en	Chat

en	Online help
zh-hant	線上幫助

en	Open chat
zh-hant	開始聊天

en	Open chat in a new window
zh-hant	在新視窗開啟聊天

en	Close chat
zh-hant	關閉聯天

en	Use chat
zh-hant	使用聊天功能

en	If enabled, there will be a chat next to the video.
zh-hant	如果啟用，影片旁邊將會出現聊天視窗。

en	Share chat link
zh-hant	分享聊天連結

en	Read-only
zh-hant	唯讀

en	Show the scrollbar
zh-hant	顯示聊天捲軸

en	Transparent background (for stream integration, with OBS for example)
zh-hant	透明背景（用於串流媒體整合，例如OBS）

en	Tips for streamers: To embed the chat in your video stream using OBS for example, generate a read-only link and use it as a browser source.
zh-hant	給直播主的提示：例如，要使用 OBS 將聊天嵌入到視訊直播中， 產生唯讀連結並將其供瀏覽器使用。

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	Copied
zh-hant	已複製

en	Link copied
zh-hant	連結已複製

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Open

en	Use current theme colors
zh-hant	使用當前主題顏色

en	Generate an iframe to embed the chat in a website
zh-hant	產生 iframe 以將聊天嵌入到網站中

en	Chat for live stream:
zh-hant	直播聊天:

en	Room name
zh-hant	聊天室名稱

en	Room description
zh-hant	聊天室說明

en	Not found
zh-hant	未找到

en	Video
zh-hant	影片

en	Channel
zh-hant	頻道

en	Last activity
zh-hant	最後異動

en	Web

en	Connect using XMPP

en	You can connect to the room using an external XMPP account, and your favorite XMPP client.

en	Important notes
zh-hant	注意事項

en	You can find the plugin documentation here: Peertube Plugin Livechat documentation .
zh-hant	您可以在這裡找到外掛文件： Peertube 外掛即時聊天檔案 。

en	Before asking for help, please use the diagnostic tool: Launch diagnostic (if this button is not opening a new window, please try to refresh the page).
zh-hant	在尋求協助之前，請使用診斷工具： 啟動診斷 （如果此按鈕沒有開啟新視窗，請嘗試重新整理頁面）。

en	Chat
zh-hant	聊天

en	Terms & Conditions
zh-hant	條款及條件

en	These terms & conditions will be shown to all users when then join chatrooms. Streamers can also configure terms & conditions for their channels, that will be shown right after these global terms & conditions.
zh-hant	這些條款和條件將在所有使用者加入聊天室時顯示。 直播主還可以為其頻道配置條款和條件，這些條款和條件將立即顯示在這些全域條款和條件之後。

en	List existing rooms
zh-hant	列出現有聊天室

en	List rooms
zh-hant	列出聊天室

en	Federation Following settings concern the federation with other Peertube instances, and other fediverse softwares.
zh-hant	聯盟 以下設定涉及與其他 Peertube 實例的聯合， 和其他聯邦多元化軟體。

en	Don't display remote chats
zh-hant	不顯示遠端聊天

en	By checking this setting, your instance will never display chats from remote videos.
zh-hant	透過檢查此設置，您的實例將永遠不會顯示來自遠端視訊的聊天。

en	Don't publish chat information
zh-hant	不公開聊天資訊

en	By checking this setting, your instance will not publish chat information on the fediverse. Remote Peertube instances will not be aware that they are chat rooms associated to your videos.<br> <b>Please note</b>: if you already had chats in progress, it is possible that the information has already been published. You will have to wait for the next video update before the information is unpublished. Also, if you disable this setting, you'll have to wait for the videos to be updated before the information are published again. This update happens among others when a live event resumes or stops.<br> <b>Please note</b>: this setting only affects the publication of information via the ActivityPub protocol. It will not prevent a remote application from otherwise detecting the presence of chats, and trying to connect to it.
zh-hant	透過檢查此設置，您的實例將不會在 fediverse 上發布聊天訊息。 遠端 Peertube 實例不會意識到它們是與您的視訊關聯的聊天室。 <b>請注意</b>：如果您已經進行過聊天，則該資訊可能已經發布。 您必須等待下一次視訊更新，訊息才會取消發布。 此外，如果您停用此設置，則必須等待視訊更新後才能顯示資訊。 再次發布。當現場活動恢復或停止時，會發生此更新。 <b>請注意</b>：此設定僅影響透過 ActivityPub 協定發布資訊。 它不會阻止遠端應用程式檢測聊天的存在並嘗試連接到它。

en	External authentication For users that have no Peertube account, you can enable various authentication modes based on remote authentication providers.
zh-hant	外部身份驗證 對於沒有 Peertube 帳戶的用戶，您可以基於遠端身份驗證提供者啟用各種身份驗證模式。

en	OpenID Connect

en	Use an OpenID Connect provider

en	You can configure an external OpenID Connect provider that could be used to log in to the chat. Please refer to the documentation: Settings.
zh-hant	您可以設定可用於登入聊天的外部 OpenID Connect 提供者。 請參考檔案： 設定。

en	Label for the connection button
zh-hant	連接按鈕的標籤

en	This label will be displayed to users, as the button label to authenticate with this OIDC provider.
zh-hant	此標籤將作為向該 OIDC 提供者進行身份驗證的按鈕標籤顯示給使用者。

en	Discovery URL
zh-hant	OIDC_custom_dicovery_url

en	Client ID

en	Client secret

en	Callback/Redirect URI: If you want to configure authorized redirection URI on the external Application, please add this url:

en	Use Google

en	Enabling this adds a "login with Google" button. You have to configure a Google OAuth application.

en	Use Facebook

en	Enabling this adds a "login with Facebook" button. You have to configure a Facebook OAuth application.

en	Chat behaviour

en	Room type
zh-hant	聊天室類型

en	You can choose here to have separate rooms for each video, or to group them by channel.
zh-hant	您可以在此處選擇為每個影片設定單獨的聊天室，或按頻道對它們進行分組。

en	Each video has its own webchat room
zh-hant	每個影片都有自己的網路聊天室

en	Webchat rooms are grouped by channel
zh-hant	網路聊天室按頻道分組

en	Automatically open the chat
zh-hant	自動開啟聊天

en	When watching a video, the chatbox will automatically open.
zh-hant	觀看影片時，聊天視窗會自動開啟。

en	Show the «open in new window» button
zh-hant	顯示“在新視窗中開啟”按鈕

en	There will be a button for opening the web chat in a new window.
zh-hant	此按鈕可在新視窗中開啟網路聊天。

en	Show the «share chat link» button
zh-hant	顯示「共享聊天連結」按鈕

en	There will be a button for sharing a chat url (could be used for OBS integration, for example).
zh-hant	用於共享聊天 URL 的按鈕（例如，可用於 OBS 整合）。

en	Show for nobody
zh-hant	無人可見

en	Show for everyone
zh-hant	任何人皆可看到

en	Show for the video owner
zh-hant	只對影片擁有者顯示

en	Show for the video owner and instance's moderators
zh-hant	只有影片擁有者與管理者可見

en	Users can activate the chat for their lives
zh-hant	使用者在直播時可啟用聊天

en	If checked, all live videos will have a checkbox in their properties for enabling the web chat.

en	You have enabled the setting «Users can activate the chat for their lives». It is redundant with the «Activate chat for all lives» setting.
zh-hant	您已啟用「使用者可以自已啟用聊天室」設定。 它與“啟動所有直播都有聊天室”設定是互斥的。

en	Activate chat for all lives
zh-hant	所有直播啟動聊天室

en	If checked, the chat will be enabled for all lives.
zh-hant	若勾選，則所有直播都啟用聊天室。

en	Activate chat for all non-lives

en	If checked, the chat will be enabled for all video that are not lives.

en	Activate chat for these videos

en	Videos UUIDs for which we want a web chat. Can be non-live videos. One per line. You can add comments: everything after the # character will be stripped off, and empty lines ignored. Don't add private videos, the UUIDs will be sent to the frontend.

en	Hide the chat for anonymous users
zh-hant	隱藏匿名使用者的聊天

en	If checked, anonymous Peertube users won't see the chat. This feature is still experimental. If you enabled it, it is highly recommended to also check "Don't publish chat information". Otherwise, some third party tools could try to open the chat, and have unpredictable behaviours.
zh-hant	若勾選，匿名 Peertube 用戶將看不到聊天資訊。 此功能仍處於實驗階段。 如果您啟用了它，強烈建議您也勾選「不發布聊天訊息」。 否則，某些第三方工具可能會嘗試開啟聊天，並出現不可預測的行為。

en	Ban anonymous user's IP when user is banned from a chatroom
zh-hant	當用戶被禁止進入聊天室時，禁止匿名用戶的 IP

en	By enabling this option, each time an anonymous user is banned from a chatroom, it's IP will also be banned from the chat server. Warning: if your instance is open to registration, any user could create a trapped-room, invite users to join, and automatically ban all anonymous user's IPs. The banned IP list is not stored, it will be cleared on server restart, or when you change some plugin's settings. The banned IP are logged in the Prosody server log files, so server's administrators can eventually use some external tools (like fail2ban) to ban IPs more widely.
zh-hant	透過啟用此選項，每次匿名用戶被禁止進入聊天室時，其 IP 也將被聊天伺服器禁止。 警告：如果您的執行個體開放註冊，任何使用者都可以建立陷阱房間、邀請使用者加入，並自動禁止所有匿名使用者的 IP。 禁止的IP清單不會被存儲，它會在伺服器重新啟動或更改某些外掛的設定時被清除。 被禁止的IP會記錄在Prosody伺服器日誌檔案中，因此伺服器管理員最終可以使用一些外部工具（如fail2ban）來更廣泛地禁止IP。

en	Theming
zh-hant	主題

en	Avatar set

en	You can choose from several different sets the default avatars that will be used for chat users. Please refer to the documentation: Settings.
zh-hant	您可以從多個不同的設定中選擇將用於聊天使用者的預設頭像。 請參考檔案： 設定。

en	Sepia (Peertube mascot)
zh-hant	棕褐色（Peertube 吉祥物）

en	Cats

en	Birds

en	Fenecs (Mobilizon mascot)

en	Abstract

en	Legacy Sepia avatars (those included in previous plugin versions)

en	None

en	ConverseJS theme
zh-hant	ConverseJS 主題

en	Please choose the converseJS theme you want to use.
zh-hant	請選擇您要使用的 converseJS 主題。

en	Peertube theme
zh-hant	Peertube主題

en	Default ConverseJS theme
zh-hant	預設ConverseJS主題

en	ConverseJS Cyberpunk theme

en	Automatic color detection
zh-hant	自動色彩檢測

en	Try to autodetect colors from user's current theme.<br> When this setting is enabled, the plugin tries to auto-detect colors to apply to the chat theme.<br> If this is not correctly working for some of your Peertube theme, you can disable this option. You can report the bug on the official <a href="https://github.com/JohnXLivingston/peertube-plugin-livechat/issues" target="_blank"> issue tracker </a>. Don't forget to specify which theme is not working.
zh-hant	嘗試自動偵測使用者目前主題的顏色。 啟用此設定後，外掛程式會嘗試自動偵測顏色以套用至聊天主題。 如果這對於您的某些 Peertube 主題無法正常運作，您可以停用此選項。 您可以向官方報告該錯誤 <a href="https://github.com/JohnXLivingston/peertube-plugin-livechat/issues" target="_blank"> 問題追蹤器 </a>。不要忘記指定哪個主題不起作用。

en	Webchat iframe style attribute
zh-hant	聊天 iframe 風格屬性

en	Additional styles to be added on the iframe style attribute. <br> Example: height:400px;

en	Chat server advanced settings
zh-hant	聊天伺服器進階設定

en	Prosody server

en	This plugin uses the Prosody XMPP server to handle chat rooms.<br> This plugin comes with a Prosody AppImage, that will be used to run the service.

en	Use system Prosody

en	Warning: don't check this setting if you are not sure of what you are doing.<br> By checking this setting, your Peertube will use the Prosody server that comes with your system, and not the embedded AppImage.<br> Only use this if you encounter problems with the embedded Prosody.
zh-hant	警告：如果您不確定自己在做什麼，請不要檢查此設定。 透過檢查此設置，您的 Peertube 將使用系統附帶的 Prosody 伺服器， 而不是嵌入的 AppImage。 僅當您遇到嵌入式 Prosody 問題時才使用此選項。

en	Disable Websocket
zh-hant	停用 Websocket

en	With Peertube &gt;= 5.0.0, this plugin try to use Websocket connection for chatting. If the user's browser or connection is incompatible, the browser will automatically fall back on the BOSH protocol. <br> But in rare case, this can fail. For example, if you have a reverse proxy in front of Peertube that does not allow Websocket connection for plugins. In this case, you can check this setting to disable Websocket connections.
zh-hant	當 Peertube >= 5.0.0 時，外掛嘗試使用 Websocket 連線進行聊天。 如果使用者的瀏覽器或連線不相容，瀏覽器將自動轉而使用 BOSH 協定。 <br> 但在極少數情況下，這可能會失敗。例如，如果您在 Peertube 前面有一個反向代理，但它不 允許外掛的 Websocket 連線。 在這種情況下，您可以檢查此設定以停用 Websocket 連線。

en	Prosody port

en	The port that will be used by the Prosody server.<br> Change it if this port is already in use on your server.<br> You can close this port on your firewall, it will not be accessed from the outer world.<br> Note: this might change in a near future, as it is planned to add a feature to activate external connections.

en	Peertube url for API calls
zh-hant	Peertube API呼叫網址

en	Please let this setting empty if you don't know what you are doing.<br> In some rare cases, Prosody can't call Peertube's API from its public URI. You can use this field to customize Peertube's URI for Prosody modules (for example, with «http://localhost:9000» or «http://127.0.0.1:9000»).

en	Log rooms content by default

en	If checked, room contents will be saved by default. Any user who joins a room will see what was written before they joins.<br> Please note that it is always possible to enable/disable the content archiving for a specific room, by editing its properties.

en	Room logs expiration

en	You can choose here how long the chatting room's content is kept by the server. The value can be: 60: the content will be saved for 60 seconds. You can replace 60 by any integer value. 1d: the content will be saved for 1 day. You can replace 1 by any integer value. 1w: the content will be saved for 1 week. You can replace 1 by any integer value. 1m: the content will be saved for 1 month. You can replace 1 by any integer value. 1y: the content will be saved for 1 year. You can replace 1 by any integer value. never: the content will never expire, and will be kept forever.

en	Enable connection to room using external XMPP accounts

en	By enabling this option, it will be possible to connect to rooms using external XMPP accounts and XMPP clients.<br> <span class="peertube-plugin-livechat-warning"> <b>Warning</b>, enabling this option can request extra server and DNS configuration. </span> Please refer to the documentation: <a href="https://livingston.frama.io/peertube-plugin-livechat/documentation/admin/advanced/xmpp_clients/" target="_blank"> Enable external XMPP account connections. </a>

en	Prosody server to server port

en	The port that will be used for XMPP s2s (server to server) connections.<br> You should use the standard 5269 port. Otherwise you should <a href="https://prosody.im/doc/s2s"> setup a specific DNS record </a>.

en	Server to server network interfaces

en	The network interfaces to listen on for server to server connections.<br> List of IP to listen on, coma separated (spaces will be stripped).<br> You can use «*» to listen on all IPv4 interfaces, and «::» for all IPv6.<br> Examples: <ul> <li>*, ::</li> <li>*</li> <li>127.0.0.1, ::1</li> <li>172.18.0.42</li> </ul>

en	Certificates folder

en	If this field is empty, the plugin will generate and use self-signed certificates.<br> If you want to use other certificates, just specify here the folder where Prosody can find them. Note: the "peertube" user must have read access to this folder.

en	Enable client to server connections

en	Enable XMPP clients to connect to the built-in Prosody server.<br> This option alone only allows connections from localhost clients.

en	Prosody client to server port

en	The port that will be used by the c2s module of the built-in Prosody server.<br> XMPP clients shall use this port to connect.<br> Change it if this port is already in use on your server.<br> You can keep this port closed on your firewall for now, it will not be accessed from the outer world.<br> Note: this might change in a near future, as it is planned to add a feature to activate external connections.

en	Client to server network interfaces

en	The network interfaces to listen on for client to server connections.<br> This setting is provided for advanced users. Don't change this setting if you don't fully understand what it means.<br> List of IP to listen on, coma separated (spaces will be stripped).<br> You can use «*» to listen on all IPv4 interfaces, and «::» for all IPv6.<br> Examples: <ul> <li>*, ::</li> <li>*</li> <li>127.0.0.1, ::1</li> <li>127.0.0.1, ::1, 172.18.0.42</li> </ul>

en	Enable custom Prosody external components

en	Enable the use of external XMPP components.<br> This option alone only allows connections from localhost. You have to setup the listening interfaces and open the port on your firewall to make it available from remote servers.<br> This feature can, for example, be used to connect some bots to the chatting rooms.

en	Prosody external components port

en	The port that will be used by XMPP components to connect to the Prosody server.<br> Change it if this port is already in use on your server.<br> You can keep this port closed on your firewall if you don't allow access on interfaces other than localhost.

en	Prosody external components network interfaces

en	The network interfaces to listen on for external components connections.<br> List of IP to listen on, coma separated (spaces will be stripped).<br> You can use «*» to listen on all IPv4 interfaces, and «::» for all IPv6.<br> Examples: <ul> <li>*, ::</li> <li>*</li> <li>127.0.0.1, ::1</li> <li>172.18.0.42</li> </ul>

en	External components

en	The external components to declare: One per line. Use the format «component_name:component_secret» (spaces will be trimmed). You can add comments: everything after the # character will be stripped off, and empty lines ignored. The name can only contain latin alphanumeric characters and dots. If the name contains only alphanumeric characters, it will be suffixed with the XMPP domain. For example, «bridge» will become «bridge.your_domain.tld». You can also specify a full domain name, but you have to make sure to configure your DNS correctly. Only use alphanumeric characters in the secret passphrase (use at least 15 characters).

en	Experimental feature: this feature is still experimental.

en	Channel advanced configuration Following settings concern the advanced channel options: users will be able to add some customization on their channels, activate the moderation bot, ...
zh-hant	頻道進階組態 以下設定涉及進階頻道選項： 使用者將能夠在他們的頻道上新增客製化， 啟動審核機器人，...

en	Disable the advanced channel configuration and the chatbot
zh-hant	停用進階頻道設定和聊天機器人

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Successfully saved
zh-hant	存檔成功

en	Chatrooms
zh-hant	聊天室

en	Configure your live's chatrooms
zh-hant	您的直播聊天室設定

en	Here you can configure some advanced options for chatrooms associated to your live streams.
zh-hant	您可以在此處為與直播相關的聊天室設定一些進階選項。

en	Please select bellow one of your channel, to setup its chatting options.
zh-hant	請在下面選擇您的頻道之一，以設定其聊天選項。

en	Channel options
zh-hant	頻道選項

en	You can setup here some options for this channel (moderation policies, ...).
zh-hant	您可以在此處為此頻道設定一些選項（審核策略，...）。

en	Slow mode
zh-hant	限速模式

en	Slow mode default value: 0: slow mode disabled Any positive integer: users can send a message every X seconds (moderators are not limited)
zh-hant	限速模式預設值： 0：停用限速模式 任何正整數：使用者可以每 X 秒發送一條訊息（審核者不受限制）

en	Enable moderation bot
zh-hant	啟用審核機器人

en	Moderation bot options
zh-hant	審核機器人選項

en	Forbidden words or expressions
zh-hant	禁止使用的單字或句子

en	You can configure some words that will be automatically moderated by the bot (messages containing such words will be instantly deleted). You can also add an optional reason that will be displayed at the place of deleted messages. Several examples are provided on the documentation page.
zh-hant	您可以組態一些由機器人自動審核的單字（包含此類單字的訊息將立即刪除）。 您也可以新增一個可選原因，該原因將顯示在已刪除郵件的位置。 檔案頁面上提供了幾個範例。

en	One word or expression per line. If you put multiple words on one line, it will only match messages containing the whole sequence.
zh-hant	每行只能一個單字或句子。如果將多個單字放在一行上，它將只配取到包含整行的訊息。

en	Reason
zh-hant	原因

en	Reason to display besides deleted messages
zh-hant	除已刪除訊息外還顯示的原因

en	Consider as regular expressions

en	By checking this option, you can use regular expressions.

en	Label

en	Label for this forbidden words rule

en	Also moderate messages from moderators

en	By default, moderator messages will not be affected by this feature. By checking this option, messages from moderators will also be deleted.

en	Comments

en	You can add here some comments about this rule, to remember how and why you created it. These comments are purely indicative, and have no influence on the bot's behavior.

en	Timer

en	You can configure several timers that will send messages at regular interval. These messages will be sent by the bot every X minutes. You can for example make the bot sent some sponsoring information every 5 minutes.

en	Messages

en	One message per line. If multiple messages, it will pick one randomly every X minutes.

en	Send every X minutes

en	The bot will post the message every X minutes.

en	Bot command

en	You can configure the bot to respond to commands. A command is a message starting with a "!", like for example "!help" that calls the "help" command.

en	Command
zh-hant	命令

en	The command, without the starting "!". For example "help", "sponsor", ...

en	Message

en	The message to send.
zh-hant	發送訊息。

en	For more information about how to configure this feature, please refer to the documentation by clicking on the help button.
zh-hant	有關如何設定此功能的更多資訊，請按一下幫助按鈕參考檔案。

en	Banned users and patterns
zh-hant	禁止的使用者和模式

en	Bot nickname

en	There was an error during validation.
zh-hant	驗證時出現錯誤。

en	Invalid value.
zh-hant	無效的值。

en	This value is required.
zh-hant	該欄必填。

en	Value is of the wrong type.
zh-hant	該欄不接受這種型別。

en	Value is in the wrong format.
zh-hant	錯誤的格式。

en	Value is not in authorized range.
zh-hant	值不在符合範圍內。

en	File size is too big (max size: %s).
zh-hant	檔案太大(max size: %s).

en	Duplicate value
zh-hant	重覆值

en	Value too long
zh-hant	值超出範圍

en	Too many entries
zh-hant	太多項目

en	Slow mode is enabled, users can send a message every %1$s seconds.
zh-hant	限速模式已啟用，使用者可以每 %1$s 秒發送一則訊息。

en	This chatroom does not exist, or is not accessible to you.
zh-hant	這個聊天室不存在或者您無法訪問。

en	Log in using an external account
zh-hant	使用外部帳戶登入

en	Log in using an account on another Peertube instance:
zh-hant	使用另一個 Peertube 實例上的帳號登入：

en	Your Peertube instance URL
zh-hant	您的Peertube實例網址

en	Searching the video on the Peertube instance...
zh-hant	在 Peertube 實例上搜尋影片...

en	Invalid Peertube URL.
zh-hant	無效的Peertube網址。

en	The livechat plugin is not installed on this Peertube instance.
zh-hant	此 Peertube 實例上未安裝即時聊天外掛程式。

en	This video is not available on this Peertube instance.
zh-hant	該影片在此 Peertube 實例上不可用。

en	In some cases, the video can still be retrieved if you connect to the remote instance.
zh-hant	在某些情況下，如果您連接到遠端實例，仍然可以檢索視訊。

en	Try anyway to open the video on the Peertube instance
zh-hant	無論如何嘗試在 Peertube 實例上打開影片

en	Your browser has blocked the opening on the remote instance, please try to open manually this link:
zh-hant	您的瀏覽器阻止了遠端實例的啟動，請嘗試手動開啟此連結：

en	Authentication failed
zh-hant	驗證失敗

en	Tasks
zh-hant	任務

en	Create new task list:
zh-hant	創建新任務清單:

en	Error when saving the task list
zh-hant	儲存任務清單時發生錯誤

en	Task list name
zh-hant	任務清單名稱

en	Delete task list
zh-hant	刪除任務清單

en	Are you sure you want to delete this task list?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除此任務清單?

en	Create a new task
zh-hant	創建新任務

en	Task name
zh-hant	任務名稱

en	Description
zh-hant	任務用途

en	Delete task
zh-hant	刪除任務

en	Are you sure you want to delete this task?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除此任務?

en	Please choose a task list
zh-hant	請選擇任務清單

en	There is no task list for now, please first create one
zh-hant	現在沒有任何任務，請創建第一個

en	Once you have chosen a task list, a new task will be created. To see the task, open the task application using the top menu. More information in the livechat plugin documentation.
zh-hant	選擇任務清單後，將建立新任務。 若要查看任務，請使用頂部選單開啟任務應用程式。 即時聊天外掛檔案中的更多資訊。

en	Become moderator
zh-hant	成為版主

en	Channel emojis
zh-hant	頻道emojis

en	You can configure custom emojis for your channel. These emojis will be available in the emoji picker. Users can also use them by with their short name (for example by writing ":shortname:").
zh-hant	您可以為您的頻道組態自訂表情符號。 這些表情符號將在表情符號選擇器中提供。 使用者也可以透過其短名稱來使用它們（例如透過編寫“:shortname:”）。

en	Short name
zh-hant	簡稱

en	You can use emojis in the chat using ":shortname:". The short name can start and/or end by a colon (:), and only contain alphanumerical characters, underscores and hyphens. It is strongly recommended to start them by a colon, so that users can use autocompletion (by typing ":" then press TAB).

en	File
zh-hant	檔案

en	The emoji file.

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	If imported data are okay, don't forgot to save the form.

en	Add an entry

en	Remove this entry

en	Are you sure you want to remove this entry?

en	An error occured while loading data.

en	Embed

en	This link will open the chat within the Peertube interface.

en	Dock

en	You can generate a link that will open the chat in full page, logged in with your Peertube account. This can be use, for example, to have a web dock in your OBS, so you can read and interact with the chat directly from OBS. Don't share this link to anyone, as it would allow them to connect as yourself. Please find bellow the list of authentication token you have already generated. You can create a new one, or revoke any previous token. Please note that these tokens have no expiration date.

en	Label

en	Password token

en	Date

en	Create a new token

en	Revoke the token

en	Token generated from the web interface

en	Are you sure you want to revoke this token?

en	Authentication

en	Disable livechat tokens

en	Users can generate long term tokens to connect to the chat. These tokens can for example be used to include the chat in OBS web docks. Check the documentation for more information. You can disable this feature by checking this setting.

en	Only registered users can send messages.

en	Mute anonymous users

en	Default value for new chatrooms. For existing chatrooms, you can change the feature in the room configuration form. When this feature is enabled, anonymous users can only read the chat, and not send messages.

en	Channel's chat terms & conditions

en	You can configure a "terms & conditions" message that will be shown to users joining your chatrooms.

en	Create a new poll

en	Poll

en	New poll

en	Complete and submit this form to create a new poll. This will end and replace any existing poll.

en	Question

en	Poll duration (in minutes)

en	Anonymous results

en	Choice {{N}}:

en	Poll ends at:

en	To vote, click on your choice or send a message with an exclamation mark followed by your choice number (Example: !1).

en	Send a message with an exclamation mark followed by your choice number to vote. Example: !1

en	This poll is now over.

en	This choice is not valid.

en	Your vote is taken into account. Votes are anonymous, they will not be shown to other participants.

en	Your vote has been taking into account, the counters will be updated in a moment.

en	Moderation delay

en	Moderation delay default value: 0: moderation delay disabled Any positive integer: messages will be delayed for X seconds for non-moderator participants, allowing moderators to delete message before any user can read it.

en	Anonymize moderation actions

en	Anonymize moderation actions default value for new rooms. When this is enabled, moderation actions will be anonymized, to avoid disclosing who is banning/kicking/… occupants.

en	Moderation notes

en	Error when saving the note

en	Create a new note

en	Description

en	Delete note

en	Are you sure you want to delete this note?

en	Create a new note

en	Search notes

en	Search filters

en	Nickname of the participant at the time of the note creation

en	Search all messages

en	Message search

en	Nickname of the participant when the message was sent

en	Enable Prosody mod_firewall

en	You can enable mod_firewall on your Prosody server. For more information, please check the documentation.

en	Configure mod_firewall

en	Prosody mod_firewall configuration

en	Here you can configure Prosody mod_firewall module. You can create multiple configuration files bellow, and change their order. Don't hesitate to share your configurations with the community (for example by adding some examples in the plugin documentation).

en	Warning: mod_firewall is disabled in the livechat plugin settings, you have to enable it if you want this configuration to be taken into account.
zh-hant	警告：mod_firewall 在即時聊天外掛設定中被停用，如果您希望此組態生效，則必須啟用它予以考慮。

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Name
zh-hant	名字

en	Can only contain: alphanumerical characters, underscores and hyphens. Scripts will be loaded in alphabetical order.
zh-hant	只能包含：字母數字字元、底線和連字元。 指令將按字母順序讀取。

en	File content
zh-hant	檔案內容

en	Emoji only mode is enabled, you can only use emoji in your messages.

en	Emojis only mode

en	You can enable an "Emojy only mode" in your chatrooms. When this mode is enabled, participants can only send emojis (standard, or channel custom emojis). Moderators are not affected by this limitation.

en	This mode can be usefull for example: To avoid spam or offensive message when you are not here to moderate. When there are too many speaking participants, and you can't no more moderate correctly.

en	To enable or disable this mode, you can use the room configuration form. If you want to enable it for all your chatrooms at once, you can use the button bellow.

en	Enable the emoji only mode on all channel's chatrooms

en	Forbid special characters

en	By enabling this option, the moderation bot will automatically delete messages containing more than X special characters. Special characters are those that don't fit into one of these categories: letters, numbers, punctuation symbols, currency symbols, emojis.

en	Tolerance

en	Number of special characters to accept in a message without deleting it.

en	This feature comes with the livechat plugin version X.X.X.

en	No duplicate message

en	By enabling this options, the moderation bot will automatically moderate duplicate messages. That means if a user send the same message twice within X seconds, the second message will be deleted.

en	Time interval

en	The interval, in seconds, during which a user can't send again the same message.

en	Message type

en	Standard

en	Announcement

en	Highlight

en	Warning