Chinese (Simplified Han script) (PeerTube Backstage - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (250 entries)

[ctx: 00:00:02.280-->00:00:04.780]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: PEERTUBE's backstage
zh_Hans: PEERTUBE 的后台

[ctx: 00:00:15.273-->00:00:19.340]
note: visible for 4 seconds
en: Behind PEERTUBE, there's
    the "De-google-ify Internet" project.
zh_Hans: 这个名为"De-google-ify Internet" 的项目
    在背后支撑着PEERTUBE。

[ctx: 00:00:23.760-->00:00:25.548]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: there's Chocobozzz,
zh_Hans: Chocobozzz 曾作出卓越贡献，

[ctx: 00:00:25.585-->00:00:27.618]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: PEERTUBE is Chocobozzz's baby
zh_Hans: PEERTUBE就像是Chocobozzz的孩子

[ctx: 00:00:27.685-->00:00:30.126]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: who developed it for 2 years.
zh_Hans: 他花费了两年时间来搭建这个项目。

[ctx: 00:00:30.152-->00:00:33.026]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Many people contribute to PEERTUBE:
zh_Hans: 有很多人在PEERTUBE上贡献了自己的力量：

[ctx: 00:00:33.452-->00:00:35.135]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Marie-Cécile Godwin
zh_Hans: 比如 Marie-Cécile Godwin

[ctx: 00:00:35.202-->00:00:37.056]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: works a lot
zh_Hans: 她在用户体验方面

[ctx: 00:00:37.115-->00:00:38.523]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: on user experience design
zh_Hans: 贡献了很多

[ctx: 00:00:40.607-->00:00:43.123]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: how the systems work
zh_Hans: 系统是怎样工作的

[ctx: 00:00:43.165-->00:00:44.815]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and how they influence people.
zh_Hans: 以及它们如何影响人群。

[ctx: 00:00:44.891-->00:00:46.724]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: That's what she brings to PEERTUBE.
zh_Hans: 这些都是她为PEERTUBE所做出的的工作。

[ctx: 00:00:46.778-->00:00:49.197]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: One of PEERTUBE's code contributors,
zh_Hans: 一位PEERTUBE代码的贡献者，

[ctx: 00:00:49.520-->00:00:50.884]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Rigelk,
zh_Hans: 名叫Rigelk,

[ctx: 00:00:51.664-->00:00:54.071]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: quickly got excited about this project
zh_Hans: 很快就对这个充满兴趣

[ctx: 00:00:54.104-->00:00:56.090]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and started
zh_Hans: 并且开始

[ctx: 00:00:56.124-->00:00:59.211]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: to showcase it during conferences
zh_Hans: 在会议期间展示它

[ctx: 00:00:59.380-->00:01:01.117]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and then to code.
zh_Hans: 然后贡献代码。

[ctx: 00:01:01.228-->00:01:02.883]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: That's how we met
zh_Hans: 这也是我们认识的经过

[ctx: 00:01:02.908-->00:01:05.789]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and one thing leading to another,
    he became a Framasoft member.
zh_Hans: 经过了一些共事之后，
    他成为了 Framasoft 的一员.

[ctx: 00:01:05.856-->00:01:09.723]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: David Revoy illustrated a lot
zh_Hans: David Revoy 为PEERTUBE的illustration

[ctx: 00:01:10.050-->00:01:11.250]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: for PEERTUBE
zh_Hans: 做了很多工作

[ctx: 00:01:11.477-->00:01:14.470]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and also created PEERTUBE's mascot,
zh_Hans: 同时创造了PEERTUBE的 吉祥物,

[ctx: 00:01:14.496-->00:01:16.423]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Sépia,
zh_Hans: 名为Sépia的，

[ctx: 00:01:16.496-->00:01:18.576]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: a small octopus representing PEERTUBE.
zh_Hans: 代表PEERTUBE的小章鱼。

[ctx: 00:01:19.823-->00:01:23.030]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: "How can Youtube be decentralized?"
zh_Hans: "怎么才能分散Youtube的职能呢?"

[ctx: 00:01:24.102-->00:01:24.863]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: We were searching,
zh_Hans: 我们曾经苦苦探寻，

[ctx: 00:01:24.877-->00:01:26.770]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: drinking after the FOSDEM,
zh_Hans: 在研发出FOSDEM之后欢饮庆祝，

[ctx: 00:01:26.830-->00:01:28.043]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: wondering what to do.
zh_Hans: 对未来充满期待。

[ctx: 00:01:28.057-->00:01:29.057]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: We didn't want to use
zh_Hans: 我们不想用

[ctx: 00:01:29.130-->00:01:30.370]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Popcorn Time
zh_Hans: 名为Popcorn Time的

[ctx: 00:01:30.416-->00:01:34.090]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: you know this free-libre software
    used to illegally download videos
zh_Hans: 免费破解软件
    来违法下载

[ctx: 00:01:34.410-->00:01:35.410]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: we didn't know…
zh_Hans: 我们不知道的视频……

[ctx: 00:01:35.516-->00:01:38.682]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: And one day we heard about Chocobozzz,
zh_Hans: 直到有一天我们听说了Chocobozzz，

[ctx: 00:01:39.479-->00:01:42.789]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: a free-libre software developer,
zh_Hans: 一个在自由时间做软件开发的人，

[ctx: 00:01:42.923-->00:01:45.349]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and his pet project "PEERTUBE"
    on his free time,
zh_Hans: 和他的业余项目
    “ PEERTUBE”，

[ctx: 00:01:45.712-->00:01:47.484]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: a decentralized
zh_Hans: 这是一个分散化，

[ctx: 00:01:48.071-->00:01:49.551]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and federated
zh_Hans: 同时又互相联合的

[ctx: 00:01:49.624-->00:01:52.098]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: video streaming platform.
zh_Hans: 视频播放平台。

[ctx: 00:01:53.617-->00:01:55.383]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Hello, welcome to my house,
zh_Hans: 你好，欢迎来到我家，

[ctx: 00:01:56.230-->00:01:57.506]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I'm David Revoy,
zh_Hans: 我叫David Revoy,

[ctx: 00:01:57.531-->00:01:58.783]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: an illustrator artist.
zh_Hans: 一个插画艺术家。

[ctx: 00:01:58.808-->00:02:01.696]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: I use free-libre softwares since 2010
zh_Hans: 我从2010年起就在用开源软件

[ctx: 00:02:01.909-->00:02:03.450]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and illustrated FRAMASOFT's
zh_Hans: 而且设计了 FRAMASOFT的

[ctx: 00:02:03.475-->00:02:05.125]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Contributopia campaign.
zh_Hans: 投资人竞选。

[ctx: 00:02:05.474-->00:02:06.997]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: We're going to meet Pouhiou
zh_Hans: 哦，对了，我们还要跟Pouhiou会面

[ctx: 00:02:07.022-->00:02:08.992]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: because we have to work on PEERTUBE.
zh_Hans: 因为还有很多关于PEERTUBE的工作要做。

[ctx: 00:02:10.090-->00:02:10.683]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: Hi Pouhiou,
zh_Hans: 你好 Pouhiou，

[ctx: 00:02:10.708-->00:02:11.050]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: how're you doing?
zh_Hans: 你最近怎么样?

[ctx: 00:02:11.085-->00:02:12.169]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Wait, let me remove my…
zh_Hans: 等一下，我拿走我的…

[ctx: 00:02:12.208-->00:02:12.676]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: Welcome to your house!
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到你的房间!

[ctx: 00:02:14.836-->00:02:15.450]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: I think…
zh_Hans: 我在想……

[ctx: 00:02:15.483-->00:02:18.390]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: on the 3… you should draw
    a "V" as in victory but with a 3.
zh_Hans: 在3这个数字上...你知道的，
    就像胜利的“ V”，但用3来表达。

[ctx: 00:02:19.883-->00:02:22.956]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: Knowing that to make a "V"
    you need 3 tentacles.
zh_Hans: 你知道要制作“ V”字
    必须使用3个触角。

[ctx: 00:02:22.983-->00:02:24.550]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Let's say…
zh_Hans: 这样说吧……

[ctx: 00:02:24.610-->00:02:26.543]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: we slightly change
zh_Hans: 我们先改动一点点

[ctx: 00:02:26.776-->00:02:27.516]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: PEERTUBE's logo:
zh_Hans: PEERTUBE的logo：

[ctx: 00:02:27.541-->00:02:29.694]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: we write the "Peer" in italics
zh_Hans: 这样 "Peer" 就是斜体

[ctx: 00:02:30.000-->00:02:32.683]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and we add a small V3 in superscript
    next to "PEERTUBE".
zh_Hans: 然后在PEERTUBE旁边
    用小小的V3作为指数。

[ctx: 00:02:33.150-->00:02:34.483]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: And knowing that there are 3 triangles.
zh_Hans: 记着那里会有三个触角。

[ctx: 00:02:34.553-->00:02:38.320]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: "What does this 3 mean?"
zh_Hans: “这个3意味着什么呢？”

[ctx: 00:02:38.679-->00:02:40.733]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: It means the plugin system
zh_Hans: 这意味着插件系统

[ctx: 00:02:40.800-->00:02:44.146]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: and the fact that it has been better reworked
zh_Hans: 和这个logo被更好的重造了

[ctx: 00:02:44.553-->00:02:48.046]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: which allows you to really ease contribution
zh_Hans: 这同时让你更轻松的投入工作

[ctx: 00:02:48.080-->00:02:50.230]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and you don't need to do all
    the <i>core</i> code anymore.
zh_Hans: 你再也不需要写出类似
     <i>core</i> 的代码了。

[ctx: 00:02:50.330-->00:02:52.263]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: In the hot-air balloon mode
zh_Hans: 在热气球模式下

[ctx: 00:02:52.277-->00:02:54.896]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: favoring Steampunk issues
zh_Hans: 有更多类似蒸汽朋克的风格

[ctx: 00:02:54.983-->00:02:56.456]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: or 3 ballons…
zh_Hans: 或者三个热气球…

[ctx: 00:02:56.656-->00:02:59.239]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: I'm telling you nonsense…
zh_Hans: 我也不知道我在说些什么…

[ctx: 00:03:01.553-->00:03:03.201]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: But I like the whole universe
zh_Hans: 但我喜欢满天的

[ctx: 00:03:03.226-->00:03:05.064]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: of hot-air balloons,
    I really do!
zh_Hans: 热气球,
    我真的很喜欢那种感觉！

[ctx: 00:03:05.100-->00:03:07.556]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: I had the chance to have
zh_Hans: 我曾经有机会

[ctx: 00:03:07.870-->00:03:09.303]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: a hot-air balloon pilot mother.
zh_Hans: 拥有个开热气球的母亲。

[ctx: 00:03:09.350-->00:03:10.350]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Really?
zh_Hans: 真的吗?

[ctx: 00:03:11.117-->00:03:12.996]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: That's great!
zh_Hans: 那很不错！

[ctx: 00:03:13.383-->00:03:15.516]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: I like the zen and quiet side too
zh_Hans: 热气球也有用禅意和安静的一面

[ctx: 00:03:16.110-->00:03:17.113]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: of hot-air balloons.
zh_Hans: 那种感觉也很好。

[ctx: 00:03:17.160-->00:03:18.160]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: And you were talking about mountains,
zh_Hans: 你同时也提到了有山的景色，

[ctx: 00:03:18.267-->00:03:19.963]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: but we can
zh_Hans: 所以我们可以

[ctx: 00:03:19.988-->00:03:21.646]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: create a small symbolism behind
zh_Hans: 在背后描绘一些小的象征

[ctx: 00:03:22.373-->00:03:24.432]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: as it creates a dynamic
zh_Hans: 那样让画面更有层次感

[ctx: 00:03:24.580-->00:03:27.023]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: in your… Wow that's cool!
zh_Hans: 就在你的……天呐，这太棒了!

[ctx: 00:03:33.603-->00:03:35.137]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I'm Marie-Cécile
zh_Hans: 我叫 Marie-Cécile

[ctx: 00:03:35.200-->00:03:36.073]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: and for a living,
zh_Hans: 在工作的方面,

[ctx: 00:03:36.098-->00:03:37.511]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I try to work the least possible
zh_Hans: 我尽量不做太多

[ctx: 00:03:37.538-->00:03:39.315]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: but I have bills to pay
zh_Hans: 但我有账单要付

[ctx: 00:03:39.346-->00:03:41.163]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: so, yeah, actually I'm a designer.
zh_Hans: 所以我是个设计师.

[ctx: 00:03:41.247-->00:03:42.764]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I also try to change my career
zh_Hans: 我也尝试过换工作

[ctx: 00:03:42.789-->00:03:44.030]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: towards the dyeing of wool
zh_Hans: 去染毛线

[ctx: 00:03:44.217-->00:03:46.303]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: because let's be honest
zh_Hans: 因为我们不得不承认,

[ctx: 00:03:46.617-->00:03:47.617]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: computers are boring.
zh_Hans: 计算机是有点无聊的。

[ctx: 00:03:47.689-->00:03:49.501]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: What does meeting people
zh_Hans: 具体来讲，跟使用者见面

[ctx: 00:03:49.526-->00:03:51.632]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: who use these things mean?
zh_Hans: 意味着什么呢?

[ctx: 00:03:52.697-->00:03:55.043]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: In the interwiews I led
zh_Hans: 在一次我发起的访谈中

[ctx: 00:03:55.456-->00:03:58.983]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: I spoke to people that weren't part of the free-libre environment
zh_Hans: 我跟一位没在使用开源软件的人交流

[ctx: 00:03:59.490-->00:04:02.960]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: such as teachers or primary school teachers
zh_Hans: 好像是位教师或者幼教

[ctx: 00:04:03.040-->00:04:05.780]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: who use the PEERTUBE instance of the Lyon Academy for example.
zh_Hans: 他/她在使用 PEERTUBE， 例如 Lyon Academy f的时候。

[ctx: 00:04:06.913-->00:04:09.630]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: There are very common use issues,
zh_Hans: 有些普遍的，

[ctx: 00:04:09.703-->00:04:11.176]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: it's everyday life:
zh_Hans: 每天都遇到的问题：

[ctx: 00:04:11.317-->00:04:13.070]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: "I want to upload a video
zh_Hans: “我想上传视频

[ctx: 00:04:13.117-->00:04:14.030]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: how can I do that?"
zh_Hans: 但我不知道该做些什么?”

[ctx: 00:04:14.112-->00:04:16.152]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: "I don't know PEERTUBE but I know YouTube, 
    how do I do?"
zh_Hans: “我没听说过PEERTUBE 但我知道Youtube, 
    我该做些什么？”

[ctx: 00:04:16.177-->00:04:17.340]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: That's really interesting.
zh_Hans: 这些说法非常有趣。

[ctx: 00:04:17.533-->00:04:19.840]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: And especially people that use daily words,
zh_Hans: 尤其是他们用一些日常的词句,

[ctx: 00:04:21.026-->00:04:23.712]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and express their needs in a very pragmatic way.
zh_Hans: 去表达实用的需求.

[ctx: 00:04:24.347-->00:04:26.526]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: And besides that, there were much more technical people,
zh_Hans: 同时他们的身边, 有很多科技职业的人,

[ctx: 00:04:27.069-->00:04:29.088]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: or video makers who really had
zh_Hans: 或者有具体需求的

[ctx: 00:04:29.113-->00:04:31.240]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: very concrete use needs
zh_Hans: 视频制作者

[ctx: 00:04:31.836-->00:04:33.501]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: like "how do I preserve my community
zh_Hans: 在询问“如果我把视频迁移到PEERTUBE

[ctx: 00:04:33.533-->00:04:35.043]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: if I move to PEERTUBE?"
zh_Hans: 我该怎么维持我的观众？”

[ctx: 00:04:36.080-->00:04:39.533]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: It's interesting to see the different uses.
zh_Hans: 观察不同的用户非常有趣。

[ctx: 00:04:39.560-->00:04:42.306]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: And once again we didn't really talk about the software.
zh_Hans: 而且，我们也并没有真的在讨论软件。

[ctx: 00:04:42.459-->00:04:44.166]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I often say that design is giving a form:
zh_Hans: 我常常说设计就是给予一种形式：

[ctx: 00:04:44.191-->00:04:45.964]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: meaning that I come
zh_Hans: 意味着我得到

[ctx: 00:04:46.026-->00:04:47.886]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and gather together
zh_Hans: 并且集合了

[ctx: 00:04:47.986-->00:04:49.120]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: the complicated information I see
zh_Hans: 我看到的复杂信息

[ctx: 00:04:49.146-->00:04:51.259]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: to try to give them a comprehensible
zh_Hans: 并且试图让这些信息易于理解

[ctx: 00:04:51.290-->00:04:53.758]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and meaningful form.
zh_Hans: 而且含意深远。

[ctx: 00:04:53.993-->00:04:57.139]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: So sometimes it's just about combining the constraints
zh_Hans: 所以有时候，我们只是需要看到创造家具或者页面的

[ctx: 00:04:57.199-->00:04:59.272]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: to create a furniture or an interface
zh_Hans: 因素罢了

[ctx: 00:04:59.326-->00:05:00.759]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and sometimes it's more:
zh_Hans: 当然也需要更多:

[ctx: 00:05:00.806-->00:05:03.106]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: "Shit, we don't know what people using PEERTUBE do
zh_Hans: 我们不知道客户会用 PEERTUBE 做什么

[ctx: 00:05:03.179-->00:05:05.052]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and what they need."
zh_Hans: 也不知道他们需要什么。

[ctx: 00:05:05.632-->00:05:07.759]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: How do you realize it into
    something comprehensible
zh_Hans: 你是怎么让PEERTUBE变成
    易于理解

[ctx: 00:05:07.784-->00:05:09.456]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and how do you transcribe it into an interface?
zh_Hans: 并且重新设计页面的？

[ctx: 00:05:11.665-->00:05:13.192]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: When we started PEERTUBE,
zh_Hans: 当我们开始创建 PEERTUBE的时候，

[ctx: 00:05:13.365-->00:05:14.298]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: everyone told us:
zh_Hans: 所有人都对我们说:

[ctx: 00:05:14.351-->00:05:17.052]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: you must have monetization,
zh_Hans: 你们必须要商业化,

[ctx: 00:05:17.077-->00:05:19.908]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: stats and chat tools for youtubers.
zh_Hans: 就像Youtuber用的数据和沟通工具。

[ctx: 00:05:22.039-->00:05:23.313]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: it's not that we don't like youtubers,
zh_Hans: 问题并不是出在我们不喜欢youtuber,

[ctx: 00:05:23.338-->00:05:24.356]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I used to be one,
zh_Hans: 我自己曾是他们的一员,

[ctx: 00:05:25.018-->00:05:27.351]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: but they're just the tip of the iceberg
zh_Hans: 但那些都只是线上视频的

[ctx: 00:05:27.376-->00:05:29.840]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: of online videos.
zh_Hans: 冰山一角。

[ctx: 00:05:30.403-->00:05:31.403]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: After all
zh_Hans: 最后的最后

[ctx: 00:05:31.483-->00:05:32.685]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: who shares videos
zh_Hans: 在网络上

[ctx: 00:05:32.710-->00:05:34.420]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: on the Internet, based on this iceberg?
zh_Hans: 分享视频的都是什么人呢？

[ctx: 00:05:34.530-->00:05:37.350]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: There's the teacher sharing his course,
zh_Hans: 有上传课程视频的老师,

[ctx: 00:05:37.430-->00:05:41.616]
note: visible for 4 seconds
en: the small online sweater shop
    showing you how to make stitches
zh_Hans: 有线上毛衣商铺
    教你如何编织

[ctx: 00:05:41.641-->00:05:45.560]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: to sell you its wool and needles.
zh_Hans: 同时卖给你毛线和毛衣针。

[ctx: 00:05:45.764-->00:05:47.670]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Some people want to share videos
zh_Hans: 有些人想分享他们的猫

[ctx: 00:05:47.695-->00:05:49.714]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: of their cats when they fall on the street.
zh_Hans: 掉到街上的视频。

[ctx: 00:05:51.317-->00:05:52.841]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: We told ourselves that
zh_Hans: 我们常常告诫自己

[ctx: 00:05:52.866-->00:05:54.634]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: we'll make a tool for these people
zh_Hans: 我们要给没那么多需求的人

[ctx: 00:05:55.029-->00:05:56.325]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: who have less needs…
zh_Hans: 创造一个平台…

[ctx: 00:05:57.472-->00:05:58.472]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and besides…
zh_Hans: 除了这一点…

[ctx: 00:05:58.800-->00:06:00.592]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: it allowed us to create PEERTUBE…
zh_Hans: 那个想法启发了我们去创造PEERTUBE…

[ctx: 00:06:01.059-->00:06:03.206]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: which isn't a copy of Youtube.
zh_Hans: 这并不是Youtube的复制体。

[ctx: 00:06:04.227-->00:06:05.586]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: It allows us to create another tool
zh_Hans: 那些想法让我们创造了另一个

[ctx: 00:06:05.611-->00:06:07.070]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: with other features.
zh_Hans: 拥有其他功能的平台。

[ctx: 00:06:15.590-->00:06:17.390]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Hi, I'm Rigelk.
zh_Hans: 你好，我叫Rigelk.

[ctx: 00:06:17.802-->00:06:19.670]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I'm a PEERTUBE contributor
zh_Hans: 我是PEERTUBE 的贡献者之一,

[ctx: 00:06:19.863-->00:06:21.592]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: for two years and a half now.
zh_Hans: 我已经在这方面工作了两年半了。

[ctx: 00:06:21.600-->00:06:22.944]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I first started
zh_Hans: 最开始促使我

[ctx: 00:06:22.969-->00:06:24.797]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: as any contributors,
zh_Hans: 成为贡献者的，

[ctx: 00:06:25.200-->00:06:27.143]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: with questions on the software:
zh_Hans: 是一系列关于这个软件的问题：

[ctx: 00:06:27.238-->00:06:28.502]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: "How does it work?"
zh_Hans: "它该怎么运行？"

[ctx: 00:06:29.264-->00:06:32.720]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: "What's the long-term vision for streaming videos?"
zh_Hans: "长期的直播模板应该是什么样?"

[ctx: 00:06:33.102-->00:06:35.616]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and "How can I help you a little bit?"
zh_Hans: 以及 "我能怎么样帮助你呢?"

[ctx: 00:06:35.797-->00:06:39.101]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: To me it was an important and good project.
zh_Hans: 对我而言，这是个很重要也非常不错的项目。

[ctx: 00:06:39.369-->00:06:41.911]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: PEERTUBE is a software
zh_Hans: PEERTUBE 是一个

[ctx: 00:06:41.978-->00:06:46.158]
note: visible for 4 seconds
en: where developers usually prefer
zh_Hans: 让程序员们都乐于为它奉献的软件；

[ctx: 00:06:46.245-->00:06:47.711]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: (at least when they contribute online)
zh_Hans: 至少他们可以在线上完成一些工作;

[ctx: 00:06:47.883-->00:06:49.206]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: to contribute on a software forge
zh_Hans: 作为一种锻炼

[ctx: 00:06:49.254-->00:06:51.158]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: that's to say on something that gathers
zh_Hans: 一个整合了

[ctx: 00:06:51.273-->00:06:54.092]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: features and important contributions
zh_Hans: 不同功能和众人的心血

[ctx: 00:06:54.178-->00:06:55.911]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: such as project memory
zh_Hans: 比如项目储存

[ctx: 00:06:56.262-->00:06:58.278]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: including
zh_Hans: 包括

[ctx: 00:06:58.335-->00:07:00.868]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: all the users' and feature requests
zh_Hans: 所有用户的功能性需求

[ctx: 00:07:00.976-->00:07:03.928]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and bug reports…
zh_Hans: 报错…

[ctx: 00:07:04.138-->00:07:06.494]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: When we upload a video on PEERTUBE
zh_Hans: 当我们在PEERTUBE上传视频时

[ctx: 00:07:06.519-->00:07:09.010]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: many mechanisms are working.
zh_Hans: 有很多机制同时在运行。

[ctx: 00:07:09.214-->00:07:11.075]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: When we're entering
zh_Hans: 当我们进入

[ctx: 00:07:11.100-->00:07:12.780]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: the video metadata,
zh_Hans: 视频的元数据时，

[ctx: 00:07:12.833-->00:07:14.769]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: the server has to transform the video,
zh_Hans: 主机必须让视频转化,

[ctx: 00:07:14.794-->00:07:16.904]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and transcode it in various definitions
zh_Hans: 并把它转码进不同的定义

[ctx: 00:07:18.024-->00:07:20.579]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: to make sure that the video is visible
zh_Hans: 去保证视频可以

[ctx: 00:07:20.604-->00:07:23.498]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: by any browser and device.
zh_Hans: 在不同的设备和浏览器上被观看。

[ctx: 00:07:23.520-->00:07:25.374]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: Federation
zh_Hans: 联邦

[ctx: 00:07:25.422-->00:07:26.929]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: allows servers
zh_Hans: 允许主机

[ctx: 00:07:26.954-->00:07:28.236]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and <i>in fine</i> users
zh_Hans: 和 <i>in fine</i> 使用者

[ctx: 00:07:28.318-->00:07:30.258]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: to connect with each other.
zh_Hans: 能够互相沟通。

[ctx: 00:07:30.496-->00:07:31.496]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: In fact,
zh_Hans: 实际上,

[ctx: 00:07:31.639-->00:07:33.677]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: PEERTUBE's advantage
zh_Hans: PEERTUBE 项目的优势

[ctx: 00:07:33.744-->00:07:36.667]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: was this federation
zh_Hans: 就在于这个联邦

[ctx: 00:07:36.877-->00:07:41.048]
note: visible for 4 seconds
en: where big web giant servers weren't needed
zh_Hans: 那里不需要庞大的主机网络

[ctx: 00:07:41.201-->00:07:43.692]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: but where you could create many small servers
zh_Hans: 而且可以创造许多小的服务器

[ctx: 00:07:43.873-->00:07:45.202]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: which once federated
zh_Hans: 它们联合起来

[ctx: 00:07:45.227-->00:07:46.754]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and interconnected together,
zh_Hans: 并且互相沟通，

[ctx: 00:07:47.207-->00:07:48.711]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: the servers…
zh_Hans: 这些服务器们…

[ctx: 00:07:48.826-->00:07:51.588]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: offer a huge video catalogue
    even if the videos
zh_Hans: 可以提供巨量的视频种类
    即使这些视频

[ctx: 00:07:51.613-->00:07:54.374]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: are divided in many people's homes.
zh_Hans: 分散在许多不同的人的主页。

[ctx: 00:07:54.644-->00:07:57.330]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: Chocobozzz's huge intuition
zh_Hans: Chocobozzz的直觉

[ctx: 00:07:57.559-->00:08:00.816]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: was to add something else to the federation:
zh_Hans: 是去增加很多不同的联邦：

[ctx: 00:08:00.987-->00:08:03.635]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: peer-to-peer video streaming.
zh_Hans: 人与人之间的视频直播。

[ctx: 00:08:05.034-->00:08:07.537]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: And thanks to peer-to-peer video streaming:
zh_Hans: 多亏了这种人对人的视频直播：

[ctx: 00:08:07.562-->00:08:09.859]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: if your video is a success
zh_Hans: 如果你的视频很成功

[ctx: 00:08:09.921-->00:08:11.375]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and if many people
zh_Hans: 而且如果有很多人

[ctx: 00:08:11.400-->00:08:13.182]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: connect at the same time
    to watch your video,
zh_Hans: 一起在同一时间观看你的视频，

[ctx: 00:08:13.292-->00:08:14.998]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: your server don't handle
zh_Hans: 并不是你的服务器在支撑

[ctx: 00:08:15.023-->00:08:16.525]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: these new people
zh_Hans: 这些新的观众

[ctx: 00:08:17.231-->00:08:18.392]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I want your video, I want your video".
zh_Hans: “我想看你的视频，我想看你的视频。”

[ctx: 00:08:18.662-->00:08:21.000]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: The video is also shared
zh_Hans: 这个视频同时也被分享到

[ctx: 00:08:21.025-->00:08:23.686]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: with the audience.
zh_Hans: 更多的观众面前。

[ctx: 00:08:23.948-->00:08:25.433]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: This is very important in PEERTUBE
zh_Hans: 对于PEERTUBE而言，最重要的

[ctx: 00:08:25.458-->00:08:27.643]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: because of this whole question of…
zh_Hans: 问题就是……

[ctx: 00:08:27.729-->00:08:28.776]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: data cost
zh_Hans: 数据成本

[ctx: 00:08:28.801-->00:08:30.948]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: that platforms
zh_Hans: 有些平台

[ctx: 00:08:31.215-->00:08:33.167]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: often forget
zh_Hans: 常常忘记了

[ctx: 00:08:33.224-->00:08:34.416]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: when they offer videos,
zh_Hans: 当他们给视频报价的时候，

[ctx: 00:08:34.441-->00:08:35.419]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: like on Youtube,
zh_Hans: 比如Youtube, 他们从不分享数据成本

[ctx: 00:08:35.444-->00:08:36.812]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: where you don't know data cost.
zh_Hans: 所以你并不知道那些数据成本。

[ctx: 00:08:36.940-->00:08:38.778]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: But the storage and transcoding costs
zh_Hans: 储存和转码的成本

[ctx: 00:08:38.803-->00:08:40.940]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: and being able to
zh_Hans: 则可以让你

[ctx: 00:08:41.017-->00:08:42.978]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: keep your own data
zh_Hans: 保留你自己的数据

[ctx: 00:08:43.096-->00:08:44.802]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and own defined costs to scale
zh_Hans: 自己定义的价格

[ctx: 00:08:44.827-->00:08:46.863]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: while having access
zh_Hans: 可以在接触

[ctx: 00:08:47.016-->00:08:48.256]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: to an external video catalogue
zh_Hans: 外界视频种类的时候

[ctx: 00:08:48.281-->00:08:50.802]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: are very important.
zh_Hans: 起到重要的作用。

[ctx: 00:08:50.969-->00:08:53.559]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: That's the strength of PEERTUBE's network.
zh_Hans: 那就是PEERTUBE网络的强大之处。

[ctx: 00:08:53.644-->00:08:55.367]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: PEERTUBE's installation
zh_Hans: PEERTUBE的安装

[ctx: 00:08:55.392-->00:08:57.535]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: isn't totally simple to everyone
zh_Hans: 并不是对所有人都简单

[ctx: 00:08:57.667-->00:09:00.079]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: because we need to fix
    complicated technical issues
zh_Hans: 由于我们需要修复
    一些复杂的技术性的问题

[ctx: 00:09:00.142-->00:09:02.452]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: to optimize the video service.
zh_Hans: 去最大化视频服务。

[ctx: 00:09:02.601-->00:09:05.551]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: After all, providing videos
zh_Hans: 总而言之, 提供视频

[ctx: 00:09:05.576-->00:09:08.149]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: requires important bandwdith
    as they are large files.
zh_Hans: 这样的大型文件
    需要重要的带宽值。

[ctx: 00:09:08.315-->00:09:12.013]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: Not everyone will be able
zh_Hans: 不是所有人都能

[ctx: 00:09:12.090-->00:09:14.651]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: to install a PEERTUBE service
zh_Hans: 安装PEERTUBE 服务

[ctx: 00:09:14.709-->00:09:16.318]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and provide videos on himself.
zh_Hans: 然后自己产出视频。

[ctx: 00:09:16.480-->00:09:18.432]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: That's why there are different users:
zh_Hans: 这就是我们服务不同客户的原因：

[ctx: 00:09:18.509-->00:09:20.547]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: some people
zh_Hans: 一些人

[ctx: 00:09:20.626-->00:09:23.396]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: will install PEERTUBE on their servers
zh_Hans: 可以在他们的主机上安装PEERTUBE

[ctx: 00:09:23.417-->00:09:26.340]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: because they have a more in-depth technical knowledge
zh_Hans: 因为他们有更深层次的技术知识

[ctx: 00:09:26.455-->00:09:27.607]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and there are
zh_Hans: 同时其他的

[ctx: 00:09:27.636-->00:09:28.988]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: video creators,
zh_Hans: 视频创作者，

[ctx: 00:09:30.236-->00:09:32.254]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: visitors who will watch
zh_Hans: 和浏览视频并且

[ctx: 00:09:32.279-->00:09:34.688]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: videos and follow accounts
zh_Hans: 追踪创作者账号

[ctx: 00:09:34.740-->00:09:35.721]
note: visible for 0 seconds
en: of creators.
zh_Hans: 的访客,

[ctx: 00:09:35.882-->00:09:37.684]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: They're 2 different audiences
    and we're not asking everyone
zh_Hans: 是完全不同的两种用户 
    我们不能要求所有人

[ctx: 00:09:37.709-->00:09:39.440]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: to install a PEERTUBE instance.
zh_Hans: 去安装PEERTUBE。

[ctx: 00:09:42.312-->00:09:43.483]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: At the beginning
zh_Hans: 在一开始

[ctx: 00:09:43.517-->00:09:45.330]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I posted this one.
zh_Hans: 我发布了这个

[ctx: 00:09:45.397-->00:09:46.597]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: I think it was…
zh_Hans: 我觉得…

[ctx: 00:09:46.855-->00:09:48.511]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: the very first thing I posted
zh_Hans: 我发布的第一样东西

[ctx: 00:09:49.226-->00:09:51.135]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: and the goal really was
zh_Hans: 当时的目标其实是

[ctx: 00:09:51.169-->00:09:53.048]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: to work with it.
zh_Hans: 用它来工作。

[ctx: 00:09:53.082-->00:09:56.187]
note: visible for 3 seconds
en: This was PEERTUBE's only graphic universe,
zh_Hans: 这曾是PEERTUBE唯一的图形社区，

[ctx: 00:09:56.236-->00:09:57.236]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: this was…
zh_Hans: 这个曾经是…

[ctx: 00:09:57.455-->00:09:59.645]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: this triangle that really speaks to me,
zh_Hans: 这个三角形很吸引我,

[ctx: 00:09:59.670-->00:10:02.245]
note: visible for 2 seconds
en: because it looks like Zelda's triforce triangle
zh_Hans: 因为它很像是Zelda的三角力量标志

[ctx: 00:10:02.264-->00:10:03.864]
note: visible for 1 seconds
en: but inclined.
zh_Hans: 不过有一些精简。
