ctx: 2218100934178971211]
en: Don't show me this anymore
zh_Hans: 不再对我显示此提示

[ctx: 4424964105331349857]
en: I'm a teapot
zh_Hans: 我是茶壶

[ctx: 1597262876035959248]
en: That's an error.
zh_Hans: 发生错误。

[ctx: 3343007694071351756]
en: We couldn't find any video tied to the URL <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pathname }}"/> you were looking for.
zh_Hans: 我们没有从你正提供的 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pathname }}"/> 中找到任何绑定的视频。

[ctx: 7366678433039425999]
en: We couldn't find any resource tied to the URL <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pathname }}"/> you were looking for.
zh_Hans: 我们没有从你正提供的 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pathname }}"/> 中找到任何绑定的资源。

[ctx: 3522707340816553139]
note: Possible reasons preceding a list of reasons a `Not Found` error page may occur
en: Possible reasons:
zh_Hans: 可能的原因：

[ctx: 6925335998927745197]
en: You may have used an outdated or broken link
zh_Hans: 你可能使用了一个过时的或者失效的链接

[ctx: 1171455174603388942]
en: The video may have been moved or deleted
zh_Hans: 该视频可能已被移除或删除

[ctx: 2213348264902218064]
en: The resource may have been moved or deleted
zh_Hans: 该资源可能已被移除或删除

[ctx: 3209594685692897380]
en: You may have typed the address or URL incorrectly
zh_Hans: 你输入的地址或网址可能错误

[ctx: 3290262698447971494]
en: You are not authorized here.
zh_Hans: 你未在这里获得授权。

[ctx: 8497991113445747319]
en: You might need to login to see the video.
zh_Hans: 你可能需要登入才能观看视频。

[ctx: 250608669543270729]
en: You might need to login to see the resource.
zh_Hans: 你可能需要登入参能查看资源。

[ctx: 6209939621665316894]
en: You might need to check your account is allowed by the video or instance owner.
zh_Hans: 你可能需要检查你的帐户是否被视频或实例所有者允许。

[ctx: 3543381263966122204]
en: You might need to check your account is allowed by the resource or instance owner.
zh_Hans: 你可能需要检查你的帐户是否被资源或实例所有者允许。

[ctx: 7231414106228227962]
note: Description of a tea flavour, keeping the 'requested entity body' as a technical expression referring to a web request
en: The requested entity body blends sweet bits with a mellow earthiness.
zh_Hans: 请求的实体正文混合了甜味和浓厚的泥土味。

[ctx: 2933819425721221134]
note: This is about Sepia's tea
en: Sepia seems to like it.
zh_Hans: 乌贼似乎很喜欢。

[ctx: 2971365540217107489]
en: Media is too large for the server. Please contact you administrator if you want to increase the limit size.
zh_Hans: 媒体对于服务器太大。如果你想增加限制大小，请与管理员联系。

[ctx: 5131854469652959713]
en: GLOBAL SEARCH
zh_Hans: 全局搜索

[ctx: 1843010981261389722]
en: using <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hans: 使用 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 4070041848101291003]
en: Results will be augmented with those of a third-party index. Only data necessary to make the query will be sent.
zh_Hans: 搜索结果将增加第三方索引的内容。只发送进行查询所需的数据。

[ctx: 2807610143550376912]
en: Your query will be matched against video names or descriptions, channel names.
zh_Hans: 你的查询将对视频名称、描述或频道名称进行匹配。

[ctx: 3801957940570333397]
en: ADVANCED SEARCH
zh_Hans: 高级搜索

[ctx: 3416071273413341159]
en: any instance
zh_Hans: 任何实例

[ctx: 1764675694412365696]
en: only followed instances
zh_Hans: 仅关注的实例

[ctx: 6462732349450217281]
en: Determines whether you can resolve any distant content, or if this instance only allows doing so for instances it follows.
zh_Hans: 确定是否可以解析任何远程内容，或者此实例是否仅允许对关注的实例进行解析。

[ctx: 3710530516408401495]
en: will list the matching channel
zh_Hans: 会列出符合的频道

[ctx: 6913541939335935215]
en: will list the matching video
zh_Hans: 将会列出符合的视频

[ctx: 8854094932942190741]
en: Search...
zh_Hans: 搜索…

[ctx: 2468689683507870964]
en: In this instance's network
zh_Hans: 在此实例的网络中

[ctx: 4494942989613184609]
en: In the vidiverse
zh_Hans: 在 Vidiverse 中

[ctx: 8151924435547335490]
en: Upload failed
zh_Hans: 上传失败

[ctx: 5146398958364876914]
en: Sort
zh_Hans: 排序

[ctx: 4540121094340493564]
en: Display only
zh_Hans: 仅显示

[ctx: 7970752988844762769]
en: Published date
zh_Hans: 发布日期

[ctx: 5038188980760269298]
en: Original publication year
zh_Hans: 最初发布年份

[ctx: 2316758236788716819]
en: After...
zh_Hans: 起始于…

[ctx: 5418443214217152433]
en: Before...
zh_Hans: 结束于…

[ctx: 7410432243549869948]
en: Duration
zh_Hans: 时长

[ctx: 3589238979642505685]
en: Display sensitive content
zh_Hans: 显示敏感内容

[ctx: 2807800733729323332]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: 3542042671420335679]
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: 1806667489382256324]
en: Category
zh_Hans: 类别

[ctx: 2199290266269383925]
en: Display all categories
zh_Hans: 显示所有类别

[ctx: 9065795501872450602]
en: Licence
zh_Hans: 许可

[ctx: 4184995865179898060]
en: Display all licenses
zh_Hans: 显示所有许可

[ctx: 2826581353496868063]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: 7904142744051432458]
en: Display all languages
zh_Hans: 显示所有语言

[ctx: 2252476112877289102]
en: All of these tags
zh_Hans: 包含以下全部标签

[ctx: 4413784616961145955]
en: One of these tags
zh_Hans: 包含以下至少一个标签

[ctx: 5143793904897598509]
en: PeerTube instance host
zh_Hans: PeerTube 实例主机

[ctx: 8244789432276387088]
en: Result types
zh_Hans: 结果类型

[ctx: 283421392567624698]
en: Search target
zh_Hans: 搜索目标

[ctx: 5478121364779850827]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: 8829497237648100098]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤

[ctx: 6479885129995567639]
en: Video channels
zh_Hans: 视频频道

[ctx: 1909308046360229945]
en: Add caption
zh_Hans: 添加字幕

[ctx: 753928283782809091]
en: Select the caption file
zh_Hans: 选择字幕文件

[ctx: 4616828176080418150]
en: This will replace an existing caption!
zh_Hans: 这将覆盖现有的字幕！

[ctx: 2752121353049766867]
en: Add this caption
zh_Hans: 添加此字幕

[ctx: 480001148850006323]
en: Edit caption
zh_Hans: 编辑字幕

[ctx: 6838559377527923778]
en: Caption
zh_Hans: 字幕

[ctx: 1989971680596153649]
en: Edit this caption
zh_Hans: 编辑此字幕

[ctx: 5701618810648052610]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: 7886570921510760899]
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: 354332809647287722]
en: Tags could be used to suggest relevant recommendations. <x id="LINE_BREAK"/> There is a maximum of 5 tags. <x id="LINE_BREAK"/> Press <x id="START_TAG_KBD"/>Enter<x id="CLOSE_TAG_KBD"/> to add a new tag.
zh_Hans: 标签可以用来建议相关的推荐。 <x id="LINE_BREAK"/> 最多有 5 个标签。 <x id="LINE_BREAK"/> 按 <x id="START_TAG_KBD"/>回车键<x id="CLOSE_TAG_KBD"/> 添加新标签

[ctx: 3265632123453688399]
en: Enter a new tag
zh_Hans: 输入新的标签

[ctx: 8054921481196967348]
en: This image is too large.
zh_Hans: 这张图像太大了。

[ctx: 6259523075362402245]
en: Upload a new banner
zh_Hans: 上传新横幅

[ctx: 1117672957968812680]
en: Change your banner
zh_Hans: 更改你的横幅

[ctx: 3394080812181176794]
en: Remove banner
zh_Hans: 移除横幅

[ctx: 7306351600905511107]
en: ratio 6/1, recommended size: 1920x317, max size: <x id="PH" equiv-text="getBytes(this.maxBannerSize)"/>, extensions: <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.bannerExtensions"/>
zh_Hans: 宽高比 6/1，建议尺寸：1920x317，最大尺寸：<x id="PH" equiv-text="getBytes(this.maxBannerSize)"/>，文件扩展名：<x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.bannerExtensions"/>

[ctx: 1358902062258458923]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noreferer noopener&quot;&gt;"/>Markdown compatible<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> that also supports <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api-custom-client-markup&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noreferer noopener&quot;&gt;"/>custom PeerTube HTML tags<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown#Example&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noreferer noopener&quot;&gt;"/>兼容 Markdown<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 也支持 <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/api-custom-client-markup&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noreferer noopener&quot;&gt;"/>自定义的 PeerTube HTML 标签<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>

[ctx: 7976591803735140601]
en: Latest published video
zh_Hans: 最近发布的视频

[ctx: 283609029522452529]
en: Error in channel miniature component: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>
zh_Hans: 频道缩影组件存在错误：<x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>

[ctx: 3059355667050002541]
en: Error in playlist miniature component: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>
zh_Hans: 播放列表缩影组件存在错误：<x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>

[ctx: 863691161959989717]
en: Error in video miniature component: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>
zh_Hans: 视频缩影组件存在错误：<x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>

[ctx: 1247256698916587400]
en: Error in videos list component: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>
zh_Hans: 视频列表组件存在错误：<x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>

[ctx: 1460134385691851101]
en: Advanced filters
zh_Hans: 高级过滤

[ctx: 2504502765849142619]
en: No items found
zh_Hans: 没有找到任何项目

[ctx: 4902817035128594900]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 说明

[ctx: 2090254132451149776]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://chooser-beta.creativecommons.org/&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>Choose<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> the appropriate licence for your work.
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://chooser-beta.creativecommons.org/&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>选择<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>适合你作品的许可证。

[ctx: 5462361983940693567]
en: Channel
zh_Hans: 频道

[ctx: 3722967224215437913]
en: API documentation
zh_Hans: API 文档

[ctx: 9012879216268259096]
en: Schedule publication (<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>)
zh_Hans: 定时发布（<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>）

[ctx: 9155449485123349070]
en: Contains sensitive content
zh_Hans: 包含敏感内容

[ctx: 4850841867094321899]
en: Some instances hide videos containing mature or explicit content by default.
zh_Hans: 有些实例默认会隐藏包含成人或限制级的内容。

[ctx: 4895908242997839943]
en: Publish after transcoding
zh_Hans: 转码后发布

[ctx: 1124038634267013139]
en: The video may be unplayable during the transcoding process. It's the reason why we prefer to publish publicly the video after transcoding.
zh_Hans: 视频在转码过程中可能无法播放。这也是我们更愿意在视频完成转码后再公开发布的原因。

[ctx: 5984574397847510001]
en: Basic info
zh_Hans: 基本信息

[ctx: 2142169012597585513]
en: Add another caption
zh_Hans: 添加另一字幕

[ctx: 4525569337497033381]
en: See the subtitle file
zh_Hans: 查看字幕文件

[ctx: 4335724652642647824]
en: Already uploaded on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ videoCaption.updatedAt | date }}"/> ✔
zh_Hans: 已经在 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ videoCaption.updatedAt | date }}"/> 上传✔

[ctx: 73284819990858102]
en: Will be created on update
zh_Hans: 将在更新时创建

[ctx: 7044449271109607418]
en: Cancel create
zh_Hans: 取消创建

[ctx: 8541869921865486762]
en: Will be edited on update
zh_Hans: 将在更新时编辑

[ctx: 4013233634947488312]
en: Cancel edition
zh_Hans: 取消编辑

[ctx: 7879454016898626211]
en: Will be deleted on update
zh_Hans: 将在更新时删除

[ctx: 305832955565133216]
en: Cancel deletion
zh_Hans: 取消删除

[ctx: 360396717319152766]
en: No captions for now.
zh_Hans: 当前没有字幕。

[ctx: 8508836953540308271]
en: Live settings
zh_Hans: 直播设置

[ctx: 1212376766715456139]
en: ⚠️ If you enable this option, your live will be terminated if you exceed your video quota
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 如果你启用这个选项，如果你超过了你的视频限额，你的直播将被终止

[ctx: 1966495339378120213]
en: Latency mode
zh_Hans: 延迟模式

[ctx: 8891497955962997247]
en: Automatically publish a replay when your live ends
zh_Hans: 当你的直播结束时，自动发布回放

[ctx: 2288513108450439427]
en: Support
zh_Hans: 支持

[ctx: 1359533927353954373]
en: View account
zh_Hans: 查看帐号

[ctx: 3799746968259478616]
en: View account
zh_Hans: 查看帐号

[ctx: 6778225321073009261]
en: View owner account
zh_Hans: 查看所有者帐号

[ctx: 8798391261676185924]
en: VIDEO CHANNEL
zh_Hans: 视频频道

[ctx: 5121874940679887597]
en: Copy channel handle
zh_Hans: 复制频道名称

[ctx: 2486917589932345430]
en: OWNER ACCOUNT
zh_Hans: 所有者帐号

[ctx: 1952020204339597057]
en: Short text to tell people how they can support you (membership platform...).
zh_Hans: 告诉大家他们如何能够支持你（会员平台……）的短文。

[ctx: 7003790776240394114]
en: Filename
zh_Hans: 文件名

[ctx: 1186960092655764809]
en: Name of the uploaded file
zh_Hans: 上传文件的名称

[ctx: 7958716262877895706]
en: Original publication date
zh_Hans: 最初发布日期

[ctx: 50985514722149155]
en: This is the date when the content was originally published (e.g. the release date for a film)
zh_Hans: 这是内容最初发布的日期（例如电影的上映日期）

[ctx: 1669378369440073270]
en: Plugin settings
zh_Hans: 插件设置

[ctx: 54931094224146544]
en: Small latency
zh_Hans: 低延迟

[ctx: 668281328725856861]
en: Reduce latency to ~15s disabling P2P
zh_Hans: 停用 P2P 将延迟减少至约 15 秒

[ctx: 5607669932062416162]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: 4299493457408757206]
en: Average latency of 30s
zh_Hans: 平均延迟约 30 秒

[ctx: 3378360148342029710]
en: High latency
zh_Hans: 高延迟

[ctx: 369497609327288447]
en: Average latency of 60s increasing P2P ratio
zh_Hans: 增加 P2P 比率将平均延迟增至约 60 秒

[ctx: 8693603235657020323]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: 2200003513633568069]
en: Enable video comments
zh_Hans: 开启视频评论

[ctx: 8896564060463626070]
en: Enable download
zh_Hans: 允许下载

[ctx: 8821221480638803282]
en: Advanced settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

[ctx: 5407145687662795944]
en: Video thumbnail
zh_Hans: 视频缩略图

[ctx: 6760671759540007434]
en: You can import any URL <x id="START_LINK"/>supported by youtube-dl<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> or URL that points to a media file. You should make sure you have diffusion rights over the content it points to, otherwise it could cause legal trouble to yourself and your instance.
zh_Hans: 你可以导入任何 <x id="START_LINK"/>youtube-dl 支持<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 的网址或指向媒体文件的链接。你应该确保你对它指向的内容拥有传播权，否则它可能会给你自己和你的网站带来法律麻烦。

[ctx: 25952900092483482]
en: You can also synchronize a remote channel in <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/my-library/video-channel-syncs&quot;&gt;"/>your library<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 你也可以在 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/my-library/video-channel-syncs&quot;&gt;"/>你的媒体库<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 中同步远程频道

[ctx: 460353452916242022]
en: Sorry, but something went wrong
zh_Hans: 抱歉，出错了

[ctx: 5359075917564707730]
en: Congratulations, the video behind <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> will be imported! You can already add information about this video.
zh_Hans: 恭喜，在 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 后的视频将被导入！你已经可以添加此视频的相关信息了。

[ctx: 6722765664648523978]
en: Select the file to upload
zh_Hans: 选择要上传的文件

[ctx: 9172233176401579786]
en: Scheduled
zh_Hans: 定时发布

[ctx: 1435317307066082710]
en: Hide the video until a specific date
zh_Hans: 在设定的日期之前隐藏视频

[ctx: 1087181129481039628]
en: Normal live
zh_Hans: 普通直播

[ctx: 3517255641769192386]
en: Permanent/recurring live
zh_Hans: 固定/定期直播

[ctx: 6148369758871787018]
en: Video background image
zh_Hans: 视频背景图像

[ctx: 7099631707196015765]
en: Image that will be merged with your audio file. <x id="LINE_BREAK"/> The chosen image will be definitive and cannot be modified.
zh_Hans: 图像将会被合并到你的音频文件中。<x id="LINE_BREAK"/> 选择的图像将始终显示且不能修改。

[ctx: 1185207825965405436]
en: Processing…
zh_Hans: 正在处理……

[ctx: 7934833136974560675]
note: Retry failed upload
en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: 2127094963121208963]
en: Total video quota
zh_Hans: 视频总限额

[ctx: 1522676094837508187]
en: Congratulations! Your video is now available in your private library.
zh_Hans: 成功！你可以在私享库中查看你的视频。

[ctx: 3768339632235914548]
en: Publish will be available when upload is finished
zh_Hans: 上传完毕后即可发布

[ctx: 7430416142942514215]
en: Publish
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: 6161604372916832458]
en: Upload on hold
zh_Hans: 暂停上传

[ctx: 285180972645018518]
en: Sorry, the upload feature is disabled for your account. If you want to add videos, an admin must unlock your quota.
zh_Hans: 对不起，你的帐户的上传功能已被禁用。如果你想添加视频，管理员必须解锁你的权限。

[ctx: 1138810463037464722]
en: Uploaded videos are reviewed before publishing for your account. If you want to add videos without moderation review, an admin must turn off your videos auto-block.
zh_Hans: 你的帐户上传的视频将在发布前审核。如果你想要无需受审核就添加视频，需要管理员关闭你的视频自动屏蔽。

[ctx: 438743381693904838]
en: Your daily video quota is insufficient. If you want to add more videos, you must wait for 24 hours or an admin must increase your daily quota.
zh_Hans: 你的每日视频限额不足。如果你想要添加更多视频，需要等待 24 小时或者管理员增加你的单日限额。

[ctx: 6796692581512042469]
en: Your video quota is insufficient. If you want to add more videos, an admin must increase your quota.
zh_Hans: 你的视频限额不足。如果你想要添加更多视频，需要管理员增加你的单日限额。

[ctx: 2587226585711833549]
en: Read instance rules for help
zh_Hans: 阅读实例规则获取帮助

[ctx: 3455474330346212563]
en: Select the torrent to import
zh_Hans: 选择要导入的种子文件

[ctx: 290735093992020324]
en: OR
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: 6173286379208830044]
en: Paste magnet URI
zh_Hans: 粘贴磁力链接

[ctx: 2424051823705402833]
en: Congratulations, the video will be imported with BitTorrent! You can already add information about this video.
zh_Hans: 成功！此视频将会通过种子导入。现在你可以添加关于此视频的信息了。

[ctx: 4422946962830681102]
en: Torrents with only 1 file are supported.
zh_Hans: 只支持包含 1 个文件的种子。

[ctx: 7860848084471862305]
en: Cannot create live because this instance have too many created lives
zh_Hans: 因为此实例创建了太多直播，所以无法再创建直播

[ctx: 1278564497286613571]
en: Cannot create live because you created too many lives
zh_Hans: 不能创建直播，因为你创建了太多的直播

[ctx: 2621043320678012413]
en: Live published.
zh_Hans: 直播已发布。

[ctx: 8675588963276687921]
en: Stream only once, replay will replace your live
zh_Hans: 仅串流一次，回放将会替换你的直播

[ctx: 2360261543675520397]
en: Stream only once
zh_Hans: 只串流一次

[ctx: 3384650899171037827]
en: Stream multiple times, replays will be separate videos
zh_Hans: 串流多次，回放将是单独的视频

[ctx: 58134197356653483]
en: Stream multiple times using the same URL
zh_Hans: 使用同个 URL 串流多次

[ctx: 8218579597782287078]
en: Go Live
zh_Hans: 开始直播

[ctx: 3282368691598224543]
en: Max live duration is <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>. If your live reaches this limit, it will be automatically terminated.
zh_Hans: 最长直播时长为 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>。如果你的直播达到这个限制，它将自动终止。

[ctx: 2993949426196989262]
en: We recommend you to not use the <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>root<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> user to publish your videos, since it's the super-admin account of your instance. <x id="LINE_BREAK"/> Instead, <x id="START_LINK"/>create a dedicated account<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> to upload your videos.
zh_Hans: 我们建议你不要使用 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>root<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> 用户发布你的视频，因为它是你的网站的超级管理帐户。<x id="LINE_BREAK"/>作为替代，<x id="START_LINK"/>创建一个专用帐户<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 上传你的视频。

[ctx: 293476877021544115]
en: Import <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hans: 导入 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 4766833966971572147]
en: Upload <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hans: 上传 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 7003826819757856838]
en: Upload a file
zh_Hans: 上传文件

[ctx: 2061223017941329156]
en: Import with URL
zh_Hans: 通过 URL 导入

[ctx: 8740142697043012403]
en: Import with torrent
zh_Hans: 通过种子文件导入

[ctx: 6066940329544282265]
en: Go live
zh_Hans: 开始直播

[ctx: 2913936134410914576]
en: AUTOPLAY
zh_Hans: 自动播放

[ctx: 2738123251363312498]
en: Next video to be played
zh_Hans: 将播放的下个视频

[ctx: 4619111912751495491]
en: Report this comment
zh_Hans: 举报此评论

[ctx: 7419704019640008953]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: 6599497107591892109]
en: Share the playlist
zh_Hans: 分享播放列表

[ctx: 937533808893845780]
en: This playlist is private so you won't be able to share it with external users
zh_Hans: 此播放列表为私享，所以你不能将它分享给其他用户

[ctx: 5806907163449517166]
en: Update playlist privacy
zh_Hans: 更新播放列表私密类型

[ctx: 6460270615876918310]
en: Share the playlist at this video position
zh_Hans: 在该视频位置分享此播放列表

[ctx: 8920371331444717794]
en: Only display embed URL
zh_Hans: 仅显示嵌入 URL

[ctx: 1253396341165671470]
en: Share the video
zh_Hans: 分享此视频

[ctx: 5254843797242866315]
en: This video is private so you won't be able to share it with external users
zh_Hans: 此视频为私享，所以你不能将它分享给其他用户

[ctx: 3201319007886576629]
en: Update video privacy
zh_Hans: 更新视频私密类型

[ctx: 1845599966367432388]
en: QR-Code
zh_Hans: 二维码

[ctx: 1122876732223594710]
en: The url is not secured (no HTTPS), so the embed video won't work on HTTPS websites (web browsers block non secured HTTP requests on HTTPS websites).
zh_Hans: 这个网址不安全（没有 HTTPS），所以嵌入视频不能在 HTTPS 网站上工作（网页浏览器会在 HTTPS 网站上阻止不安全的 HTTP 请求）。

[ctx: 8151017381798767627]
en: Embed
zh_Hans: 嵌入

[ctx: 6375858514817734542]
en: Auto select subtitle
zh_Hans: 自动选择字幕

[ctx: 2353402732767789211]
en: More customization
zh_Hans: 更多自定义

[ctx: 1284179134768564307]
en: Less customization
zh_Hans: 折叠自定义

[ctx: 1290987288288099212]
en: Support <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ displayName }}"/>
zh_Hans: 支持 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ displayName }}"/>

[ctx: 1452803153270294110]
en: Autoplay
zh_Hans: 自动播放

[ctx: 5336944753883027145]
en: Maybe later
zh_Hans: 以后再说

[ctx: 3959826834147169200]
en: Muted
zh_Hans: 已屏蔽

[ctx: 2784956659778044823]
en: Loop
zh_Hans: 循环播放

[ctx: 5908032061347078472]
en: Use origin instance URL
zh_Hans: 使用原始实例 URL

[ctx: 6212841954039032241]
en: Display video title
zh_Hans: 显示视频标题

[ctx: 7482217084177855485]
en: P2P
zh_Hans: 对等网络

[ctx: 1068153312491986796]
en: Display privacy warning
zh_Hans: 显示隐私警告

[ctx: 4583515246777381165]
en: Display player control bar
zh_Hans: 显示播放器控制栏

[ctx: 805456636864344681]
en: Display PeerTube button link
zh_Hans: 显示 PeerTube 按钮链接

[ctx: 8928816882866356838]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

[ctx: 4416005356063364306]
en: This video is blocked.
zh_Hans: 此视频已被屏蔽。

[ctx: 2482137713226830428]
en: Published <x id="START_TAG_MY_DATE_TOGGLE"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_MY_DATE_TOGGLE"/>
zh_Hans: 发布于 <x id="START_TAG_MY_DATE_TOGGLE"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_MY_DATE_TOGGLE"/>

[ctx: 1813238393038053050]
en: SUPPORT
zh_Hans: 支持

[ctx: 9219888125536520293]
en: SHARE
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: 6671956963490165282]
en: SAVE
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: 647016352598204238]
en: DOWNLOAD
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: 677619204556459328]
en: Like this video
zh_Hans: 喜欢此视频

[ctx: 1979134407801821102]
en: Dislike this video
zh_Hans: 不喜欢此视频

[ctx: 687548610091961489]
en: By <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hans: 由 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 1144407473317535723]
en: Subscribe
zh_Hans: 订阅

[ctx: 5432070253720498105]
en: Subscribe to all channels
zh_Hans: 订阅所有频道

[ctx: 7542242186854344789]
en: channels subscribed
zh_Hans: 已经订阅频道

[ctx: 8426539297729416784]
en: {VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {Unsubscribe} other {Unsubscribe from all channels} }
zh_Hans: {VAR_SELECT, select, undefined {取消订阅} other {取消订阅所有频道} }

[ctx: 7215101881367554791]
en: Show more
zh_Hans: 显示更多

[ctx: 3517550046701184661]
en: Show less
zh_Hans: 收起

[ctx: 66785722678644243]
en: Origin
zh_Hans: 来源

[ctx: 6981359593518942576]
en: Open the video on the origin instance
zh_Hans: 再原始实例打开此视频

[ctx: 5139892963394684487]
en: Originally published
zh_Hans: 最初发布于

[ctx: 2935783216050341269]
en: the sharing system used for this video implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers.
zh_Hans: 此视频使用的分享系统意味着你系统的一些技术信息（如公共 IP 地址）会被发送给其他对等用户（观众）。

[ctx: 4619188387782427495]
en: More information
zh_Hans: 更多信息

[ctx: 3452334748875293295]
en: The video was blocked due to automatic blocking of new videos
zh_Hans: 由于新视频被自动屏蔽，该视频被屏蔽

[ctx: 4512155674928869984]
en: Get more information
zh_Hans: 了解详情

[ctx: 5184373289520493569]
en: OK
zh_Hans: 确定

[ctx: 8619499607322327082]
en: This video will be published on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.scheduledUpdate.updateAt | date: 'full' }}"/>.
zh_Hans: 此视频将发布在 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.scheduledUpdate.updateAt | date: 'full' }}"/>。

[ctx: 4262297989675590582]
en: This live has not started yet.
zh_Hans: 此直播还未开始。

[ctx: 4926204350710628499]
en: This live has ended.
zh_Hans: 此直播已经结束。

[ctx: 7365478703093390233]
en: There are no videos available in this playlist.
zh_Hans: 此播放列表没有视频。

[ctx: 8518611938109939710]
en: SORT BY
zh_Hans: 排序方式

[ctx: 6448160249466325288]
en: Most recent first (default)
zh_Hans: 最近的优先（默认）

[ctx: 5179007899354903649]
en: Most replies first
zh_Hans: 最多回复的优先

[ctx: 7494537777006082055]
en: No comments.
zh_Hans: 无评论。

[ctx: 6390009909920475335]
en: View <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} replies}}"/> from <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ video?.account?.displayName || 'the author' }}"/> and others
zh_Hans: 查看来自 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ video?.account?.displayName || 'the author' }}"/> 和其他人的 <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 条回复} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} 条回复}}"/>

[ctx: 4036338619293319383]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> replies}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {没有评论} =1 {1 条评论} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 条评论}}

[ctx: 127329338495775339]
en: View <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} replies}}"/> from <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ video?.account?.displayName || 'the author' }}"/>
zh_Hans: 查看 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ video?.account?.displayName || 'the author' }}"/> 的 <x id="ICU" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 条评论} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} 条评论}}"/>

[ctx: 5535545444690528619]
en: View <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 reply} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} replies}}"/>
zh_Hans: 查看 <x id="ICU" xid="2084023438878610739" equiv-text="{comment.totalReplies, plural, =1 {1 条回复} other {{{ comment.totalReplies }} 条回复}}"/>

[ctx: 1055254162789146714]
en: Comments are disabled.
zh_Hans: 评论功能已禁用。

[ctx: 5733075023444401902]
en: Add comment...
zh_Hans: 添加评论……

[ctx: 982956590420630883]
en: Markdown compatible
zh_Hans: 兼容 Markdown

[ctx: 5793595564950675122]
en: Markdown compatible that supports:
zh_Hans: 兼容 Markdown 并支持：

[ctx: 8422216333877786919]
en: Auto generated links
zh_Hans: 自动生成的链接

[ctx: 6365822416124232422]
en: Break lines
zh_Hans: 换行

[ctx: 2810844969104710423]
en: bold
zh_Hans: 粗体

[ctx: 8497278965577453274]
en: italic
zh_Hans: 斜体

[ctx: 7227611412155083002]
en: Emoji shortcuts
zh_Hans: 表情符号快捷键

[ctx: 6608581312644027413]
en: Emoji markup
zh_Hans: 表情符号标记

[ctx: 381522038671562286]
en: See complete list
zh_Hans: 查看完整列表

[ctx: 2263890353858735493]
en: You are one step away from commenting
zh_Hans: 还差一步即可参与评论

[ctx: 7508177761852352782]
en: You can comment using an account on any ActivityPub-compatible instance (PeerTube/Mastodon/Pleroma account for example).
zh_Hans: 你可以使用任何支持 ActivityPub 的实例上的帐号（如 PeerTube/Mastodon/Pleroma 帐号）进行评论。

[ctx: 2958389355547305739]
en: Login to comment
zh_Hans: 登入以评论

[ctx: 4817080330698362530]
en: Markdown Emoji List
zh_Hans: Markdown 表情符号列表

[ctx: 3572897237443938692]
en: Highlighted comment
zh_Hans: 突出显示的评论

[ctx: 4502286564339177240]
en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: 2447932355167015019]
en: This comment has been deleted
zh_Hans: 此评论已被删除

[ctx: 9031514421077169181]
en: Video redundancies
zh_Hans: 视频冗余

[ctx: 3516494528184217808]
en: 1 host (without "http://") per line
zh_Hans: 每行一个主机名（不带“http://”）

[ctx: 7651712714082200084]
en: Your report will be sent to moderators of <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> and will be forwarded to the comment origin (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>) too<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>.
zh_Hans: 你的举报将发送给 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> 的审核者并将转发到评论来源（<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>）<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>。

[ctx: 658727060940996385]
en: Renewing the token will disallow previously configured clients from retrieving the feed until they use the new token. Proceed?
zh_Hans: 更新令牌将禁止以前配置的客户端对 Feed 的检索，除非它们使用新令牌。要继续吗？

[ctx: 3029923402309610616]
en: Token renewed. Update your client configuration accordingly.
zh_Hans: 更新令牌。请更新你的客户端配置。

[ctx: 5302915360176176604]
en: SUBSCRIPTION FEED
zh_Hans: 订阅 FEED

[ctx: 2645809032917283525]
en: Use third-party feed aggregators to retrieve the list of videos from channels you subscribed to.
zh_Hans: 使用第三方 feed 聚合器从你订阅的频道检索视频列表。

[ctx: 7944777648309302794]
en: Feed URL
zh_Hans: Feed 网址

[ctx: 6086365181226161548]
en: Feed Token
zh_Hans: Feed 令牌

[ctx: 6492684506192237359]
en: ⚠️ Never share your feed token with anyone.
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 永远不要与任何人分享你的 feed 令牌。

[ctx: 270726559962362501]
en: Renew token
zh_Hans: 更新令牌

[ctx: 9209781328340965816]
en: Filter...
zh_Hans: 过滤器…

[ctx: 4965562695253171955]
en: Clear filter
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

[ctx: 4266779970063047572]
en: Video/Comment/Account
zh_Hans: 视频/评论/帐户

[ctx: 5911214550882917183]
en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: 2092225601747599163]
en: Created <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hans: 创建时间 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 8898602327647937914]
en: Open actor page in a new tab
zh_Hans: 在新标签页中打开参与者页面

[ctx: 7317290694079257887]
en: Accepted
zh_Hans: 已接受

[ctx: 4416413576346763682]
en: Pending
zh_Hans: 等待中

[ctx: 4188654437346976139]
en: Rejected
zh_Hans: 已拒绝

[ctx: 8905995985388209337]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: 8415175881466057254]
en: Refuse
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: 6961112234462008319]
en: No follower found matching current filters.
zh_Hans: 沒有符合目前过滤器的关注者。

[ctx: 2117404838551056159]
en: Your instance doesn't have any follower.
zh_Hans: 你的实例没有任何关注者。

[ctx: 6571718060636962350]
en: Redundancy allowed <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hans: 允许冗余 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 8246779176913476983]
en: Open instance in a new tab
zh_Hans: 在新标签页中打开实例

[ctx: 9132918641931433659]
en: No host found matching current filters.
zh_Hans: 没有找到符合当前过滤选项的主机。

[ctx: 7274241885665071790]
en: Your instance is not following anyone.
zh_Hans: 你的实例没有关注任何人。

[ctx: 8168516547268350654]
en: Do you really want to unfollow {count, plural, =1 {<x id="entryName"/>?} other {<x id="count"/> entries?}}
zh_Hans: 你确定要取消关注{count, plural, =1 {<x id="entryName"/>?} other {<x id="count"/> 个条目吗？}}

[ctx: 9216117865911519658]
en: Action
zh_Hans: 动作

[ctx: 5968342253366599875]
en: Videos redundancies
zh_Hans: 视频冗余

[ctx: 4937132637898470918]
en: My videos duplicated by remote instances
zh_Hans: 我的视频已复制到远程实例上

[ctx: 4667534933980942398]
en: Remote videos duplicated by my instance
zh_Hans: 我的实例复制了远程视频

[ctx: 8363291180171434623]
en: Table parameters
zh_Hans: 表格参数

[ctx: 5230110096688656830]
en: Select columns
zh_Hans: 选择列

[ctx: 5893518121808195081]
en: Highlight banned users
zh_Hans: 突出显示封禁的用户

[ctx: 5248717555542428023]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: 8371296837649897723]
en: If you leave the password empty, an email will be sent to the user.
zh_Hans: 如果你的密码留空的，将发送一封电子邮件给使用者。

[ctx: 4145496584631696119]
en: Role
zh_Hans: 角色

[ctx: 2743014784334706527]
en: Daily video quota
zh_Hans: 单日视频限额

[ctx: 2622255144026150901]
en: Auth plugin
zh_Hans: 认证插件

[ctx: 588099657508661970]
en: None (local authentication)
zh_Hans: 无（本地身份验证）

[ctx: 6667250632809964191]
en: Send a link to reset the password by email to the user
zh_Hans: 向用户发送带密码重置链接的邮件

[ctx: 1412406834353485520]
en: Ask for new password
zh_Hans: 询问新密码

[ctx: 3791201588898094481]
en: Manually set the user password
zh_Hans: 手动设置用户密码

[ctx: 8461842260159597706]
en: Show
zh_Hans: 显示

[ctx: 8461609631969932886]
en: Hide
zh_Hans: 隐藏

[ctx: 7049348886126005391]
en: Batch actions
zh_Hans: 批量操作

[ctx: 675721269041534709]
en: The user was banned
zh_Hans: 此用户已被封禁

[ctx: 2348557406282409966]
en: Open account in a new tab
zh_Hans: 在新标签页中打开帐户

[ctx: 3111569165173971676]
en: Deleted account
zh_Hans: 已删除帐户

[ctx: 242888077027281874]
en: Total daily video quota
zh_Hans: 每日视频总限额

[ctx: 1242902302929086301]
en: Ban reason:
zh_Hans: 封禁理由：

[ctx: 6124612368324200166]
en: Banned users
zh_Hans: 封禁用户

[ctx: 2049290282534091182]
en: Moderation
zh_Hans: 审核

[ctx: 746099155736913817]
en: Video blocks
zh_Hans: 视频屏蔽

[ctx: 7815838401315213887]
en: Muted accounts
zh_Hans: 已隐藏的帐户

[ctx: 5668793810321242853]
en: Muted servers
zh_Hans: 已隐藏的服务器

[ctx: 2343069726009080052]
en: Video <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hans: 视频 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 3122686335401195400]
en: Total size
zh_Hans: 总大小

[ctx: 4488103364313252005]
en: List redundancies
zh_Hans: 列出冗余项

[ctx: 7423116442791683693]
en: Your instance doesn't mirror any video.
zh_Hans: 你的实例没有镜像任何视频。

[ctx: 1944582937285351613]
en: Your instance has no mirrored videos.
zh_Hans: 你的站点没有镜像视频。

[ctx: 7292311893283564173]
en: Enabled strategies stats
zh_Hans: 启用策略统计

[ctx: 7595922272001217567]
en: No redundancy strategy is enabled on your instance.
zh_Hans: 已在你的实例上启用冗余策略。

[ctx: 4824046935922837124]
en: Used (<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.bytesToHuman(stats.totalUsed)"/>)
zh_Hans: 已用 (<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.bytesToHuman(stats.totalUsed)"/>)

[ctx: 5874809640561431793]
en: Available (<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.bytesToHuman(totalAvailable)"/>)
zh_Hans: 可用 (<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.bytesToHuman(totalAvailable)"/>)

[ctx: 7574091010118901399]
en: Sensitive
zh_Hans: 敏感内容

[ctx: 2478877938420291792]
en: Unfederated
zh_Hans: 无联邦

[ctx: 7692347838587821095]
en: Date <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hans: 日期 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 1451763834047485033]
en: Select this row
zh_Hans: 选择此行

[ctx: 4043531994869127329]
en: See full comment
zh_Hans: 查看完整评论

[ctx: 3193976279273491157]
en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

[ctx: 8390803680962035202]
en: Follower
zh_Hans: 关注者

[ctx: 4691552465058437520]
en: Commented video
zh_Hans: 已评论视频

[ctx: 7266085473379376028]
en: No comments found matching current filters.
zh_Hans: 没有找到与当前过滤器匹配的评论。

[ctx: 2398388496754671928]
en: No comments found.
zh_Hans: 没有找到评论。

[ctx: 4604870995665811499]
en: Local comments
zh_Hans: 本地评论

[ctx: 2721988499779041837]
en: Remote comments
zh_Hans: 远端评论

[ctx: 7483158147658382515]
en: Comments on local videos
zh_Hans: 本地视频的评论

[ctx: 1420624050293070194]
en: No abuses found matching current filters.
zh_Hans: 没有找到与当前过滤器匹配的滥用行为。

[ctx: 639328713281980021]
en: No abuses found.
zh_Hans: 没有找到滥用行为。

[ctx: 1807029821872995706]
en: Unsolved reports
zh_Hans: 未解决的举报

[ctx: 2570256912317308673]
en: Accepted reports
zh_Hans: 已接受的举报

[ctx: 4335414817109654558]
en: Refused reports
zh_Hans: 已拒绝的举报

[ctx: 5604806676748121035]
en: Reports with blocked videos
zh_Hans: 带屏蔽视频的举报

[ctx: 5105869928182826553]
en: Reports with deleted videos
zh_Hans: 带删除视频的举报

[ctx: 4678289986918934018]
en: Block reason:
zh_Hans: 屏蔽原因：

[ctx: 8390860433951751429]
en: No blocked video found matching current filters.
zh_Hans: 没有找到与当前过滤规则匹配的屏蔽视频。

[ctx: 5030329587275248535]
en: No blocked video found.
zh_Hans: 没有找到屏蔽的视频。

[ctx: 7755288609601798418]
en: Automatic blocks
zh_Hans: 自动屏蔽

[ctx: 6510868134640657079]
en: Manual blocks
zh_Hans: 手动屏蔽

[ctx: 1868606282505332204]
en: Reports
zh_Hans: 举报

[ctx: 7075448128175750939]
en: Moderation comment
zh_Hans: 审核评论

[ctx: 7358611947192442969]
en: This comment can only be seen by you or the other moderators.
zh_Hans: 此评论只对你和其他版主可见。

[ctx: 3981851640772035362]
en: Update this comment
zh_Hans: 更新评论

[ctx: 730589419287534524]
en: Reporter
zh_Hans: 举报者

[ctx: 5026011498416291967]
en: <x id="ICU" xid="1879828604800763221" equiv-text="{abuse.countReportsForReporter, plural, =1 {1 report} other {{{ abuse.countReportsForReporter }} reports}}"/> <x id="START_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;my-global-icon iconName=&quot;flag&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;/my-global-icon&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="ICU" xid="1879828604800763221" equiv-text="{abuse.countReportsForReporter, plural, =1 {1 次举报} other {{{ abuse.countReportsForReporter }} 次举报}}"/> <x id="START_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;my-global-icon iconName=&quot;flag&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;/my-global-icon&gt;"/>

[ctx: 6549265851868599441]
en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: 2662644497259948010]
en: Comment
zh_Hans: 评论

[ctx: 1359961255805685312]
en: This video has been reported multiple times.
zh_Hans: 此视频已被多次举报。

[ctx: 8103613717136753118]
en: The video was blocked
zh_Hans: 此视频已被屏蔽

[ctx: 5021295327106206941]
en: by <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> on <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>
zh_Hans: 由 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 于 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>

[ctx: 1443698606045744844]
en: Video was deleted
zh_Hans: 视频已被删除

[ctx: 1530731524535521716]
en: Account deleted
zh_Hans: 帐户已删除

[ctx: 1191715835847858871]
en: Open video in a new tab
zh_Hans: 在新标签页中打开视频

[ctx: 3301856295120048857]
en: State <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hans: 状态 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 6452372740127749380]
en: Messages
zh_Hans: 消息

[ctx: 1969144763032891922]
en: Internal note
zh_Hans: 内部说明

[ctx: 7418735164633152705]
en: Score <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hans: 分数 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 3109314382334906782]
en: Reportee
zh_Hans: 举报者

[ctx: 6540177673229220400]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 report} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> reports}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 个举报} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 个举报}}

[ctx: 7239750919884229270]
en: Updated
zh_Hans: 已更新

[ctx: 6409548912081699487]
en: Mute domain
zh_Hans: 隐藏域

[ctx: 2381859602529023966]
en: Instance
zh_Hans: 实例

[ctx: 1300704815627663264]
en: Muted at <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hans: 隐藏于 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 6453471031802119612]
en: Unmute
zh_Hans: 取消隐藏

[ctx: 6728985502447585050]
en: No server found matching current filters.
zh_Hans: 找不到符合目前过滤器的服务器。

[ctx: 299774363533169870]
en: No server found.
zh_Hans: 没有找到服务器。

[ctx: 4917252294930256268]
en: It seems that you are not on a HTTPS server. Your webserver needs to have TLS activated in order to follow servers.
zh_Hans: 看起来你不在 HTTPS 服务器上。你的网络服务器需要激活 TLS 才能关注服务器。

[ctx: 2959657578684395250]
en: {count, plural, =1 {Follow request sent!} other {Follow requests sent!}}
zh_Hans: {count, plural, =1 {个关注请求已发送！} other {个关注请求已发送！}}

[ctx: 4058814854824495833]
en: Mute domains
zh_Hans: 隐藏域

[ctx: 4086606389696938932]
en: Account
zh_Hans: 帐户

[ctx: 8564972645418093229]
en: No account found matching current filters.
zh_Hans: 找不到与当前过滤规则匹配的帐户。

[ctx: 3819155299647062711]
en: No account found.
zh_Hans: 没有找到帐户。

[ctx: 2338185419645468935]
en: List installed plugins
zh_Hans: 列出已安装的插件

[ctx: 8897412584195581488]
en: Search plugins
zh_Hans: 搜索插件

[ctx: 4994333937800672218]
en: Show plugin
zh_Hans: 显示插件

[ctx: 8259696070728377358]
en: Plugins/Themes
zh_Hans: 插件/主题

[ctx: 4894835484717268716]
en: Installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

[ctx: 8336721444092720377]
en: Official
zh_Hans: 官方

[ctx: 7002061007877950198]
en: Plugin homepage (new window)
zh_Hans: 插件主页（新窗口）

[ctx: 3981257963098530375]
en: Navigate between installed plugins and themes or find new ones
zh_Hans: 在已安装的插件和主题中浏览或者查找新的

[ctx: 8630916846096019339]
en: Users can resolve distant content
zh_Hans: 用户可以解析远程内容

[ctx: 3300472325769888962]
en: Plugins &amp; Themes
zh_Hans: 插件 &amp; 主题

[ctx: 1782375284146839174]
en: Available themes
zh_Hans: 可用的主题

[ctx: 9205443410527464015]
en: Plugins enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用插件

[ctx: 5410940035535748578]
en: Close this message
zh_Hans: 关闭此消息

[ctx: 2144158274184161635]
en: Videos with the most interactions for recent videos
zh_Hans: 近期视频中最多交互的视频

[ctx: 8312243926314494468]
en: Videos with the most views during the last 24 hours
zh_Hans: 24 小时内最多观看的视频

[ctx: 8731139416455609016]
en: Videos with the most views during the last <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.trendingDays"/> days
zh_Hans: 过去 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.trendingDays"/> 天内观看最多的视频

[ctx: 1671858302647356245]
en: Videos that have the most likes
zh_Hans: 最受喜欢的视频

[ctx: 2006841089844688970]
en: To load your new installed plugins or themes, refresh the page.
zh_Hans: 要加载你新安装的插件或主题，请刷新页面。

[ctx: 7577430199525157466]
en: Popular plugins
zh_Hans: 流行插件

[ctx: 830877982972543118]
en: Popular themes
zh_Hans: 流行主题

[ctx: 1780056719120519633]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pagination.totalItems }}"/> <x id="ICU" xid="3148804384763272950" equiv-text="{pagination.totalItems, plural, =1 {result} other {results}}"/> for "<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ search }}"/>"
zh_Hans: "<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ search }}"/>" 有 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pagination.totalItems }}"/> <x id="ICU" xid="3148804384763272950" equiv-text="{pagination.totalItems, plural, =1 {个结果} other {个结果}}"/>

[ctx: 3148804384763272950]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {result} other {results} }
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个结果} other {个结果} }

[ctx: 2722270956157821098]
en: No results.
zh_Hans: 没有结果。

[ctx: 2601639465696257054]
en: This <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> does not have settings.
zh_Hans: 此 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 没有设置选项。

[ctx: 29832309535656200]
en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

[ctx: 8949443215142664126]
en: Delete this comment
zh_Hans: 删除此评论

[ctx: 3327751240218085797]
en: Delete all comments of this account
zh_Hans: 删除此帐户的所有评论

[ctx: 2850960459131251840]
en: Comments are deleted after a few minutes
zh_Hans: 评论将在几分钟后删除

[ctx: 1271241007621398467]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 comment deleted.} other {<x id="count"/> comments deleted.}}
zh_Hans: {count, plural, =1 {1 条评论已被删除。} other {<x id="count"/> 条评论已被删除。}}

[ctx: 379090446060940062]
en: Do you really want to delete all comments of <x id="PH"/>?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除 <x id="PH"/> 的所有评论吗？

[ctx: 4539246224625965241]
en: Comments of <x id="PH"/> will be deleted in a few minutes
zh_Hans: 评论 <x id="PH"/> 将在几分钟内删除

[ctx: 3204306399736151644]
en: Comments list
zh_Hans: 评论列表

[ctx: 7427986413651551775]
en: Video comments
zh_Hans: 视频评论

[ctx: 289582790179344391]
en: This view also shows comments from muted accounts.
zh_Hans: 此视图同时显示来自隐藏帐户的评论。

[ctx: 6110554376228744887]
en: Select all rows
zh_Hans: 选择所有行

[ctx: 2719284837486030903]
en: Job type
zh_Hans: 作业类型

[ctx: 6170245880855918780]
en: Job state
zh_Hans: 作业状态

[ctx: 2296681895307893686]
note: Selector for the list displaying jobs, filtering by their state
en: any
zh_Hans: 任意

[ctx: 8650499415827640724]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: 3901868627411944813]
en: Priority <x id="START_SMALL_TEXT" ctype="x-small" equiv-text="&lt;small&gt;"/>(1 = highest priority)<x id="CLOSE_SMALL_TEXT" ctype="x-small" equiv-text="&lt;/small&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 优先程度 <x id="START_SMALL_TEXT" ctype="x-small" equiv-text="&lt;small&gt;"/>（1 = 最高优先级别）<x id="CLOSE_SMALL_TEXT" ctype="x-small" equiv-text="&lt;/small&gt;"/>

[ctx: 3419681791450150574]
en: Progress
zh_Hans: 进度

[ctx: 914197284349366734]
en: No jobs found.
zh_Hans: 没有找到作业。

[ctx: 2713421326605345655]
en: No <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ jobType }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt; "/> jobs found.
zh_Hans: 找不到 <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ jobType }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt; "/> 作业。

[ctx: 2384897339170501794]
en: No <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/> jobs found.
zh_Hans: 找不到 <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/> 作业。

[ctx: 4457061340457477073]
en: No <x id="START_TAG_CODE"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE"/> jobs found that are <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/>.
zh_Hans: 找不到 <x id="START_TAG_SPAN"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_SPAN"/> 的 <x id="START_TAG_CODE"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE"/> 作业。

[ctx: 1102717806459547726]
en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

[ctx: 6052766076365105714]
en: now
zh_Hans: 现在

[ctx: 8984988128489304664]
en: Filter logs by tags
zh_Hans: 按标签过滤日至

[ctx: 3894950702316166331]
en: Loading...
zh_Hans: 正在载入……

[ctx: 1570003374195931619]
en: No log.
zh_Hans: 没有日至。

[ctx: 2232767208623640457]
en: By <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> -&gt;
zh_Hans: 由 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> -&gt;

[ctx: 7396175500300709096]
en: INSTANCE
zh_Hans: 实例

[ctx: 8953033926734869941]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: 2973928033612762715]
en: Short description
zh_Hans: 简短描述

[ctx: 7794655859478571096]
en: Main instance categories
zh_Hans: 主实例分类

[ctx: 6588040559347368313]
en: Add a new category
zh_Hans: 添加新类别

[ctx: 8953934448427251062]
en: The <x id="START_LINK"/>sharing system<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> implies that some technical information about your system (such as a public IP address) can be sent to other peers, but greatly helps to reduce server load.
zh_Hans: <x id="START_LINK"/>分享系统<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 意味着你系统的一些技术信息（如公共 IP 地址）会被发送给其他对等用户（观众），但可以大大减少服务器的负载。

[ctx: 34094919610906740]
en: Help share videos being played
zh_Hans: 帮助分享正在播放的视频

[ctx: 6236140336967052987]
en: When on a video page, directly start playing the video.
zh_Hans: 当在视频页面上时，直接开始播放视频。

[ctx: 9135112681389493865]
en: Automatically play videos
zh_Hans: 自动播放视频

[ctx: 575474399125992547]
en: When a video ends, follow up with the next suggested video.
zh_Hans: 当视频结束时，接着播放下一个推荐的视频。

[ctx: 2701970773087072815]
en: Automatically start playing the next video
zh_Hans: 自动开始播放下一个视频

[ctx: 5983800192187691457]
en: Main languages you/your moderators speak
zh_Hans: 你的版主主要使用的语言

[ctx: 399528956091640769]
en: MODERATION &amp; NSFW
zh_Hans: 审核 &amp; NSFW

[ctx: 7030031694783481217]
en: This instance is dedicated to sensitive or NSFW content
zh_Hans: 此实例专用于敏感内容或 NSFW 内容

[ctx: 7497677457560701935]
en: Policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh_Hans: 针对包含敏感内容视频的策略

[ctx: 8930852890861583005]
en: Blur thumbnails
zh_Hans: 模糊缩略图

[ctx: 6812930637022637485]
en: Display
zh_Hans: 正常显示

[ctx: 1617785425462022303]
en: Strategy
zh_Hans: 策略

[ctx: 2544569632476723854]
en: Terms
zh_Hans: 条款

[ctx: 4127416011499804250]
en: Code of conduct
zh_Hans: 行为守则

[ctx: 3076079242537393946]
en: Moderation information
zh_Hans: 审核信息

[ctx: 5056489767203690328]
en: Who moderates the instance? What is the policy regarding NSFW videos? Political videos? etc
zh_Hans: 谁在审核这个实例？NSFW 视频的政策是什么？政治视频呢？等等

[ctx: 2047672753819413550]
en: YOU AND YOUR INSTANCE
zh_Hans: 你和你的站点

[ctx: 3968335261686887328]
en: Who is behind the instance?
zh_Hans: 谁在管理实例？

[ctx: 7323194786468446482]
en: A single person? A non-profit? A company?
zh_Hans: 一个人？非营利组织？公司？

[ctx: 5480243297215266596]
en: Why did you create this instance?
zh_Hans: 你为什么创建这个实例？

[ctx: 6995481962115300007]
en: To share your personal videos? To open registrations and allow people to upload what they want?
zh_Hans: 分享你的个人视频？开放注册并允许人们上传他们想要的视频？

[ctx: 3667968987954856844]
en: How long do you plan to maintain this instance?
zh_Hans: 你打算维护这个实例多久？

[ctx: 6722472563287778070]
en: It's important to know for users who want to register on your instance
zh_Hans: 对于希望在你实例上注册的用户，了解这一点非常重要

[ctx: 8362291348781958428]
en: How will you finance the PeerTube server?
zh_Hans: 你将如何为 PeerTube 服务器提供资金？

[ctx: 2441006645448216398]
en: With your own funds? With user donations? Advertising?
zh_Hans: 用你自己的资金？用户的捐款？广告？

[ctx: 6853511883515031762]
en: OTHER INFORMATION
zh_Hans: 其他信息

[ctx: 3447208665089679283]
en: What server/hardware does the instance run on?
zh_Hans: 这个实例在哪个服务器/硬件上运行？

[ctx: 4739907951373047958]
en: i.e. 2vCore 2GB RAM, a direct the link to the server you rent, etc.
zh_Hans: 比如 2vCore 2gb RAM，一个直接连接到你租用的服务器的链接，等等。

[ctx: 8557599287230755359]
en: APPEARANCE
zh_Hans: 外观

[ctx: 371306187337992930]
en: Use <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; routerLink=&quot;/admin/plugins&quot;&gt;"/>plugins &amp; themes<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> for more involved changes, or add slight <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; routerLink=&quot;/admin/config/edit-custom&quot; fragment=&quot;advanced-configuration&quot;&gt;"/>customizations<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.
zh_Hans: 使用<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; routerLink=&quot;/admin/plugins&quot;&gt;"/>插件和主题<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>进行更复杂的修改，或只是稍微<x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; routerLink=&quot;/admin/config/edit-custom&quot; fragment=&quot;advanced-configuration&quot;&gt;"/>定制<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 4096396973250090478]
en: Landing page
zh_Hans: 登陆页面

[ctx: 2609416025385742456]
en: Default trending page
zh_Hans: 默认流行页面

[ctx: 554741830445276244]
en: Hot videos
zh_Hans: 热门视频

[ctx: 8177374861384376651]
en: Most liked videos
zh_Hans: 最受喜欢的视频

[ctx: 5862227717871131052]
en: Prefer author display name in video miniature
zh_Hans: 在视频缩影中优先显示作者名称

[ctx: 5444889468197427724]
en: Redirect users on single external auth when users click on the login button in menu
zh_Hans: 当用户点击菜单中的登入按钮时重定向用户到单点外部身份验证

[ctx: 2138469194506455231]
en: ⚠️ You don't have any external auth plugin enabled.
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 您没有启用任何外部身份验证插件。

[ctx: 6608125149782412086]
en: ⚠️ You have multiple external auth plugins enabled.
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 你已经启用了多个外部身份验证插件。

[ctx: 4809162812315301010]
en: BROADCAST MESSAGE
zh_Hans: 广播消息

[ctx: 7097094470713539753]
en: Display a message on your instance
zh_Hans: 在你的实例上显示一则消息

[ctx: 4686199497574248459]
en: Enable broadcast message
zh_Hans: 启用广播消息

[ctx: 9192050065623241777]
en: Allow users to dismiss the broadcast message
zh_Hans: 允许用户关闭广播消息

[ctx: 6582848618760132901]
en: Broadcast message level
zh_Hans: 广播消息级别

[ctx: 8066608938393600549]
en: Message
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: 5631159720194597622]
en: NEW USERS
zh_Hans: 新用户

[ctx: 2669509104300979449]
en: Manage <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/users&quot;&gt;"/>users<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> to set their quota individually.
zh_Hans: 管理 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/users&quot;&gt;"/>用户<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> 以单独设置他们的限额。

[ctx: 4497115134891299867]
en: Signup requires email verification
zh_Hans: 注册需要验证电子邮件地址

[ctx: 8133107840061687919]
en: Signup limit
zh_Hans: 注册限制

[ctx: 8497774075394617130]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {user} other {users}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个用户} other {个用户}}

[ctx: 5620049714977547431]
en: Signup won't be limited to a fixed number of users.
zh_Hans: 注册不会限定固定数量的用户。

[ctx: 1663379405062033606]
en: Minimum required age to create an account
zh_Hans: 创建帐户所需的最低年龄

[ctx: 8342879272354516454]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {year old} other {years old}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {岁} other {岁}}

[ctx: 7456307533995141215]
en: Enable Signup
zh_Hans: 启用注册

[ctx: 4555457172864212828]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: 3807699453257291879]
en: Comments
zh_Hans: 评论

[ctx: 8147229944654164397]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Video} other {Videos} }
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {视频} other {视频} }

[ctx: 2068564237394270744]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Channel} other {Channels} }
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {频道} other {频道} }

[ctx: 407487463718398437]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Subscriber} other {Subscribers} }
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {订阅者} other {订阅者} }

[ctx: 9036137946566829282]
en: Incriminated in reports
zh_Hans: 列入举报

[ctx: 7441750243186193044]
en: Authored reports accepted
zh_Hans: 接受提交的举报

[ctx: 3094586852616580737]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {Comment} other {Comments} }
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {评论} other {评论} }

[ctx: 7362516430807501858]
en: NEW USER
zh_Hans: 新用户

[ctx: 3008420115644088420]
en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

[ctx: 502260296951057925]
en: Default video quota per user
zh_Hans: 每个用户的默认视频限额

[ctx: 7169210802367807492]
en: bytes
zh_Hans: 字节

[ctx: 8509882464852636851]
en: Default daily upload limit per user
zh_Hans: 每个用户的默认单日上传

[ctx: 4719342289581047890]
en: Allow import with a torrent file or a magnet URI
zh_Hans: 允许使用种子文件或磁力链接导入

[ctx: 6801844913630625451]
en: ⚠️ We don't recommend to enable this feature if you don't trust your users
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 如果你不信任你的用户，则我们不建议启用此功能

[ctx: 7404104645798703279]
en: ⛔ You need to allow import with HTTP URL to be able to activate this feature.
zh_Hans: ⛔ 要启用此功能，你需要允许使用 HTTP URL 导入。

[ctx: 3950258704315544174]
en: Unless a user is marked as trusted, their videos will stay private until a moderator reviews them.
zh_Hans: 除非用户被标记为受信任，否则他们的视频将保持私密，直到版主审查它们。

[ctx: 424703522835656806]
en: VIDEO CHANNELS
zh_Hans: 视频频道

[ctx: 7026684190224451991]
en: Max video channels per user
zh_Hans: 每用户的最多视频频道

[ctx: 3840267063842708224]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {channel} other {channels}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个频道} other {个频道}}

[ctx: 3428986951244800347]
en: Block new videos automatically
zh_Hans: 自动屏蔽新视频

[ctx: 2054846790157376783]
en: SEARCH
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: 3442084803796199253]
en: Allow users to do remote URI/handle search
zh_Hans: 允许用户进行远程 URI/用户名/频道名搜索

[ctx: 2258148539285928012]
en: Allow <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>your users<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh_Hans: 允许 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>你的用户<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> 查找可能与你的站点未进行联邦连接的远程视频/参与者

[ctx: 7295422540935146771]
en: Allow anonymous to do remote URI/handle search
zh_Hans: 允许匿名执行远程 URI/用户名/频道名搜索

[ctx: 7305237807882754643]
en: Allow <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>anonymous users<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> to look up remote videos/actors that may not be federated with your instance
zh_Hans: 允许 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG"/>匿名用户<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG"/> 查找可能与你的站点未进行联邦连接的远程视频/参与者

[ctx: 5273935530181504015]
en: ⚠️ This functionality depends heavily on the moderation of instances followed by the search index you select.
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 此功能相当依赖于你选择的搜索索引的实例的审核政策。

[ctx: 1886227550697837417]
en: You should only use moderated search indexes in production, or <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://framagit.org/framasoft/peertube/search-index&quot;&gt;"/>host your own<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>.
zh_Hans: 你应该只在生产环境中使用审核过的搜索索引，或者 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://framagit.org/framasoft/peertube/search-index&quot;&gt;"/>建立自己的索引<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 2331464426553277323]
en: Search index URL
zh_Hans: 搜索索引 URL

[ctx: 8524278911521465398]
en: Disable local search in search bar
zh_Hans: 在搜索栏中禁用本地搜索

[ctx: 6568991917245875948]
en: Otherwise the local search stays used by default
zh_Hans: 否则，默认情况下将保留本地搜索

[ctx: 4444955208013675027]
en: Search bar uses the global search index by default
zh_Hans: 搜索栏默认使用全局搜索索引

[ctx: 6476750382562952780]
en: Enable global search
zh_Hans: 启用全局搜索

[ctx: 836183323506117145]
en: FEDERATION
zh_Hans: 联邦

[ctx: 252719899360434356]
en: Manage <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/follows&quot;&gt;"/>relations<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> with other instances.
zh_Hans: 管理与其他实例的 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a routerLink=&quot;/admin/follows&quot;&gt;"/>关系<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/>。

[ctx: 9119248927271669654]
en: Other instances can follow yours
zh_Hans: 其他的实例可以关注你

[ctx: 7015551137649102649]
en: Manually approve new instance followers
zh_Hans: 手动批准新的实例关注者

[ctx: 4803992993548153434]
en: Automatically follow back instances
zh_Hans: 自动关注回实例

[ctx: 2092224316392295720]
en: ⚠️ This functionality requires a lot of attention and extra moderation.
zh_Hans: ⚠️此功能需要大量关注并进行额外的审查。

[ctx: 1718269478813020014]
en: Index URL
zh_Hans: 索引 URL

[ctx: 173263206605027981]
en: Automatically follow instances of a public index
zh_Hans: 自动关注公共索引中的实例

[ctx: 9076632742417302918]
en: See <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin-following-instances?id=automatically-follow-other-instances&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferer&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;"/>the documentation<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> for more information about the expected URL
zh_Hans: 查看 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin-following-instances?id=automatically-follow-other-instances&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferer&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;"/>文档<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> 以获取期望 URL 的相关信息

[ctx: 3946988229617310200]
en: ADMINISTRATORS
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: 3171683206914962995]
en: Admin email
zh_Hans: 管理员电子邮件地址

[ctx: 4722881456283329321]
en: Enable contact form
zh_Hans: 启用联系表格

[ctx: 5926348345797688952]
en: VOD Transcoding
zh_Hans: VOD 转码

[ctx: 493135676263039396]
en: LIVE
zh_Hans: 直播

[ctx: 1429138002697017359]
en: Enable users of your instance to stream live.
zh_Hans: 为你实例的用户启用直播串流。

[ctx: 8894612824234881672]
en: ⚠️ Enabling live streaming requires trust in your users and extra moderation work
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 启用直播串流需要信任你的用户和额外的审核工作

[ctx: 5205613575147327732]
en: If enabled, your server needs to accept incoming TCP traffic on port <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getLiveRTMPPort() }}"/>
zh_Hans: 如果启用，服务器需要接受端口上传入的 TCP 流量 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getLiveRTMPPort() }}"/>

[ctx: 6421580347313273983]
en: Allow your users to automatically publish a replay of their live
zh_Hans: 允许你的使用者自动发布他们的直播的回放

[ctx: 8583623894789865917]
en: Allow your users to change live latency
zh_Hans: 允许你的用户更改直播延迟

[ctx: 6422195560028891534]
en: Small latency disables P2P and high latency can increase P2P ratio
zh_Hans: 低延迟会停用 P2P，而高延迟将增加 P2P 比率

[ctx: 5191164170233238999]
en: Max simultaneous lives created on your instance
zh_Hans: 你的实例同时创建的最大直播数

[ctx: 6830777508073747241]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {live} other {lives}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个直播} other {个直播}}

[ctx: 1834362188086938736]
en: Max simultaneous lives created per user
zh_Hans: 每位用户同时创建的最大直播数

[ctx: 1521259619066122077]
en: Max live duration
zh_Hans: 最长直播时长

[ctx: 5309195634424105927]
en: Live transcoding threads
zh_Hans: 直播转码线程数

[ctx: 4240037618955024499]
en: will claim at most <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> with VOD transcoding
zh_Hans: 使用视频点播转码将最多声明 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/>

[ctx: 8489317904250057957]
en: will claim at least <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> with VOD transcoding
zh_Hans: 使用视频点播转码将最少声明<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/>

[ctx: 1417246074503129277]
en: Live transcoding profile
zh_Hans: 直播转码配置文件

[ctx: 8294583621306221742]
en: new live transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh_Hans: 可以通过 PeerTube 插件添加新的直播转换配置文件

[ctx: 6727057461851446921]
en: Live resolutions to generate
zh_Hans: 要生成的直播分辨率

[ctx: 594064951138382358]
en: Also transcode original resolution
zh_Hans: 同时转码原始分辨率

[ctx: 5429376346987783852]
en: Even if it's above your maximum enabled resolution
zh_Hans: 即使它高于你启用的最高分辨率

[ctx: 2281161665447607254]
en: Allow live streaming
zh_Hans: 允许直播串流

[ctx: 6759167469686242835]
en: Transcoding enabled for live streams
zh_Hans: 已启用直播串流的转码

[ctx: 5975271795105968425]
en: Live streaming
zh_Hans: 直播串流

[ctx: 6201638315245239510]
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: 7911929966701561067]
en: TRANSCODING
zh_Hans: 转码

[ctx: 8212237880239644112]
en: Same as VOD transcoding, transcoding live streams so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Requires a beefy CPU, and then some.
zh_Hans: 与视频点播转码相同，转码直播串流，以便任何设备都可以播放。需要一个强大的处理器和其他硬件需求。

[ctx: 4560217482714993155]
en: Transcoding enabled
zh_Hans: 启用转码

[ctx: 7452751710576287271]
en: Allow additional extensions
zh_Hans: 允许其他扩展名

[ctx: 5698272164915890247]
en: Allows users to upload videos with additional extensions than .mp4, .ogv and .webm (for example: .avi, .mov, .mkv etc).
zh_Hans: 允许用户上传 .mp4、.ogv 和 .webm 扩展名之外的视频（例如：.avi、.mov、.mkv 等）。

[ctx: 1823941382992046371]
en: Allow audio files upload
zh_Hans: 允许上传音频文件

[ctx: 8340360585610503574]
en: Allows users to upload .mp3, .ogg, .wma, .flac, .aac, or .ac3 audio files.
zh_Hans: 允许用户上传. mp3、.ogg、.wma、.flac、.aac 或 .ac3 音频文件。

[ctx: 5867513506373651775]
en: The file will be merged in a still image video with the preview file on upload.
zh_Hans: 此文件将在上传时与预览文件合并为静态图片的视频。

[ctx: 2036818807823848377]
en: Output formats
zh_Hans: 输出格式

[ctx: 8373385486403101567]
en: If you also enabled HLS support, it will multiply videos storage by 2
zh_Hans: 如果你也启用了 HLS 支持，它会增加 1 倍的视频存储空间

[ctx: 3839590624406770455]
en: HLS with P2P support enabled
zh_Hans: 启用支持 P2P 的 HLS

[ctx: 4437374135745051281]
en: Always transcode original resolution
zh_Hans: 总是转码原始分辨率

[ctx: 5431196295724512251]
en: The original file resolution will be the default target if no option is selected.
zh_Hans: 如果没有选择任何选项，原始文件分辨率将为默认目标。

[ctx: 1126867109775813762]
en: Transcoding threads
zh_Hans: 转码线程数

[ctx: 7815122216882553289]
en: will claim at most <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> with live transcoding
zh_Hans: 使用直播转码将最多声明 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/>

[ctx: 8685484763568827375]
en: will claim at least <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/> with live transcoding
zh_Hans: 使用直播转码将最少声明 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().value }}"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getTotalTranscodingThreads().unit }}"/>

[ctx: 7185278676178506632]
en: Transcoding jobs concurrency
zh_Hans: 转码作业并发数

[ctx: 1969393594784140832]
en: allows to transcode multiple files in parallel. ⚠️ Requires a PeerTube restart
zh_Hans: 允许同时转换多个文件。⚠️ 需要重新启动 PeerTube

[ctx: 2184317712452071847]
en: Transcoding profile
zh_Hans: 转码配置文件

[ctx: 6289966287765074028]
en: new transcoding profiles can be added by PeerTube plugins
zh_Hans: 可以通过 PeerTube 插件添加新的转码配置文件

[ctx: 5843661880070076970]
en: VIDEO STUDIO
zh_Hans: 视频工作室

[ctx: 4078329985026583770]
en: Allows your users to edit their video (cut, add intro/outro, add a watermark etc)
zh_Hans: 也许你的用户编辑他们的视频（剪辑、添加片头/片尾、添加水印等）

[ctx: 252604800845369275]
en: Enable video studio
zh_Hans: 启用视频工作室

[ctx: 3313548535394806921]
en: ⚠️ You need to enable transcoding first to enable video studio
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 你需要先启用转码才能启用视频工作室

[ctx: 6879611446286948126]
en: CACHE
zh_Hans: 缓存

[ctx: 5511334650211127631]
en: Some files are not federated, and fetched when necessary. Define their caching policies.
zh_Hans: 有些文件没有连进联邦，所以按需进行提取。定义它们的缓存策略。

[ctx: 4382565260112874406]
en: Number of previews to keep in cache
zh_Hans: 缓存中保留的预览数

[ctx: 3710881484246327863]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached image} other {cached images}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个缓存图像} other {个缓存图像}}

[ctx: 2279905277031617076]
en: Number of video captions to keep in cache
zh_Hans: 缓存中保留的视频字幕数

[ctx: 6193666854590647323]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached caption} other {cached captions}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个缓存的字幕} other {个缓存的字幕}}

[ctx: 330647913034301472]
en: Number of video torrents to keep in cache
zh_Hans: 缓存中保留的视频种子数

[ctx: 4613961764793311850]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {cached torrent} other {cached torrents}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {个缓存的种子} other {个缓存的种子}}

[ctx: 2528135865630556778]
en: CUSTOMIZATIONS
zh_Hans: 自定义项

[ctx: 1714039296068260295]
en: Slight modifications to your PeerTube instance for when creating a plugin or theme is overkill.
zh_Hans: 在创建插件或主题时微调你的 PeerTube 实例。

[ctx: 283725429207896837]
en: You cannot allow live replay if you don't enable transcoding.
zh_Hans: 如果不启用转码，就不能直播回放。

[ctx: 4249062553881932496]
en: You cannot change the server configuration because it's managed externally.
zh_Hans: 你不能更改服务器配置因为它由外部管理。

[ctx: 8167543029214637769]
en: There are errors in the form: <x id="START_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;ul&gt;           "/><x id="START_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;li *ngFor=&quot;let error of grabAllErrors()&quot;&gt;"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ error }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;/li&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;/ul&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 表格中存在一些错误：<x id="START_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;ul&gt;           "/><x id="START_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;li *ngFor=&quot;let error of grabAllErrors()&quot;&gt;"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ error }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_LIST_ITEM" ctype="x-li" equiv-text="&lt;/li&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_UNORDERED_LIST" ctype="x-ul" equiv-text="&lt;/ul&gt;"/>

[ctx: 1445676851449000175]
en: Update configuration
zh_Hans: 更新设置

[ctx: 5439158575454281141]
en: VIDEO SETTINGS
zh_Hans: 视频设置

[ctx: 507542497458686905]
en: NOTIFICATIONS
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: 9138757724802460941]
en: INTERFACE
zh_Hans: 界面

[ctx: 7789395291034300662]
en: PASSWORD
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: 9012586956848595996]
en: EMAIL
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: 7752239348028675311]
en: DANGER ZONE
zh_Hans: 危险区域

[ctx: 4915431133669985304]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 个人资料

[ctx: 1963136290621768454]
en: Resolution
zh_Hans: 分辨率

[ctx: 7814358426066520520]
en: Aspect ratio
zh_Hans: 宽高比

[ctx: 44862519224794374]
en: Average frame rate
zh_Hans: 平均帧速率

[ctx: 5053683525387462246]
en: Pixel format
zh_Hans: 像素格式

[ctx: 7858676566953242358]
en: Sample rate
zh_Hans: 取样率

[ctx: 5403856660543890284]
en: Channel Layout
zh_Hans: 频道布局

[ctx: 1405600824334286337]
en: More filters
zh_Hans: 更多过滤选项

[ctx: 5797835178123017550]
en: Hide filters
zh_Hans: 隐藏过滤选项

[ctx: 7028708681117573961]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Recently Added"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 按<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>“近期新增”<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 762510264401369759]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Original Publication Date"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 按<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>“最初发布日期”<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 8190023086228606960]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Recent Views"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 按<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>“近期观看数”<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 3224510615614621760]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Hot"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 按<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>“热门”<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 4322133526902910662]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Likes"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 按<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>“喜欢数”<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 322705536187172989]
en: Sort by <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>"Global Views"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 按 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>“全站观看数”<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>排序

[ctx: 2343321245279384373]
en: Languages:
zh_Hans: 语言：

[ctx: 5063779773341398537]
en: Sensitive content:
zh_Hans: 敏感内容：

[ctx: 5723033003381016192]
en: Scope:
zh_Hans: 范围：

[ctx: 8481241275509347668]
en: Local videos (this instance)
zh_Hans: 本地视频（此实例）

[ctx: 8383401711408398806]
en: Federated videos (this instance + followed instances)
zh_Hans: 联邦视频（此实例 + 关注的实例）

[ctx: 2736556170366900089]
en: Type:
zh_Hans: 类型：

[ctx: 1744425032255703211]
en: VOD &amp; Live videos
zh_Hans: 点播和直播视频

[ctx: 1370537846415473089]
en: Categories:
zh_Hans: 分类：

[ctx: 4250125031269088402]
en: Moderation:
zh_Hans: 审核：

[ctx: 6309828574111583895]
en: Change password
zh_Hans: 更改密码

[ctx: 5340498030552368470]
en: Current password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: 3588415639242079458]
en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: 8656126574213649581]
en: Confirm new password
zh_Hans: 确认新密码

[ctx: 7377817702119089263]
en: Default policy on videos containing sensitive content
zh_Hans: 针对包含敏感内容视频的默认策略

[ctx: 7350483582490037954]
en: With <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Hide<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> or <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Blur thumbnails<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, a confirmation will be requested to watch the video.
zh_Hans: 带 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>隐藏<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> 或 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>模糊缩略图<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> 的视频，观看它们将请求确认。

[ctx: 4409859601539810260]
en: Policy for sensitive videos
zh_Hans: 敏感视频政策

[ctx: 2864176699435587977]
en: Only display videos in the following languages/subtitles
zh_Hans: 只显示以下语言/字幕的视频

[ctx: 1534085756270333258]
en: In Recently added, Trending, Local, Most liked and Search pages
zh_Hans: 在近期新增、时下流行、本地、最受欢迎和搜索页面中

[ctx: 2658703380934466003]
en: Add a new language
zh_Hans: 添加新语言

[ctx: 264068562357780835]
en: New email
zh_Hans: 新的电子邮件地址

[ctx: 3000005804987112527]
en: Change email
zh_Hans: 修改电子邮件地址

[ctx: 7103588127254721505]
en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: 4561174610228620528]
en: Select the next owner
zh_Hans: 选择新的所有者

[ctx: 1788875035518441092]
en: Last published first
zh_Hans: 最近发布的优先

[ctx: 4541072509002204177]
en: Last created first
zh_Hans: 最近创建的优先

[ctx: 1142493792593089647]
en: Most viewed first
zh_Hans: 最多观看的优先

[ctx: 8108088952881606566]
en: Most liked first
zh_Hans: 最受欢迎的优先

[ctx: 2782422473180760140]
en: Longest first
zh_Hans: 最长的优先

[ctx: 8714145624854863455]
en: Accept ownership
zh_Hans: 接受所有权

[ctx: 321229234608559490]
en: Select a channel to receive the video
zh_Hans: 选择要接收视频的频道

[ctx: 3610344835750059476]
en: My ownership changes
zh_Hans: 我的所有权更改

[ctx: 7391040346436232576]
en: Initiator
zh_Hans: 发起者

[ctx: 3963749584812225989]
en: Created <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>
zh_Hans: 创建日期 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON"/>

[ctx: 5611592591303869712]
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: 5417361655914085905]
en: Account page
zh_Hans: 帐户页面

[ctx: 2000373220662583633]
en: No ownership change request found.
zh_Hans: 未找到所有权更改请求。

[ctx: 2091927708110728875]
en: ⚠️ The instance doesn't allow channel synchronization
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 实例不允许频道同步

[ctx: 4955509738673204025]
en: Add synchronization
zh_Hans: 添加同步

[ctx: 4570488343211069802]
en: External Channel <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;externalChannelUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 外部频道 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;externalChannelUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>

[ctx: 2576202554023575152]
en: Channel <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;videoChannel&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 频道 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;videoChannel&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>

[ctx: 858570813277742962]
en: Last synchronization at <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;lastSyncAt&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 最后同步于 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;lastSyncAt&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>

[ctx: 6587439290311664751]
en: Fully synchronize the channel
zh_Hans: 完整同步频道

[ctx: 2070181811140868440]
en: This fetches any missing videos on the local channel
zh_Hans: 这会提取本地频道上缺失的任何视频

[ctx: 3997040276213089746]
en: Synchronization removed successfully for <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannelSync.channel.displayName"/>.
zh_Hans: 已成功移除 <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannelSync.channel.displayName"/> 的同步。

[ctx: 2933174785300975212]
en: Full synchronization requested successfully for <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannelSync.channel.displayName"/>.
zh_Hans: <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannelSync.channel.displayName"/> 的完整同步已请求成功。

[ctx: 6985972846000785992]
en: NEW SYNCHRONIZATION
zh_Hans: 新增同步

[ctx: 5175196640561919257]
en: Remote channel URL
zh_Hans: 远程频道 URL

[ctx: 4025171182231078987]
en: Example: https://youtube.com/channel/UC_fancy_channel
zh_Hans: 示例：https://youtube.com/channel/UC_fancy_channel

[ctx: 454806725275556650]
en: Video Channel
zh_Hans: 视频频道

[ctx: 8290237842846954767]
en: Options for existing videos on remote channel:
zh_Hans: 远程频道已有视频的选项：

[ctx: 1331848767706809293]
en: Import all and watch for new publications
zh_Hans: 全部导入并监视新的发布

[ctx: 1469193438847554223]
en: Only watch for new publications
zh_Hans: 仅监视新的发布

[ctx: 9049939123029212539]
en: Synchronization created successfully.
zh_Hans: 已成功建立同步。

[ctx: 4247400351982331798]
en: Account settings
zh_Hans: 帐户设置

[ctx: 2864486939135008600]
en: Playlist elements
zh_Hans: 播放列表元素

[ctx: 7801453816697513153]
en: My imports
zh_Hans: 我的导入

[ctx: 7000850040589508423]
en: Create video channel
zh_Hans: 创建视频频道

[ctx: 5700655611297335752]
en: No channel found.
zh_Hans: 未找到频道。

[ctx: 626184983378002054]
en: Example: my_channel
zh_Hans: 示例：my_channel

[ctx: 5278589041647101772]
en: Overwrite support field of all videos of this channel
zh_Hans: 更改此频道所有视频的支持信息

[ctx: 5500467336262464724]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ actor.followersCount }}"/> subscribers
zh_Hans: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ actor.followersCount }}"/> 位订阅者

[ctx: 31472093355465024]
en: Upload a new avatar
zh_Hans: 上传新头像

[ctx: 4854396465510517671]
en: Target
zh_Hans: 目标

[ctx: 6376690302059877029]
en: This video was deleted
zh_Hans: 此视频已被删除

[ctx: 8173902679178787744]
en: Once you delete your account, there is no going back. You will be asked to confirm this action.
zh_Hans: 一旦你删除你的帐户，就无法挽回了。你将被要求确认这一操作。

[ctx: 4000980858407872649]
en: Channel page
zh_Hans: 频道页面

[ctx: 6500762313951857695]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No views} =1 {1 view} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> views}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {无人观看} =1 {1 次观看} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 次观看}}

[ctx: 9131836378905533756]
en: Created by <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hans: 由 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 创建

[ctx: 228548407872312756]
en: Owner account page
zh_Hans: 所有者帐户页面

[ctx: 4781078006040259916]
en: You don't have any video in your watch history yet.
zh_Hans: 你的观看记录里还没有任何视频。

[ctx: 989169929300254768]
en: Delete from history
zh_Hans: 从历史记录删除

[ctx: 111295045776045026]
en: Video history is enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用视频历史

[ctx: 1869266307786648674]
en: Video history is disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用视频历史

[ctx: 7505147502630555700]
en: Delete video history
zh_Hans: 删除视频历史

[ctx: 8676027102068252963]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all your video history?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除你的所有视频历史吗？

[ctx: 7708910304029766516]
en: Video history deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除视频历史

[ctx: 3343758569423394070]
en: No videos found for "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.search"/>".
zh_Hans: 未找到关于“<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.search"/>”的视频。

[ctx: 687236465759862933]
en: Open syndication dropdown
zh_Hans: 开启整合式下拉菜单

[ctx: 5511928240200239994]
en: Some of your channels are not fully set up. Make them welcoming and explicit about what you publish by adding a <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>banner<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>, an <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>avatar<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> and a <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>description<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>.
zh_Hans: 你的一些频道还未完全设置好。添加<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>横幅<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>、<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>头像<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>和<x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>描述<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>明确你发布的内容让这些频道更受欢迎。

[ctx: 5339945526545410198]
en: Set up my channels
zh_Hans: 建立我的频道

[ctx: 2317673285989169654]
en: Newest first
zh_Hans: 最新的优先

[ctx: 751740263472313326]
en: Unread first
zh_Hans: 未读的优先

[ctx: 7679199047720825365]
en: All read
zh_Hans: 全部已读

[ctx: 9167786874272926575]
en: Web
zh_Hans: 网页

[ctx: 1967081128372276674]
en: My Playlists
zh_Hans: 我的播放列表

[ctx: 2317130384024575795]
en: NEW PLAYLIST
zh_Hans: 新建播放列表

[ctx: 3438686710205841496]
en: Create playlist
zh_Hans: 创建播放列表

[ctx: 7040375308762081154]
en: My video channels
zh_Hans: 我的视频频道

[ctx: 7418836785553125957]
en: Create a new video channel
zh_Hans: 新建视频频道

[ctx: 3943893855105372623]
en: Playlist thumbnail
zh_Hans: 播放列表缩略图

[ctx: 7743343997362363486]
en: No videos in this playlist.
zh_Hans: 播放列表中没有视频。

[ctx: 2427149618141327033]
en: Browse videos on PeerTube to add them in your playlist.
zh_Hans: 在 PeerTube 上浏览视频，把它们添加到你的播放列表中。

[ctx: 8901774330683812267]
en: See the <x id="START_LINK"/>documentation<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> for more information.
zh_Hans: 查看<x id="START_LINK"/>文档<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>获取更多信息。

[ctx: 8479900728400966992]
en: Video stats
zh_Hans: 视频统计

[ctx: 2121875025429043110]
en: You can select a part of the graph to zoom in
zh_Hans: 你可以选择图表中的部分放大

[ctx: 3787205057553482493]
en: Reset zoom
zh_Hans: 重置缩放

[ctx: 7849797693092882170]
en: Since the video publication
zh_Hans: 自视频发布以来

[ctx: 5864040054093006922]
en: Viewers
zh_Hans: 观众数

[ctx: 5691818894884119596]
en: Watch time
zh_Hans: 观看时间

[ctx: 683980015107026060]
en: Retention
zh_Hans: 留存率

[ctx: 2232536542109196600]
en: Viewers stats between <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.statsStartDate.toLocaleString()"/> and <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.statsEndDate.toLocaleString()"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.statsStartDate.toLocaleString()"/> 和 <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="this.statsEndDate.toLocaleString()"/> 之间的观众统计信息

[ctx: 5697131528899933134]
en: Viewers stats
zh_Hans: 观众统计信息

[ctx: 8089238718524110373]
en: Live as of <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.toMediumDate(new Date(session.startDate))"/>
zh_Hans: 直播到 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.toMediumDate(new Date(session.startDate))"/>

[ctx: 3249405667632600635]
en: Custom dates
zh_Hans: 自定义日期

[ctx: 5382746022482410588]
en: A view means that someone watched the video for at least 30 seconds
zh_Hans: 一次观看代表有人观看了该视频至少 30 秒

[ctx: 6782077395930235254]
en: Countries
zh_Hans: 国家

[ctx: 7112532281224432421]
en: Likes
zh_Hans: 喜欢数

[ctx: 1155438117303179048]
en: Average watch time
zh_Hans: 平均观看时间

[ctx: 3457644129579531516]
en: Total watch time
zh_Hans: 总观看时间

[ctx: 7988517647183541852]
en: Peak viewers
zh_Hans: 峰值观众数

[ctx: 8536543691393468142]
en: at <x id="PH" equiv-text="new Date(overallStats.viewersPeakDate).toLocaleString()"/>
zh_Hans: 于 <x id="PH" equiv-text="new Date(overallStats.viewersPeakDate).toLocaleString()"/>

[ctx: 7299658893351817136]
en: Unique viewers
zh_Hans: 非重复观众

[ctx: 3030338154442300172]
en: Created <x id="ICU" xid="498463490165953744" equiv-text="{pagination.totalItems, plural, =1 {1 playlist} other {{{ pagination.totalItems }} playlists}}"/>
zh_Hans: 已创建 <x id="ICU" xid="498463490165953744" equiv-text="{pagination.totalItems, plural, =1 {1 个播放列表} other {{{ pagination.totalItems }} 个播放列表}}"/>

[ctx: 3505845886770923767]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 playlist} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> playlists}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 个播放列表} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 个播放列表}}

[ctx: 2454050363478003966]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登入

[ctx: 5321335688371682440]
en: An error occurred.
zh_Hans: 发生错误。

[ctx: 9128669621822125729]
en: Video channel videos
zh_Hans: 视频频道视频

[ctx: 3193822049276963401]
en: Video channel playlists
zh_Hans: 视频频道播放列表

[ctx: 1949999959792821767]
en: Manage channel
zh_Hans: 管理频道

[ctx: 4027779086550572813]
en: Send verification email
zh_Hans: 发送验证电子邮件

[ctx: 8610022770999239699]
en: This instance does not require email verification.
zh_Hans: 此实例无需验证电子邮件地址。

[ctx: 248731258067914565]
en: Verify account via email
zh_Hans: 通过电子邮件验证帐户

[ctx: 6040639330855198542]
en: Ask to send an email to verify your account
zh_Hans: 要求发送电子邮件以验证你的帐户

[ctx: 7225513189981158956]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>Welcome<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/>欢迎<x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/><x id="START_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;div&gt;"/>来到 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_DIV" ctype="x-div" equiv-text="&lt;/div&gt;"/>

[ctx: 4422394577857179995]
en: Your account has been created!
zh_Hans: 你的帐户已经创建！

[ctx: 2999492056553212422]
en: Banned
zh_Hans: 已封禁

[ctx: 4572885137800697555]
en: Instance muted
zh_Hans: 已屏蔽实例

[ctx: 302022805144581075]
en: Muted by your instance
zh_Hans: 已被你的实例屏蔽

[ctx: 6860866645734090311]
en: Instance muted by your instance
zh_Hans: 已被你的实例屏蔽的实例

[ctx: 8661266239199665830]
en: Copy account handle
zh_Hans: 复制帐户名

[ctx: 3061133792040537550]
en: Show the complete description
zh_Hans: 显示完整的描述

[ctx: 9098920722959201547]
en: Show more...
zh_Hans: 显示更多…

[ctx: 6808894347744915561]
en: Manage account
zh_Hans: 管理帐户

[ctx: 1311667768861466464]
en: Search account videos
zh_Hans: 搜索帐户视频

[ctx: 5512878593724620692]
en: CHANNELS
zh_Hans: 频道

[ctx: 3666829335406793239]
en: This account does not have channels.
zh_Hans: 此帐户没有频道。

[ctx: 403587185492002456]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 subscriber} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> subscribers}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 位订阅者} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 位订阅者}}

[ctx: 3068011377000255023]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 videos} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> videos}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =1 {1 个视频} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 个视频}}

[ctx: 8856905278208146821]
en: <x id="ICU" xid="1730926218636655979" equiv-text="{getTotalVideosOf(videoChannel), plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other {{{ getTotalVideosOf(videoChannel) }} videos}}"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="ICU" xid="8553183884518584864" equiv-text="{getTotalVideosOf(videoChannel), plural, =1 {1 个视频} other {{{ getTotalVideosOf(videoChannel) }} 个视频}}"/>

[ctx: 4071627711041975501]
en: Show this channel
zh_Hans: 显示此频道

[ctx: 7766488542631150871]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No videos} =1 {1 video} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> videos}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {无视频} =1 {1 个视频} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 个视频}}

[ctx: 4433306639366959484]
en: Please type the name of the video channel (<x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannel.name"/>) to confirm
zh_Hans: 请输入视频频道的名称（<x id="PH" equiv-text="videoChannel.name"/>）以确认

[ctx: 3428015997161360357]
en: NEW CHANNEL
zh_Hans: 新频道

[ctx: 7828153032795614080]
en: See this video channel
zh_Hans: 查看此视频频道

[ctx: 6591746065516872491]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {No subscribers} =1 {1 subscriber} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> subscribers}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {无人订阅} =1 {1 位订阅者} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 位订阅者}}

[ctx: 1545109431751219382]
en: This channel doesn't have any videos.
zh_Hans: 此频道没有任何视频。

[ctx: 2705478076887104088]
en: SHOW THIS CHANNEL &gt;
zh_Hans: 显示此频道 &gt;

[ctx: 4088311569349098646]
en: Stats
zh_Hans: 统计

[ctx: 4068658588793749132]
en: This channel does not have playlists.
zh_Hans: 此频道没有播放列表。

[ctx: 1415060111017347427]
en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

[ctx: 3701439542279610547]
en: Follows
zh_Hans: 关注

[ctx: 8203367621031610680]
en: Your name
zh_Hans: 你的名称

[ctx: 1769661379068269645]
en: Your email
zh_Hans: 你的电子邮件

[ctx: 9127604588498960753]
en: Subject
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: 1391056849737890767]
en: Your message
zh_Hans: 你的消息

[ctx: 3174354408404578867]
en: About <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
zh_Hans: 关于 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>

[ctx: 8525213662266893834]
en: Contact us
zh_Hans: 联系我们

[ctx: 19872047295276660]
en: This instance is dedicated to sensitive/NSFW content.
zh_Hans: 此实例专用于敏感/NSFW 内容。

[ctx: 1970848297295860531]
en: ADMINISTRATORS &amp; SUSTAINABILITY
zh_Hans: 管理者 &amp; 维护

[ctx: 6741838149332998818]
en: Who we are
zh_Hans: 我们是谁

[ctx: 4722135551130122302]
en: Why we created this instance
zh_Hans: 我们为什么要创建这个实例

[ctx: 6434467346812189214]
en: How long we plan to maintain this instance
zh_Hans: 我们计划维护这个实例多久

[ctx: 8765504394950427814]
en: How we will pay for keeping our instance running
zh_Hans: 我们计划如何付出以保持实例运行

[ctx: 7707185552909365717]
en: INFORMATION
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: 8685905644837116382]
en: MODERATION
zh_Hans: 审核

[ctx: 9178042134345945115]
en: OTHER INFORMATION
zh_Hans: 其他信息

[ctx: 4281738631669138686]
en: Hardware information
zh_Hans: 硬件信息

[ctx: 273909283347871]
en: FEATURES
zh_Hans: 功能

[ctx: 8495040351808033345]
en: Features found on this instance
zh_Hans: 本实例提供的功能

[ctx: 8932880935037645502]
en: STATISTICS
zh_Hans: 统计信息

[ctx: 1161141363959659794]
en: PeerTube is a self-hosted ActivityPub-federated video streaming platform using P2P directly in your web browser.
zh_Hans: PeerTube 是一个自我托管的 ActivityPub 联邦视频串流平台，直接在你的网页浏览器中使用对等网络（P2P）。

[ctx: 135286612733607700]
en: It is free and open-source software, under <x id="START_LINK"/>AGPLv3 licence<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>.
zh_Hans: 它是自由及开源的软件，以 <x id="START_LINK"/>AGPLv3 许可证<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>授权。

[ctx: 7257048945916143687]
en: For more information, please visit <x id="START_LINK"/>joinpeertube.org<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>.
zh_Hans: 获取更多信息，请访问 <x id="START_LINK"/>joinpeertube.org<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>。

[ctx: 8205344394429673413]
en: Use PeerTube documentation
zh_Hans: 使用 PeerTube 文档

[ctx: 8674693181203168033]
en: Discover how to setup your account, what is a channel, how to create a playlist and more!
zh_Hans: 探寻如何设置你的帐户，什么是频道，如何创建播放列表以及更多！

[ctx: 5336387229608682776]
en: PeerTube Applications
zh_Hans: PeerTube 应用程序

[ctx: 7916664392219781729]
en: Discover unofficial Android applications or browser addons!
zh_Hans: 寻找非官方的 Android 应用程序或者浏览器插件！

[ctx: 4093735071527927163]
en: Contribute on PeerTube
zh_Hans: 为 PeerTube 做贡献

[ctx: 6886584917624458638]
en: Want to help to improve PeerTube? You can translate the web interface, give your feedback or directly contribute to the code!
zh_Hans: 想帮助改进 PeerTube 吗？你可以翻译网页界面，提供反馈或直接贡献代码！

[ctx: 185970110822844952]
en: P2P &amp; Privacy
zh_Hans: P2P 与隐私

[ctx: 442017645619017020]
en: PeerTube uses the BitTorrent protocol to share bandwidth between users by default to help lower the load on the server, but ultimately leaves you the choice to switch back to regular streaming exclusively from the server of the video. What follows applies only if you want to keep using the P2P mode of PeerTube.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下 PeerTube 使用 BitTorrent 协议在用户之间共享带宽，以帮助降低服务器的负载，但你最后仍可以选择从视频服务器切换回常规流媒体。只有当你想继续使用 PeerTube 的 P2P 模式时，以下内容才适用。

[ctx: 6314880288843792309]
en: The main threat to your privacy induced by BitTorrent lies in your IP address being stored in the instance's BitTorrent tracker as long as you download or watch the video.
zh_Hans: 对你隐私的主要威胁在于只要你下载或观看视频，你的 IP 地址就会被存储在实例的 BitTorrent tracker 中。

[ctx: 6868048887248005916]
en: What are the consequences?
zh_Hans: 这会带来什么后果？

[ctx: 1411398404280870617]
en: In theory, someone with enough technical skills could create a script that tracks which IP is downloading which video. In practice, this is much more difficult because:
zh_Hans: 理论上，有足够技术能力的人可以创建一个脚本，跟踪哪个 IP 正在下载哪个视频。实际上，这要困难得多，因为:

[ctx: 6870500454322981404]
en: An HTTP request has to be sent on each tracker for each video to spy. If we want to spy all PeerTube's videos, we have to send as many requests as there are videos (so potentially a lot)
zh_Hans: 为了监视每个视频，必须对每个 tracker 上发送 HTTP 请求。如果我们想窥探所有 PeerTube 的视频，我们必须发送尽可能多的请求视频（所以可能很多）

[ctx: 4042605201005159699]
en: For each request sent, the tracker returns random peers at a limited number. For instance, if there are 1000 peers in the swarm and the tracker sends only 20 peers for each request, there must be at least 50 requests sent to know every peer in the swarm
zh_Hans: 对于每个发送的请求，tracker 返回有限数量的随机对等用户。例如，如果用户群中有 1000 个对等用户，并且 tracker 对每个请求只发送 20 个用户，那么必须至少发送 50 个请求才能知道群体中的每个用户

[ctx: 8817667841110447397]
en: Those requests have to be sent regularly to know who starts/stops watching a video. It is easy to detect that kind of behaviour
zh_Hans: 这些请求必须定期发送，以了解谁开始/停止观看视频。这种行为很容易被察觉

[ctx: 4100327951517495019]
en: If an IP address is stored in the tracker, it doesn't mean that the person behind the IP (if this person exists) has watched the video
zh_Hans: 如果一个 IP 地址存储在 tracker 中，这并不意味着 IP 背后的人（如果这个人存在的话）已经观看了视频

[ctx: 7196664247366401915]
en: The IP address is a vague information: usually, it regularly changes and can represent many persons or entities
zh_Hans: IP 地址是一个模糊的信息：通常，它会定期地改变，因而可以代表许多个人或实体

[ctx: 1120376809358109718]
en: Web peers are not publicly accessible: because we use the websocket transport, the protocol is different from classic BitTorrent tracker. When you are in a web browser, you send a signal containing your IP address to the tracker that will randomly choose other peers to forward the information to. See <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://github.com/yciabaud/webtorrent/blob/beps/bep_webrtc.rst&quot;&gt;"/>this document<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/> for more information
zh_Hans: Web 对等用户无法公开访问：因为我们使用 websocket 传输，协议跟传统的 BitTorrent tracker 不同。当你在网页浏览器中，你发送包含你的 IP 地址的信号到 tracker，将会转发信息给随机选择的其他用户。查看<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://github.com/yciabaud/webtorrent/blob/beps/bep_webrtc.rst&quot;&gt;"/>此文档<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt; "/>获取更多信息

[ctx: 7812408733559506009]
en: The worst-case scenario of an average person spying on their friends is quite unlikely. There are much more effective ways to get that kind of information.
zh_Hans: 一般人监视其朋友的最坏情况是不太可能发生的。有很多更有效的方法可以获取这个信息。

[ctx: 8484650229450883706]
en: How does PeerTube compare with YouTube?
zh_Hans: PeerTube 和 YouTube 有什么不同？

[ctx: 6213340208914097303]
en: The threats to privacy with YouTube are different from PeerTube's. In YouTube's case, the platform gathers a huge amount of your personal information (not only your IP) to analyze them and track you. Moreover, YouTube is owned by Google/Alphabet, a company that tracks you across many websites (via AdSense or Google Analytics).
zh_Hans: 对隐私的威胁不同于 PeerTube。在 YouTube 的例子中，这个平台收集了大量你的个人信息（不仅仅是你的 IP）来分析和跟踪你。此外，YouTube 的所有者是 Google/Alphabet，这是一家通过多个网站（如 AdSense 或 Google Analytics）追踪用户行踪的公司。

[ctx: 2676074687792256808]
en: What can I do to limit the exposure of my IP address?
zh_Hans: 我应该如何避免暴露我的 IP 地址？

[ctx: 8804946818315976118]
en: Your IP address is public so every time you consult a website, there is a number of actors (in addition to the final website) seeing your IP in their connection logs: ISP/routers/trackers/CDN and more. PeerTube is transparent about it: we warn you that if you want to keep your IP private, you must use a VPN or Tor Browser. Thinking that removing P2P from PeerTube will give you back anonymity doesn't make sense.
zh_Hans: 你的 IP 地址是公开的，所以每次你查询一个网站，都有许多参与者（不只最终的网站）在他们的连接日志中看到你的 IP：运营商/路由器/tracker/CDN 等等。PeerTube 对此完全透明：我们会警告你，如果你想保持你的 IP 隐私，你必须使用 VPN 或 Tor 浏览器。认为从 PeerTube 移除 P2P 会让你回到匿名状态是没有意义的。

[ctx: 401806741040118292]
en: What will be done to mitigate this problem?
zh_Hans: 我要如何缓解这个问题？

[ctx: 7404776804526394585]
en: PeerTube wants to deliver the best countermeasures possible, to give you more choice and render attacks less likely. Here is what we put in place so far:
zh_Hans: PeerTube 希望提供尽可能好的对策，给你更多的选择，降低攻击的可能性。以下是我们到目前为止所做的：

[ctx: 8635362984201852982]
en: We set a limit to the number of peers sent by the tracker
zh_Hans: 我们限制了 tracker 发送的对等用户数量

[ctx: 8903417899533541365]
en: We set a limit on the request frequency received by the tracker
zh_Hans: 我们限制了 tracker 接收请求的频率

[ctx: 2470460396724373169]
en: Allow instance admins to disable P2P from the administration interface
zh_Hans: 允许实例管理员从管理界面禁用 P2P

[ctx: 5991790391344625653]
en: Ultimately, remember you can always disable P2P by toggling it in the video player, or just by disabling WebRTC in your browser.
zh_Hans: 最后，记住你可以在视频播放器中切换来禁用 P2P，或者直接在你的浏览器中禁用 WebRTC。

[ctx: 8438752523256358076]
en: Show full list
zh_Hans: 显示完整列表

[ctx: 4195286790385468087]
en: About this instance
zh_Hans: 关于此实例

[ctx: 8773846522957677259]
en: About PeerTube
zh_Hans: 关于 PeerTube

[ctx: 1812900507515561988]
en: About this instance's network
zh_Hans: 关于此实例的网络

[ctx: 892073694820881630]
en: Link copied
zh_Hans: 已复制链接

[ctx: 4807161697338135032]
en: Contact the administrator(s)<x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p class=&quot;modal-subtitle&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 联系管理员<x id="START_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;p class=&quot;modal-subtitle&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_PARAGRAPH" ctype="x-p" equiv-text="&lt;/p&gt;"/>

[ctx: 9082008222523034483]
en: Get help
zh_Hans: 获取帮助

[ctx: 4331636419103456800]
en: Done!
zh_Hans: 完成！

[ctx: 220345070199640496]
en: PeerTube is creating your account...
zh_Hans: PeerTube 正在创建你的帐户……

[ctx: 7119544246688514254]
en: Go to the previous step
zh_Hans: 转到上一步

[ctx: 4323994782717641395]
en: Go to the next step
zh_Hans: 转到下一步

[ctx: 6294302495409052693]
en: Who are we?
zh_Hans: 我们是谁？

[ctx: 1445137115016841401]
en: How long do we plan to maintain this instance?
zh_Hans: 我们计划维持这个实例多久？

[ctx: 2975856643479054118]
en: How will we finance this instance?
zh_Hans: 我们将如何为这个实例提供资金？

[ctx: 5659987171239176484]
en: Terms of <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.about.instance.name"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.about.instance.name"/> 的条款

[ctx: 2573967459337636542]
en: Administrators &amp; Sustainability
zh_Hans: 管理者 &amp; 维护

[ctx: 8980375993935541237]
en: Step
zh_Hans: 步骤

[ctx: 8583412279916132438]
en: Channel display name
zh_Hans: 频道显示名

[ctx: 4376397515999418662]
en: This is the name that will be publicly visible by other users.
zh_Hans: 这是其他用户公开可见的名称。

[ctx: 1506228075480230031]
en: Example: Sweet Melodies
zh_Hans: 示例：Sweet Melodies

[ctx: 1346553616305614767]
en: Channel identifier
zh_Hans: 频道标识符

[ctx: 1421502666684458815]
en: This is the name that will be displayed in your profile URL.
zh_Hans: 这个是会在你的个人资料 URL 上显示的名称。

[ctx: 5007378598046048755]
en: Example: sweetmelodies24
zh_Hans: 示例：sweetmelodies24

[ctx: 6433602064879074151]
en: Channel identifier cannot be the same as your account name. You can click on the first step to update your account name.
zh_Hans: 频道标识符跟你的帐户不能相同。你可以点击第一步更新你的帐户名。

[ctx: 6980413875907286634]
en: Channel name
zh_Hans: 频道名称

[ctx: 1081343670550705648]
en: Video uploads are disabled on this instance, hence your account won't be able to upload videos.
zh_Hans: 此实例已禁用视频上传，因此你的帐户无法上传视频。

[ctx: 7657420986523643151]
en: Public name
zh_Hans: 公开名称

[ctx: 7536432216862568979]
en: This is the name that will be publicly visible by other users.
zh_Hans: 这是其他用户公开可见的名称。

[ctx: 1926625386720791836]
en: Example: John Doe
zh_Hans: 示例：John Doe

[ctx: 8656171949584591423]
en: This is the name that will be displayed in your profile URL.
zh_Hans: 这个是会在你的个人资料 URL 上显示的名称。

[ctx: 9199457913561943854]
en: Example: john_doe58
zh_Hans: 示例：john_doe58

[ctx: 5856397248272246243]
en: This email address will be used to validate your account.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址会用于验证你的帐户。

[ctx: 1789116494691736014]
en: Request email for account verification
zh_Hans: 请求帐户验证的电子邮件

[ctx: 2770947245861951784]
en: Signup is not enabled on this instance.
zh_Hans: 此实例没有开放注册。

[ctx: 3301086086650990787]
en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: 6979021199788941693]
en: Your message has been sent.
zh_Hans: 你的消息已发送。

[ctx: 2072135752262464360]
en: You already sent this form recently
zh_Hans: 你最近已发送了此表格

[ctx: 1097932116708163073]
en: This website is powered by PeerTube
zh_Hans: 此网站由 PeerTube 提供技术支持

[ctx: 819067926858619041]
en: Account videos
zh_Hans: 帐户视频

[ctx: 4605517634011438234]
en: ACCOUNT
zh_Hans: 帐户

[ctx: 6823616469362610020]
en: Account video channels
zh_Hans: 帐户视频频道

[ctx: 784681343382270982]
en: Remove this filter
zh_Hans: 移除此过滤器

[ctx: 5254305728396198887]
en: Sensitive content
zh_Hans: 敏感内容

[ctx: 5590086849807274701]
en: Scope
zh_Hans: 范围

[ctx: 5019568087038659501]
en: Federated
zh_Hans: 联邦

[ctx: 1949800099101277248]
en: Languages
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: 1902100407096396858]
en: Categories
zh_Hans: 分类

[ctx: 3599150758014724057]
en: All videos
zh_Hans: 全部视频

[ctx: 8466337030143068285]
en: Blurred
zh_Hans: 模糊

[ctx: 7054829409324166420]
en: hidden
zh_Hans: 隐藏

[ctx: 5766954855630346873]
en: blurred
zh_Hans: 模糊

[ctx: 1833483831276078393]
en: displayed
zh_Hans: 显示

[ctx: 6250999352462648289]
en: Report this account
zh_Hans: 举报此帐户

[ctx: 2614607010577950577]
en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

[ctx: 1504521795586863905]
en: VIDEOS
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: 25349740244798533]
en: Username copied
zh_Hans: 用户名已复制

[ctx: 1035838766454786107]
en: Audio-only
zh_Hans: 仅音频

[ctx: 8011855989482474311]
en: A &lt;code&gt;.mp4&lt;/code&gt; that keeps the original audio track, with no video
zh_Hans: 保留原始音频轨道，不含视频的 .mp4 档

[ctx: 5921284055608402352]
en: {value, plural, =1 {thread} other {threads}}
zh_Hans: {value, plural, =1 {个线程} other {个线程}}

[ctx: 3957742085471141221]
en: Auto (via ffmpeg)
zh_Hans: 自动（由 ffmpeg 决定）

[ctx: 3642770981085338761]
en: Followers of your instance
zh_Hans: 你实例的关注者

[ctx: 931255636742351800]
en: No limit
zh_Hans: 无限制

[ctx: 5250062810079582285]
en: 1 hour
zh_Hans: 1 小时

[ctx: 8662356672298904015]
en: 3 hours
zh_Hans: 3 小时

[ctx: 1794624538833178491]
en: 5 hours
zh_Hans: 5 小时

[ctx: 4941148355486671862]
en: 10 hours
zh_Hans: 10 小时

[ctx: 6659155428791414865]
en: x264, targeting maximum device compatibility
zh_Hans: x264，定位于最广泛的设备兼容性

[ctx: 1473738049081128420]
en: Estimating a server's capacity to transcode and stream videos isn't easy and we can't tune PeerTube automatically.
zh_Hans: 估计服务器转码和串流视频的能力并不简单，所以我们无法自动调整 PeerTube。

[ctx: 8538708819525283296]
en: However, you may want to read <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin-configuration?id=transcoding&quot;&gt;"/>our guidelines<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> before tweaking the following values.
zh_Hans: 但是，在调整以下数值前，你可能会想阅读<x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a class=&quot;link-orange&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot; href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/admin-configuration?id=transcoding&quot;&gt;"/>我们的指南<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 2384409178337534505]
en: Process uploaded videos so that they are in a streamable form that any device can play. Though costly in resources, this is a critical part of PeerTube, so tread carefully.
zh_Hans: 处理上传的视频，使其成为任何设备都可以播放的流媒体形式。 尽管资源成本很高，但这是 PeerTube 的关键部分，因此请谨慎设置。

[ctx: 709846045064893539]
en: Updating instance configuration from the web interface is disabled by the system administrator.
zh_Hans: 从网页界面更新实例的配置已被系统管理员禁用。

[ctx: 1305357231288135414]
en: Homepage
zh_Hans: 主页

[ctx: 5037437391296624618]
en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: 8643289769990675407]
en: Basic
zh_Hans: 基础

[ctx: 2060042292048624940]
en: Configuration updated.
zh_Hans: 设置已更新。

[ctx: 6920964195632624609]
en: INSTANCE HOMEPAGE
zh_Hans: 实例主页

[ctx: 3203902538239082422]
en: You enabled signup: we automatically enabled the "Block new videos automatically" checkbox of the "Videos" section just below.
zh_Hans: 你已经启用注册：我们自动启用了下面“视频”部分的“自动屏蔽新视频”复选框。

[ctx: 6284468333579755406]
en: Edit custom configuration
zh_Hans: 编辑自定义配置

[ctx: 6549061957433635758]
en: Process domains
zh_Hans: 处理域

[ctx: 1909009883731319373]
en: Report <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hans: 举报 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 5065410539274460415]
en: Account reported.
zh_Hans: 帐户已举报。

[ctx: 6245265026120479954]
en: Comment reported.
zh_Hans: 评论已举报。

[ctx: 2127446333083057097]
en: Domain is required.
zh_Hans: 需要域。

[ctx: 7951488350851416577]
en: Hosts entered are invalid.
zh_Hans: 输入的主机无效。

[ctx: 1469559036084108672]
en: Hosts entered contain duplicates.
zh_Hans: 输入的主机包含重复项。

[ctx: 5991533283446904296]
en: Hosts or handles are invalid.
zh_Hans: 主机或用户/频道名无效。

[ctx: 6759198394434886237]
en: Hosts or handles contain duplicates.
zh_Hans: 主机或用户/频道名包含重复项。

[ctx: 240806681889331244]
en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限制

[ctx: 5504952199515017930]
en: None - no upload possible
zh_Hans: 无 — 不可上传

[ctx: 7378878529334768232]
en: Reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: 7022070615528435141]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: 3145156821099755377]
en: Accepted {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> follow request} other {<x id="count"/> follow requests}}
zh_Hans: 已接受 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> 个关注请求} other {<x id="count"/> 个关注请求}}

[ctx: 8823680466537853782]
en: Do you really want to reject {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> follow request?} other {<x id="count"/> follow requests?}}
zh_Hans: 你确定要拒绝 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> 个关注请求吗？} other {<x id="count"/> 个关注请求吗？}}

[ctx: 7182104881582756649]
en: Rejected {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> follow request} other {<x id="count"/> follow requests}}
zh_Hans: 已拒绝 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> 个关注请求} other {<x id="count"/> 个关注请求}}

[ctx: 4309656190692990192]
en: Deleted followers will be able to send again a follow request.
zh_Hans: 删除的关注者可以重新发送关注请求。

[ctx: 4187075675930483010]
en: Do you really want to delete {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> follow request?} other {<x id="count"/> follow requests?}}
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> 个关注请求？} other {<x id="count"/> 个关注请求？}}

[ctx: 805843790553313750]
en: Removed {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> follow request} other {<x id="count"/> follow requests}}
zh_Hans: 已移除 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="followerName"/> 个关注请求} other {<x id="count"/> 个关注请求}}

[ctx: 6018246591673612412]
en: Follow
zh_Hans: 关注

[ctx: 3596798855644241001]
en: 1 host (without "http://"), account handle or channel handle per line
zh_Hans: 每行 1 个主机（无需“http://”）、帐户名或者频道名

[ctx: 2740793005745065895]
en: <x id="PH"/> is not valid
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/> 无效

[ctx: 9160510009013134726]
en: Unfollow
zh_Hans: 取消关注

[ctx: 1289115499993408300]
en: You are not following {count, plural, =1 {<x id="entryName"/> anymore.} other {these <x id="count"/> entries anymore.}}
zh_Hans: 你不再关注 {count, plural, =1 {<x id="entryName"/> 了。} other {these <x id="count"/> 个条目了。}}

[ctx: 397182597341363053]
en: Redundancy
zh_Hans: 冗余

[ctx: 2593763089859685916]
en: enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

[ctx: 8444272719785117681]
en: disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

[ctx: 135214224090612796]
en: Redundancy for <x id="PH"/> is <x id="PH_1"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/> 的冗余备份 <x id="PH_1"/>

[ctx: 5875705095657098468]
en: Do you really want to remove this video redundancy?
zh_Hans: 你确定要移除此视频冗余备份吗？

[ctx: 9098272570113000349]
en: Remove redundancy
zh_Hans: 移除冗余

[ctx: 6537102123107780785]
en: Video redundancies removed!
zh_Hans: 视频冗余备份已移除！

[ctx: 8639315630141911544]
en: Account <x id="PH"/> unmuted by your instance.
zh_Hans: 已解除在此实例上对帐户 <x id="PH"/> 的隐藏。

[ctx: 3371601176452094961]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> unmuted by your instance.
zh_Hans: 已解除在此实例上对实例 <x id="PH"/> 的隐藏。

[ctx: 3096398988891996621]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> muted by your instance.
zh_Hans: 已在此实例上对 <x id="PH"/> 进行隐藏。

[ctx: 2393853062458645999]
en: Comment updated.
zh_Hans: 评论已更新。

[ctx: 149121389669248117]
en: Violent or Repulsive
zh_Hans: 暴力或令人反感

[ctx: 2493388551376623687]
en: Hateful or Abusive
zh_Hans: 仇恨或辱骂

[ctx: 5124757565683866220]
en: Spam or Misleading
zh_Hans: 垃圾或误导

[ctx: 8440128775129354214]
en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 隐私

[ctx: 8768506950499277937]
en: Copyright
zh_Hans: 版权

[ctx: 3776575731053010580]
en: Server rules
zh_Hans: 服务器规则

[ctx: 6907161397537530258]
en: Thumbnails
zh_Hans: 缩略图

[ctx: 6473213678768782133]
en: Internal actions
zh_Hans: 内部操作

[ctx: 4559872264406386913]
en: Delete report
zh_Hans: 删除举报

[ctx: 5793550984155962433]
en: Actions for the flagged account
zh_Hans: 受标记帐户的操作

[ctx: 1679841953757186358]
en: Mark as accepted
zh_Hans: 标记为已接受

[ctx: 7993358694073742566]
en: Mark as rejected
zh_Hans: 标记为已拒绝

[ctx: 4175703770051343108]
en: Add internal note
zh_Hans: 添加内部说明

[ctx: 296166371893775555]
en: Actions for the video
zh_Hans: 视频的操作

[ctx: 3924877328520650445]
en: Block video
zh_Hans: 屏蔽视频

[ctx: 4762794934098378428]
en: Video blocked.
zh_Hans: 视频已屏蔽。

[ctx: 4328862996304258770]
en: Unblock video
zh_Hans: 取消屏蔽视频

[ctx: 9065327551191479877]
en: Video unblocked.
zh_Hans: 视频已解除屏蔽。

[ctx: 1250415136605923486]
en: Do you really want to delete this abuse report?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除这条滥用行为举报吗？

[ctx: 3482559157143817408]
en: Abuse deleted.
zh_Hans: 举报记录已删除。

[ctx: 6282990098351939529]
en: Deleted comment
zh_Hans: 已删除评论

[ctx: 9196775343330824083]
en: Messages with reporter
zh_Hans: 与举报者间的消息

[ctx: 8770468575924421391]
en: Messages with moderators
zh_Hans: 与版主间的消息

[ctx: 8528549800795985099]
en: Update internal note
zh_Hans: 更新内部说明

[ctx: 3962242315365992494]
en: Switch video block to manual
zh_Hans: 切换视频屏蔽为手动

[ctx: 6906423861055262169]
en: Video <x id="PH"/> switched to manual block.
zh_Hans: 视频 <x id="PH"/> 已切换为手动屏蔽。

[ctx: 7293356040886494773]
en: Do you really want to unblock this video? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh_Hans: 你确定要取消屏蔽此视频？它将在视频列表中重新可见。

[ctx: 4859202148272511129]
en: Unblock
zh_Hans: 取消屏蔽

[ctx: 4922469417589203720]
en: Video <x id="PH"/> unblocked.
zh_Hans: 视频 <x id="PH"/> 已解除屏蔽。

[ctx: 6286037250766429054]
en: yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: 2420525563530770652]
en: no
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: 212615365039028546]
en: You don't have plugins installed yet.
zh_Hans: 你还没有安装插件。

[ctx: 1710094819987243777]
en: You don't have themes installed yet.
zh_Hans: 你还没有安装主题。

[ctx: 931472057457682240]
en: Update to <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hans: 更新到 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 9107383323119159110]
en: Do you really want to uninstall <x id="PH"/>?
zh_Hans: 你确定要卸载 <x id="PH"/>吗？

[ctx: 4474510732215437338]
en: Uninstall
zh_Hans: 卸载

[ctx: 3773378957693174719]
en: <x id="PH"/> uninstalled.
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/> 已卸载。

[ctx: 7914215986085479339]
en: This is a major plugin upgrade. Please go on the plugin homepage to check potential release notes.
zh_Hans: 这是个重大的插件升级。请转到插件主页检查可能存在的发行说明。

[ctx: 2849750161085431718]
en: Upgrade
zh_Hans: 升级

[ctx: 7686590072950686188]
en: Proceed upgrade
zh_Hans: 已处理升级

[ctx: 7830308409197461339]
en: <x id="PH"/> updated.
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/> 已更新。

[ctx: 3229595422546554334]
en: Jobs
zh_Hans: 作业

[ctx: 4804785061014590286]
en: Logs
zh_Hans: 日志

[ctx: 3150704904301058778]
en: The plugin index is not available. Please retry later.
zh_Hans: 插件列表暂不可用。请稍后再试。

[ctx: 1387301493234848481]
en: Please only install plugins or themes you trust, since they can execute any code on your instance.
zh_Hans: 请只安装你信任的插件和主题，因为它们可以在你的实例上执行任何代码。

[ctx: 2994182849694226596]
en: Install <x id="PH"/>?
zh_Hans: 你确定要安装 <x id="PH"/> 吗？

[ctx: 6703720397495603345]
en: <x id="PH"/> installed.
zh_Hans: 已安装 <x id="PH"/>。

[ctx: 1875025899004073421]
en: Settings updated.
zh_Hans: 设置已更新。

[ctx: 2941409202780782189]
en: plugin
zh_Hans: 插件

[ctx: 840045833311458646]
en: theme
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: 2483018961011868950]
en: IP address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

[ctx: 7223931053738621590]
en: PeerTube thinks your web browser public IP is <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ debug?.ip }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>.
zh_Hans: PeerTube 认为你的网页浏览器的公共 IP 为 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ debug?.ip }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>。

[ctx: 722088235348685072]
en: If this is not your correct public IP, please consider fixing it because:
zh_Hans: 如果这不是你的正确公共 IP，请考虑修复它，因为：

[ctx: 8079826195972333513]
en: Views may not be counted correctly (reduced compared to what they should be)
zh_Hans: 观看数可能不能正确计入（相对它们本应有的减少）

[ctx: 565435193934699740]
en: Anti brute force system could be overzealous
zh_Hans: 反暴力攻击系统可能误报

[ctx: 4468853448271686046]
en: P2P system could not work correctly
zh_Hans: P2P 系统可能不能正常工作

[ctx: 5743050350352753869]
en: To fix it:
zh_Hans: 要修复它：

[ctx: 1285026053775066761]
en: Check the <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/>trust_proxy<x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt;"/> configuration key
zh_Hans: 检查 <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/>trust_proxy<x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt;"/> 配置密钥

[ctx: 7014275542536964627]
en: If you run PeerTube using Docker, check you run the <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/>reverse-proxy<x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt;"/> with <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/>network_mode: "host"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt;"/> (see <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube/issues/1643#issuecomment-464789666&quot;&gt;"/>issue 1643<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>)
zh_Hans: 如果你使用 Docker 运行 PeerTube，以 <x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/>network_mode: "host"<x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt;"/>运行<x id="START_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;code&gt;"/>反向代理<x id="CLOSE_TAG_CODE" ctype="x-code" equiv-text="&lt;/code&gt;"/>检查你的运行（详见 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube/issues/1643#issuecomment-464789666&quot;&gt;"/>issue 1643<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>）

[ctx: 7591870443991978948]
en: Last week
zh_Hans: 过去一周

[ctx: 4981709795568846080]
en: Last day
zh_Hans: 过去一天

[ctx: 9178360613965745088]
en: Last hour
zh_Hans: 过去一小时

[ctx: 3164845764519833078]
en: debug
zh_Hans: 调试

[ctx: 4279081882680795350]
en: info
zh_Hans: 提示

[ctx: 3379167598974960777]
en: warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: 8772116786769251214]
en: error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: 3422890808980876594]
en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

[ctx: 314315645942131479]
en: Info
zh_Hans: 提示

[ctx: 4767765747214995164]
en: Published <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;publishedAt&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>
zh_Hans: 发布时间 <x id="START_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;p-sortIcon field=&quot;publishedAt&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_P_SORTICON" ctype="x-p_sorticon" equiv-text="&lt;/p-sortIcon&gt;"/>

[ctx: 6759205696902713848]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: 6410650387447929805]
en: Light/Orange or Dark
zh_Hans: 浅色/橘色 或者 暗色

[ctx: 1519954996184640001]
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: 5076187961693950167]
en: Standard logs
zh_Hans: 标准日志

[ctx: 4737341634746310376]
en: Audit logs
zh_Hans: 审核日志

[ctx: 1886888801485703107]
en: User <x id="PH"/> created.
zh_Hans: 用户 <x id="PH"/> 已创建。

[ctx: 8286337167859377104]
en: Create user
zh_Hans: 创建用户

[ctx: 7098180453085889026]
en: Blocked videos
zh_Hans: 屏蔽的视频

[ctx: 7805059636749367886]
en: Muted instances
zh_Hans: 隐藏的实例

[ctx: 5974506725502681113]
en: Password changed for user <x id="PH"/>.
zh_Hans: 用户 <x id="PH"/> 的密码已更改。

[ctx: 149953821752893163]
en: Update user password
zh_Hans: 更改用户密码

[ctx: 780323526182667308]
en: User <x id="PH"/> updated.
zh_Hans: 用户 <x id="PH"/> 已更新。

[ctx: 1349763489797682899]
en: Update user
zh_Hans: 更新用户

[ctx: 8819563010322372715]
en: An email asking for password reset has been sent to <x id="PH"/>.
zh_Hans: 一封请求重置密码的电子邮件已发送给 <x id="PH"/>。

[ctx: 7483807629538115183]
en: Users list
zh_Hans: 用户列表

[ctx: 1525334987774465166]
en: Create a user
zh_Hans: 创建用户

[ctx: 5552039423287890133]
en: Update a user
zh_Hans: 更新用户

[ctx: 2005509140164856243]
en: Video type
zh_Hans: 视频类型

[ctx: 1878553503929537171]
en: VOD
zh_Hans: 点播

[ctx: 8610504659433544583]
en: Live
zh_Hans: 直播

[ctx: 545237611115823456]
en: Video files
zh_Hans: 视频文件

[ctx: 7468888924775619361]
en: With HLS
zh_Hans: 使用 HLS

[ctx: 5489331826268601489]
en: Without HLS
zh_Hans: 不用 HLS

[ctx: 7091163288887549392]
en: Videos scope
zh_Hans: 视区

[ctx: 1144415254281227966]
en: Remote videos
zh_Hans: 远端视频

[ctx: 8564701209009684429]
en: Federation
zh_Hans: 联邦

[ctx: 3767259920053407667]
en: Videos will be deleted, comments will be tombstoned.
zh_Hans: 视频连同它的评论都将被删除。

[ctx: 4209525355702493436]
en: Ban
zh_Hans: 封禁

[ctx: 3855396975723886053]
en: User won't be able to login anymore, but videos and comments will be kept as is.
zh_Hans: 用户无法再登入，但视频和评论都将保留。

[ctx: 4451482225013335720]
en: Unban
zh_Hans: 解除封禁

[ctx: 7210277223053877333]
en: Set Email as Verified
zh_Hans: 把电子邮件地址设为已验证

[ctx: 4207916966377787111]
en: Created
zh_Hans: 创建时间

[ctx: 8140268298586972139]
en: Daily quota
zh_Hans: 每日限额

[ctx: 7910076708497708162]
en: Last login
zh_Hans: 上次登入

[ctx: 3403978719736970622]
en: You cannot ban root.
zh_Hans: 你无法封禁 root 用户。

[ctx: 7634059432691079352]
en: Do you really want to unban {count, plural, =1 {1 user} other {<x id="count"/> users}}?
zh_Hans: 你确定要解除对 {count, plural, =1 {1 位用户} other {<x id="count"/> 位用户}}的封禁吗？

[ctx: 738031253894929036]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 user unbanned.} other {<x id="count"/> users unbanned.}}
zh_Hans: {count, plural, =1 {1 位用户已被封禁。} other {<x id="count"/> 位用户已被封禁。}}

[ctx: 5325873477837320044]
en: You cannot delete root.
zh_Hans: 你无法删除 root 用户。

[ctx: 5945924096465496818]
en: &lt;p&gt;You can't create users or channels with a username that already used by a deleted user/channel.&lt;/p&gt;
zh_Hans: &lt;p&gt;你不是能用已删除用户/频道用过的用户名创建用户或者频道&lt;/p&gt;

[ctx: 5643060985393782358]
en: It means the following usernames will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered:
zh_Hans: 这意味着以下用户名将被永久删除并且无法恢复：

[ctx: 1301767781765127363]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 user deleted.} other {<x id="count"/> users deleted.}}
zh_Hans: {count, plural, =1 {1 位用户已被删除。} other {<x id="count"/> 位用户已被删除。}}

[ctx: 3104427236147521673]
en: {count, plural, =1 {1 user email set as verified.} other {<x id="count"/> user emails set as verified.}}
zh_Hans: {count, plural, =1 {1 位用户的电子邮件已设为受验证。} other {<x id="count"/> 位用户的电子邮件已设为受验证。}}

[ctx: 7390990800435887351]
en: Account <x id="PH"/> unmuted.
zh_Hans: 已解除对帐户 <x id="PH"/> 的隐藏。

[ctx: 7246356397085094208]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> unmuted.
zh_Hans: 已解除对实例 <x id="PH"/> 的隐藏。

[ctx: 1486537403020619891]
en: My watch history
zh_Hans: 我的观看历史

[ctx: 3656932706364053858]
en: Track watch history
zh_Hans: 跟踪观看历史

[ctx: 778524577866863576]
en: <x id="START_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;my-global-icon iconName=&quot;delete&quot; aria-hidden=&quot;true&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;/my-global-icon&gt;"/> Clear all history
zh_Hans: <x id="START_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;my-global-icon iconName=&quot;delete&quot; aria-hidden=&quot;true&quot;&gt;"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_MY_GLOBAL_ICON" ctype="x-my_global_icon" equiv-text="&lt;/my-global-icon&gt;"/> 清除所有历史记录

[ctx: 3183245287221165928]
en: Ownership accepted
zh_Hans: 所有权转移已接受

[ctx: 6012072687166259654]
en: Please check your emails to verify your new email.
zh_Hans: 要验证你的电子邮件地址，请检查你的电子邮件。

[ctx: 6585766371605707311]
en: Email updated.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址已更新。

[ctx: 853586874765134886]
en: You current password is invalid.
zh_Hans: 你的当前密码不正确。

[ctx: 6159571046971090595]
en: Password updated.
zh_Hans: 密码已更新。

[ctx: 6897292459203320054]
en: Type your username to confirm
zh_Hans: 输入你的用户名以确认操作

[ctx: 3122895472333547524]
en: Delete your account
zh_Hans: 删除你的帐户

[ctx: 577064441120663273]
en: Are you sure you want to delete your account?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除你的帐户吗？

[ctx: 2740531699780274491]
en: This will delete all your data, including channels, videos, comments and you won't be able to create another user on this instance with "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.user.username"/>" username.
zh_Hans: 这将删除你的所有数据，包括频道、视频、评论，并且你不能在此实例上用“<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.user.username"/>”用户名创建另一个用户。

[ctx: 5422897685524094185]
en: Content cached by other servers and other third-parties might make longer to be deleted.
zh_Hans: 其他服务器或其他第三方缓存的内容可能需要更长时间才能删除。

[ctx: 2520605306994744004]
en: Delete my account
zh_Hans: 删除我的帐户

[ctx: 3902597758945766483]
en: Your account is deleted.
zh_Hans: 你的帐户已被删除。

[ctx: 4776289814033837037]
en: Interface settings updated.
zh_Hans: 界面设置已更新。

[ctx: 4343589211916204486]
en: New comment on your video
zh_Hans: 你的视频有新的评论

[ctx: 7130088765428829942]
en: New abuse
zh_Hans: 新的滥用行为

[ctx: 5618790697446401830]
en: An automatically blocked video is awaiting review
zh_Hans: 一个自动屏蔽的视频正等待审查

[ctx: 5671547068905553663]
en: One of your video is blocked/unblocked
zh_Hans: 你有一个视频被屏蔽/解除屏蔽

[ctx: 1158912204255103651]
en: Video published (after transcoding/scheduled update)
zh_Hans: 视频已发布（转码后/定时更新）

[ctx: 3809414664640924954]
en: Video import finished
zh_Hans: 视频导入已完成

[ctx: 3268838889659873892]
en: A new user registered on your instance
zh_Hans: 一个新用户在你的实例注册了

[ctx: 5935212402338564229]
en: You or one of your channels has a new follower
zh_Hans: 你或者你的一个频道有了新关注者

[ctx: 5315689532659759332]
en: Someone mentioned you in video comments
zh_Hans: 有人在评论中提到了你

[ctx: 2018794201569157817]
en: Your instance has a new follower
zh_Hans: 你的实例有一个新的关注者

[ctx: 773085434165307906]
en: Your instance automatically followed another instance
zh_Hans: 你的实例已被另一实例自动关注

[ctx: 900099988467638766]
en: An abuse report received a new message
zh_Hans: 滥用行为举报接收到新消息

[ctx: 2326816287669585542]
en: One of your abuse reports has been accepted or rejected by moderators
zh_Hans: 你的一个滥用行为举报已被审核者接受或拒绝

[ctx: 2764971902180889905]
en: A new PeerTube version is available
zh_Hans: PeerTube 版本有新的版本可用

[ctx: 2560339336098442670]
en: One of your plugin/theme has a new available version
zh_Hans: 你的一个插件/主题有新的版本可用

[ctx: 988319118163514570]
en: Video studio edition has finished
zh_Hans: 视频工作室编辑已结束

[ctx: 4579496777570550463]
en: Social
zh_Hans: 社交

[ctx: 1852164487280647902]
en: Your videos
zh_Hans: 你的视频

[ctx: 5095562193296630034]
en: Preferences saved
zh_Hans: 首选项已保存

[ctx: 4967231969832964676]
en: Profile updated.
zh_Hans: 个人资料已更新。

[ctx: 6721822899525405039]
en: People can find you using @<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="sing @{{ user.usern"/>@<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="me }}@{{ instanceH"/>
zh_Hans: 其他用户可以通过 @<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="sing @{{ user.usern"/>@<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="me }}@{{ instanceH"/> 来找到你

[ctx: 3525866160632851851]
en: Avatar changed.
zh_Hans: 头像已更新。

[ctx: 8920809083620698740]
en: avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: 2775050991871557896]
en: Avatar deleted.
zh_Hans: 头像已删除。

[ctx: 1233062525939746039]
en: Unknown language
zh_Hans: 未知语言

[ctx: 3761504852202418603]
en: Too many languages are enabled. Please enable them all or stay below 20 enabled languages.
zh_Hans: 启用了太多语言。请全部开启它们，或者保持 20 个以下的启用语言。

[ctx: 3960396487495291449]
en: Video settings updated.
zh_Hans: 视频设置已更新。

[ctx: 3326446048041727269]
en: Display/Video settings updated.
zh_Hans: 显示/视频设置已更新。

[ctx: 1137937154872046253]
en: Video channel <x id="PH"/> created.
zh_Hans: 视频频道 <x id="PH"/> 已创建。

[ctx: 8723777130353305761]
en: This name already exists on this instance.
zh_Hans: 此用户名在本实例上已经被使用过。

[ctx: 7589345916094713536]
en: Video channel <x id="PH"/> updated.
zh_Hans: 视频频道 <x id="PH"/> 已更新。

[ctx: 8407755843502300957]
en: Banner changed.
zh_Hans: 横幅已更改。

[ctx: 689638706960732906]
en: banner
zh_Hans: 横幅

[ctx: 3230561499965076671]
en: Banner deleted.
zh_Hans: 横幅已删除。

[ctx: 624066830180032195]
en: Video channel <x id="PH"/> deleted.
zh_Hans: 视频频道 <x id="PH"/> 已删除。

[ctx: 6450826648284332649]
en: Views for the day
zh_Hans: 当天观看数

[ctx: 7440637814928143808]
en: My followers
zh_Hans: 我的关注者

[ctx: 2521678336272309407]
en: No follower found.
zh_Hans: 未找到关注者。

[ctx: 5294742063044966238]
en: Follower page
zh_Hans: 关注者页面

[ctx: 797409137967291468]
en: Is following all your channels
zh_Hans: 正关注你的所有频道

[ctx: 7940720844854710428]
en: Is following your channel <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ follow.following.name }}"/>
zh_Hans: 正关注你的频道 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ follow.following.name }}"/>

[ctx: 1716062177529601456]
en: Channel filters
zh_Hans: 频道过滤器

[ctx: 6059091237492573541]
en: Update video channel
zh_Hans: 更新视频频道

[ctx: 6595008830732269870]
en: Not found
zh_Hans: 未找到

[ctx: 1009095940160473792]
en: URL parameter is missing in URL parameters
zh_Hans: 缺少 URL 参数

[ctx: 7553172329217243895]
en: Cannot access to the remote resource
zh_Hans: 无法访问远程资源

[ctx: 1636934520301910285]
en: Reset password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

[ctx: 3851357780293085233]
en: Remote interaction
zh_Hans: 远端交互

[ctx: 5032453707232754344]
en: Playlist <x id="PH"/> created.
zh_Hans: 播放列表 <x id="PH"/> 已创建。

[ctx: 5674286808255988565]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: 8869957234869568361]
en: Update playlist
zh_Hans: 更新播放列表

[ctx: 5851560788527570644]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: 6658000829978978023]
en: Applications
zh_Hans: 应用程序

[ctx: 104404386496394770]
en: Delete playlist
zh_Hans: 删除播放列表

[ctx: 1431617394009162547]
en: Playlist <x id="PH"/> updated.
zh_Hans: 播放列表 <x id="PH"/> 已更新。

[ctx: 4844578664427956129]
en: Change ownership
zh_Hans: 更改所有权

[ctx: 3380608219513805292]
en: Playlist <x id="PH"/> deleted.
zh_Hans: 播放列表 <x id="PH"/> 已删除。

[ctx: 3058024914967508975]
en: My videos
zh_Hans: 我的视频

[ctx: 696910741870112536]
en: {length, plural, =1 {Video has been deleted} other {<x id="length"/> videos have been deleted}}
zh_Hans: {length, plural, =1 {视频已被删除} other {<x id="length"/> 个视频已被删除}}

[ctx: 2591467977473302125]
en: Videos list
zh_Hans: 视频列表

[ctx: 2027805873922338635]
en: Do you really want to delete <x id="PH"/>?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除 <x id="PH"/> 吗？

[ctx: 2767660806989176400]
en: Video <x id="PH"/> deleted.
zh_Hans: 视频 <x id="PH"/> 已删除。

[ctx: 6389312883797462351]
en: Studio
zh_Hans: 工作室

[ctx: 6810714890760227072]
en: Ownership change request sent.
zh_Hans: 视频转移请求已发送。

[ctx: 7699622144571229146]
en: Sort by
zh_Hans: 排序方式

[ctx: 3245220240937722814]
en: My channels
zh_Hans: 我的频道

[ctx: 1498264516089100469]
en: My synchronizations
zh_Hans: 我的同步

[ctx: 7545420287297803988]
en: My playlists
zh_Hans: 我的播放列表

[ctx: 2527931602940887636]
en: My subscriptions
zh_Hans: 我的订阅

[ctx: 5177154708872200221]
en: You don't have any subscription yet.
zh_Hans: 你还未进行任何订阅。

[ctx: 1991904494976135035]
en: My abuse reports
zh_Hans: 我的滥用行为举报

[ctx: 5603224609929994288]
en: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ user.pendingEmail }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/> is awaiting email verification
zh_Hans: <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ user.pendingEmail }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>正在等待电子邮件验证

[ctx: 4250548381153518208]
en: Change your email
zh_Hans: 更改你的电子邮件

[ctx: 3173210699559672958]
en: Your current email is <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ user.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>. It is never shown to the public.
zh_Hans: 你当前的电子邮件是 <x id="START_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;strong&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ user.email }}"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_STRONG" ctype="x-strong" equiv-text="&lt;/strong&gt;"/>。它永远不会向公众展示。

[ctx: 5752861278140673787]
en: Ownership changes
zh_Hans: 视频转移

[ctx: 5983006734882925930]
en: My video history
zh_Hans: 我的视频历史

[ctx: 6328603643802633101]
en: Create new synchronization
zh_Hans: 新建同步

[ctx: 8181077408762380407]
en: Channels
zh_Hans: 频道

[ctx: 8936704404804793618]
en: Videos
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: 1823843876735462104]
en: Playlists
zh_Hans: 播放列表

[ctx: 7916647920967632052]
en: max size
zh_Hans: 最大大小

[ctx: 6489275254908395777]
en: Maximize editor
zh_Hans: 最大化编辑器

[ctx: 4243591013849340688]
en: Exit maximized editor
zh_Hans: 推出最大化编辑器

[ctx: 2687679787442328897]
en: An email with verification link will be sent to <x id="PH"/>.
zh_Hans: 已向 <x id="PH"/> 发送带有验证链接的电子邮件。

[ctx: 4180693983967989981]
en: Unable to find user id or verification string.
zh_Hans: 无法找到用户 ID 或验证代码。

[ctx: 1783173774503340906]
en: Subscribe to the account
zh_Hans: 订阅此帐户

[ctx: 3131904093925601441]
en: PLAYLISTS
zh_Hans: 播放列表

[ctx: 1593265243494758679]
en: Studio for <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.name }}"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.name }}"/> 的工作室

[ctx: 5470809226184152498]
en: CUT VIDEO
zh_Hans: 剪辑视频

[ctx: 5639348768609905535]
en: Set a new start/end.
zh_Hans: 设定新的起始/结束。

[ctx: 783359429228696335]
en: New start
zh_Hans: 新的起始

[ctx: 8910806821370505981]
en: New end
zh_Hans: 新的结束

[ctx: 2502254344085150809]
en: ADD INTRO
zh_Hans: 添加片头

[ctx: 5030063045826839645]
en: Concatenate a file at the beginning of the video.
zh_Hans: 在视频的起始处连上一个文件。

[ctx: 4798642303989337390]
en: Select the intro video file
zh_Hans: 选择片头视频文件

[ctx: 7698413240170540435]
en: ADD OUTRO
zh_Hans: 添加片尾

[ctx: 2832051749922509643]
en: Concatenate a file at the end of the video.
zh_Hans: 在视频结束处连上一个文件。

[ctx: 4368653199478595315]
en: Select the outro video file
zh_Hans: 选择片尾视频文件

[ctx: 3463158361655332380]
en: ADD WATERMARK
zh_Hans: 添加水印

[ctx: 4472450670859114703]
en: Add a watermark image to the video.
zh_Hans: 添加水印图像到视频中。

[ctx: 155510305759087510]
en: Select watermark image file
zh_Hans: 选择水印图像文件

[ctx: 3926035808219061063]
en: Run video edition
zh_Hans: 运行视频编辑

[ctx: 1514792472513458403]
en: Video before edition
zh_Hans: 编辑前的视频

[ctx: 1109043661443571733]
en: Edition tasks:
zh_Hans: 编辑任务：

[ctx: 3541115907775840269]
en: Are you sure you want to edit "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>"?
zh_Hans: 你确定要编辑“<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>”吗？

[ctx: 3858880927114551513]
en: The current video will be overwritten by this edited video and &lt;strong&gt;you won't be able to recover it&lt;/strong&gt;.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
zh_Hans: 当前的视频会被这个编辑过的视频覆盖并且&lt;strong&gt;你将无法还原&lt;/strong&gt;。&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;

[ctx: 4876327655498234453]
en: As a reminder, the following tasks will be executed: &lt;ol&gt;<x id="PH" equiv-text="listHTML"/>&lt;/ol&gt;
zh_Hans: 提醒一下，将执行以下任务：&lt;ol&gt;<x id="PH" equiv-text="listHTML"/>&lt;/ol&gt;

[ctx: 7934869554046374009]
en: Edition tasks created.
zh_Hans: 已创建编辑任务。

[ctx: 7709367721354853232]
en: Focus the search bar
zh_Hans: 选择搜索框

[ctx: 4049262826107502276]
en: Toggle the left menu
zh_Hans: 开关左侧菜单栏

[ctx: 5409372033656550095]
en: Go to the discover videos page
zh_Hans: 转到发现更多

[ctx: 4278050445961255445]
en: Go to the trending videos page
zh_Hans: 转到时下流行

[ctx: 3242234958443825475]
en: Go to the recently added videos page
zh_Hans: 转到近期新增视频页面

[ctx: 2887122197778293919]
en: Go to the local videos page
zh_Hans: 转到本地视频

[ctx: 8009065619559214982]
en: Go to the videos upload page
zh_Hans: 转到上传视频

[ctx: 3779524668013120370]
en: Go to my subscriptions
zh_Hans: 转到我的订阅

[ctx: 1136469849928650779]
en: Go to my videos
zh_Hans: 转到我的视频

[ctx: 7836683738999600376]
en: Go to my imports
zh_Hans: 转到我的导入

[ctx: 7511292153332773503]
en: Go to my channels
zh_Hans: 转到我的频道

[ctx: 2013324644839511073]
en: Cannot retrieve OAuth Client credentials: <x id="PH" equiv-text="err.message"/>. Ensure you have correctly configured PeerTube (config/ directory), in particular the "webserver" section.
zh_Hans: 无法检索 OAuth 客户端证书：<x id="PH" equiv-text="err.text"/>。确保你你已正确配置 PeerTube（config/ directory），特别是“webserver”部分。

[ctx: 375263728166936544]
en: You need to reconnect.
zh_Hans: 请重新进行授权。

[ctx: 3314265031897048047]
en: Hide this help menu
zh_Hans: 隐藏此帮助菜单

[ctx: 3608407683173066091]
en: My history
zh_Hans: 我的历史

[ctx: 4024404994702813072]
en: In my library
zh_Hans: 我的媒体库中

[ctx: 232050922346936574]
en: Trending
zh_Hans: 时下流行

[ctx: 6470888608149621404]
en: ON <x id="PH" equiv-text="config.instance.name"/>
zh_Hans: 位于 <x id="PH" equiv-text="config.instance.name"/>

[ctx: 2821179408673282599]
en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

[ctx: 4648900870671159218]
en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

[ctx: 1266887509445371246]
en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_Hans: 用户名或密码不正确。

[ctx: 6974874606619467663]
en: Your account is blocked.
zh_Hans: 你的帐户已被屏蔽。

[ctx: 7939914198003891823]
en: any language
zh_Hans: 任何语言

[ctx: 5633144232269377096]
en: hide
zh_Hans: 隐藏

[ctx: 8603861867909474404]
en: blur
zh_Hans: 模糊

[ctx: 4534458451100881847]
en: display
zh_Hans: 显示

[ctx: 4467323362722952678]
en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

[ctx: 8781423666414310853]
en: Your password has been successfully reset!
zh_Hans: 密码重置成功！

[ctx: 6048892649018070225]
en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

[ctx: 4498682414491138092]
en: Yesterday
zh_Hans: 昨天

[ctx: 5073473933031004097]
en: This week
zh_Hans: 本周

[ctx: 842657237693374355]
en: This month
zh_Hans: 本月

[ctx: 4463380307954693363]
en: Last month
zh_Hans: 上个月

[ctx: 7473676707373218484]
en: Older
zh_Hans: 更早

[ctx: 5036991421517255667]
en: Cannot load more videos. Try again later.
zh_Hans: 无法加载更多视频。稍后再试。

[ctx: 4873149362496451858]
en: Last 7 days
zh_Hans: 过去 7 天

[ctx: 2949150997160654358]
en: Last 30 days
zh_Hans: 过去 30 天

[ctx: 5328600704510694984]
en: Last 365 days
zh_Hans: 过去 365 天

[ctx: 2392481201920342009]
en: VOD videos
zh_Hans: 点播视频

[ctx: 2180217594100853008]
en: Live videos
zh_Hans: 直播视频

[ctx: 8487565500496466433]
en: Short (&lt; 4 min)
zh_Hans: 短（&lt; 4 分钟）

[ctx: 3642535017283477339]
en: Medium (4-10 min)
zh_Hans: 中等（4-10 分钟）

[ctx: 6613870447286561244]
en: Long (&gt; 10 min)
zh_Hans: 长（&gt; 10 分钟）

[ctx: 1787083504545967]
en: Relevance
zh_Hans: 相关程度

[ctx: 7944277186358179990]
en: Publish date
zh_Hans: 发布日期

[ctx: 2123659921722214537]
en: Views
zh_Hans: 观看次数

[ctx: 3208627574396957172]
en: Search index is unavailable. Retrying with instance results instead.
zh_Hans: 搜索索引不可用。使用实例结果重试。

[ctx: 307702206382241469]
en: Search error
zh_Hans: 搜索出错

[ctx: 6183000905044663854]
en: Search <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.currentSearch"/>
zh_Hans: 搜索 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.currentSearch"/>

[ctx: 8491751845906232809]
en: PeerTube instance host filter is invalid
zh_Hans: PeerTube 实例主机过滤器无效

[ctx: 4580988005648117665]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: 320689395528621696]
en: Navigate between plugins and themes
zh_Hans: 在插件和主题中浏览

[ctx: 7804724824750282316]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pagination.totalItems | myNumberFormatter }}"/> <x id="ICU" xid="3148804384763272950" equiv-text="{pagination.totalItems, plural, =1 {result} other {results}}"/>
zh_Hans: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ pagination.totalItems | myNumberFormatter }}"/> <x id="ICU" xid="3148804384763272950" equiv-text="{pagination.totalItems, plural, =1 {个结果} other {个结果}}"/>

[ctx: 8392321423487952834]
en: 1 year ago
zh_Hans: 1 年前

[ctx: 6874778750344205852]
en: 1 month ago
zh_Hans: 1 个月前

[ctx: 8256466313580256940]
en: <x id="PH"/> min ago
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/> 分钟前

[ctx: 4733690367258997247]
en: just now
zh_Hans: 刚刚

[ctx: 2222108104954671970]
en: <x id="PH"/> sec
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/> 秒

[ctx: 8489397598480880903]
en: {interval, plural, =1 {1 year ago} other {<x id="interval"/> years ago}}
zh_Hans: {interval, plural, =1 {1 年前} other {<x id="interval"/> 年前}}

[ctx: 599762045687999334]
en: {interval, plural, =1 {1 month ago} other {<x id="interval"/> months ago}}
zh_Hans: {interval, plural, =1 {1 个月前} other {<x id="interval"/> 个月前}}

[ctx: 4951459525104027759]
en: {interval, plural, =1 {1 week ago} other {<x id="interval"/> weeks ago}}
zh_Hans: {interval, plural, =1 {1 周前} other {<x id="interval"/> 周前}}

[ctx: 2471141982657856893]
en: {interval, plural, =1 {1 day ago} other {<x id="interval"/> days ago}}
zh_Hans: {interval, plural, =1 {1 天前} other {<x id="interval"/> 天前}}

[ctx: 8562677309401914974]
en: {interval, plural, =1 {1 hour ago} other {<x id="interval"/> hours ago}}
zh_Hans: {interval, plural, =1 {1 小时前} other {<x id="interval"/> 小时前}}

[ctx: 6499699285816188400]
en: Abuse reports
zh_Hans: 滥用行为报告

[ctx: 4930506384627295710]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: 9178182467454450952]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: 7784486624424057376]
en: Instance name is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入实例名称。

[ctx: 6033463036257195528]
en: Twitter username is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入 Twitter 用户名。

[ctx: 818392297325723982]
en: Signup limit is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入注册限制数量。

[ctx: 5630311719329022718]
en: Signup limit must be greater than 1. Use -1 to disable it.
zh_Hans: 注册限制必须大于 1。使用 -1 则禁用它。

[ctx: 2555843408410000965]
en: Signup limit must be a number.
zh_Hans: 注册限制必须为数字。

[ctx: 346485141381099383]
en: Signup minimum age is required.
zh_Hans: 需要注册最低年龄。

[ctx: 4230672031132838318]
en: Signup minimum age must be greater than 1.
zh_Hans: 注册最低年龄必须大于 1。

[ctx: 5929230001329133993]
en: Signup minimum age must be a number.
zh_Hans: 注册最低年龄必须为数字。

[ctx: 240096858386658337]
en: Admin email is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入管理员电子邮件地址。

[ctx: 4392533896009432078]
en: Admin email must be valid.
zh_Hans: 输入的管理员电子邮件地址不合法。

[ctx: 6172217783476989430]
en: Transcoding threads is required.
zh_Hans: 请选择转码线程数。

[ctx: 5320424292625586941]
en: Transcoding threads must be greater or equal to 0.
zh_Hans: 转码线程数的值必须大于或等于 0。

[ctx: 8185661254949728718]
en: Max live duration is required.
zh_Hans: 需要最长直播时长。

[ctx: 8196240396863235661]
en: Max instance lives is required.
zh_Hans: 需要最多实例直播数。

[ctx: 5614457087254770778]
en: Max user lives is required.
zh_Hans: 需要最多用户直播数。

[ctx: 351272950792130803]
en: Max video channels per user is required.
zh_Hans: 需要每用户最多视频频道数。

[ctx: 5253683089104713724]
en: Max video channels per user must be greater or equal to 1.
zh_Hans: 每用户最多视频频道数必须大于或等于 1。

[ctx: 8354695459880751923]
en: Max video channels per user must be a number.
zh_Hans: 每用户最多视频频道数必须为数字。

[ctx: 5832601947705094130]
en: Concurrency is required.
zh_Hans: 需要并发数。

[ctx: 8602814243662345124]
en: Email is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入电子邮件地址。

[ctx: 4591482207344282590]
en: Email must be valid.
zh_Hans: 请输入合法的电子邮件地址。

[ctx: 544279804045883862]
en: Handle is required.
zh_Hans: 需要用户名/频道名。

[ctx: 2805037637775107078]
en: Handle must be valid (eg. chocobozzz@example.com).
zh_Hans: 用户名格式必须正确 （示例 chocobozzz@example.com）。

[ctx: 4968369344159400023]
en: Your name is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入你的名称。

[ctx: 5799695548385507586]
en: Your name must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hans: 你的名称应至少 1 个字符。

[ctx: 3600004643604731577]
en: Your name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh_Hans: 你的名称不能超过 120 个字符。

[ctx: 3981804692726336204]
en: A subject is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入主题。

[ctx: 7787099349830266861]
en: The subject must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hans: 主题应至少 1 个字符。

[ctx: 5905189237950302829]
en: The subject cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh_Hans: 主题不能超过 120 个字符。

[ctx: 847704400962945123]
en: A message is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入一条信息。

[ctx: 3871842658394273178]
en: The message must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hans: 信息应至少 3 个字符。

[ctx: 3731145759205895653]
en: The message cannot be more than 5000 characters long.
zh_Hans: 信息不能超过 5000 个字符。

[ctx: 3868123820758341861]
en: Username is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入用户名。

[ctx: 3577237269587081090]
en: Password is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入密码。

[ctx: 3152303769378345477]
en: Confirmation of the password is required.
zh_Hans: 请再次输入密码。

[ctx: 4786141633412279939]
en: Username must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hans: 用户名应至少 1 个字符。

[ctx: 1019755749203839300]
en: Username cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh_Hans: 用户名不能超过 50 个字符。

[ctx: 5621067256208426608]
en: Username should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh_Hans: 用户名只能使用小写字母、数字、句点和下划线。

[ctx: 6288154707582132676]
en: Channel name is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入频道名称。

[ctx: 8178814467139959283]
en: Channel name must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hans: 频道名称应至少 1 个字符长。

[ctx: 8602785819772117007]
en: Channel name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh_Hans: 频道名称不能超过 50 字符长。

[ctx: 3419415520566928243]
en: Channel name should be lowercase, and can contain only alphanumeric characters, dots and underscores.
zh_Hans: 频道名称应为小写，并且只能包含字母数字字符、半角句点和下划线。

[ctx: 525871656034789056]
en: Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_Hans: 密码应至少 6 个字符。

[ctx: 1099684476181448167]
en: Password cannot be more than 255 characters long.
zh_Hans: 密码不能超过 255 个字符。

[ctx: 3392630942539073768]
en: The new password and the confirmed password do not correspond.
zh_Hans: 两次密码输入不一致。

[ctx: 2027337371129904473]
en: Video quota is required.
zh_Hans: 请选择视频存储空间大小。

[ctx: 267386529333143660]
en: Quota must be greater than -1.
zh_Hans: 视频存储空间大小的值必须大于 -1。

[ctx: 1220179061234048936]
en: Daily upload limit is required.
zh_Hans: 请选择单日上传限额。

[ctx: 8959404382357999234]
en: Daily upload limit must be greater than -1.
zh_Hans: 单日上传限额的值必须大于 -1。

[ctx: 4796798537475457493]
en: User role is required.
zh_Hans: 请指定用户角色。

[ctx: 2761226139624435788]
en: Description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hans: 说明应至少 3 个字符。

[ctx: 4717982586356605243]
en: Description cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh_Hans: 说明不能超过 1000 个字符。

[ctx: 1814372869868173571]
en: You must agree with the instance terms in order to register on it.
zh_Hans: 你必须同意实例条款才能在上面注册。

[ctx: 7803960725351649605]
en: Ban reason must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hans: 封禁理由应至少 3 个字符。

[ctx: 3851609012243698179]
en: Ban reason cannot be more than 250 characters long.
zh_Hans: 封禁理由不能超过 250 个字符。

[ctx: 6632896893630378443]
en: Display name is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入显示名称。

[ctx: 1303578752658966736]
en: Display name must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hans: 显示名称应至少 1 个字符。

[ctx: 4613240543124934954]
en: Display name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh_Hans: 显示名称不能超过 50 个字符。

[ctx: 1000468652492651683]
en: Report reason is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入举报理由。

[ctx: 1109780973109145433]
en: Report reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hans: 举报理由应至少 2 个字符。

[ctx: 5414573937278525654]
en: Report reason cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh_Hans: 举报理由不能超过 3000 个字符。

[ctx: 8779567454442277762]
en: Moderation comment is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入审核评论。

[ctx: 8954765410376245909]
en: Moderation comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hans: 审核评论应至少 2 个字符。

[ctx: 6316804467108244906]
en: Moderation comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh_Hans: 审核评论不能超过 3000 个字符。

[ctx: 8835075531528610034]
en: Abuse message is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入滥用行为消息。

[ctx: 9034042966936514516]
en: Abuse message must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hans: 滥用行为消息应至少 2 个字符长。

[ctx: 7989186574443390119]
en: Abuse message cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh_Hans: 滥用行为消息不能超过 3000 个字符。

[ctx: 6700357678556223012]
en: The channel is required.
zh_Hans: 必须指定频道。

[ctx: 9191505323045740697]
en: Block reason must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hans: 屏蔽理由应至少 2 个字符长。

[ctx: 8581623418602419755]
en: Block reason cannot be more than 300 characters long.
zh_Hans: 屏蔽理由不能超过 300 个字符长。

[ctx: 1099619384694370156]
en: Video caption language is required.
zh_Hans: 请选择视频字幕语言。

[ctx: 3438639650276868976]
en: Video caption file is required.
zh_Hans: 请选择视频字幕文件。

[ctx: 9145435275110757909]
en: Caption content is required.
zh_Hans: 需要字幕内容。

[ctx: 7365924714339585574]
en: The username is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入用户名。

[ctx: 3954099618513992825]
en: You can only transfer ownership to a local account
zh_Hans: 你只能将视频转移到另一个本地帐户中

[ctx: 4444753420973870540]
en: Name is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入你的名字。

[ctx: 4006797705713167676]
en: Name must be at least 1 character long.
zh_Hans: 频道用户名应至少 1 个字符。

[ctx: 2233809696503670883]
en: Name cannot be more than 50 characters long.
zh_Hans: 频道用户名不能超过 50 个字符。

[ctx: 7915656854942800659]
en: Name should be lowercase alphanumeric; dots and underscores are allowed.
zh_Hans: 频道用户名只能使用小写字母、数字、句点和下划线。

[ctx: 6880459830525364741]
en: Support text must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hans: 支持文本应至少 3 个字符。

[ctx: 6122525173522570480]
en: Support text cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh_Hans: 支持文本不能超过 1000 个字符。

[ctx: 6149476559621965756]
en: Remote channel url is required.
zh_Hans: 需要远程频道 URL。

[ctx: 7820654428820536159]
en: External channel URL must begin with "https://" or "http://"
zh_Hans: 外部频道 URL 必须以“https://” 或 “http://” 开头

[ctx: 5090406837784732474]
en: External channel URL cannot be more than 1000 characters long
zh_Hans: 外部频道 URL 长度不能超过 1000 个字符

[ctx: 5637879201055173642]
en: See <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/#/use-create-upload-video?id=publish-a-live-in-peertube-gt-v3&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>the documentation<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;   "/> to learn how to use the PeerTube live streaming feature.
zh_Hans: 查看 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.joinpeertube.org/#/use-create-upload-video?id=publish-a-live-in-peertube-gt-v3&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferrer&quot;&gt;"/>文档<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;   "/>了解如何使用 PeerTube 直播串流功能。

[ctx: 4267638333776227701]
en: Comment is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入评论内容。

[ctx: 71132671234491945]
en: Comment must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hans: 评论应至少 2 个字符。

[ctx: 4148250392704331190]
en: Comment cannot be more than 3000 characters long.
zh_Hans: 评论不能超过 3000 个字符。

[ctx: 6854100952145697527]
en: Display name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh_Hans: 显示名称不能超过 120 个字符。

[ctx: 6198895122092095739]
en: Privacy is required.
zh_Hans: 请选择隐私设置。

[ctx: 1276238402004616037]
en: The channel is required when the playlist is public.
zh_Hans: 公开的播放列表必须指定频道。

[ctx: 5226261760726752768]
en: Live information
zh_Hans: 直播信息

[ctx: 5078078160576986217]
en: Permanent/Recurring live
zh_Hans: 固定/定期直播

[ctx: 7220386604464537651]
en: Live RTMP Url
zh_Hans: 直播 RTMP Url

[ctx: 4956017863340142734]
en: Live RTMPS Url
zh_Hans: 直播 RTMPS Url

[ctx: 1225050607125362052]
en: Live stream key
zh_Hans: 直播串流密钥

[ctx: 5058286083557987083]
en: ⚠️ Never share your stream key with anyone.
zh_Hans: ⚠️ 不要与任何人分享你的串流密钥。

[ctx: 5941639683192662500]
en: This is a normal live
zh_Hans: 这是个普通直播

[ctx: 4022826795131920912]
en: You can stream only once in a normal live. If you enable replay, it will be saved under the same URL as your live
zh_Hans: 在普通直播中你只能串流一次。如果你启用了回放，它将保存在跟你的直播相同的 URL 下

[ctx: 2261925229535541622]
en: This is a permanent/recurring live
zh_Hans: 这是个固定/定期直播

[ctx: 8986073791327847979]
en: You can stream multiple times in a permanent/recurring live. If you enable replays, they will be saved as separate videos
zh_Hans: 在固定/定期直播中，你可以串流多次。如果你启用了回放，它们将保存为单独的视频

[ctx: 3112273530390098557]
en: Replay will be saved
zh_Hans: 回放将被保存

[ctx: 6445713766140892433]
en: Latest live sessions
zh_Hans: 最新的直播会话

[ctx: 1018828582442463303]
en: Started on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ session.startDate | date:'medium' }}"/>
zh_Hans: 开始于 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ session.startDate | date:'medium' }}"/>

[ctx: 6765028278622459314]
en: Ended on <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ session.endDate | date:'medium' }}"/>
zh_Hans: 结束于 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ session.endDate | date:'medium' }}"/>

[ctx: 3424935624805832445]
en: Go to replay
zh_Hans: 转到回放

[ctx: 6989092358991683843]
en: Replay is being processed...
zh_Hans: 正在处理回放……

[ctx: 5437132245714159662]
en: Video name is required.
zh_Hans: 请输入视频标题。

[ctx: 2807676084745266104]
en: Video name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hans: 视频标题应至少 3 个字符。

[ctx: 2155414141025589556]
en: Video name cannot be more than 120 characters long.
zh_Hans: 视频标题不能超过 120 个字符。

[ctx: 1074634769552897790]
en: Video name has leading or trailing whitespace.
zh_Hans: 视频名称开头或末尾存在空格。

[ctx: 9115337161597088460]
en: Video privacy is required.
zh_Hans: 请选择视频隐私设置。

[ctx: 7309902991450450996]
en: Video channel is required.
zh_Hans: 请选择视频频道。

[ctx: 3959376623771116873]
en: Video description must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hans: 视频说明应至少 3 个字符。

[ctx: 725195891739570830]
en: Video description cannot be more than 10000 characters long.
zh_Hans: 视频说明不能超过 10000 个字符。

[ctx: 4146790476782316573]
en: A maximum of 5 tags can be used on a video.
zh_Hans: 单个视频最多可以使用 5 个标签。

[ctx: 2389667090302909529]
en: A tag should be more than 1 and less than 30 characters long.
zh_Hans: 标签应该超过 1 个并少于 30 个字符长。

[ctx: 4806300480558315727]
en: Video support must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_Hans: 视频的支持信息应至少 3 个字符。

[ctx: 6655773021893755977]
en: Video support cannot be more than 1000 characters long.
zh_Hans: 视频的支持信息不能超过 1000 个字符。

[ctx: 4246579596585402255]
en: A date is required to schedule video update.
zh_Hans: 定时发布视频必须指定日期。

[ctx: 8728283516316752593]
en: This file is too large.
zh_Hans: 选择的文件过大。

[ctx: 5604677701754367707]
en: PeerTube cannot handle this kind of file. Accepted extensions are <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.allowedExtensionsMessage"/>.
zh_Hans: PeerTube 无法处理此类型的文件。接受的扩展名有 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.allowedExtensionsMessage"/>。

[ctx: 3393133458004181121]
en: All categories
zh_Hans: 全部分类

[ctx: 8280589137189201687]
en: You can't select more than {maxItems, plural, =1 {1 item} other {<x id="maxItems"/> items}}
zh_Hans: 你不能选择超过 {maxItems, plural, =1 {1 个项目} other {<x id="maxItems"/> 个项目}}

[ctx: 6708273825233539746]
en: Add a new option
zh_Hans: 新增选项

[ctx: 4076995379551303829]
en: Custom value...
zh_Hans: 自定义值...

[ctx: 4670312387769733978]
en: All unsaved data will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_Hans: 所有未保存的数据将会丢失，你确定要离开这个页面吗？

[ctx: 6950140976689343775]
en: Sunday
zh_Hans: 星期日

[ctx: 8739442281958563044]
en: Monday
zh_Hans: 星期一

[ctx: 9176037901730521018]
en: Tuesday
zh_Hans: 星期二

[ctx: 8798932904948432529]
en: Wednesday
zh_Hans: 星期三

[ctx: 1433683192825895947]
en: Thursday
zh_Hans: 星期四

[ctx: 3730139500618908668]
en: Friday
zh_Hans: 星期五

[ctx: 1830554030016307335]
en: Saturday
zh_Hans: 星期六

[ctx: 1391351050292665308]
note: Day name short Sunday short name
en: Sun
zh_Hans: 日

[ctx: 7037142944838911104]
note: Day name short Monday short name
en: Mon
zh_Hans: 一

[ctx: 4051951828654963549]
note: Day name short Tuesday short name
en: Tue
zh_Hans: 二

[ctx: 5265738215297391426]
note: Day name short Wednesday short name
en: Wed
zh_Hans: 三

[ctx: 1370330981433231150]
note: Day name short Thursday short name
en: Thu
zh_Hans: 四

[ctx: 8713535243933137493]
note: Day name short Friday short name
en: Fri
zh_Hans: 五

[ctx: 3547824477629753314]
note: Day name short Saturday short name
en: Sat
zh_Hans: 六

[ctx: 6115403217651453591]
note: Day name min Sunday min name
en: Su
zh_Hans: 日

[ctx: 3797918310510782582]
note: Day name min Monday min name
en: Mo
zh_Hans: 一

[ctx: 8011371911136291436]
note: Day name min Tuesday min name
en: Tu
zh_Hans: 二

[ctx: 1673380870543456256]
note: Day name min Wednesday min name
en: We
zh_Hans: 三

[ctx: 8502005439670299526]
note: Day name min Thursday min name
en: Th
zh_Hans: 四

[ctx: 2800261787799336637]
note: Day name min Friday min name
en: Fr
zh_Hans: 五

[ctx: 2045915324506422459]
note: Day name min Saturday min name
en: Sa
zh_Hans: 六

[ctx: 3913843642962116845]
en: January
zh_Hans: 一月

[ctx: 6642324138857419870]
en: February
zh_Hans: 二月

[ctx: 7918954644624211958]
en: March
zh_Hans: 三月

[ctx: 1809521303476565743]
en: April
zh_Hans: 四月

[ctx: 8469692700277617405]
en: May
zh_Hans: 五月

[ctx: 9055297580745330415]
en: June
zh_Hans: 六月

[ctx: 9087113544612471348]
en: July
zh_Hans: 七月

[ctx: 3984618989093293779]
en: August
zh_Hans: 八月

[ctx: 5872622085239011307]
en: September
zh_Hans: 九月

[ctx: 1491482705364427867]
en: October
zh_Hans: 十月

[ctx: 1109977718843277527]
en: November
zh_Hans: 十一月

[ctx: 124191049522509365]
en: December
zh_Hans: 十二月

[ctx: 1799348348510504995]
note: Month name short January short name
en: Jan
zh_Hans: 一

[ctx: 2980544278361296608]
note: Month name short February short name
en: Feb
zh_Hans: 二

[ctx: 3124926955462217092]
note: Month name short March short name
en: Mar
zh_Hans: 三

[ctx: 9658641661863772]
note: Month name short April short name
en: Apr
zh_Hans: 四

[ctx: 502512326533496869]
note: Month name short May short name
en: May
zh_Hans: 五

[ctx: 3044090977322782161]
note: Month name short June short name
en: Jun
zh_Hans: 六

[ctx: 8066434078267346927]
note: Month name short July short name
en: Jul
zh_Hans: 七

[ctx: 1796563865253467834]
note: Month name short August short name
en: Aug
zh_Hans: 八

[ctx: 5865190625753625986]
note: Month name short September short name
en: Sep
zh_Hans: 九

[ctx: 4011114601374284323]
note: Month name short October short name
en: Oct
zh_Hans: 十

[ctx: 5063734982204786445]
note: Month name short November short name
en: Nov
zh_Hans: 十一

[ctx: 4789897150069082503]
note: Month name short December short name
en: Dec
zh_Hans: 十二

[ctx: 8700121026680200191]
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: 2830831449226931729]
en: Instance languages
zh_Hans: 实例语言

[ctx: 40119547597591062]
en: All languages
zh_Hans: 全部语言

[ctx: 996392855508119363]
en: Hidden
zh_Hans: 已隐藏

[ctx: 2173989454916398137]
en: Blurred with confirmation request
zh_Hans: 已被模糊处理，观看需确认

[ctx: 8929218224642530466]
en: Displayed
zh_Hans: 已显示

[ctx: 3911025298999036211]
en: ~ {hours, plural, =1 {1 hour} other {<x id="hours"/> hours}}
zh_Hans: 约 {hours, plural, =1 {1 小时} other {<x id="hours"/> 小时}}

[ctx: 2819927377059070056]
en: ~ {minutes, plural, =1 {1 minute} other {<x id="minutes"/> minutes}}
zh_Hans: 约 {minutes, plural, =1 {1 分钟} other {<x id="minutes"/> 分钟}}

[ctx: 6028521920505655348]
en: <x id="PH"/> of full HD videos
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/>的超清视频

[ctx: 117588083391484998]
en: <x id="PH"/> of HD videos
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/>的高清视频

[ctx: 6636555695556123073]
en: <x id="PH"/> of average quality videos
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/>的普清视频

[ctx: 1792453450803202450]
en: Accepted follows
zh_Hans: 已接受的关注

[ctx: 1745310805516417209]
en: Rejected follows
zh_Hans: 已拒绝的关注

[ctx: 1810206793608630396]
en: Pending follows
zh_Hans: 待处理的关注

[ctx: 6952960992592445535]
en: <x id="PH"/> (channel page)
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/>（频道页面）

[ctx: 1209500590333005801]
en: <x id="PH"/> (account page)
zh_Hans: <x id="PH"/>（帐户页面）

[ctx: 2516633974298697807]
en: Emphasis
zh_Hans: 强调

[ctx: 7565716024468232322]
en: Links
zh_Hans: 链接

[ctx: 7838476952710404110]
en: New lines
zh_Hans: 换行

[ctx: 8756167649220050929]
en: Lists
zh_Hans: 列表

[ctx: 414887388288176527]
en: Images
zh_Hans: 图像

[ctx: 6853170548960328665]
en: Close search
zh_Hans: 关闭搜索

[ctx: 2448281151916042849]
en: User <x id="PH"/> banned.
zh_Hans: 用户 <x id="PH"/> 已封禁。

[ctx: 2836537219160375057]
en: Ban {count, plural, =1 {1 user} other {<x id="count"/> users}}
zh_Hans: 封禁 {count, plural, =1 {1 位用户} other {<x id="count"/> 位用户}}

[ctx: 8088707210191809175]
en: Ban "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.usersToBan.username"/>"
zh_Hans: 封禁“<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.usersToBan.username"/>”

[ctx: 8269144351796756896]
en: Do you really want to unban <x id="PH"/>?
zh_Hans: 你确定要解除对 <x id="PH"/> 的封禁吗？

[ctx: 1794219875546376069]
en: User <x id="PH"/> unbanned.
zh_Hans: 用户 <x id="PH"/> 已解除封禁。

[ctx: 4350392487994839749]
en: If you remove this user, you won't be able to create another user or channel with &lt;strong&gt;<x id="PH" equiv-text="user.username"/>&lt;/strong&gt; username!
zh_Hans: 如果你移除此用户，你不能再用 &lt;strong&gt;<x id="PH" equiv-text="user.username"/>&lt;/strong&gt; 用户名创建另一个用户或者频道！

[ctx: 6307826440781941134]
en: Delete <x id="PH" equiv-text="user.username"/>
zh_Hans: 删除 <x id="PH" equiv-text="user.username"/>

[ctx: 6301381219225831298]
en: User <x id="PH"/> deleted.
zh_Hans: 用户 <x id="PH"/> 已删除。

[ctx: 3896582359861826661]
en: User <x id="PH"/> email set as verified
zh_Hans: 用户 <x id="PH"/> 的电子邮件已设为已验证

[ctx: 8150022485860412528]
en: Account <x id="PH"/> muted.
zh_Hans: 已屏蔽帐户 <x id="PH"/>。

[ctx: 1598375456114200087]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> muted.
zh_Hans: 已隐藏实例 <x id="PH"/>。

[ctx: 2558977494773636050]
en: Account <x id="PH"/> muted by the instance.
zh_Hans: 帐户 <x id="PH"/> 已被本实例隐藏。

[ctx: 1595779426198793580]
en: Mute server
zh_Hans: 隐藏服务器

[ctx: 8014491157078444256]
en: Server <x id="PH"/> muted by the instance.
zh_Hans: 服务器 <x id="PH"/> 已被本实例隐藏。

[ctx: 2044813052587776285]
en: Add a message to communicate with the reporter
zh_Hans: 添加消息与举报者进行交流

[ctx: 4117663541503607703]
en: Add a message to communicate with the moderation team
zh_Hans: 添加消息与审核团队进行交流

[ctx: 3085641638748358969]
en: Account <x id="PH"/> unmuted by the instance.
zh_Hans: 帐户 <x id="PH"/> 已被本实例解除隐藏。

[ctx: 4991892477258601737]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> muted by the instance.
zh_Hans: 实例 <x id="PH"/> 已被本实例隐藏。

[ctx: 4379430340167561220]
en: Instance <x id="PH"/> unmuted by the instance.
zh_Hans: 实例 <x id="PH"/> 已被本实例解除隐藏。

[ctx: 8173437618471379044]
en: Are you sure you want to remove all the comments of this account?
zh_Hans: 你确定要移除此帐户的所有评论吗？

[ctx: 6315346579373254461]
en: Delete account comments
zh_Hans: 删除帐户评论

[ctx: 8559170154828316298]
en: Will remove comments of this account (may take several minutes).
zh_Hans: 将移除此帐户的评论（可能需要数分钟）。

[ctx: 4268530178786707817]
en: My account moderation
zh_Hans: 我的帐户审核

[ctx: 7187838764371214919]
en: Edit user
zh_Hans: 编辑用户

[ctx: 4728427543536046034]
en: Change quota, role, and more.
zh_Hans: 更改限额、角色和其他。

[ctx: 7913022656086109932]
en: Delete user
zh_Hans: 删除用户

[ctx: 7577876364431026966]
en: Unban user
zh_Hans: 解除封禁用户

[ctx: 3508163549683020253]
en: Allow the user to login and create videos/comments again
zh_Hans: 允许用户重新登入和创建视频/评论

[ctx: 1888272455383898478]
en: Mute this account
zh_Hans: 屏蔽此帐户

[ctx: 2365286519320230773]
en: Hide any content from that user from you.
zh_Hans: 对你隐藏任何该用户的内容。

[ctx: 4043508901590508211]
en: Unmute this account
zh_Hans: 解除此帐户的隐藏

[ctx: 2843593344827160627]
en: Show back content from that user for you.
zh_Hans: 对你显示回该用户的内容。

[ctx: 6198109035280957164]
en: Mute the instance
zh_Hans: 隐藏此实例

[ctx: 4537735378779630558]
en: Hide any content from that instance for you.
zh_Hans: 为你隐藏来自该实例的任何内容。

[ctx: 6247487021683085858]
en: Unmute the instance
zh_Hans: 解除对此实例的隐藏

[ctx: 4024846984475742259]
en: Show back content from that instance for you.
zh_Hans: 为你显示回该实例的内容。

[ctx: 3108200185023875257]
en: Remove comments from your videos
zh_Hans: 移除来自你视频的评论

[ctx: 4810478487244286994]
en: Remove comments made by this account on your videos.
zh_Hans: 移除此帐户对你视频所作的评论。

[ctx: 2077144178298031252]
en: Hide any content from that user from you, your instance and its users.
zh_Hans: 对你、你的实例以其用户隐藏任何该用户的内容。

[ctx: 7675070596643104983]
en: Show this user's content to the users of this instance again.
zh_Hans: 为此实例的用户重新显示此用户的内容。

[ctx: 525915681688649453]
en: Hide any content from that instance from you, your instance and its users.
zh_Hans: 对你、你的实例及其用户隐藏来自该实例的任何内容。

[ctx: 5325628963747139770]
en: Unmute the instance by your instance
zh_Hans: 在全实例范围内解除对此实例的屏蔽

[ctx: 758471033841077314]
en: Show back content from that instance for you, your instance and its users.
zh_Hans: 对你、你的实例及其用户显示回来自该实例的内容。

[ctx: 3785095284194008197]
en: Remove comments from your instance
zh_Hans: 移除来自你实例的评论

[ctx: 4809327075591089709]
en: Remove comments made by this account from your instance.
zh_Hans: 从你的实例移除此帐户所作的评论。

[ctx: 6504240011224861621]
en: Instance moderation
zh_Hans: 实例审核

[ctx: 8546847443058492245]
en: Block <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ videos.length }}"/> videos
zh_Hans: 屏蔽 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ videos.length }}"/> 个视频

[ctx: 6746743143272021955]
en: Violent or repulsive
zh_Hans: 暴力或令人反感

[ctx: 5272553814105457319]
en: Contains offensive, violent, or coarse language or iconography.
zh_Hans: 包含攻击性、暴力或粗俗的语言或图像。

[ctx: 6979166468838302269]
en: Hateful or abusive
zh_Hans: 仇恨或辱骂

[ctx: 8006612645824137458]
en: Contains abusive, racist or sexist language or iconography.
zh_Hans: 包含辱骂、种族主义或性别歧视的语言或图像。

[ctx: 5413552012131573970]
en: Spam, ad or false news
zh_Hans: 垃圾信息、广告或虚假新闻

[ctx: 6374940465448453212]
en: Contains marketing, spam, purposefully deceitful news, or otherwise misleading thumbnail/text/tags. Please provide reputable sources to report hoaxes.
zh_Hans: 包含营销、垃圾信息、故意欺骗性新闻或其他误导性缩略图/文本/标签。 请提供可信的来源以举报骗局。

[ctx: 7401289443263903223]
en: Privacy breach or doxxing
zh_Hans: 隐私泄露或人肉搜索

[ctx: 8363008638081993167]
en: Contains personal information that could be used to track, identify, contact or impersonate someone (e.g. name, address, phone number, email, or credit card details).
zh_Hans: 包含可用于跟踪、识别、联系或冒充某人的个人信息（例如姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件或信用卡详细信息）。

[ctx: 380450014369168564]
en: Infringes your copyright wrt. the regional laws with which the server must comply.
zh_Hans: 侵犯你的版权或者服务器必须遵守的地区法律。

[ctx: 1378933246324202613]
en: Breaks server rules
zh_Hans: 违反服务器规则

[ctx: 7930601470861156366]
en: Anything not included in the above that breaks the terms of service, code of conduct, or general rules in place on the server.
zh_Hans: 上述内容中未包含的任何违反服务条款、行为准则或服务器上的一般规则的内容。

[ctx: 8700771664729810984]
en: The above can only be seen in thumbnails.
zh_Hans: 以上只能在缩略图中看到。

[ctx: 2602773901491715295]
en: Captions
zh_Hans: 字幕

[ctx: 5779804235244672536]
en: The above can only be seen in captions (please describe which).
zh_Hans: 以上只能在字幕中看到（请描述哪个）。

[ctx: 968295009933361070]
en: Too many attempts, please try again after <x id="PH"/> minutes.
zh_Hans: 尝试次数过多，请在 <x id="PH"/> 分钟后重试。

[ctx: 4965472196059235310]
en: Too many attempts, please try again later.
zh_Hans: 尝试次数过多，请稍后重试。

[ctx: 1693549688987384699]
en: Server error. Please retry later.
zh_Hans: 服务器出现错误。请稍后重试。

[ctx: 7436975022198908854]
en: Unknown server error
zh_Hans: 未知的服务器错误

[ctx: 5927402622550505067]
en: Subscribed to all current channels of <x id="PH"/>. You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh_Hans: 已订阅 <x id="PH"/> 当前的所有频道。你将收到所有它们新视频的通知。

[ctx: 2780460651686172544]
en: Subscribed to <x id="PH"/>. You will be notified of all their new videos.
zh_Hans: 已订阅 <x id="PH"/>。你将收到所有它们新视频的通知。

[ctx: 7019115336138470191]
en: Subscribed
zh_Hans: 已订阅

[ctx: 7070823964189404459]
en: Unsubscribed from all channels of <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hans: 已退订 <x id="PH"/> 的所有频道

[ctx: 9201562016527884133]
en: Unsubscribed from <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hans: 已退订 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 516954136005961440]
en: Unsubscribed
zh_Hans: 已退订

[ctx: 1000724328916033777]
en: Multiple ways to subscribe to the current channel
zh_Hans: 多种方式可订阅当前频道

[ctx: 363499678348067004]
en: Open subscription dropdown
zh_Hans: 打开订阅下拉菜单

[ctx: 2279527393438260622]
en: Search videos, playlists, channels…
zh_Hans: 搜索视频、播放列表、频道……

[ctx: 3723085768598852106]
en: Video removed from <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hans: 视频已从 <x id="PH"/> 中移除

[ctx: 1056145626640340519]
en: Video added in <x id="PH"/> at timestamps <x id="PH_1"/>
zh_Hans: 视频已在时间戳 <x id="PH_1"/> 添加到 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 7754186870520534716]
en: Video added in <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hans: 视频已添加到 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 985751964589921228]
en: Timestamps updated
zh_Hans: 已更新时间戳

[ctx: 6421445850411984665]
en: Starts at
zh_Hans: 开始于

[ctx: 7145200412085189912]
en: Stops at
zh_Hans: 停止于

[ctx: 921225940108335688]
en: and stops at
zh_Hans: 并停止于

[ctx: 2909684945706361544]
en: Delete video
zh_Hans: 删除视频

[ctx: 2210418817778733727]
en: Actions for the comment
zh_Hans: 评论操作

[ctx: 7978668497183230348]
en: Delete comment
zh_Hans: 删除评论

[ctx: 6747218355168080191]
en: Do you really want to delete this comment?
zh_Hans: 你真的想删除这条评论吗？

[ctx: 7837272126865175984]
en: Comment deleted.
zh_Hans: 评论已删除。

[ctx: 346270517625845962]
en: Encoder
zh_Hans: 编码器

[ctx: 2331557444464201331]
en: Format name
zh_Hans: 格式名称

[ctx: 45739481977493163]
en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

[ctx: 7742520815129539114]
en: Bitrate
zh_Hans: 比特率

[ctx: 4094960161662677662]
en: Codec
zh_Hans: 编解码器

[ctx: 2115592966120408375]
en: Copied
zh_Hans: 已复制

[ctx: 1472171759957681533]
en: Video reported.
zh_Hans: 视频已举报。

[ctx: 3622946684246476652]
en: Do you really want to delete this video?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除这个视频吗？

[ctx: 3941342949736653028]
en: Video deleted.
zh_Hans: 视频已删除。

[ctx: 5072091387445907742]
en: Actions for the reporter
zh_Hans: 举报操作

[ctx: 6599069899275412095]
en: Mute reporter
zh_Hans: 隐藏举报者

[ctx: 3099741642167775297]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: 7672331870004528654]
en: Display live information
zh_Hans: 显示直播信息

[ctx: 4021752662928002901]
en: Update
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: 420763834450076269]
en: Block
zh_Hans: 屏蔽

[ctx: 6521421218398377925]
en: Run HLS transcoding
zh_Hans: 运行 HLS 转码

[ctx: 5972374600810542430]
en: Delete HLS files
zh_Hans: 删除 HLS 文件

[ctx: 8315587636588243636]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this <x id="PH" equiv-text="file.resolution.label"/> file?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除此 <x id="PH" equiv-text="file.resolution.label"/> 文件吗？

[ctx: 6693349469471580292]
en: Delete file
zh_Hans: 删除文件

[ctx: 7016764388104297354]
en: File removed.
zh_Hans: 文件已移除。

[ctx: 1314383205093440631]
en: Are you sure you want to delete {count, plural, =1 {this video} other {these <x id="count"/> videos}}?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除 {count, plural, =1 {此视频} other {这 <x id="count"/> 个视频}}吗？

[ctx: 1950057220179636309]
en: Save to playlist
zh_Hans: 保存到播放列表

[ctx: 4503408361537553733]
en: Mirror
zh_Hans: 镜像

[ctx: 2631340539474479416]
en: Subtitles
zh_Hans: 字幕

[ctx: 4814285799071780083]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: 6871668720687277843]
en: Remove &amp; re-draft
zh_Hans: 移除后重拟稿

[ctx: 60216491008745400]
en: Actions on comment
zh_Hans: 评论操作

[ctx: 992317512448454409]
en: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {Comments} =1 {1 Comment} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> Comments}}
zh_Hans: {VAR_PLURAL, plural, =0 {没有评论} =1 {1 条评论} other {<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 条评论}}

[ctx: 4903651219400691248]
en: Mute account
zh_Hans: 隐藏帐户

[ctx: 4021487547497211597]
en: Open video actions
zh_Hans: 打开视频操作

[ctx: 3076101305843397295]
en: Do you really want to unblock <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>? It will be available again in the videos list.
zh_Hans: 你确定要解除屏蔽 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/> 吗？它将在播放列表中重新出现。

[ctx: 8359747231611535508]
en: Unblock <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>
zh_Hans: 解除屏蔽 <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/>

[ctx: 3143238830256588661]
en: The live stream will be automatically terminated and replays won't be saved.
zh_Hans: 直播串流将自动中止，并且不会保存回放。

[ctx: 3719503424625455635]
en: Mute server account
zh_Hans: 隐藏服务器帐户

[ctx: 7008439939460403347]
en: Report
zh_Hans: 举报

[ctx: 829951422090160526]
en: Reported part
zh_Hans: 举报的部分

[ctx: 4388879716045736175]
en: Note
zh_Hans: 注意

[ctx: 7234922541542636802]
en: The video was deleted
zh_Hans: 视频已被删除

[ctx: 872792317034860453]
en: Comment:
zh_Hans: 评论：

[ctx: 397679576231234820]
en: Messages with the reporter
zh_Hans: 与举报者间的消息

[ctx: 7417592908147948728]
en: Messages with the moderation team
zh_Hans: 与审核团队间的消息

[ctx: 1684858568733486744]
en: No messages for now.
zh_Hans: 暂时没有消息。

[ctx: 2137920566277687382]
en: Add a message
zh_Hans: 添加消息

[ctx: 4058575476871566236]
en: Published
zh_Hans: 已发布

[ctx: 7657908235362559477]
en: Publication scheduled on <x id="PH" equiv-text="updateAt"/>
zh_Hans: 预定于 <x id="PH" equiv-text="updateAt"/> 发布

[ctx: 5093002376262354382]
en: Transcoding failed
zh_Hans: 转码失败

[ctx: 118687079501751948]
en: Move to external storage failed
zh_Hans: 移到外部存储失败

[ctx: 4887724548587271148]
en: Waiting transcoding
zh_Hans: 转码中

[ctx: 4517785179607945981]
en: To transcode
zh_Hans: 待转码

[ctx: 3299576663551440736]
en: To import
zh_Hans: 待导入

[ctx: 6963802198225789806]
en: To edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: 8492933894084361602]
en: Subscribe to RSS feed "<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ title }}"/>"
zh_Hans: 订阅到 RSS feed“<x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ title }}"/>”

[ctx: 1795705931707209785]
en: Add to watch later
zh_Hans: 添加到稍后观看

[ctx: 8498940878158860248]
en: Remove from watch later
zh_Hans: 从播放列表中移除

[ctx: 435589893738610428]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/> default theme (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getDefaultInstanceThemeLabel() }}"/>)
zh_Hans: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ instanceName }}"/>默认主题（<x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ getDefaultInstanceThemeLabel() }}"/>）

[ctx: 5622582942980351192]
en: Light/Orange
zh_Hans: 浅色/橘色

[ctx: 1219783168145776019]
en: LIVE ENDED
zh_Hans: 直播已结束

[ctx: 2439066254855913806]
en: Only I can see this video
zh_Hans: 只有我能看到此视频

[ctx: 6767380569816110388]
en: Only shareable via a private link
zh_Hans: 只能通过私人链接共享

[ctx: 6828965264297239528]
en: Anyone can see this video
zh_Hans: 所有人都能看到此视频

[ctx: 1425933035739773115]
en: Only users of this instance can see this video
zh_Hans: 只有此网站的用户才能看到此视频

[ctx: 5210096066382592800]
en: Video to import updated.
zh_Hans: 已更新待导入的视频。

[ctx: 3284171506518522275]
en: Your video was uploaded to your account and is private.
zh_Hans: 你的视频已经以私享方式上传至你的帐户。

[ctx: 5699822024600815733]
en: But associated data (tags, description...) will be lost, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_Hans: 相关数据（如标签、说明）将会丢失，你确定要离开这个页面吗？

[ctx: 1219739004043110649]
en: Your video is not uploaded yet, are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_Hans: 你的视频尚未上传完毕，你确定要离开这个页面吗？

[ctx: 1830802698757049943]
en: Publish <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoName"/>
zh_Hans: 发布 <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoName"/>

[ctx: 6932865105766151309]
en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上传

[ctx: 8278735427925094503]
en: Upload <x id="PH"/>
zh_Hans: 上传 <x id="PH"/>

[ctx: 5981816353437801748]
en: Video published.
zh_Hans: 视频已发布。

[ctx: 764164089183618119]
en: You have unsaved changes! If you leave, your changes will be lost.
zh_Hans: 你有未保存的修改！如果你离开本页面，你将会失去这些修改。

[ctx: 8306050839443016954]
en: Video updated.
zh_Hans: 视频已更新。

[ctx: 5609201297201028750]
en: (extensions: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.videoExtensions.join(', ')"/>)
zh_Hans: （扩展名：<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.videoExtensions.join(', ')"/>）

[ctx: 2763845919408843325]
en: "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>" will be added at the beginning of the video
zh_Hans: “<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>”将添加到此视频的开头

[ctx: 4952096817126306891]
en: "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>" will be added at the end of the video
zh_Hans: “<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>”将被添加到视频的结束处

[ctx: 665518679871959619]
en: "<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>" image watermark will be added to the video
zh_Hans: “<x id="PH" equiv-text="this.getFilename(t.options.file)"/>”图像水印将被添加到视频中

[ctx: 2677581013897190613]
en: Video will begin at <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(start)"/> and stop at <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="secondsToTime(end)"/>
zh_Hans: 视频将开始于 <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(start)"/> 并结束于 <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="secondsToTime(end)"/>

[ctx: 2299077646120636288]
en: Video will begin at <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(start)"/>
zh_Hans: 视频将开始于 <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(start)"/>

[ctx: 7209039243783736285]
en: Video will stop at <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(end)"/>
zh_Hans: 视频将结束于 <x id="PH" equiv-text="secondsToTime(end)"/>

[ctx: 5512208811126492983]
en: Report comment
zh_Hans: 举报评论

[ctx: 3691787517663044217]
en: The deletion will be sent to remote instances so they can reflect the change.
zh_Hans: 删除将被发送到远程服务器，以便他们能够反应变更。

[ctx: 7321800851971795962]
en: It is a remote comment, so the deletion will only be effective on your instance.
zh_Hans: 它是一个远端评论，因此删除只对实例有效。

[ctx: 5964038603724691720]
en: Delete and re-draft
zh_Hans: 删除并重拟稿

[ctx: 7163633882758007711]
en: Do you really want to delete and re-draft this comment?
zh_Hans: 你真的想删除并重新起草这条评论吗？

[ctx: 6775540171466219199]
en: Stop autoplaying next video
zh_Hans: 停止自动播放下一个视频

[ctx: 5149234672404299151]
en: Autoplay next video
zh_Hans: 自动播放下一个视频

[ctx: 5870421136141540382]
en: Stop looping playlist videos
zh_Hans: 停止循环播放列表视频

[ctx: 1599585307037758139]
en: Loop playlist videos
zh_Hans: 循环播放列表视频

[ctx: 1254111869788332501]
en: Other videos
zh_Hans: 其他视频

[ctx: 961774488937452220]
en: This video is not available on this instance. Do you want to be redirected on the origin instance: &lt;a href="<x id="PH"/>"&gt;<x id="PH_1"/>&lt;/a&gt;?
zh_Hans: 此视频在此实例上不可用，是否要重定向到原始实例上：&lt;a href="<x id="PH"/>"&gt;<x id="PH_1"/>&lt;/a&gt;？

[ctx: 5761611056224181752]
en: Redirection
zh_Hans: 重定向

[ctx: 8858527736400081688]
en: This video contains mature or explicit content. Are you sure you want to watch it?
zh_Hans: 此视频包含成人或裸露内容。你确定要观看吗？

[ctx: 3937119019020041049]
en: Mature or explicit content
zh_Hans: 成人或裸露内容

[ctx: 2159130950882492111]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: 5856931617181450881]
en: Enter/exit fullscreen
zh_Hans: 进入/退出全屏

[ctx: 2971009377468404076]
en: Play/Pause the video
zh_Hans: 播放/暂停视频

[ctx: 4147087312411482964]
en: Mute/unmute the video
zh_Hans: 静音/取消静音视频

[ctx: 4791956574676305640]
en: Skip to a percentage of the video: 0 is 0% and 9 is 90%
zh_Hans: 跳到视频的百分比处：0 为 0%，9 为 90%

[ctx: 3887762369650091344]
en: Increase the volume
zh_Hans: 增加音量

[ctx: 1363382131573461910]
en: Decrease the volume
zh_Hans: 降低音量

[ctx: 2541031516422557760]
en: Seek the video forward
zh_Hans: 快进视频

[ctx: 8813023402019364882]
en: Seek the video backward
zh_Hans: 快退视频

[ctx: 581757752202843950]
en: Increase playback rate
zh_Hans: 提高播放速度

[ctx: 5467642834854681120]
en: Decrease playback rate
zh_Hans: 降低播放速度

[ctx: 3860402955823859506]
en: Navigate in the video to the previous frame
zh_Hans: 转到视频的上一帧

[ctx: 8232494782895420700]
en: Navigate in the video to the next frame
zh_Hans: 转到视频的下一帧

[ctx: 8223917068580581095]
en: Toggle theater mode
zh_Hans: 切换影院模式

[ctx: 8025996572234182184]
en: Like the video
zh_Hans: 喜欢此视频

[ctx: 7692127636377222448]
en: Dislike the video
zh_Hans: 不喜欢此视频

[ctx: 1729036051846673606]
en: When active, the next video is automatically played after the current one.
zh_Hans: 当激活时，下一个视频会在当前视频之后自动播放。

[ctx: 2431286785954354122]
en: Recently added
zh_Hans: 近期新增

[ctx: 12646164819555880]
en: Videos from your subscriptions
zh_Hans: 来自你的订阅的视频

[ctx: 1812379335568847528]
en: Subscriptions
zh_Hans: 订阅

[ctx: 186236568870281953]
en: History
zh_Hans: 历史

[ctx: 5237588857224999862]
en: Open actions
zh_Hans: 打开操作

[ctx: 8681933925782924101]
en: Local videos
zh_Hans: 本地视频

[ctx: 5668077948386857930]
en: Exclude
zh_Hans: 排除

[ctx: 7147755274837297932]
en: Exclude muted accounts
zh_Hans: 排除隐藏的帐户

[ctx: 8397092871503752085]
en: Exclude public videos
zh_Hans: 排除公开的视频

[ctx: 3037358578603095196]
en: Only videos uploaded on this instance are displayed
zh_Hans: 只显示上传在此实例上的视频

[ctx: 4668975178372693951]
en: Discover videos
zh_Hans: 探索视频

[ctx: 8067135025051844577]
en: Trending videos
zh_Hans: 热门视频

[ctx: 664221386829541948]
en: Recently added videos
zh_Hans: 近期新增的视频

[ctx: 8212906256415538361]
en: Upload a video
zh_Hans: 上传视频

[ctx: 7590784934397800835]
en: Edit a video
zh_Hans: 编辑视频
