Chinese (Traditional Han script) (Mobilizon) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (273 entries)

[ctx: A user-friendly, emancipatory and ethical tool for gathering, organising, and mobilising.]
en: A user-friendly, emancipatory and ethical tool for gathering, organising, and mobilising.
zh_Hant: 這是一款易於使用、給予自由且合乎道德的工具，可以用來召集、組織和動員。

[ctx: A validation email was sent to {email}]
en: A validation email was sent to {email}
zh_Hant: 已將驗證用的電子郵件發傳送至 {email}

[ctx: About Mobilizon]
en: About Mobilizon
zh_Hant: 關於 Mobilizon

[ctx: About this event]
en: About this event
zh_Hant: 關於這項活動

[ctx: About this instance]
en: About this instance
zh_Hant: 關於這臺實例

[ctx: About]
en: About
zh_Hant: 關於

[ctx: Accepted]
en: Accepted
zh_Hant: 己接受

[ctx: Account]
en: Account
zh_Hant: 帳號

[ctx: Add]
en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

[ctx: Anonymous participations]
en: Anonymous participations
zh_Hant: 匿名參與

[ctx: Are you really sure you want to delete your whole account? You'll lose everything. Identities, settings, events created, messages and participations will be gone forever.]
en: Are you really sure you want to delete your whole account? You'll lose everything. Identities, settings, events created, messages and participations will be gone forever.
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除帳號嗎？您的身份、設定、訊息、參與和建立的活動將永遠消失。

[ctx: Avatar]
en: Avatar
zh_Hant: 大頭照

[ctx: Back to previous page]
en: Back to previous page
zh_Hant: 返回上一頁

[ctx: Before you can login, you need to click on the link inside it to validate your account.]
en: Before you can login, you need to click on the link inside it to validate your account.
zh_Hant: 在登入之前，您需要先按下其中的連結來驗證您的帳號。

[ctx: Cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: Change my email]
en: Change my email
zh_Hant: 修改我的電子郵件

[ctx: Change my password]
en: Change my password
zh_Hant: 修改我的密碼

[ctx: Clear]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

[ctx: Click to upload]
en: Click to upload
zh_Hant: 點擊以上傳

[ctx: Close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: Closed]
en: Closed
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: Comment deleted]
en: Comment deleted
zh_Hant: 已刪除留言

[ctx: Comments]
en: Comments
zh_Hant: 留言

[ctx: Delete my account]
en: Delete my account
zh_Hant: 刪除我的帳號

[ctx: Deleting comment]
en: Deleting comment
zh_Hant: 正在刪除留言

[ctx: Deleting my account will delete all of my identities.]
en: Deleting my account will delete all of my identities.
zh_Hant: 刪除我的帳號將會刪除我所有的身份。

[ctx: Email]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

[ctx: Event list]
en: Event list
zh_Hant: 活動列表

[ctx: Ex: mobilizon.fr]
en: Ex: mobilizon.fr
zh_Hant: 例：mobilizon.fr

[ctx: Federation]
en: Federation
zh_Hant: 聯邦功能

[ctx: Followings]
en: Followings
zh_Hant: 正在關注

[ctx: Forgot your password ?]
en: Forgot your password ?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼了嗎？

[ctx: Gather ⋅ Organize ⋅ Mobilize]
en: Gather ⋅ Organize ⋅ Mobilize
zh_Hant: 召集 ⋅ 組織 ⋅ 動員

[ctx: General information]
en: General information
zh_Hant: 一般資訊

[ctx: General]
en: General
zh_Hant: 通用

[ctx: Getting location]
en: Getting location
zh_Hant: 到那裡去

[ctx: Group name]
en: Group name
zh_Hant: 群組名稱

[ctx: Groups]
en: Groups
zh_Hant: 群組

[ctx: I don't have a Mobilizon account]
en: I don't have a Mobilizon account
zh_Hant: 我沒有 Mobilizon 帳號

[ctx: I have a Mobilizon account]
en: I have a Mobilizon account
zh_Hant: 我有 Mobilizon 帳號

[ctx: I have an account on another Mobilizon instance.]
en: I have an account on another Mobilizon instance.
zh_Hant: 我在其他 Mobilizon 實例上有帳號。

[ctx: Instance Name]
en: Instance Name
zh_Hant: 實例名稱

[ctx: Instance Terms Source]
en: Instance Terms Source
zh_Hant: 實例條款來源

[ctx: Instance Terms URL]
en: Instance Terms URL
zh_Hant: 實例條款 URL

[ctx: Instance Terms]
en: Instance Terms
zh_Hant: 實例條款

[ctx: Instance settings]
en: Instance settings
zh_Hant: 實例設定

[ctx: Instances]
en: Instances
zh_Hant: 實例

[ctx: Join <b>{instance}</b>, a Mobilizon instance]
en: Join <b>{instance}</b>, a Mobilizon instance
zh_Hant: 加入 <b>{instance}</b> 這臺 Mobilizon 實例

[ctx: Learn more about Mobilizon]
en: Learn more about Mobilizon
zh_Hant: 更加瞭解 Mobilizon

[ctx: Learn more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hant: 更加瞭解

[ctx: License]
en: License
zh_Hant: 授權

[ctx: Log in]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: Log out]
en: Log out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: Login on Mobilizon!]
en: Login on Mobilizon!
zh_Hant: 登入 Mobilizon 吧！

[ctx: Login on {instance}]
en: Login on {instance}
zh_Hant: 登入 {instance}

[ctx: Login]
en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: Members]
en: Members
zh_Hant: 成員

[ctx: Message]
en: Message
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: My account]
en: My account
zh_Hant: 我的帳號

[ctx: My identities]
en: My identities
zh_Hant: 我的身份

[ctx: New email]
en: New email
zh_Hant: 新電子郵件地址

[ctx: New password]
en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: No comment]
en: No comment
zh_Hant: 沒有留言

[ctx: No comments yet]
en: No comments yet
zh_Hant: 還沒有留言

[ctx: No group found]
en: No group found
zh_Hant: 找不到群組

[ctx: No groups found]
en: No groups found
zh_Hant: 找不到群組

[ctx: No instance follows your instance yet.]
en: No instance follows your instance yet.
zh_Hant: 還沒有關注您實例的實例。

[ctx: No message]
en: No message
zh_Hant: 沒有訊息

[ctx: No results for "{queryText}"]
en: No results for "{queryText}"
zh_Hant: 沒有「{queryText}」的結果

[ctx: Old password]
en: Old password
zh_Hant: 舊密碼

[ctx: Only alphanumeric lowercased characters and underscores are supported.]
en: Only alphanumeric lowercased characters and underscores are supported.
zh_Hant: 僅支援小寫的英數字元和底線。

[ctx: Open]
en: Open
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: Password (confirmation)]
en: Password (confirmation)
zh_Hant: 密碼（確認）

[ctx: Password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: Post a comment]
en: Post a comment
zh_Hant: 貼出留言

[ctx: Preferences]
en: Preferences
zh_Hant: 偏好

[ctx: Privacy Policy]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hant: 隱私政策

[ctx: Profiles]
en: Profiles
zh_Hant: 個人檔案

[ctx: RSS/Atom Feed]
en: RSS/Atom Feed
zh_Hant: RSS/Atom 源料

[ctx: Registration is allowed, anyone can register.]
en: Registration is allowed, anyone can register.
zh_Hant: 允許註冊，任何人都可以註冊。

[ctx: Reset my password]
en: Reset my password
zh_Hant: 重設我的密碼

[ctx: Save]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: Searching…]
en: Searching…
zh_Hant: 正在搜尋⋯⋯

[ctx: Send email]
en: Send email
zh_Hant: 傳送電子郵件

[ctx: Settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: Share this event]
en: Share this event
zh_Hant: 分享這項活動

[ctx: Show map]
en: Show map
zh_Hant: 顯示地圖

[ctx: Terms]
en: Terms
zh_Hant: 條款

[ctx: These events may interest you]
en: These events may interest you
zh_Hant: 您可能會對這些活動感興趣

[ctx: This instance isn't opened to registrations, but you can register on other instances.]
en: This instance isn't opened to registrations, but you can register on other instances.
zh_Hant: 這臺實例未開放註冊，但您可以在其他實例上註冊。

[ctx: Upcoming]
en: Upcoming
zh_Hant: 即將舉行

[ctx: Use my location]
en: Use my location
zh_Hant: 使用我的位置

[ctx: Username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: View event page]
en: View event page
zh_Hant: 檢視活動頁面

[ctx: Website / URL]
en: Website / URL
zh_Hant: 網站／URL

[ctx: Welcome back {username}!]
en: Welcome back {username}!
zh_Hant: 歡迎回來 {username}！

[ctx: Welcome back!]
en: Welcome back!
zh_Hant: 歡迎回來！

[ctx: Welcome to Mobilizon, {username}!]
en: Welcome to Mobilizon, {username}!
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到 Mobilizon，{username}！

[ctx: You don't follow any instances yet.]
en: You don't follow any instances yet.
zh_Hant: 您還沒有關注任何實例。

[ctx: You need to login.]
en: You need to login.
zh_Hant: 您需要登入。

[ctx: You'll receive a confirmation email.]
en: You'll receive a confirmation email.
zh_Hant: 您將收到一封確認用的電子郵件。

[ctx: Your account is nearly ready, {username}]
en: Your account is nearly ready, {username}
zh_Hant: {username}，您的帳號就快準備好了

[ctx: Your current email is {email}. You use it to log in.]
en: Your current email is {email}. You use it to log in.
zh_Hant: 您目前用來登入的電子郵件地址是 {email}。

[ctx: default Mobilizon terms]
en: default Mobilizon terms
zh_Hant: 預設的 Mobilizon 條款

[ctx: © The OpenStreetMap Contributors]
en: © The OpenStreetMap Contributors
zh_Hant: © OpenStreetMap 貢獻者們

[ctx: My groups]
en: My groups
zh_Hant: 我的群組

[ctx: Date and time]
en: Date and time
zh_Hant: 時日

[ctx: Location]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 地點

[ctx: Contact]
en: Contact
zh_Hant: 接觸

[ctx: Upcoming events]
en: Upcoming events
zh_Hant: 即將舉行的活動

[ctx: No public upcoming events]
en: No public upcoming events
zh_Hant: 沒有即將舉行的公開活動

[ctx: Invite a new member]
en: Invite a new member
zh_Hant: 邀請新成員

[ctx: Ex: someone@mobilizon.org]
en: Ex: someone@mobilizon.org
zh_Hant: 例：某臺@mobilizon.org

[ctx: Invite member]
en: Invite member
zh_Hant: 邀請成員

[ctx: Group Members]
en: Group Members
zh_Hant: 群組成員

[ctx: List title]
en: List title
zh_Hant: 列表標題

[ctx: Create a new list]
en: Create a new list
zh_Hant: 建立新的列表

[ctx: Timezone]
en: Timezone
zh_Hant: 時區

[ctx: Register on this instance]
en: Register on this instance
zh_Hant: 在這臺實例上註冊

[ctx: User]
en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

[ctx: Language]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: Disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

[ctx: {instanceName} is an instance of the {mobilizon} software.]
en: {instanceName} is an instance of the {mobilizon} software.
zh_Hant: {instanceName} 是 {mobilizon} 軟體的一臺實例。

[ctx: Instance Rules]
en: Instance Rules
zh_Hant: 實例守則

[ctx: Rules]
en: Rules
zh_Hant: 守則

[ctx: No rules defined yet.]
en: No rules defined yet.
zh_Hant: 目前尚未定義守則。

[ctx: full rules]
en: full rules
zh_Hant: 完整守則

[ctx: instance rules]
en: instance rules
zh_Hant: 實例守則

[ctx: terms of service]
en: terms of service
zh_Hant: 服務條款

[ctx: I agree to the {instanceRules} and {termsOfService}]
en: I agree to the {instanceRules} and {termsOfService}
zh_Hant: 我同意{instanceRules}及{termsOfService}

[ctx: Powered by {mobilizon}. © 2018 - {date} The Mobilizon Contributors - Made with the financial support of {contributors}.]
en: Powered by {mobilizon}. © 2018 - {date} The Mobilizon Contributors - Made with the financial support of {contributors}.
zh_Hant: 威力本源 {mobilizon}。© 2018 - {date} 的 Mobilizon 貢獻者們 - 在{contributors}的財政支援下製作而成。

[ctx: more than 1360 contributors]
en: more than 1360 contributors
zh_Hant: 超過 1360 名貢獻者

[ctx: Send the confirmation email again]
en: Send the confirmation email again
zh_Hant: 再次傳送確認用的電子郵件

[ctx: Forgot your password?]
en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼了嗎？

[ctx: Email address]
en: Email address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: Legal]
en: Legal
zh_Hant: 須知

[ctx: Terms of service]
en: Terms of service
zh_Hant: 服務條款

[ctx: Privacy policy]
en: Privacy policy
zh_Hant: 隱私政策

[ctx: Instance rules]
en: Instance rules
zh_Hant: 實例守則

[ctx: Glossary]
en: Glossary
zh_Hant: 術語解說

[ctx: Mobilizon software]
en: Mobilizon software
zh_Hant: Mobilizon 軟體

[ctx: Application]
en: Application
zh_Hant: 應用程式

[ctx: SSL/TLS]
en: SSL/TLS
zh_Hant: SSL／TLS

[ctx: Cookies and Local storage]
en: Cookies and Local storage
zh_Hant: Cookie 和本機儲存器

[ctx: Instance configuration]
en: Instance configuration
zh_Hant: 實例組態

[ctx: Mobilizon version]
en: Mobilizon version
zh_Hant: Mobilizon 版本

[ctx: Registrations]
en: Registrations
zh_Hant: 開放註冊

[ctx: Enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

[ctx: If allowed by organizer]
en: If allowed by organizer
zh_Hant: 需主辦者允許

[ctx: Instance Privacy Policy Source]
en: Instance Privacy Policy Source
zh_Hant: 實例隱私政策來源

[ctx: default Mobilizon privacy policy]
en: default Mobilizon privacy policy
zh_Hant: 預設的 Mobilizon 隱私政策

[ctx: Instance Privacy Policy URL]
en: Instance Privacy Policy URL
zh_Hant: 實例隱私政策 URL

[ctx: Instance Privacy Policy]
en: Instance Privacy Policy
zh_Hant: 實例隱私政策

[ctx: Default Mobilizon terms]
en: Default Mobilizon terms
zh_Hant: 預設的 Mobilizon 條款

[ctx: Default Mobilizon privacy policy]
en: Default Mobilizon privacy policy
zh_Hant: 預設的 Mobilizon 隱私政策

[ctx: You can't change your password because you are registered through {provider}.]
en: You can't change your password because you are registered through {provider}.
zh_Hant: 您無法修改密碼，因為您是透過 {provider} 註冊的。

[ctx: Post]
en: Post
zh_Hant: 貼文

[ctx: Fetch more]
en: Fetch more
zh_Hant: 擷取更多

[ctx: Group settings]
en: Group settings
zh_Hant: 群組設定

[ctx: Member]
en: Member
zh_Hant: 成員

[ctx: Update group]
en: Update group
zh_Hant: 更新群組

[ctx: Edit post]
en: Edit post
zh_Hant: 編輯貼文

[ctx: Delete post]
en: Delete post
zh_Hant: 刪除貼文

[ctx: Update post]
en: Update post
zh_Hant: 更新貼文

[ctx: Posts]
en: Posts
zh_Hant: 貼文

[ctx: Register an account on {instanceName}!]
en: Register an account on {instanceName}!
zh_Hant: 在 {instanceName} 上註冊帳號！

[ctx: No posts yet]
en: No posts yet
zh_Hant: 還沒有貼文

[ctx: Add / Remove…]
en: Add / Remove…
zh_Hant: 新增／移除⋯⋯

[ctx: {number} members]
en: {number} members
zh_Hant: {number} 名成員

[ctx: {number} posts]
en: No posts|One post|{number} posts
zh_Hant: 沒有貼文|一篇貼文|{number} 篇貼文

[ctx: Delete group]
en: Delete group
zh_Hant: 刪除群組

[ctx: {group}'s events]
en: {group}'s events
zh_Hant: {group} 的活動

[ctx: View all]
en: View all
zh_Hant: 檢視全部

[ctx: No posts found]
en: No posts found
zh_Hant: 找不到貼文

[ctx: Group settings saved]
en: Group settings saved
zh_Hant: 已儲存群組設定

[ctx: Resend confirmation email]
en: Resend confirmation email
zh_Hant: 重新傳送確認用的電子郵件

[ctx: Join group]
en: Join group
zh_Hant: 加入群組

[ctx: View all posts]
en: View all posts
zh_Hant: 檢視所有貼文

[ctx: Didn't receive the instructions?]
en: Didn't receive the instructions?
zh_Hant: 沒有收到說明？

[ctx: This identifier is unique to your profile. It allows others to find you.]
en: This identifier is unique to your profile. It allows others to find you.
zh_Hant: 這個識別碼是您獨一無二的個人資料。它能讓其他人找到您。

[ctx: Displayed nickname]
en: Displayed nickname
zh_Hant: 顯示別名

[ctx: Short bio]
en: Short bio
zh_Hant: 簡歷

[ctx: You will be able to add an avatar and set other options in your account settings.]
en: You will be able to add an avatar and set other options in your account settings.
zh_Hant: 您可以在帳號設定中新增大頭照及設定其他選項。

[ctx: Your email]
en: Your email
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件地址

[ctx: Create an account]
en: Create an account
zh_Hant: 建立帳號

[ctx: Why create an account?]
en: Why create an account?
zh_Hant: 為何要建立帳號？

[ctx: To create and manage your events]
en: To create and manage your events
zh_Hant: 為了建立和管理您的活動

[ctx: To create and manage multiples identities from a same account]
en: To create and manage multiples identities from a same account
zh_Hant: 為了從同一個帳號建立和管理多個身份

[ctx: To register for an event by choosing one of your identities]
en: To register for an event by choosing one of your identities
zh_Hant: 為了用您的其中一個身份來註冊活動

[ctx: To create or join an group and start organizing with other people]
en: To create or join an group and start organizing with other people
zh_Hant: 為了建立或加入群組來與其他人一起組織活動

[ctx: About {instance}]
en: About {instance}
zh_Hant: 關於 {instance}

[ctx: Please read the {fullRules} published by {instance}'s administrators.]
en: Please read the {fullRules} published by {instance}'s administrators.
zh_Hant: 請參閱 {instance} 的管理員公告的{fullRules}。

[ctx: A short tagline for your instance homepage. Defaults to "Gather ⋅ Organize ⋅ Mobilize"]
en: A short tagline for your instance homepage. Defaults to "Gather ⋅ Organize ⋅ Mobilize"
zh_Hant: 給您實例首頁的簡短標語。預設為「召集 ⋅ 組織 ⋅ 動員」

[ctx: Learn more about {instance}]
en: Learn more about {instance}
zh_Hant: 更加瞭解 {instance}

[ctx: Mobilizon is not a giant platform, but a <b>multitude of interconnected Mobilizon websites</b>.]
en: Mobilizon is not a giant platform, but a <b>multitude of interconnected Mobilizon websites</b>.
zh_Hant: Mobilizon 不是一個巨大的平臺，而是<b>一大群互聯的 Mobilizon 網站</b>。

[ctx: Find another instance]
en: Find another instance
zh_Hant: 尋找另一臺實例

[ctx: Redirecting to content…]
en: Redirecting to content…
zh_Hant: 正在重新導向內容⋯⋯

[ctx: Loading comments…]
en: Loading comments…
zh_Hant: 正在載入留言⋯⋯

[ctx: View all events]
en: View all events
zh_Hant: 檢視所有活動

[ctx: Error message]
en: Error message
zh_Hant: 錯誤訊息

[ctx: Error details copied!]
en: Error details copied!
zh_Hant: 已複製錯誤詳情！

[ctx: Your upcoming events]
en: Your upcoming events
zh_Hant: 您即將舉行的活動

[ctx: The group's avatar was changed.]
en: The group's avatar was changed.
zh_Hant: 已更換群組大頭照。

[ctx: Error while loading the preview]
en: Error while loading the preview
zh_Hant: 載入預覽時出錯

[ctx: Instance feeds]
en: Instance feeds
zh_Hant: 實例源料

[ctx: Identities]
en: Identities
zh_Hant: 身份

[ctx: Register]
en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: Group]
en: Group
zh_Hant: 群組

[ctx: General settings]
en: General settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

[ctx: Browser notifications]
en: Browser notifications
zh_Hant: 瀏覽器通知

[ctx: Group activity]
en: Group activity
zh_Hant: 群組動態

[ctx: Share this group]
en: Share this group
zh_Hant: 分享這個群組

[ctx: Share]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: A new version is available.]
en: A new version is available.
zh_Hant: 有新版本可用。

[ctx: Group URL]
en: Group URL
zh_Hant: 群組 URL

[ctx: No results for {search}]
en: No results for {search}
zh_Hant: 沒有 {search} 的結果

[ctx: Twitch live]
en: Twitch live
zh_Hant: Twitch 直播

[ctx: YouTube live]
en: YouTube live
zh_Hant: YouTube 直播

[ctx: Failed to get location.]
en: Failed to get location.
zh_Hant: 無法取得位置。

[ctx: Choose the source of the instance's Terms]
en: Choose the source of the instance's Terms
zh_Hant: 請選擇實例條款的來源

[ctx: Choose the source of the instance's Privacy Policy]
en: Choose the source of the instance's Privacy Policy
zh_Hant: 請選擇實例隱私政策的來源

[ctx: Comment body]
en: Comment body
zh_Hant: 留言正文

[ctx: Redirecting to Mobilizon]
en: Redirecting to Mobilizon
zh_Hant: 正在重新導向至 Mobilizon

[ctx: About instance]
en: About instance
zh_Hant: 關於實例

[ctx: Resent confirmation email]
en: Resent confirmation email
zh_Hant: 已重新傳送確認用的電子郵件

[ctx: Back to top]
en: Back to top
zh_Hant: 返回頂端

[ctx: Powered by Mobilizon]
en: Powered by Mobilizon
zh_Hant: 威力本源 Mobilizon

[ctx: Follow]
en: Follow
zh_Hant: 關注

[ctx: Share this post]
en: Share this post
zh_Hant: 分享這篇貼文

[ctx: Leave group]
en: Leave group
zh_Hant: 離開群組

[ctx: Upcoming events from your groups]
en: Upcoming events from your groups
zh_Hant: 您的群組即將舉行的活動

[ctx: Only registered users may fetch remote events from their URL.]
en: Only registered users may fetch remote events from their URL.
zh_Hant: 只有已註冊的使用者才能從他們的 URL 中檢索活動。

[ctx: group's upcoming public events]
en: group's upcoming public events
zh_Hant: 群組即將舉行的公開活動

[ctx: To follow groups and be informed of their latest events]
en: To follow groups and be informed of their latest events
zh_Hant: 為了關注群組並了解他們最新的活動

[ctx: Follow instance]
en: Follow instance
zh_Hant: 關注實例

[ctx: Accept follow]
en: Accept follow
zh_Hant: 接受關注

[ctx: Reject follow]
en: Reject follow
zh_Hant: 拒絕關注

[ctx: Category]
en: Category
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: Select a category]
en: Select a category
zh_Hant: 選取類型

[ctx: Any category]
en: Any category
zh_Hant: 任何類型

[ctx: Get informed of the upcoming public events]
en: Get informed of the upcoming public events
zh_Hant: 瞭解即將舉行的公開活動

[ctx: Online upcoming events]
en: Online upcoming events
zh_Hant: 即將舉行的線上活動

[ctx: View more online events]
en: View more online events
zh_Hant: 檢視更多線上活動

[ctx: Categories]
en: Categories
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: Category illustrations credits]
en: Category illustrations credits
zh_Hant: 類型插圖的出處

[ctx: Illustration picture for “{category}” by {author} on {source} ({license})]
en: Illustration picture for “{category}” by {author} on {source} ({license})
zh_Hant: 「{category}」的插圖由 {author} 提供於 {source} ({license})

[ctx: View all categories]
en: View all categories
zh_Hant: 檢視所有類型

[ctx: Go!]
en: Go!
zh_Hant: 去吧！

[ctx: Explore!]
en: Explore!
zh_Hant: 探索！

[ctx: Join {instance}, a Mobilizon instance]
en: Join {instance}, a Mobilizon instance
zh_Hant: 加入 {instance} 這臺 Mobilizon 實例

[ctx: Ex: someone{'@'}mobilizon.org]
en: Ex: someone{'@'}mobilizon.org
zh_Hant: 例：某臺{'@'}mobilizon.org

[ctx: Group members]
en: Group members
zh_Hant: 群組成員

[ctx: multitude of interconnected Mobilizon websites]
en: multitude of interconnected Mobilizon websites
zh_Hant: 一大群互聯的 Mobilizon 網站

[ctx: Mobilizon is not a giant platform, but a {multitude_of_interconnected_mobilizon_websites}.]
en: Mobilizon is not a giant platform, but a {multitude_of_interconnected_mobilizon_websites}.
zh_Hant: Mobilizon 不是一個巨大的平臺，而是{multitude_of_interconnected_mobilizon_websites}。

[ctx: View more events]
en: View more events
zh_Hant: 檢視更多活動

[ctx: {numberOfCategories} selected]
en: {numberOfCategories} selected
zh_Hant: 已選取 {numberOfCategories}

[ctx: Languages]
en: Languages
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: No results found]
en: No results found
zh_Hant: 找不到結果

[ctx: {resultsCount} results found]
en: No results found|On result found|{resultsCount} results found
zh_Hant: 找不到結果|找到一項結果|找到 {resultsCount} 項結果

[ctx: Loading map]
en: Loading map
zh_Hant: 正在載入地圖

[ctx: Map]
en: Map
zh_Hant: 地圖

[ctx: List]
en: List
zh_Hant: 列表

[ctx: Back to homepage]
en: Back to homepage
zh_Hant: 回到首頁

[ctx: Category list]
en: Category list
zh_Hant: 類型列表

[ctx: No categories with public upcoming events on this instance were found.]
en: No categories with public upcoming events on this instance were found.
zh_Hant: 在這臺實例上，找不到有即將舉行的公開活動的類型。

[ctx: Theme]
en: Theme
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: Adapt to system theme]
en: Adapt to system theme
zh_Hant: 依系統主題更換

[ctx: Light]
en: Light
zh_Hant: 亮

[ctx: Dark]
en: Dark
zh_Hant: 暗

[ctx: Write a new comment]
en: Write a new comment
zh_Hant: 撰寫新留言

[ctx: Suggestions:]
en: Suggestions:
zh_Hant: 建議：

[ctx: No results found for {search}]
en: No results found for {search}
zh_Hant: 找不到 {search} 的結果

[ctx: Close map]
en: Close map
zh_Hant: 關閉地圖
