en	Login notes
zh-hant	登入備註

en	Enter the text for the updated login note here. Markdown supported.
zh-hant	在此處輸入要更新的登入備註。支援 Markdown 語法。

en	Where to show this note?

en	Show on login page
zh-hant	在登入頁面顯示筆記

en	The note will be shown on the login page
zh-hant	這些備註將顯示在登入畫面上。

en	Show on SAML login option selection

en	The note will be shown on the page which asks the user which login option to pick when SAML is used

en	Show on 2FA TOTP page

en	The note will be shown on the 2FA TOTP page, when asking for the TOTP code
zh-hant	這些備註將顯示在登入畫面上。

en	Show on 2FA U2F page

en	The note will be shown on the 2FA U2F page, when asking for the code from the U2F device

en	Show on 2FA Nextcloud Notification page

en	The note will be shown on the 2FA Nextcloud Notification page, when asking to confirm the connection on another device

en	Show on 2FA challenge selection page

en	The note will be shown on the page which asks the user which 2FA method to use for the challenge

en	Update note
zh-hant	更新備註

en	Create note
zh-hant	更新備註

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Edit note
zh-hant	更新備註

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Notes on login screen
zh-hant	登入畫面上的備註

en	Text alignment
zh-hant	文字對齊

en	Aligned
zh-hant	對齊

en	Note content will be aligned to left (or right with RTL languages).
zh-hant	備註內容將向左對齊（或在 RTL 語言中向右對齊）。

en	Centered
zh-hant	置中

en	Note content will be centered.
zh-hant	備註內容將被置中。

en	Style

en	Github Markdown Styles

en	The note will be styled with Github Markdown Style.

en	Notes list
zh-hant	備註列表

en	These notes will be shown on the login screen.
zh-hant	這些備註將顯示在登入畫面上。

en	Add new note
zh-hant	新增備註

en	No notes yet
zh-hant	尚未備註