Chinese (Simplified Han script) (PeerTube Search Index) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: %{totalChannels} channel | %{totalChannels} channels
zh_Hans[0]: %{totalChannels} 个频道

en: %{totalPlaylists} playlist | %{totalPlaylists} playlists
zh_Hans[0]: %{totalPlaylists} 个播放列表

en: %{totalResults} result found: | %{totalResults} results found:
zh_Hans[0]: 找到 %{totalResults} 条结果：

en: %{totalVideos} video | %{totalVideos} videos
zh_Hans[0]: %{totalVideos} 个视频

en: %{videosCount} video | %{videosCount} videos
zh_Hans[0]: %{videosCount} 个视频

en: %{videosLength} video | %{videosLength} videos
zh_Hans[0]: %{videosLength} 的视频

en: <strong>%{indexName}</strong> displays videos and channels that match your search but is not the publisher, nor the owner.
zh_Hans: <strong>%{indexName}</strong> 会显示符合搜索的视频与频道，但不是发布者或拥有者。

en: A free software to take back control of your videos
zh_Hans: 一款让你找回视频自主控制权的自由软件

en: A search engine of <a class="peertube-link" href="https://joinpeertube.org" target="_blank">PeerTube</a> videos, channels and playlists
zh_Hans: 挖掘 <a class="peertube-link" href="https://joinpeertube.org" target="_blank">PeerTube</a> 视频、频道和播放列表的搜索引擎

en: Activism
zh_Hans: 行动主义

en: Add tag
zh_Hans: 新增标签

en: All of these tags
zh_Hans: 所有标签

en: and updated on
zh_Hans: 更新于

en: Animals
zh_Hans: 动物

en: Any
zh_Hans: 任何

en: Apply filters
zh_Hans: 应用筛选

en: Art
zh_Hans: 艺术

en: Attribution
zh_Hans: 署名
