en	%{totalChannels} channel
zh-hant	%{totalChannels} 個頻道

en	%{totalChannels} channels

en	%{totalPlaylists} playlist
zh-hant	%{totalPlaylists} 條播放清單

en	%{totalPlaylists} playlists

en	%{totalResults} result found:
zh-hant	找到 %{totalResults} 個結果：

en	%{totalResults} results found:

en	%{totalVideos} video
zh-hant	%{totalVideos} 部影片

en	%{totalVideos} videos

en	%{videosCount} video
zh-hant	%{videosCount} 部影片

en	%{videosCount} videos

en	%{videosLength} video
zh-hant	%{videosLength} 部影片

en	%{videosLength} videos

en	%{indexName} displays videos and channels that match your search but is not the publisher, nor the owner.
zh-hant	%{indexName} 會顯示符合您的搜尋，但不是發布者或擁有者的影片及頻道。

en	A free software to take back control of your videos
zh-hant	一款可讓您取回影片主導權的自由軟體

en	A search engine of PeerTube videos, channels and playlists
zh-hant	發覺 PeerTube 影片、頻道和播放清單的搜尋引擎

en	Activism
zh-hant	行動主義

en	Add tag
zh-hant	新增標籤

en	All of these tags
zh-hant	包含這些標籤

en	and updated on
zh-hant	建立並更新於

en	Animals
zh-hant	動物

en	Any
zh-hant	任何時間

en	Apply filters
zh-hant	套用過濾選項

en	Art
zh-hant	藝術

en	Attribution
zh-hant	姓名標示

en	Attribution - No Derivatives
zh-hant	姓名標示 - 禁止改作

en	Attribution - Non Commercial
zh-hant	姓名標示 - 非商業性

en	Attribution - Non Commercial - No Derivatives
zh-hant	姓名標示 - 非商業性 - 禁止改作

en	Attribution - Non Commercial - Share Alike
zh-hant	姓名標示 - 非商業性 - 相同方式分享

en	Attribution - Share Alike
zh-hant	姓名標示 - 相同方式分享

en	Best match
zh-hant	最符合

en	Català
zh-hant	加泰蘭文（Català）

en	Category
zh-hant	分類

en	Čeština
zh-hant	捷克文（Čeština）

en	Change interface language
zh-hant	變更介面語言

en	Channel created on platform
zh-hant	頻道所屬的平臺

en	Come back to homepage
zh-hant	回到首頁

en	Comedy
zh-hant	喜劇

en	Created by
zh-hant	由

en	Deutsch
zh-hant	德文（Deutsch）

en	Developed by Framasoft
zh-hant	由 Framasoft 開發

en	Discover this channel on %{host}
zh-hant	到 %{host} 上探索此頻道

en	Display all categories
zh-hant	顯示所有分類

en	Display all languages
zh-hant	顯示所有語言

en	Display all licenses
zh-hant	顯示所有授權

en	Display more channels
zh-hant	顯示更多頻道

en	Display more playlists
zh-hant	顯示更多播放清單

en	Display more videos
zh-hant	顯示更多影片

en	Display only
zh-hant	僅顯示

en	Display sensitive content
zh-hant	顯示敏感內容

en	Duration
zh-hant	長度

en	Education
zh-hant	教育

en	English
zh-hant	英文（English）

en	Entertainment
zh-hant	娛樂

en	Español
zh-hant	西班牙文（Español）

en	Esperanto
zh-hant	世界文（Esperanto）

en	Euskara
zh-hant	巴斯克文（Euskara）

en	Explore!
zh-hant	探索！

en	Films
zh-hant	電影

en	Filter by result type
zh-hant	要顯示的類型

en	Filters
zh-hant	過濾器

en	Food
zh-hant	食物

en	Français
zh-hant	法文（Français）

en	Gàidhlig
zh-hant	蓋爾文（Gàidhlig）

en	Gaming
zh-hant	遊戲

en	Go on this account page
zh-hant	前往這個帳號頁面

en	Go on this channel page
zh-hant	前往這個頻道頁面

en	How To
zh-hant	教學

en	If you notice any problems with a video, report it to the administrators on the PeerTube website where the video is published.
zh-hant	如果您發現影片有任何問題，請在發布該影片的 PeerTube 網站上向管理員報告。

en	In channel
zh-hant	所屬頻道

en	Italiano
zh-hant	義大利文（Italiano）

en	Keyword, channel, video, playlist, etc.
zh-hant	輸入關鍵字、頻道、影片、播放清單等等。

en	Kids
zh-hant	兒童

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Language:
zh-hant	語言：

en	Last 30 days
zh-hant	過去 30 天

en	Last 365 days
zh-hant	過去 365 天

en	Last 7 days
zh-hant	過去 7 天

en	Learn more about PeerTube
zh-hant	更加了解 PeerTube

en	Least recent
zh-hant	最舊

en	Legal notices
zh-hant	法律注意事項

en	Licence
zh-hant	授權

en	LIVE
zh-hant	直播

en	Live videos
zh-hant	直播影片

en	Long (> 10 min)
zh-hant	長（＞10 分鐘）

en	Medium (4-10 min)
zh-hant	中（4～10 分鐘）

en	Most recent
zh-hant	最新

en	Music
zh-hant	音樂

en	My search
zh-hant	我要搜尋

en	Nederlands
zh-hant	荷蘭文（Nederlands）

en	News & Politics
zh-hant	新聞與政治

en	Next page
zh-hant	下一頁

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	No results found.
zh-hant	找不到結果。

en	Occitan
zh-hant	奧克西坦文（Occitan）

en	On platform
zh-hant	所屬平臺

en	One of these tags
zh-hant	標籤之中包含

en	Only channels
zh-hant	只有頻道

en	Only playlists
zh-hant	只有播放清單

en	Only videos
zh-hant	只有影片

en	PeerTube instance
zh-hant	PeerTube 實例

en	People
zh-hant	人文

en	Polski
zh-hant	波蘭文（Polski）

en	Português (Portugal)
zh-hant	葡萄牙文（Português）

en	Previous page
zh-hant	上一頁

en	Public Domain Dedication
zh-hant	公有領域

en	Published by
zh-hant	發布者

en	Published date
zh-hant	發布日期

en	Reset
zh-hant	重置

en	Science & Technology
zh-hant	科技

en	Search for your favorite videos, channels and playlists on %{instancesCount} PeerTube websites indexed by %{indexName}!
zh-hant	在收錄了 個 PeerTube 網站的 Sephia Search 索引上搜尋您最喜歡的影片、頻道和播放清單！

en	Search Index source code
zh-hant	搜尋索引的原始碼

en	Search!
zh-hant	搜尋！

en	Short (< 4 min)
zh-hant	短（＜4 分鐘）

en	Sort by:
zh-hant	排序方式：

en	Sports
zh-hant	運動

en	suomi
zh-hant	芬蘭文（suomi）

en	svenska
zh-hant	瑞典文（svenska）

en	Today
zh-hant	今天

en	Toggle warning information
zh-hant	觸發警告資訊

en	Travels
zh-hant	旅遊

en	Vehicles
zh-hant	交通工具

en	VOD videos
zh-hant	隨選影片

en	Watch the playlist on %{host}
zh-hant	到 %{host} 上觀看播放清單

en	Watch the video on %{host}
zh-hant	到 %{host} 上觀看影片

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	ελληνικά
zh-hant	希臘文（ελληνικά）

en	русский
zh-hant	俄文（русский）

en	日本語
zh-hant	日文（日本語）

en	简体中文（中国）
zh-hant	簡體中文