en	Holiday Calendars
zh-hans	节假日日历

en	Allows to subscribe to holidays public calendars
zh-hans	让您可以订阅公开的节假日日历

en	This is an app listing links to public calendars representing the holidays and allowing to subscribe to them
zh-hans	此应用列出包含假日的公开日历，并且让您可以订阅它们

en	Calendar holidays
zh-hans	日历假日

en	Easily subscribe to external calendars like public holidays.
zh-hans	轻松地订阅外部日历，例如公众假日。

en	Add subscription
zh-hans	添加订阅

en	No public holidays calendar subscriptions
zh-hans	没有公共假日日历订阅

en	Public holidays
zh-hans	公共假日

en	Pick a country
zh-hans	选择国家

en	Religious calendars
zh-hans	宗教节日

en	Pick a subscription
zh-hans	选择订阅

en	School vacations
zh-hans	学校假日

en	Sources
zh-hans	来源

en	Public holiday calendar list provided by {thunderbirdLink}
zh-hans	由 {thunderbirdLink} 提供公共假日日历

en	Religious calendar list provided by:
zh-hans	由其提供宗教日历：

en	We can't allow adding their calendars directly, but you may find some interesting things to subscribe to on the following websites. Once the feed URL copied, you can subscribe to it directly into the Calendar App.
zh-hans	我们无法让您直接添加它们的日历，但是您可以在以下网站上找到一些有趣的内容。在您复制源 URL 之后哦，您可以在日历应用中订阅它们。

en	Public holidays in {country}
zh-hans	{country} 的公共节日