en	%1$s (%2$s - %3$s) deleted their account
zh-hant	%1$s (%2$s - %3$s) 刪除了他們的帳號

en	%1$s (%2$s - %3$s) requested to delete their account. It has been disabled and will automatically be removed on %4$s

en	Account %1$s (%2$s - %3$s) has been re-enabled by an admin

en	%1$s (%2$s) deleted their account
zh-hant	%1$s (%2$s) 刪除了他們的帳號

en	%1$s (%2$s) requested to delete their account. It has been disabled and will automatically be removed on %3$s

en	Account %1$s (%2$s) has been re-enabled by an admin

en	%1$s deleted their account
zh-hant	%1$s 刪除了他們的帳號

en	%1$s requested to delete their account. It has been disabled and will automatically be removed on %2$s

en	Account %1$s has been re-enabled by an admin

en	A user deleted its account
zh-hant	An user 刪除了他的帳號

en	User session not found

en	User-Session unexpectedly expired
zh-hant	用戶會話意外過期

en	Successfully sent email
zh-hant	電子郵件傳送成功

en	You have no email set up into your account
zh-hant	您的帳號沒有設定電子郵件

en	Unexpected error sending email. Please contact your administrator.
zh-hant	傳送電子郵件時發生意外的錯誤。請聯絡您的系統管理員。

en	Confirm your account deletion on %s

en	Account deletion confirmation for %s

en	Hello,
zh-hant	歡迎，

en	Someone - probably you - asked to delete their account on %s.

en	To confirm the account deletion, you may click on the button below.

en	If you didn't request this email, you should contact your administrator as soon as possible, someone may be accessing your account without your knowledge.

en	Delete account
zh-hant	刪除帳號

en	Cheers!
zh-hant	乾杯！

en	User backend configuration does not allow deletion

en	You are the only user on the server, you can't delete your account.
zh-hant	您是唯一一個在這個實例中的用戶，您無法移除帳戶，請與管理員聯絡。

en	You are the only admin on the server, you can't delete your account.
zh-hant	您是唯一一個在這個實例中的管理員，您無法移除帳戶。

en	Your account on %s has been disabled

en	Your account on %s has been deleted

en	Account deletion on %s scheduled
zh-hant	刪除帳號

en	Account on %s deleted
zh-hant	刪除帳號

en	Hi,

en	Your data will be permanently deleted in %n hour.

en	Your data will be permanently deleted in %n day, on %s.

en	You can cancel your account deletion by contacting an administrator before the %s.

en	We confirm all your personal data on %s was permanently deleted.

en	Thanks for using our service.

en	Your account on %s has been reactivated

en	Access to your account %1$s has been restored

en	An administrator re-enabled your account on %s before it was destroyed.

en	Your account is available again, none of your data was removed. You may now login again.

en	Login

en	User account deletion
zh-hant	刪除使用者帳號

en	An app to allow users to delete their accounts.
zh-hant	app 允許使用者刪除他們的帳號.

en	# Description This app allows users to delete their accounts by removing all their data. It can also send activities to the admins about deleted accounts.

en	Account deletion
zh-hant	刪除帳號

en	Allows users to delete themselves their own account.
zh-hant	允許使用者刪除他們自己的帳號。

en	Email confirmation
zh-hant	電子郵件確認

en	Require confirmation by email
zh-hant	需要透過電子郵件確認

en	Will require users to click a confirmation link sent by email to confirm their action.
zh-hant	要求使用者點擊通過電子郵件發送的確認連結來確認其操作。

en	Data purge

en	Users are not removed right away but disabled until a background job removes their data for good. In the meanwhile, admins can "save" users by enabling them back.

en	Purge user data as soon as possible.

en	Uses the next background job available to completely remove the user's data.

en	Purge user data after a while.

en	Deletes user data after a grace period.

en	Grace period duration

en	One day

en	One week

en	One month

en	Error while changing require confirmation setting

en	Error while changing delay purge setting

en	Error while changing delay purge hours setting

en	Delete my account
zh-hant	刪除我的帳號

en	Deleting your account will delete all your files and data from the apps you use, such as calendar and contacts.
zh-hant	刪除您的帳號將會刪除您使用的 App 中所有檔案及資料（譬如日曆和聯絡人）。

en	Account marked for deletion
zh-hant	帳號已標記為刪除

en	Your account has been disabled and the data will be removed shortly.

en	You are going to be redirected to the login page in a few seconds…

en	Email confirmation required

en	Please click the link into the email we've just sent you to finish deleting your account.

en	This action is irreversible!
zh-hant	移除帳戶後將無法復原!

en	After confirming the deletion of your account, you will be redirected to the login page.
zh-hant	移除帳戶後，我們將網站導到登入頁面，您將無法再次登入。

en	You are the only user of this instance, you can't delete your account.
zh-hant	您是唯一一個在這個實例中的用戶，您無法移除帳戶，請與管理員聯絡。

en	You are the only admin of this instance, you can't delete your account.
zh-hant	您是唯一一個在這個實例中的管理員，您無法移除帳戶。

en	An email confirmation is required by your admin to delete your account. Please fill your email in your personal settings first.

en	Do you really wish to delete your account?
zh-hant	您真的想移除您的帳戶嗎?

en	We will send you an email to confirm this action.

en	Check this to confirm the deletion request
zh-hant	勾選這個選項來確認您真的想移除您的帳戶

en	Error while deleting the account

en	This action will be reversible by an administrator for {nbDays} day after you request deletion.

en	Your account has been marked for deletion. You can now close this window.

en	Account not found.

en	The token provided was not found.

en	Make sure the link opened is valid or that you are logged-in with the correct user.

en	Back to %s

en	Unknown error.