Chinese (Traditional Han script) (PeerTube Search Index) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: %{totalChannels} channel | %{totalChannels} channels
zh_Hant[0]: %{totalChannels} 個頻道

en: %{totalPlaylists} playlist | %{totalPlaylists} playlists
zh_Hant[0]: %{totalPlaylists} 條播放清單

en: %{totalResults} result found: | %{totalResults} results found:
zh_Hant[0]: 找到 %{totalResults} 個結果：

en: %{totalVideos} video | %{totalVideos} videos
zh_Hant[0]: %{totalVideos} 部影片

en: %{videosCount} video | %{videosCount} videos
zh_Hant[0]: %{videosCount} 部影片

en: %{videosLength} video | %{videosLength} videos
zh_Hant[0]: %{videosLength} 部影片

en: <strong>%{indexName}</strong> displays videos and channels that match your search but is not the publisher, nor the owner.
zh_Hant: <strong>%{indexName}</strong> 會顯示符合您的搜尋，但不是發布者或擁有者的影片及頻道。

en: A free software to take back control of your videos
zh_Hant: 一款可讓您取回影片主導權的自由軟體

en: A search engine of <a class="peertube-link" href="https://joinpeertube.org" target="_blank">PeerTube</a> videos, channels and playlists
zh_Hant: 發覺 <a class="peertube-link" href="https://joinpeertube.org" target="_blank">PeerTube</a> 影片、頻道和播放清單的搜尋引擎

en: Activism
zh_Hant: 行動主義

en: Add tag
zh_Hant: 新增標籤

en: All of these tags
zh_Hant: 包含這些標籤

en: and updated on
zh_Hant: 建立並更新於

en: Animals
zh_Hant: 動物

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任何時間

en: Apply filters
zh_Hant: 套用過濾選項

en: Art
zh_Hant: 藝術

en: Attribution
zh_Hant: 姓名標示

en: Attribution - No Derivatives
zh_Hant: 姓名標示 - 禁止改作

en: Attribution - Non Commercial
zh_Hant: 姓名標示 - 非商業性

en: Attribution - Non Commercial - No Derivatives
zh_Hant: 姓名標示 - 非商業性 - 禁止改作

en: Attribution - Non Commercial - Share Alike
zh_Hant: 姓名標示 - 非商業性 - 相同方式分享

en: Attribution - Share Alike
zh_Hant: 姓名標示 - 相同方式分享

en: Best match
zh_Hant: 最符合

en: Català
zh_Hant: 加泰蘭文（Català）

en: Category
zh_Hant: 分類

en: Čeština
zh_Hant: 捷克文（Čeština）

en: Change interface language
zh_Hant: 變更介面語言

en: Channel created on platform
zh_Hant: 頻道所屬的平臺

en: Come back to homepage
zh_Hant: 回到首頁

en: Comedy
zh_Hant: 喜劇

en: Created by
zh_Hant: 由

en: Deutsch
zh_Hant: 德文（Deutsch）

en: Developed by <a class="peertube-link" href="https://framasoft.org" target="_blank">Framasoft</a>
zh_Hant: 由 <a class="peertube-link" href="https://framasoft.org" target="_blank">Framasoft</a> 開發

en: Discover this channel on %{host}
zh_Hant: 到 %{host} 上探索此頻道

en: Display all categories
zh_Hant: 顯示所有分類

en: Display all languages
zh_Hant: 顯示所有語言

en: Display all licenses
zh_Hant: 顯示所有授權

en: Display more channels
zh_Hant: 顯示更多頻道

en: Display more playlists
zh_Hant: 顯示更多播放清單

en: Display more videos
zh_Hant: 顯示更多影片

en: Display only
zh_Hant: 僅顯示

en: Display sensitive content
zh_Hant: 顯示敏感內容

en: Duration
zh_Hant: 長度

en: Education
zh_Hant: 教育

en: English
zh_Hant: 英文（English）

en: Entertainment
zh_Hant: 娛樂

en: Español
zh_Hant: 西班牙文（Español）

en: Esperanto
zh_Hant: 世界文（Esperanto）

en: Euskara
zh_Hant: 巴斯克文（Euskara）

en: Explore!
zh_Hant: 探索！

en: Films
zh_Hant: 電影

en: Filter by result type
zh_Hant: 要顯示的類型

en: Filters
zh_Hant: 過濾器

en: Food
zh_Hant: 食物

en: Français
zh_Hant: 法文（Français）

en: Gàidhlig
zh_Hant: 蓋爾文（Gàidhlig）

en: Gaming
zh_Hant: 遊戲

en: Go on this account page
zh_Hant: 前往這個帳號頁面

en: Go on this channel page
zh_Hant: 前往這個頻道頁面

en: How To
zh_Hant: 教學

en: If you notice any problems with a video, report it to the administrators on the PeerTube website where the video is published.
zh_Hant: 如果您發現影片有任何問題，請在發布該影片的 PeerTube 網站上向管理員報告。

en: In channel
zh_Hant: 所屬頻道

en: Italiano
zh_Hant: 義大利文（Italiano）

en: Keyword, channel, video, playlist, etc.
zh_Hant: 輸入關鍵字、頻道、影片、播放清單等等。

en: Kids
zh_Hant: 兒童

en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

en: Language:
zh_Hant: 語言：

en: Last 30 days
zh_Hant: 過去 30 天

en: Last 365 days
zh_Hant: 過去 365 天

en: Last 7 days
zh_Hant: 過去 7 天

en: Learn more about PeerTube
zh_Hant: 更加了解 PeerTube

en: Least recent
zh_Hant: 最舊

en: Legal notices
zh_Hant: 法律注意事項

en: Licence
zh_Hant: 授權

en: LIVE
zh_Hant: 直播

en: Live videos
zh_Hant: 直播影片

en: Long (> 10 min)
zh_Hant: 長（＞10 分鐘）

en: Medium (4-10 min)
zh_Hant: 中（4～10 分鐘）

en: Most recent
zh_Hant: 最新

en: Music
zh_Hant: 音樂

en: My search
zh_Hant: 我要搜尋

en: Nederlands
zh_Hant: 荷蘭文（Nederlands）

en: News & Politics
zh_Hant: 新聞與政治

en: Next page
zh_Hant: 下一頁

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: No results found.
zh_Hant: 找不到結果。

en: Occitan
zh_Hant: 奧克西坦文（Occitan）

en: On platform
zh_Hant: 所屬平臺

en: One of these tags
zh_Hant: 標籤之中包含

en: Only channels
zh_Hant: 只有頻道

en: Only playlists
zh_Hant: 只有播放清單

en: Only videos
zh_Hant: 只有影片

en: PeerTube instance
zh_Hant: PeerTube 實例

en: People
zh_Hant: 人文

en: Polski
zh_Hant: 波蘭文（Polski）

en: Português (Portugal)
zh_Hant: 葡萄牙文（Português）

en: Previous page
zh_Hant: 上一頁

en: Public Domain Dedication
zh_Hant: 公有領域

en: Published by
zh_Hant: 發布者

en: Published date
zh_Hant: 發布日期

en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重置

en: Science & Technology
zh_Hant: 科技

en: Search for your favorite videos, channels and playlists on <a class="peertube-link" href="%{indexedInstancesUrl}" target="_blank">%{instancesCount} PeerTube websites</a> indexed by %{indexName}!
zh_Hant: 在收錄了 <a class="peertube-link" href="%{indexedInstancesUrl}" target="_blank"> 個 PeerTube 網站</a>的 Sephia Search 索引上搜尋您最喜歡的影片、頻道和播放清單！

en: Search Index source code
zh_Hant: 搜尋索引的原始碼

en: Search!
zh_Hant: 搜尋！

en: Short (< 4 min)
zh_Hant: 短（＜4 分鐘）

en: Sort by:
zh_Hant: 排序方式：

en: Sports
zh_Hant: 運動

en: suomi
zh_Hant: 芬蘭文（suomi）

en: svenska
zh_Hant: 瑞典文（svenska）

en: Today
zh_Hant: 今天

en: Toggle warning information
zh_Hant: 觸發警告資訊

en: Travels
zh_Hant: 旅遊

en: Vehicles
zh_Hant: 交通工具

en: VOD videos
zh_Hant: 隨選影片

en: Watch the playlist on %{host}
zh_Hant: 到 %{host} 上觀看播放清單

en: Watch the video on %{host}
zh_Hant: 到 %{host} 上觀看影片

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: ελληνικά
zh_Hant: 希臘文（ελληνικά）

en: русский
zh_Hant: 俄文（русский）

en: 日本語
zh_Hant: 日文（日本語）

en: 简体中文（中国）
zh_Hant: 簡體中文
