Chinese (Traditional) (Mobilizon) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: instance
zh_Hant: 實例

en: Account
zh_Hant: 帳號

en: Instances
zh_Hant: 實例

en: Català
zh_Hant: 加泰蘭文（Català）

en: Release
zh_Hant: 發行版本

en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

en: Group
zh_Hant: 群組

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: Groups
zh_Hant: 群組

en: Member
zh_Hant: 成員

en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

en: Follow
zh_Hant: 關注

en: Post
zh_Hant: 貼文

en: Comment
zh_Hant: 留言

en: Members
zh_Hant: 成員

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Category
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: 1]
en: List
zh_Hant: 列表

en: Categories
zh_Hant: 類型

en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Theme
zh_Hant: 主題

en: Timezone
zh_Hant: 時區
