Chinese (Simplified) (Nextcloud Apps) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Holiday Calendars
zh_Hans: 节假日日历

en: Allows to subscribe to holidays public calendars
zh_Hans: 让您可以订阅公开的节假日日历

en: This is an app listing links to public calendars representing the holidays and allowing to subscribe to them
zh_Hans: 此应用列出包含假日的公开日历，并且让您可以订阅它们

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:2
en: Calendar holidays
zh_Hans: 日历假日

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:3
en: Easily subscribe to external calendars like public holidays.
zh_Hans: 轻松地订阅外部日历，例如公众假日。

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:8
en: Add subscription
zh_Hans: 添加订阅

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:13
en: No public holidays calendar subscriptions
zh_Hans: 没有公共假日日历订阅

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:17
en: Public holidays
zh_Hans: 公共假日

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:22
en: Pick a country
zh_Hans: 选择国家

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:29
en: Religious calendars
zh_Hans: 宗教节日

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:34
en: Pick a subscription
zh_Hans: 选择订阅

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:41
en: School vacations
zh_Hans: 学校假日

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:85
en: Sources
zh_Hans: 来源

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:88
en: Public holiday calendar list provided by {thunderbirdLink}
zh_Hans: 由 {thunderbirdLink} 提供公共假日日历

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:89
en: Religious calendar list provided by:
zh_Hans: 由其提供宗教日历：

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:96
en: We can't allow adding their calendars directly, but you may find some interesting things to subscribe to on the following websites. Once the feed URL copied, you can subscribe to it directly into the Calendar App.
zh_Hans: 我们无法让您直接添加它们的日历，但是您可以在以下网站上找到一些有趣的内容。在您复制源 URL 之后哦，您可以在日历应用中订阅它们。

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:271
en: Public holidays in {country}
zh_Hans: {country} 的公共节日
