Korean (Mobilizon) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Apply filters
ko: 필터 적용

en: Arts
ko: 예술

en: Auto, Boat & Air
ko: 차량과 보트, 비행기

en: Book Clubs
ko: 독서모임

en: Business
ko: 비즈니스

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소함

en: Català
ko: 카탈루냐

en: Categories
ko: 범주

en: Causes
ko: 원인

en: Change interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어 바꾸기

en: Change the filters.
ko: 필터를 바꿉니다.

en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Comedy
ko: 코미디

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Confirmed
ko: 확인함

en: Crafts
ko: 공작

en: Create groups
ko: 그룹 만들기

en: Created by
ko: 만든 이

en: Discover Mobilizon
ko: Mobilizon 둘러보기
