Korean (PeerTube) - en to ko translation catalogue (200 entries)

[ctx: ngb.alert.close]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: ngb.carousel.slide-number]
note: Currently selected slide number read by screen reader
en: Slide <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="get wrap("/> of <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text=".value; }"/>
ko: 슬라이드 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text=".value; }"/>개 중 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="get wrap("/> 번째

[ctx: ngb.carousel.previous]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: ngb.carousel.next]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.select-month]
en: Select month
ko: 달 선택

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.select-year]
en: Select year
ko: 연도 선택

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.previous-month]
en: Previous month
ko: 이전달

[ctx: ngb.datepicker.next-month]
en: Next month
ko: 다음달

[ctx: ngb.pagination.first-aria]
en: First
ko: 처음

[ctx: ngb.pagination.previous-aria]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: ngb.pagination.next-aria]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: ngb.pagination.last-aria]
en: Last
ko: 마지막

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.hours]
en: Hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.minutes]
en: Minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.increment-hours]
en: Increment hours
ko: 시간 늘리기

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.decrement-hours]
en: Decrement hours
ko: 시간 줄이기

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.increment-minutes]
en: Increment minutes
ko: 분 늘리기

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.decrement-minutes]
en: Decrement minutes
ko: 분 줄이기

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.seconds]
en: Seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.increment-seconds]
en: Increment seconds
ko: 초 늘리기

[ctx: ngb.timepicker.decrement-seconds]
en: Decrement seconds
ko: 초 줄이기

[ctx: ngb.toast.close-aria]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: 219462505467671767]
en: Close the left menu
ko: 왼쪽 메뉴 닫기

[ctx: 3455550526898419928]
en: Open the left menu
ko: 왼쪽 메뉴 열기

[ctx: 9075761896562520962]
en: You don't have notifications.
ko: 알림이 없습니다.

[ctx: 3780281836273462589]
en: <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> published a new video: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
ko: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.channel.displayName }}"/> 님이 새 동영상을 게시했습니다: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a&gt;"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.name }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>

[ctx: 3861380964267994829]
en: The notification concerns a video now unavailable
ko: 이 알림은 이제 동영상을 사용할 수 없다는 내용입니다

[ctx: 5067946665521007036]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been unblocked
ko: 당신의 비디오 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a&gt;"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.video.name }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 가 블럭 해제 되었습니다

[ctx: 7127745751169269971]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been blocked
ko: 당신의 비디오 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a&gt;"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.videoBlacklist.video.name }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 가 블럭 되었습니다

[ctx: 506794214492992969]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new video abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created on video <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
ko: <x id="START_LINK"/>새로운 영상 오남용 신고<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>가 영상 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 에서 만들어졌습니다.

[ctx: 3487882822536102372]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new comment abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created on video <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
ko: <x id="START_LINK"/>새로운 댓글 오남용 신고<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>가 영상 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>에서 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: 7885094785640544496]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new account abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created on account <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
ko: <x id="START_LINK"/>새로운 계정 오남용 신고<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>가 계정 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>에 대해서 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: 2008776855594205860]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>A new abuse<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been created
ko: <x id="START_LINK"/>새로운 오남용 신고<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 가 생성되었습니다

[ctx: 8816959058080937679]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>Your abuse <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>accepted<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>rejected<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
ko: <x id="START_LINK"/>신고하셨던 오남용 신고 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 가 <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>승인되었습니다<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>반려되었습니다<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>

[ctx: 6464941273929604379]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>Abuse <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has a new message
ko: <x id="START_LINK"/>오남용 신고 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 에 메시지가 있습니다

[ctx: 420488506127153204]
en: The recently added video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been <x id="START_LINK_1"/>automatically blocked<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
ko: 최근에 추가된 비디오 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a&gt;"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.videoBlacklist.video.name }}"/> <x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> has been <x id="START_LINK_1" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a&gt;"/>automatically blocked <x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>

[ctx: 2740435661398285769]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> commented your video <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
ko: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 님이 회원님의 동영상 <x id="START_LINK_1"/><x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 에 댓글을 달았습니다

[ctx: 2020563642195933477]
en: The notification concerns a comment now unavailable
ko: 이 알림은 현재 사용할 수 없는 댓글에 관한 것입니다

[ctx: 2436106664506839309]
en: Your video <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> has been published
ko: 회원님의 동영상 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 이 게시되었습니다

[ctx: 2099623308096969132]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/>Your video import<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> failed
ko: <x id="START_LINK"/>회원님의 동영상 가져오기<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> <x id="INTERPOLATION"/> 가 실패했습니다

[ctx: 3371351937331192777]
en: User <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> registered on your instance
ko: 사용자 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 가 회원님의 인스턴스에 등록했습니다

[ctx: 4404295482394146814]
en: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> is following <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>your channel <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>your account<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
ko: <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 님이 <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>회원님의 채널 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/><x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER_1"/>회원님의 계정<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>을 팔로우합니다

[ctx: 5504059606863599420]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.accountUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.account.displayName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> mentioned you on <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.commentUrl&quot;&gt;"/>video <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>
ko: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.accountUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.account.displayName }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 님이 <x id="START_LINK_1" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.commentUrl&quot;&gt;"/>영상 <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.comment.video.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>에서 회원님을 언급했습니다.

[ctx: 5354239156470982824]
en: Your instance has <x id="START_LINK"/>a new follower<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> (<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>) <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> awaiting your approval<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
ko: 회원님의 인스턴스에 <x id="START_LINK"/>새 팔로워<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> (<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>) <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> 가 승인을 기다리고 있습니다<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>

[ctx: 325842756252267394]
en: Your instance automatically followed <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>
ko: 회원님의 인스턴스가 <x id="START_LINK"/><x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK"/> 을 자동으로 팔로우했습니다

[ctx: 363592786729553688]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.pluginUrl&quot; [queryParams]=&quot;notification.pluginQueryParams&quot;&gt;"/>A new version of the plugin/theme <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> is available: <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.latestVersion }}"/>
ko: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.pluginUrl&quot; [queryParams]=&quot;notification.pluginQueryParams&quot;&gt;"/>플러그인/테마 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.name }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 의 새로운 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다: <x id="INTERPOLATION_1" equiv-text="{{ notification.plugin.latestVersion }}"/>

[ctx: 5055099158245592648]
en: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [href]=&quot;notification.peertubeVersionLink&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferer&quot;&gt;"/>A new version of PeerTube<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> is available: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.peertube.latestVersion }}"/>
ko: <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [href]=&quot;notification.peertubeVersionLink&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;noopener noreferer&quot;&gt;"/>새로운 버전의 PeerTube<x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> 를 사용할 수 있습니다: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.peertube.latestVersion }}"/>

[ctx: 1129056994812601216]
en: User <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.registrationsUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.registration.username }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/> wants to register on your instance
ko: 사용자 <x id="START_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;a (click)=&quot;markAsRead(notification)&quot; [routerLink]=&quot;notification.registrationsUrl&quot;&gt;"/><x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ notification.registration.username }}"/><x id="CLOSE_LINK" ctype="x-a" equiv-text="&lt;/a&gt;"/>님께서 가입하고 싶어합니다.

[ctx: 5421414445136873229]
en: The notification points to content now unavailable
ko: 이 알림은 현재 사용할 수 없는 콘텐츠를 가리킵니다

[ctx: 906167214730624194]
en: {views, plural, =0 {No view} =1 {1 view} other {<x id="views"/> views}}
ko: {views, plural, =0 {No view} =1 {1 view} other {<x id="views"/> 번 조회됨}}

[ctx: 1747775295354213975]
en: PeerTube considers this video is already being transcoded.
ko: 5-3큐브에서 인코딩 중입니다.

[ctx: 3321250177023376249]
en: Change your avatar
ko: 아바타 변경

[ctx: 8411430224810427392]
en: Remove avatar
ko: 아바타 제거

[ctx: 8817917090143649804]
en: Account muted
ko: 계정 침묵됨

[ctx: 1684597533616494551]
en: Server muted
ko: 서버 침묵됨

[ctx: 5924559757556526785]
en: Save to
ko: 저장

[ctx: 8432562579042371182]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: 1394835141143590910]
en: Start at
ko: 시작 위치

[ctx: 5964984095397511808]
en: Stop at
ko: 종료 위치

[ctx: 2816407313459209541]
en: Your report will be sent to moderators of <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> and will be forwarded to the video origin (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>) too<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>.
ko: 회원님의 신고가 <x id="INTERPOLATION"/><x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/> 의 중재자에게 전송되었고 영상을 올린 곳 (<x id="INTERPOLATION_1"/>) 에도 전송될 것입니다<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>.

[ctx: 6990204431018013063]
en: Please describe the issue...
ko: 문제점을 자세히 적어주세요...

[ctx: 5201790281220738609]
en: Search playlists
ko: 재생목록 검색

[ctx: 6056859576122955708]
en: Create a private playlist
ko: 비공개 재생목록 만들기

[ctx: 2409672154570643758]
en: Display name
ko: 표시 이름

[ctx: 6438815964972582865]
en: The following link contains a private token and should not be shared with anyone.
ko: 이 링크에는 비밀 토큰이 들어있으며, 누구와도 공유해서는 안 됩니다.

[ctx: 7513076467032912668]
en: Format
ko: 포맷

[ctx: 7385834259346199883]
en: Video stream
ko: 동영상 스트림

[ctx: 5496771215105419189]
en: Audio stream
ko: 오디오 스트림

[ctx: 6316149158173629264]
en: Direct download
ko: 직접 다운로드

[ctx: 5910455707959454672]
en: Torrent (.torrent file)
ko: 토렌트 (.torrent 파일)

[ctx: 1006562256968398209]
en: video
ko: 영상

[ctx: 6995024616159044376]
en: Your video quota is exceeded with this video (video size: <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoSizeBytes"/>, used: <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="videoQuotaUsedBytes"/>, quota: <x id="PH_2" equiv-text="videoQuotaBytes"/>)
ko: 이 영상으로 회원님의 영상 제한 용량이 초과하게 됩니다. (영상 크기: <x id="PH" equiv-text="videoSizeBytes"/>, 사용한 공간: <x id="PH_1" equiv-text="videoQuotaUsedBytes"/>, 제한 용량: <x id="PH_2" equiv-text="videoQuotaBytes"/>)

[ctx: 5235042777215655908]
en: subtitles
ko: 자막

[ctx: 6325096236207614377]
en: Reason...
ko: 사유...

[ctx: 1781854282711822539]
en: Mute to also hide videos/comments
ko: 침묵으로 설정하여 영상과 댓글도 숨기기

[ctx: 2330577642930707695]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: 935187492052582731]
en: Submit
ko: 게시

[ctx: 8343217707114977013]
en: The contact form is not enabled on this instance.
ko: 이 인스턴스에서는 연락용 입력란 기능이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: 5108124319304980502]
en: Report video "<x id="INTERPOLATION"/>"
ko: " <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ video.name }}"/>" 영상 신고

[ctx: 5471125870639393916]
en: What is the issue?
ko: 문제점이 무엇인가요?

[ctx: 2466846716878254816]
en: Element <x id="PH" equiv-text="param"/> not found
ko: 구성요소 <x id="PH" equiv-text="param"/> 를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: 7539427273132299890]
en: Unlisted
ko: 목록에 미표시

[ctx: 3686284950598311784]
en: Private
ko: 비공개

[ctx: 3267631941074558910]
en: Cannot fetch information of this remote account
ko: 이 원격 계정의 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다

[ctx: 9081463435738465430]
en: Blocked
ko: 차단함

[ctx: 3514509630940272440]
en: Sensitive
ko: 민감

[ctx: 3044142083883783523]
en: Updated <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
ko: <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ playlist.updatedAt | myFromNow }}"/>Updated <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ playlist.updatedAt | myFromNow }}"/>

[ctx: 5643561794785412000]
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용 불가

[ctx: 6381490568322624964]
en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

[ctx: 5263519165976128456]
en: Edit starts/stops at
ko: 시작 / 종료 지점 수정

[ctx: 3768927257183755959]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: 8890926675057871150]
en: Delete from <x id="INTERPOLATION"/>
ko: 재생목록 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ playlist?.displayName }}"/> 에서 삭제됨

[ctx: 834805431202576194]
en: No results.
ko: 결과가 없습니다.

[ctx: 158575725114802951]
en: Only live videos
ko: 실시간 영상만

[ctx: 7585826646011739428]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: 5293515551330482519]
en: Truncated preview
ko: 부분적인 미리보기

[ctx: 80730865601179554]
en: Complete preview
ko: 완전한 미리보기

[ctx: 146235964740293376]
en: Recommended
ko: 추천

[ctx: 1779391511451594552]
en: Using an ActivityPub account
ko: ActivityPub 계정 사용

[ctx: 6691897331062834756]
en: Subscribe with an account on this instance
ko: 이 인스턴스의 계정으로 구독

[ctx: 1740917574463702967]
en: Subscribe with your local account
ko: 로컬 계정으로 구독

[ctx: 8023282004085823427]
en: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/> will be duplicated by your instance.
ko: <x id="PH" equiv-text="this.video.name"/> 이(가) 회원님의 인스턴스에 복제될 것입니다.

[ctx: 2949829240129672512]
en: Using a syndication feed
ko: 신디케이션 피드 사용

[ctx: 7695158742270602420]
en: Subscribe via RSS
ko: RSS로 구독

[ctx: 6086125715086510222]
en: PROFILE SETTINGS
ko: 프로필 설정

[ctx: 6462281745850371027]
en: You can subscribe to the channel via any ActivityPub-capable fediverse instance (PeerTube, Mastodon or Pleroma for example).
ko: 이 채널을 ActivityPub와 호환되는 연합우주의 인스턴스에서 구독하실 수 있습니다 (예시: PeerTube, Mastodon, Pleroma).

[ctx: 6751395526297887552]
en: PeerTube version
ko: PeerTube 버전

[ctx: 2562108310156005500]
en: Video uploads
ko: 동영상 업로드

[ctx: 330610135077253864]
en: Live streaming enabled
ko: 실시간 스트리밍이 허용됨

[ctx: 486979448055158839]
en: Requires manual validation by moderators
ko: 중재자의 수동 승인 필요

[ctx: 3584756669036615394]
en: Automatically published
ko: 자동으로 게시

[ctx: 2602586221576511475]
en: Video quota
ko: 영상 업로드 제한

[ctx: 1502595455339510144]
en: Unlimited <x id="START_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>(<x id="INTERPOLATION"/> per day)<x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG_CONTAINER"/>
ko: 무제한 <x id="START_TAG_NG-CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng-container" equiv-text="&lt;ng-container&gt;"/>(하루에 <x id="INTERPOLATION" equiv-text="{{ dailyUserVideoQuota | bytes: 0 }}"/>) <x id="CLOSE_TAG_NG-CONTAINER" ctype="x-ng-container" equiv-text="&lt;/ng-container&gt;"/>

[ctx: 1071721880474488785]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: 4992364287704007430]
en: Torrent import
ko: 토렌트 가져오기

[ctx: 4603134051700562542]
en: Loading instance statistics...
ko: 인스턴스 통계 불러오는 중...

[ctx: 2906587845957718064]
en: Local
ko: 로컬

[ctx: 1670306451865226564]
en: users
ko: 사용자

[ctx: 5178138591256693636]
en: videos
ko: 영상

[ctx: 1408045022812097780]
en: views
ko: 시청

[ctx: 117954017715534854]
en: comments
ko: 댓글

[ctx: 8726138323871139597]
en: Following
ko: 팔로잉

[ctx: 4914577418256256836]
en: Followers
ko: 팔로워

[ctx: 3541687134897970106]
en: followers
ko: 팔로워

[ctx: 6751995972535426095]
en: following
ko: 팔로잉

[ctx: 1447760976255144968]
en: The connection was interrupted
ko: 연결이 중단되었습니다

[ctx: 4499233456830047129]
en: The server encountered an error
ko: 서버에서 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: 7908493851025027368]
en: A banned user will no longer be able to login.
ko: 강퇴당한 사용자는 더 이상 로그인할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: 7256462927215762997]
en: Please describe the reason...
ko: 사유를 설명해주세요...

[ctx: 9133713232258232158]
en: Unfederate
ko: 연합 해지

[ctx: 3849007546028672808]
en: Blocking a live will automatically terminate the live stream.
ko: 실시간 방송을 차단하면 실시간 스트림이 자동으로 종료됩니다.

[ctx: 1191071088182425837]
note: Hours
en: <x id="PH"/>h
ko: <x id="PH"/>시간

[ctx: 8981309282078866700]
en: <x id="PH"/>min
ko: <x id="PH"/>분

[ctx: 350798057497677761]
en: <x id="PH"/>sec
ko: <x id="PH"/>초

[ctx: 1909492071130899005]
en: Sorry but there was an issue with the external login process. Please <x id="START_LINK"/>contact an administrator<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>.
ko: 죄송합니다. 외부 로그인 절차에 문제가 발생했습니다. <x id="START_LINK"/>관리자에게 문의<x id="CLOSE_LINK"/>해주세요.

[ctx: 3997350348765083892]
en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자명 혹은 이메일 주소

[ctx: 1431416938026210429]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: 8715156686857791956]
en: Click here to reset your password
ko: 비밀번호를 초기화하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

[ctx: 3238209155172574367]
en: Forgot your password
ko: 암호 잊음

[ctx: 87327320394367488]
en: We are sorry, you cannot recover your password because your instance administrator did not configure the PeerTube email system.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 인스턴스의 관리자가 PeerTube 이메일 시스템을 설정하지 않아서 비밀번호를 복구할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: 4768749765465246664]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: 3967269098753656610]
en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: 7808756054397155068]
note: Password reset button
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: 4319634264526091601]
en: on this instance
ko: 이 인스턴스에서

[ctx: 761579517995454927]
en: on the vidiverse
ko: 영상우주에서

[ctx: 3782563238994348625]
en: Confirm password
ko: 암호 다시 입력

[ctx: 2501430660070156325]
en: Confirmed password
ko: 다시 입력된 암호

[ctx: 8547184468496530386]
en: Reset my password
ko: 암호 재설정

[ctx: 5018804994794983050]
note: Button on the registration form to finalize the account and channel creation
en: Signup
ko: 회원가입

[ctx: 2236371857137398396]
en: No results found
ko: 결과가 없습니다

[ctx: 1516969129397662377]
en: Welcome to PeerTube, dear administrator!
ko: 관리자님, PeerTube에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

[ctx: 807030720531713957]
en: CLI documentation
ko: CLI 문서

[ctx: 249453844439446209]
en: Administer documentation
ko: 관리자용 문서

[ctx: 6284442506490785579]
en: Useful links
ko: 유용한 링크

[ctx: 2081626998027585315]
en: It's time to configure your instance!
ko: 이제 이 인스턴스를 설정할 때가 되었습니다!

[ctx: 5704345824323933019]
en: Remind me later
ko: 나중에 알리기

[ctx: 9202089339019827574]
en: Configure my instance
ko: 내 인스턴스 설정

[ctx: 9005121595859995793]
en: Configuration warning!
ko: 설정 경고!

[ctx: 8901933019590352016]
en: You enabled user registration on your instance but did not configure the following fields:
ko: 인스턴스의 회원가입을 활성화하셨지만 다음의 필드들을 설정하지 않으셨네요:

[ctx: 8948444690892731948]
en: Instance name
ko: 인스턴스 이름

[ctx: 966824924873033885]
en: Instance short description
ko: 짧은 인스턴스 소개문

[ctx: 1339481669904426442]
en: Who you are
ko: 당신은 누구인가요

[ctx: 5026256683194518810]
en: How long you plan to maintain your instance
ko: 이 인스턴스를 얼마나 오래 운영하실 예정이신가요

[ctx: 1909672990242291785]
en: How you plan to pay for keeping your instance running
ko: 운영 비용을 어떻게 마련하실 계획이신가요

[ctx: 869943508869906576]
en: How you will moderate your instance
ko: 인스턴스를 어떻게 중재하실건가요 (중재/관리 방침)

[ctx: 5032335000394561521]
en: Instance terms
ko: 인스턴스 이용약관

[ctx: 4116024528500133384]
en: My settings
ko: 내 설정

[ctx: 742596572641738016]
en: Change the language
ko: 언어 변경

[ctx: 2964653499524716819]
en: Help to translate PeerTube!
ko: PeerTube 번역을 도와주세요!

[ctx: 7507948636555938109]
en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: 2308975396733519902]
en: Create an account
ko: 계정 만들기

[ctx: 7627544798203088407]
en: Discover
ko: 발견

[ctx: 7844706011418789951]
en: Administration
ko: 관리

[ctx: 1726363342938046830]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: 403762424689874454]
en: View your notifications
ko: 알림 보기

[ctx: 8278995041812548563]
en: Update your notification preferences
ko: 알림 설정 변경

[ctx: 5842982307680337701]
en: See all your notifications
ko: 모든 알림 보기

[ctx: 8854094932942190741]
en: Search...
ko: 검색...

[ctx: 5146398958364876914]
en: Sort
ko: 정렬

[ctx: 7970752988844762769]
en: Published date
ko: 공개 일시

[ctx: 5038188980760269298]
en: Original publication year
ko: 원래 공개 일시

[ctx: 7410432243549869948]
en: Duration
ko: 재생 시간

[ctx: 3589238979642505685]
en: Display sensitive content
ko: 민감한 내용 표시

[ctx: 2807800733729323332]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: 3542042671420335679]
en: No
ko: 아니오

[ctx: 1806667489382256324]
en: Category
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: 9065795501872450602]
en: Licence
ko: 라이선스

[ctx: 2826581353496868063]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: 2252476112877289102]
en: All of these tags
ko: 이 태그들 모두

[ctx: 4413784616961145955]
en: One of these tags
ko: 이 태그들 중 하나

[ctx: 8829497237648100098]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: 1909308046360229945]
en: Add caption
ko: 자막 추가

[ctx: 753928283782809091]
en: Select the caption file
ko: 자막 파일 선택

[ctx: 4616828176080418150]
en: This will replace an existing caption!
ko: 기존 자막을 이 자막으로 덮어씁니다!

[ctx: 2752121353049766867]
en: Add this caption
ko: 이 자막 추가

[ctx: 5701618810648052610]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: 7886570921510760899]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: 3265632123453688399]
en: Enter a new tag
ko: 새 태그 입력

[ctx: 4902817035128594900]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: 5462361983940693567]
en: Channel
ko: 채널
