en	Among PEERTUBE workers
zh-hans	在从事PEERTUBE工作的人们中

en	to understand
zh-hans	特别是去理解

en	But we thought…
zh-hans	但是我们觉得……

en	that say "Woaa…
zh-hans	不停的惊叹着“哇哦”……

en	And there, I tried with a TV, an old tube TV,
zh-hans	and from here, I tried with a tv, an old CRT tv

en	the good one
zh-hans	the good tv

en	but immediately young people
zh-hans	and immediately young people

en	on the Pepper & Carrot project asked me "woaa, why is his head in a microwave?"
zh-hans	on the Pepper & Carrot project said to me "woaa, how comes his head is in a microwave?"

en	Very quickly I got a figure
zh-hans	And I obtained a figure very quickly

en	that nobody knew,
zh-hans	that wasn't known,

en	who was made for PEERTUBE.
zh-hans	and made for PEERTUBE.

en	When I showed this sketch on the IRC channel, they immediately…
zh-hans	When I showed this sketch on the IRC channel, they immediately...

en	agreed in a very sympathic way.
zh-hans	agreed with a great degree of sympathy

en	To present it a bit to the community,
zh-hans	and then to present it a bit to the community,

en	make a version that was more…
zh-hans	make a version that was more...

en	clean,
zh-hans	clean

en	something a bit more like puppets
zh-hans	a bit more vector puppet

en	that's to say all the tentacles are separated,
zh-hans	that's to say, the tentacles are separed

en	we can move their eyes
zh-hans	we can move the eyes

en	articulate it and

en	and that's the issue.
zh-hans	and that's what it's all about

en	I teach a lot in the School of
zh-hans	I give many course in schools of

en	Digital Innovation… something.
zh-hans	Innovation... Digital... Something,

en	It's interesting to be confronted
zh-hans	it's interesting to be confronted

en	to the point of views
zh-hans	to student's point of views

en	of the new generations of students
zh-hans	to new generations

en	who don't see free things
zh-hans	that don't see free things

en	They just think "Yes you will be watched"
zh-hans	They just think "Woa we're going to be watched"

en	whereas it's a lot more pervasive
zh-hans	whereas it's a lot more perverse,

en	and lasts for a very long time.
zh-hans	and on a very long period.

en	which are very invasive and perverse.
zh-hans	that are very invasive and perverse,

en	One of the free-libre issues, is that to contribute and share
zh-hans	and one of free-libre problems, it's that to contribute and share

en	your voice, opinions, views or uses
zh-hans	your voice, opinions, view or uses

en	you have to be bold for creating a forum profil…
zh-hans	you have to be bold for creating a forum profil...

en	contribute to free-libre, and write a simple feedback
zh-hans	contribute to free-libre, just to write a simple feedback

en	I had to overcome a huge obstacle
zh-hans	there's a huge obstacle

en	so it's complicated.
zh-hans	to overcome so it's complicated.

en	voices that usually don't stand out
zh-hans	where usually

en	and to bring out
zh-hans	voices don't stand out and to bring out

en	the uses that have never been noticed.
zh-hans	the uses that are never never noticed.

en	where they monetize views,
zh-hans	where they monetise views,

en	through advertising,
zh-hans	with advertising,

en	and through online diffusion interactions
zh-hans	and with online diffusion interactions,

en	called "super chat" on some platforms.
zh-hans	called "super chat" on some platforms,

en	This economy
zh-hans	and this economy

en	that wasn't related to…
zh-hans	that wasn't related to...

en	that reinforces this monetization.
zh-hans	that reinforces this monetisation

en	It's probably the main
zh-hans	which is probably the main

en	reason

en	for bubble creation on other platforms:
zh-hans	of bubble creation on other platforms,

en	attention bubbles
zh-hans	attention bubbles,

en	because we want to offer content
zh-hans	because we want to offer content so that

en	that encourages the user to stay on these platforms.
zh-hans	the user platforms stays.

en	This isn't PEERTUBE's case.
zh-hans	Which isn't PEERTUBE's case.

en	We don't have a financial interest

en	in keeping the user there
zh-hans	if the person stays

en	and we don't have an interest
zh-hans	and we don't have an interest to suggest

en	in suggesting them more extreme videos.
zh-hans	more extreme videos,

en	We don't have an attention economy
zh-hans	we don't have an attention economy

en	With the release of "the live" in v3
zh-hans	With the arrival of "the live" in v3

en	we're going to…
zh-hans	we're going to...

en	the leverage effect of peer-to-peer
zh-hans	the leverage of peer-to-peer

en	the same part of the video at the same time.
zh-hans	the same part of the video at the same time

en	And peer-to-peer will be fully realized
zh-hans	and peer-to-peer will be fully realized

en	to help the server stream videos.
zh-hans	to help the servor to stream videos.

en	by Framasoft, the not-for-profit organization.
zh-hans	by Framasoft association.

en	Framasoft

en	That's it. And we try to bring more free-libre in people's lives.
zh-hans	That's it... And we try to bring more free-libre in people's lives.

en	on digital world issues.
zh-hans	to digital world issues.

en	It includes a global search engine, better moderation tools, playlists and plugins and live peer-to-peer video streaming.
zh-hans	It includes a global search engine,better moderation tools, playlists and plugins and live peer-to-peer video streaming

en	FRAMASOFT thanks all the 1299 fund donors and everyone who contributed to this project in their own ways.
zh-hans	FRAMASOFT thanks all the 1299 fund donors and all the people who contributed to this project in their own way.

en	This report realization was offered to FRAMASOFT by Kintesens prod.
zh-hans	This report realisation was offered to FRAMASOFT by Kintesens prod.

en	English subtitle version by Coraline Léguillon
zh-hans	English subtitle version by Put your name here !!!