Chinese (Traditional Han script) (Nextcloud Apps) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Login notes
zh_Hant: 登入備註

note: TRANSLATORS src/components/EditNote.vue:27
en: Enter the text for the updated login note here. Markdown supported.
zh_Hant: 在此處輸入要更新的登入備註。支援 Markdown 語法。

note: TRANSLATORS src/components/EditNote.vue:100
en: Update note
zh_Hant: 更新備註

note: TRANSLATORS src/components/EditNote.vue:106
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS src/components/ViewNote.vue:43
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

note: TRANSLATORS src/components/ViewNote.vue:46
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

note: TRANSLATORS src/views/Settings.vue:25
en: Notes on login screen
zh_Hant: 登入畫面上的備註

note: TRANSLATORS src/views/Settings.vue:27
en: Text alignment
zh_Hant: 文字對齊

note: TRANSLATORS src/views/Settings.vue:32
en: Aligned
zh_Hant: 對齊

note: TRANSLATORS src/views/Settings.vue:34
en: Note content will be aligned to left (or right with RTL languages).
zh_Hant: 備註內容將向左對齊（或在 RTL 語言中向右對齊）。

note: TRANSLATORS src/views/Settings.vue:39
en: Centered
zh_Hant: 置中

note: TRANSLATORS src/views/Settings.vue:41
en: Note content will be centered.
zh_Hant: 備註內容將被置中。

note: TRANSLATORS src/views/Settings.vue:49
en: Notes list
zh_Hant: 備註列表

note: TRANSLATORS src/views/Settings.vue:51
en: These notes will be shown on the login screen.
zh_Hant: 這些備註將顯示在登入畫面上。

note: TRANSLATORS src/views/Settings.vue:68
en: Add new note
zh_Hant: 新增備註

note: TRANSLATORS src/views/Settings.vue:72
en: No notes yet
zh_Hant: 尚未備註
