en	CSP Editor
zh-hans	CSP 编辑器

en	An app to edit Nextcloud's default CSP policy
zh-hans	用于编辑 Nextcloud 默认 CSP 策略的应用

en	# Description This app allows to edit Nextcloud's default CSP policy.
zh-hans	# 描述 此应用让您可以编辑 Nextcloud 的默认 CSP 策略。

en	Allows to edit Nextcloud's default CSP policy.
zh-hans	让您可以编辑 Nextcloud 的默认 CSP 策略。

en	Note: Be extra careful with these settings, and add only what you need below.
zh-hans	注意：请小心这些设定，仅在下面添加您需要的。

en	Allow eval script
zh-hans	允许脚本使用 eval

en	Allow scripts to use eval(). Very dangerous. Can be useful for development.
zh-hans	允许脚本使用 eval()。非常危险。开发环境可能有用。

en	You need to set "debug" => true in your config.php file to allow to use eval().
zh-hans	您需要在您的 config.php 文件中指定 "debug" => true 来允许使用 eval()。

en	Allow inline styles
zh-hans	允许内嵌样式

en	Allow inline styles to be used.
zh-hans	允许使用内嵌样式。

en	Add a domain policy
zh-hans	添加一个域策略

en	Pick a policy type and enter a domain
zh-hans	选一个策略类型并输入一个域

en	domain.org

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Reset all
zh-hans	全部重置

en	No custom policy set
zh-hans	没有自定义策略集

en	Script
zh-hans	脚本

en	Style
zh-hans	样式

en	Font
zh-hans	字体

en	Image
zh-hans	图片

en	Connect
zh-hans	连接

en	Media
zh-hans	媒体

en	Object
zh-hans	对象

en	Child
zh-hans	子

en	Frame

en	Frame Ancestor

en	WorkerSrc

en	Form Action
zh-hans	表单行为

en	Report To
zh-hans	报告给

en	Error while saving custom CSP policy
zh-hans	保存自定义 CSP 策略时出错