Chinese (Simplified) (Nextcloud Apps) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: CSP Editor
zh_Hans: CSP 编辑器

en: An app to edit Nextcloud's default CSP policy
zh_Hans: 用于编辑 Nextcloud 默认 CSP 策略的应用

en: # Description
    
    This app allows to edit Nextcloud's default CSP policy.
zh_Hans: # 描述
    
    此应用让您可以编辑 Nextcloud 的默认 CSP 策略。

en: Allows to edit Nextcloud's default CSP policy.
zh_Hans: 让您可以编辑 Nextcloud 的默认 CSP 策略。

en: Note: Be extra careful with these settings, and add only what you need below.
zh_Hans: 注意：请小心这些设定，仅在下面添加您需要的。

en: Allow eval script
zh_Hans: 允许脚本使用 eval

en: Allow scripts to use eval(). Very dangerous. Can be useful for development.
zh_Hans: 允许脚本使用 eval()。非常危险。开发环境可能有用。

en: You need to set "debug" => true in your config.php file to allow to use eval().
zh_Hans: 您需要在您的 config.php 文件中指定 "debug" => true 来允许使用 eval()。

en: Allow inline styles
zh_Hans: 允许内嵌样式

en: Allow inline styles to be used.
zh_Hans: 允许使用内嵌样式。

en: Add a domain policy
zh_Hans: 添加一个域策略

en: Pick a policy type and enter a domain
zh_Hans: 选一个策略类型并输入一个域

en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Reset all
zh_Hans: 全部重置

en: No custom policy set
zh_Hans: 没有自定义策略集

en: Script
zh_Hans: 脚本

en: Style
zh_Hans: 样式

en: Font
zh_Hans: 字体

en: Image
zh_Hans: 图片

en: Connect
zh_Hans: 连接

en: Media
zh_Hans: 媒体

en: Object
zh_Hans: 对象

en: Child
zh_Hans: 子

en: Form Action
zh_Hans: 表单行为

en: Report To
zh_Hans: 报告给

en: Error while saving custom CSP policy
zh_Hans: 保存自定义 CSP 策略时出错
