Chinese (Traditional) (Nextcloud Apps) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: %1$s (%2$s - %3$s) deleted their account
zh_Hant: %1$s (%2$s - %3$s) 刪除了他們的帳號

en: %1$s (%2$s) deleted their account
zh_Hant: %1$s (%2$s) 刪除了他們的帳號

en: %1$s deleted their account
zh_Hant: %1$s 刪除了他們的帳號

en: User-Session unexpectedly expired
zh_Hant: 用戶會話意外過期

en: Successfully sent email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件傳送成功

en: You have no email set up into your account
zh_Hant: 您的帳號沒有設定電子郵件

en: Unexpected error sending email. Please contact your administrator.
zh_Hant: 傳送電子郵件時發生意外的錯誤。請聯絡您的系統管理員。

en: Hello,
zh_Hant: 歡迎，

en: Delete account
zh_Hant: 刪除帳號

en: Cheers!
zh_Hant: 乾杯！

en: User account deletion
zh_Hant: 刪除使用者帳號

en: An app to allow users to delete their accounts.
zh_Hant: app 允許使用者刪除他們的帳號.

note: TRANSLATORS src/AdminSettings.vue:2
en: Account deletion
zh_Hant: 刪除帳號

note: TRANSLATORS src/AdminSettings.vue:3
en: Allows users to delete themselves their own account.
zh_Hant: 允許使用者刪除他們自己的帳號。

note: TRANSLATORS src/AdminSettings.vue:7
en: Email confirmation
zh_Hant: 電子郵件確認

note: TRANSLATORS src/AdminSettings.vue:12
en: Require confirmation by email
zh_Hant: 需要透過電子郵件確認

note: TRANSLATORS src/AdminSettings.vue:14
en: Will require users to click a confirmation link sent by email to confirm their action.
zh_Hant: 要求使用者點擊通過電子郵件發送的確認連結來確認其操作。

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:2 TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:62
en: Delete my account
zh_Hant: 刪除我的帳號

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:3
en: Deleting your account will delete all your files and data from the apps you use, such as calendar and contacts.
zh_Hant: 刪除您的帳號將會刪除您使用的 App 中所有檔案及資料（譬如日曆和聯絡人）。

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:4
en: Account marked for deletion
zh_Hant: 帳號已標記為刪除

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:32
en: This action is irreversible!
zh_Hant: 移除帳戶後將無法復原!

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:35
en: After confirming the deletion of your account, you will be redirected to the login page.
zh_Hant: 移除帳戶後，我們將網站導到登入頁面，您將無法再次登入。

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:38
en: You are the only user of this instance, you can't delete your account.
zh_Hant: 您是唯一一個在這個實例中的用戶，您無法移除帳戶，請與管理員聯絡。

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:41
en: You are the only admin of this instance, you can't delete your account.
zh_Hant: 您是唯一一個在這個實例中的管理員，您無法移除帳戶。

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:47
en: Do you really wish to delete your account?
zh_Hant: 您真的想移除您的帳戶嗎?

note: TRANSLATORS src/PersonalSettings.vue:52
en: Check this to confirm the deletion request
zh_Hant: 勾選這個選項來確認您真的想移除您的帳戶
